StarStarStarStarStar Consistently receive the best care from Collins... — Dean L.

Consistently receive the best care from Collins Eye Center!

Aug 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Linda W.

The best appointment anyone could ever ask for and everyone there are very nice. Dr Collins is a great Dr and person!!!!!!

Aug 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Love the entire staff!!! They are professional... — Carolyn M.

Love the entire staff!!! They are professional but fun and very helpful. Wouldn't go anywhere else.

Aug 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and kind, caring staff — Martha F.

Excellent service and kind, caring staff

Jul 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Not Giving Up! — Eunice B.

Dr. Collins is going above and beyond in helping me find contacts that will work. We are still trying after several months of numerous trials. My eyes are difficult to fit but he is not giving up. I really appreciate Dr. Collins and the team for their patience and understanding.

Jul 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Won’t trust my eyes to anyone except Dr Garry C... — Julie M.

Won’t trust my eyes to anyone except Dr Garry Collins. Very professional and kind.

Jul 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Collins is the BEST in my opinion.  — Carla H.

Dr. Collins is the BEST in my opinion.

Jul 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly staff. — Adam G.

Professional and friendly staff. The doctor is very personable and goes the extra mile with his patients.

Jul 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Collins & his staff are the best ! From the... — Richard L.

Dr. Collins & his staff are the best ! From the moment you walk in the staff makes sure you are taken care of. Their equipment is state of the art and Dr. Collins is very personable and knowledgeable.

Jun 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly and polite. The offi... — Lukhan C.

The staff is very friendly and polite. The office is always neat and clean. They are very professional and the wait time is remarkable kudos to the staff oh did I mention that dr Collins is amazing

Jun 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I love the Collins Eye Center, the staff, the D... — E. D. G.

I love the Collins Eye Center, the staff, the Doctors! I was treated very well, the atmosphere is peaceful , just 🥰

Jun 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Garry Collins, does a great job and is very ... — Patricia W.

Dr Garry Collins, does a great job and is very thorough!

Jun 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great as always… — James M.

Excellent Doctor, staff, and (if needed) eyewear. They have clean, modern equipment. Great experience every time.

Jun 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I really trust Dr. Collins and his entire staff... — Mary Beth C.

I really trust Dr. Collins and his entire staff at Collins Eye Center. The equipment is the latest, I don't have to deal with dilation, and I feel confident in every step of the process.

May 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing — Kira G.

Dr. Collins and his staff take amazing care of my family! I cannot praise them enough. I recommend them to anyone who asks!

May 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Greg A.

Great customer service. Very clean office. Super professional.

May 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robbin C.

Dr. Collins and his staff are so welcoming and wonderful. So happy I found them several years ago.

May 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Collins and his team are STELLAR! — Alicia F.

Dr. Collins and his team are STELLAR. I feel so taken care of at each appointment. They are thorough and friendly, and I always feel welcome. They are always up-to-date on the newest technology, and I feel like my vision is receiving the best attention possible.

May 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Collins and his team are the best - great pe... — Charles M.

Dr Collins and his team are the best - great personal care in a practice that employs the latest technologies.

Apr 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was professional in an extremely kind ... — Jane M.

Everyone was professional in an extremely kind and helpful manner. I am excited to try the new Neurolens for my migraines.

Apr 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Quality Care and Dr.Collins is the Best in the ... — Donna D.

Quality Care and Dr.Collins is the Best in the business he takes time with his patients and he genuinely cares. As a patient of 28 years I reccommend Collins Eye Care as a 10 in all ways his staff excellent!!!!!

Apr 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar EXCEPTIONAL VISIT — Peggy V.

Dr. Collin, innate knowledge of the eye enhances the patient for the tests for his diagnosis. His professionalism assured me of his competency in dealing with any eye issues. His staff is supportive and helps you to feel very comfortable being in the beautiful office space.

Apr 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and Quick! — Kathryn W.

My eye exam was quick and easy. The office was organized and the process was smooth. I appreciate their smiling faces and the time spent with me to provide me with a thorough exam. This office is very professional.

Apr 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar This is a very professional office from the fro... — Vanessa J.

This is a very professional office from the front desk to the doctor. Everyone one is so friendly . I even got my husband an appointment there and he was very impressed by the services offered.

Apr 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar As always Dr. Collins and his staff are great…a... — Scott L.

As always Dr. Collins and his staff are great…always cordial, helpful and on top of everything. Thanks again for such great service!

Apr 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff was courteous and professional... — Charles F.

The entire staff was courteous and professional. I would recommend Collins Eye Center to anyone. Thanks for the opportunity to respond! Sincerely, Matt Farmer

Apr 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar As always, the service was excellent and the mo... — Gary E.

As always, the service was excellent and the most modern equipment use along with Dr.Collins excellent care.

Mar 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Experience! — Jessica V.

Wonderful doctor and staff! They are very knowledgeable, kind, and did not try and “upsell”. I highly recommend!

Mar 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I took my 4 year old daughter to her first eye ... — Ella M.

