StarStarStarStarStar Amazing experience for my children! — Jaxson T.

Amazing experience for my children!

Dec 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Nice friendly atmosphere! — Quamie W.

Nice friendly atmosphere!

Dec 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care — Ryker J.

All 3 of my children have received excellent care. Everyone is professional and curteous. They understand the unique needs of kids, I highly recommend them.

Dec 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone here is fantastic! — Dravyn H.

Everyone here is fantastic! My son was terrified of the dentist before we started coming here and met Dr. Jeff.

Nov 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff! — Nathaniel D.

The staff is super friendly, every is kind to the kids. The dentists are knowledgeable and give undivided attention like you are the only patient of the day.

Nov 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentists and staff! — Mariah V.

Great dentists and staff!

Nov 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are always very friendly and do an am... — Emmerson N.

The staff are always very friendly and do an amazing job with my daughter!

Nov 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great environment — Javion S.

The environment at this office is always friendly and welcoming. The staff always make my kiddo feel comfortable and every visit is always very pleasant. I would recommend this place for anyone looking for a great dental experience for kids.

Nov 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great help with emergency, got a call back fair... — Chloe B.

Great help with emergency, got a call back fairly quickly, made a plan with dr and was able to get patient in quickly in next am. They are always super responsive & gracious

Nov 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience — Graham N.

I'm so happy with CO Springs Pediatric Dentistry. The administrative staff members are cheerful and helpful, the dental assistants are fantastic with children, and the dentists themselves are all those things as well, plus just really good dentists. Knowledgable, thorough, good communicators. We were at another children's dentist's office for a year before finding this place, and the attention and care we've received here are just superior in every way.

Oct 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I filled it out for my two girls that came in — Alysia G.

I filled it out for my two girls that came in. Dr. Ken was awesome as always. He really does an amazing job in providing care based on need and taking into consideration each child's unique differences when planning treatments. We love seeing him when we come! He is also awesome in getting them to cooperate.

Oct 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone here is so nice! Never have a long wai... — Emma H.

Everyone here is so nice! Never have a long wait and everyone makes an effort to ensure that my children aren't upset.

Oct 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful service as always!  — Jordyn R.

Wonderful service as always!

Oct 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Henry B.

Very friendly practice. Makes it easy for us to schedule appointments, always on time and convenient.

Oct 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dillon F.

Later day appointment is not the same as during the day! I understand that I chose the time but everyone was looking at the clock or how many patients were left in the exam room! The hygienist was rushed and kept looking to her left as she was working on my son's mouth! Was concerning that the 5oclock hour was more important than my son!

Oct 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was really nice and understanding.  — Nathaniel C.

Everyone was really nice and understanding.

Oct 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar made me feel comfortable  — Elli Y.

Very clean and although I expected my toddlers to cry she actually did very well and the staff was very friendly

Oct 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always recommend to new foster parents!! — Saint D.

Always recommend to new foster parents!!

Oct 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Eliza E.

They did great at making my daughter feel comfortable and cheering her up when she was upset. They explained very well what was going on with her teeth and what to expect. It was great!

Oct 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very timely with appointments! Never have to wa... — Isaac O.

Very timely with appointments! Never have to wait. Professional, friendly staff. My kids love going to the dentist. 🙂

Sep 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely LOVE how the staff is with my son — Logan L.

I absolutely LOVE how friendly the staff is and how my son is taken care of. I always give everyone your information when talking about dentists. One thing that could have some improvement is the texting and email reminders. I recieved text reminders of my sons appointment 2 times and 1 email AFTER the appointment already happened. A total of 5 reminders in 3 days. That was a little much.

Sep 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dentist aides very helpful — Dante E.

Dentist aides very helpful

Sep 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We love CSPD! We drive all the way from Pueblo... — Olivia N.

We love CSPD! We drive all the way from Pueblo to receive the best care possible. Thank you, CPSD!

Sep 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter has ASD, and they modify their appr... — Avery C.

My daughter has ASD, and they modify their approach to her with great patience and understanding. I've done extensive research to find her this dentist and I'm not disappointed! They are so great and each time we have a positive experience!

Aug 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Luke A.

They are excellent. My son had special needs and they are so great working with him. I've recommended them to several friends and family and we are all very pleased with their dental care.

Aug 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend Great with Children  — Lillianna P.

