StarStarStarStarStar My daughter feels at ease going to this Dentist... — Jessamy C.

My daughter feels at ease going to this Dentist. Dr. Dan is so great with her. He is like a breathe of fresh air during this troubling time.

Nov 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thee Best — Santana P.

We’ve been coming to both offices for 10 years and you have the absolute best team of Assistants and Doctors!

Nov 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The pleasantness of staff is evident throughout... — Ivan C.

The pleasantness of staff is evident throughout the office. Smiling eyes and efficiency greet you! I feel blessed to find a clean, efficient and joyful office for my children. Blessings!

Nov 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We used to live close to the office, but we bou... — Briana K.

We used to live close to the office, but we bought a home and now live 30 minutes away. Even though there is a dental office closer to our new home, we have decided to keep our kids here and make that drive because we love the staff and how they are with our littles. Very informative, polite, patient, and understanding! Never had a bad experience while here.

Oct 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are amazing! You do such a great job m... — Lillyanna F.

You guys are amazing! You do such a great job making sure that the children have fun and are comfrontable!

Oct 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful  — Karver M.

This dentistry is amazing my son is under 2 years old and did great getting his exam because the staff and dentist were so wonderful and sweet to him. Thanks so much!

Oct 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star 8-year-old son loved it — Noah B.

I attended this appointment with my 8-year-old son. The staff was very welcoming and my son was comfortable the whole time. Everyone was patient with my questions and the Dr was thorough with his explanations to my concerns. Overall great first impression.

Oct 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Work and Customer Care — Thallen W.

Dentist and Anethesiologist keep me informed during rvery part of the procedure. Great dental work and great care. Definitely recommend!

Oct 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar What a great experience for my daughters first ... — Aliyah T.

What a great experience for my daughters first time having and procedures done. Thanks!

Oct 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar First Appointment for my Son. — Ryker M.

First Appointment for my Son. He was a little cranky but that was to be expected of a 19 month old. The staff is very professional and super sweet. Already scheduled our next appointment.

Oct 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Connor D.

We like the services, friendly staff and very professional. But ever since it became mandatory for an adult to be present during a visit it made things a bit difficult for us.

Oct 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Dan was great and super caring. They were ab... — Daniel C.

Dr Dan was great and super caring. They were able to get our referral in quickly. Office staff were all great!! Thank you for taking great care of my little man and his dental needs:).

Oct 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Colorado Springs Pediatric Dentistry (South Loc... — Nathaniel B.

Colorado Springs Pediatric Dentistry (South Location) was so amazing! My son was so calm and comfortable during his entire appointment thanks to the kind and patient staff! We were able to get in to our appointment in a timely manner and they gave my son a toy for being so good at the end! I would highly recommend and we cannot wait for the next appointment in 6 months! Thanks again!!

Sep 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Autistic Patient  — Jackson M.

The staff was incredibly kind and patient to our autistic 6 year old.

Sep 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Overall a great experience — Leo P.

Both the dental assistant and Dr. Chris were kind and efficient. I was tentative to bring my very stubborn child to the dentist, but the experience was great. Very grateful to have found such a quality pediatric dentist’s office so close to home.

Sep 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We love this dentist office — Isaac L.

Going to the dentist is never an issue. My children know they are in good hands

Sep 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best pediatric dentist! — Emmitt L.

Always a great experience!

Sep 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Clean and neat place..friendly staff  — Anthony C.

Clean and neat place..friendly staff

Aug 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is really friendly and knowledgeable. My... — Zaviel C.

Staff is really friendly and knowledgeable. My kids really enjoy the visit! Thank you!

Aug 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly! — Finley R.

We changed to CO Springs Pediatric Dentistry from a popular pediatric dentistry center in the Springs. We had been going for 6 month checkups and not once had her teeth been polished or flossed despite paying the entire amount each time for a cleaning and examination. Fast forward to our first appointment with CO Springs Pediatric Dentistry and it was a WORLD of difference. It felt like we were at an actual dentist for a real and meaningful cleaning. The assistant put my daughter at ease, the dentist had a great demeanor and sense of humor with her, and she laid there and was calm the whole time. I never felt like I was being upsold, they had great COVID precautions, and they were efficient with time. I'm relieved to have a thorough dentist for my child that is focused on her dental health more than games and oversized murals everywhere.

Aug 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Martin is great. The office is caring. Tha... — Morgan N.

Dr. Martin is great. The office is caring. Thanks

Aug 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was nice to me and my son. The doctor ... — Bronx R.

Everyone was nice to me and my son. The doctor explained everything and made me feel comfortable.

Aug 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Derek and the his stafffs did a excellent jo... — Andrew G.

Dr Derek and the his stafffs did a excellent job. He care for the patient and explained everything clearly and professionally. Thanks Dr Derek for taking good care of my 3 children.

Aug 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ivylynn G.

