StarStarStarStarStar  — Molly B.

Even though our special needs daughter (non verbal autism) is not pediatric age anymore, we are SO grateful to CS Pediatric Dentistry for continuing to see her and treat her with kindness, patience and respect. Everyone is so nice! I think Molly might even look forward to her dentist appointments which was certainly not the case when she was little :)

Dec 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First time in.. had a great experience over al... — April S.

First time in.. had a great experience over all. Great office. Great staff. Very professional and caring.

Dec 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — Ayla O.

Everyone in the office was so friendly and welcoming. It made our first ever dental visit an amazing experience for the kids. My 5yr old even told them he can’t wait to come back. They took they time to get to know my kids and teach them about all the tools and instruments. What I went into expecting a rough experience turned out to be such a pleasant one. I’m already recommending this office to my friends with kids!

Dec 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always have an amazing experience.  — Wyatt C.

I always have an amazing experience.

Dec 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Last minute appointment, no problem  — Adrien T.

Friendly staff. I was able to make an appointment a day prior for my daughter. She was complaining of a tooth ache and they were able to fit us in no problem. Check in was simple and they offer new patient forms online. The waiting area is kid friendly, tv, arts, toys and reading books. Love that I can go back with my daughter during her procedure. She enjoyed her visit and looks forward to her next visit.

Nov 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and dentists were extremely kind, hel... — Kevin N.

The staff and dentists were extremely kind, helpful and made sure that our three kids were comfortable. They tend to get nervous at the dentist, but CO Springs pediatric dentistry has changed that. It was a joy coming into this office! Thank you!

Nov 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Dr Martin, we appreciate everyng y... — Mallory G.

Thank you Dr Martin, we appreciate everything you did for us!! You are an amazing dentist!

Nov 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience. Everyone was very helpfu... — Joshua L.

Excellent experience. Everyone was very helpful and professional both on the phone and in person.

Nov 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place for kids! — Noah M.

I love how Colorado Springs Pediatric dentist treats children. We went to a previous children’s dentist and my little boy cried and cried, AND they tried to tell me it was my fault because I brought him in the evening instead of in the morning. Needless to say this dentist has always been perfect and we’ve never had a crying experience, even with my next son. And I expect to take the child in currently pregnant with to Colorado Springs Pediatric dentist too! Great place for kids!!!

Oct 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience with Colorado Springs... — Collin G.

Always a great experience with Colorado Springs Pediatric Dentistry.

Oct 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always the dental care that my children rece... — Koleman G.

As always the dental care that my children receive at Colorado Springs Pediatric Dentistry is outstanding. The staff is terrific and even though my kids are getting older they manage to make small talk with them that makes them comfortable, even though they are teenagers!

Sep 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Cipriano T.

The dentist and dental assistant we're amazing. They helped my son and gave us a great second opinion. Recommend Co. Springs Peds. Dentistry to anyone.

Sep 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We absolutely love Dr. Ken and his dental assis... — Gavin R.

We absolutely love Dr. Ken and his dental assistants are amazing! We have 3 boys and a special needs son and I have never felt more comfortable at the dentist!

Sep 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT — Mariah C.

THE BEST PLACE EVER SO NICE AND FRIENDLY AND CARING BOTH MY GIRLS GO HERE LOVE IT

Sep 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My kids love CO Springs Pediatric Dentistry! — Kekoa M.

My children are 3 and 6 and we have been going to CO Springs Pediatric Dentistry since my oldest was 3. We absolutely love the care they receive and no matter what the procedure, my kids are always willing to return because of the professionalism and care that is provided here. I recommend this office to everyone I know looking for a pediatric dentist. Their location options are super convenient as well.

Aug 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Better and better — Nicholas J.

Still getting use to it. But they all work good with my grandson.

Aug 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentists in the Springs — Jonathan O.

I have been taking my boys here since they were toddlers. The dentist that are here are amazing! They truly love kids, enjoy their job, and are genuinely good people! I would recommend them to anyone!

Aug 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dentists and Staff make this family! — Thomas B.

Dentists and Staff make this family!

Jul 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service  — Abel S.

We have been to both locations and the service is excellent at both. The staff is friendly and more importantly they are all so patient with the kids. The atmosphere is kid friendly and calming. They are so good explaining to the kiddos how the dental instruments work and what they do. The tokens for toys at the end is a plus too.

Jul 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service  — Isaiah B.

Staff is very friendly and the dentists are wonderful with the kids.

Jul 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental office ever! The staff is great and... — Nicholas V.

Best dental office ever! The staff is great and the dentists are the best!

Jul 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They were very nice and my kids love going to t... — Kaitlyn H.

They were very nice and my kids love going to the dentist.

Jul 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Peter E.

The staff in this office are amazing! My kids actually seem to enjoy themselves when they are there. I trust them with my kids and wouldn’t go anywhere else.

Jul 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very kids friendly. Not only is the office kids... — Liam B.

Very kids friendly. Not only is the office kids friendly but the staff is very understanding when it comes to kids and their dental experience. They want to make the kids as comfortable as possible.

Jun 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Mother of 2 — Josiah R.

