StarStarStarStarStar We love it here. Everyone is personable and the... — Sawyer R.

We love it here. Everyone is personable and they are always running on time. My kids get excited when it’s time to visit the dentist!

Oct 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I just love bringing my son to this office the ... — Xzavier R.

I just love bringing my son to this office the staff and dr's are the best, they really take the time listening to your childs needs.

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Clients for 7yrs. Won't go anywhere else!  — Riley S.

We've only come in for routine cleanings over the past 7yrs. Each and every time is either right on time or way ahead of schedule. We have never had to wait past out appointment time. The assistants and drs are always friendly and work so well with the kids. Thank you for making it easy for our family all of these years.

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff!!! — Finley B.

Love all the people here. Everyone is dedicated to making your child comfortable with dental visits. We’ve been coming here for many years now and it’s always great! ❤️

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Ken is awesome! — Yosef L.

We love Dr. Ken!!! He took the time to explain to a frightened 8 year old what was happening.

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was a very enjoyable & painless experience ... — Ryan R.

It was a very enjoyable & painless experience for my 12 year old! 😁

Sep 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience for our 3 year old daughter — Taylor F.

Ms. Lindsey was very gentle and calm with Taylor and took her time with her. She kept her calm throughout her cleaning.

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This pediatric dental practice is absolutely am... — Luca J.

This pediatric dental practice is absolutely amazing. I will continue to use them for both my children.

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This practice was recommended by a friend. The... — Abigail M.

This practice was recommended by a friend. The staff and service offered here highly exceeded our expectations. Our children thoroughly enjoy and look forward to going to see the dentist now. I highly recommend this establishment to any one who is looking for a pediatric dentistry practice.

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love the people who are in your offices!! — Mason F.

Love the people who are in your offices!! Dr Ken was amazing!! And the nurses!! Thank you!!!

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Pediatric Dentist — Rebekah C.

The staff here are awesome and great with kids of al ages. My daughter needed some teeth pulled to make room for her new permanent teeth and they were great in taking the time to put her at ease with the process

Aug 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place!!!! — Jacob A.

Love the atmosphere. Love the staff. Very comfortable. Welcoming. Feels like a person and not a number.

Jul 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentists! Staff is kind and professional! — Mariah V.

Best dentists! Staff is kind and professional!

Jul 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We have been going here for years and the staff... — Thomas B.

We have been going here for years and the staff and service are unsurpassed! We love it!

Jul 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic office everyone is awesome!  — Grace G.

Fantastic office everyone is awesome!

Jun 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentists who truly care about kids and ma... — Aiden N.

Great dentists who truly care about kids and making dental appointments fun instead of scary.

Jun 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentists that truly care about kids and m... — Jude N.

Great dentists that truly care about kids and making a dentist appt a fun event instead of a scary one.

Jun 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love and appreciate the happy serv... — Angel L.

I absolutely love and appreciate the happy service me and my kids get every time we come in, i thank the team and the dentist so much for making a wonderful difference in my young men's lives.

May 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are amazing and the dentists are alwa... — Emmerson N.

The staff are amazing and the dentists are always friendly.

May 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Ur place is wonderful and u guys are very frien... — Faylynn R.

Ur place is wonderful and u guys are very friendly, Thank you

May 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Martin is my sons dentist. He has a great ... — Gabriel L.

Dr. Martin is my sons dentist. He has a great temperament and bed side manner for working with children! He is patient and he listens and works with me over the concerns I have. Very professional! The office is maintained beautifully and all the staff is always nice and occomodating.

May 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Pediatric Dentistry — Vivian W.

Dentists and staff are excellent with our little girls, and take the time to make them comfortable and at ease with their visit. Highly recommended!

May 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice providers and staff.  — Avondre K.

Very nice providers and staff.

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent place for kids — Alma M.

This is an amazing place to take your kids for dental services. I have seen tremendous improvement on my kids especially coming from very high risk of getting cavities. To everyone working there,thank you.

May 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody in this practice makes my kids so com... — Kaeleena V.

Everybody in this practice makes my kids so comfortable from beginning to end. My kids love it here.

