StarStarStarStarStar New patient, excellent first visit, didn’t feel... — Thomas B.

New patient, excellent first visit, didn’t feel rushed, impressed with exam and technology used. Assistant very nice and professional. I would highly recommend Colonial Eyecare

Jan 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and doctors.  — Linda D.

Very friendly staff and doctors.

Jan 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Just Perfect — Josh V.

Never have been to an optometry practice that has made me feel as good as this one. I’ve never had a more thorough eye exam, especially one that was explained to me like I was taking a class.

Jan 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Shirley F.

I don’t do much of anything online

Jan 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Rebar is great! Thorough exam and good advic... — William M.

Dr Rebar is great! Thorough exam and good advice for my eye condition.

Jan 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Dr Rebar performed a comprehe... — Rita C.

Great experience. Dr Rebar performed a comprehensive assessment and exam. I would highly recommend him eye care.

Jan 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Impresse by optometrist’s exam and his assistan... — Marcia M.

Impressed by optometrist’s exam and his assistant.

Dec 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great eye care — RANDALL F.

The office and staff are very professional and welcoming. They have all of the latest testing equipment and procedures.

Dec 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar We recently moved to Williamsburg and definitel... — Linda S.

We recently moved to Williamsburg and definitely found an excellent optometrist.. The practice and all the staff are extremely welcoming, knowledgeable, and thorough. We couldn't be happier with the care we received!

Dec 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and knowledgeable. Very frien... — Sharon R.

Very professional and knowledgeable. Very friendly and helpful in picking out frames

Dec 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My sevice here was absolutely amazing! So glad ... — Candice G.

My service here was absolutely amazing! So glad I changed doctor office!

Dec 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Alice H.

Very helpful, good customer service

Dec 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar It's rare in the medical field to encounter suc... — Jessica A.

It's rare in the medical field to encounter such a well-planned and executed user experience. From the moment you enter the door to the time you leave, Dr. Segeleon and his staff have anticipated your needs to create a seamless visit. Dr. Segeleon truly cares and spends as much time as needed, combined with his extensive knowledge to keep your vision at its best.

Dec 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always the finest care with the most up-to-date... — Russell H.

Always the finest care with the most up-to-date equipment and technology.

Dec 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Clifton M.

A very professional medical environment. The exam was comprehensive and detailed with a follow-up that explained each test.

Nov 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Overall great experience — Charles C.

I was seen promptly for my appointment. Once in the exam room, I explained my concerns and felt like they were genuinely concerned and listening rather than treating me like someone who just needed to be pushed through. Dr. Rebar took a lot of time examining me, explained everything and was very thorough in addressing any questions I had. I will definitely be back - great experience!

Nov 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough Examination by Caring Professionals — Ronald B.

Dr Rebar provided a thorough eye exam. When he found a small retinal area that he thought might be a tear, he referred me to a specialist. Dr Rebar’s professionalism was much appreciated by me.

Nov 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent eyecare service by Megan! Thank you... — William M.

Excellent eyecare service by Megan! Thank you!

Nov 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Care — Brenda S.

Dr. Rebar and his staff took very good care of me. I’m glad I found Colonial Eye Care after moving to Williamsburg. I was very impressed with optical shop staff as well.

Nov 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar All of the doctors are great and really take th... — Melissa W.

All of the doctors are great and really take their time with you

Nov 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar First Rate Service! — Eric W.

Doctors Rebar and Segeleon

Nov 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This was a very nice experience. — June S.

This was a very nice experience.

Nov 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar A Well-oiled Machine — Hugh B.

It was a well-oiled machine--and not without personal attention. Short wait time, explanation of every exam, and full discussion of results. Plus, you can shop for glasses on site. Pediatrics are also an option.

Oct 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very thorough eye exam — Glen T.

Very thorough eye exam. Doctor took time to explain what they saw and possible issues.

Oct 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I made the appointment for my 2 year old son. T... — Declan M.

I made the appointment for my 2 year old son. The staff were all patient, kind, and silly where it counted with him to ease his first time jitters. Would highly recommend this business to anyone’s child. It was such a great experience that I am looking at making myself an appointment.

Oct 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent detailed service, extremely caring a... — Michael L.

Excellent detailed service, extremely caring and even reached out to my personal Dr on some follow up issues.

Oct 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Cornelius D.

Great staff. Wonderful bedside manner.

Oct 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Good, fast service and friendly staff! — Camille S.

Good, fast service and friendly staff!

Oct 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was friendly… Doctor was very professiona... — Kathleen M.

Staff was friendly… Doctor was very professional and friendly.

Oct 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The office and staff were all friendly and prof... — Theresa R.

