StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always so nice and accommodating e... — Dominick C.

The staff is always so nice and accommodating especially Michelle who goes above and beyond. Dr Liu is a professional who makes my visits painless.

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service! Always on time. Great care! ... — Brittany D.

Excellent service! Always on time. Great care!

May 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Drister champ. — Vinny P.

Excellent , supper friendly and great service.

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great work. Great staff. — Mark A.

Dr. Columbo was very friendly and courteous. She consulted with my periodontist closely to make sure that they were "on the same page" with my procedures. (My procedure involved both dentistry and periodontics.) Great dentist. Great staff.

May 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist — James B.

Very friendly, efficient staff. Dr V is an amazing dentist. She is caring and focused entirely on helping her patients. There is zero effort to steer you to more expensive but unnecessary treatment. I highly recommend.

Apr 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Edward Michael S.

As always all aspects of my appointment were handled with care and efficiency. Not only are the people very nice I also find their skill level and professionalism second to none. Although I do not live in New York anymore I would not consider going to any other Dental office. Mike Sullivan

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — George S.

I called the office with a dental problem and was told to come right in. I was treated quickly and the problem was resolved. The service was excellent. Thank you all.

Apr 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love the fact that they have Saturday appoint... — John K.

I love the fact that they have Saturday appointments and I dont have to wait. Overall very happy with them.

Mar 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great and friendly service! — Joanne C.

Always friendly staff and do a great job. We have been coming there for many years because we are always satisfied.

Mar 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Service — Jennifer L.

I love this dentist! They always make me feel very comfortable. Maybe it is because I take good care of my teeth, but I always get complimented and they always have something nice to say about me. My Mother and Father go here as well and they have never had any complaints. We have been going to this dentist for several years now and have never had any issues. I always get a cleaning and it is done fairly quick! I was in and out in half an hour. I get coupons for mouth wash or tooth paste and extra supplies of floss when I come in for my routine 6 month cleaning. Barbara is my favorite hygienist, she cracks me up and we always have great conversations. The staff here is very welcoming and this office makes me love going to the dentist! Keep up the great work :)

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! I was welcomed as soon as I a... — Gloria R.

Great experience! I was welcomed as soon as I arrived. The office is spotless. Dr. Columbo and Barbara, the dental hygenist, were gentle, thorough and most importantly made me feel comfortable. Highly recommend!

Feb 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always happy when I call the staff is AWESOME — Laura M.

Always happy when I call the staff is AWESOME in being very accommodating. Was seen the same day for a small chip and repaired right away.

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Columbo Dental Associates are all ... — Lisa E.

The staff at Columbo Dental Associates are all incredibly friendly and professional. They take the time to provide personal care to not only me, but also my son, who has been going here since he was 2. They always have toys for him, and they come up with fun ways to make him feel comfortable. I highly recommend Columbo Dental Associates.

Dec 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Best — Jacqueline P.

Dr. Victoria Colombo and everyone who works at Colombo Dentistry are the best. They treat you like family and truly care about you. I never mind going to the dentist with this team!

Dec 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar excellent experience. Barbara is an exceptiona... — Marie W.

excellent experience. Barbara is an exceptional hygienist she takes her time and cleans my teeth like I have never had before

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Going to this office is like visiting family. E... — Jennifer L.

Going to this office is like visiting family. Excellent and professional always.

Oct 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, great people.  — Anthony P.

Great service, great people.

Oct 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Anthony M.

Everyone is so friendly and competent. I get in on time, enjoy the people on the office and of course, Doctor Columbo, and then get on with the rest of my day. A good experience every time.

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr. Fred for 40 years.... — George S.

I have been a patient of Dr. Fred for 40 years. He is very professional and very caring for his patients. He is not only a great Dentist, he is a great person.

Aug 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dentist Visit — Marie J.

Colombo Dental Associates are all so professional. All the associates are so kind and caring. They make your dental visit a happy and painless visit.

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great office. Family-like feel. I feel connec... — Romina M.

Great office. Family-like feel. I feel connected every time!

Jul 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Team!! — Carole Z.

Thanks for another great visit!!

Jun 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Visit went great, as usual. Love Dr Columbo a... — Janine G.

Visit went great, as usual. Love Dr Columbo and staff.

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best Dentist group around! — Jamie N.

The best Dentist group around!

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Stephen R.

Everyone at Colombo Dental is friendly, courteous and professional. They know their patients well. I can't say that I love going to the dentist, but they make it easy to take. Quick and efficient, easy to make appointments.

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Vernon K.

Service and care is second to none. I am very pleased at the respect and care I get. Barbara's thoroughness when cleaning teeth is amazing. When finished, my teeth felt so much cleaner than ever before. When my jaw was swollen last week, Victoria sent me to an oral surgeon. The oral surgeon did a thorough exam and determined that my issue was due to a reaction to one of my medications. Victoria made the right decision to send us to an oral surgeon and saved us a lot of time.

Jun 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Well my experience at COLUMBO DENTAL ASSOC was ... — Donna L.

Well my experience at COLUMBO DENTAL ASSOC was awesome from the minute i walked in so attentive and very friendly staff answered all my questions I felt at home. Then I meet Dr Colombo she is excellent caring and thoughtful walked me through the precedure and most of all honest love her won't think of going anywhere else it was great and Carol the receptionist manger the best and funny too Donna Lippert

Jun 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jamie G.

Colombo dental was fantastic. I am a new patient and the entire staff was friendly and knowledgable. I would recommend them to anyone that is looking for quality and friendly service.

