StarStarStarStarStar I like the practice, and how my eyes were exami... — Delores L.

I like the practice, and how my eyes were examined and explained.

Mar 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Colonial Eye Care is kind, professi... — GRETCHEN K.

Everyone at Colonial Eye Care is kind, professional, knowledgeable and patient. I’m very comfortable going there and respect the staff and Dr Segelion.

Mar 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have enjoyed the professional service here fo... — Walter U.

I have enjoyed the professional service here for several years, and have never been disappointed.

Mar 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very caring professional staff and highly recom... — Tracy K.

Very caring professional staff and highly recommend if your new to the area.

Mar 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient, professional and helpful.  — Sandra T.

Very efficient, professional and helpful.

Feb 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional service. Great staff... — Ellen B.

Professional service. Great staff. Plus, really helpful with fitting my unusual existing frames. Highly recommended!

Feb 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Three members of our family have had the pleasu... — Martha S.

Three members of our family have had the pleasure of bring patients at Colonial Eye Care. It is a consistently excellent experience. Both Drs and their team members are thorough, friendly, patient and we are are totally pleased!

Feb 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Would I recommend Colonial Eye Care? — Kenneth R.

I find Colonial Eye Care, Dr. Segeleon and his staff to be very professional, thorough and efficient. Sufficient time is afforded to patient care as opposed to rushing appointments.

Feb 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The doctors and staff here are wonderful! I hig... — LISA S.

The doctors and staff here are wonderful! I highly recommend this practice.

Feb 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Practice — Kelsey L.

Dr Segeleon was amazing, he listened to my concerns and questions and responded well, his technicians was great as well. All around had a fantastic experience and visit!

Feb 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff was very friendly and assisted... — Marie P.

The office staff was very friendly and assisted me with getting a quick appointment. Dr was extremely nice and patient . I felt I was paid attention to and received excellent care.

Feb 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Been with Colonial Eye Care since Dr. Segeleon ... — Leslie E.

Been with Colonial Eye Care since Dr. Segeleon started by himself over at his original New Town location. He is very informative, takes his time and is great with our Autistic son. He even caught our son's eye muscle problem and sent us to a wonderful eye surgeon. He hasn't had a problem with his eye muscles since. Our whole family sees him.

Feb 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar What a Great Experience! — Donald H.

I had a great experience with Dr. Segeleon & the staff at Colonial Eye Care. Everyone was welcoming, friendly & highly competent. The whole team is genuinely caring. Their techniques for helping people with low vision are innovative & effective. I have seen many different optometrists over the years & Colonial Eye Care is by far the best.

Feb 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wow every one very nice definitely recommend th... — Iris M.

Wow every one very nice definitely recommend them to others!

Feb 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Recommend Colonial Eye Care — Joseph M.

I highly recommend Colonial Eye Care for anyone seeking eye care. This group utilized the latest technologies to evaluate patient vision and eye health. All employees are friendly and eager to help all patients with their eye care needs.

Feb 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional new patient experience. — Eric C.

Exceptional new patient experience. Recommended by a friend who recently retired as a nurse...she made a good call. Perhaps most importantly, both Dr. Rebar and his assistant Gabriel were extremely competent, professional and clearly communicated what tests they were performing and the results of each. Of nearly equal importance, they respected my time as much as I did theirs. I arrive 10 minutes prior to my appointment as directed, Gabriel took me back precisely on time. He was personable, professional and efficient in conducting all the preliminary examinations. Once done, it took him about 30 seconds to bring Dr Rebar in, and the rest of the examination and discussion of findings was conducted with the same friendliness and professionalism. I had been seeing my previous provider for 20 years and experienced their transformation into a “cattle call” approach, which started with 90 minutes of watching “I Love Lucy” reruns followed by being called back for one test, then returned to the giant waiting room to await the next. Ad nauseum. Finally the doctor stopped in for 2 minutes and I was finally on my way. If you’ve had that experience and are looking to be treated like a person rather than an insurance number and a copay, this is your place. From check-in to checkout (front desk is terrific too!) I think you will be pleased.

Feb 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The Best team for me. The best team all around.... — SYLVIA W.

The Best team for me. The best team all around. Thank you. SSW

Feb 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough explanations, all of the staff were pr... — Shanon B.

Thorough explanations, all of the staff were professional, organized and kind.

Feb 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar First time WOW!! — Yanina P.

This office is so friendly and professional, that i will tell everyone to go here because of the great experience and super friendly staff

Feb 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic! 10 stars! Gramma recently took her G... — Jackson V.

Fantastic! 10 stars! Gramma recently took her Grandson to his first eye exam ever. She was impressed with the amount of time they spent on tests, and also speaking with her and him. Thank you for providing such thorough medical attention.

Feb 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Segelon and Megan are so professional and t... — Maureen M.

