StarStarStarStarStar  — Ivylynn G.

The dentist and dental assistant were so patient with both of our kids. They made them feel so comfortable by taking the time to explain everything that a cleaning entails. All of our questions and concerns were answered. The patient coordinator was very helpful in creating different treatment plans and scheduling our appointments.

Aug 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Our daughter has been very apprehensive about d... — Avery C.

Our daughter has been very apprehensive about dental visits and you guys do a great job relieving her anxiety and making it a positive experience.

Aug 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We love this practice! They are always so kind ... — Capri L.

We love this practice! They are always so kind and professional.

Aug 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We love CO Springs Dentistry! The staff is very... — Delaney C.

We love CO Springs Dentistry! The staff is very knowledgeable and friendly. My daughter looks forward to going to the dentist!

Aug 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor put my son at ease. He did his work ... — Kai S.

The doctor put my son at ease. He did his work quickly and professionally. The doctors are great at relating to my son and always makes it a great experience

Jul 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar You are always great.  — Matthew K.

You are always great. The staff is friendly and kind. One of my kids has some anxiety issues but everyone has always been awesome with them and put us all at ease.

Jul 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The Dentist and hygienist were amazing with our... — Oliver M.

The Dentist and hygienist were amazing with our son. They had so much patience with him allowing him to get comfortable at his own pace. And explained everything to him so well!!

Jul 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wouldn’t go anywhere else! — Paislee J.

Every time we go in here, my daughter (4) has a great experience. I can’t believe the amount of patience the staff has with the children, and how good they are with children who may be scared to see the dentist. I like that they show them all the tools and explain what they will be doing before they do it. And my daughter gets excited to get a toy from the vending machine when she’s done.

Jul 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at this office is friendly and caring.... — Timothy K.

Everyone at this office is friendly and caring. My children have never felt anxious about any treatment they have received here.

Jun 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Autism and a dentist appt can actually be fun!! — Molly B.

As a youth with autism, Molly hated going to the dentist. Many years later, you should see her now...all smiles and loving every minute of the appointment. You have the most compassionate, understanding team and this mom is very grateful that you see patients like my daughter!

Jun 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar There did an amazing job:)  — D'Angelo S.

There did an amazing job:)

Jun 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best Pediatric Dentist in Colorado Springs!!! — Kevin N.

Our kidz love going to the dentist. Ever since we switched from Academy Dental Kids.

Jun 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and great care — Glenlee H.

Great staff and great care

Jun 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff — Anisa L.

Amazing staff. I have loved dealing with all the staff every single time I bring my kids in.

Jun 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best Pediatric Dentist in town! — Jasmine L.

Best Pediatric Dentist in town! My child has been a patient here for years and they've always provided the best of care every time! We had a possible dentistry emergency and they fit us right in and helped us take care of the issue right away even during a nation wide pandemic of covid-19. Each staff member has the child's best interest at heart and they give world class dental treatment. So grateful to have Colorado Springs Pediatric Dentistry! Thank you to all the Doctors, Nurses and Staff!

May 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My son loves going there even thou he scares fr... — Emir L.

My son loves going there even thou he scares from dentist, Dr.Jeff and staffs are awesome😍

Mar 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Pediatric Dentist — Asher J.

Very kind, professional team. All three of my children have had wonderful experiences. They are very knowledgeable and understanding of children's unique needs.

Mar 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Looking for a great dentist, look no further — Stephen O.

I have been bringing both of my sons to this dentist office for quite some time now. They love the dentists that are here, and the staff is always super friendly! Oh and I love the new office! The remodel looks great!

Feb 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always very prompt and friendly! Hygienists and... — Maxwell O.

Always very prompt and friendly! Hygienists and docs wonderful!!

Feb 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Every one is always friendly, corteous and prof... — Alondra A.

Every one is always friendly, courteous and professional.

Feb 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best service for children ever — Zayden D.

Best service for children ever

Jan 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone I have met here has always been very n... — Ezra W.

Everyone I have met here has always been very nice & knowledgeable. My son’s regular dentist was at another city working. The hygienist made it a point to tell him when he could come back for his next cleaning & his regular dentist would be there.

Jan 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and very good with kids! — Logan L.

Great staff and very good with kids!

Jan 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My son saw Dr. Jeff and had two teeth pulled. D... — Dante M.

My son saw Dr. Jeff and had two teeth pulled. Dr. Jeff and his staff are very professional, try to make it fun for my son, and keep the conversation light and engaging. As a mom, I was super impressed with the office and all the staff there. I will definitely be recommending Dr. Jeff to friends.

Jan 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We love Colorado springs pediatric dentistry! W... — Ashlynn G.

We love Colorado springs pediatric dentistry! Would definitely recommend them!

Jan 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! So caring and they really understa... — Bailey F.

Great staff! So caring and they really understand kids.

Jan 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so nice and professional. Great pl... — Sabrina O.