The dentist and dental assistant were so patient with both of our kids. They made them feel so comfortable by taking the time to explain everything that a cleaning entails. All of our questions and concerns were answered. The patient coordinator was very helpful in creating different treatment plans and scheduling our appointments.

Aug 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Our daughter has been very apprehensive about d... — Avery C.

Our daughter has been very apprehensive about dental visits and you guys do a great job relieving her anxiety and making it a positive experience.

Aug 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We love this practice! They are always so kind ... — Capri L.

We love this practice! They are always so kind and professional.

Aug 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We love CO Springs Dentistry! The staff is very... — Delaney C.

We love CO Springs Dentistry! The staff is very knowledgeable and friendly. My daughter looks forward to going to the dentist!

Aug 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor put my son at ease. He did his work ... — Kai S.

The doctor put my son at ease. He did his work quickly and professionally. The doctors are great at relating to my son and always makes it a great experience

Jul 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar You are always great.  — Matthew K.

You are always great. The staff is friendly and kind. One of my kids has some anxiety issues but everyone has always been awesome with them and put us all at ease.

Jul 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The Dentist and hygienist were amazing with our... — Oliver M.

The Dentist and hygienist were amazing with our son. They had so much patience with him allowing him to get comfortable at his own pace. And explained everything to him so well!!

Jul 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wouldn’t go anywhere else! — Paislee J.

Every time we go in here, my daughter (4) has a great experience. I can’t believe the amount of patience the staff has with the children, and how good they are with children who may be scared to see the dentist. I like that they show them all the tools and explain what they will be doing before they do it. And my daughter gets excited to get a toy from the vending machine when she’s done.

Jul 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at this office is friendly and caring.... — Timothy K.

Everyone at this office is friendly and caring. My children have never felt anxious about any treatment they have received here.

Jun 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Autism and a dentist appt can actually be fun!! — Molly B.

As a youth with autism, Molly hated going to the dentist. Many years later, you should see her now...all smiles and loving every minute of the appointment. You have the most compassionate, understanding team and this mom is very grateful that you see patients like my daughter!

Jun 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar There did an amazing job:)  — D'Angelo S.

There did an amazing job:)

Jun 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best Pediatric Dentist in Colorado Springs!!! — Kevin N.

Our kidz love going to the dentist. Ever since we switched from Academy Dental Kids.

Jun 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and great care — Glenlee H.

Great staff and great care

Jun 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff — Anisa L.

Amazing staff. I have loved dealing with all the staff every single time I bring my kids in.

Jun 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best Pediatric Dentist in town! — Jasmine L.

Best Pediatric Dentist in town! My child has been a patient here for years and they've always provided the best of care every time! We had a possible dentistry emergency and they fit us right in and helped us take care of the issue right away even during a nation wide pandemic of covid-19. Each staff member has the child's best interest at heart and they give world class dental treatment. So grateful to have Colorado Springs Pediatric Dentistry! Thank you to all the Doctors, Nurses and Staff!

May 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My son loves going there even thou he scares fr... — Emir L.

My son loves going there even thou he scares from dentist, Dr.Jeff and staffs are awesome😍

Mar 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Pediatric Dentist — Asher J.

Very kind, professional team. All three of my children have had wonderful experiences. They are very knowledgeable and understanding of children's unique needs.

Mar 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Looking for a great dentist, look no further — Stephen O.

I have been bringing both of my sons to this dentist office for quite some time now. They love the dentists that are here, and the staff is always super friendly! Oh and I love the new office! The remodel looks great!

Feb 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always very prompt and friendly! Hygienists and... — Maxwell O.

Always very prompt and friendly! Hygienists and docs wonderful!!

Feb 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Every one is always friendly, corteous and prof... — Alondra A.

Every one is always friendly, courteous and professional.

Feb 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best service for children ever — Zayden D.

Best service for children ever

Jan 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone I have met here has always been very n... — Ezra W.

Everyone I have met here has always been very nice & knowledgeable. My son’s regular dentist was at another city working. The hygienist made it a point to tell him when he could come back for his next cleaning & his regular dentist would be there.

Jan 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and very good with kids! — Logan L.

Great staff and very good with kids!

Jan 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My son saw Dr. Jeff and had two teeth pulled. D... — Dante M.

My son saw Dr. Jeff and had two teeth pulled. Dr. Jeff and his staff are very professional, try to make it fun for my son, and keep the conversation light and engaging. As a mom, I was super impressed with the office and all the staff there. I will definitely be recommending Dr. Jeff to friends.

Jan 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We love Colorado springs pediatric dentistry! W... — Ashlynn G.

We love Colorado springs pediatric dentistry! Would definitely recommend them!

Jan 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! So caring and they really understa... — Bailey F.

Great staff! So caring and they really understand kids.

Jan 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so nice and professional. Great pl... — Sabrina O.

Everyone is so nice and professional. Great place to take your kids.

Dec 17, 2019