StarStarStarStarStar Love this place! — Mary L.

Love this place,you are always taken care of with a friendly smile. Fast service, never a long wait. They have done so much for me and my back. Would recommend them to everyone!

Apr 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Worthington and staff are great!!  — Heather C.

Dr. Worthington and staff are great!!

Apr 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Coffee bar is nice addition to office. I can gr... — Julia H.

Coffee bar is nice addition to office. I can grab a cup as I head home. Also like the water dispenser on the coffee bar.

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Vollmer and Xan Brosseau,LMT,CTA are an exc... — Leathia J.

Dr. Vollmer and Xan Brosseau,LMT,CTA are an excellent pair. The care they provided..the massage and chiropractic skills are professional and caring.Positive results were received. I would always recommend this staff for pain relief. My life has become different without pain.

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and caring staff and doctors.  — Marcia D.

Professional and caring staff and doctors.

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so nice and pleasant and goes above... — Debra G.

Everyone is so nice and pleasant and goes above and beyond to make you feel welcomed.

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Cole Pain Therapy. I’ve been... — Christy B.

I highly recommend Cole Pain Therapy. I’ve been a patient here for several years now and Dr. Cole has helped me tremendously with my back issues. He is someone you can trust completely. I’ve had nothing but good experiences here.

Apr 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous staff and professional caring doctor ... — Anita K.

Courteous staff and professional caring doctor !

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Richard Cole is excellent and the entire st... — Linda B.

Dr. Richard Cole is excellent and the entire staff was very friendly and helpful!

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff and doctors! — Madison W.

Wonderful staff and doctors!

Apr 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always there and make appointments that are con... — Lenore W.

Always there and make appointments that are convenient. Fit me in when I really need the help.

Mar 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar ALWAYS, caring and knowledgeable staff, especi... — James L.

ALWAYS, caring and knowledgeable staff, especially Dr.Vollmer he keeps me pain free.

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was friendly and appointment was right on... — Ramona R.

Staff was friendly and appointment was right on time.

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best in Memphis — Maurice L.

I highly recommend Cole Pain Therapy. They are friendly, and they do a great job.

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Christy is very efficient always trying to meet... — Lisa T.

Christy is very efficient always trying to meet my needs and my body is very needy

Mar 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, yet friendly.  — Michael T.

Professional, yet friendly.

Mar 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was more than pleased with the good service I... — Linda M.

I was more than pleased with the good service I got. Seem very interest in trying to help you with my problem and my bad pain, Very polite and nice. Was very impressed. Give five to Brad.

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, professional Doctor's. — Gary M.

Friendly staff, professional Doctor's.

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff! ... — Mary L.

Very friendly staff! I was so happy to be able to come back. The wait is not long.

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Quality Care — CarriAnn N.

I have never had a problem getting and/or changing an appointment. In two+ years, I have only had to wait more than 10 minutes past my appointment time once; usually I am able to get in early by 5-10 minutes. If I have questions or concerns, they are handled immediately and care is provided to relieve my areas of pain and discomfort. (Back, neck... etc.) I receive chiropractic and manual (massage) therapy and I also order "foot leveler" insoles for my shoes.

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I would recommend y’all to anyone! The office i... — Melissa S.

I would recommend y’all to anyone! The office is great, & everyone is always so nice & welcoming. Dr.Vollmer is great, he explains things well & has been a great help with my back!

Mar 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Luebbe is great. Very thorough exam. — Dr. Donald B.

Dr. Luebbe is great. Very thorough exam.

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Celeste L.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ 5 stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Dr. Lubbe & Dr. Worthington are great.

Mar 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always everyone was warm and welcoming with ... — Debra G.

As always everyone was warm and welcoming with a smile. Was seen within a few minutes of my appointment time as I generally am. All around a good experience!

Mar 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cole was very informative about my illness(... — Kryston E.

