StarStarStarStarStar Great office and Great Doctor — Robert M.

I am always greeted with a smile by the receptionist and Dr. Luebbe adjust my back and neck for great relief.

Feb 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve received dry needling therapy from Brad se... — Kyle B.

I’ve received dry needling therapy from Brad several times with great success.

Feb 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Unconditional Trust in Dr Worthington  — Colleen H.

I trust Dr Worthington unconditionally. I recently had shoulder surgery, so getting my neck and back realigned meant having to be very careful not to aggravate the shoulder. Dr Worthington skillfully and carefully adjusted my spine and neck, never endangering my shoulder.

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel well cared each time I visit — David M.

I always feel well cared each time I visit

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love everyone in this business. Dr. Richard C... — Frances L.

I love everyone in this business. Dr. Richard Cole has been helping me ever since he became a DR. Erica and Xan are great also, so are all the staff. They are the best in the business !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff. Great atmosphere — Latricha H.

Friendly staff. Great atmosphere

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very friendly. They care about patient... — Lindsay Y.

Staff is very friendly. They care about patients and treat you as a person and not a number. Also my back is already feeling better and I’ve only had 2 visits !

Jan 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jared at Cole Pain Therapy Group — Douglas B.

Dr. Jared at Cole Pain Therapy Group did a great job assessing my issue and providing the correct treatment. I also really appreciate how Dr. Jared answers my questions and explains why the treatment works.

Jan 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar . — Jack B.

Dr. Worthington is the best. Great at explaining what he was doing and why. Easy to talk with. Comfortable place to be and everyone very friendly.

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was referred by a coworker and I am so glad I... — Amy S.

I was referred by a coworker and I am so glad I found them. From the moment I entered their office I felt important from the front desk to my appointment with Dr Vullmer. Dr Vullmer was very concerned about my wellness and getting me back to the old me with no pain in my back. He was very informative with so much to help me. Incredibly blessed to have finally found such a amazing practice.

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding job. Great Care and Excellent Custo... — Matthew C.

Outstanding job. Great Care and Excellent Customer Service.

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best! — Beverly G.

Excellent in every way. The staff is friendly and caring and they do a wonderful job

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Nice environment, nice service and corrects all... — Anita K.

Nice environment, nice service and corrects all my needs !

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, skilled, and caring pain and... — Larry H.

Very professional, skilled, and caring pain and health/wellness care. Plus a lot of encouraging smiles and friendly folks.

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff is exceptional and Dr. Vollmer... — Cherrie L.

The office staff is exceptional and Dr. Vollmer is awesome!

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jeffery E.

Dr. Brad Cole took plenty of time with me to discuss my knee issues, diagnose my problem and provide pointers on ways of stretching to correct the problem.

Jan 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Xan does an excellent job. I will continue to d... — Tina M.

Xan does an excellent job. I will continue to drive across town for an appointment with her when I can.

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have full confidence in Dr. Cole and his staf... — Barbara F.

I have full confidence in Dr. Cole and his staff. They are friendly and knowledgeable and care about your pain.

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Luebbe is great and the staff there are real... — Brinson C.

Dr Luebbe is great and the staff there are really nice a polite and take good care of you.

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt, friendly  — Keith F.

Prompt, friendly and professional not to mention the ability of the professionals to make one feel better.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best in Memphis!  — Maurice L.

I have been going here for several years. I always feel better when I leave.

Jan 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Brenda T.

I would and have recommended this firm to people. It is great.

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Worthington is Outstanding — Colleen H.

Dr. Worthington is Outstanding. He knows exactly what adjustments to make in order to address my pain. I consistently leave feeling so much better than when I arrived.

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel better after my adjustment. — Roswitha K.

I always feel better after my adjustment.

Jan 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Cole and other doctors here are the best aro... — Christy B.

Dr Cole and other doctors here are the best around. I trust him completely and have never had anything but good experiences here. I always recommend him and this group to others. Thanks!

Jan 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My No pain bestie — Felicia R.

Highly recommend the doctors and staff at Cole Pain Therapy. All are personable and pleasant to deal with.

Dec 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My back is my foundation... — Dr. Charles L.

My back is my foundation and I only trust Cole Pain Therapy Pain Group.

Dec 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have not had a bad visit or experience at CPT... — Cheryl B.

I have not had a bad visit or experience at CPTG. Everyone is so nice and professional. Dr. Luebbe is very caring and thorough.

Dec 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Luebbe is great!!  — Benjamin R.

