StarStarStarStarStar We love COS Pediatric Dentistry! They make it a... — Eliza E.

We love COS Pediatric Dentistry! They make it as enjoyable as possible for our little girl and we love taking her to the dentist!

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Didn't know the dentist could be so enjoyable! — Braiden B.

Always a pleasure taking my daughter in for her dental appointments! They are well organized and prepared for our visits, and the upcoming reminders help me to be as well. I'm thankful my daughter enjoys her dental visits!

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT PLACE! — Matthew K.

Absolutely LOVE the staff and dentists here!! They are just wonderful with our son who is diagnosed with Autism.

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We love this office- always on time and super n... — Gia L.

We love this office- always on time and super nice! My daughter had teeth pulled and they were so kind both times. I highly recommend this office.

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff, my kids love going to the ... — Annabelle W.

Very friendly staff, my kids love going to the dentist.

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Harrison V.

The team is Professional & friendly. My son is special needs and they treat him with respect and kindness.

Mar 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Will keep going here until my kids can't come anym — Riley S.

We have been going to ped dentistry for years. Always prompt, kind and reassuring to my kids. The staff are amazing from the front desk to the back office. Thank you for making coming to the dentist fun for my kids.

Mar 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely the best place to go with any child.... — Benjamin C.

Absolutely the best place to go with any child. They can work wonders with even special needs children. I could not recommend enough and will recommend to everyone that I know with a child.

Mar 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar So good at making kids and parents feel comfort... — Emma M.

So good at making kids and parents feel comfortable

Mar 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar we love to go to CO Springs Pediatric Dentistry... — Melanie G.

we love to go to CO Springs Pediatric Dentistry , my kids are being seeing since they are toddlers , i do recommend this place , the doctors, assistants and other pesonel are very friendly and always make you feel comfortable and any kind of procedure.

Mar 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dentist for Kids — John L.

This is a wonderful pediatric dentistry practice! The hygienists really know how to help young patients feel at ease. My 3 year old actually enjoys going to the dentist!

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The most amazing dental office for children I'v... — Noah K.

The most amazing dental office for children I've ever seen. All of the staff is friendly it's great to be able to have a conversation with the dental assistants and the dentist while there working on the child that's right there in front of you.

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always very friendly and helpful with any conce... — Wyatt B.

Always very friendly and helpful with any concerns

Feb 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Switching my children to this office was the be... — Nerea M.

Switching my children to this office was the best decision I made. The staff and Dr.s are always pleasant and caring. My children actually enjoy their visits.

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar If you have a special needs child, this is a gr... — Evan S.

If you have a special needs child, this is a great place. They're very patient and accommodating.

Feb 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great with kids! So helpful and explanatory.  — Evelynn D.

Great with kids! So helpful and explanatory.

Feb 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist office ever!!!  — Zachary P.

Best dentist office ever!!!

Jan 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great with kids and did what they could for my ... — Zayne M.

Great with kids and did what they could for my son

Jan 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Colorado Springs Pediatric Dentistry is unbelie... — Collin G.

Colorado Springs Pediatric Dentistry is unbelievably patient & kind with our special needs kids. They take the time to listen to our concerns and are very thorough with their care. We absolutely love them! โค๏ธ

Jan 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place! — Julian L.

My six year old has been going to this wonderful clinic for several years now. The staff are always very friendly and great with kids. Dentists are very professional. My kido loves going to the dentist. What more could you ask for.

Jan 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so friendly, and professional, Than... — Summer M.

Everyone is so friendly, and professional, Thank you all!!

Jan 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and caring๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’œ — Lexcina W.

All the staff was friendly and professional and kid friendly. They did a great job and made my little ones not scared to see the dentist!!

Dec 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing experience for my children! — Jaxson T.

Amazing experience for my children!

Dec 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Nice friendly atmosphere! — Quamie W.

Nice friendly atmosphere!

Dec 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care — Ryker J.

All 3 of my children have received excellent care. Everyone is professional and curteous. They understand the unique needs of kids, I highly recommend them.

Dec 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone here is fantastic! — Dravyn H.

Everyone here is fantastic! My son was terrified of the dentist before we started coming here and met Dr. Jeff.

Nov 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff! — Nathaniel D.

The staff is super friendly, every is kind to the kids. The dentists are knowledgeable and give undivided attention like you are the only patient of the day.

