StarStarStarStarStar Help when needed.. — Laura C.

I fell and broke a tooth, I was able see the doctor within a couple of hours

Sep 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff is awesome. I called for emerg... — Sandra W.

The office staff is awesome. I called for emergency appointment and was seen immediately. The office is clean to perfection . Everyone that works there is nice and very attentive.

Sep 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient. Caring staff. Let u know whanow  — Louise O.

Very efficient. Caring staff. Let u know

Sep 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good and professional service — Anwar S.

Good and professional service

Aug 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everything is fine with the office — Mitchell M.

Everything is fine with the office, although my hygienist has told me consistently for the last 3 years that I will eventually lose one of my third molars. This is particularly unfortunate sine I just spent $3,000 at a periodontist office to save the tooth.

Aug 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar All Comfort associates are true professionals. ... — Michael S.

All Comfort associates are true professionals. They always go above & beyond to make the patient experience a pleasant one.

Aug 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Service received was done in a very professiona... — Terrence A.

Service received was done in a very professional manner.

Aug 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are greatVery accommodating Thanks f... — Tasneem S.

You guys are great Very accommodating Thanks for being there

Aug 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I felt very comfortable with their safety proto... — Elizabeth C.

I felt very comfortable with their safety protocols during covid.

Jul 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, no wait time and very professional. — Dan C.

Friendly, no wait time and very professional.

Jul 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The Best!!! — Carolyn T.

I'm elderly and often get confused. Your staff are so understanding and helpful. They have been so patient and supportive of me from the start of my first visit.

Jul 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was done perfectly.  — Julia W.

Everything was done perfectly.

Jul 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar All employees are very helpful and nice  — Hafizuddin S.

All employees are very helpful and nice

Jul 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Positive experience — Doug M.

Always very friendly and prompt. They do not try to up sell you.

Jun 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Richard S.

This is a great dental office. Friendly and efficient staff. Good care with limited wait times. I have been coming here for over 20 years and don't plan to change,

Jun 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental practice — Wayne L.

Comfort Dental put in place procedures that helped us feel safe during routine cleaning procedures during phase I of reopening, including tempurature scans, questionnaire and having us check in from the car before being invited in. Staff wore masks and face shields. Otherwise, same friendly and efficient dental service.

Jun 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Well run & friendly! — Josephine C.

Well run & friendly! We've been going to Comfort Dental for many years. Everyone there from the receptionists, dental assistants, hygienists and the dentists are all very friendly & welcoming as well as efficient and professional!

Jun 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient at Comfort Dental for yea... — Robert G.

I have been a patient at Comfort Dental for years. The service has always been excellent. Especially upon a recent visit. They are taking every precaution to keep you safe during this crisis.

May 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Office Environment — Michael W.

Comfort Dental has done an excellent job responding to COVID-19 impacts and ensuring office procedures follow state guidance.

May 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Comfort Dental =Tops! Thanks 4 caring & referral — Suzette M.

Dr.Khasraghi (Dr.K) and Cindy, RE:  DR. YAGHMAI Thank you so very, very, very much for everything!  I deeply appreciate your great care and for being able to get me in immediately, and for saving me money. I can't tell you how much I appreciate it.  Additionally, I appreciate and was blessed to have you refer me to Dr. Yaghmai yesterday. I  Completely trusted that you would send me to the best doctor and you truly have.   With everything that I have gone through with cancer, I have been through the wringer with medical care. What a wonderful doctor Dr. Yaghmai is, and such a modern high tech office with excellent staff.    My appointment was at 10:00 a.m. and they performed the tooth extraction and implant procedure and I was out the door by 11:45 a.m.!   I had general anesthesia, I can't believe that it happened so quickly and it was so easy. 

Apr 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going to Comfort Dental for years and... — Elizabeth M.

I've been going to Comfort Dental for years and the staff is wonderful and very professional.

Mar 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Most wonderful dentistry and staff. Highly reco... — Camille L.

Most wonderful dentistry and staff. Highly recommend, great in every aspect.

