StarStarStarStarStar Dr . Collins and all his staff are very pleasan... — Stuart V.

Dr . Collins and all his staff are very pleasant, professional and thoughtful. Thank you again Stu Van Hoy

May 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Linda C.

I am very happy with the service I receive at Collins Eye Center. Dr. Collins is very thorough, very knowledgeable and I feel that he has my vision in his best interests.

May 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly environment, prompt attention.  — William P.

Friendly environment, prompt attention.

Apr 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Collins and staff make your visit a pleasan... — Linda D.

Dr. Collins and staff make your visit a pleasant experience. My problem was diagnosed and addressed in short order! I would highly recommend Dr. Collins for all of your eyecare‼️

Apr 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great environment, positive attitude, and amazi... — Zachary C.

Great environment, positive attitude, and amazing people, just all around great vibes to be in. You always feel that your well taken care of.

Apr 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Cathy D.

It is always a pleasure to go to Collins Eye Center. They are kind, friendly, professional and they take good care of me.

Apr 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Collins and his staff are phenomenal. They h... — Warren N.

Dr Collins and his staff are phenomenal. They have the absolute latest technology. His staff is always friendly and courteous. When it comes to the sale of their glasses they’re absolutely not pushy and very accommodating. Bar none of this is got to be the best optometrist in the Nashville area.

Mar 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar In my opinion, perfection. — Walter H.

From the time I walked in the office until I left. Perfection, comfortable with understanding where I stand. From Dr. Collins to office staff they all go out of their way to make you very comfortable.

Mar 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Alway enjoy my annual visits to Collins Eye Car... — Scott L.

Alway enjoy my annual visits to Collins Eye Care...staff is friendly and knowledgable as well as Dr. Collins who is very efficent and does not miss a beat

Mar 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, knowledgeable and caring. — Susan P.

Excellent, knowledgeable and caring staff. Dr. Collins has all of the latest diagnostic tools and stays abreast of the latest and greatest advances. Great selection of frames and very helpful staff to guide you through your selection. They are COVID-19 careful and the top notch facilities are spotless.

Feb 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, friendly and knowledgeable! A deli... — Colin P.

Great staff, friendly and knowledgeable! A delightful experience.

Feb 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar You are great and treated me very well. — Julie M.

You are great and treated me very well.

Feb 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Collins has the best office staff that you ... — Nicholas B.

Dr. Collins has the best office staff that you will find anywhere. All are very friendly and professional. We think Dr. Collins is a very good doctor.

Jan 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and professional service. — Julia H.

Excellent and professional service.

Jan 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and Personable Care.. — Charles M.

Professional and Personable care - a staff that takes time to explain what is going on and why and goes to great lengths to resolve any concerns / problems

Jan 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Praising Dr Collins and his amazing staff!  — Martha S.

We have been patients of Dr Collins for many many years! He and his incredible staff have always provided exceptional care for our family! Dr Collins is very professional, very personable, and offers the best care available! We would not trust anyone else with the care and health of our eyes and vision! They are all amazing! We so appreciate Dr Collins and his wonderful staff!

Jan 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Collins is the best eye doctor I know of! H... — Ruth Elizabeth S.

Dr. Collins is the best eye doctor I know of! He's been my doctor for three decades!

Jan 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr. Garry Collins for two ... — Wanda H.

I have been going to Dr. Garry Collins for two years now and I would highly recommend him and his practice to anyone looking for a great eye doctor. His staff is very friendly and helpful and make me feel valued while I am there.

Jan 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice team I really appreciate their help  — Hevar A.

Very nice team I really appreciate their help

Jan 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience and great care! — Jennifer S.

Always a great experience and great care!

Jan 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Really nice team.thanks to you all . — Vania A.

Really nice team.thanks to you all .

Dec 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Super high tech meets wonderful care — Elizabeth K.

All in all, a fantastic and efficient experience. So happy that I did not have to dilate my eyes thanks to Dr Collins' tech :)

Dec 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Pamela S.

I woke up recently with a problem with my left eye. I called Dr Collins office and they would work me in. It turned out to be a stye and was painful. He sent a prescription to my pharmacy which I immediately got. He has been my eye doctor for at least 25 years. He and his staff have always been welcoming, smiling, polite and efficient. I will recommend him to anyone.

Dec 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Simply amazing! — Rebekah T.

The patience and support that I received from Dr. Collins and his staff was absolutely amazing. They truly care about their patients vision. I had the best experience. Thank you Dr. Collins and Team! You are truly a blessing.

Dec 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent  — Jason L.

Absolutely the BEST! Wonderful care and service

Nov 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thankful for Garry Collins — Betty W.

It is always a joy to visit with Garry and his office staff! I've known he and Julie for many years, and their positivity is contagious. I believe I couldn't be in better hands when it comes to my eye health and vision needs.

Nov 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very Satisfied Long Term Patients — Stephen E.

I recommend Dr. Collins, Julie and their team, for friendly, professional service. I and my family have been very satisfied patients of Dr. Collins for many years.

Nov 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This is a very professional office, from start ... — Robyn B.

This is a very professional office, from start to finish. Staff is first class, follows safety protocols, and warmly serves. Dr. Collins is extremely personable and delivers thorough care. I will move all of my family’s eye care needs to this office.