Dr. Segelon and Megan are so professional and thorough in explaining tests and procedures. Pleasant experience and convenient location. Thanks for all you do for the community!

Feb 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Guth, she makes the appointment more s... — Riley D.

Love Dr. Guth, she makes the appointment more smooth and easy. Very kind, generous, and patient haha.

Jan 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office so nice and friendly. My... — Thy N.

Everyone in the office so nice and friendly. My daughter and I really like Doctor Kelsey Guth , she’s so sweet , my daughter always has a lot of questions and she always answers very clearly and professional.

Jan 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, hardly any wait time and all the... — Nancy W.

Great service, hardly any wait time and all the staff is so professional. The doctor is up on the latest with the latest equipment! He is very knowledgeable and takes his time explaining everything. Wonderful service!!

Jan 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The assistant and eye dr were both really wonde... — Hailey M.

The assistant and eye dr were both really wonderful with my 4 year old. I would highly recommend!!

Jan 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My eye exam  — JAMES B.

Very thorough eye exam. All the up to date instruments. Knowledgeable and takes the time to explain results

Jan 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have never had such a thorough and profession... — Caroline L.

I have never had such a thorough and professional examination!!!!

Jan 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Steven T.

Very professional and helpful

Jan 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very Pleased... — Mark N.

Staff was friendly and professional. Doctor and assistants were thorough and informative. Facility was clean with plenty of parking.

Jan 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service and very friendly an... — Majella R.

Excellent customer service and very friendly and helpful staff.

Jan 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service!!! — Terry H.

Excellent service and up to date equipment. Dr. Brent is great as is Shannon, Lashanna, and Anna.

Jan 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great office. Very nice staff. I really like ... — Brenda W.

Great office. Very nice staff. I really like Dr. Segeleon.

Jan 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The office was nice and clean. The administrati... — Trent W.

The office was nice and clean. The administrative staff as well as the doctors are very friendly.

Jan 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The office was nice and clean. The administrati... — Ashlyn W.

The office was nice and clean. The administrative staff as well as the doctors are very friendly.

Jan 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar office staff was very efficient and professiona... — Murray L.

office staff was very efficient and professional! My eye exam was very thorough and was explained to me in language that I was able to understand!

Jan 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very, very,very pleased!!! Staff was excellent!... — Hope M.

Very, very,very pleased!!! Staff was excellent! Very professional, friendly and accommodating

Jan 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar First time I’ve met Dr. Rehbar. Wonderful exper... — Susan S.

First time I’ve met Dr. Rehbar. Wonderful experience. Very knowledgeable. Different perspective.

Jan 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great with children!!! — Jacob R.

We always feel welcomed, and Dr. Guth and her staff are super patient with our boys!

Jan 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend! Very professional and efficie... — Tiffany V.

Highly recommend! Very professional and efficient. Dr. Rebar was very nice and took the time to explain everything he was doing. The optical shop was very clean and well put together very easy to navigate.

Jan 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledgeable doctor and staff. Clean, nea... — Kyla P.

Very knowledgeable doctor and staff. Clean, neat waiting room area. Polite and friendly staff. Overall - great experience! Equipment is the top of the line and the staff keeps everything very sanitized. Such a great local business.

Jan 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — John K.

Great experience very professional.

Jan 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased! — Joane B.

Very pleased with the efficient and thorough exam by Dr. Segeleon. The optical department are very helpful. We always enjoy our chats with Debbie.

Jan 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! Great provider great staff.  — Kimberly H.

Great experience! Great provider great staff.

Dec 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Quick safe visit — Eleanor B.

Quick safe visit with a caring staff that made this up close and personal appointment during Covid-19 that much better.

Dec 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience every visit! — Savannah P.

I’ve had great experiences seeing both Dr. Guth and Dr. Rebar. They have very welcoming personalities and have always taken time to thoroughly discuss any questions or concerns during my appointment. I also have a three year old with glasses, and Dr. Guth has been fantastic with him as well. Highly recommend!

Dec 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great experience. Everyone was warm a... — Charles C.

It was a great experience. Everyone was warm and professional and I felt like I received a first class exam.

Dec 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This is a great office. Dr Segeleon is a wonder... — Patricia H.

This us a great office. Dr Segeleon is a wonderful, caring, knowledgeable optometrist. He is the best at getting my difficult prescription where it needs to be. I highly recommend him.

Dec 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It is a wonderful staff. They are helpful, kind... — Oscar L.

It is a wonderful staff. They are helpful, kind and knowledgeable.

Dec 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Simply the best! Always courteous and professi... — Dustin M.

Simply the best! Always courteous and professional.

Dec 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Eye exam was thorough, staff professional but f... — Debra L.

Eye exam was thorough, staff professional but friendly

Dec 15, 2020