Feb 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Care for a lifetime — Virginia L.

I have been using this dental office for decades, literally! They are truly wonderful - talented and caring. I highly recommend them ❤️

Feb 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant customer service. — William H.

Pleasant customer service.

Feb 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Five stars! They are professional and great cus... — Aliasghar A.

Five stars! They are professional and great customer service!

Jan 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for finding time Monday I appreciate... — Carol M.

Thank you for finding time Monday I appreciate your skill and patience with me

Jan 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Shafighe F.

I am very happy and satisfied with this dentist and her colleagues.

Dec 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service, highly recommended  — Abolfazl S.

Excellent Service, highly recommended

Nov 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Akrami and her staff are always very helpfu... — Cheryl E.

Dr. Akrami and her staff are always very helpful and attentive to the needs of special patients as myself! I've been going to this practice for over 30 years and I'm still the kid in the chair, that's why! They're great!

Nov 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful office with a very friendly staff (fr... — Nadia R.

Beautiful office with a very friendly staff (from the front desk to the dental assistants). The dentists are wonderful and tended to all my questions! Thank you!

Oct 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone very friendly. Very conscientious and ... — Donna M.

Everyone very friendly. Very conscientious and make sure I am comfortable through care.

Oct 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This practice is even better than a quarter-cen... — Bernard C.

This practice is even better than a quarter-century ago, when I first became a patient. My current dentist, Dr. K, is superb: careful, considerate, gentle, thoroughly professional. The dental techs/hygienists meet the same high standards.

Sep 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone who works at Comfort Dental is profess... — Karl W.

Everyone who works at Comfort Dental is professional, kind and courteous. These are the reasons my wife and I have our dental work done here.

Sep 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional service, very easy to deal with.  — Dewey O.

Exceptional service, very easy to deal with.

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Megan L.

I received great care and kindness from everyone in the office.

Aug 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care — Alcide B.

I've been a patient with Comfort Dental for many years. Have always received the highest quality care from highly skilled and personable staff.

Aug 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Got a cavity filled and didn’t feel a thing.  — Bryan D.

Got a cavity filled and didn’t feel a thing.

Aug 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Pleasant staff to deal with, including the rece... — William H.

Pleasant staff to deal with, including the receptionist, hygienist and dentist.

Aug 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I've been a patient with this practice for many... — Jo Ellen G.

I've been a patient with this practice for many years, and appreciate the individual care, and the professional staff is wonderful.

Jul 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great, as always. That’s why we have been using... — Reavis T.

Great, as always. That’s why we have been using them for 30 years.

Jul 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Comfort Dental maintains exceptiona. — Michael S.

Everyone at Comfort Dental maintains exceptional customer service skills. Mike Sakellarides

Jul 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gina F.

Sometimes appointment availability limited

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding dental service! Highly recommended... — Michael B.

Outstanding dental service! Highly recommended.

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Been going here for years. Everyone knows you. — John S.

Been going here for years. Great dentists, Friendly staff. Small intimate office. Everyone knows your name.

May 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First time here, had a very nice visit — William S.

First time here, had a very nice visit

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Nervous Patient! — Diana P.

Since I am old enough to remember the bad old days of dental care, I truly appreciate the efforts of the Comfort Dental team to help me cope and feel more relaxed with even the more difficult procedures.

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Daniel H.

All our visits are professional and never painful. They always take good care of us and our teeth. They are kind and friendly.

Mar 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They are absolutely best dental care and I reco... — Aliasghar A.

They are absolutely best dental care and I recommend them to anyone. I am going them office more than 12 years and I am happy with them. They are all five stars.

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellence the minute you step through the fron... — Karl W.

Excellence the minute you step through the front door. Cindy was a pleasure as our first point of contact as was all of the techs and dentist. Would highly recommend this office. Easily one of the best we have ever been to.

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Have been a patient for many years, and have be... — Jo Ellen G.

Have been a patient for many years, and have been very satisfied with the services, doctors and very friendly and efficient staff.

Jan 26, 2019