StarStarStarStarStar Always professional, thorough, and attentive! ... — ANDREW P.

Always professional, thorough, and attentive! Best eye care on Williamsburg, VA!

Nov 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent office, doctor and staff! — Allen C.

Excellent office, doctor and staff!

Nov 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, efficient, professional and quality s... — Leonard M.

Friendly, efficient, professional and quality service

Nov 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Welcoming  — Heather H.

Very friendly and made you feel welcome. No long waits to be seen!!

Oct 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going to Dr. Segeleon for 6-7 years n... — Kathleen T.

I've been going to Dr. Segeleon for 6-7 years now. I feel very comfortable with his knowlege and treatment.

Oct 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First appointment with Dr. Segeleon. — Ronald B.

First appointment with Dr. Segeleon. I had my previous records forwarded from my VT doctor. Dr. Segeleon did my eye exam, we discussed the results, and he then pulled up my results from my VT doctor and compared. He patiently checked and cross-checked my results over the past years - very helpful indeed.

Oct 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very caring and professional staff. Dr Segelon... — Karen M.

Very caring and professional staff. Dr Segelon was wonderful. Debby helped pick out the perfect eyeglasses for me.

Sep 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! Friendly staff, no wait. — Christopher B.

Great experience! Friendly staff, no wait. The doctor and her assistant were careful, easy to work with, and explained everything.

Sep 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office was friendly and helpful... — William P.

Everyone in the office was friendly and helpful. I had no wait time and everything was timely.

Sep 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Segeleon is an outstanding eye care doctor. ... — Patricia H.

Dr Segeleon is an outstanding eye care doctor. He spends time with patients, is pleasant and caring, and is amazing getting the perfect prescription every time. The staff is excellent as well. This is a wonderful practice.

Aug 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and skilled.  — CYNTHIA A.

Very professional and skilled.

Aug 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Segerleon eager to get it RIGHT! — Elizabeth D.

Dr. Segerleon it so attentive, and eager to get it right. He really takes the time to be sure you are seeing as well as possible. The staff are friendly and efficient. I highly recommend them!

Aug 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar my exam was thorough and professional. The ass... — Kathy N.

my exam was thorough and professional. The assistant testing my eyes was very nice and did an excellent job. Dr. Guth was very helpful explaining everything to me.

Aug 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed — Jennifer B.

I was very impressed with the new machine that eliminates the need to dilate the eyes. Everyone was very friendly and helpful!

Aug 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable and friendly! — Elizabeth F.

Great eye doctor!! Super friendly staff and you never feel rushed. They genuinely care about you and answer any questions you may have. Highly recommend!

Aug 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Well run office!!. — Terry H.

Well run office and staff plus a great Dr. in Brent. Have referred many friends and will continue to do so.

Jul 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar NO WAIT TIME !!!!That's worth five stars alone.... — BARBARA L.

NO WAIT TIME !!!!That's worth five stars alone. Nice folks.

Jul 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am thoroughly pleased with quality of care I ... — JOHN V.

I am thoroughly pleased with quality of care I received at Colonial Eye Care. The staff is very professional, thorough, considerate, and attentive. I felt that improving my vision was their highest concern and I can honestly say that they achieved that far better than my previous provider. I highly recommend them!

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Guth visit — David L.

Checkup for an 8 year old

Jul 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and extremely professional! L... — William W.

Excellent service and extremely professional! Latest technologies.

Jun 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit from beginning to end —- the recept... — Willie M.

Great visit from beginning to end —- the receptionist, Sammie and checkout were totally professional and courteous!

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We are a family of five, and Dr. Segeleon takes... — Robert W.

We are a family of five, and Dr. Segeleon takes care of our vision needs. I recently took my father for an evaluation and Dr. Segeleon was extremely thorough. The technician, Shannon, was very patient and kind while working with us.

Jun 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My whole family goes to Colonial Eye Care and w... — Kathleen M.

My whole family goes to Colonial Eye Care and we always receive excellent care.

Jun 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Colonial Eye Care sinc... — Thomas W.

I have been a patient of Colonial Eye Care since 2012. Very happy.

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was provided "excellent" service (Dr. and his... — Mary R.