Apr 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I’m very pleased at the service that my son rec... — Kaden S.

I’m very pleased at the service that my son received at his first dental visit! I loved how the assistant showed everything to my son and made him feel real comfortable. He was so calm that he let the dentist clean his teeth and was excited about it! Thank you to the whole staff for being awesome!

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We love COS Pediatric Dentistry! They make it a... — Eliza E.

We love COS Pediatric Dentistry! They make it as enjoyable as possible for our little girl and we love taking her to the dentist!

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Didn't know the dentist could be so enjoyable! — Braiden B.

Always a pleasure taking my daughter in for her dental appointments! They are well organized and prepared for our visits, and the upcoming reminders help me to be as well. I'm thankful my daughter enjoys her dental visits!

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT PLACE! — Matthew K.

Absolutely LOVE the staff and dentists here!! They are just wonderful with our son who is diagnosed with Autism.

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We love this office- always on time and super n... — Gia L.

We love this office- always on time and super nice! My daughter had teeth pulled and they were so kind both times. I highly recommend this office.

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff, my kids love going to the ... — Annabelle W.

Very friendly staff, my kids love going to the dentist.

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Harrison V.

The team is Professional & friendly. My son is special needs and they treat him with respect and kindness.

Mar 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Will keep going here until my kids can't come anym — Riley S.

We have been going to ped dentistry for years. Always prompt, kind and reassuring to my kids. The staff are amazing from the front desk to the back office. Thank you for making coming to the dentist fun for my kids.

Mar 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely the best place to go with any child.... — Benjamin C.

Absolutely the best place to go with any child. They can work wonders with even special needs children. I could not recommend enough and will recommend to everyone that I know with a child.

Mar 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar So good at making kids and parents feel comfort... — Emma M.

So good at making kids and parents feel comfortable

Mar 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar we love to go to CO Springs Pediatric Dentistry... — Melanie G.

we love to go to CO Springs Pediatric Dentistry , my kids are being seeing since they are toddlers , i do recommend this place , the doctors, assistants and other pesonel are very friendly and always make you feel comfortable and any kind of procedure.

Mar 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dentist for Kids — John L.

This is a wonderful pediatric dentistry practice! The hygienists really know how to help young patients feel at ease. My 3 year old actually enjoys going to the dentist!

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The most amazing dental office for children I'v... — Noah K.

The most amazing dental office for children I've ever seen. All of the staff is friendly it's great to be able to have a conversation with the dental assistants and the dentist while there working on the child that's right there in front of you.

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always very friendly and helpful with any conce... — Wyatt B.

Always very friendly and helpful with any concerns

Feb 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Switching my children to this office was the be... — Nerea M.

Switching my children to this office was the best decision I made. The staff and Dr.s are always pleasant and caring. My children actually enjoy their visits.

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar If you have a special needs child, this is a gr... — Evan S.

If you have a special needs child, this is a great place. They're very patient and accommodating.

Feb 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great with kids! So helpful and explanatory.  — Evelynn D.

Great with kids! So helpful and explanatory.

Feb 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist office ever!!!  — Zachary P.

Best dentist office ever!!!

Jan 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great with kids and did what they could for my ... — Zayne M.

Great with kids and did what they could for my son

Jan 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Colorado Springs Pediatric Dentistry is unbelie... — Collin G.

Colorado Springs Pediatric Dentistry is unbelievably patient & kind with our special needs kids. They take the time to listen to our concerns and are very thorough with their care. We absolutely love them! ❤️

Jan 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place! — Julian L.

My six year old has been going to this wonderful clinic for several years now. The staff are always very friendly and great with kids. Dentists are very professional. My kido loves going to the dentist. What more could you ask for.

Jan 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so friendly, and professional, Than... — Summer M.

Everyone is so friendly, and professional, Thank you all!!

Jan 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and caring💚💜 — Lexcina W.

All the staff was friendly and professional and kid friendly. They did a great job and made my little ones not scared to see the dentist!!

Dec 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing experience for my children! — Jaxson T.

Amazing experience for my children!

Dec 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Nice friendly atmosphere! — Quamie W.

Nice friendly atmosphere!

Dec 8, 2017