StarStarStarStarStar You are in good hands. — Marie M.

Colesville Dentistry is a friendly, welcoming office. Dr. LePore and staff are caring and very professional.

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Angel Dentist — Kathleen C.

I have been a patient with this practice for many years. Every time I come I feel more welcome than the last time. The entire office extends themselves in a most courteous and friendly way. Dr. LePore is never in a hurry to complete her visit with me. She is a great listener and extends herself more than any other dentist I have ever been to. She explains every procedure, both pros and cons, and helps me make the best decision. Top notch dentist. I just had oral surgery and Dr. LePore extended the courtesy to me to come back to her so she could be sure all is healing properly. Not many physicians would be this caring.

Mar 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Never, have I ever, received anything like this... — Tina J.

Never, have I ever, received anything like this from any doctors office. This is fantastic!

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Edward C.

Dr. Hysong is the friendliest, most professional doctor I have ever met. He not only pointed out that I was grinding and that it was becoming an issue, but also what my options were regarding stopping it.

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love this practice! — Susan G.

Love this practice! Very professional and friendly. I actually enjoy going to the dentist!

Mar 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar very friendly and gentle staff who make it an e... — Laura F.

very friendly and gentle staff who make it an enjoyable experience to go to the dentist

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff, fast and thorough service.  — Melvin M.

Excellent staff, fast and thorough service.

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The fear is gone! — Nancy S.

No longer fear going to the dentist. Almost look forward to it. Kind and caring treatment. Would highly recommend!

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was my first visit and everyone was so nice.... — Katherine I.

It was my first visit and everyone was so nice. Once the paperwork was done, it was quick! Both Drs were very friendly and gave some good tips.

Feb 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hysong and his entire staff are wonderful! ... — Ruth P.

Dr. Hysong and his entire staff are wonderful! Friendly and very caring! I have a “dentist phobia” and they were so gentle and kind!

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar LOVE going to the Dentiset The staff is FANTAST... — Rhonda G.

LOVE going to the Dentiset The staff is FANTASTIC AND LOVE LOVE LORI

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar OUTSTANDING Dentist and Staff — Marguerite G.

I have been going to Dr. Hysong forever. This is the best dental practice and always get the best cleaning and care.

Feb 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The BEST — Tachara D.

I’ve been a patient of Dr. Hysong ‘s for years and I wouldn’t go anywhere else. The best staff ever!!!

Feb 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I like there conservative approach. I never fee... — Royce W.

I like there conservative approach. I never feel as if I'm being pressured into something that I don't need.

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I should be their “poster boy” before and a... — Brian W.

I should be their “poster boy” for before and after mouth problems! Everybody seems like they are almost family there.

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All my previous visits was with Dr. Hysong.  — Steven T.

All my previous visits were with Dr. Hysong. But Dr. LePore seemed equally competent and was equally pleasant. Although I would prefer no dental problems, if one has some this dynamic duo would be highly recommended.

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly Staff, Clear and straightforward diagn... — Asher S.

Friendly Staff, Clear and straightforward diagnosis and treatment options

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — J. Patrick R.

Professional, efficient, gentle, prompt (never have to wait more than 10 minutes), friendly. What else needs be said?

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental care received in a very long time. ... — Jeaneva F.

Best dental care received in a very long time. The staff is very professional and proactive. I feel like my teeth are in good hands

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The services I received on 1/11 were outstandin... — Julianne D.

The services I received on 1/11 were outstanding. Very professional and the numbing I did not feel. Thank you for a pleasant visit. See you in Feb. Julianne

Jan 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service very friendly! — Patrick Sr. M.

Great service very friendly!

Jan 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service as always. — Shirley S.

Excellent service as always.

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have always appreciated the professional ser... — William E.

I have always appreciated the professional services of Dr. LePore and her staff.

Jan 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is very friendly and com... — Lynn V.

Everyone in the office is very friendly and competent

Jan 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful, wonderful practice! My whole family... — Cherie C.

Wonderful, wonderful practice! My whole family goes here and we are all well cared for and do not avoid going to the dentist!

Jan 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar If you are looking for a dentist that you could... — Stephen F.

If you are looking for a dentist that you could go to for years to come, then I would highly recommend Colesville Dentistry. I've been seen by both DRs. Lepore and Hysong and it really doesn't matter which one I would make an appointment with. Both make you feel right at home and both are extremely capable. The whole office atmosphere and staff are fantastic. No need to go find another dentist.

Jan 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and profe — Bobby M.

Great service and professionalism

Dec 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar . — Kathryn S.

