StarStarStarStarStar Great job — Aden P.

Love your practice. My kids love going to have their teeth cleaned. The staff is friendly, the tooth brush and toy at the end rock! Keep up the good work..

Jun 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience!  — Benjamin W.

Wonderful experience! My son is very apprehensive about visits to the dentist, but he was pleasantly surprised after being treated by you and your staff. Thanks for making his first trip to the dentist in Colorado Springs so peaceful and pleasant. We will definitely be back in six months!!

Jun 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience! — Galina W.

Wonderful experience! Thanks for making my daughter's first trip to the dentist in Colorado Springs so peaceful and pleasant. We will definitely be back in six months!!

Jun 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is always friendly, knowledgea... — Dalton F.

The entire staff is always friendly, knowledgeable and informative. I always know how my children's teeth and gum health is looking and the clear plans in place for monitoring or correcting any issues. We all trust and feel safe with CO Springs Pediatric Dentistry.

Jun 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar On time, professional and very friendly  — Jaxon J.

On time, professional and very friendly

Jun 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter . — Jiselle F.

My daughter has a fear of the dentist and they all work so well with her. She leaves happy and stress free.

Jun 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with everything😀 — Emir L.

Very happy with everything😀

Jun 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the time, patience, and understand... — Mason L.

I appreciate the time, patience, and understanding of Dr. Jeff and his staff. My son has special needs, and I feel as if his dental issues are so well understood and that his beds are met.

Jun 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service,. I am always happy when I... — Katan G.

Excellent service,. I am always happy when I leave that office.

May 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome dental experience for kids!!! — Karisma Y.

My daughters, 5yr and 6yr, enjoyed getting their teeth cleaned! The nurses and doctors are very nice and extremely kid friendly and explained everything they were doing as they were doing it

May 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Andrea and all of the office staff were amazing... — Selina G.

Andrea and all of the office staff were amazing as usual! Colorado Springs Pediatric Dentistry is the best!

May 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is great with the kids! They love go... — Madelyn E.

The staff is great with the kids! They love going to the dentist.

May 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is amazing ! My son loves the office ... — Edward P.

The staff is amazing ! My son loves the office and everyone there! Thank you for making his experiences wonderful ones.

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great place — Jintanaa T.

The best dentist. Very caring and patient with my daughter.

Apr 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Doctors and staff are consistently pleasant... — Autumn P.

The Doctors and staff are consistently pleasant and informative. I recommend you to everyone I know with kids.

Apr 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Totally satisfied — Graham N.

We're very happy with CO Springs Pediatric Dentistry. The atmosphere is calm and cheerful, the employees up front and in back really like children and are great working with them, and the quality of the dental care provided is excellent. I highly recommend them!

Apr 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome experience for my daughter. Very friend... — Meriam M.

Awesome experience for my daughter. Very friendly team. Very clean office too.

Apr 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Our office visit went well, with the exception ... — Charlotte H.

Our office visit went well, with the exception of the x-rays. The x-ray materials were too large for my daughter's mouth, and one staff member pushed her to close her mouth to the point of pain. Another staff member stepped in and used a different technique that used the same results, but was not painful. Given that my daughter is 4, and I had mentioned to the staff member that she was sensitive about having x-rays done, I wish this had been handled better initially.

Apr 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We love CO Springs Pediatric Dentistry and Dr. ... — Jackson M.

We love CO Springs Pediatric Dentistry and Dr. Derek! Everyone at their office is friendly and helpful.

Apr 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice! Everyone is always friendly and... — Emma H.

Great practice! Everyone is always friendly and super helpful, even with a scared toddler.

Apr 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Derek was very kind and patient with my da... — Avani B.

Dr. Derek was very kind and patient with my daughter. He kept me informed of her condition while he had her sedated to fix her teeth.

Apr 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor was very patient and answered all of... — Samona L.

The doctor was very patient and answered all of my questions.

Apr 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful and very patient staff. Everyone ... — Matias M.

Very helpful and very patient staff. Everyone was wonderful with my son and I felt welcomed. Thank you!