I took my 4 year old daughter to her first eye appointment and I’m so glad I brought her here! From the moment we walked in the staff was incredibly warm and kind. They were patient working with my daughter through all the tests and were so sweet! Dr. Collins was also a delight and super great with my daughter. I could tell that he genuinely cared and took time to make the right choice for her eyes! I would definitely recommend!

Mar 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar From the time I walked in to Collins Optical ev... — Teri S.

From the time I walked in to Collins Optical everyone welcomed me and made me feel at home. The check in time was very professional, quick and easy! The Pre-Testings were done well and I felt comfortable and like the technician was trained well and did a great job! Dr Collins examined my eyes for any problems due to I have recently started taking the prescription Hydroxychloroquine for Arthritis. His expertise always leaves me relieved with no eye diseases or other issues. The machines which save pictures of my eye to compare each other is one of the main reasons that I choose Dr Garry Collins as my Eye Doctor! Thanks to All of you, Teri Shields

Feb 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Collins Eye Center — Bryce V.

I highly recommend Collins Eye Center! They are very friendly and very informative. Great office!

Feb 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed that both my 2 and 3 year old le... — Ayla Rose F.

Very impressed that both my 2 and 3 year old left with a smile on their faces. The staff is QUICK, thorough and also very attentive. Will never take my kids anywhere else. Thank you Collins!!!

Feb 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I recommend Collins Eye Center to everyone who ... — Brandon P.

I recommend Collins Eye Center to everyone who asks where I got my glasses or who my eye doctor is. Everyone who works there is a perfect blend of kind and professional and they treat every patient like an actual person.

Feb 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar DR. COLLINS IS VERY THOROUGH AND TAKES HIS TIME... — Kristine H.

DR. COLLINS IS VERY THOROUGH AND TAKES HIS TIME WITH YOU.

Feb 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. Everyone very friendly and very g... — John K.

Great staff. Everyone very friendly and very good at what they do. Dr. Collins takes the time to speak with each patient, and does not try to go as fast as possible.

Feb 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye doctor I have ever been to — Morgan H.

This is hands down the best eye doctor I have ever been to. Everyone is very friendly and knowledgeable. The technicians are the best I have had and are very patient with the tests/exams and are able to explain what they are doing and why they are doing it. Appointments are on time and there are no long waits. When scheduling additional appointments they are willing to work with you to find a spot in their schedule. Dr. Collins is easily accessible over the phone and gives you a call back usually within the hour. I live in Boston and come back here for my eye exams and care.

Feb 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar My experience every visit is always pleasant. S... — Giovanni R.

My experience every visit is always pleasant. Staff is very professional and caring.

Feb 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I drive out of my way to come here — Tina J.

Very clean, thorough and friendly. They have many modern machines that help ensure the most accurate prescription.

Feb 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Love, love, love Collins Eye Center! — Wanda H.

I have been going to Collins Eye Center for four years now and I just continue to be 'wowed' each time I go. They deliver customer service on a superior level! I feel like a valued patient each time and in addition, they are so knowledgeable! Dr. Collins has a great demeanor and I felt comfortable with him the first time I met him. I would HIGHLY recommend this practice for all of your eye, contact, and glasses needs!

Jan 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I'm sending everyone your way! — Julia H.

Very kind and professional service, lovely atmosphere. Highest recommendation!

Jan 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Collins and his staff have a personal and c... — Beverly L.

Dr. Collins and his staff have a personal and caring touch that is rare. Their service is above and beyond!

Dec 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Comfortable ... — John M.

Great staff. Very well equipped office with modern techniques for comfortable exams.

Dec 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Professional staff. Everyone is ... — Kerry D B.

Great service. Professional staff. Everyone is kind and friendly.

Dec 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice team and help — Hallis S.

Very nice team and helpful

Dec 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Collin’s and staff are the Best !!allMy fam... — Rachel T.

Dr Collin’s and staff are the Best !!all My family’s go to him! We are very appreciate all your help 🙏🙏

Dec 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The most welcoming practice  — Sarah B.

The most pleasant staff. Always so sweet and even helpful with the baby. The best help when it comes to choosing glasses. Love coming here!

Nov 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Reliable, Professional Practice. My family a... — Fabi L.

Reliable and professional practice. My family and I have been under the care of Doc. Collins for 18 years! His experience and knowledge associated with advanced, high-tech equipments are the key to trust him!.

Oct 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye doctor in town! — Joel F.

I've not had a better experience at any other doctor (optometrist or otherwise) than I get each time I visit Collins Eye Center. Can't recommend them enough!

Oct 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar June Saltiel — June S.

I thoroughly enjoy my eye exams at Dr. Collins' office because he's got an awesome staff. Dr. Collins is now treating the 3rd generation in my family. We won't go to anyone else.

Oct 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Collins has been my doctor for decades. He ... — Ruth Elizabeth S.

Dr. Collins has been my doctor for decades. He is the best!!

Sep 29, 2021