StarStarStarStarStar Great Practice — Carol S.

Dr. Segeleon and his team are always very friendly, helpful and explain everything!

Nov 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Segeleon is great. Debbie helps me find the... — Olivia H.

Dr Segeleon is great. Debbie helps me find the right glasses every time I need them!

Nov 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ian B.

Megan and Dr. Guth were patient and sweet with my kids.

Nov 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — James G.

Excellent . Pleased with care received. Would recommend Colonial Eye Care to others.

Nov 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar In this Covid environment the check-in process ... — Mark T.

In this Covid environment the check-in process was efficient. I was met after entering the door. The exam process started immediately and we were quickly ready for the doctor. When finished I had the best fitting contacts very happy.

Nov 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and efficient! — Caroline M.

Every person we encountered at Colonial Eye Care looked like they love their job. What a fun environment to bring my child into. I am so glad that I decided to leave our other eye doctor (I don't like doctor shopping and like to assume they all are doing their best...), because Dr. Guth is so knowledgeable and also listens to our concerns and is able to have a conversation with my daughter about her struggles all while racing through eye tests and check-ups.

Nov 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Guth - excellent provider  — Dominic J.

My son is five and we had him evaluated for vision therapy. Dr. Guth spent a good amount of time assessing him and gave us her honesty opinion. After our past experiences this was amazing. I would highly recommend!

Nov 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I always receive top notch service here. I Woul... — Tami C.

I always receive top notch service here. I Would not want to go anywhere else. They have earned a lifetime customer

Oct 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Service for Eye Care — Hayley C.

The team at Colonial Eye Care is exceptional! Always kind, professional, understanding, and they want to ensure you understand the care for your eyes and that you are satisfied. I always recommend them to friends and family and I believe the are the best office for eye care in Williamsburg!!

Oct 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love, Love, Love The staff is friendly, helpfu... — Dahlene R.

Love, Love, Love The staff is friendly, helpful, courteous and very knowledgeable. What a wonderful team they make.

Oct 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars — Bradley O.

Friendly, knowledgeable staff, on time with appointments, clean facility, consistently good service over the years.

Oct 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Experience — Connor G.

I took my 6 year old son to Colonial Eye Care. Colonial Eye Care \\exceeded my expectations. The front Office Staff, Ms. Meghan and Dr. Guth treated my son with so much patience and compassion that he talked about his visit all day and can't wait to go back. Thank you to everyone who helped make our first visit such a great experience.

Oct 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and service! — KATHLEEN P.

The exam was thorough. The staff were extremely friendly and inviting. The doc was knowledgeable and took time with me, explained and answered questions in a professional and informed manner. State of the are equipment and an inviting, clean environment.

Oct 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Although I work here, Dr. Segeleon still took t... — Gabriel B.

Although I work here, Dr. Segeleon still took the time to give me a very thorough exam as if I were a patient. I am thankful to be a part of such an amazing company and team! They really ensure that their workers are taken care of.

Oct 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Guth is always so nice and she is very pass... — Aidan K.

Dr. Guth is always so nice and she is very passionate about her job. She has been great in helping with my vision therapy and changes over the years.

Oct 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We LOVE Our Eye Doctors :) — Nancy C.

We decided to give Colonial Eye Care a shot after trying several other eye care offices in Williamsburg. We love that they are conveniently located and that they have a pediatric optometrist in office that our daughter visits. It's always easier to keep the entire family at the same practice. Plus, when we visit Dr. Segeleon, it feels like we're visiting an old friend. Dr. Segeleon has a warm, inviting personality that always makes us feel welcomed (even during a pandemic). Thank you, Colonial Eye Care for taking such great care of our family.

Oct 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The best exam I have had in years! — Carrie R.

I was very pleased with the thoroughness of the exam and the time taken to explain the health of my eyes using the photos taken.

Oct 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff expertise and communication skills. — Ronald G.

Staff expertise and communication skills excellent. Dr. Is a pro

Oct 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is wonderful. Office is very clean and we... — CAITLIN M.

Staff is wonderful. Office is very clean and well kept. Prices for glasses are a bit expensive, but you get what you pay for! I will be returning!

Sep 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctors and staffs  — Thomas W.

I started seeing Dr. Segeleon in 2012. Every visit for myself and my wife has been excellent.

Sep 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My visit to Colonial Eye Care today was awesome... — ANDREA B.

My visit to Colonial Eye Care today was awesome! They are so well organized and efficient. The office is bright and clean and the staff was attentive and punctual. Dr. Guth is so thorough and knowledge. I was especially impressed with the high-tech equipment that allowed Dr. Guth to see all the layers of my eye. She talked in detail about my eye health and what's normal and what's not normal. I felt completely at ease and know I've found my longtime eye care provider.

Sep 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Personalized service — Ronald B.

Personalized service provided by friendly staff. Dr. Sageleon is very thorough, pleasant, and Patient with answering questions or addressing concerns. Very professional.

Sep 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service.  — Pamela W.

Excellent customer service.

Sep 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend Colonial Eye Care — Melissa J.

I really appreciated the precautions taken to clean surfaces and keep everyone safe. Gabe was a great technician, and Dr. Segelon is very knowledgeable. We tried something different with my prescription, and I now see better than I have in a long time!