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best customer service experience. — Thomas C.

Best dental care anywhere. Always make the extra effort to accommodate your schedule. Prompt and courteous. Dr. Victoria and her staff are the best.

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental office ever! — Kristin C.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Five stars!!!!!!!

May 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I never feel anxious when I visit ... — Barbara P.

I never feel anxious when I visit and after 65 years of fear I came to Columbo and everything changed. The entire office is calming.

May 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars — Meghan H.

5 stars. Barbara and Dr. Victoria are both so sweet and efficient. In and out office with little to no wait time and caring professionals all around. Very happy I found Colombo Dental after moving to the area!

Apr 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Five stars is not enough to praise the services... — Susan H.

Five stars is not enough to praise the services of Colombo Dental Associates. The moment you open the door, the staff greets you warmly by name. Dr. Victoria Colombo is the most skilled, professional dentist I have ever encountered, seeking excellence in all she does. Who ever thought going to the dentist would be such an enjoyable experience! Most sincerely, Sue Houle

Apr 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going for many years and wouldn’t g... — Steve S.

I have been going for many years and wouldn’t go any where else. I wouldn’t trust my teeth or gums with any one else

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A wonderful office. Everyone is friendly and ca... — Maria S.

A wonderful office. Everyone is friendly and caring.

Apr 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Close to a pleasant experience. — Anthony M.

Going to the dentist is rarely something to look forward to, but your office made it as pleasant as possible

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love this dental office.. — Inez M.

Love this dental office. I love Dr. Victoria she is great professionally and personally. We would recommend this dental office to family and friends.

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First New Dentist in many years... — Thomas C.

I am a first time patient of Dr. Victoria's and she and her practice are an asset to the dental profession. Everyone from reception, assistants and hygienist's are very warm and friendly. Very punctual and inviting atmosphere that I have brought my entire family to be treated here going forward. Thank you Dr. V and staff, we will definitely recommend you to our family and friends. Tom Clemente and family.

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The BEST Dentistry Care - Hands Down — Joseph L.

Although there may be several options for dentistry work, the best hands down is Colombo Dental Associates. Reasons are the following: - Top notch staff you can trust because they know what they are doing - They don’t treat you like just another Client, they sincerely care about you! - It’s a family owned practice and they treat you like part of their family - If getting a dental cleaning, you need to make an appointment with Barbara. She is very patient, kind and listens to what you have to say. She is also very thorough and leaves no stone unturned with regard to your care.

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Be a part of the Columbo Family! — Dawn L.

I have been a patient for over 30 years. Dr. Fred is like a father to me. Dr Vicki is the best. I moved away from Massapequa to Northport and I still go to Columbo Dental Associates. i will never leave them.

Feb 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Location and good Parking. The Stained Gl... — Winifred M.

Great Location and good Parking. The Stained Glass Portrait of the Patron Saint of Dentists in the waiting Room was instantly calming. Carol & Michelle were welcoming and Professional at the same time. Dental Assistant Cecelia was gentle as She took the X-rays. Meeting & speaking with Dr. Victoria was not only comforting but She reassured me that She could restore my Dental Health.

Jan 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, kind, and knowledgeable. Thank yo... — Lenora J.

Professional, kind, and knowledgeable. Thank you for a positive experience.

Jan 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love the office of dr Victora!! Make you feel v... — Debbie L.

Love the office of dr Victora!! Make you feel very welcome and so comfortable!!

Jan 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am very happy to have Colombo Dental Associat... — Inez M.

I am very happy to have Colombo Dental Associates as my dentists. They are friendly, helpful and most of all efficient in their work. The whole crew working there makes you feel at ease.

Jan 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar very good, little wait, on time. — Robert K.

very good, little wait, on time.

Jan 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience with Dr. V — Lupe S.

I am a relatively new patient of Dr. Victoria. It's been a great experience. i am a big baby when it comes to dental work but could not be happier with the work done, the gentleness and caring of Dr. V and the efficiency and graciousness of the staff. Office is clean and modern. I would highly recommend.

Jan 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It doesn't get any better! — Robert C.

Colombo Dental Associates is a wonderful family practice. They have an amazingly friendly staff (Michelle is awesome), absolutely no wait time, your file is all ready and waiting for you upon your arrival, and during your procedure, you can enjoy a wonderful conversation with Dr. Fred or Dr. V. - two genuinely caring dentists. The practice is inviting and lean. This is how true family practices used to be where the staff knows you and genuinely cares. I would recommend this practice to everyone.

Oct 19, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar I was looking for a new dentist closer to my home, and friends recommended Columbo Dental — Margaret R.

I was looking for a new dentist closer to my home, and friends recommended Columbo Dental. I couldn't be happier with their service. Drs. Columbo are very pleasant and explain everything to you. They have a very friendly staff and appointment time is punctual - no waiting. I've only had a great experience with them. I would gladly recommend their dental service.

Oct 19, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Every time I visit your office I feel like family .Just a wonderful place to be.  — Joseph V.

Every time I visit your office I feel like family . Just a wonderful place to be.

Oct 18, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Love, love, love this office! The staff is warm and friendly; so you always feels like you're one... — Lisa P.

Love, love, love this office! The staff is warm and friendly; so you always feels like you're one of the family. The dental care is state of the art and all staff members are highly trained and extremely competent. I wouldn't trust my smile to anyone else!!

Oct 16, 2014