StarStarStarStarStar Impressed — Loana C.

Very torough medical visit, high tech equipment, very friendly staff and great lenses options. This is one of the very few places in Nashville to carry shamir lenses and that will take all your necessary measurments for the perfect vision

Dec 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Best of the Best — Shawn E.

Dr. Collins is one of the nicest, professional men you’ll ever meet. He’s helped me a few times when I was out of town to diagnose issues with my family’s eyes at odd hours. He takes great care of his patients, has state of the art equipment, and an efficient, friendly staff.

Nov 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Love My Eye Appointments — Colleen P.

It is a comfortable atmosphere and staff is courteous. They provided great customer service with great attention to detail!

Nov 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Eye Care Team!! — Mary W.

The entire team at Collins Eye Center is proficient in his/her role. Each does it skillfully and professionally while maintaining a calm & welcoming atmosphere.

Nov 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so kind and professional!  — Carmela L.

Everyone was so kind and professional!

Nov 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Deborah G.

Everyone was very professional and polite. Also, Dr. Collins gave me great information pertaining to my eye exam.

Nov 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you! — Stephen E.

I and my family have been patients of Dr. Collins and his staff for over 20 years. We sincerely appreciate his medical expertise and the friendly professional service provided by Julie and their team members.

Nov 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service  — Alicia C.

Great customer service! Very personable! Loved Dr. Collins sense of humor.

Nov 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr. Collins for 32yrs.and ... — Richard B.

I have been going to Dr. Collins for 32yrs.and that says it all.He's the best!

Nov 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very caring staff. Dr Colins took time to compl... — Charles B.

Very caring staff. Dr Collins took time to complete my visit and answered my questions.

Nov 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, Dr. Collins was very thorough, caring... — Beverly L.

As usual, Dr. Collins was very thorough, caring, and efficient. They were able to work me into the schedule quickly. Highly recommend!

Nov 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I love it when my kids want to go see Dr. Colli... — David S.

I love it when my kids want to go see Dr. Collins- Ha! Staff is great - It feels like family They understand parents and how to talk with me about the most important thing in my life.

Nov 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar My family and I have been patients of Dr. Colli... — Donna D.

My family and I have been patients of Dr. Collins for over 20 years , I wouldn,t trust my eye care to anyone else. If you want a doctor who truly cares and takes time with his patients I reccommend Dr. collins highly.

Oct 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar First-Rate Doctor & Overall Operation — Devin W.

All support staff are very professional from intake to exit. Everyone is neat, clean, well-dressed, attentive & smiling. From the showroom to the exam rooms, everything is clean, uncluttered, hi-tech, & new or like-new. Dr. Collins is well-dressed, attentive, friendly & professional. As the owner/leader of the business, he sets the right example. His staff ask that new patients provide their ocular history (emails or hard copies of at least their recent eye appts., exams, & treatments, including any eye surgeries, etc.) which he reviews prior to the appt. so that he's fully prepared to maximize the value of his time w/you. He also gave me time at the start of my appt. to share w/him a brief oral history of some problems I've had w/my eyes as well as my current concerns/issues re: my eye health. Along w/my ophthalmologist, I trust Dr. Collins w/my vision. He has earned my highest recommendation. I endorse him unequivocally/categorically. Thankfully, he's "old school," he remains engaged in continuing education, & he does it right!

Oct 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent doctor and staff!!! — Sarah K.

My experience with Collins Eye Center was pleasant and satisfying from start to finish. I had specific needs to be met, and Dr. Collins was caring and offered to help beyond my request. All staff were also very kind. I would definitely want to go back there in the future.

Sep 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I was skeptical on visiting a private practice ... — Christine H.

I was skeptical on visiting a private practice eye dr. I have been going to the places that herd people in like cattle . And out the same way. My eyes are in bad shape and I have extremely bad headaches. I depend on my eyes at work on what I do daily. As well as anyone else does. However the other people I had been going to did not care. Collins eye center did. I can say they were all very polite . Dr Collins explained things I did not know. Im glad to have knowledge I did not. It is great to walk in a door somewhere and not feel like you are just a number in a file. You have a name and they care about you. Thank you to Dr. Collins and the staff for giving me your time and patience . I do appreciate you so very much.

Sep 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Love the attention to detail and the modern equ... — Larry F.

Love the attention to detail and the modern equipment that is used.

Sep 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Collins and staff always do outstanding for... — Edward H.

Dr. Collins and staff always do outstanding for their patients.

Sep 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff is very nice, attentive to you... — Mark C.

The office staff is very nice, attentive to your needs and genuinely interested in your eye health.

Sep 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with your new machines. — Pat E.

I was very impressed with your new machines.

Aug 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Consistently receive the best care from Collins... — Dean L.

Consistently receive the best care from Collins Eye Center!

Aug 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Linda W.

The best appointment anyone could ever ask for and everyone there are very nice. Dr Collins is a great Dr and person!!!!!!

Aug 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Love the entire staff!!! They are professional... — Carolyn M.

Love the entire staff!!! They are professional but fun and very helpful. Wouldn't go anywhere else.

Aug 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and kind, caring staff — Martha F.

Excellent service and kind, caring staff

Jul 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Not Giving Up! — Eunice B.

