StarStarStarStarStar The people are very nice and willing to  — LOIS C.

The people are very nice and willing to help you out

Jan 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding office and MD! — DONNA S.

Professional, competent, supportive office staff. Returned phone calls promptly, answered questions thoughtfully. Grand Junction is fortunate to have Dr. Hartshorn’s ENT expertise.

Jan 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment was timely and very informative wit... — RICHARD F.

Appointment was timely and very informative with Dr Hartshorn. My physical concerns were addressed and evaluated with medications and future evaluations.

Jan 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and nice staff wonderful doctors!... — EDNA B.

Great service and nice staff wonderful doctors!’

Jan 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Hartshorn and Colby Crawford both! — LYNN H.

Love Dr. Hartshorn and Colby Crawford both!

Jan 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This office is quick and efficient despite thei... — PAMELA D.

This office is quick and efficient despite their high volume! The staff is friendly and very knowledgeable!

Jan 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Doc and great support staff.  — WENDELL P.

Exceptional Doc and great support staff.

Jan 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar After seeing several other doctors  — ALAN G.

After seeing several other doctors an them “guessing”, Dr Trobridge hit it out of the park. It’s been only 48 hours and my face feels much better. Hopefully this will be the last of this issue.

Jan 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with my pre-op meeting with Colby ... — RAYMOND D.

Very pleased with my pre-op meeting with Colby Carter. He is very personal and pleasant and was considerate of my personal needs.

Jan 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Colby was great and very helpful. Thank you.  — CHRISTINE G.

Colby was great and very helpful. Thank you.

Jan 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Not a long wait time. Pleasant staff, Dr is pro... — REBA B.

Not a long wait time. Pleasant staff, Dr is professional, able to correct my problem

Jan 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The only Doctors office I actually enjoy going ... — MISTY K.

The only Doctors office I actually enjoy going to. Everyone is so friendly and I have a good time on every visit. It makes medical issues less scary when you have people like these in your corner

Jan 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, efficient in your very busy office. D... — KENNETH S.

Friendly, efficient in your very busy office. Dr. knowledgeable, friendly; trusting him for correct diagnosis.

Jan 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Joe in the audio department is the best!! — BETTY C.

Dr. Joe in the audio department is the best!!

Jan 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Chelsey was great, very personable, very infor... — DONALD B.

Great service and personal care

Jan 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar DR. HARTSHORN IS THE BEST! — THOMAS H.

DR. HARTSHORN IS THE BEST!

Jan 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient testing and no wait  — DEANNA T.

Very efficient testing and no wait

Jan 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Trowbridge is great to work with. A genuinel... — DAVID D.

Dr Trowbridge is great to work with. A genuinely nice guy.

Jan 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went as planned and I was pleased wi... — JAMES S.

Everything went as planned and I was pleased with that.Thank you for great service. I'll see you on Jan 31st. @ 9:10 Jim

Jan 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very understanding that I was lat... — GARY M.

The staff was very understanding that I was late to my appointment and worked me in the schedule. Everyone, including the doctor were kind and professional.

Jan 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful doctors and staff!  — JENNIFER B.

Wonderful doctors and staff!

Dec 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I definitely would recommend Dr.Trowbridge and ... — SHIRLEY G.

I definitely would recommend Dr.Trowbridge and his office. I have received excellent care from people who really care about you!

Dec 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable staff. Kind and considerate. — BONNIE E.

Knowledgeable staff. Kind and considerate.

Dec 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional health care practice — GRACE B.

Everything about this practice was professional and efficient. The staff were very pleasant and helpful, and the doctor that I saw for a thyroid consultation explained my options in very clear terms. I left the office knowing completely what to expect whichever option I chose and was fully informed of the procedures that were open to me.

Dec 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star This is a help to my hearing problems, and I ap... — ARTHUR B.

This is a help to my hearing problems, and I appreciate this very much.