Oct 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Experience!! — Bryon W.

The office was very clean. The staff extremely friendly and helpful as I navigated my first appointment with them. Couldn't have gone better!

Oct 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very nice and made me feel comfor... — Maria B.

The staff was very nice and made me feel comfortable. Dr Collins took time to answer all my questions and didn’t make me feel like I was being rushed. Overall a very good experience.

Oct 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant experience. Quite efficient offi... — Linda D.

Very pleasant experience. Quite efficient office staff. Dr. Collins diagnosed my issue which has been resolved. Dr. Collins is very personable!

Oct 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Collins and his associates are the best ... — Dave Y.

Dr. Collins and his associates are the best in the business--professional, courteous and personable. They have looked after my eyes, and my family's eyes, for at least two decades now, and we wouldn't go anywhere else.

Oct 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always the Very Best service!! Dr. Collins is ... — Adrianna I.

Always the Very Best service!! Dr. Collins is so knowledgeable and cares for All his patients!! The staff is a Top Tier staff!!

Oct 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Collins and staff are extremely professiona... — Melinda K.

Dr. Collins and staff are extremely professional and went above and beyond to assist me as their new patient. I will definitely bring my entire family to see him in the future.

Sep 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit and well taken care of.  — Larry F.

Great visit and well taken care of. Really appreciate the very thorough eye exam

Sep 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Collins and his staff are the very best. In... — Deborah I.

Dr. Collins and his staff are the very best. Incredible high-tech office. Relaxed and comfortable atmosphere. They staff is very professional, well trained, thorough, patient and kind. I received an excellent eye exam from Dr. Collins, and he answered all my questions and concerns. Highly recommend this practice.

Aug 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience — Carla W.

From making the appointment, to the appointment itself, I was pleased to find the staff welcoming, attentive and respectful of my needs as a first-time patient. And during the appointment, Dr. Collins and his staff were thorough and individualized each aspect of my eye exam. I did not feel rushed at any point or disregarded; but I felt valued and heard as a patient. I highly recommend.

Aug 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best experience!  — Ali W.

I had the most positive experience here! The the staff and Dr Collins were so kind and helpful. I walked out in a great mood which I feel like NEVER happens after a trip to the optometrist. They didn’t try to push me to buy anything I didn’t need and were very helpful!

Aug 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar One of the best eye doctors in the country — Alexis W.

Dr. Collins's expertise, professionalism, and compassion make him the best eye doctor that I've ever visited by far. Due to a congenital eye condition, my prescriptions often change without warning over the course of a year. Dr. Collins and his team always manage to get me into the office quickly and "make room" on the schedule when I need adjustments to my glasses or prescriptions. There have been times when he's seen me for three or four separate visits just to ensure that my prescriptions are absolutely correct. Although his office boasts a lot of state of the art equipment, he always prioritizes listening to the patient and adjusts his exams accordingly. His willingness to spend up to an hour running multiple tests on my eyes attests to his dedication and rigor. While I realize that most patients will not require so much care, his commitment to resolving eye issues for challenging patients like myself bodes well for others. His team is friendly and efficient, and most importantly, everyone on his staff shares his patient-centered approach. I've recommended him many times over to friends. He is simply the best.

Aug 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Amy S.

Everyone is very professional. Dr. Collins explains things very clearly, and is very patient with questions!

Jul 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Collins and staff are all so professional, ... — Susan H.

Dr. Collins and staff are all so professional, and make you feel like you are the only client in the office, even though there are other patients there!

Jul 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Walter H.

Respectful courteous and answered all questions in a very professional way. Thank you

Jul 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Collins and staff are very nice professional... — Rachel T.

Dr Collins and staff are very nice professional check in ! Feeling great & very welcome 🙏!! Much grateful under Dr check up! He is always take good care of me & all My family !! Thanks sooo much!ll

Jun 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service as always, from check-in... — Carlos H.

Great customer service as always, from check-in to leaving the office.

Jun 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional in every way! Dr Collins and staff ... — Richard V.

Exceptional in every way! Dr Collins and staff are professional, efficient, friendly making each visit a pleasant experience. You know you have received the best care and can be confident your vision is in good hands as Dr Collins provides assurance of the highest level of expertise in the vision care field. My wife & I are thankful to have Collins Eye care as our valued eye doctor provider and friend.

Jun 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Superior service and superior clean atmosphere!  — Tameka S.

Dr. Collins and team are amazing. The office is by far the cleanest office I have ever been to. I have used them for years, and I will continue to do so.

Jun 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and the doctor are excellent people. — Josh S.

The staff and the doctor are excellent people. They take the time to clearly explain what they're doing and for me, that means a lot. The facility is extremely nice and clean. The equipment is state of the art. The only thing I didn't like is the eye pressure test (it's the physical one).

May 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robbin C.

Have been going to Collins Eye Center for a few years now. The staff and Dr Collins are friendly and professional. Look forward to going every year.

May 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar June Saltiel — June S.

I get such awesome service with all of the staff so I've been seeing Dr. Collins for 28 years.

May 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sonya B.

You were so nice and made me feel very comfortable! Then you stayed late just to help me with contacts...so appreciate you all - thank you!

Mar 16, 2020