StarStarStarStarStar  — Leonard S.

As he always does,Dr. Hysong gave me his very complete, professional, and attentive care.

Sep 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As usual your service is top notch. We drove a... — Jed F.

As usual your service is top notch. We drove all the way down from Vermont to keep you as dentists. We left the area, but we didn’t leave you! Thanks, Jed Feffer

Sep 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Leopold S.

Recently visited office for my semi annual cleaning & check up. Always a pleasant experience..Dr. Hysong is the best!! Dental Hygienists Lori & Vicky are the best.. If you're looking for a dentist, would highly recommend Colesville Dentistry.. Leopold Senghor

Sep 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great care and pleasant atmosphere. — Nicholas B.

Great care and pleasant atmosphere.

Sep 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hysong and Laurie are the best!!  — Marguerite G.

Dr. Hysong and Laurie are the best!! I have been a patient of Dr. Hysong since I moved to Maryland in 1984 and I was lucky to find such a great dentist. Laurie is the best dental hygienist I have ever had. I would recommend Colesville Dentistry to anyone looking for a great dental practice.

Aug 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Doesn't matter whether you see Dr Hysong or Dr ... — Cheryl B.

Doesn't matter whether you see Dr Hysong or Dr LePore, they are both terrific.

Aug 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hysong  — Sylvia M.

Been a patient of Dr. Hysong and his practice since 1998. Have consistently had outstanding dental care and service from the staff. Extremely clean and sterile environment. Very friendly and professional staff. Love it ! I relocated in 2002 to another side of the county. Now 1 hour drive. But I couldn’t ever imagine leaving.

Aug 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent all around--on time, nice, thorough, ... — Clifford K.

Excellent all around--on time, nice, thorough, professional, good-useable advice.

Aug 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My Dentists are the best. They make the hurt g... — Rose N.

My Dentists are the best. They make the hurt go away forever. I not only love being treated at Colesville Dentistry, but I also love and appreciate the way the team receives patients; from the time they walk in the building to the time they leave: 1. they are welcomed with a gracious smile, 2. they are given the best attention possible with details of what is being done, 3. they are given several options for their next appointment, 4. they are given full review of the payments (both the insurance and the individual portions), 5. Again, that big smile while saying good bye. Because of all that and more, I appreciate you all very much. Rose

Aug 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Consistently Impressive  — Julianne J.

From teeth cleaning to crowns Dr. Le Pore is the best dentist I have ever had. She is very personable and her work is superior. Through many procedures I have been so impressed and she checks in on you afterward to see how you’re doing.

Aug 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All smiles from Colesville Dentistry — Betty C.

I owe my pretty smile to Colesville Dentistry. They have been my family's dentist since 1993. Dr. Lynda LePore and Dr. Greg Hysong along with their office staff provide high quality professional dental care.

Aug 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You have got to visit Drs. Hysong and LePore — Emmanuel A.

This practice has a great team, from front office, Hygenists, and Doctors. You will be smiling wide after your visit.

Aug 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Service quality & personal attention. — Felton A.

Service quality & personal attention.

Aug 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased with the quality of care, but... — Lynn V.

I am very pleased with the quality of care, but I am upset that they charged me $45 for a fluoride treatment which was worth about $2 at most, and was not covered at all by my insurance. I should have been told prior to them giving it to me what it would cost and that it would not be covered by my insurance.

Aug 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist in Maryland! — Heather G.

The best dentist in Maryland - so much so that I live in DC but travel an hour to go see Dr. Hysong and the team!

Jul 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I Love Colesville Dentistry!!! — Carl J.

I Love Colesville Dentistry!!!

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Virgie G.

Dr Hysong is the Best, if you need any kind of Dental work please see him. Professional, Knowledgeable and Caring. Thank you for everything.

Jul 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Loved the Dental Hygienist. Very pleasant...an... — Mary V.

Loved the Dental Hygienist. Very pleasant...and painless!

Jul 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A very pleasant experience along withCourteous... — Robert M.

A very pleasant experience along with Courteous staff and great hygienist and overview by Dr. Lapore

Jul 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I will be retiring from the FDA, and assuming w... — Steven T.

I will be retiring from the FDA, and assuming we can sell our house, moving back to Kentucky by command of my wife in the next couple of months or so. I think Dr. Hysong and support staff are the best I have ever encountered, I just wish you were a lot closer to Lexington, KY.

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit ! — Amy G.

Really enjoyed my first visit, Dr LePore and team were great!

Jun 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a fantastic experience with Dr. H... — Mehrban I.

I always have a fantastic experience with Dr. Hysong, Dr. LePore, and the entire staff. They are super friendly, perform their dental work extremely well, and I highly recommend their dental services!

Jun 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Dentistry on the East Coast — Tai R.

Absolutely love this dentistry. Dr. LePore and Dr. Hysong are people who care, like really care. It's so hard to find that in the industry--and in this world even--people who actually care. I can tell just how serious and passionate they are about their work, and it carries out throughout the whole office. Everyone is ready and wants to help. And I can't thank them enough.

Jun 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience at Colesville Dent... — Tina J.

Always a pleasant experience at Colesville Dentistry.

Jun 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar AAAA++++++++++++++++Lorie is my girl  — Rhonda G.

AAAA++++++++++++++++ Lorie is my girl

Jun 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great cleaning. No problem with anything. Than... — Julianne D.

