StarStarStarStarStar Appreciate the veryn professioal dental service... — Terrence A.

Appreciate the veryn professioal dental service.

Sep 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Doctors and staff are friendly, caring, listen  — Lucille G.

Doctors and staff are friendly, caring, listen well, competent. They explain procedures and let you know what is happening in the process. They are punctual, address any concerns, and take the time necessary to do the best job.

Sep 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient and very friendly dental service. — Wayne L.

Efficient and very friendly dental service.

Sep 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Been coming to Comfort Dental for over 20 years... — Rich M.

Been coming to Comfort Dental for over 20 years. I trust them.

Sep 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service, caring attitudes an... — Karl W.

Excellent customer service, caring attitudes and great dentistry! Definitely the place to go.

Aug 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Service — Julia W.

Have been coming here for 34 years i am always happy with the service.

Aug 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have been using this practice since they open... — Joanne R.

I have been using this practice since they opened. They are efficient and professional.

Jul 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I needed a small cavity filled, detected at a r... — John M.

I needed a small cavity filled, detected at a recent preventative dental visit. I was taken back shortly after I checked in and was placed in Dr. Akrami’s room. I wanted to be sure of the side of my mouth the cavity was on before topical anesthetic was applied to my gum, and Dr. Akrami affirmed the location and flawlessly administered my local anesthetic. Once numb, she efficiently filled the small cavity and warned about eating until the sensation returned. Great care as usual!

Jul 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and helpful! — Alexis K.

Very friendly and helpful! Everyone was very kind and understanding

Jul 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Same day service was good, quick repair and goo... — Alan D.

Same day service was good, quick repair and good advice. They've been my family's dentist for a couple of decades.

Jul 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Option in the area — Shideh D.

The appointment is always on time. Staff is always friendly and courteous. The Doctor always look at the overall health of the gum and mouth as well as discuss options/best choices. Very glad to find this dental practice.

Jun 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and courteous treatment from the e... — Michael W.

Professional and courteous treatment from the entire staff.

Jun 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have always received outstanding treatment an... — Janice H.

I have always received outstanding treatment and everyone is very nice.

Jun 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Much Gratitude For A Remarkable Dental Experience! — Karen B.

Comfort Dental is a very pleasant place in which to have unpleasant procedures. I always look forward to my visits with Doctor Akrami, Hailey, Cindy, Yuris, Cortney, and all the caring people there.

May 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr K. and the team are always friendly and very... — Michael W.

Dr K. and the team are always friendly and very efficient.

May 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptionally professional, friendly and honest... — Suresh A.

Exceptionally professional, friendly and honest services. Great dentists and admin staff is great as well. They handle billing and insurance work very efficiently.

Apr 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch service, excellent staff - highly rec... — Jim D.

Top notch service, excellent staff - highly recommended

Apr 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star First ever visit. Loved your attention to detai... — Mark P.

First ever visit. Loved your attention to detail and friendly demeanor. Great attention to COVID procedure. Looking forward to my next visit 😊

Apr 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and efficient  — Judy B.

Always professional and efficient

Apr 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service all around! — Robin B.

I am very happy with the service. Everyone is supportive, friendly and helpful. Always a smile and a kind word as well as being professional.

Mar 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and courteous! — Robert N.

Always professional and courteous!

Mar 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar You are seen at your appointment time, and I lo... — Elizabeth M.

You are seen at your appointment time, and I love how professional they all are.

Mar 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Competent, thorough care.  — Lucille G.

Competent, thorough care. Problems addressed in a caring way. Staff friendly and personable. Procedures thoroughly explained.

Mar 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service  — Ana A.

Staff was friendly and attentive. I am definitely going to come back. They were excellent!

Mar 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Comfortable feeling throughout my visit from re... — Dan C.

Comfortable feeling throughout my visit from receptionist to Dentist.

Mar 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Good and professional service — Anwar S.

Good and professional service

Mar 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely outstanding service! Thank you! — Michael B.

Absolutely outstanding service! Thank you!

Mar 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar A great place for your dental needs.  — Mark C.

A great place for your dental needs.

Feb 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar As always, a quick, friendly and efficient dent... — Wayne L.

As always, a quick, friendly and efficient dental check and cleaning. Comfort Dental has a covid-safe protocol that keeps patients and providers safe, including upgraded ventilation system. Everyone there is always friendly and helpful.

Feb 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent covid precautions. Very friendly, ca... — Patricia P.

Excellent covid precautions. Very friendly, caring and knowledgeable staff.

Feb 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic service from appointment to dental wo... — Karl W.

Fantastic service from appointment to dental work. Everyone is friendly, kind and caring. Highly recommended!

Jan 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Office is very friendly and efficient. Dentists... — Terry G.

Office is very friendly and efficient. Dentists do great work.

Jan 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, pleasant, efficient office with denti... — Diane R.

Friendly, pleasant, efficient office with dentists that are extremely competent with a very straight forward messaging approach. Been a client for many years!

Jan 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Akrami and the front office staff are always... — Thomas H.

Dr Akrami and the front office staff are always super!

Jan 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best caring Doctor & attentive staff persons! — Imran A.

Very helpful & attentive staff persons, and the most caring Dr. Faranak. Thanks to all.

Dec 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Care! — Charles R.

The team at Comfort Dental Associates is professional, caring and always does a great job taking care of all my dental needs. I’ve been a patient for nearly six years and would highly recommend the dental team to everyone.

Dec 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Help when needed.. — Laura C.

I fell and broke a tooth, I was able see the doctor within a couple of hours

Sep 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff is awesome. I called for emerg... — Sandra W.

The office staff is awesome. I called for emergency appointment and was seen immediately. The office is clean to perfection . Everyone that works there is nice and very attentive.

Sep 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient. Caring staff. Let u know whanow  — Louise O.

Very efficient. Caring staff. Let u know

Sep 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good and professional service — Anwar S.

Good and professional service

Aug 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everything is fine with the office — Mitchell M.

Everything is fine with the office, although my hygienist has told me consistently for the last 3 years that I will eventually lose one of my third molars. This is particularly unfortunate sine I just spent $3,000 at a periodontist office to save the tooth.

Aug 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar All Comfort associates are true professionals. ... — Michael S.

All Comfort associates are true professionals. They always go above & beyond to make the patient experience a pleasant one.

Aug 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Service received was done in a very professiona... — Terrence A.

Service received was done in a very professional manner.

Aug 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are greatVery accommodating Thanks f... — Tasneem S.

You guys are great Very accommodating Thanks for being there

Aug 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I felt very comfortable with their safety proto... — Elizabeth C.

I felt very comfortable with their safety protocols during covid.

Jul 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, no wait time and very professional. — Dan C.

Friendly, no wait time and very professional.

Jul 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The Best!!! — Carolyn T.

I'm elderly and often get confused. Your staff are so understanding and helpful. They have been so patient and supportive of me from the start of my first visit.

Jul 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was done perfectly.  — Julia W.

Everything was done perfectly.

Jul 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar All employees are very helpful and nice  — Hafizuddin S.

All employees are very helpful and nice

Jul 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Positive experience — Doug M.

Always very friendly and prompt. They do not try to up sell you.

Jun 10, 2020