StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Personalized Care — Linda R.

Dr. G. Collins & all his staff members are so kind, knowledgeable, & give such personalized care. This is a VERY HAPPY office. My husband Majid & I ♥️ Dr. Collins & each staff member.

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic service! — Matthew H.

As always the people at Collins Eye Center provides top notch service from the time I walked in to the door to the time I left.

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Frederick J.

The office is clean and spacious.Staff is courteous and they have a wide selection of frames

Nov 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The team at Collins EC is Awsome! Thank you fo... — Jason L.

The team at Collins EC is Awesome! Thank you for the experice....

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Optometrist! — Kimberly W.

I absolutely love Dr Collins new practice! I’ve known him for 18 years as a patient ... the entire office is so sweet and genuine and professional while giving you undivided attention!

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend — Rhonda D.

I highly recommend Dr. Collins as an eye care provider. His office is equipped with technology that supports high-level eye examination; his staff is friendly, and professional; his office is clean, modern, and calming; and he takes the time to explain his findings and answer questions. 5 stars!

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic staff and modern office — Janell D.

Fantastic staff and modern office

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Eye Exam — Pam B.

Another great eye exam at Collins Vision Center. Impressive equipment and very amiable staff. Always a pleasant experience.

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar staff — Kimberly S.

the staff were super helpful and I would not want to go anywhere else for my eye care

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience at your establishment ... — Mohammad A.

I had a great experience at your establishment

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone treated us like we were a part of thei... — Jodi F.

Everyone treated us like we were a part of their family! Thank you for being extra sensitive to my 3 year old! She had the best experience!

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor is amazing along with the staff. Ver... — Bacilya L.

The doctor is amazing along with the staff. Very kind & clean.

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar So friendly, great coffee, wonderful helpful st... — Madison B.

So friendly, great coffee, wonderful helpful staff

Oct 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Collins Eye Center is incredible! Latest machi... — Eloise S.

Collins Eye Center is incredible! Latest machines test eyesight. Experience and knowledge help me save time and money. I recommend Collins to all my fiends and family!!! Great staff too!!

Oct 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The total experience from beginning to end  — Rachael G.

The total experience from beginning to end is amazing! Very honest and a wonderful staff. Being there gives you the feeling as if you have been great friends for a long time. Everyone that was in the office 9-18-2018. I give kudos!

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Collins eye center is state of the art.  — Casey M.

Collins eye center is state of the art. I am always impressed with how many tests they run and how much data they gather about my eyes so that they can provide proper care. Dr. Collins and his staff is personable and professional, the office is clean and beautiful, and the chocolate bars are yummy!

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience at Collins Eye Center — David J.

Excellent experience, friendly and helpful staff and Dr. Collins spends quality time with you.

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Linda C.

Everyone on staff was very kind, considerate, expedient and most helpful. I, in fact, am referring a friend to them today. I feel extremely confident in their care as being thorough and trustworthy. They helped me find the best plan for my eyes and were very considerate of my budget.

Aug 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing! — Kim S.

Dr. Collins and his staff are amazing! They are very friendly, helpful and always professional. It is so hard to find healthcare professionals who take time with you and talk to you without rushing through your appointment. I always feel relaxed and informed.

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have followed dr. Collins from one location t... — Vivian K.

I have followed dr. Collins from one location to another and I do not trust anyone else with my eyes!

Aug 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary O.

Dr. Collins has been my Dr. for many years. I highly recommend him and his staff. I have really bad eyesight and he always takes time to explain what is going on, and just treat you like you are family. His staff is awesome. He's always been very helpful to me, and it means so much. Looking for a great eye Dr. visit Dr. Collins. He is the best.

Aug 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I found the staff and Dr. Collins to be very th... — Rick L.

I found the staff and Dr. Collins to be very thorough and friendly. I would rate them a 10 and they give you free Cappuccino's.

Aug 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Service and Selection — Jason R.

Dr. Collins care and service is outstanding! He has the wisdom and knowledge to make sure you are well cared for and his testing equipment is top of the line. His staff is very friendly and helpful. It's always a pleasurable visit every year. Also, he has a great hip and stylish selection of frames to choose from. It was nice not to have to go shopping anywhere after the exam is completed.

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Team and office experience ever!! — Michael S.

Best Team and office experience ever!!

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service couldn’t ask for more  — Waleska C.

Excellent service couldn’t ask for more

Aug 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very pleasant experience. The entire st... — Larry H.

I had a very pleasant experience. The entire staff was professional and very courteous. This was the best eye exam I have ever experienced and I’m very pleased with my frames and prescription.

Jul 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and helpful staff. My exam was qu... — Michael H.

Very friendly and helpful staff. My exam was quick and easy.

Jul 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The highest level of compassion and care for th... — Douglas N.

The highest level of compassion and care for their patience.

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Collins and all his staff are super helpful... — Enzo L.

