StarStarStarStarStar Kind care during Covid 19 stress — BRONWEN M.

Kind care during Covid 19 stress

Mar 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Easy to work with — GARY H.

The staff does a great job answering questions appointments are timely.

Mar 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, caring and helpful. — WILLIAM I.

Very professional, caring and helpful.

Mar 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very busy place but good people  — CHARLES Y.

Very busy place but good people

Mar 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Hartshorn is absolutely amazing.  — APRIL B.

Dr Hartshorn is absolutely amazing.

Mar 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — NORMA G.

I felt sorry for Dr. Crawford yesterday. He has the patients of a true hero. So glad to be hearing again. A great big thank you to all.

Mar 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It's always a pleasure to see Dr. Joe — MARCIA E.

It's always a pleasure to see Dr. Joe

Mar 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very helpful,  — JENNIFER W.

Everyone was very helpful,

Mar 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Doctor on time give him 5 stars — LARRY S.

Great Doctor on time give him 5 stars

Mar 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment experience — MARIE M.

Always my appointment is on time and very informative - one of my appointments I look forward to attending. I can't think of one thing I would like to see changed. Thank you so much for having me as a patient Wonderful experience every appointment. Thank you.

Mar 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff is very friendly and helpful. Very n... — SHAWN L.

Your staff is very friendly and helpful. Very nice comfortable waiting room. I will use your facility again.

Mar 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Merrell is a fantastic communicator. I appr... — JENNY D.

Dr. Merrell is a fantastic communicator. I appreciated how candid I could be with him. I believe he really cares about me as a patient and a person.

Mar 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As always Dr. Merrell is an outstanding doctor... — EDDIE K.

As always Dr. Merrell is an outstanding doctor. He listens and does a fantastic job, other wise I wouldn't come back for 5 years.

Mar 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional Though — JEFFERY H.

Very professional Though

Mar 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was kind and considerate.  — KARLIE H.

Everyone was kind and considerate.

Feb 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Couldn’t ask for a more caring audiologists in ... — DARRIN W.

Couldn’t ask for a more caring audiologists in regards to both my hearing issues and my budget Thanks

Feb 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful front office staff!Knowledgeable and... — KARY H.

Wonderful front office staff! Knowledgeable and professional back office staff.

Feb 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — LAVONNE H.

My experience with the CEO office was the great. Dr. Trowbridge was so thorough as well as pleasant to work with. All the staff is the best.

Feb 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Joe McDermot met with us & quickly determined t... — GARY S.

Joe McDermot met with us & quickly determined the source of the problem I was having with my hearing-aids. He adjusted the hearing-aids & restored the hearing quality. His friendly "can-do" attitude, combined with his experience, give us real confidence in his abilities.

Feb 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Short wait to be seen. Jessica was very helpfu... — ROBERT K.

Short wait to be seen. Jessica was very helpful and solved my hearing problem

Feb 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Every attempt is made to help me with the heari... — SUSAN M.

Every attempt is made to help me with the hearing aids I purchased and I always walk out the door satisfied. Best place I have been for help with hearing.

Feb 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Efficiency Throughout- ease in making appointme... — RICHARD D.

Efficiency Throughout- ease in making appointments and timely attention during the appointment

Feb 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I really like the staff and my Dr Griffin. The... — REBA B.

I really like the staff and my Dr Griffin. They are all caring and helpful. And professional!

Feb 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The Very Best At What They Do! — TONY D.

Every single staff member within all departments of Colorado West Otolaryngologists; from the physicians themselves, physician assistants, nurses, and there inviting, knowledgeable receptionist, are the perfect example of what professionalism looks like in the current field of today's leading-edge ENT practices! Their full spectrum approach in taking the time to completely understand exactly how to accurately diagnose, and appropriately treat a patient's specific needs, is absolutely incomparable to any other ENT practice within the region. I simply can't thank them enough for being apart of our wonderful community here in Mesa County!

Feb 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Chelsie is an asset to your business. She is ve... — TERRY B.

