StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental care — Suresh A.

Very friendly, professional and expert service. Billing and insurance claims and advice in that matter is great

May 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Simply the best dental care!! — Eural H.

I've been with Comfort Dental since 2014. I have the utmost confidence in their work and their care of individuals. /They don't just treat you as a customer, they genuinely care about you and the needs of your dental care. They are the best!!

May 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar This dental office is amazing! The staff are so... — Arrash D.

This dental office is amazing! The staff are so friendly and everything is well organized. They took me to the back on time which is very rare nowadays. Overall excellent experience and service!

May 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Good quality, nice people, very professional. E... — Mitchell M.

Good quality, nice people, very professional. Expensive if you don’t have insurance.

Apr 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ahmad S.

Very professional & polite employees.

Mar 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar For me it’s always a wonderful experience at Co... — Michael S.

For me it’s always a wonderful experience at Comfort Dental. The office staff makes me feel welcomed and the hygienist & doctors put me at ease.

Mar 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient and friendly, answered all my qu... — Deborah S.

Very efficient and friendly, answered all my questions and explaing everything they were doing

Mar 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service and always smiling f... — Karl W.

Excellent customer service and always smiling faces! This is a rare dentist office that handles you with care!

Mar 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice, accommodating , friendly doctor and... — Roberto C.

Very nice, accommodating , friendly doctor and staff.

Mar 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Good Dentistry for those on Medicaid; High Quality — William S.

Pleased with my experience; my annual dental appointment went well. Switched insurances and this was in-network; very good care. I recommend this dentistry to anyone on the AETNA Better of Health of Virginia Medicaid Medallion insurance.

Feb 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service. Great care — Marcia B.

Excellent customer service. Great care

Feb 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Comfort Dental will be my Dentist for years to com — Amy C.

I love this dental office. It is modern, always spotless, and small enough to feel intimate but not tiny. Every hygienist I've had there has been kind and extremely thorough. They are consistent and helpful. The dentist is amazing, too. I never feel rushed. Front staff is always ready for me and never had any issues.

Jan 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Timelines, professional and friendly atmosphere... — Dan C.

Timelines, professional and friendly atmosphere.

Nov 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very Efficient Dental Office — Michael W.

Comfort Dental is a very efficient and well managed dental office. We've been going there semi-annually for at least 15 years.

Nov 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Nicest staffGreat careCindy at front desk is ... — Tasneem S.

Nicest staff Great care Cindy at front desk is amazing

Nov 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience as always — Suresh A.

Excellent service. Dr Akrami is very friendly, helpful and takes time in explaining the situation. I use comfort dental for so many years and I would definitely recommend.them

Nov 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar As always, friendly and professional staff and ... — Mark C.

As always, friendly and professional staff and excellent care.

Oct 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar ... — Richard B.

My wife and I could not think of going to another dental practice. We always feel taken care by both the dental staff and the administrative team.

Sep 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Appreciate the veryn professioal dental service... — Terrence A.

Appreciate the veryn professioal dental service.

Sep 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Doctors and staff are friendly, caring, listen  — Lucille G.

Doctors and staff are friendly, caring, listen well, competent. They explain procedures and let you know what is happening in the process. They are punctual, address any concerns, and take the time necessary to do the best job.

Sep 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient and very friendly dental service. — Wayne L.

Efficient and very friendly dental service.

Sep 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Been coming to Comfort Dental for over 20 years... — Rich M.

Been coming to Comfort Dental for over 20 years. I trust them.

Sep 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service, caring attitudes an... — Karl W.

Excellent customer service, caring attitudes and great dentistry! Definitely the place to go.

Aug 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Service — Julia W.

Have been coming here for 34 years i am always happy with the service.

Aug 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have been using this practice since they open... — Joanne R.

I have been using this practice since they opened. They are efficient and professional.

Jul 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I needed a small cavity filled, detected at a r... — John M.

I needed a small cavity filled, detected at a recent preventative dental visit. I was taken back shortly after I checked in and was placed in Dr. Akrami’s room. I wanted to be sure of the side of my mouth the cavity was on before topical anesthetic was applied to my gum, and Dr. Akrami affirmed the location and flawlessly administered my local anesthetic. Once numb, she efficiently filled the small cavity and warned about eating until the sensation returned. Great care as usual!

Jul 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and helpful! — Alexis K.

Very friendly and helpful! Everyone was very kind and understanding

Jul 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Same day service was good, quick repair and goo... — Alan D.

Same day service was good, quick repair and good advice. They've been my family's dentist for a couple of decades.

Jul 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Option in the area — Shideh D.

The appointment is always on time. Staff is always friendly and courteous. The Doctor always look at the overall health of the gum and mouth as well as discuss options/best choices. Very glad to find this dental practice.

Jun 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and courteous treatment from the e... — Michael W.

Professional and courteous treatment from the entire staff.

Jun 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have always received outstanding treatment an... — Janice H.

I have always received outstanding treatment and everyone is very nice.

Jun 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Much Gratitude For A Remarkable Dental Experience! — Karen B.

Comfort Dental is a very pleasant place in which to have unpleasant procedures. I always look forward to my visits with Doctor Akrami, Hailey, Cindy, Yuris, Cortney, and all the caring people there.

May 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr K. and the team are always friendly and very... — Michael W.

Dr K. and the team are always friendly and very efficient.

May 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptionally professional, friendly and honest... — Suresh A.

Exceptionally professional, friendly and honest services. Great dentists and admin staff is great as well. They handle billing and insurance work very efficiently.

Apr 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch service, excellent staff - highly rec... — Jim D.

Top notch service, excellent staff - highly recommended

Apr 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star First ever visit. Loved your attention to detai... — Mark P.

First ever visit. Loved your attention to detail and friendly demeanor. Great attention to COVID procedure. Looking forward to my next visit 😊

Apr 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and efficient  — Judy B.

Always professional and efficient

Apr 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service all around! — Robin B.

I am very happy with the service. Everyone is supportive, friendly and helpful. Always a smile and a kind word as well as being professional.

Mar 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and courteous! — Robert N.

Always professional and courteous!

Mar 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar You are seen at your appointment time, and I lo... — Elizabeth M.

You are seen at your appointment time, and I love how professional they all are.

Mar 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Competent, thorough care.  — Lucille G.

Competent, thorough care. Problems addressed in a caring way. Staff friendly and personable. Procedures thoroughly explained.

Mar 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service  — Ana A.

Staff was friendly and attentive. I am definitely going to come back. They were excellent!

Mar 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Comfortable feeling throughout my visit from re... — Dan C.

Comfortable feeling throughout my visit from receptionist to Dentist.

Mar 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Good and professional service — Anwar S.

Good and professional service

Mar 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely outstanding service! Thank you! — Michael B.

Absolutely outstanding service! Thank you!

Mar 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar A great place for your dental needs.  — Mark C.

A great place for your dental needs.

Feb 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar As always, a quick, friendly and efficient dent... — Wayne L.

As always, a quick, friendly and efficient dental check and cleaning. Comfort Dental has a covid-safe protocol that keeps patients and providers safe, including upgraded ventilation system. Everyone there is always friendly and helpful.

Feb 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent covid precautions. Very friendly, ca... — Patricia P.

Excellent covid precautions. Very friendly, caring and knowledgeable staff.

Feb 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic service from appointment to dental wo... — Karl W.

Fantastic service from appointment to dental work. Everyone is friendly, kind and caring. Highly recommended!

Jan 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Office is very friendly and efficient. Dentists... — Terry G.

Office is very friendly and efficient. Dentists do great work.

Jan 28, 2021