StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service with coffee drinks i... — Michael P.

Excellent customer service with coffee drinks included!

Dec 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience!! Wonderful people.  — Tammy M.

Great experience!! Wonderful people.

Nov 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My first experience as a patient was amazing. T... — Carlos H.

My first experience as a patient was amazing. The entire team, from entering the office to leaving the office, provided great customer service! They greeted me with a smile, connected with me as new patient, exceeded my expectations, made me feel valued and invested the right kind of care, and expressed an appreciation for me visiting their office.

Nov 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Care — Marcia O.

Dr Collins and his staff are great. Professional, patient care are all exceptional.

Nov 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Hands down the Best Eye Doctor in Nashville! ... — Jason L.

Hands down the Best Eye Doctor in Nashville! Everyone in the office is wonderful and the service is excellent.

Nov 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff, even the doctor, were great. ... — John M.

The entire staff, even the doctor, were great. Just joking. Enjoyed the state of the art procedures ( no dilation, no sun glasses, no poking the eyeball).

Oct 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Garry Collins and his staff are very knowled... — Dave Y.

Dr Garry Collins and his staff are very knowledgeable, professional and friendly. They've served our family for many years and we wouldn't think of going anywhere else.

Oct 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar special service — Charles M.

professionals w\ho truly care and who make you feel like you are the only patient in the office while you are there

Oct 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye care in Brentwood! — Abigail H.

Very efficient, up-to-date, and accommodating office! Everyone is super nice, and Dr. Collins is extremely knowledgeable.

Sep 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My Review — June S.

I have used Garry and his staff for over 20 years and dread when he retires. They are totally amazing at this office.

Sep 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was so impressed with this office!! Incredibl... — Parker H.

I was so impressed with this office!! Incredibly nice staff and the most innovative technology!

Sep 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar EYE CARE AND FISHING TIPS — Benjamin S.

DANG THATS A GREAT PRICTURE CREW! I CAME IN CRYING LIKE A BABY BUT YOU GUYS ALWAYS ARE ON POINT:) DR. COLLINS THANKS FOR COMING IN ON YOUR OFF DAY. WITH FOOTBALL ON- I DONT THINK I COULD HAVE DONE THAT.

Sep 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Hospitable, respectful of my time, customized c... — Cherelle W.

Hospitable, respectful of my time, customized care, it smells delightful, and I never feel pressured to spend unnecessary money. Dr. Collins and his staff are amazing! My son and husband will begin treating here as well

Sep 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Collins has been taking care of my eyecare ... — Max W.

Dr. Collins has been taking care of my eyecare needs for more years than either of us will admit. I recommend Collins Eye Center 100% without any hesitation. Also they keep the cleanest office of any doctor's office, that I have ever been in and that is impressive. Try them and you will be a permanent patient until one of you check out of this world.

Sep 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great family feel. Super helpful. Top notch te... — Jason P.

Great family feel. Super helpful. Top notch technology.

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The nicest people I have ever met and caring fo... — Larry G.

The nicest people I have ever met and caring for the individual. The greatest group ever.

Aug 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience — Mary O.

I have been seeing Dr. Collins for many years, and each time I see him, he's still the same caring, professional Dr. His staff is wonderful, and made my last visit not only comfortable, but fun as well. Each one seems to go out of their way to help you with your glasses selection. They make you feel very special. I love Dr. Collins and his staff, and will continue to go to him as long as possible.

Aug 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Patient Care/Customer Service: EXCELLENT — Alice B.

From the time I walked in the door, everyone was patient/customer-oriented, friendly, and caring. The latte was delicious, my exam was extremely thorough and my appointment was completed in a timely fashion. I had a contact lens issue shortly after my first appointment and was treated with great care. My experience was excellent

Aug 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The team work at Dr Collin is the Best !!for su... — Rachel T.

The team work at Dr Collin is the Best !!for sure all family go to him to the eye check up πŸ™

Aug 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was blown away with how amazing Dr. Collins a... — Farris S.

I was blown away with how amazing Dr. Collins and his staff were. They all listened to my eye issues and thoroughly explained what was going on! They also have some high tech stuff in their office. So grateful I was referred to Dr. Collins!

Aug 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The office and staff are very welcoming and mak... — Grace C.

The office and staff are very welcoming and make you feel very comfortable!

Jul 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The COLLINS GROUP.. — Brenda I.

We enjoy going to see Collins group because they treat us like family and do a great job. I don't understand why you would go anywhere else, Thanks, Thanks so much

Jul 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff & Dr. Collins does an extraordina... — James S.

Awesome staff & Dr. Collins does an extraordinary detailed exam.

Jul 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend  — James M.

Doctor and staff were great from start to finish. Nothing but good things to say.

Jul 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, knowledgeable, and patient! The ... — Amy S.

Professional, knowledgeable, and patient! The doctor and staff are very friendly, the office is very clean, and exams are comfortable.

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was so apprehensive about starting over with ... — Jama M.

I was so apprehensive about starting over with a new provider due to insurance changes. Dr. Collins and staff were absolutely amazing, welcoming and professional in every way. I was very pleased with the thorough examination I received.

