StarStarStarStarStar Great service!  — Ethan M.

My kids have been going to CS Pediatric Dentistry their whole lives. We’ve had nothing but good, kind, timely and professional services every time we go. Kids learned that going to the dentist doesn’t have to be a scary experience. For sure recommend this office!

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Didn't have to wait long, great visit for new p... — Alexandra B.

Didn't have to wait long, great visit for new patient.

May 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Well, It was a god work. Thank you. — Omar S.

Well, It was a god work. Thank you.

May 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and quick service  — Liliana P.

Friendly staff and quick service

May 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous with "special needs" patients. — Molly B.

The staff is always SO friendly and greets my special needs daughter with open arms and understanding. I highly recommend this group...so much so that my daughter is now 22 years old and can still attend even though she isn't "pediatric" anymore!

May 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jeff and his staff are outstanding and some... — Preston L.

Dr. Jeff and his staff are outstanding and some of the best.

May 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar . — Harrison V.

Co Springs Pediatric Dentistry team consistently provides professional dental care to our son who has special needs. We are treated with kindness and respect. Highly recommend to all.

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely LOVE the staff and dentists!!! You ... — Matthew K.

Absolutely LOVE the staff and dentists!!! You ALL are AWESOME!!!

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and Comfortable — Finley M.

The office is always very clean and the staff is always very friendly! They really help make my son feel comfortable and less anxious when sitting in the dental chair. I love that they have a smaller kids area for my son to play, but also plenty of space for older children and parents. The only thing I would say, is the children's area is seeming a little run down and the toys are broken, but the fact they have an area where my son can play before going right back is very nice.

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place! — Elena A.

My children look forward to their dental appointment throughout the year.The staff is caring and professional.Thank you so much for a great experience.

Mar 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone, from the front desk to the hygienist ... — Margaret W.

Everyone, from the front desk to the hygienist to the dentist to rescheduling, made Maggie's and my visit a true pleasure. Thank you for making her dental care experience so great!

Mar 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very friendly and professional.  — Leilani A.

Staff is very friendly and professional.

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Every one in the office is very friendly and pr... — Alondra A.

Every one in the office is very friendly and professional.

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Leonardo L.

We absolutely love this office! My 3 kids are all patients and we've never had a bad visit in the office. From the front desk staff all the way to the ladies in check out, the staff and doctors are amazing and always friendly and helpful!

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We absolutely love this office! My 3 kids are a... — Aawyn L.

We absolutely love this office! My 3 kids are all patients and we've never had a bad visit in the office. From the front desk staff all the way to the ladies in check out, the staff and doctors are amazing and always friendly and helpful!

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This office has been amazing with my 7 year old... — Liam D.

This office has been amazing with my 7 year old who has issues with his face being messed and gets anxiety when things aren't being explained to him. They take their time with him and make sure he's ready. Dr Martin is amazing and really takes his time to make sure you understand everything.

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We love CO Springs Pediatric Dentistry. The ent... — Eli F.

We love CO Springs Pediatric Dentistry. The entire staff is friendly, informative and efficient. We never wait past our appointment time and receive thorough care in a timely manner. Dr. Ken patiently answers questions and addresses any concerns. The dental technicians relate to my children in a wonderful way - they speak to my sons and not down to them, to give an example. We highly recommend this place!

Feb 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is great but followup was not so much. — Caitlin S.

Everyone is great. We have always had a great experience in the 10 years we have been going. However today when I called to request xrays and get a referral the front desk gave me a very hard time about it. I guess it was unusual for the patient to call and request it to be sent but I felt like the person made it my problem when all they needed to say is I will give them a call and see what they need. I was simplying doing what the oral surgeon office asked. I even stated to her that it seemed like I was getting the run around when the request was simple. The dentist yesterday made it very clear that we needed to get on this and that is what I did.

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Visit for tongue and lip tie repair — Grayson W.

I had a very pleasant experience in your office. I visited the office on the south end of Colorado Springs. The staff were very friendly and helpful. They were understanding that my son was only three weeks old. They allowed me take time to nurse him so that he would stay happy during his procedure. I will absolutely recommend this practice to other parents.

Jan 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar So patient with my 4-year old! — Camden M.

We appreciated the patience the dentist had with Camden as he was uncooperative.

Jan 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All of the dentist here are amazing! Dr. Derek ... — Cadence P.

All of the dentist here are amazing! Dr. Derek is my daughter's favorite and Dr. Jeff is my son's favorite. All of the staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. I will never take my kids anywhere else! Best in the Springs ❤

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar great staff, always ready at appt time.... grea... — Kaylea D.

great staff, always ready at appt time.... great follow after appt... just a great place

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We love going to Pediatric Dentistry!! The staf... — Cole W.

We love going to Pediatric Dentistry!! The staff is so friendly and kind! Thank you front desk for taking time to answer insurance questions.

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff always friendly  — Jessica E.

Great staff always friendly

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love your office. I wish my dentist was like ... — Addison P.

I love your office. I wish my dentist was like this. All three of my children look forward to the dentist.

