StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service, highly recommended  — Daryoush S.

Excellent Service, highly recommended

Nov 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Akrami and her staff are always very helpfu... — Cheryl E.

Dr. Akrami and her staff are always very helpful and attentive to the needs of special patients as myself! I've been going to this practice for over 30 years and I'm still the kid in the chair, that's why! They're great!

Nov 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful office with a very friendly staff (fr... — Nadia R.

Beautiful office with a very friendly staff (from the front desk to the dental assistants). The dentists are wonderful and tended to all my questions! Thank you!

Oct 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone very friendly. Very conscientious and ... — Donna M.

Everyone very friendly. Very conscientious and make sure I am comfortable through care.

Oct 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This practice is even better than a quarter-cen... — Bernard C.

This practice is even better than a quarter-century ago, when I first became a patient. My current dentist, Dr. K, is superb: careful, considerate, gentle, thoroughly professional. The dental techs/hygienists meet the same high standards.

Sep 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone who works at Comfort Dental is profess... — Karl W.

Everyone who works at Comfort Dental is professional, kind and courteous. These are the reasons my wife and I have our dental work done here.

Sep 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional service, very easy to deal with.  — Dewey O.

Exceptional service, very easy to deal with.

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Megan L.

I received great care and kindness from everyone in the office.

Aug 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care — Alcide B.

I've been a patient with Comfort Dental for many years. Have always received the highest quality care from highly skilled and personable staff.

Aug 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Got a cavity filled and didn’t feel a thing.  — Bryan D.

Got a cavity filled and didn’t feel a thing.

Aug 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Pleasant staff to deal with, including the rece... — William H.

Pleasant staff to deal with, including the receptionist, hygienist and dentist.

Aug 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I've been a patient with this practice for many... — Jo Ellen G.

I've been a patient with this practice for many years, and appreciate the individual care, and the professional staff is wonderful.

Jul 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great, as always. That’s why we have been using... — Reavis T.

Great, as always. That’s why we have been using them for 30 years.

Jul 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Comfort Dental maintains exceptiona. — Michael S.

Everyone at Comfort Dental maintains exceptional customer service skills. Mike Sakellarides

Jul 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gina F.

Sometimes appointment availability limited

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding dental service! Highly recommended... — Michael Patrick B.

Outstanding dental service! Highly recommended.

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Been going here for years. Everyone knows you. — John S.

Been going here for years. Great dentists, Friendly staff. Small intimate office. Everyone knows your name.

May 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First time here, had a very nice visit — William S.

First time here, had a very nice visit

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Nervous Patient! — Diana P.

Since I am old enough to remember the bad old days of dental care, I truly appreciate the efforts of the Comfort Dental team to help me cope and feel more relaxed with even the more difficult procedures.

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Daniel H.

All our visits are professional and never painful. They always take good care of us and our teeth. They are kind and friendly.

Mar 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They are absolutely best dental care and I reco... — Aliasghar A.

They are absolutely best dental care and I recommend them to anyone. I am going them office more than 12 years and I am happy with them. They are all five stars.

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellence the minute you step through the fron... — Karl W.

Excellence the minute you step through the front door. Cindy was a pleasure as our first point of contact as was all of the techs and dentist. Would highly recommend this office. Easily one of the best we have ever been to.

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Have been a patient for many years, and have be... — Jo Ellen G.

Have been a patient for many years, and have been very satisfied with the services, doctors and very friendly and efficient staff.

Jan 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Easily appointment scheduling, pleasant and hel... — Lisa T.

Easily appointment scheduling, pleasant and helpful staff.

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dentist and staff are always friendly, courteo... — Michael V.

Dentist and staff are always friendly, courteous, professional and efficient.

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I recommend Comfort Dental Associates 100% — Laura R.

I recommend Comfort Dental Associates 100%

Jan 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased and grateful for your excellent de... — Blanca R.

Very pleased and grateful for your excellent dental care!

Jan 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Reavis T.

They are always great - professional, personable and fast. They listen.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient since 2009 and am very ha... — Patricia W.

I have been a patient since 2009 and am very happy with my treatment. The staff works with my schedule to find a convenient appointment time. Even though it is far from where I live and work, I will continue to go there.

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My experience has been positive most of the tim... — Rosalyn K.

My experience has been positive most of the time. I am seen promptly at my appointment time, and the staff makes an effort to keep me informed and as comfortable as possible.

Jan 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I really like Comfort Dentists. Have been going... — Julia W.

I really like Comfort Dentists. Have been going for years.

Jan 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and courteous service.  — Michael W.

Professional and courteous service.

Dec 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for the very professional dental service... — Terrence A.

Thanks for the very professional dental service.

Nov 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Have been going to Comfort Dental for years.  — John S.

Have been going to Comfort Dental for years. Love the staff. Always quality care. Responsive to my needs. Have recommended them to several people who also like them. Best there is in Springfield/Burke Area John Schmidt

Nov 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar No waiting time and everyone very professional ... — Dan C.

No waiting time and everyone very professional and caring.

Nov 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist Office - for kids too! — Amy C.

My first visit here. The hygienists were very nice and kept asking if I needed a br as during the thorough first time x-ray session and the cleaning. When I admitted that the polishing is my least favorite part because it "tickles" (unbearbly) my gums so much, my hygienist was careful and made it the most pleasant experience I've had. Dentist was also very nice. I did have to wait a while to actually see her, but the other staff kept checking on me and making sure I didn't feel forgotten about. Besides the great staff, the office was clean and modern. I saw a few kids, it didn't occur to me to bring my kids here versus a pediatric dentist, but it sounds like it would be a great choice, everyone seemed friendly and encouraging. Would definitely recommend.

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent place, staff and doctors are very good — Sara M.

Excellent place people and they

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly efficient practice. — Michael W.

Very friendly efficient practice.

Nov 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pleased — Kurt L.

Very Pleased with service

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have a terrible fear of going to the dentist.... — Yolande P.

I have a terrible fear of going to the dentist. All the staff here make my experience bearable. They are so caring and patient with me.

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am very please with every visit with my denti... — Carolyn N.

I am very please with every visit with my dentist here.

Oct 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, Professional — Mark C.

Everyone in the office is always friendly and professional. I have always been satisfied with the dental services.

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very thoughtful and thorough dental care. — John J.

Very thoughtful and thorough dental care. The staff seem to really care about their patients.

Oct 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love everyone at Comfort Dental. — Fiona D.

Love everyone at Comfort Dental.

Oct 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly knowledgeable and helpfu — Gemma V.

Friendly knowledgeable and helpful

Oct 15, 2018