StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service — Conrad B.

Excellent service, a friendly staff, and reassuring covid-19 procedures.

Dec 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was referred to Comfort Dental by a friend, I... — Yolanda B.

I was referred to Comfort Dental by a friend, I was looking for a dental experience that considered me as the patient and provide quality care for my dental issues. I found both of these things at Comfort Dental. The staff is great, never failing to take the time to ask me about any needs or concerns I may have as well as addressing the issues that brought me into the office that day. The preventative care plans are excellent! I really feel that Comfort considers not only the future of my dental health, but me as a person as well.

Dec 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning — Wendy K.

Jenna was very gentle yet very thorough throughout the cleaning.

Nov 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Emergency — Robert Y.

Made special tie for my broken tooth!

Nov 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist in town — Valerie H.

I love comfort dental, everyone is always friendly and professional. They always have the latest dental equipment to do the job. Keep up the great work.

Nov 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care as always by my hygienist and Dr... — Lucinda H.

Excellent care as always by my hygienist and Dr Rizkalla.

Nov 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great appointment! — Tyler S.

I had a great appointment at Comfort Dental. Everyone was very friendly, helpful and thorough!

Nov 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Nancy A.

I rarely take the time and effort to leave reviews but I am this time. Dr. Rizkalla has seen me on short notice for same day crowns several times. He’s works efficiently, rapidly and carefully I completely trust him because it always turns out so well.

Nov 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Practice continues to excel in treating their p... — Jeff J.

Practice continues to excel in treating their patience. Excellent Dentists and Hygienists......

Oct 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, friendly, supportive, caring... — Debra S.

Excellent service, friendly, supportive, caring staff, efficient and on-time, technologically on top of the dentistry game. We have been patients here for a decade, and we will be happy to continue for another decade!

Oct 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sharpe is amazing! She always made me feel ... — Shekinah C.

Dr. Sharpe is amazing! She always made me feel comfortable and checking on me at all times. I recommend booking with her.

Oct 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always an enjoyable dental appointment. Great o... — Jack P.

Always an enjoyable dental appointment. Great office admin supports at the front desk as well! :)

Oct 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Hygienist was extremely informative and thor — Barb H.

Hygienist was extremely informative and thorough

Oct 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar We are very happy here. And we have referred o... — Patricia P.

We are very happy here. And we have referred others.

Oct 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Comfort Dental is a wonderful place. Staff is v... — Semen P.

Comfort Dental is a wonderful place. Staff is very professional, and super friendly. Make you feel like you are in good hands. I would recommend it to anyone.

Oct 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar If it is possible to look forward to a dental ap.. — Thomas C.

If it is possible to look forward to a dental appointment, that is Comfort Dental. They are gentle on you, take good care of you and your teeth, treat you like family. Very efficient staff. Jen is wonderful, Dr, Sharpe is always smiling and caring.

Oct 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar LOVE Comfort Dental — Erin H.

I am so happy I found Comfort Dental, really by pure chance. I moved to the area about 7 years ago (no longer live there) and was in need of a new dentist. Dr. Sharp is the best dentist I have ever had. She is kind, listens to me needs/concerns, and explains thoroughly the process. The dental hygienist team are the exact same way. I have been terrified of the dentist since I was little and at now 30 years old I can say I don't mind going to the dentist anymore. HIGHLY RECOMMEND

Oct 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing — Felena W.

The ENTIRE staff is AMAZING. Everyone is super friendly and very thorough. Only dentist I ever want to go to

Sep 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Comfort Dental proved to be best dental care I ... — Essam W.

Comfort Dental proved to be best dental care I ever received! Dr. George Rizkalla and Nicole the Dental Hygienist are highly skilled and very caring!

Sep 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Comfort Dental is the Best! — Darlene D.

Always a great experience at Comfort Dental. All staff are welcoming, professional and experienced in their job. Couldn’t be more satisfied. Comfort Dental is the best.

Sep 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My tooth cleaner was very informative and knowl... — Patricia F.

My tooth cleaner was very informative and knowledgeable.

Sep 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend! — Elizabeth U.

I always have a wonderful experience at Comfort Dental. From the first greetings from Molly and Michaela at the front desk, to my thorough and excellent cleaning from my dental hygienist Nicole, to the assessment and recommendations from Dr. Rizkalla, the care and staff are truly excellent. Highly recommend!!

Sep 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Nicole was very nice and friendly! She made my ... — Linda B.