Sep 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My experience with Colonial Eye Care... — Mary Lou K.

My experience with Colonial Eye Care was top notch. All staff were very cordial and professional. I did not feel hurried through the appointment. All questions were addressed in a professional manner and resolved. All staff were very attentive to all my concerns. I highly recommend Colonial Eye Care to anyone looking for the best, most up to date eye care experience.

Sep 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar the office is fantastic wonderful people, and ... — Philip D.

the office is fantastic wonderful people, and they always make you feel comfortable. Both Sue and Doctor C are supper. It is not often that enjoy and look forward to going to the dentist. .

Sep 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar First visit success  — Janice R.

This was my first visit. The office is clean and practicing in compliance with COVID guidelines. Everyone was pleasant and efficient and the exam was painless.

Sep 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, very professional staff.  — Teena L.

Very friendly, very professional staff.

Aug 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Colonial Eye Care is always attentive and profe... — Adrienne T.

Colonial Eye Care is always attentive and professional, but I really appreciated their new health and safety protocols. I felt very secure in the office.

Aug 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Despite all the pandemic craziness, the office ... — Ronald K.

Despite all the pandemic craziness, the office atmosphere was warm and friendly.

Aug 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Segeleon and his staff are awesome! — David M.

Dr. Segeleon and his staff are absolutely amazing, and I would not get my eyes cared for anywhere else.

Aug 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent friendly staff who explain everything... — Kevin K.

Excellent friendly staff who explain everything in detail. High rate / high tech equipment for smooth/comfortable eye examinations for both adults and children. Especially appreciate when the Dr shows your eye exam and explains the health of your vision. Yes I would recommend Colonial Eye Care.

Aug 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mark A.

Great experience, friendly staff and Dr. , First appointment there and I will definitely go back!

Aug 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar very friendly and courteous staff, knowledgeabl... — Brian R.

very friendly and courteous staff, knowledgeable and excellent service.

Aug 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so nice and welcoming  — Kelly W.

Everyone was so nice and welcoming

Aug 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A+++++++++++++ — Jody W.

All the staff were friendly and knowledgable. Office clean and felt well taken care of.

Aug 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone’s wonderful attention, as always !! — Yosmar E.

Everyone’s wonderful attention, as always !!

Aug 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Segeleon's Annual Examination — Robert M.

Dr. Segeleon was very through in his examination. After reviewing the photographic images of my retina, he performed a follow-up examination to confirm a potential issue and recommended a further examination by a retina specialist. He didn't hesitate to spend additional time to make sure my eyes were in good condition and took a conservative approach by recommending a retina specialist follow-up. I have complete faith in Dr. Segeleon's ability to maintain my eyesight.

Aug 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The atmosphere is very welcoming. The building ... — WENDY H.

The atmosphere is very welcoming. The building was very clean and they kept it sanitized. I was taken back on tie and finished in a timely manner. The eye doctor explained everything very clearly and I left with a sense of relief and no safety concerns whatsoever.

Jul 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely professional, kind and caring doctor ... — LeAnn Z.

Extremely professional, kind and caring doctor and staff. Excellent use of technology and its applications. Glad to hear they have switched to another lab, however, as there were multiple problems with the previous one.

Jul 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar State of the art equipment in use and qualified... — Richard D.

State of the art equipment in use and qualified people to run it. Thorough follow up with Dr. Segeleon. No rushing.

Jul 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service all around! — Scott R.

Great service all around!

Jul 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor, staff and highly recommend! — Ronnie S.

Everyone I interacted with in this office is extremely nice and professional. The office manager and front staff were very understanding with some of my insurance issues and were flexible. Dr. Guth was wonderful and took the time to explain everything to me in detail which was extremely beneficial to understand my eye health, something I haven’t experienced at other local eye doctors.

Jul 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always available to assist with whatever eye ne... — Rebecca M.

Always available to assist with whatever eye need is brought to them. Friendly and efficient service too!

Jul 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome exam — Barbara D.

Already phoned several people to recommend. Awesome equipment, new and exciting. I have double vision and have been worried about it for a long time. Felt 100 per cent better walking out the door.

Jul 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Segeleon is absolutely superb as are ALL of... — DAVID W.

Dr. Segeleon is absolutely superb as are ALL of his technicians! Great demeanor, completely professional with unequaled skills. And they truly care about their patients and demonstrate their caring by their behavior. NONE BETTER!!

Jul 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent eye care at this office. Great staff. — Holly C.

This office is very professional, polite, experienced, and knowledgeable. The exam rooms have the latest technology. No drops were needed to dilate my eyes this time.

Jul 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience  — Thomas B.

I always have a great experience going to Colonial Eye Care and would definitely recommend to friends and family

Jul 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Nicole D.

I appreciated the thoroughness, clarity, and professionalism. The staff were very courteous, and Dr. Guth listened to all of my concerns and offered thorough answers. She rocks!

Jun 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Job with Covid-19 Protocols  — Mary C.

I was very impressed with the care in cleaning equipment, separating patients, and overall respect for an individual's health being shown through the office's new coronavirus protocols. You should feel confident coming back for a check-up.

Jun 25, 2020