I was provided "excellent" service (Dr. and his staff). Thank you so much

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional service and comfortable exam — Chesney R.

The doctors and staff at Colonial Eye Care were super attentive and friendly. Scheduling was easy, and all of my questions were answered. Eye exams are pretty uncomfortable, but I actually enjoyed my time here,

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Found an Optometrist for life.  — Charles S.

Wow, this is how any Optometrist should be, Best experience ever. Great Job! Thank You.

Jun 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love how the staff and doctors are patient, tho... — Kaitlyn L.

Love how the staff and doctors are patient, thorough, and so friendly!

May 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Colonial Eye Care is just what I needed. Straig... — Mary Lou K.

Colonial Eye Care is just what I needed. Straight talk, informative, not overbearing in trying to sell me something,knowledgeable,professional and very service oriented. AND.... FRIENDLY!!!!! Why not make an appointment today?!

May 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love the friendliness and the competence know... — Shirley V.

I love the friendliness and the competence knowledge of the staff. I appreciate Dr Segelon's commitment to providing the most thorough examination possible!

May 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough and personalized attention to my issue... — Richard D.

Thorough and personalized attention to my issues. Never rushed against "the clock". Productive conversation.

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I followed my optometrist to Colonial Eye Care ... — Lisa F.

I followed my optometrist to Colonial Eye Care and I'm so glad I did! Everyone is so friendly and efficient. They have a great selection of frames and really work with you to find the perfect fit and frame for your face shape. Dr. Guth takes time to explain everything during the exam and I've never felt rushed. Debbie is a master at picking out the perfect frame! And Josh is so polite and warm. The front desk is great too!

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff and my doctor were exceptional... — DAVID W.

The entire staff and my doctor were exceptional and completely professional.

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This office was extremely professional, yet ver... — Carol S.

This office was extremely professional, yet very personable and interested in achieving the best possible vision for me.

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for everything. — Jon S.

Everything was great. From the moment I walked in, to the moment I walked out. Dr. Guth was exceptional, and walked me through my phobias of eye drops. She's a keeper!

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We just love seeing dr. K — ANNA M.

We just love seeing dr. Kelsey.

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Segeleon was pleasant — Sonia Y.

Dr. Segeleon was pleasant as always. Everyone there is very professional and treats you with respect. Being offered some water while I waited was a nice touch.

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Segeleon and staff ar — David H.

Dr. Segeleon and staff are very good in explaining what they are doing and the details of the eye exam for a layman to understand.

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Dr. Guth ar — Amber A.

The staff and Dr. Guth are always nice and helpful! My whole family goes there. They tell you everything you need to know and answer any questions you have. I Would recommend them to anyone!

Apr 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was admitted early... b — Jeffrey N.

I was admitted early... basically no waiting.. eye exam thorough ... asked me lots of questions.. problem with glasses.. tech looked up my insurance info and by the time I was through had my information and ordered replacement spring and lenses... front office gave me info and print out of my insurance with a discount on contacts....

Apr 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Ourteous and thorough — Catherine A.

Ourteous and thorough

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had another positive ex — Jean G.

I had another positive experience at your office and found everyone to be friendly, helpful and very competent. Thank you to everyone especially Shannon and of course Dr. Segeleon.

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough exam. Curre — Gloria M.

Very thorough exam. Current on medical news concerning dry eye condition. Assisting staff very pleasant.

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great office, friendly st — Pamela M.

Great office, friendly staff and Dr Segelein has been the only dr to get my contact prescriptions right and adjust when needed. I wear the multi focal lense.

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Entire staff is friendly  — Cynthia H.

Entire staff is friendly and competent!

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A wonderful combination o — Mark G.

A wonderful combination of professional expertise and human caring. Additionally, the staff is accommodating and professional.

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar On my first visit I was c — Sonya A.

On my first visit I was cheerfully greeted by every staff member I came in contact with. I am so happy I found Colonial Eye Care! Thank you for the excellent care your entire staff gave me. Sonya

Apr 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I liked being welcomed an — Gilbert P.

I liked being welcomed and helped so quickly

Mar 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding by the doctor — Wayne G.

Outstanding by the doctor and staff. Very courteous and professional.

Mar 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always a great visit. — ANNA M.

As always a great visit.

Mar 28, 2019