StarStarStarStarStar Am very impressed with the overall caring, serv... — Victoria B.

Am very impressed with the overall caring, service and work done.

Dec 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great Professionalism — James G.

My appointment was on time despite as busy as they were the day of my scheduled exam.

Dec 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate all you do for me! — Michele H.

I appreciate all you do for me!

Dec 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great care and service every time. — Grace J.

Great care and service every time.

Nov 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, efficient, delightful — Daryl M.

Professional, efficient, delightful

Nov 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar My appts start on time. I get my cleanings done... — Melissa S.

My appts start on time. I get my cleanings done over my lunch hour & they are respectful of my time. Everyone is always nice!

Nov 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly & knowledgeable staff!!Love Jen,... — Erica Z.

Very friendly & knowledgeable staff!! Love Jen, she is the BEST dental hygienist. She always explains things very thoroughly & does an amazing job cleaning my teeth!!

Nov 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so friendly and helpful!! They real... — Zina N.

Everyone is so friendly and helpful!! They really listen to you and make you feel at ease. That's important to me as I'm very anxious at the dentist.

Nov 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star Confusion over the appt.  — Bonnie K.

Confusion over the appt.

Nov 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so kind and knowledgeable. — Lindy P.

Everyone is so kind and knowledgeable.

Nov 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Staff at Comfort Dental is extremely friendly, ... — Semen P.

Staff at Comfort Dental is extremely friendly, and knowledgeable. They always make me feel comfortable, and provide professional service.

Nov 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Had pain in a back tooth, called to see if I co... — Kathy J.

Had pain in a back tooth, called to see if I could get in. Got me in same day, checked the tooth and gave me options for treatment. Dr Sharp is so nice and explains things so well that I always leave feeling better and knowing whatever happens is my choice.

Nov 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Made me feel very comfortable and talked me thr... — Charlie K.

Made me feel very comfortable and talked me through everything that was going on.

Nov 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Jen was amazing!! She helped walk me through a ... — Victoria F.

Jen was amazing!! She helped walk me through a major cleaning and explained things in such a kind way. Definitely extremely happy with this dental office!

Nov 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar As always it was a pleasant experience. Everyon... — Kathleen B.

As always it was a pleasant experience. Everyone is so friendly and thoughtful.

Nov 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Kelsey for taking the time to explain... — Mary D.

Thank you Kelsey for taking the time to explain everything so well🙏😊

Nov 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar What a treat to not be treated like a number — Victoria B.

Excellent first experience -- very impressed with overall team -- not dreading next steps as I have in past.

Nov 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar You are a friendly group — Michael J.

You are a friendly fun group. You are knowledgeable at what you do, and you take pride in doing things the right way. What’s not to like?

Oct 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Michael H.

Always a great experience at comfort dental. Dr. Sharp rocks.

Oct 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always happy here, all are great people and do ... — John G.

Always happy here, all are great people and do a great job

Oct 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience. The best dental sta... — Darlene D.

Always a great experience. The best dental staff I’ve ever met.

Oct 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was nice!  — Susan G.

Everyone was nice! Effecient, well done!

Oct 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I love how you feel welcomed by everyone and th... — Heidi G.

I love how you feel welcomed by everyone and they know your name. I feel they make your issue or concern very important and take care of you . Our whole family loves you all!! Thank you

Oct 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Fast, friendly, gentle dental care. — Daniel S.

Fast, friendly, gentle dental care.

Oct 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The hygienist I saw was very nice, thorough, kn... — Catrina M.

The hygienist I saw was very nice, thorough, knowledgeable and had a positive attitude.

Oct 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Christopher L.

I always have an extremely pleasant experience at Comfort. The staff is very friendly and helpful. Dr. Sharpe is a brilliant and wonderful dentist and she takes extreme measures to ensure your total comfort when you're in her care. I've never felt more safe and comfortable in a doctor's office. I like to refer to the doctor and Stephanie as the dream team. True professionalism at it's very finest!

Oct 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I have several times recommended your office. — Charles C.

I have several times recommended your office.

Oct 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar This is the dentist that you have been looking for — Kim D.

This is the dental clinic that I have been looking for. Dr, R corrected all my concerns and also fix somethings that suspected were issues that my pervious dentist claimed were not issues. Great to find an honest and upfront medical professional, something that can be hard to find nowadays.

Oct 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Kindness and everyone is so helpful. It's nice ... — Roberta H.

Kindness and everyone is so helpful. It's nice that they listen to you and your concerns

Oct 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Never a pleasure to see a dentist, but always f... — Daniel A.

Never a pleasure to see a dentist, but always feel comfortable at comfort dental.

Sep 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great friendly people there.  — Brenda E.

Great friendly people there.

Sep 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Rizkalla and team are amazing!  — Peggy I.

Dr Rizkalla and team are amazing! They do quality work and go beyond what is expected!

Sep 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff are amazing. Would recommend to a... — Jacqueline A.

All the staff are amazing. Would recommend to anyone

Sep 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar They did a very thorough job — Randal H.

They did a very thorough job

Sep 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always kind cheerful and friendly, ... — Karen T.

Everyone is always kind cheerful and friendly, also very concerned for what is best for you , taking the time to explain what they need to do .

Sep 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The whole team was friendly and concerned that ... — Julie C.

The whole team was friendly and concerned that I was comfortable throughout my crown replacement. Best dental experience in many years!

Sep 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Considerate and competent staff always. — William A.

Considerate and competent staff always.

Sep 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Nice people and great service! — Kathy J.

Very easy, in and out. Never had to wait to get in. I have always gotten a good cleaning and feel that when Dr Sharp comes in she does a great heck of everything. Very happy to be a client there.

Sep 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Autumn B.

On my 2nd visit I had an unexpected health issue that came out of nowhere. The staff were attentive, caring and someone stayed with me in the lobby until my father arrived to take me home as I was unable to drive. They made me feel safe and cared for during a scary, and somewhat embarrassing incident. Thank you!! I am forever grateful for your kindness!

Sep 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Love the team at Comfort Dental. Y’all have hel... — Jason M.

Love the team at Comfort Dental. Y’all have helped me get my oral health in check and pretty much got rid of my anxiety about going to the dentist!!

Sep 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always enjoy seeing Nichole,not necessarily the... — Kenneth B.

Always enjoy seeing Nichole,not necessarily the teeth cleaning.

Aug 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar They are awesome! — Anne K.

The staff at Comfort Dental are awesome! Always feel welcome and valued.

Aug 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very Professional! — Timothy W.

Made me feel how important it is to keep up with my teeth!

Aug 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Doctors and technicians are so professional and... — James V.

Doctors and technicians are so professional and knowledgeable very friendly and efficient

Aug 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly staff, great service and an all... — Phillip M.

Always friendly staff, great service and an all around enjoyable experience. I have been going here for a couple of years now and would suggest it to anyone looking for a new dentist office that has great people and great service. They can also make crowns there so it's an added bonus to have that special service available.

Aug 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was extremely helpful and knowledgeabl... — David T.

Everyone was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Very professional

Aug 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Greatest supporting staff — William A.

Greatest supporting staff a dental clinic could possibly have.

Aug 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Recommend them 100% — Timothy F.

I always enjoy my time at Comfort Dental. They make teeth cleaning a good experience. Jen and Dr. Sharpe are wonderful!

Aug 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming to Comfort dental for over 1... — Heidi G.

I have been coming to Comfort dental for over 12 years and truly love the care they have given me and my family. Wonderful friendly helpful staff and will always work with us in any emergent situation.

Jul 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Service at its best — Louie J.

I always get great friendly service at each appointment.

Jul 22, 2022