Dr. Collins and all his staff are super helpful! They take time to explain the full process and any concerns you may have. They make you feel at home and are all super patient from the moment you walk in until you walk out.

Jun 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar What a pleasant experience! The ambiance of th... — Megan O.

What a pleasant experience! The ambiance of the office, the lovely staff, and the very knowledgeable and friendly Dr. Collins! I cannot praise this office enough for the experience they gave. Thank you!

May 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Thanks for all the hard work ... — Neil C.

Great experience. Thanks for all the hard work and the personable experience.

May 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff and facility!  — Nichole G.

Wonderful staff and facility!

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar If you are depressed so see Dr. Collins and his... — Linda Y.

If you are depressed so see Dr. Collins and his staff and nice , fun and knowledgeable.

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Taylor W.

Everyone is very personable and knowledgeable! I appreciated all the explanations and education as I performed all the eye tests. I was thoroughly impressed every step of the way with every interaction. With service like this, what else can you ask for? They even made me a latte!

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Collins was recommended to me by a friend a... — Eva M.

Dr. Collins was recommended to me by a friend and i was very pleased! Dr. Collins and his staff were extremely knowledgeable and friendly and very personable. I would highly recommend Collins Eye Center to anyone. You will not be disappointed!

Apr 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Clean, concise, and high tech process — Emily W.

I love the process of getting Emily's eyes checked at Collins Eye Center. They utilize the newest technology to make the eye exam shorter in duration, and they give us FEW choices, which is actually nice, as it cuts down further on the time spent, versus the value gained!

Apr 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! — Daniel B.

It was an easy, seamless experience. The staff was super friendly and easy to talk with. They had a clean, impressive facility with top of the line equipment and expertise, everything was done in less than an hour and walked out with everything I needed.

Mar 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My Review — June S.

I have used Garry as my eye Dr. since about 1992. Not only has he treated me, but my husband, two daughters and two grandchildren. He never rushes my appt and he really listens to me. His entire staff, one of which is his wife Julie, are fantabulous. I am so blessed to have him as my eye Dr. June Saltiel

Mar 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar An excellent clinic, and all staff. Great deal... — Roman D.

An excellent clinic, and all staff. Great deal of attention given to a patient, a very friendly attitude and a great attention to details along with with helping and assisting with choosing best lenses and frames. I would highly recommend this clinic and office to anyone looking for an excellent service and treatment.

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Best — Haden W.

we love everyone at Dr. Collins Office. They have the best customer service and personal care.

Feb 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Dr and his staff were very professional yet... — Juliette B.

The Dr and his staff were very professional yet very friendly. They listen to the patients very well and try their best to provide solutions. Excellent experience overall.

Feb 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very professional and caring eye exam. — Julia H.

I had a very professional and caring eye exam.

Feb 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jeff M.

You want to know what's going on with your eyes? Dr. Colliins and his staff will tell you and explain every step along the way. I was extremely pleased with their extra effort to make me feel comfortable and knowledgeable about what is going to happen before it happened throughout my exam. From start to finish, this was the best eye experience I've ever had, by far.

Feb 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Collins provides a thorough exam and spent ... — Gary B.

Dr. Collins provides a thorough exam and spent significant time with me to get my prescription right. The staff was very welcoming, friendly and helpful.

Feb 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I brought my daughter in for an eye exam. I wa... — Zahra K.

I brought my daughter in for an eye exam. I was amazed at the level of compassion and dedication each and everyone of the eye center team members showed my daughter and I from the time we walked in the door until the time we walked out. There is no comparison between other eye care centers and Collins eye center. The people there truly care and will go above and beyond in all areas of the eye exam process. A. Very special thanks to Julie for taking so much time with my daughter and I to make sure that she was very satisfied with the eyeglasses that needed. We will never go anywhere else for eyecare because frankly no one else holds a candle next to Collins eye center. We appreciate you all so much

Feb 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Collins Eye Center! — Scott L.

As alway...Collins Eye Center offers amazing service...everyone is welcoming and lets you know exaclty what they are doing... Highly recommend!!

Feb 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar For the best experience. — Buddy N.

So professional and over the top technology. Most friendly and caring staff. Because of Dr. Collins’ reputation and recommendations from friends, I drove over 50 miles to visit him, will continue to do so.

Jan 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the professional environment and s... — Coleman A.

I appreciate the professional environment and service I receive at Collins Eye Care. They get me in and through the process efficiently without making me wait. They are truly patient focused! Thanks Guys.

Jan 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar What a great place! Friendly, professional sta... — David P.

What a great place! Friendly, professional staff and great atmosphere. Top notch, I am recommending to all of my friends.

Jan 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and communication. I've been... — Charles W.

Excellent service and communication. I've been wearing glasses and/or contacts for decades and this is the best experience and relationship I've ever had, going on 3 years now.

Jan 24, 2018