Jun 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sarah B.

Dr. Collins takes his time with patients and has the nicest staff!

Jun 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. All of the staff were outst... — Donald D.

Excellent service. All of the staff were outstanding.

Jun 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Walter H.

Professionalism, courtesy and left the office feeling very good.

Jun 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was a first-timer when I had my eye exam with... — Claudette U.

I was a first-timer when I had my eye exam with Dr.Collins. My experience was very pleasant and the environment was gorgeous and very high-tech in the exam rooms! It was a great experience and I would recommend this location to anyone.

Jun 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Collins and his staff are great. I was gree... — Leslie O.

Dr. Collins and his staff are great. I was greeted right when I entered and treated like royalty. Dr. Collins has some great technology that I haven’t seen at any other eye doctors office. Highly recommend them!!

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Your entire staff is marvelous! The exam was s... — Kelli C.

Your entire staff is marvelous! The exam was so thorough and painless. Thanks for the personal attention. My husband and daughter now have appointments scheduled too!

May 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First-time visit here and a long time since see... — Sean G.

First-time visit here and a long time since seeing an eye doctor. Staff was amiable and helpful, taking great care to assist me with any questions or needs I had. Dr. Collins was polite and answered all my questions and made sure my first time going into contacts was as pleasant as he and his staff could make it.

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Collins and his team! — Tameka S.

Love Dr. Collins and his team!

May 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Dr are great. Would highly recom... — Cliff J.

The staff and Dr are great. Would highly recommend.

May 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended! — Emilee C.

They are amazing and they take really good care of you and your needs! They found out something about my eyes that no other dr had found before.

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always have such a great experience here! The... — Nichole G.

I always have such a great experience here! The staff is incredibly friendly and Dr. Collins has such a nice bedside manner. You never feel rushed during your appointment and Dr. Collins is always willing to answer any questions you have. This is a wonderful practice that I would highly recommend to others.

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Every part of the appointment was a 10, though ... — David F.

Every part of the appointment was a 10, though I admit to experiencing a bit of sticker shock at the end. That is the sole cause for bringing the overall score down. The testing was thorough and modern. The people were professional and courteous. They went above and beyond to ensure that my new glasses fit the first time. They answered every question I had and even sent pictures of a few frame options to my spouse to help in deciding.

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Best — Barbara T.

I would not go to anyone else. Dr. Collins is excellent. He spends time explaining everything.

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The eye exam is very thorough. The doctor and s... — Gary B.

The eye exam is very thorough. The doctor and staff and extremely attentive and thorough.

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very Professional & high tech office. Dr. Gary... — Marie V.

Very Professional & high tech office. Dr. Gary Collins is an expert in eyecare & has the best high tech equipment for correct & accurate readings. I love Dr. Collins & Staff. They are so kind & caring. My husband & I drive 30 miles to see Dr. Colin's and we would never go anywhere else, even if we could go to someone closer. πŸ’–πŸ’–

Apr 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Collins and staff offer professional, effic... — Richard V.

Dr Collins and staff offer professional, efficient and friendly care as eyeservive providers. Each appointment is a delightful experience knowing the results will be accurate and at the highest level of professional expertise.

Apr 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very friendly, they greeted me wi... — Lukhan C.

The staff was very friendly, they greeted me with a smile. (Even on days that I've visited and wasn't being seen.) And that was the #1 reason why I decided to go there in the first place. The first impression at any business is the one you'll always remember and I'll always remember Dr. Collins and his staff. They explained every step with great detail. I'm excited about getting my new glasses. Thanks Dr. Collins and Team! Lukhan Cooper

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We love the Collins Eye Care family.  — Peggy E.

We love the Collins Eye Care family.

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As soon as I walked in the door I could tell th... — William A.

As soon as I walked in the door I could tell that this was a amazing environment. Everyone was as nice as you could hope for. Made me feel very comfortable. Thanks for a wonderful experience..

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My first experience with Coll... — Linda C.

My first experience with Collins Eye Center was a My first experience with Collins Eye Center was awesome. Everybody was so friendly and welcoming. I left the office feeling like these people really cared about my vision. Dr. Collins' equipment is state of the art so I feel comfortable knowing that he is aware of any potential problems. I had never met Dr. Collins but he made me feel like we had been friends a long time. The women in the office were so helpful and kind. I am so glad I found Collins Eye Center.

Mar 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Collins Ocular Engineering Team — Rodger S.

Aside from feeling my vision is in good hands, the level of technology this group uses from end-to-end definitely leaves me feeling that the health of my eyes are in the best hands they be in!

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough, personable, and helpful — Farrar M.

Very thorough, personable, and helpful

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Have been a patient for years. — Michael D.

Have been a patient for years.

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely Pleased  — Jeff M.

Everyone is nice, friendly, and willing to help in any way possible; Dr. Collins loves his high tech toys and they are much more comfortable than the old school way. I'm extremely pleased with everyone there. Thank you for making my experience well worth the visit.

Feb 21, 2019