We've been here since we moved to Colorado Springs back in 2015 and my daughter loves them excited every time it's time for the Dentist they are so patient with my daughter soon to be daughters. Friendly, very open feeling, very caring as well

Aug 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love the way they treat everyone especially t... — Jaqueline G.

I love the way they treat everyone especially the kids. They make sure all your questions or concerns are answered. I'm glad I change my kids to this place :).

Aug 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I rate ABC Pediatrics dentistry five stars out... — Abigail M.

I rate ABC Pediatrics dentistry five stars out of five. The staff is always very well Kittanning and informative. The hygienists and dentists are exceptional and patient with the kids. My children enjoy going to the dentist.

Aug 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding people, services and facility. Ever... — William H.

Outstanding people, services and facility. Everyone is very friendly and the practice is run like a well-oiled machine! I couldn't be more impressed and pleased.

Aug 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always quick! Wonderful with kids! — Evelynn D.

Always quick! Wonderful with kids!

Jul 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We have been going to Colorado Springs Pediatri... — Kalel H.

We have been going to Colorado Springs Pediatric Dentistry for 4yrs now and we love it. My son has never been more excited about the dentist. He loves going. He loves the fun atmosphere and that the everyone is so friendly and nice to him.

Jul 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Co Springs Pediatric Dentistry is the absolute... — Kailyn H.

Co Springs Pediatric Dentistry is the absolute best. We moved out of the springs to Cascade and we rather drive a little further than find another dentist. The whole staff is so friendly and kind to parents and the kiddos. A+++

Jul 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Atreyu D.

They work awesomely with my son with autism the way they handle him is so wonderful!

Jul 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for your care!! We have been patients... — Ayden R.

Thank you for your care!! We have been patients for six years and are very happy with treatment and staff friendliness.

Jul 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Really nice staff, work great with special need... — Daniel S.

Really nice staff, work great with special needs kids too

Jul 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great job — Aden P.

Love your practice. My kids love going to have their teeth cleaned. The staff is friendly, the tooth brush and toy at the end rock! Keep up the good work..

Jun 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience!  — Benjamin W.

Wonderful experience! My son is very apprehensive about visits to the dentist, but he was pleasantly surprised after being treated by you and your staff. Thanks for making his first trip to the dentist in Colorado Springs so peaceful and pleasant. We will definitely be back in six months!!

Jun 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience! — Galina W.

Wonderful experience! Thanks for making my daughter's first trip to the dentist in Colorado Springs so peaceful and pleasant. We will definitely be back in six months!!

Jun 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is always friendly, knowledgea... — Dalton F.

The entire staff is always friendly, knowledgeable and informative. I always know how my children's teeth and gum health is looking and the clear plans in place for monitoring or correcting any issues. We all trust and feel safe with CO Springs Pediatric Dentistry.

Jun 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar On time, professional and very friendly  — Jaxon J.

On time, professional and very friendly

Jun 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter . — Jiselle F.

My daughter has a fear of the dentist and they all work so well with her. She leaves happy and stress free.

Jun 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with everything😀 — Emir L.

Very happy with everything😀

Jun 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the time, patience, and understand... — Mason L.

I appreciate the time, patience, and understanding of Dr. Jeff and his staff. My son has special needs, and I feel as if his dental issues are so well understood and that his beds are met.

Jun 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service,. I am always happy when I... — Katan G.

Excellent service,. I am always happy when I leave that office.

May 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome dental experience for kids!!! — Karisma Y.

My daughters, 5yr and 6yr, enjoyed getting their teeth cleaned! The nurses and doctors are very nice and extremely kid friendly and explained everything they were doing as they were doing it

May 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Andrea and all of the office staff were amazing... — Selina G.

Andrea and all of the office staff were amazing as usual! Colorado Springs Pediatric Dentistry is the best!

May 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is great with the kids! They love go... — Madelyn E.

The staff is great with the kids! They love going to the dentist.

May 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is amazing ! My son loves the office ... — Edward P.

The staff is amazing ! My son loves the office and everyone there! Thank you for making his experiences wonderful ones.

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great place — Jintanaa T.

The best dentist. Very caring and patient with my daughter.

Apr 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Doctors and staff are consistently pleasant... — Autumn P.

The Doctors and staff are consistently pleasant and informative. I recommend you to everyone I know with kids.

Apr 27, 2017