Great cleaning. No problem with anything. Thanks for your services

Jun 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient for years! The staff has ... — Mary Joan A.

I have been a patient for years! The staff has always been courteous and helpful. The Hygienists and doctors are pleasant, patient and professional. Love this practice!

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am so happy to have found a dental practice t... — Carla L.

I am so happy to have found a dental practice that is warm, personal, and caring. Dr. Lepore you have an extraordinary touch to making patients feel good about their visit and our dental hygiene!!

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist I've ever had! — Shannon C.

Dr. Hysong is the best dentist I've ever been too. Not only does he do amazing work. He is also kind, patient and understanding. Which is great for someone like me who gets very anxious during dental procedures. I would recommend him to everyone!

May 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Going to the dentist is like visiting old friends! — Alicia J.

My husband and I love going to see Dr. Hysong and Dr. LePore!! We drive an hour and a half to see them because we don't want to go anywhere else. My problem teeth have been in the best shape they have ever been in since I have been seeing Dr. Hysong. I just recently switched to Dr. Hysong a few years ago but my husband has been a patient for more than 20 years. I have always had issues with my teeth. I've had several root canals over the years. I used to dread going to the dentist for my annual check ups because it always led to another required procedure whether is was a cavity or a root canal or something else. Since I have been a patient of Dr. Hysong, I go in for a cleaning and everything is perfect!! It's a nice change for me and I am grateful for the excellent dental care I am now receiving. The entire staff is very welcoming and friendly. Instead of dreading going to the dentist, I feel like I am visiting old friends!!

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First of all let me say, I've always hated goin... — Rose L.

First of all let me say, I've always hated going to the dentist but not now. Dr. Hysong and Dr. LePore along with all the dental hygienists and the front desk staff are EXCELLENT! They cleaned my teeth like no other practice I've ever been to and they explain everything before starting. They care so much for my teeth and even check the outside of my throat, which I've never had a dentist do in the past! Highly recommend these dentists as they truly care and do a fantastic job !

May 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Maureen H.

Dr Lepore and her staff were very professional and friendly. You can tell that they really care a lot about their patients.

May 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar tooth problem — Wendy O.

I had something unusual going on with one of my teeth and Dr. Lepore took it very seriously. She did not want me to wait to come into the office. Once I was in there, she took care of it that day.

May 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely friendly, helpful and knowledgable st... — Kyle W.

Extremely friendly, helpful and knowledgable staff. My family has been going to this practice for years and we have always been happy with their service.

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was the first to use Colesville Dentistry in ... — Jim C.

I was the first to use Colesville Dentistry in my family. Now, my wife and two grandchildren use Colesville. The dentists and hygienists are very friendly and explain any problems that I may have and how to rectify them. If I had a friend or family member who was hesitant about going to a dentist, I would recommend Colesville Dentistry because they are professional and provide excellent care.

May 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A good office with well qualified pleasant staf... — Terry S.

A good office with well qualified pleasant staff at all levels.

Apr 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, nice people, they run on time an... — Cheryl B.

Great service, nice people, they run on time and two excellent dentists!

Apr 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Quality and Kindness — Andrea K.

Calming atmosphere, kind staff, attentive and gentle care. It doesn’t get much better than this place.

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommended — Regina T.

The service at Colesville Dentistry is unmatched. The staff is kind, professional and responsive and the dental care is first rate.

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have had the best experiences with Dr. LePore... — Julianne J.

I have had the best experiences with Dr. LePore. I would highly recommend this place.

Apr 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hysong is the best. Very kind gentle and ta... — Coral B.

Dr. Hysong is the best. Very kind gentle and takes time to explain about procedures you need etc., etc. He always spends time with you and is never in a hurry.

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Everyone on staff is knowledgeab... — Walter E.

Great service. Everyone on staff is knowledgeable and highly competent. Dr Hysong is always positive and gives you confidence in his experience and work.

Mar 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Both doctors are very professional and personab... — Grace B.

Both doctors are very professional and personable.

Mar 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You are in good hands. — Marie M.

Colesville Dentistry is a friendly, welcoming office. Dr. LePore and staff are caring and very professional.

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Angel Dentist — Kathleen C.

I have been a patient with this practice for many years. Every time I come I feel more welcome than the last time. The entire office extends themselves in a most courteous and friendly way. Dr. LePore is never in a hurry to complete her visit with me. She is a great listener and extends herself more than any other dentist I have ever been to. She explains every procedure, both pros and cons, and helps me make the best decision. Top notch dentist. I just had oral surgery and Dr. LePore extended the courtesy to me to come back to her so she could be sure all is healing properly. Not many physicians would be this caring.

Mar 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Never, have I ever, received anything like this... — Tina J.

Never, have I ever, received anything like this from any doctors office. This is fantastic!

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Edward C.

Dr. Hysong is the friendliest, most professional doctor I have ever met. He not only pointed out that I was grinding and that it was becoming an issue, but also what my options were regarding stopping it.

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love this practice! — Susan G.

Love this practice! Very professional and friendly. I actually enjoy going to the dentist!

Mar 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar very friendly and gentle staff who make it an e... — Laura F.

very friendly and gentle staff who make it an enjoyable experience to go to the dentist

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff, fast and thorough service.  — Melvin M.

Excellent staff, fast and thorough service.

Feb 28, 2019