StarStarStarStarStar we have done so may times — Thomas M.

we have done so may times

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing doctor, incredibly skilled dentist, wal... — Michael H.

Amazing doctor, incredibly skilled dentist, walked in with a feat of the dentist and left excited for my next visit! After seeing Dr. Hysong it now “feels good to smile!”

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Relaxed environment, Dr. LePore is outstanding ... — Sandra F.

Relaxed environment, Dr. LePore is outstanding in the 17 years she has provided my dental needs. I’ve had multiple crowns with her with excellent fit and follow up.

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Michelle A.

I have been Dr. Hysong’s patient for many years and never had any problems but this appt., last Thursday wasn’t an pleasant one. It is because I had no idea about having my teeth cleaned, Geeta was not friendly when I left, she made me sign the form saying that I understand that I have to get my teeth checked and cleaned less than 6 months. When the dental hygienist explained and I now understand. I am deaf and had no idea about it and I felt I did not need to apologize to dental hygienist but I did. She was very nice and tried to work it out. Thanks.

Nov 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at the dental office is professional,... — Jorge T.

Everyone at the dental office is professional,friendly and efficient.The dentist and hygienist were very knowledgeable of their practice.

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service😊 — Robert O.

Both Doctors are very patient friendly and provide excellent dental service. The dental technicians are very proficient and help to provide a calm environment. Additionally, the personnel who handle the financial responsibilities are knowledgeable and efficient.

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice with amazing Drs. and staff. — Maria V.

Great practice with amazing Drs. and staff. They are all very personable and professional. The procedure is explained step by step, which is great if you suffer from anxiety when visiting the dentist. Dr. Lepore is extremely nice and professional. My daughter’s appointment was with Dr. Hysong and she says he is very nice and very professional as well. The office is very nice and clean. They have all the latest Dental technology. I highly recommend Colesville Dentistry, for all of your dental needs. My daughter and I, will continue to be long time patients. They treat children as well. My granddaughter is also a patient.

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My experience with Dr. Hysong and the staff at ... — Lauren V.

My experience with Dr. Hysong and the staff at Colesville Dentistry far exceeded my expectations. The staff was friendly and knowledgeable. The office was clean and contained state-of-the-art technology. My exam was thorough and I walked away feeling like I was in great hands with Dr. Hysong.

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love the staff at Colesville Dentistry! — Tracy O.

I love the staff at Colesville Dentistry!

Oct 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and caring dental practice — Nadine C.

Friendly and caring dental practice. Makes you feel comfortable and they take good care of any issues you have.

Oct 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar KATHY DID A GREAT JOB I FELT COMFORABLE WITH HE... — Rhonda G.

KATHY DID A GREAT JOB I FELT COMFORABLE WITH HER . LORI I LIKE THE COMPANY AND CONFURSATION BOTH ARE GREAT

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent/friendly staff and great service as a... — Anika W.

Excellent/friendly staff and great service as always.

Oct 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My time with Dr Lynda and Kathy was great Thank... — Thomas M.

My time with Dr Lynda and Kathy was great Thank you verry much Tommy

Oct 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic! — Darlene P.

The doctors, hygienists, and staff at Colesville Dentistry are amazing. I've been seeing them for over ten years and have always appreciated their care and skill. Thanks!

Sep 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar a GREAT dentist. Looking forward to many ... — Dottie S.

a GREAT dentist. Looking forward to many more years same excellent service

Sep 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a "10" at Colesville Dentistry. ... — Richard S.

Always a "10" at Colesville Dentistry. Long time patients... Dick and Dottie

Sep 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hysong has been my dentist for a number of ... — Carolyn O.

Dr. Hysong has been my dentist for a number of years, and I continue to be very pleased with the level of care he and his staff have provided.

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is an excellent dental practice. This is t... — Rachel B.

This is an excellent dental practice. This is the best dental experience I’ve ever had!

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental Care — Paul S.

I have always had excellent dental care at this practice. Both Dr. Hysong and Dr. LePore are very knowledgeable and supportive. Dental hygenists are friendly and well trained. The facility is clean and well kept, and features up to date equipment. We like it so much that my wife and daughter go to this practice as well.

Sep 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff, experienced and caring profess... — Danielle P.

Wonderful staff, experienced and caring professional doctors. I no longer become anxious about going to the dentist. I have had all kinds of work done by Dr. Lepore and am very happy with the results. If you are unhappy with your dentist I would encourage you to call and make an appointment with either Dr. at Colesville Dentistry. Exceptional care!

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentists — Ruth M.

Great dental practice. I really enjoy going to the dentist for appointments. The reception staff are very kind, respectful, helpful and resourceful. The hygienist is very knowledgeable, enjoyable and thorough in her cleaning. Both dentists are excellent, experts in their field and very caring.

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental experience — Betty S.

My first visit and I had a gum problem. Could not have asked for a more professional, kind, thorough and considerate office and experience. Highly recommend!!

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff always friendly and professional. Even th... — Ann D.

Staff always friendly and professional. Even the staff who didn’t work with me directly on this visit, popped in to say hi:). Everything is explained before it happens which is so appreciated!

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It's actually a pleasure going to see these fol... — Garvin D.

It's actually a pleasure going to see these folks even though I'm scared of dentists.

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I just love this practice. Everyone is so comp... — Tracy S.

I just love this practice. Everyone is so competent and so nice! They have your best interest at heart when treating you and their plan seems dictated by what you need, not how many times they can make you come in based on your insurance.

