StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Richman and staff — Frederick D.

Dr. Richman and his staff exhibit an excellent level of knowledge, professionalism and customer care. They are thorough and helpful and are careful tovassure that the patient understands the issues and the issues proposed resolutions to them. Thank you!

Feb 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My recommendation after 38 years as a patient. — Richard H.

I had periodontal surgery by Dr. Richman 38 years ago, and I've been seeing him several times a year ever since. The very best there is. A true professional, and he also now spends part of his time teaching other periodontists. I've also had Maggie DeLano clean my teeth for many years, and she too is very thorough and conscientious. Richard Hyser

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Richman's office offers great periodontic care — Zahava B.

I am very satisfied with the great care I received in the last 15 years from Dr. Richman and his staff.

Feb 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar best dentist ever — Francine G.

Very informed feedback. Love the people expert care and feel confident that I am getting the best gentle service ever

Feb 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going here for years ! The service ... — Sheila B.

I have been going here for years ! The service here is great and everyone is very knowledgeable and professional!

Feb 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The offices of Dr. Colin Richman — Isabel N.

If you need periodontal care, the office of Dr. Colin Richman is your best destination for complete care. I've had excellent results from Dr. Richman's services. My periodontal needs were successfully resolved and the annual office follow-up visits have ensured my continued dental health. This office has state of the art equipment and a team of highly professional and dedicated staff.

Feb 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Richman provides the very best professional... — Jason M.

Dr. Richman provides the very best professional care, I wouldn't see anyone else. The staff is very professional, very pleasant to work with as they make you feel comfortable and knowing that you are receiving the best care.

Feb 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dentist and Assistant — Max F.

They are very professional

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have great confidence in Dr Richman and his s... — Stephanie C.

I have great confidence in Dr Richman and his staff. My teeth were in very bad shape.16 years ago Dr Richman brought them back to health. My continuing oral health is thanks to his care and guidance. I look forward to my regular visit as an opportunity to not only get a thorough cleaning but to learn new techniques. I am never disappointed.

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental care, friendly and helpful wor... — Elinor Y.

Excellent dental care, friendly and helpful workers,always ready to help if you need them. I would recommend their dental care and skills to everyone.

Jan 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star . — Wayne A.

I was in office for total of one hour. I had normal periodontal cleaning/eval. In addition had complete mouth x-rays. Total charges were $435. In past, I always received discount resulting in lower charges for visit. Please explain? Thanks Wayne Amy

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Hans T.

Very friendly and professional dental services

Jan 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care for over 20+ years — Fredric G.

Dr Richman has been taking care of me since a bone graft over 20 years ago with no repeat surgery and great follow up cafe and monitoring.

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar "The Best I have seen" — Penny P.

For the past 14 years, I have been seeing both Maggie and Dr. Richmond twice a year. I highly recommend both Dr. Richmond and Maggie for the best dental care possible in office and home. Dr. Richmond will provide you with the knowledge and tools to continue your dental care to maintain healthy gums and teeth. My former periodonist wanted to rush to surgery. Under Dr. Richmond's care and education, I have been able to avoid surgery for the past 14 years. They truly care about your overall dental health. Both Dr. Richmond and Maggie in my opinion are both above 5 star providers..

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Richman and his staff are very customer focu... — Richard K.

Dr Richman and his staff are very customer focused and helpful. All are very concerned to resolve current issues and prevent future issues. Dr Richman makes himself totally available .... much more than normal!

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and knowledgeable — Jane M.

Professional and knowledgeable

Jan 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Richmond and staff are always very professi... — Lisa F.

Dr. Richmond and staff are always very professional and caring. They are always very thorough and they leave no stones unturned.

Jan 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Maggie always delivers thorough and professiona... — Dennis M.

Maggie always delivers thorough and professional service. I always trust her ability and recommendations.

Jan 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar B. Burgess — 1949 B.

Dr Richmond`s office understands and practices the meaning of customer service. I am a new patient and I am still in shock with my experience.

Dec 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve already spoken highly of Dr. Richman’s pra... — Zachary F.

I’ve already spoken highly of Dr. Richman’s practice to my friends and colleagues and will continue to do so. Very professional, very thorough, and excellent results.

Dec 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great informative experience, great staff and w... — Teresa H.

Great informative experience, great staff and wonderful knowledgeable doctor.

Dec 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always the highest caliber professionalism. — Fred C.

Always the highest caliber professionalism.

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar the office was very accommodating in helping me... — Barry B.

the office was very accommodating in helping me schedule appointments to allow me to meet pending obligation that could not be changed.

Dec 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks all so grateful. Had to get out fast a... — Irma B.

Thanks all so grateful. Had to get out fast as had a family issue.

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Stars! — Courteney M.

Dr. Richman and his entire office is wonderful! I would highly recommend his practice to anyone. They truly go above and beyond for their patients!

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient and professional.  — Nancy S.

Very efficient and professional.