Dr. Collins is going above and beyond in helping me find contacts that will work. We are still trying after several months of numerous trials. My eyes are difficult to fit but he is not giving up. I really appreciate Dr. Collins and the team for their patience and understanding.

Jul 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Won’t trust my eyes to anyone except Dr Garry C... — Julie M.

Won’t trust my eyes to anyone except Dr Garry Collins. Very professional and kind.

Jul 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Collins is the BEST in my opinion.  — Carla H.

Dr. Collins is the BEST in my opinion.

Jul 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly staff. — Adam G.

Professional and friendly staff. The doctor is very personable and goes the extra mile with his patients.

Jul 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Collins & his staff are the best ! From the... — Richard L.

Dr. Collins & his staff are the best ! From the moment you walk in the staff makes sure you are taken care of. Their equipment is state of the art and Dr. Collins is very personable and knowledgeable.

Jun 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly and polite. The offi... — Lukhan C.

The staff is very friendly and polite. The office is always neat and clean. They are very professional and the wait time is remarkable kudos to the staff oh did I mention that dr Collins is amazing

Jun 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I love the Collins Eye Center, the staff, the D... — E. D. G.

I love the Collins Eye Center, the staff, the Doctors! I was treated very well, the atmosphere is peaceful , just 🥰

Jun 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Garry Collins, does a great job and is very ... — Patricia W.

Dr Garry Collins, does a great job and is very thorough!

Jun 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great as always… — James M.

Excellent Doctor, staff, and (if needed) eyewear. They have clean, modern equipment. Great experience every time.

Jun 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I really trust Dr. Collins and his entire staff... — Mary Beth C.

I really trust Dr. Collins and his entire staff at Collins Eye Center. The equipment is the latest, I don't have to deal with dilation, and I feel confident in every step of the process.

May 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing — Kira G.

Dr. Collins and his staff take amazing care of my family! I cannot praise them enough. I recommend them to anyone who asks!

May 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Greg A.

Great customer service. Very clean office. Super professional.

May 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robbin C.

Dr. Collins and his staff are so welcoming and wonderful. So happy I found them several years ago.

May 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Collins and his team are STELLAR! — Alicia F.

Dr. Collins and his team are STELLAR. I feel so taken care of at each appointment. They are thorough and friendly, and I always feel welcome. They are always up-to-date on the newest technology, and I feel like my vision is receiving the best attention possible.

May 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Collins and his team are the best - great pe... — Charles M.

Dr Collins and his team are the best - great personal care in a practice that employs the latest technologies.

Apr 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was professional in an extremely kind ... — Jane M.

Everyone was professional in an extremely kind and helpful manner. I am excited to try the new Neurolens for my migraines.

Apr 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Quality Care and Dr.Collins is the Best in the ... — Donna D.

Quality Care and Dr.Collins is the Best in the business he takes time with his patients and he genuinely cares. As a patient of 28 years I reccommend Collins Eye Care as a 10 in all ways his staff excellent!!!!!

Apr 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar EXCEPTIONAL VISIT — Peggy V.

Dr. Collin, innate knowledge of the eye enhances the patient for the tests for his diagnosis. His professionalism assured me of his competency in dealing with any eye issues. His staff is supportive and helps you to feel very comfortable being in the beautiful office space.

Apr 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and Quick! — Kathryn W.

My eye exam was quick and easy. The office was organized and the process was smooth. I appreciate their smiling faces and the time spent with me to provide me with a thorough exam. This office is very professional.

Apr 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar This is a very professional office from the fro... — Vanessa J.

This is a very professional office from the front desk to the doctor. Everyone one is so friendly . I even got my husband an appointment there and he was very impressed by the services offered.

Apr 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar As always Dr. Collins and his staff are great…a... — Scott L.

As always Dr. Collins and his staff are great…always cordial, helpful and on top of everything. Thanks again for such great service!

Apr 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff was courteous and professional... — Charles F.

The entire staff was courteous and professional. I would recommend Collins Eye Center to anyone. Thanks for the opportunity to respond! Sincerely, Matt Farmer

Apr 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar As always, the service was excellent and the mo... — Gary E.

As always, the service was excellent and the most modern equipment use along with Dr.Collins excellent care.

Mar 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Experience! — Jessica V.

Wonderful doctor and staff! They are very knowledgeable, kind, and did not try and “upsell”. I highly recommend!

Mar 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I took my 4 year old daughter to her first eye ... — Ella M.

I took my 4 year old daughter to her first eye appointment and I’m so glad I brought her here! From the moment we walked in the staff was incredibly warm and kind. They were patient working with my daughter through all the tests and were so sweet! Dr. Collins was also a delight and super great with my daughter. I could tell that he genuinely cared and took time to make the right choice for her eyes! I would definitely recommend!

Mar 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar From the time I walked in to Collins Optical ev... — Teri S.

From the time I walked in to Collins Optical everyone welcomed me and made me feel at home. The check in time was very professional, quick and easy! The Pre-Testings were done well and I felt comfortable and like the technician was trained well and did a great job! Dr Collins examined my eyes for any problems due to I have recently started taking the prescription Hydroxychloroquine for Arthritis. His expertise always leaves me relieved with no eye diseases or other issues. The machines which save pictures of my eye to compare each other is one of the main reasons that I choose Dr Garry Collins as my Eye Doctor! Thanks to All of you, Teri Shields

Feb 28, 2022