Dr. Luebbe is great!! He does a wonderful job on Ben’s back adjustment!

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We Love CPTG! — Elijah L.

Dr. Cole is a long-time family friend however, Dr. Luebbe has been our Chiropractor for a year or more. He takes wonderful care of my son, my daughter and myself between Rugby, long hours as a server or just sleeping the Wrong Way... We feel like we can talk with him about anything! I have referred several of my friends and co-workers to the Practice over the last year.

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I like Dr Richard Cole very much. What I am mo... — Barbara T.

I like Dr Richard Cole very much. What I am most impressed with is the short wait time and the courtesy of the staff.

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highest of compliments!!! Kind, courteous, welc... — Adam L.

Highest of compliments!!! Kind, courteous, welcoming, and very efficient.

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Cole Pain group. The staff i... — Carol E.

I highly recommend Cole Pain group. The staff is outstanding!

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely Satisfied!!! — Edward B.

I have a weekly appointment with Dr. Brad Cole and it's the highlight of my week! He does an amazing job of re-aligning my spine after sitting in a chair working at a computer all week. On top of that, he's a very nice guy and always asks about the family. In fact he treats the whole family and we all feel so much better after our visits! He has been able to fix things for my wife that orthopedic specialists were having trouble addressing. His knowledge of the spine and muscles affecting the spine and those that cause certain pain has saved us from many doctor visits!!! He's amazing!!!

Dec 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous staff...outstanding care! — Arthur F.

Fabulous staff...outstanding care!

Dec 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love that I'm able to get in and out quickly.... — Brian G.

I love that I'm able to get in and out quickly. Other places would require up to 30 minutes of waiting, which isn't worth it to me. Dr. Cole is a serious practitioner and I don't need to worry about accidents with my adjustments. Very friendly staff.

Dec 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Service was professional & educational! Looking... — William J.

Service was professional & educational! Looking forward to next visit!

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar FAMILY — Patricia C.

YOU GET THE FEELING WHEN YOU FIRST WALK IN THAT YOU ARE PART OF A FAMILY. VERY FRIENDLY STAFF AND DR. VOLLMER IS WONDERFUL

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is amazing. The new Dr., dr Wo... — Santania T.

The entire staff is amazing. The new Dr., dr Worthington is a pretty cool guy

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar So pleased. — Paige O.

I am a new patient. The staff was caring and listened to me and my needs. The doctor not only cared for me physically, but provided me a plan with treatment, possible causes, scientific research, and success rates of treatments. This is the best chiropractic facility I have been to.

Nov 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar amazing!! — Veronica R.

Because I feel great and the attention is wow! First class! My situation is delicate and I recommend this clinic because in more of 3 years I am free of surgery I have a normal life!

Nov 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Latricha H.

Staff was very friendly. Dr. Cole is awesome. He was very detailed with my examination. Very comfortable atmosphere.

Nov 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so very friendly and Dr. Jared did... — Shan C.

Everyone was so very friendly and Dr. Jared did a great job! I came out of there felling so relaxed and comfortable.

Nov 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Experience — Terrie M.

Dr. Richard Cole is the best. He really listens to his patients, he is caring and promotes wellness for all of his patients.

Nov 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar i cannot say enough good things about Cole Pain... — Augusta M.

i cannot say enough good things about Cole Pain Therapy Group. I had been seen in the emergency room three times, spent hours tthere to be seen, seen three specials (waited weeks to be seen) and did not get any relief from the medications, injections or the procedures. Nothing they did touched the pain. As a last resort, my wife called Cole Pain Therapy. I was seen the same day. After the first treatment, the pain lessened to a tolerable degree. After the second treatment the pain was completely gone and has not returned The doctors and office staff are always friendly, helpful and welcoming. The office is always clean and organized. I am very thankful to Cole Pain Therapy Group.

Nov 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff — Keith F.

Great Staff and Dr Vollmer is never in a hurry. Have been going there for 3 years. Helps my pain every time. Easy to get appointment times

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming to Cole Pain Therapy Group f... — Mattie R.

I have been coming to Cole Pain Therapy Group for over ten years. I see Dr. Luebbe. Everyone is so friendly. I drive about twenty miles to see my doctor. They are the best.

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and helpful in every way ! — Anita K.

Very professional and helpful in every way !

Nov 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and everyone seems to work we... — David M.

Very professional and everyone seems to work well together and has a commitment to the patients

Nov 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always curtious And my needs are anways met  — Lisa T.

Always curtious And my needs are anways met

Nov 3, 2018