StarStarStarStarStar Clean, pleasant, efficient office — Anita M.

Clean, pleasant, efficient office. Dr Fred Colombo has been in practice for many years & still going strong

May 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Liu — Aaron L.

Love Dr. Liu and his staff. Everyone is super nice and friendly.

May 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend Dr. Colombo.  — Judy S.

Highly Recommend Dr. Colombo. She explained everything she was doing as we went along. I felt comfortable and knew I was in good hands.

May 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always receive excellent care from Colombo Dent... — Rocco S.

Always receive excellent care from Colombo Dental

May 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is amazing!! No wait time! So happy with ... — Brittany D.

Staff is amazing!! No wait time! So happy with Dr. Colombo.

May 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Five star rating for Drs.Columbo. Highly reco... — Lisa L.

Five star rating for Drs.Columbo. Highly recommended.

May 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going to Colombo Dental Associates fo... — Steven R.

I've been going to Colombo Dental Associates for over 30 years. Dr. Fred, Dr. Victoria, & Barbara along with the rest of the staff have always been very professional. I would highly recommend them for all of your Dental needs!

Apr 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Colombo Dental is amazing! — Donna W.

Colombo Dental is amazing!

Apr 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Pain Free ! — Djanna H.

I have literally been going to Dr. Colombo’s office since my first appointment as a child ! Dr. Victoria is wonderful, she didn’t hesitate to make sure I was comfortable and had a pain free experience.

Apr 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Walter P.

Colombo Dental has been my dentist for almost 30 years. Dr. Victoria and her team treat their patients like family. They provide cutting edge service, and friendly personalized care. They take the time to fully explain procedures, answer questions in advance and they make you feel comfortable at every visit. I would not trust any other dental team.

Mar 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The Best!From start to finish, Dr. Columbo and... — Philip F.

The Best! From start to finish, Dr. Columbo and her staff displays a very professional, knowledgeable, courteous, friendly, and efficient operation.

Mar 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Colombo Dental keeps my family Smiling! — Ann L.

Everyone at Columbo Dental is so caring and helpful. They are all so personable and put you at ease when you come in. The service my family receives there is great whomever we see. A friend had recommended them to us 14 years ago and we wouldn't go anywhere else now. Would definitely recommend them to friends and have!

Mar 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment . — Thomas M.

Appointment was on time and the office staff is friendly and helpful. Dr.Liu explains what he is doing as he works on you his chairside Lisa is always pleasant.

Mar 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Liu was fantastic. Very informative which a... — Silvana S.

Dr. Liu was fantastic. Very informative which allows you to make the right decisions regarding your dental care. Everyone in the office is extremely professional and so pleasant!!!

Feb 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Lisa Bisciello — Lisa E.

I have all good things to say about Dr. Colombo Associates. All of the Dentists in the practice are wonderful - professional, knowledgeable, personable. The support staff is amazing. I have been going there for about 15 years, and now I bring my son with me for checkups. He is 7 now, and I have been taking him since he is 2 years old. They are wonderful with him - they entertain him and provide him with coloring pages, stickers, toys, etc when it is my turn, and we both get a dental goodie bag at the end. I highly recommend them in every way!

Feb 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience  — Annette M.

I was treated respectfully and curteously . I was pleased with their attention to detail and my comfort.

Feb 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience for your family  — Risa M.

Always so friendly and personable when myself or daughter come in. Wonderful demeanor and kind. Highly recommend. I’m moving to the north shore and plan on keeping Dr Colombo as our family dentist ❤️

Jan 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended — Dina C.

Was able to get next day appointment for emergency visit. Friendly and professional staff. Dr. Victoria is nice and took care of my problem with other options in the future. I will be converting over to them as my new dentist.

Jan 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great service as always — Annette P.

It was a great service as always

Dec 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Victoria was great as always very sensitive... — Thomas C.

Dr. Victoria was great as always very sensitive to your needs. If you're uncomfortable, she cares. Best care anywhere! Thank you!

Dec 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent visit!! — Brittany D.

Excellent visit!! Love Dr. Colombo and her staff!!

Nov 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care by Barbara & Dr. Colombo. Covid ... — Karen C.

Excellent care by Barbara & Dr. Colombo. Covid precautions excellent.

Nov 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar George Mullen, Massapequa Park, NY  — George M.

The finest General Dentistry Practice on Long Island. There are many, many good ones. The doctors and staff are at the top of the list. Attention to detail, empathy, understanding and caring for the patient has been appreciated and comforting.

Sep 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I woke up Saturday with pain in a tooth. I call... — George S.

I woke up Saturday with pain in a tooth. I called Dr Colombo and they told me to come in then. Quick and professional service. They take exceptional care of their patients.

Sep 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great visit with Barbara. My semi ann... — Laura M.

It was a great visit with Barbara. My semi annual check up and cleaning was great. Always prompt in not waiting. Dr. V is always very friendly. Miss seeing Dr. Fred this time. Next time. See you in March!!!

Sep 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely the best staff and doctors you can a... — Jamie N.