Jan 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best pediatric dentist I have ever been with. I... — Kailyn H.

Best pediatric dentist I have ever been with. I moved to woodland park and still travel to the Springs just to have this wonderful team form my daughters. Thank you!

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentists ever!  — Dravyn H.

Best dentists ever! My son went from being terrified of the dentist to looking forward to his appointments. All of the staff do a great job putting him at ease and explaining things so he can understand.

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We love the doctors at CSPD. Kind, compassionat... — Addelyn P.

We love the doctors at CSPD. Kind, compassionate, and knowledgeable. Dr. Ken and Dr. Jeff are both exceptional with our 6 year old who has significant developmental delays. I appreciate their gentle touch and genuinely compassionate demeanor. They always know how to help her, cheer her on, and always provide enough information for me to make informed medical decisions on her behalf.

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have major anxiety, Evan at age 10. Everyone ... — Jaedyn W.

I have major anxiety, Evan at age 10. Everyone was super nice.

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My first dentist at age 4.5. And everyone was f... — Mason W.

My first dentist at age 4.5. And everyone was friendly & kind.

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You made me happy at my Furst dentist apt and I... — Maddison W.

You made me happy at my Furst dentist apt and I cried at first because I was scared. Thank you for great help & understanding

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have a heart baby with complex medical issues... — Sofie S.

I have a heart baby with complex medical issues. We only trust your office. You can calm her and do what is needed with comfort and support. You are amazing. Thank You for all that you do!!!

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The office is clean, friendly and knowledgeable... — Jordyn R.

The office is clean, friendly and knowledgeable. I have been taking my daughter here since she was old enough to get her first dental visit and she’s 10 now. I have never had a complaint, this is a great dental office!

Nov 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Hands down the best Pediatric Dentist we have b... — Taya W.

Hands down the best Pediatric Dentist we have been to. The staff is very friendly and they are all about making the kids comfortable.

Nov 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been to numerous dentists with my kids, ... — Peter K.

I have been to numerous dentists with my kids, having 2 teenagers and a 5 yo. I bring my 5 yo to CO Springs Dentistry. They have been wonderful. They are fast, efficient and through. Which is exactly what a mom needs! All of our visit have been enjoyable.

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly dentist, great stuff & clean office. — Alayah B.

Friendly dentist, great stuff & clean office.

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We love it there! All the Dr’s are amazing! — Tayly S.

We love it there! All the Dr’s are amazing!

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was wonderful and understanding of my son... — Ezren R.

Staff was wonderful and understanding of my son's fear of dentist. The Dr and his assistant was excellent and making everyone feel extra comfortable. 8 was there 2 hrs, only because my son needed to be relaxed with a"magic" drink and it did not feel like 2 hrs at all. I am extremely impressed.

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar CO Springs Pediatric Dentistry is the best. My ... — Wisdom S.

CO Springs Pediatric Dentistry is the best. My child is severely handicapped. The team treats ALL kids with dignity. The parents are allowed to be with their kids unlike some offices. I think they are the best.

Oct 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We love it here. Everyone is personable and the... — Sawyer R.

We love it here. Everyone is personable and they are always running on time. My kids get excited when it’s time to visit the dentist!

Oct 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I just love bringing my son to this office the ... — Xzavier R.

I just love bringing my son to this office the staff and dr's are the best, they really take the time listening to your childs needs.

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Clients for 7yrs. Won't go anywhere else!  — Riley S.

We've only come in for routine cleanings over the past 7yrs. Each and every time is either right on time or way ahead of schedule. We have never had to wait past out appointment time. The assistants and drs are always friendly and work so well with the kids. Thank you for making it easy for our family all of these years.

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff!!! — Finley B.

Love all the people here. Everyone is dedicated to making your child comfortable with dental visits. We’ve been coming here for many years now and it’s always great! ❤️

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Ken is awesome! — Yosef L.

We love Dr. Ken!!! He took the time to explain to a frightened 8 year old what was happening.

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was a very enjoyable & painless experience ... — Ryan R.

It was a very enjoyable & painless experience for my 12 year old! 😁

Sep 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience for our 3 year old daughter — Taylor F.

Ms. Lindsey was very gentle and calm with Taylor and took her time with her. She kept her calm throughout her cleaning.

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This pediatric dental practice is absolutely am... — Luca J.

This pediatric dental practice is absolutely amazing. I will continue to use them for both my children.

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This practice was recommended by a friend. The... — Abigail M.

This practice was recommended by a friend. The staff and service offered here highly exceeded our expectations. Our children thoroughly enjoy and look forward to going to see the dentist now. I highly recommend this establishment to any one who is looking for a pediatric dentistry practice.

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love the people who are in your offices!! — Mason F.

Love the people who are in your offices!! Dr Ken was amazing!! And the nurses!! Thank you!!!

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Pediatric Dentist — Rebekah C.

The staff here are awesome and great with kids of al ages. My daughter needed some teeth pulled to make room for her new permanent teeth and they were great in taking the time to put her at ease with the process

Aug 14, 2018