StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased and impressed with the servi... — Mary C.

I was very pleased and impressed with the service that I received at Colonial Eye Care. There were no long waiting periods or the staff rushing me to finish. My questions were answered politely and helpful.

Jun 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Such a welcoming environment. Very patient with... — Cierra D.

Such a welcoming environment. Very patient with my son. All around a pleasant experience.

Jun 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure. Prompt and friendly service ... — Catrin M.

Always a pleasure. Prompt and friendly service from start to finish!!

Jun 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional & efficient doctor & staff. — Deborah D.

Professional & efficient doctor & staff.

Jun 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. Certainly recommend to everyone. — Ryan P.

The entire staff was welcoming and professional. I felt like I was the priority the whole time I was there. I left with new contacts and the spent the time getting me used to putting them in and taking them out.

Jun 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very helpful and informative. All too... — Jamie G.

Staff was very helpful and informative. All took the time to explain things to me.

Jun 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Tijuan is knowledgeable, friendly and customer ... — Patricia W.

Tijuan is knowledgeable, friendly and customer oriented. He helped me buy the glasses that I liked. While I didn't meet a lot of staff, the frontline people were easily approachable. Most of all - I love your frame selection!

May 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Colonial Eye care were fantastic! V... — Jude L.

Everyone at Colonial Eye care were fantastic! Very knowledgeable, professional, and kind. Dr. Segeleon was very thorough and explained every aspect of what he did and found. I highly recommend them.

May 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar We found our new eye doctors! — Jacquelyn F.

Wonderful experience from the first call to the office visit and follow up! I appreciate the kindness, knowledge and support provided from the entire team!

May 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar You were very professional and provided so much... — Tracy W.

You were very professional and provided so much great information thank you

May 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Repeat customer  — Theresa S.

The front staff were very friendly. The tech was also friendly and professional. Dr. Guth was friendly, professional, and took the time to go over the tests I had done.

May 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional service by all employees!!!! — Nelson V.

Exceptional service by all employees!!!!

May 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best service!!  — Arielle G.

Very inclusive, clean, comfortable environment! Receptionist, sales associates, and especially the Doctors were very professional and welcoming.

May 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I am pleased to say friendly and professional. ... — Mary T.

I am pleased to say friendly and professional.

May 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff from Receptionist to the Dr are very ... — Merwin M.

The staff from Receptionist to the Dr are very engaging and professional.

May 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and helpful. — Richard T.

Everyone was very friendly and helpful.

Apr 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Eye Care at Colonial Eye Care — Sally Y.

You not only get great eye care, but the doctors can diagnose other health problems but looking at the structure of your eye. Very personable doctors give this practice an old time neighborhood feel.

Apr 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very kind caring staff and Dr. S is the best! — Sharon G.

Very kind caring staff and Dr. S is the best!

Apr 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Segeleon is now my eye doctor-fantastic!!!!... — Allen F.

Dr. Segeleon is now my eye doctor-fantastic!!!!!!!!!!!

Apr 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr Guth and the staff! Always top notch c... — Madison L.

Love Dr Guth and the staff! Always top notch care!

Apr 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience!!  — Joyce M.

Great Experience!! My first time there. It was great, everything was explained to me, including imaging. I was helped with eyewear which has always been a struggle for me. Was recommended by a friend and I will do so as well!

Apr 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Most thorough eye exam I have ever received.  — Lynn K.

Most thorough eye exam I have ever received.

Apr 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, very helpful with selecting my ... — Matthew K.

Friendly staff, very helpful with selecting my new frames, and answered all my questions.

Apr 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic Eye Care — Michael W.

I have enjoyed the friendly and professional service since I've been coming here. Dr. Segeleon always takes the time with my difficult eyes to make sure I have the best vision possible.

Apr 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Super service and we were very impressed with t... — Marleen M.

Super service and we were very impressed with the time taken to explain test results.

Apr 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and caring — Barbara B.

Very efficient and friendly office with top professionals.

Apr 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Colonial Eye Care is the Best! Dr. Segeleon pr... — Glenda B.

Colonial Eye Care is the Best! Dr. Segeleon provided a great service for my husband, who had multiple health and eye issues, when other doctors treated him like any other patient and did him no justice. I have now begun to be seen by Dr. Segeleon, and he and his staff are great! They have the latest technology, and are wonderfully caring people!

Apr 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, courteous, and great customer servic — Alice K.

