StarStarStarStarStar  — MARY M.

I am so very grateful that you were able to work me in yesterday and then to be treated like royalty was icing on the cake. Thank you all.

Sep 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Have been pleased with CWO and our audiologist.... — WILLIAM D.

Have been pleased with CWO and our audiologist.

Sep 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great people to work with — CHRISS S.

Great people to work with

Sep 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and exceptional customer service.... — RYAN A.

Very friendly and exceptional customer service.

Sep 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Did not wait forever in front or in the room. T... — VIRGINIA P.

Did not wait forever in front or in the room. They were thorough with explanations.

Sep 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The Entire practice was so helping and friendly... — SKYLYNN F.

The Entire practice was so helping and friendly

Sep 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly, always there to help by phone ... — MARCIA E.

Always friendly, always there to help by phone or in person

Sep 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with professionalism, courtesy, fr... — PAMELA K.

Very pleased with professionalism, courtesy, friendliness & cleanliness of office & staff!

Sep 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Every time I get a new audiologist, have even b... — FRITZ B.

Every time I get a new audiologist, have even better ideas about how to help me hear better.

Sep 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service from Dr Griffin!  — SANDRA F.

Excellent service from Dr Griffin! Very personable, great bedside manner, quick and easy in office care & diagnosis. Will always recommend Dr Griffin to others.

Sep 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant folks, but overcharged.  — GREG G.

This office was very pleasant but I was charged $330.00 for a visit that lasted less than 10 minutes and where no treatment was recommended. Before the visit I was informed that the visit would cost me between $150 and $400 depending on the type and length of the visit. I was a self-pay client with no insurance and hoping for the $150 version. The procedure consisted of an instrument that checked the pressure of my eardrum and then a doctor looking in my ear. This $330.00 charge was far over-inflated for what the visit consisted of. Everyone was pleasant but I would not return for any reason due to the high cost of a 10 minute visit.

Sep 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar On Time, Gentle & Clear! — SHARON W.

Appointment was on time. Dr. Trowbridge was gentle in his examination of my ear, and he explained my diagnosis in terms I could understand. Instructions for taking prescribed medication was clear.

Sep 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar So far, with my two visits, I have been very im... — ROXANNE M.

So far, with my two visits, I have been very impressed with how professional, courteous, and supportive literally every staff member has been. In particular, nurse Chelsea Allison who always answer my questions with patience, acceptance, and knowledge.

Sep 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I really appreciated the kindness and concern f... — MARTHA H.

I really appreciated the kindness and concern for me when I was there. Nurse Andee went above and beyond. The office staff were polite and professional.

Sep 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very surprised with overall performance of staf... — TERRY S.

Very surprised with overall performance of staff and Dr's nurses. Really concerned with my needs and addressed them quickly and completely. Thanks to Dr's and nurse's and staff 4 all your help 👍

Sep 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. was great, the office people very very prof... — LEEIVA J.

Dr. was great, the office people very very professional, great experience.

Sep 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Trowbridge — DIANE M.

I have complete trust in Dr. Trowbridge; he has been the model of what a doctor should be.

Sep 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar the PA Colby was very efficient and interested ... — PATRICIA K.

the PA Colby was very efficient and interested in my case. Hopefully we have found a solution

Sep 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar KINDNESS. — MARY W.

All of the personnel in this facility are friendly and they treat patients kindly and politely. I never dread coming to this clinic.

Sep 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Even though your office is very busy, everyone ... — RETHA B.

Even though your office is very busy, everyone is very kind and professional.

Sep 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar effortless and quick check in and check out. wa... — FRAN T.

effortless and quick check in and check out. was treated with respect and friendliness.

Sep 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Lots of reminders and messages regarding access... — ELIZABETH B.

Lots of reminders and messages regarding access. Quick and easy check-in and appointment.

Sep 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly — MICHAEL B.

Very professional and friendly

Sep 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great people! Professional, helpful, and friend... — GAIL Y.

Great people! Professional, helpful, and friendly, really caring. Thank you!

Sep 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — CHARLES M.

Genuinely interested in my well being without being to overboard.

Sep 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone I came in contact was very professiona... — MARILYN C.

Everyone I came in contact was very professional. In house testing was great.

Aug 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The audiologists here make you feel like they r... — VINCENT G.

The audiologists here make you feel like they really care about your hearing problems. That empathy feels good.