Chelsie is an asset to your business. She is very personable, takes time to listen and makes the needed corrections on your hearing aids.

Feb 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was seen on time. Dr Hartshorn was interested... — CLIFFORD W.

I was seen on time. Dr Hartshorn was interested in my problem, asked appropriate questions, did a thorough exam, explained the problem, and described the solution.

Feb 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Trowbridge has always been a good listener. ... — MARY J.

Dr Trowbridge has always been a good listener. Have confidence in his advice and the medication given.

Feb 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Merrell actually LISTENS to his patients an... — LINDA L.

Dr. Merrell actually LISTENS to his patients and is also very thorough. This is probably why he runs late, which is okay by me!

Feb 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very helpful and friendly — LORETTA S.

Everyone is very helpful and friendly

Feb 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Office that cares — ROBERT B.

Care, concern, professional, and timely

Feb 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great office staff and excellent care. I have b... — CAROL L.

Great office staff and excellent care. I have been early for most of my appointments and have never had to wait more than ten minutes. Friendly staff and doctors who are willing to spend time and listen...if doctor's appointments can be enjoyable...

Feb 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Chelsea was a great help. She made changes to m... — ROBERT T.

Chelsea was a great help. She made changes to my hearing aids that helped a great deal.

Feb 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Joe was very professional and caring. It was a ... — JOSEPH S.

Joe was very professional and caring. It was a joy to work with him.

Feb 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — JACK M.

Very gracious reception. All very courteous. It was great to see the Dr again and he was very respectful and helpful for my problem.

Jan 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome every time I visit. Very professional. ... — DANIEL G.

Awesome every time I visit. Very professional.

Jan 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, knowledgable, and responsive staff - ... — CHRISTINA F.

Friendly, knowledgable, and responsive staff - I love seeing Joe to adjust my hearing aids. He takes great care of his patients.

Jan 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The people are very nice and willing to  — LOIS C.

The people are very nice and willing to help you out

Jan 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding office and MD! — DONNA S.

Professional, competent, supportive office staff. Returned phone calls promptly, answered questions thoughtfully. Grand Junction is fortunate to have Dr. Hartshorn’s ENT expertise.

Jan 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment was timely and very informative wit... — RICHARD F.

Appointment was timely and very informative with Dr Hartshorn. My physical concerns were addressed and evaluated with medications and future evaluations.

Jan 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and nice staff wonderful doctors!... — EDNA B.

Great service and nice staff wonderful doctors!’

Jan 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Hartshorn and Colby Crawford both! — LYNN H.

Love Dr. Hartshorn and Colby Crawford both!

Jan 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This office is quick and efficient despite thei... — PAMELA D.

This office is quick and efficient despite their high volume! The staff is friendly and very knowledgeable!

Jan 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Doc and great support staff.  — WENDELL P.

Exceptional Doc and great support staff.

Jan 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar After seeing several other doctors  — ALAN G.

After seeing several other doctors an them “guessing”, Dr Trobridge hit it out of the park. It’s been only 48 hours and my face feels much better. Hopefully this will be the last of this issue.

Jan 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with my pre-op meeting with Colby ... — RAYMOND D.

Very pleased with my pre-op meeting with Colby Carter. He is very personal and pleasant and was considerate of my personal needs.

Jan 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Colby was great and very helpful. Thank you.  — CHRISTINE G.

Colby was great and very helpful. Thank you.

Jan 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Not a long wait time. Pleasant staff, Dr is pro... — REBA B.

Not a long wait time. Pleasant staff, Dr is professional, able to correct my problem

Jan 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The only Doctors office I actually enjoy going ... — MISTY K.

The only Doctors office I actually enjoy going to. Everyone is so friendly and I have a good time on every visit. It makes medical issues less scary when you have people like these in your corner

Jan 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, efficient in your very busy office. D... — KENNETH S.

Friendly, efficient in your very busy office. Dr. knowledgeable, friendly; trusting him for correct diagnosis.

Jan 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Joe in the audio department is the best!! — BETTY C.

Dr. Joe in the audio department is the best!!

Jan 9, 2020