StarStarStarStarStar First-time visit here and a long time since see... — Sean G.

First-time visit here and a long time since seeing an eye doctor. Staff was amiable and helpful, taking great care to assist me with any questions or needs I had. Dr. Collins was polite and answered all my questions and made sure my first time going into contacts was as pleasant as he and his staff could make it.

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Collins and his team! — Tameka S.

Love Dr. Collins and his team!

May 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Dr are great. Would highly recom... — Cliff J.

The staff and Dr are great. Would highly recommend.

May 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended! — Emilee C.

They are amazing and they take really good care of you and your needs! They found out something about my eyes that no other dr had found before.

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always have such a great experience here! The... — Nichole G.

I always have such a great experience here! The staff is incredibly friendly and Dr. Collins has such a nice bedside manner. You never feel rushed during your appointment and Dr. Collins is always willing to answer any questions you have. This is a wonderful practice that I would highly recommend to others.

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Every part of the appointment was a 10, though ... — David F.

Every part of the appointment was a 10, though I admit to experiencing a bit of sticker shock at the end. That is the sole cause for bringing the overall score down. The testing was thorough and modern. The people were professional and courteous. They went above and beyond to ensure that my new glasses fit the first time. They answered every question I had and even sent pictures of a few frame options to my spouse to help in deciding.

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Best — Barbara T.

I would not go to anyone else. Dr. Collins is excellent. He spends time explaining everything.

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The eye exam is very thorough. The doctor and s... — Gary B.

The eye exam is very thorough. The doctor and staff and extremely attentive and thorough.

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very Professional & high tech office. Dr. Gary... — Marie V.

Very Professional & high tech office. Dr. Gary Collins is an expert in eyecare & has the best high tech equipment for correct & accurate readings. I love Dr. Collins & Staff. They are so kind & caring. My husband & I drive 30 miles to see Dr. Colin's and we would never go anywhere else, even if we could go to someone closer. 💖💖

Apr 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Collins and staff offer professional, effic... — Richard V.

Dr Collins and staff offer professional, efficient and friendly care as eyeservive providers. Each appointment is a delightful experience knowing the results will be accurate and at the highest level of professional expertise.

Apr 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very friendly, they greeted me wi... — Lukhan C.

The staff was very friendly, they greeted me with a smile. (Even on days that I've visited and wasn't being seen.) And that was the #1 reason why I decided to go there in the first place. The first impression at any business is the one you'll always remember and I'll always remember Dr. Collins and his staff. They explained every step with great detail. I'm excited about getting my new glasses. Thanks Dr. Collins and Team! Lukhan Cooper

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We love the Collins Eye Care family.  — Peggy E.

We love the Collins Eye Care family.

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As soon as I walked in the door I could tell th... — William A.

As soon as I walked in the door I could tell that this was a amazing environment. Everyone was as nice as you could hope for. Made me feel very comfortable. Thanks for a wonderful experience..

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My first experience with Coll... — Linda C.

My first experience with Collins Eye Center was a My first experience with Collins Eye Center was awesome. Everybody was so friendly and welcoming. I left the office feeling like these people really cared about my vision. Dr. Collins' equipment is state of the art so I feel comfortable knowing that he is aware of any potential problems. I had never met Dr. Collins but he made me feel like we had been friends a long time. The women in the office were so helpful and kind. I am so glad I found Collins Eye Center.

Mar 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Collins Ocular Engineering Team — Rodger S.

Aside from feeling my vision is in good hands, the level of technology this group uses from end-to-end definitely leaves me feeling that the health of my eyes are in the best hands they be in!

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough, personable, and helpful — Farrar M.

Very thorough, personable, and helpful

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Have been a patient for years. — Michael D.

Have been a patient for years.

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely Pleased  — Jeff M.

Everyone is nice, friendly, and willing to help in any way possible; Dr. Collins loves his high tech toys and they are much more comfortable than the old school way. I'm extremely pleased with everyone there. Thank you for making my experience well worth the visit.

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sheri L.

Dr. Collins is the absolute best! He is very thorough and researches solutions to remedy your eye issues. The staff are consummate professionals as well and are such an asset to his practice. I highly recommend them!

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in Dr. Collins' office is so friendly ... — Mary Beth C.

Everyone in Dr. Collins' office is so friendly and knowledgeable. I feel like I'm in very good hands every time I have an appointment.

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I received excellent, outstanding and professio... — Kathleen L.

I received excellent, outstanding and professional service by a great team and Dr. Collins!

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Every time we go to Collins eye center is like ... — Zahra K.

Every time we go to Collins eye center is like going to see family or friends. The staff is a joy and is always ready to do whatever it takes to make us comfortable. Love everyone there. Thanks for all you do!!!!!!

Feb 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar If you have ANY ISSUES WITH YOUR EYES Doctor C... — Vivian K.

If you have ANY ISSUES WITH YOUR EYES Doctor Collins will not only find it but will resolve it! And the staff had compassion and very attentive! Love them all!!!!

Feb 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As a long-time patient of Dr. Collins I have al... — Gary E.

As a long-time patient of Dr. Collins I have always been very pleased with Dr. Collins and he has created an excellant practice at his new location.