Both Dr. LePore and Dr. Hysong are amazing dentists! They actually listen to the patient and concerns are discussed and solutions arrived at that help the patient understand what is best for their dental health.

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Lori is amazing!!! Truly the nicest hygienist t... — Madison E.

Lori is amazing!!! Truly the nicest hygienist that always puts me at ease.

Dec 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar One and ONLY — Mohammad R.

Outstanding friendly service. As usual, walking away with smile on my face.

Dec 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a appointment on Tuesday After 45 mins ... — Linda L.

I had a appointment on Tuesday After 45 mins waiting. The person at front desk basically said she did not want to rush me and if I could come back at that time I just left. I work nights so I was not happy.

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Your entire staff does great work. Also, I can... — Bonnie S.

Your entire staff does great work. Also, I can talk openly about any health situations. I am always entertained when I visit there. You make me so welcomed and comfortable

Dec 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Long-time Patient — Donna B.

I have been a patient for many, many years and have never been disappointed with the service, caring and professionalism. I have recommended many friends and they have all been just as satisfied.

Dec 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional — Mary B.

The people who work at Colesville Dentistry are friendly and professional. This includes the office staff, the dental technicians and the dentists.

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience. Staff are truly wonderful... — Melvin M.

Excellent experience. Staff are truly wonderful.

Nov 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding skills and service — Bo W.

Outstanding skills and service

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar we have done so may times — Thomas M.

we have done so may times

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing doctor, incredibly skilled dentist, wal... — Michael H.

Amazing doctor, incredibly skilled dentist, walked in with a feat of the dentist and left excited for my next visit! After seeing Dr. Hysong it now “feels good to smile!”

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Relaxed environment, Dr. LePore is outstanding ... — Sandra F.

Relaxed environment, Dr. LePore is outstanding in the 17 years she has provided my dental needs. I’ve had multiple crowns with her with excellent fit and follow up.

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Michelle A.

I have been Dr. Hysong’s patient for many years and never had any problems but this appt., last Thursday wasn’t an pleasant one. It is because I had no idea about having my teeth cleaned, Geeta was not friendly when I left, she made me sign the form saying that I understand that I have to get my teeth checked and cleaned less than 6 months. When the dental hygienist explained and I now understand. I am deaf and had no idea about it and I felt I did not need to apologize to dental hygienist but I did. She was very nice and tried to work it out. Thanks.

Nov 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at the dental office is professional,... — Jorge T.

Everyone at the dental office is professional,friendly and efficient.The dentist and hygienist were very knowledgeable of their practice.

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service😊 — Robert O.

Both Doctors are very patient friendly and provide excellent dental service. The dental technicians are very proficient and help to provide a calm environment. Additionally, the personnel who handle the financial responsibilities are knowledgeable and efficient.

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice with amazing Drs. and staff. — Maria V.

Great practice with amazing Drs. and staff. They are all very personable and professional. The procedure is explained step by step, which is great if you suffer from anxiety when visiting the dentist. Dr. Lepore is extremely nice and professional. My daughter’s appointment was with Dr. Hysong and she says he is very nice and very professional as well. The office is very nice and clean. They have all the latest Dental technology. I highly recommend Colesville Dentistry, for all of your dental needs. My daughter and I, will continue to be long time patients. They treat children as well. My granddaughter is also a patient.

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My experience with Dr. Hysong and the staff at ... — Lauren V.

My experience with Dr. Hysong and the staff at Colesville Dentistry far exceeded my expectations. The staff was friendly and knowledgeable. The office was clean and contained state-of-the-art technology. My exam was thorough and I walked away feeling like I was in great hands with Dr. Hysong.

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love the staff at Colesville Dentistry! — Tracy O.

I love the staff at Colesville Dentistry!

Oct 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and caring dental practice — Nadine C.

Friendly and caring dental practice. Makes you feel comfortable and they take good care of any issues you have.

Oct 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar KATHY DID A GREAT JOB I FELT COMFORABLE WITH HE... — Rhonda G.

KATHY DID A GREAT JOB I FELT COMFORABLE WITH HER . LORI I LIKE THE COMPANY AND CONFURSATION BOTH ARE GREAT

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent/friendly staff and great service as a... — Anika W.

Excellent/friendly staff and great service as always.

Oct 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My time with Dr Lynda and Kathy was great Thank... — Thomas M.

My time with Dr Lynda and Kathy was great Thank you verry much Tommy

Oct 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic! — Darlene P.

The doctors, hygienists, and staff at Colesville Dentistry are amazing. I've been seeing them for over ten years and have always appreciated their care and skill. Thanks!

Sep 29, 2018