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Gentle, caring & wonderful Doctors! The staff w... — Nina C.

Gentle, caring & wonderful Doctors! The staff was cheerful & helpful. Great dental experience.

Aug 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Semi annual teeth cleaning. — Leopold S.

Have been coming to colesville dentistry for years now, they're always very friendly, knowledgeable & unquestionably professional. Love Dr.Hysong despite the fact that he's a diehard Pittsburgh Steelers Fan..

Aug 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Well taken care of — Armeda N.

I feel like i'm being taken care of when I go to see Dr. Hysong and his staff. It's a very relaxed place and I enjoy the staff and the doctors.

Aug 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always very friendly and courtious... — Kim M.

The staff is always very friendly and courteous.

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great care and covered by insurance! — Clifford K.

Not only is quality of care excellent but my insurance covers practically all procedures. That means a great deal!

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Best!! — Tachara D.

I’ve been going to Colesville Dentistry for many years and I wouldn’t go anywhere else. Dr. Hysong is simply the best!!!

Aug 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love Colesville Dentistry!! — Carl J.

I love Dr Hysong. He is very professional and friendly. Everything he has done for me has been perfect! I won't go to anyone else.

Aug 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love my dentists — Lisa C.

Love my dentists and the staff is great too!

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar . — Margie S.

Dr. LePore and Dr. Hysong are professional and personable. They have exhibited to me a deep sense of caring and discernment not only about my dental health, but they also provide guidance in whole body health and well being. The staff is friendly and their facility is very clean.

Aug 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marguerite G.

Dr. Hysong is the best dentist. I have been with him since we were both young adults. Laurie does a great job cleaning teeth. Dr.LePore has seen me in emergency basis and she is very good.

Aug 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar the best dentist in the area, excellent custome... — Silvia R.

the best dentist in the area, excellent customer services, and very friendly staff.

Aug 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I would rather keep Lori as my Hygenist! — Emmanuel A.

I would rather keep Lori as my Hygenist!

Aug 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Colesville Dentistry — Betty C.

Colesville Dentistry has taken care of my family and me for 25 years. I highly recommend this dental office. They are professional and give excellent dental care.

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The service is excellent. There is no wait. You... — Juan M.

The service is excellent. There is no wait. You are in and out of the office and you can continue with the rest of your day.

Jul 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. LePore and Dr Hysong are excellent dentists... — Carol S.

Dr. LePore and Dr Hysong are excellent dentists. I’m so fortunate to be a patient. There both very patient and concerned about patient comforts. I have unique gum condition. Both doctors take great care when treating me.

Jul 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lepore truly cares for my dad. She explain... — Charlie I.

Dr. Lepore truly cares for my dad. She explained everything fully, gave options and even called to follow up to make sure my dad was doing ok. Customer service is everything!

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. LePore is a wonderful dentist.  — Jane B.

Dr. LePore is a wonderful dentist. Have recommended and will continue.

Jul 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I travel from Bowie, MD to come to Colesville D... — Dionne C.

I travel from Bowie, MD to come to Colesville Dentistry. As much as I would love to go to a dentist closer to my home, I absolutely love my experience here. Our entire family gets their dental services here. The staff is friendly, they take great care of you. I will suck up the drive to get this kind of service.

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, caring, efficient, courteous and prof... — Richard D.

Friendly, caring, efficient, courteous and professional from everyone in the office. They make you feel like you are 'family' and you are the only person that matters. Dr. Hysong is amazing and I highly recommend him.

Jul 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always Helpful — George D.

Yesterday’s visit was just a cleaning and fluoride treatment from Lori, with a brief follow up with Dr LePore, so it was really great that I was able to get in and out in about 35 minutes. I was seated in the chair right on time, and both of them were courteous, professional, prompt and adept at communicating at the right level of detail. I left fully informed and aware of what would be my best dental regimen. I’ve always appreciated this in each of my visits to Colesville Dentistry. Also, Dr LePore always offers to receive calls if post-visit problems occur.

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. LePore has been by far the best dental expe... — Gloria G.

Dr. LePore has been by far the best dental experience I have ever had! She has been thorough and caring and I just cannot speak highly enough of her.

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely Professional and Friendly! — Shelika M.

It doesn't matter if my appointment is with Dr. LePore or Dr. Hysong, I am treated with the utmost respect and professionalism! The supportive staff is always friendly and welcoming! I have been a patient at Colesville Dentistry for years and I can't imagine going any where else to obtain dental care. They never cut corners and they are honest about the care and dentaI maintenance of prolonging a beautiful smile. I owe both providers the credit for helping me to maintain healthy teeth and a confident smile!

Jul 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hysong had great bedside manners. I never ... — Jeaneva F.

Dr. Hysong had great bedside manners. I never thought I would say that I had a fun dental visit. He calmed my fears, and even got me to laugh a few times, which help to put my mind at ease. I am totally happy with my experience and the quality of the work. Thanks, Doc!

Jun 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar .. — Nelly T.

I am always please to have my dental care at Collesville Dentistry. I am proud of their service and care for many years. I have recommended friends that were also very pleased.

Jun 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar SMILE — Rhonda G.

WHAT CAN I SAY ABOUT LORI ER SMILE MAKES YOU FEEL LIKE YOU ARE VISITING A FRIEND NOT THE DENTIST AND DR, HYSONG THAT SMILE LOVE TO VISIT THE WHOLE STAFF A+A+A+A++++++

Jun 14, 2018