The office and staff were all friendly and professional. I thought they did a thorough job on my annual visit.

Sep 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye exam ever! The Doctor and all staff we... — Kristen S.

Best eye exam ever! The Doctor and all staff were very kind, efficient and thorough.

Sep 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff and attentive physician! — Alana F.

Wonderful staff and attentive physician!

Sep 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Clearly a cut above — James C.

I came to Colonial after first trying a large ophthalmology practice that scheduled me months out and then canceled my appointment, and kicked me down the road a few more weeks. Then they advised me during my visit that they did not handle hard contact lenses. Left in the lurch, Colonial worked with me to squeeze me into their busy schedule early to accommodate my needs. And they did a first rate job when I got there. You can't beat their customer service. I'm sold.

Sep 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The Best in the Business of Eye Care — Mary K.

I can't say enough good things about Colonial Eye Care. I received the best service and care that a person could possibly experience. The staff is caring, cordial, patient and professional in all aspects of their service. I greatly appreciate Dr. Rebar's expertise and sincere dedicated attention to my eye problems as of late. He was tireless in his efforts to help heal my eye irritation. I am confident in recommending Colonial Eye Care to all who are looking for a top notch caring and professionally run eye care clinic committed to providing the best service possible. Sincerely, Mary L. Kettering

Sep 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Certainly the very best refraction exam I’ve ev... — Susan F.

Certainly the very best refraction exam I’ve ever had! Glasses are very expensive!

Sep 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic!  — Ashley G.

I look forward to my annual eye exam each year. The staff is fantastic - from the time you make the appointment, to checkout and getting your glasses/contacts. The office is clean and neat and they have tons of frames to choose from. I feel like the care here is above and beyond any other eye exam I’ve ever had. They truly care about your long term eye health.

Sep 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar excellent care would recommend them  — James K.

excellent care would recommend them

Sep 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit after relocating to Wil... — Sharon R.

This was my first visit after relocating to Williamsburg. The staff was friendly, efficient and professional. Dr. Rebar was very down to earth, thorough and willingly answered all my questions. I am very happy with this experience.

Sep 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Tammy was amazing and was very detailed and exp... — David F.

Tammy was amazing and was very detailed and explained things so well. I am a nee customer, this was very important to me. I had many questions and Tammy was able to answer them all, with out hesitation and with a smile on her face.

Aug 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is very professional and frie... — Irene H.

The entire staff is very professional and friendly. Dr. Rebar was great. He explained everything that was done. A great place for eye care.

Aug 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The technician my wife and I had was top notch.... — RONALD H.

The technician my wife and I had was top notch. Well above what I had on previous visits to my other doctor appointments.

Aug 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent all around!  — Julie P.

The office has friendly staff, excellent equipment and was very professional. I was very impressed overall. I would have been blown away if they would have offered a discount for cash only patients but that was not the case.

Aug 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Guth is the absolute best eye dr for kids! ... — Matthew S.

Dr. Guth is the absolute best eye dr for kids! We brought our young children here to screen for any eye issues that might undermine learning. As a licensed psychologist who’s conducted hundreds of psycho-educational evaluations, I strongly recommend this type of eye exam for every single child, even if your child doesn’t seem to have issues… so much can go undetected for years and the regular “eye exam” chart at your school or pediatrician’s office won’t catch many subtle issues that could affect reading, learning, sports performance, or even everyday life skills. In addition to the pediatric eye care, I highly recommend this eyecare practice for adult eyecare as well. The doctors and the entire staff are professional, organized, thorough, warm and caring. They really listen, explain things clearly, and make sure you receive great care of you every step of the way!

Aug 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough, friendly, helpful. Took time to expla... — Annette Y.

Thorough, friendly, helpful. Took time to explain clearly.

Aug 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The doctors are excellent but I have had multip... — LeAnn Z.

The doctors are excellent but I have had multiple problems with their optometry department.

Aug 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jean G.

I had an appointment with Dr.Ribar about my glaucoma this week. He is very knowledgeable but was too technical in explaining my eye problem. I did ask questions but left feeling I really didn't know the extent of my eye condition. He recommended I see Dr. Nordlund who is a specialist in treating glaucoma and I will see him in September.

Aug 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar New to the area, Colonial Eye Care was great, t... — Kurt K.

New to the area, Colonial Eye Care was great, thorough service for my exam. Staff was great, very efficient

Aug 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Tamara L.

We have been with you guys for along time You all are very friendly and caring.

Aug 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Orderly, friendly, and very professional. — Catherine P.

Orderly, friendly, and very professional.

Aug 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My exam was great.. — James O.

My exam was through and the Dr. showed me the scans and explained what they showed.

Jul 30, 2021