StarStarStarStarStar You guys rock! I have 5 school aged children t... — Antoinette F.

You guys rock! I have 5 school aged children that became instantly comfortable with the entire staff! It's the friendliness and professionalism of everyone there that makes this place A1. I ❤ this office

May 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Bullock and his dental hygienist (I didn’t g... — Thomas V.

Dr Bullock and his dental hygienist (I didn’t get her name) provided conscientious, thorough, and great care to my son. I would recommend their team for all pediatric dental needs.

Feb 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kendall L.

I am filling this out for my son Kendall. We absolutely love this office!! We have been coming here for several years. Would recommend anyone to come here!!

Jan 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mabel T.

I am filling this survey out for my daughter Mabel. I have been bringing her to this office for the past few years. Everyone here is very friendly and attentive. I would definitely recommend this place to everyone!!!

Jan 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff are very nice and helpful.  — Qadira R.

All the staff are very nice and helpful.

Jan 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. .. — Jacob G.

very friendly staff. Everyone there seems to care about the patients well being.

Nov 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The dental tech and Dentist had great customer ... — Alanna T.

The dental tech and Dentist had great customer service and very friendly.

Nov 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Mr B was great with my 1 year old daughter. Th... — Ember W.

Mr B was great with my 1 year old daughter. The front desk staff was friendly and welcoming. Nice and clean waiting and exam room.

Sep 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome place! — Carson B.

Awesome place! My grandson loved his first dental appointment! Made him feel very comfortable the whole time!

Aug 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Both of my children are patients there. My son ... — Trinitee B.

Both of my children are patients there. My son just had his first visit and he tends to ask lots of questions as to why this, why that if it's new to him. Well on yesterday he got up in the chair like a big boy and gave me SEVERAL thumbs up.

Aug 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The lady who assisted the dentist, was very wa... — Morgan C.

The lady who assisted the dentist, was very warm in her manner if making us comfortable.

Aug 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoyed my trip to the dentist on 07/09/2021.... — Kendall L.

I enjoyed my trip to the dentist on 07/09/2021.Everyone,including Hamid was very nice and professional!! Looking forward to my next visit!!

Jul 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My trip to the dentist on 07/09/2021 was Everyo... — Mabel T.

My trip to the dentist on 07/09/2021 was Everyone in the office, including Hamid was very professional!!!

Jul 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Jasmine was very polite and explained everythin... — Vivian D.

Jasmine was very polite and explained everything that was going with my daughter appointment. She was great

May 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist for kiddos — Stephen H.

The staff and the service is always great!

Apr 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bullock is the best.  — Denicia R.

Dr. Bullock is the best.

Feb 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar They are amazing!!! Very quick with procedures.... — Tahj D.

They are amazing!!! Very quick with procedures.

Feb 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for your attentiveness — Brandon S.

Thank you for your attentiveness

Feb 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great place , always makes my child feel specia... — David L.

Great place , always makes my child feel special

Jan 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Nice staff, always feel comfortable, when there... — Timell E.

Nice staff, always feel comfortable, when there.

Dec 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dental visit — Peter H.

The staff was friendly and everyone was following COVID-19 rules. The dental assistant made my grandson feel very comfortable and answered all of his questions during the visit.

Dec 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and dentist — Taylor M.

The staff and Dr. G are always friendly and professional. My children have been going to Coliseum Pediatrics since they received their first tooth.

Oct 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My kids been with them16&15years,the are bomb — Jaquan W.

My kids been with them16&15years,the are bomb

Aug 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is quick, polite and friendly. Our Denti... — Isaiah W.

Staff is quick, polite and friendly. Our Dentist Dr. Bobby Garofalis is the best. My kids have been seeing him for several years and they absolutely love him and the dental care he provides...

Aug 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My timid 4-year old enjoyed her visit. The assi... — Taleeyah P.

My timid 4-year old enjoyed her visit. The assistant and dentist were friendly and talked to my child by explaining and showing her everything they were going to do before they actually did it. This is the first time my child said she wanted to go back to the dentist again.

Jul 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience  — Anaya B.

My dentist and dental assistant was personable, professional, and efficient. My daughter felt comfortable and was pleased with the services that were provided.

Jun 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The Staff is very professional and kid friendly... — Raedan T.

The Staff is very professional and kid friendly. Everytime I have visited with my now 6yr old son they make him feel safe and at ease. Gentle and Efficient.

May 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bullock is so good with my grandson. He exp... — Julian C.

Dr. Bullock is so good with my grandson. He explains everything about the treatment and he is very accommodating.

Sep 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place for kids! — Kaydence B.

First time at this office yesterday and I loved how nice all the staff was. My 6 year old was so comfortable and no nervous once she got to the back and she was so scared before we got there and then when she was done being scene she wasn’t ready to go! I would definitely recommend this dentist!

Jul 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First Impression are everything — Andre C.

Front Desk greeted me with a smile, Dental assistant really broke down the process of the work that will be done, Denist was thorough and informative as well.

Jul 21, 2019