StarStarStarStarStar  — RONALD K.

We found your office efficient, friendly, and informative. All our concerns/questions were answered in terms we could understand. Our doctor was prompt and cordial, as were all the employees we dealt with.. Plus we didn't wait in either the "waiting room" or the exam room, which is generally the case with most doctors. The treatment was a success and required NO follow-up, which also seems to be standard with other doctors. It was truly a pleasurable experience. We highly recommend their practice.

Sep 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Nice doctor, presents well, thorough exam for p... — LANNY M.

Nice doctor, presents well, thorough exam for problem. Explained the issue nicely. Nice office and staff helpful.

Sep 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Trowbridge is an excellent doctor with a gr... — MARLENE G.

Dr. Trowbridge is an excellent doctor with a great PA. The staff is professional, efficient, & very friendly.

Sep 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, made you feel important. — RUSSELL D.

Very friendly, made you feel important.

Sep 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, welcoming staff.  — KRISTIN W.

Friendly, welcoming staff. Not intimidating or condescending. Professional execution of exam, easy resolution to the issue.

Sep 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This office is an extremely professional, frien... — JILL W.

This office is an extremely professional, friendly and prompt place. Colby Crawford does an amazing job of cleaning the wax out of my ears!

Sep 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very positive experience.... — ANNE C.

Great practice to choose if you are in need of their service. Friendly, helpful staff and Dr. Griffin was super. Very personable, knowledgable, on time (in fact took me in early since I arrived early,) very competent and quickly but thoroughly diagnosed my problem.

Sep 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The team with Colorado West Otolaryngologists i... — MICHAEL O.

The team with Colorado West Otolaryngologists is awesome, from the front reception desk to the surgery scheduling. The physicians, advanced practice team and all that work with them are top notch and patient-centered, professional, and compassionate. Highly recommend them to anyone looking for care in the Grand Valley. They have care for four of our family members to date and have had consistently great experiences.

Sep 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar . — JOHN G.

The doctor seemed interested in my personal skin problems and acted on helping find a solution to them. Very professional and knowlegable. I would see him again if I needed to.

Sep 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Timely, knowledgeable,  — BENJAMIN S.

Timely, knowledgeable, and helpful

Sep 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt ability to make an appointment. Excelle... — BONNIE C.

Prompt ability to make an appointment. Excellent physicians. We have seen them all.

Sep 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Appointments are always educational as well as ... — DAVID S.

Appointments are always educational as well as helpful. The staff seems genuinely concerned about the care of the patients.

Sep 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great as always,. — JAMES S.

Everything was great as always,.

Sep 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love the professional manor assisting me — CLAYTON L.

Love the professional manor assisting me

Sep 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Mr. Crawford did a great job! — STANLEY M.

Mr. Crawford did a great job!

Sep 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Merrill takes his time to explain the medicd... — RUSSELL E.

Dr Merrill takes his time to explain the medicdd as l condition I have. I would recommend him to everybody

Sep 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff. Minimal wait time. — JO W.

Friendly staff. Minimal wait time.

Sep 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar nose cauterization.. — BILLIE F.

All staff have been very kind and professional. Thank you for answering all my questions and cauterizing my nose without hurting me.

Sep 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star your office was clean, on time, knowledgeable, ... — JOHN M.

your office was clean, on time, knowledgeable, concerned. Sam and trainee Zoe were pleasent.

Sep 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and professional office. Did not wai... — BETTY M.

Very nice and professional office. Did not wait long and was taken care of nicety.

Sep 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Lacy RN  — BARBARA L.

Very pleased with Dr. Hartshorn's care. He takes the time to really listen and explain his treatment plan.

Sep 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a client for several years now and ... — SHEILA J.

I have been a client for several years now and never have had an unpleasant experience. Thank you for the help given me.

Sep 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar great interaction with p.a. — ALAN S.

great interaction with p.a.

Aug 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The ladies in your office were very good. I am... — KAREN M.

The ladies in your office were very good. I am not happy that my Appointment for a blue light treatment was with the dermatology dept. and her technician applied the product to my face for the blue light treatment, then left for a Health-Fair at Lincoln Park. This left the ladies in Trowbridges office to do my blue-light treatment which neither had done before. My face is fairly fried,; I am on day four and was not given any maintenance instructions, etc.

Aug 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Trowbridge is a great ENT — JOYCE S.

