StarStarStarStarStar Everyone here is so nice! Never have a long wai... — Emma H.

Everyone here is so nice! Never have a long wait and everyone makes an effort to ensure that my children aren't upset.

Oct 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful service as always!  — Jordyn R.

Wonderful service as always!

Oct 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Henry B.

Very friendly practice. Makes it easy for us to schedule appointments, always on time and convenient.

Oct 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dillon F.

Later day appointment is not the same as during the day! I understand that I chose the time but everyone was looking at the clock or how many patients were left in the exam room! The hygienist was rushed and kept looking to her left as she was working on my son's mouth! Was concerning that the 5oclock hour was more important than my son!

Oct 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was really nice and understanding.  — Nathaniel C.

Everyone was really nice and understanding.

Oct 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar made me feel comfortable  — Elli Y.

Very clean and although I expected my toddlers to cry she actually did very well and the staff was very friendly

Oct 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always recommend to new foster parents!! — Saint D.

Always recommend to new foster parents!!

Oct 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Eliza E.

They did great at making my daughter feel comfortable and cheering her up when she was upset. They explained very well what was going on with her teeth and what to expect. It was great!

Oct 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very timely with appointments! Never have to wa... — Isaac O.

Very timely with appointments! Never have to wait. Professional, friendly staff. My kids love going to the dentist. 🙂

Sep 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely LOVE how the staff is with my son — Logan L.

I absolutely LOVE how friendly the staff is and how my son is taken care of. I always give everyone your information when talking about dentists. One thing that could have some improvement is the texting and email reminders. I recieved text reminders of my sons appointment 2 times and 1 email AFTER the appointment already happened. A total of 5 reminders in 3 days. That was a little much.

Sep 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dentist aides very helpful — Dante E.

Dentist aides very helpful

Sep 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We love CSPD! We drive all the way from Pueblo... — Olivia N.

We love CSPD! We drive all the way from Pueblo to receive the best care possible. Thank you, CPSD!

Sep 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter has ASD, and they modify their appr... — Avery C.

My daughter has ASD, and they modify their approach to her with great patience and understanding. I've done extensive research to find her this dentist and I'm not disappointed! They are so great and each time we have a positive experience!

Aug 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Luke A.

They are excellent. My son had special needs and they are so great working with him. I've recommended them to several friends and family and we are all very pleased with their dental care.

Aug 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend Great with Children  — Lillianna P.

We've been here since we moved to Colorado Springs back in 2015 and my daughter loves them excited every time it's time for the Dentist they are so patient with my daughter soon to be daughters. Friendly, very open feeling, very caring as well

Aug 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love the way they treat everyone especially t... — Jaqueline G.

I love the way they treat everyone especially the kids. They make sure all your questions or concerns are answered. I'm glad I change my kids to this place :).

Aug 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I rate ABC Pediatrics dentistry five stars out... — Abigail M.

I rate ABC Pediatrics dentistry five stars out of five. The staff is always very well Kittanning and informative. The hygienists and dentists are exceptional and patient with the kids. My children enjoy going to the dentist.

Aug 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding people, services and facility. Ever... — William H.

Outstanding people, services and facility. Everyone is very friendly and the practice is run like a well-oiled machine! I couldn't be more impressed and pleased.

Aug 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always quick! Wonderful with kids! — Evelynn D.

Always quick! Wonderful with kids!

Jul 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We have been going to Colorado Springs Pediatri... — Kalel H.

We have been going to Colorado Springs Pediatric Dentistry for 4yrs now and we love it. My son has never been more excited about the dentist. He loves going. He loves the fun atmosphere and that the everyone is so friendly and nice to him.

Jul 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Co Springs Pediatric Dentistry is the absolute... — Kailyn H.

Co Springs Pediatric Dentistry is the absolute best. We moved out of the springs to Cascade and we rather drive a little further than find another dentist. The whole staff is so friendly and kind to parents and the kiddos. A+++

Jul 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Atreyu D.

They work awesomely with my son with autism the way they handle him is so wonderful!

Jul 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for your care!! We have been patients... — Ayden R.

Thank you for your care!! We have been patients for six years and are very happy with treatment and staff friendliness.

Jul 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Really nice staff, work great with special need... — Daniel S.

Really nice staff, work great with special needs kids too

Jul 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great job — Aden P.

Love your practice. My kids love going to have their teeth cleaned. The staff is friendly, the tooth brush and toy at the end rock! Keep up the good work..

Jun 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience!  — Benjamin W.