Staff is the best in Colorado.

Jun 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service!  — Ethan M.

My kids have been going to CS Pediatric Dentistry their whole lives. We’ve had nothing but good, kind, timely and professional services every time we go. Kids learned that going to the dentist doesn’t have to be a scary experience. For sure recommend this office!

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Didn't have to wait long, great visit for new p... — Alexandra B.

Didn't have to wait long, great visit for new patient.

May 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Well, It was a god work. Thank you. — Omar S.

Well, It was a god work. Thank you.

May 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and quick service  — Liliana P.

Friendly staff and quick service

May 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous with "special needs" patients. — Molly B.

The staff is always SO friendly and greets my special needs daughter with open arms and understanding. I highly recommend this group...so much so that my daughter is now 22 years old and can still attend even though she isn't "pediatric" anymore!

May 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jeff and his staff are outstanding and some... — Preston L.

Dr. Jeff and his staff are outstanding and some of the best.

May 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar . — Harrison V.

Co Springs Pediatric Dentistry team consistently provides professional dental care to our son who has special needs. We are treated with kindness and respect. Highly recommend to all.

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely LOVE the staff and dentists!!! You ... — Matthew K.

Absolutely LOVE the staff and dentists!!! You ALL are AWESOME!!!

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and Comfortable — Finley M.

The office is always very clean and the staff is always very friendly! They really help make my son feel comfortable and less anxious when sitting in the dental chair. I love that they have a smaller kids area for my son to play, but also plenty of space for older children and parents. The only thing I would say, is the children's area is seeming a little run down and the toys are broken, but the fact they have an area where my son can play before going right back is very nice.

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place! — Elena A.

My children look forward to their dental appointment throughout the year.The staff is caring and professional.Thank you so much for a great experience.

Mar 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone, from the front desk to the hygienist ... — Margaret W.

Everyone, from the front desk to the hygienist to the dentist to rescheduling, made Maggie's and my visit a true pleasure. Thank you for making her dental care experience so great!

Mar 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very friendly and professional.  — Leilani A.

Staff is very friendly and professional.

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Every one in the office is very friendly and pr... — Alondra A.

Every one in the office is very friendly and professional.

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Leonardo L.

We absolutely love this office! My 3 kids are all patients and we've never had a bad visit in the office. From the front desk staff all the way to the ladies in check out, the staff and doctors are amazing and always friendly and helpful!

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We absolutely love this office! My 3 kids are a... — Aawyn L.

We absolutely love this office! My 3 kids are all patients and we've never had a bad visit in the office. From the front desk staff all the way to the ladies in check out, the staff and doctors are amazing and always friendly and helpful!

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This office has been amazing with my 7 year old... — Liam D.

This office has been amazing with my 7 year old who has issues with his face being messed and gets anxiety when things aren't being explained to him. They take their time with him and make sure he's ready. Dr Martin is amazing and really takes his time to make sure you understand everything.

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We love CO Springs Pediatric Dentistry. The ent... — Eli F.

We love CO Springs Pediatric Dentistry. The entire staff is friendly, informative and efficient. We never wait past our appointment time and receive thorough care in a timely manner. Dr. Ken patiently answers questions and addresses any concerns. The dental technicians relate to my children in a wonderful way - they speak to my sons and not down to them, to give an example. We highly recommend this place!

Feb 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is great but followup was not so much. — Caitlin S.

Everyone is great. We have always had a great experience in the 10 years we have been going. However today when I called to request xrays and get a referral the front desk gave me a very hard time about it. I guess it was unusual for the patient to call and request it to be sent but I felt like the person made it my problem when all they needed to say is I will give them a call and see what they need. I was simplying doing what the oral surgeon office asked. I even stated to her that it seemed like I was getting the run around when the request was simple. The dentist yesterday made it very clear that we needed to get on this and that is what I did.

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Visit for tongue and lip tie repair — Grayson W.

I had a very pleasant experience in your office. I visited the office on the south end of Colorado Springs. The staff were very friendly and helpful. They were understanding that my son was only three weeks old. They allowed me take time to nurse him so that he would stay happy during his procedure. I will absolutely recommend this practice to other parents.

Jan 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar So patient with my 4-year old! — Camden M.

We appreciated the patience the dentist had with Camden as he was uncooperative.

Jan 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All of the dentist here are amazing! Dr. Derek ... — Cadence P.

All of the dentist here are amazing! Dr. Derek is my daughter's favorite and Dr. Jeff is my son's favorite. All of the staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. I will never take my kids anywhere else! Best in the Springs ❤

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar great staff, always ready at appt time.... grea... — Kaylea D.

great staff, always ready at appt time.... great follow after appt... just a great place

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We love going to Pediatric Dentistry!! The staf... — Cole W.

We love going to Pediatric Dentistry!! The staff is so friendly and kind! Thank you front desk for taking time to answer insurance questions.

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff always friendly  — Jessica E.

Great staff always friendly

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love your office. I wish my dentist was like ... — Addison P.

I love your office. I wish my dentist was like this. All three of my children look forward to the dentist.

Jan 7, 2019