Everyone is so nice and professional. Great place to take your kids.

Dec 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Molly B.

Even though our special needs daughter (non verbal autism) is not pediatric age anymore, we are SO grateful to CS Pediatric Dentistry for continuing to see her and treat her with kindness, patience and respect. Everyone is so nice! I think Molly might even look forward to her dentist appointments which was certainly not the case when she was little :)

Dec 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First time in.. had a great experience over al... — April S.

First time in.. had a great experience over all. Great office. Great staff. Very professional and caring.

Dec 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — Ayla O.

Everyone in the office was so friendly and welcoming. It made our first ever dental visit an amazing experience for the kids. My 5yr old even told them he can’t wait to come back. They took they time to get to know my kids and teach them about all the tools and instruments. What I went into expecting a rough experience turned out to be such a pleasant one. I’m already recommending this office to my friends with kids!

Dec 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always have an amazing experience.  — Wyatt C.

I always have an amazing experience.

Dec 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Last minute appointment, no problem  — Adrien T.

Friendly staff. I was able to make an appointment a day prior for my daughter. She was complaining of a tooth ache and they were able to fit us in no problem. Check in was simple and they offer new patient forms online. The waiting area is kid friendly, tv, arts, toys and reading books. Love that I can go back with my daughter during her procedure. She enjoyed her visit and looks forward to her next visit.

Nov 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and dentists were extremely kind, hel... — Kevin N.

The staff and dentists were extremely kind, helpful and made sure that our three kids were comfortable. They tend to get nervous at the dentist, but CO Springs pediatric dentistry has changed that. It was a joy coming into this office! Thank you!

Nov 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Dr Martin, we appreciate everyng y... — Mallory G.

Thank you Dr Martin, we appreciate everything you did for us!! You are an amazing dentist!

Nov 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience. Everyone was very helpfu... — Joshua L.

Excellent experience. Everyone was very helpful and professional both on the phone and in person.

Nov 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place for kids! — Noah M.

I love how Colorado Springs Pediatric dentist treats children. We went to a previous children’s dentist and my little boy cried and cried, AND they tried to tell me it was my fault because I brought him in the evening instead of in the morning. Needless to say this dentist has always been perfect and we’ve never had a crying experience, even with my next son. And I expect to take the child in currently pregnant with to Colorado Springs Pediatric dentist too! Great place for kids!!!

Oct 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience with Colorado Springs... — Collin G.

Always a great experience with Colorado Springs Pediatric Dentistry.

Oct 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always the dental care that my children rece... — Koleman G.

As always the dental care that my children receive at Colorado Springs Pediatric Dentistry is outstanding. The staff is terrific and even though my kids are getting older they manage to make small talk with them that makes them comfortable, even though they are teenagers!

Sep 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Cipriano T.

The dentist and dental assistant we're amazing. They helped my son and gave us a great second opinion. Recommend Co. Springs Peds. Dentistry to anyone.

Sep 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We absolutely love Dr. Ken and his dental assis... — Gavin R.

We absolutely love Dr. Ken and his dental assistants are amazing! We have 3 boys and a special needs son and I have never felt more comfortable at the dentist!

Sep 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT — Mariah C.

THE BEST PLACE EVER SO NICE AND FRIENDLY AND CARING BOTH MY GIRLS GO HERE LOVE IT

Sep 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My kids love CO Springs Pediatric Dentistry! — Kekoa M.

My children are 3 and 6 and we have been going to CO Springs Pediatric Dentistry since my oldest was 3. We absolutely love the care they receive and no matter what the procedure, my kids are always willing to return because of the professionalism and care that is provided here. I recommend this office to everyone I know looking for a pediatric dentist. Their location options are super convenient as well.

Aug 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Better and better — Nicholas P.

Still getting use to it. But they all work good with my grandson.

Aug 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentists in the Springs — Jonathan O.

I have been taking my boys here since they were toddlers. The dentist that are here are amazing! They truly love kids, enjoy their job, and are genuinely good people! I would recommend them to anyone!

Aug 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dentists and Staff make this family! — Thomas B.

Dentists and Staff make this family!

Jul 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service  — Abel S.

We have been to both locations and the service is excellent at both. The staff is friendly and more importantly they are all so patient with the kids. The atmosphere is kid friendly and calming. They are so good explaining to the kiddos how the dental instruments work and what they do. The tokens for toys at the end is a plus too.

Jul 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service  — Isaiah B.

Staff is very friendly and the dentists are wonderful with the kids.

Jul 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental office ever! The staff is great and... — Nicholas V.

Best dental office ever! The staff is great and the dentists are the best!

Jul 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They were very nice and my kids love going to t... — Kaitlyn H.

They were very nice and my kids love going to the dentist.

Jul 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Peter E.

The staff in this office are amazing! My kids actually seem to enjoy themselves when they are there. I trust them with my kids and wouldn’t go anywhere else.

Jul 2, 2019