Dr Trowbridge did my surgery for my deviated septum. And he cleared all the sinuses. And now he is working with me on another treatment for ear and jaw pain. He cares about his patients and works hard to bring them relief and restoration of the ears nose and throat. I highly recommend him and his team.

Aug 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in this medical office is friendly and... — JUDITH H.

Everyone in this medical office is friendly and professional. You are appreciated!

Aug 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and great service — GRANT A.

The waiting room is spacious and clean. The front staff is courteous, friendly and efficient. We have worked with two different doctors there and both were friendly, respectful, patient and encouraging to my 11 year old son during his examinations. Both doctors showed a professional, but kind manner, answered our questions and did not rush us. Thank you for a great experience!

Aug 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Merrel and his staff are the best. He does ... — ANDREW J.

Dr. Merrel and his staff are the best. He does great work and i am doing much better since my sinus surgery. Thank you!

Aug 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous staff all the way from opening recepti... — RONALD L.

Fabulous staff all the way from opening receptionist to top flight medical professionals. It’s great for me on the coordination of appointments between Audiology and ENT. 👍

Aug 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely great staff, much appreciated. — JAMES B.

Absolutely great staff, much appreciated.

Aug 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care!  — MARLENE G.

Office & medical staff operated smoothly, friendly, efficiently, & professionally from setting appointments through post-op surgery follow-up.

Aug 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar A Good Experience  — PAMELA L.

I was taken into the exam room 10 minutes before my appointment! I was seen promptly. I felt confident in my provider Dr. Moline and he was professional in the options he presented for my care.

Aug 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Colorado West Otolaryngologists, specifically D... — PATRICIA H.

Colorado West Otolaryngologists, specifically Dr Hartshorn, have always listened carefully to my problems and responded in a helpful way. I have never been disappointed by them. I don't think anyone would be disappointed by them. The people there are kind and supportive.

Aug 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The setting was clean & comfortable, staff was ... — LARRY H.

The setting was clean & comfortable, staff was efficient & Dr Merrill competent, as is the audiology department I also visit.

Aug 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Amanda was amazing!! Very thorough and informa... — MICHAEL B.

Amanda was amazing!! Very thorough and informative.

Aug 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Kasi is very knowledgable and kind. Very profes... — MARJORIE O.

Kasi is very knowledgeable and kind. Very professional.

Aug 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Doctors and audiologists are great — STEVEN L.

Doctors and audiologists are great

Aug 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Kacy was very helpful.  — DONNA E.

Kacy was very helpful. She made the ear mold for my hearing aid fit better and listened carefully to every thing I told her.

Aug 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Colby Crawford is thorough  — MARYANNE R.

Colby Crawford is thorough

Aug 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Trowbridge always takes good care my ears at... — TAMMI J.

Dr Trowbridge always takes good care my ears at my visit.

Aug 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great and knowledgeable doctor. Very punctual — CHARMAINE H.

Great and knowledgeable doctor. Very punctual

Aug 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Moline is an awesome Dr I had a minor concer... — LARRY L.

Dr Moline is an awesome Dr I had a minor concern he sat down and explained how and what was happening he is extremely knowledgeable of his profession I would recommend his service to anyone and I would definitely request his service for in the future. Thank youDr Moline.

Aug 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Have always had a positive result with Dr. Trow... — JOYCE N.

Have always had a positive result with Dr. Trowbridge an his staff.

Aug 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Kacy is great and really knows her stuff.  — MARY M.

Kacy is great and really knows her stuff.

Aug 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — TWILA JEAN W.

wonderful visit all around got to see Dr on time he was very quick with exam just very professional all the way

Aug 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Pleased with all aspects of my experience with ... — FORREST C.

Pleased with all aspects of my experience with Colorado West Otolaryngologists.

Aug 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar . — BRIAN M.

Visited AUdiology. She was curteous and competent. Very enjoyable visit. BPMahoney

Aug 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I had a hearing test and appt with Dr. Trowbridge — BARB S.

I had a hearing test and then met with Dr. Trowbridge who placed a tube in my ear. The procedure was very easy and Dr. Trowbridge explained every little detail that would be happening. No discomfort at all.

Aug 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Technician was knowledgeable, patient, and answ... — THERESA P.

Technician was knowledgeable, patient, and answered all my questions and concerns.

Aug 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — LISA J.

Easy to schedule with helpful personnel. Doctor provided excellent medical assessment. Left feeling confident I had a correct diagnosis and what steps to take next.

Aug 5, 2021