Apr 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, very informative. — Aiden M.

Great staff, very informative. Love coming here.

Apr 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star One of my daughters (11 year old)had a terrific... — Julia B.

One of my daughters (11 year old)had a terrific experience, as usual. We typically look forward to visits at this office. I already talked to the office manager about the poor treatment my 9 year old daughter received, the technician told her "you see this?" and showed her the plaque on her teeth and told her she is doing a poor job at brushing, even though she had no visible cavities. Please screen your employees for people who have worked with children before, especially sensitive children. That woman has no business cleaning children's teeth and I have asked that my daughters file be updated to not allow her to be treated by this person.

Apr 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best — Collin G.

Best peds dentists in town.

Apr 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service  — Keagan C.

I love bringing my son to his appointments here! He has been seen at this clinic for about 8 years and I don't have a negative thing to say about them. All of the staff, from receptionist to dental assistant to scheduler, are very friendly and efficient. We never have a long wait either.

Apr 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Douglas D.

We love Colorado Springs Pediatric Dentistry!! They're the only place I've taken my son and he loves the staff. They're always super helpful and attentive to any concerns you might have!

Apr 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, patient and all around AMAZING staff/... — Alexis J.

Friendly, patient and all around AMAZING staff/office!!

Apr 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Ethan loved Cody! Said she was the best one he ... — Ethan S.

Ethan loved Cody! Said she was the best one he has seen there!

Apr 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always respectful and nice. We've been... — Stephen O.

Staff is always respectful and nice. We've been coming here for almost 10 years and will continue to be for a very long time.

Mar 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The pediatric dentistry staff have always been ... — Jonathan O.

The pediatric dentistry staff have always been respectful, nice, and friendly. They always treat my children well and answer any questions they may have. We have been coming here for almost 10 years and will continue to be for a long time.

Mar 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Five Star Staff & Service — Eva A.

Amazing staff, clean atmosphere, very timely and informative. I would highly recommend COS Pediatric Dentistry to friends and family.

Mar 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love it — Annalicia C.

Professional and friendly staff. Nice atmosphere, clean and sanitary office. My daughter loved it and fully cooperated, she is 16 months

Mar 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar ABSOLUTELY AWESOME place and people!!!  — Matthew K.

ABSOLUTELY AWESOME place and people!!!

Mar 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office! — Raymond J.

I love this office! I have 3 children and this office has ALWAYS been able to accommodate all of them at the same time for there appointments which is very convenient for myself! Very nice staff! Even nicer dentist! Dr Martin is amazing!

Mar 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My son is special needs and he is always treate... — Harrison V.

My son is special needs and he is always treated with upmost respect, kindness, and professionalism. Everyone is engaging and friendly. Happy Dental Office.

Mar 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been taking my son (9yrs) here for over... — Riley S.

I have been taking my son (9yrs) here for over 5yrs. We have never had a bad experience. We have only been seen for routine cleanings which are always surprisingly quick. In and out in 30mins or less. My son is so comfortable with the techs and Dr so much he goes to the back by himself without me by his side. Amazing office. Thank you for the wonderful service.

Mar 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar professional and friendly — Addison G.

The entire staff here is professional and friendly. They are great with keeping our kids calm and happy during their appointment.

Mar 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office and always recommend it. I u... — Dylan H.

I love this office and always recommend it. I usually don't have an issues. I will say I had a slight issue with rescheduling my appointment. I rescheduled and for some reason that didn't show in the system. Thankfully I was able to still get in for my appointment. But then I got a letter about how I didn't show up for my appointment which was a disappointment.

Mar 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ava P.

We absolutely love CO Springs Pediatric Dentistry! We've been with them for 10 years and couldn't be happier with the dental technicians, front and back office staff, and most of all the dentists! They are always professional, attentive, happy, and top-notch at everything they do!

Mar 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Our girls love CO Springs Pediatric Dentistry. ... — Amelia R.

Our girls love CO Springs Pediatric Dentistry. You know you have found the right place when your kids literally beg to go to the dentist!

Mar 10, 2017