Nicole was very nice and friendly! She made my first time to see her very comfortable.

Sep 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Overall I've had a very good experience here. I... — Nicholas M.

Overall I've had a very good experience here. I recently moved kinda far away but still go back to this place because I like it.

Sep 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar All for very friendly and knowledgeable. — Bruce H.

All for very friendly and knowledgeable.

Sep 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kathy J.

Very thorough with clearning and checking the whole mouth. Always feel good when I leave.

Aug 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Karla C.

So glad I found Comfort Dental to take care of my teeth. They are awesome!! I wouldn’t go anywhere else. They are so accommodating and very honest about my dental needs. Great staff!

Aug 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sharpe & Stephanie were AWESOME! I have anx... — Carol C.

Dr. Sharpe & Stephanie were AWESOME! I have anxiety when it comes to dental work, but they both asked me several times if I were doing ok & they made sure I stayed as comfortable as possible during my procedure. :)

Aug 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Comfort Dental is so appropriately-named! ... — William A.

Comfort Dental is so appropriately-named! Not only the procedures are comfortable and painless, but the warm personalities of the employees (all of them!) also make patients comfortable. I recommend this entire staff to anyone I meet who needs a contact in the dentistry world. They're a great team of professionals.

Aug 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar very friendly Always prompt very professional — Randy D.

very friendly Always prompt very professional

Aug 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice  — Shekinah C.

Love this place to get my teeth together!!

Aug 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kelsey & Stephanie are the best!  — Daniel I.

Dr. Kelsey & Stephanie are the best!

Jul 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental Practice. Customer first attit... — Jeff J.

Excellent Dental Practice. Customer first attitude......

Jul 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Ashley the dental assistant was great along wit... — Richard M.

Ashley the dental assistant was great along with the dentist during the pre exam, exam and then explaining my options which was greatly appreciated since I need an extensive amount of work that is going to take several months to execute once I decide on my best course of action.

Jul 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Cracked an old crown. They got me right in. End... — Sandra S.

Cracked an old crown. They got me right in. Ended up costing me nothing. Quick, and excellent care!

Jul 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Semen P.

Doctor Rizkalla and his coworkers are very knowledgeable, and experienced. Staff at the clinic is friendly, and very helpful.

Jul 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Linda B.

My new crown feels perfect! Everyone is so friendly and kind it feels like I’ve been going here for years!

Jul 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kenneth A.

All the employees did a great job

Jul 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Been using Comfort Dental for 5+ yrs, very clos... — Paul R.

Been using Comfort Dental for 5+ yrs, very close to home

Jul 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Good treatments and prevention. — Arthur B.

Good treatments and prevention.

Jul 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is Excellent.,Friendly Courteous , Respec... — David I.

Staff is Excellent.,Friendly Courteous , Respectful, Knowledgeable

Jun 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Samir R.

Excellent service , warm and friendly welcome , every step was great , very short stay, professional hygienist and well trained doctor

Jun 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Comfort Dental is a great clinic, with friendly... — Yevgeniya S.

Comfort Dental is a great clinic, with friendly atmosphere, knowledgeable staff, and the best doctors, and dental assistants. Very grateful for Dr Rizkalla, Nicole, and Ashley.

Jun 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Comfort dental smile — Eric Y.

I’ve been going to Comfort Dental for over 15 years and couldn’t be happier with their performance.

Jun 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and helpful — Randy D.

Very friendly and helpful

Jun 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT JOB! — Barbara S.

Everyone is friendly and helpful while being professional and doing a GREAT job.

May 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love Comfort Dental! I've only been in twice, b... — Hannah A.

Love Comfort Dental! I've only been in twice, but each time you take such great care of me by being gentle and attentive. I've always been scared of the dentist, but I actually look forward to my appointments at Comfort Dental! Thanks for being awesome! You're the best!

May 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love the team at Comfort dental. Very nice peop... — Denise D.

Love the team at Comfort dental. Very nice people! I feel like they had exquisite attention to detail.

May 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar What a great team!  — Jodi H.

I love the staff at Comfort Dental! They are very professional and personable. Dr Sharpe and Jenna are an awesome duo. Thank you to everyone for always providing great service!

May 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar With the friendliest staff I ever encountered a... — Paul B.

With the friendliest staff I ever encountered and state of the art equipment, I hard not wanted let folks know about this hidden gem. They truly stand by the name...Comfort Dental! 👍

May 23, 2021