Absolutely the best staff and doctors you can ask for at a dentist's office.

Sep 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dentists  — John V.

My wife and I have been going to Colombo Dental Associates for over thirty years . We couldn’t be happier . Dr. Victoria is an excellent dentist who has always treated us well. We started seeing her father Fred and for the last twenty plus years Dr. Victoria. What a terrific family and an exceptional practice.

Aug 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Colombo Dental Associates is professional, kind... — Marie J.

Colombo Dental Associates is professional, kind and caring to all their patients.

Aug 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar New patient — George P.

This was my first time at Colombo Dental and I'll definitely be back. The whole staff was welcoming and professional and the Covid safety precautions were thorough.

Jul 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Columbo & staff are personable and treat yo... — Laura T.

Dr. Columbo & staff are personable and treat you like family. The office is clean and nicely refurbished, accessible private parking behind office. You don’t feel like you’re in a stuffy dental office. They are very accommodating to your needs and don’t push you to open your wallet. You can tell Dr. Columbo knows her craft and you don’t feel pressured to make decisions. My children go here, too, and they love Dr. Columbo. Laura and family.

Jun 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Most fabulous visit  — Joseph L.

Had a most fabulous visit with Barbara (Dental Hygenist) and Dr Victoria. I highly recommend you make an appointment to see Barbara if you need a cleaning, she is very thorough, patient, and knowledgeable followed up by Dr. Victoria who puts the icing on the cake with a thorough check up to ensure your dental health is in tip top shape!

Jun 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience — Marie C.

As always, Colombo Dental is a first class operation. The office is sanitary, the new rules were enforced , all wore the necessary protective gear, and the entrance procedure was strictly followed. I continue to highly recommend Colombo Dental.

Jun 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr V and her staff are great! I’ve been searchi... — Darlene T.

Dr V and her staff are great! I’ve been searching for a good dentist for a while and happy to say I finally found one. They go the extra mile to make you feel comfortable and at ease. Highly recommend!

Jun 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Colombo Dental Associates continues to be a fir... — Marie C.

Colombo Dental Associates continues to be a first class practice in all respects. The office is spotless. The staff is personable, competent and helpful. All the dentists are tops. They treat their patients fairly , explain the procedures and the reasons. I highly recommend Colombo Dental to anyone with big or small issues. I have trusted my teeth and my family's to them for many years! They are the best!

Mar 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional — Philip F.

Very professional .. Very courteous … Very friendly From the time I walked in the door until the time I walked out!

Mar 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. Absolutely loved this offi... — Karen M.

Very friendly staff. Absolutely loved this office and will be coming back again. I get very anxious at the dentist and the hygienist was very comforting and kept me distracted. The doctor was understanding as well and very thorough.

Feb 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Victoria Colombo is a wonderful dentist. I a... — Mary L.

Dr Victoria Colombo is a wonderful dentist. I am very impressed with her office and staff, who are friendly and professional. Dr. Colombo is terrific with my children as well.

Jan 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar People are always cordial. I arrived on time, ... — Anthony M.

People are always cordial. I arrived on time, saw Dr. Columbo on time and was finished with alacrity.

Jan 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar - — Connie M.

Coming for over 40 years/ Wonderful dentists-fantastic staff- recommend them highly!!

Dec 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always great service and kind people — Joanne C.

Always great service and kind people

Nov 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service!! — Brittany D.

Excellent service!! Always on time! Pleasant staff!

Nov 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar very friendly office with great employee. Barb... — Marie W.

very friendly office with great employee. Barbara Is my only go-to hygienist, as she does her job so well. dr. Columbo very patient, informative and professional.

Nov 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Such a great office. Very professional and frie... — Michele C.

Such a great office. Very professional and friendly. Would definitely refer them.

Nov 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental office  — Claude G.

Always a great experience and staff is great!! Highly recommended everyone there. They are very professional and caring

Nov 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service from friendly people. — Anthony M.

Great service from friendly people.

Nov 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Colombo Dental Associates are so professional,k... — Marie J.

Colombo Dental Associates are so professional,knowledgeable, kind and caring to their patients!

Oct 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was warm, friendly and professional. ... — Anthony P.

Everyone was warm, friendly and professional. a total family feel. Thank you all. Tony Pisciotta

Oct 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar recent cleaning and examination — Walter J.

recent visit for a cleaning and review after several years away from the chair. Appointment time was honored, greeted by name, specialist introduced herself, environment was clean and welcoming, each step of procedure was explained. Dr Colombo performed the second part of the procedure, checked the x-rays and my mouth, inspected the teeth with a tool and decided to refill a topical cavity making time to get the shading correct. Afterwards we chatted. We checked out with our new tooth brush and other goodies.

Oct 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Perfect presence on line!!!!!!!!!!!! — Patrice J.

Perfect presence on line!!!!!!!!!!!!

Sep 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Saw me on time, super friendly and thorough. E... — Jason E.

Saw me on time, super friendly and thorough. Easy visits. What else can you ask for?

Sep 23, 2019