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dane Seibert — Dane S.

Consummate professional in every aspect of examination and consultation!

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar So pleased with the work and caring enviornment! — Sophia C.

We are so pleased with Dr. Richman and his staff. My daughter needed some work done to prepare for braces. I was very impressed with the quality of work and the time Dr. Richman spent with us to describe procedures, answer questions, and follow-ups. He is very kind and so is the staff, it really helped to put my daughter (and me at ease!)

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great friendly professional staff — Jodi S.

Great friendly professional staff

Nov 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent listening and communication skills, a... — David D.

Excellent listening and communication skills, as well as superb technical skills.

Nov 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended. — William F.

Outstanding team and always on schedule. Love this team.

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Richman is detailed and thorough. He is an... — Julie P.

Dr. Richman is detailed and thorough. He is an excellent surgeon, if that’s what is needed. He is good for regular visits as well. I trust him implicitly, and he loves his job. He is passionate and very interested in his work. Many dentists know him, and he has a very good reputation. He is one of the go to Dr.s in town for advice and knowledge.

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, very helpful service — John K.

Very helpful and professional service. Always A+ for Dr Richman and his entire staff. Thank you again.

Nov 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Have been a customer of Dr. Richman for along t... — Regina A.

Have been a customer of Dr. Richman for along time and I appreciate his staff and especially Magie for their support

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Appreciate the help of Magie — Chaker A.

Appreciate the help of Magie

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Healthy Mouth Healthy Body — Karen T.

My mother lost all of her teeth at an early age and it is my goal to be the opposite. I know Dr. Richman and his team will help me attain that goal. Flapping my gums open is as old as wooden teeth and treatment of the past. His office is using new techniques that will cut down on discomfort and provide amazing results. Thank you!

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I would highly recommend Dr Richman. Very prof... — Rebecca D.

I would highly recommend Dr Richman. Very professionally and gave me good advise

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Helene S.

Dr Richman is always so thorough and attentive with all my concerns

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thumbs up to Dr. Richman and his team. — Linda P.

Having any kind of dental work is hard enough. Dr. Richman and his support team are all that one could ask for to make a difficult process easier. All are professional, efficient, informative, responsive and friendly.

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful doctor and staff.  — Barbara F.

Wonderful doctor and staff.

Oct 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Colin Richman and Maggie. — Ellen J.

Look forward to Maggie cleaning my teeth. She does an excellent job. Have had several gum grafts by Dr. Richman and they turned out excellent. I would highly recommend this practice. They are very professional, friendly and caring.

Oct 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Patricia M.

Dr. Richman and his staff put me completely at ease while at the same time explaining in detail my treatment plan. Professional and thorough, this periodontist cares about his patients.

Oct 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional staff and Dr. Richman knowledgeabl... — Mary B.

Professional staff and Dr. Richman knowledgeable, trustworthy and very personable!

Oct 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Around — Nathan C.

Dr. Richman is very thorough and professional. He helped me not only understand the process but also understand the reasons for gum recession. He is very calm and collected which made me feel very calm during my procedure. He was always checking on me to make sure I was doing OK. His staff is also very friendly and helpful to answer any questions regarding the suggested treatment plan. I had multiple consultations and Dr. Richman's was the best. His prices are reasonable and he was the most thorough at the initial consultation of any others that I saw. This thorough consultation made the treatment very fast. my understanding is that Dr. Richman is held in very high regard in the periodontal community, and now I can see why.

Oct 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thankful Patient — Edward R.

Been a patient of Dr Richman having a implant placed in 1996. No problems with the implant or the after care received from the extremely professional and courteous staff for over 20 years.

Oct 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Superior Care — Stephen L.

Dr. Richman has helped me with my periodontal health for the last 30 years and has given me exceptional, professional care. I recommend him and his staff for the highest quality health services.

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Richman is a man dedicated to his professio... — Simon C.

Dr. Richman is a man dedicated to his profession. We arrived at his office and it was apparent he had taken the time to read the file sent by my son's orthodontist and was prepared to discus next steps. Very thorough and able to explain the rationale for upcoming procedures with pictures and supporting documentation. The staff are all excellent, well trained and follow through on their commitments. Awesome group, so glad we were referred to Dr. Richman!

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff and Doctor. Always make me feel lik... — Bruce M.

Great Staff and Doctor. Always make me feel like I am the only patient they have. Very informative on all procedures.

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to this practice for over 20 ... — Phyllis B.

I have been going to this practice for over 20 years and just love them. They are friendly, professional and do a fabulous job. I highly recommend them.

Sep 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star First time visitor — Rommie B.

Well worth the wait!! Dr. Richman is at the top of his game (your smile). From the first call to make an appointment, everyone was very nice. Yes, I had to wait for my appointment but that was because of Dr. Richman Rock Star. He is nice and helpful. If you want a rock star smile, see Dr. Richman. Make your appointment today.

Sep 13, 2018