Wonderful experience! My son is very apprehensive about visits to the dentist, but he was pleasantly surprised after being treated by you and your staff. Thanks for making his first trip to the dentist in Colorado Springs so peaceful and pleasant. We will definitely be back in six months!!

Jun 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience! — Galina W.

Wonderful experience! Thanks for making my daughter's first trip to the dentist in Colorado Springs so peaceful and pleasant. We will definitely be back in six months!!

Jun 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is always friendly, knowledgea... — Dalton F.

The entire staff is always friendly, knowledgeable and informative. I always know how my children's teeth and gum health is looking and the clear plans in place for monitoring or correcting any issues. We all trust and feel safe with CO Springs Pediatric Dentistry.

Jun 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar On time, professional and very friendly  — Jaxon J.

On time, professional and very friendly

Jun 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter . — Jiselle F.

My daughter has a fear of the dentist and they all work so well with her. She leaves happy and stress free.

Jun 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with everything😀 — Emir L.

Very happy with everything😀

Jun 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the time, patience, and understand... — Mason L.

I appreciate the time, patience, and understanding of Dr. Jeff and his staff. My son has special needs, and I feel as if his dental issues are so well understood and that his beds are met.

Jun 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service,. I am always happy when I... — Katan G.

Excellent service,. I am always happy when I leave that office.

May 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome dental experience for kids!!! — Karisma Y.

My daughters, 5yr and 6yr, enjoyed getting their teeth cleaned! The nurses and doctors are very nice and extremely kid friendly and explained everything they were doing as they were doing it

May 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Andrea and all of the office staff were amazing... — Selina G.

Andrea and all of the office staff were amazing as usual! Colorado Springs Pediatric Dentistry is the best!

May 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is great with the kids! They love go... — Madelyn E.

The staff is great with the kids! They love going to the dentist.

May 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is amazing ! My son loves the office ... — Edward P.

The staff is amazing ! My son loves the office and everyone there! Thank you for making his experiences wonderful ones.

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great place — Jintanaa T.

The best dentist. Very caring and patient with my daughter.

Apr 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Doctors and staff are consistently pleasant... — Autumn P.

The Doctors and staff are consistently pleasant and informative. I recommend you to everyone I know with kids.

Apr 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Totally satisfied — Graham N.

We're very happy with CO Springs Pediatric Dentistry. The atmosphere is calm and cheerful, the employees up front and in back really like children and are great working with them, and the quality of the dental care provided is excellent. I highly recommend them!

Apr 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome experience for my daughter. Very friend... — Meriam M.

Awesome experience for my daughter. Very friendly team. Very clean office too.

Apr 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Our office visit went well, with the exception ... — Charlotte H.

Our office visit went well, with the exception of the x-rays. The x-ray materials were too large for my daughter's mouth, and one staff member pushed her to close her mouth to the point of pain. Another staff member stepped in and used a different technique that used the same results, but was not painful. Given that my daughter is 4, and I had mentioned to the staff member that she was sensitive about having x-rays done, I wish this had been handled better initially.

Apr 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We love CO Springs Pediatric Dentistry and Dr. ... — Jackson M.

We love CO Springs Pediatric Dentistry and Dr. Derek! Everyone at their office is friendly and helpful.

Apr 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice! Everyone is always friendly and... — Emma H.

Great practice! Everyone is always friendly and super helpful, even with a scared toddler.

Apr 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Derek was very kind and patient with my da... — Avani B.

Dr. Derek was very kind and patient with my daughter. He kept me informed of her condition while he had her sedated to fix her teeth.

Apr 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor was very patient and answered all of... — Samona L.

The doctor was very patient and answered all of my questions.

Apr 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful and very patient staff. Everyone ... — Matias M.

Very helpful and very patient staff. Everyone was wonderful with my son and I felt welcomed. Thank you!

Apr 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, very informative. — Aiden M.

Great staff, very informative. Love coming here.

Apr 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star One of my daughters (11 year old)had a terrific... — Julia B.

One of my daughters (11 year old)had a terrific experience, as usual. We typically look forward to visits at this office. I already talked to the office manager about the poor treatment my 9 year old daughter received, the technician told her "you see this?" and showed her the plaque on her teeth and told her she is doing a poor job at brushing, even though she had no visible cavities. Please screen your employees for people who have worked with children before, especially sensitive children. That woman has no business cleaning children's teeth and I have asked that my daughters file be updated to not allow her to be treated by this person.

Apr 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best — Collin G.

Best peds dentists in town.

Apr 6, 2017