StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bullock is the best.  — Denicia R.

Dr. Bullock is the best.

Feb 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar They are amazing!!! Very quick with procedures.... — Tahj D.

They are amazing!!! Very quick with procedures.

Feb 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for your attentiveness — Brandon S.

Thank you for your attentiveness

Feb 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great place , always makes my child feel specia... — David L.

Great place , always makes my child feel special

Jan 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Nice staff, always feel comfortable, when there... — Timell E.

Nice staff, always feel comfortable, when there.

Dec 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dental visit — Peter H.

The staff was friendly and everyone was following COVID-19 rules. The dental assistant made my grandson feel very comfortable and answered all of his questions during the visit.

Dec 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and dentist — Taylor M.

The staff and Dr. G are always friendly and professional. My children have been going to Coliseum Pediatrics since they received their first tooth.

Oct 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My kids been with them16&15years,the are bomb — Jaquan W.

My kids been with them16&15years,the are bomb

Aug 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is quick, polite and friendly. Our Denti... — Isaiah W.

Staff is quick, polite and friendly. Our Dentist Dr. Bobby Garofalis is the best. My kids have been seeing him for several years and they absolutely love him and the dental care he provides...

Aug 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My timid 4-year old enjoyed her visit. The assi... — Taleeyah P.

My timid 4-year old enjoyed her visit. The assistant and dentist were friendly and talked to my child by explaining and showing her everything they were going to do before they actually did it. This is the first time my child said she wanted to go back to the dentist again.

Jul 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience  — Anaya B.

My dentist and dental assistant was personable, professional, and efficient. My daughter felt comfortable and was pleased with the services that were provided.

Jun 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The Staff is very professional and kid friendly... — Raedan T.

The Staff is very professional and kid friendly. Everytime I have visited with my now 6yr old son they make him feel safe and at ease. Gentle and Efficient.

May 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bullock is so good with my grandson. He exp... — Julian C.

Dr. Bullock is so good with my grandson. He explains everything about the treatment and he is very accommodating.

Sep 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place for kids! — Kaydence B.

First time at this office yesterday and I loved how nice all the staff was. My 6 year old was so comfortable and no nervous once she got to the back and she was so scared before we got there and then when she was done being scene she wasn’t ready to go! I would definitely recommend this dentist!

Jul 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First Impression are everything — Andre C.

Front Desk greeted me with a smile, Dental assistant really broke down the process of the work that will be done, Denist was thorough and informative as well.

Jul 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always awesome.i love this place thanks for alw... — Damien A.

Always awesome.i love this place thanks for always being awesome.

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Gavin is 7Yo and has adhd. The tech with him w... — Gavin W.

Gavin is 7Yo and has adhd. The tech with him was patient and very nice. Wish we could see her again but she said she was still in school and she wasn't gonna b there long. I would have requested her on our next visit.

Jun 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The young lady that we had was great with Austi... — Austin W.

The young lady that we had was great with Austin who is non-verbal autistic 7y/o. She was very patient with him and he barely gave her a hard time compared to the other techs we had Austin did t like them to much.

Jun 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love y'all!!! Best dentist in the 757 Hampton... — Nyasia P.

I love y'all!!! Best dentist in the 757 Hampton/Newport News

May 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My children love this dentistry , they get upse... — Jordyn S.

My children love this dentistry , they get upset when its time to go. They have fun with the dentist and his Dental Hygienists. They have a good relationship with my children,they are interested in their interests.

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Our visit  — A'blesyn L.

Was asked did we want fluoride after her teeth cleaning and did not receive

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased. Always great service. — Anastasia M.

Very pleased. Always great service.

Mar 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You all always very pleasant  — Madison A.

You all always very pleasant

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter loves when she has a dentist appt.,... — Destiny C.

My daughter loves when she has a dentist appt., the staff is very friendly!

Mar 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff — Kody M.

The staff was very friendly and when my son had his X-rays done on his teeth this time. She took her time with him and was patient and used the right materials. My son was very happy.

Feb 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star The wait time was ridiculous.  — Chace S.

The wait time was ridiculous. Our appointment was at 11:30 and I was advised to arrive at 11:00 to make sure paperwork was filled out correctly. By 1pm my children still hadn't seen the Dentist. I spoke up at that point and He was directed to help us. I love the staff but plan a few hours to complete a visit.

Feb 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I really enjoy Coliseum Pediatric the service t... — Joylynn K.

I really enjoy Coliseum Pediatric the service there is excellent the receptionist a very friendly and kind and dr. Bullard he is always the same every time I go very bubbly and super into the kids goes a long ways with me

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Hands down the best dental practice I've ever h... — Jasmyn B.

Hands down the best dental practice I've ever had dealings with. Other than the fact they are always very busy, their staff is friendly and professional. Hands down the best dental practice for kids on the peninsula. They are compassionate with the children and always are compassionate. They know that lots of the kids are scared and do their best to minimize any possible pain the children may experience.

Feb 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place!!! — Jacob B.

They are absolutely amazing! Very kid friendly and great staff!!!

Jan 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Laythan T.

The Staff is very friendly love the way they treat the Children and work with them, the children love going there they get you in and out without a long wait. we really enjoy going there.

Jan 25, 2019