Great customer service. I originally visited this office to get a pair of glasses made. I had such a great experience with Debbie in frames and the ladies at the front desk, I returned 1 yr later to see Dr. Rebar for both my contact and glasses exam. Again, i had a great experience with Dr. Rebar, his PA, and the ladies at the front. Dr. Rebar was very patient with fitting my contacts and finding me the best options to fit my needs. I would highly recommend Colonial Eye Care to anyone needing this service.

Mar 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Brent Builds Trust — Steven S.

Brent knows what he's doing, is friendly, articulate, thorough and efficient. He noticed a spot in my eye that other optometrists have missed. He referred me to a specialist who found it to be benign, but will monitor annually. Brent invests in top notch equipment and software. He discusses findings and solutions thoroughly.

Mar 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The most thorough exam of my life was made more... — Michael K.

The most thorough exam of my life was made more noteworthy by the professionalism and courtesy from Dr. Rebar and the entire staff from technicians to the front desk personnel. I’m so glad I found Colonial Eye Care.

Mar 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Colonial Eye Care were friendly and yet profess... — Irene N.

Colonial Eye Care were friendly and yet professional

Mar 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always friendly and helpful, and su... — Evelyn H.

Everyone is always friendly and helpful, and super patient with my 3 year old! Eye exams on wee ones aren’t easy, but this bunch does a wonderful job.

Mar 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and doctors are wonderful! Being a fi... — Emily C.

The staff and doctors are wonderful! Being a first time patient they made me feel very comfortable and explained everything thoroughly. Very happy with my entire experience!

Mar 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My visit with Dr. Rebar was quick and easy. I... — Danielle R.

My visit with Dr. Rebar was quick and easy. It was my first eye exam ever and Dr Rebar and his Team made me feel comfortable got me the right prescription and lenses and checked for any potential sight issues. Thankfully non but getting older! Highly recommend! Everyone at Colonial Eye Care was super sweet and friendly and one last praise..my appointment was right on time...didn't have to sit in the office!

Mar 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dennis and Dr Rebar were very organized and pro... — James P.

Dennis and Dr Rebar were very organized and professional

Mar 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service — Harold S.

I was a new patient and was very impressed with everything from the ease of getting an appointment to ordering new glasses at the end. First rate service across the board.

Mar 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Recent visit to dr segeleon — Patricia S.

Very thorough and professional Friendly and a pleasure to work with

Mar 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and friendly staff. — ROSCOE N.

Excellent service and friendly staff.

Mar 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I like the practice, and how my eyes were exami... — Delores L.

I like the practice, and how my eyes were examined and explained.

Mar 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Colonial Eye Care is kind, professi... — GRETCHEN K.

Everyone at Colonial Eye Care is kind, professional, knowledgeable and patient. I’m very comfortable going there and respect the staff and Dr Segelion.

Mar 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have enjoyed the professional service here fo... — Walter U.

I have enjoyed the professional service here for several years, and have never been disappointed.

Mar 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very caring professional staff and highly recom... — Tracy K.

Very caring professional staff and highly recommend if your new to the area.

Mar 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient, professional and helpful.  — Sandra T.

Very efficient, professional and helpful.

Feb 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional service. Great staff... — Ellen B.

Professional service. Great staff. Plus, really helpful with fitting my unusual existing frames. Highly recommended!

Feb 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Three members of our family have had the pleasu... — Martha S.

Three members of our family have had the pleasure of bring patients at Colonial Eye Care. It is a consistently excellent experience. Both Drs and their team members are thorough, friendly, patient and we are are totally pleased!

Feb 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Would I recommend Colonial Eye Care? — Kenneth R.

I find Colonial Eye Care, Dr. Segeleon and his staff to be very professional, thorough and efficient. Sufficient time is afforded to patient care as opposed to rushing appointments.

Feb 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The doctors and staff here are wonderful! I hig... — LISA S.

The doctors and staff here are wonderful! I highly recommend this practice.

Feb 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Practice — Kelsey L.

Dr Segeleon was amazing, he listened to my concerns and questions and responded well, his technicians was great as well. All around had a fantastic experience and visit!

Feb 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff was very friendly and assisted... — Marie P.

The office staff was very friendly and assisted me with getting a quick appointment. Dr was extremely nice and patient . I felt I was paid attention to and received excellent care.

Feb 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Been with Colonial Eye Care since Dr. Segeleon ... — Leslie E.

Been with Colonial Eye Care since Dr. Segeleon started by himself over at his original New Town location. He is very informative, takes his time and is great with our Autistic son. He even caught our son's eye muscle problem and sent us to a wonderful eye surgeon. He hasn't had a problem with his eye muscles since. Our whole family sees him.

Feb 19, 2021