Aug 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar You are all great 👍 people, kind and friendly.... — YVES G.

You are all great 👍 people, kind and friendly. You have taken good care with my needs. The surgery and reconstruction was a real success. Thank you.

Aug 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Well done & thorough. Only one thing. My h... — CHARLES S.

Well done & thorough. Only one thing. My hearing aid for my right ear. A new one was installed but unfortunately it was a closed dome & i have to remofe my hearing ais to use the phone. Charles Simcox

Aug 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar DR VISIT TO TROWBRIDGE — KIBBIE W.

I really liked Dr Trowbridge..He spent the time to explain the problem to me and easy to talk to.. Kari whom works for Him was great! She is Down to earth and enjoyable..The medicine prescribed seems to be healing up my nose...I have 2 days to go...

Aug 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Respectful and pleasant.  — JOHN R.

Respectful and pleasant.

Aug 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Each appointment is always performed with a fri... — JERRY L.

Each appointment is always performed with a friendly smile and professional care .

Aug 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great caring place to go!! — EDNA B.

Great caring place to go!!

Aug 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service dealng with VA — ROBERT S.

Great service dealng with VA

Aug 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Joe was very welcoming, knowledgeable, and frie... — JAMES S.

Joe was very welcoming, knowledgeable, and friendly.

Aug 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied — JOHN G.

Clean office, friendly people, good and prompt service from a knowledgeable professional.

Aug 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star The staff is always friendly and professional. ... — JOANNA C.

The staff is always friendly and professional. Dr. Griffin is kind and listened to my concerns.

Aug 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Entering entrance 5 to Colorado West Otolaryngo... — PATRICIA M.

Entering entrance 5 to Colorado West Otolaryngologists everything was a 5-star experience. Thanks Pat

Aug 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar No More Nosebleed — GABRIELE M.

What a wonderful experience at Colorado West Otolaryngologists! I was treated so politely, I almost felt pampered. Dr. Trowbridge explained the options and then recommended a cauterization of a bit of my septum skin. P.A. Colby Crawford and Ms. Karri executed the procedure, which had excellent results. I can breathe more easily, and the nose bleeds ceased. What a relief! Thank you, good people at CWO! Gabriele

Aug 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office they always care about my he... — KAREN S.

I love this office they always care about my health and are on top of things. Appreciate them all especially dr trowbridge and Carrie.

Aug 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr did not go over results of examination nor h... — THOMAS A.

Dr did not go over results of examination nor hearing test with me.

Aug 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was impressed with how fast I got in and the ... — TONY V.

I was impressed with how fast I got in and the care.

Aug 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I had Sinus Surgery, and l felt Dr. Throwbridge... — BARBARA G.

I had Sinus Surgery, and l felt Dr. Throwbridge did an excellent surgery. I am fully recovered.

Aug 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Self — KATHY N.

Little wait time. Explanation of condition very Thorough.

Aug 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professionalism — HAROLD L.

Colby is an absolue professional! He gives his total attention and understanding to his patient. He gives clear answers to questions and takes time to explain each procedure and what to expect on recovery.

Aug 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have had nothing but professional experiences... — BRIAN H.

I have had nothing but professional experiences from Dr. Griffin, the nurses, and all the rest of the staff. This is a very well run practice.

Aug 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — ERIN H.

Dr. Merrell was great! He took the time to thoroughly explain my condition and treatment options. They got me back for my appointment right away, and the office staff was friendly and efficient.

Aug 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The visit was very informative and the doctor L... — JANET F.

The visit was very informative and the doctor LISTENED to what I was asking...thank you.

Aug 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Colorado West Otolaryngologists has a highly pr... — MARY S.

Colorado West Otolaryngologists has a highly professional---friendly---knowledgeable staff! Everyone, from start to finish, had my best interest/health at heart. Dr. Hartshorn listed attentively, sincerely, to all my health concerns from day one. He made me a big part of all decision making, thoroughly explaining everything, every step of the way. He was NOT quick to jump to surgery. Rather, he and his staff exhausted all other options before we decided surgery was my last and only option to fix my issue. You would expect this type of care in a large city. How lucky are we to have them right here in little old Grand Junction. I highly recommend their services!

Aug 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar ... — BRUCE H.

Very good service and all the staff are are helpful and freindley

Aug 8, 2020