Feb 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing office! — Bryce V.

Amazing office with an amazing staff. So happy that I found Collins Eye Center.

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Collins and his staff are all courteous, fr... — Charles W.

Dr. Collins and his staff are all courteous, friendly and above all professional. They provide a thorough checkup and with detailed feedback. I can't recommend them more highly.

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am very satisfied with their service. Excelle... — Milagros B.

I am very satisfied with their service. Excellent!

Jan 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A very pleasant experience.Everyone was very ... — Mercer D.

A very pleasant experience. Everyone was very personable, and the process was quick and efficient. The exam was very thorough and the findings were explained in great, but understandable detail. And the espresso was wonderful as well—-both cups!!!

Jan 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Collins is the best! His staff always make ... — Elizabeth S.

Dr. Collins is the best! His staff always make me feel welcome, and they always take time with me. I never feel rushed.

Jan 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar What an amazing experience! — Wanda H.

I have going to the same eye doctor for 20 years and due to insurance change, had to find a new doctor. I was skeptical because my former doctor was so great. I did an exhaustive search of insurance providers and I came across Dr. Collins. What impressed me about his practice was the consistent reviews that talked about how great the experience was with him and his staff. My experience was exactly that. The office is very clean and modern. I was warmly greeted the moment I walked in the door. The staff were friendly, polite, and welcoming. They explained everything to me as I went through the eye evaluation process. . My experience with Dr. Collins was at the very same level...he was friendly, thorough, explained everything, and did not try to sell me anything other than what I needed...new contacts!! I am thrilled with my choice and am highly recommending him to friends and anyone else who asks about for an eye doctor recommendation in Brentwood!

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff! Shauntay at the front desk was... — Julie H.

Excellent staff! Shauntay at the front desk was so warm and welcoming. She made me feel as if it wasn’t my first visit. Dr. Collins and his wife were both super easy to talk to and made me feel comfortable. Lucky to have an eye dr so close to my home and so easy to make an appointment.

Dec 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Personalized Care — Linda R.

Dr. G. Collins & all his staff members are so kind, knowledgeable, & give such personalized care. This is a VERY HAPPY office. My husband Majid & I ♥️ Dr. Collins & each staff member.

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic service! — Matthew H.

As always the people at Collins Eye Center provides top notch service from the time I walked in to the door to the time I left.

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Frederick J.

The office is clean and spacious.Staff is courteous and they have a wide selection of frames

Nov 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The team at Collins EC is Awsome! Thank you fo... — Jason L.

The team at Collins EC is Awesome! Thank you for the experice....

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Optometrist! — Kimberly W.

I absolutely love Dr Collins new practice! I’ve known him for 18 years as a patient ... the entire office is so sweet and genuine and professional while giving you undivided attention!

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend — Rhonda D.

I highly recommend Dr. Collins as an eye care provider. His office is equipped with technology that supports high-level eye examination; his staff is friendly, and professional; his office is clean, modern, and calming; and he takes the time to explain his findings and answer questions. 5 stars!

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic staff and modern office — Janell D.

Fantastic staff and modern office

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Eye Exam — Pam B.

Another great eye exam at Collins Vision Center. Impressive equipment and very amiable staff. Always a pleasant experience.

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar staff — Kimberly S.

the staff were super helpful and I would not want to go anywhere else for my eye care

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience at your establishment ... — Mohammad A.

I had a great experience at your establishment

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone treated us like we were a part of thei... — Jodi F.

Everyone treated us like we were a part of their family! Thank you for being extra sensitive to my 3 year old! She had the best experience!

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor is amazing along with the staff. Ver... — Bacilya L.

The doctor is amazing along with the staff. Very kind & clean.

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar So friendly, great coffee, wonderful helpful st... — Madison B.

So friendly, great coffee, wonderful helpful staff

Oct 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Collins Eye Center is incredible! Latest machi... — Eloise S.

Collins Eye Center is incredible! Latest machines test eyesight. Experience and knowledge help me save time and money. I recommend Collins to all my fiends and family!!! Great staff too!!

Oct 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The total experience from beginning to end  — Rachael G.

The total experience from beginning to end is amazing! Very honest and a wonderful staff. Being there gives you the feeling as if you have been great friends for a long time. Everyone that was in the office 9-18-2018. I give kudos!

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Collins eye center is state of the art.  — Casey M.

Collins eye center is state of the art. I am always impressed with how many tests they run and how much data they gather about my eyes so that they can provide proper care. Dr. Collins and his staff is personable and professional, the office is clean and beautiful, and the chocolate bars are yummy!

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience at Collins Eye Center — David J.

Excellent experience, friendly and helpful staff and Dr. Collins spends quality time with you.

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Linda C.

Everyone on staff was very kind, considerate, expedient and most helpful. I, in fact, am referring a friend to them today. I feel extremely confident in their care as being thorough and trustworthy. They helped me find the best plan for my eyes and were very considerate of my budget.

Aug 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing! — Kim S.

Dr. Collins and his staff are amazing! They are very friendly, helpful and always professional. It is so hard to find healthcare professionals who take time with you and talk to you without rushing through your appointment. I always feel relaxed and informed.

Aug 22, 2018