Dec 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent job of listening to your problem and ... — VINCENT G.

Excellent job of listening to your problem and explaining what they can do and then doing it in a manner that makes you feel well cared for.

Dec 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A short visit with good results. — GARY W.

The waiting time was minimal. The time waiting in the examination room for the doctor was short. The visit was just for a follow up. After a look-see the doctor let me know what he saw, gave me some information and my visit was over.

Dec 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My wife and I think the world of Colby Crawford... — MAX S.

My wife and I think the world of Colby Crawford, PA. He is a professional in every sense of the word. Plus, he is very personable and takes a genuine interest in each patient.

Dec 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Only place you need to go for an audiologist.  — MICHAEL B.

Only place you need to go for an audiologist.

Dec 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Dr. Hartshorn.  — BARBARA C.

Thank you Dr. Hartshorn.

Dec 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar .. — GARY W.

called in and was able to be worked in with bloody nose problems.

Nov 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always treated professionally and in a timely m... — MARY W.

Always treated professionally and in a timely manner

Nov 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — RONALD L.

First-Class staff all the way. Everyone that I've ever dealt with, from the receptionist to the PAs, MDs or AuDs, have been friendly, courteous, competent, and professional.

Nov 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar .. — MARIE M.

I have nothing but praises for this complete office of doctors and staff. What a treat when I have to go to a doctor's appointment. THANKS TO ALL.

Nov 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and competent Doctors and staff — DIANE C.

Professional and competent Doctor. Very friendly and helpful staff.

Nov 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Caring Physicians — BARBARA R.

Dr. M. Griffin is the most caring & personable physician each & every appointment. His staff is the same in every way., feel so comfortable coming to this clinic. Barb Rodgers

Nov 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Long wait in exam room! — BILLY J.

I was taken to an examination room immediately, BUT had to wait in this room for 30 to 40 min with door closed and no communication. I would prefer to wait in waiting room where water and some magazines are available Dr. Merrill is always nice and easy to to talk to. I recommend him all the time.

Nov 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar On an emergency basis, I was scheduled to see S... — JULIA S.

On an emergency basis, I was scheduled to see Scott Hall, PA the very next day that I called. The woman that I spoke with tried to get me in the day of my call but she explained to me the office was "short-staffed" and everyone was booked solid. Scott was extremely personable and friendly while maintaining a professional manner. I was more than satisfied with his diagnosis of my problem.

Nov 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Chelsie is professional yet warm and easy to co... — JOAN L.

Chelsie is professional yet warm and easy to communicate with. She is the epitome of excellent medical attitude and care.

Nov 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star There was virtually no wait time from checking ... — DOUGLAS L.

There was virtually no wait time from checking in to treatment. The staff was friendly, efficient and knowledgeable.

Nov 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Doctors and staff! — JENNIFER B.

Wonderful Doctors and staff. Very friendly and compassionate.

Nov 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful people, very professional and helpful... — SHAWNA B.

Wonderful people, very professional and helpful 😀

Nov 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — JAMES W.

Office visit was good , wait time was bad, almost an hour.Office personel very friendly & 😃.

Nov 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Chelsi was absolutely great! She was very infor... — WILLIAM P.

Chelsi was absolutely great! She was very informative and helpful. She helped both myself and my wife with our hearing aid questions.

Oct 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always pleased with attentive service with Colo... — HENRY J.

Always pleased with attentive service with Colorado West Otolaryngologists.

Oct 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best place to go — EDNA B.

They are always kind and helpful!!

Oct 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very nice and on time. — MICHAEL K.

Everyone is very nice and on time.

Oct 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is wonderful!!!!! — PAUL N.

Everyone is wonderful!!!!!

Oct 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great group of professionals.  — RALPH G.

Great group of professionals.

Oct 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed with Dr. Hartshorn. Very caring... — KENNA H.

Very impressed with Dr. Hartshorn. Very caring.

Oct 19, 2019