Nov 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentists and staff! — Mariah V.

Great dentists and staff!

Nov 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are always very friendly and do an am... — Emmerson N.

The staff are always very friendly and do an amazing job with my daughter!

Nov 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great environment — Javion S.

The environment at this office is always friendly and welcoming. The staff always make my kiddo feel comfortable and every visit is always very pleasant. I would recommend this place for anyone looking for a great dental experience for kids.

Nov 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great help with emergency, got a call back fair... — Chloe B.

Great help with emergency, got a call back fairly quickly, made a plan with dr and was able to get patient in quickly in next am. They are always super responsive & gracious

Nov 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience — Graham N.

I'm so happy with CO Springs Pediatric Dentistry. The administrative staff members are cheerful and helpful, the dental assistants are fantastic with children, and the dentists themselves are all those things as well, plus just really good dentists. Knowledgable, thorough, good communicators. We were at another children's dentist's office for a year before finding this place, and the attention and care we've received here are just superior in every way.

Oct 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I filled it out for my two girls that came in — Alysia G.

I filled it out for my two girls that came in. Dr. Ken was awesome as always. He really does an amazing job in providing care based on need and taking into consideration each child's unique differences when planning treatments. We love seeing him when we come! He is also awesome in getting them to cooperate.

Oct 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone here is so nice! Never have a long wai... — Emma H.

Everyone here is so nice! Never have a long wait and everyone makes an effort to ensure that my children aren't upset.

Oct 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful service as always!  — Jordyn R.

Wonderful service as always!

Oct 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Henry B.

Very friendly practice. Makes it easy for us to schedule appointments, always on time and convenient.

Oct 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dillon F.

Later day appointment is not the same as during the day! I understand that I chose the time but everyone was looking at the clock or how many patients were left in the exam room! The hygienist was rushed and kept looking to her left as she was working on my son's mouth! Was concerning that the 5oclock hour was more important than my son!

Oct 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was really nice and understanding.  — Nathaniel C.

Everyone was really nice and understanding.

Oct 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar made me feel comfortable  — Elli Y.

Very clean and although I expected my toddlers to cry she actually did very well and the staff was very friendly

Oct 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always recommend to new foster parents!! — Saint D.

Always recommend to new foster parents!!

Oct 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Eliza E.

They did great at making my daughter feel comfortable and cheering her up when she was upset. They explained very well what was going on with her teeth and what to expect. It was great!

Oct 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very timely with appointments! Never have to wa... — Isaac O.

Very timely with appointments! Never have to wait. Professional, friendly staff. My kids love going to the dentist. ๐Ÿ™‚

Sep 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely LOVE how the staff is with my son — Logan L.

I absolutely LOVE how friendly the staff is and how my son is taken care of. I always give everyone your information when talking about dentists. One thing that could have some improvement is the texting and email reminders. I recieved text reminders of my sons appointment 2 times and 1 email AFTER the appointment already happened. A total of 5 reminders in 3 days. That was a little much.

Sep 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dentist aides very helpful — Dante E.

Dentist aides very helpful

Sep 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We love CSPD! We drive all the way from Pueblo... — Olivia N.

We love CSPD! We drive all the way from Pueblo to receive the best care possible. Thank you, CPSD!

Sep 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter has ASD, and they modify their appr... — Avery C.

My daughter has ASD, and they modify their approach to her with great patience and understanding. I've done extensive research to find her this dentist and I'm not disappointed! They are so great and each time we have a positive experience!

Aug 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Luke A.

They are excellent. My son had special needs and they are so great working with him. I've recommended them to several friends and family and we are all very pleased with their dental care.

Aug 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend Great with Children  — Lillianna P.

We've been here since we moved to Colorado Springs back in 2015 and my daughter loves them excited every time it's time for the Dentist they are so patient with my daughter soon to be daughters. Friendly, very open feeling, very caring as well

Aug 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love the way they treat everyone especially t... — Jaqueline G.

I love the way they treat everyone especially the kids. They make sure all your questions or concerns are answered. I'm glad I change my kids to this place :).

Aug 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I rate ABC Pediatrics dentistry five stars out... — Abigail M.

I rate ABC Pediatrics dentistry five stars out of five. The staff is always very well Kittanning and informative. The hygienists and dentists are exceptional and patient with the kids. My children enjoy going to the dentist.

Aug 9, 2017