Dr. Cole was very informative about my illness(asthma). He gave me information before I left to help prevent me from having so many attacks. He spoke with me long enough to educate me about the things I didn’t know. That was awesome! He is very intelligent and smart! Kudos Doc!!!!

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All of the staff could not be kinder. Always g... — Carolyn F.

All of the staff could not be kinder. Always good to get my back in order.

Mar 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and kind — Daniel G.

Very professional and kind

Mar 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brad was great! He took the time to underst... — Taylor S.

Dr. Brad was great! He took the time to understand what was going on with me and explained ways to improve on what I wanted. I’ve never been to a chiropractor before but I was impressed with how I felt after. It was truly a good experience.

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I don't normally do the Online survey's but for... — David F.

I don't normally do the Online survey's but for these folks I must. I have been a patient over the past 25 years (+) with severe low back pain. I have requested and have been primarily under the care of Dr. Jeffery Luebbe at Cole Pain Therapy Group and I am thankful that when I go down with my back I have some place to go to get pain relief and back on my feet!

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Ben and I think Dr. Luebbe is great! — Benjamin R.

Ben is always helped sooo well when he comes to see Dr.Luebbe!

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient at Cole Pain Therapy ... — Linda H.

I have been a patient at Cole Pain Therapy for over 25 years . Dr Richard Cole is professional and puts the care of his patients above making a dollar . I like that I can come in without having to take time off work and I can call in for an appointment at a time that is convenient for me . He listens to why you are there and does what he can to help relieve the pain you are in.

Feb 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good office staff and Dr. Vollmer is always inf... — Edwin K.

Good office staff and Dr. Vollmer is always informative, gracious and effective.

Feb 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding treatment - first-rate staff. — Arthur F.

Outstanding treatment - first-rate staff.

Feb 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always get excellent service!  — Maurice L.

I always get excellent service!

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jerry H.

Entire staff is very professional and easy to work with. They will listen to your concerns and provide recommendations and explanations as to future course of action. I look forward to a continuing relationship with the clinic.

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Vollmer is the best!!! All staff is extremel... — Mary H.

Dr Vollmer is the best!!! All staff is extremely friendly.

Feb 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great office and Great Doctor — Robert M.

I am always greeted with a smile by the receptionist and Dr. Luebbe adjust my back and neck for great relief.

Feb 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve received dry needling therapy from Brad se... — Kyle B.

I’ve received dry needling therapy from Brad several times with great success.

Feb 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Unconditional Trust in Dr Worthington  — Colleen H.

I trust Dr Worthington unconditionally. I recently had shoulder surgery, so getting my neck and back realigned meant having to be very careful not to aggravate the shoulder. Dr Worthington skillfully and carefully adjusted my spine and neck, never endangering my shoulder.

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel well cared each time I visit — David M.

I always feel well cared each time I visit

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love everyone in this business. Dr. Richard C... — Frances L.

I love everyone in this business. Dr. Richard Cole has been helping me ever since he became a DR. Erica and Xan are great also, so are all the staff. They are the best in the business !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff. Great atmosphere — Latricha H.

Friendly staff. Great atmosphere

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very friendly. They care about patient... — Lindsay Y.

Staff is very friendly. They care about patients and treat you as a person and not a number. Also my back is already feeling better and I’ve only had 2 visits !

Jan 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jared at Cole Pain Therapy Group — Douglas B.

Dr. Jared at Cole Pain Therapy Group did a great job assessing my issue and providing the correct treatment. I also really appreciate how Dr. Jared answers my questions and explains why the treatment works.

Jan 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar . — Jack B.

Dr. Worthington is the best. Great at explaining what he was doing and why. Easy to talk with. Comfortable place to be and everyone very friendly.

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was referred by a coworker and I am so glad I... — Amy S.

I was referred by a coworker and I am so glad I found them. From the moment I entered their office I felt important from the front desk to my appointment with Dr Vullmer. Dr Vullmer was very concerned about my wellness and getting me back to the old me with no pain in my back. He was very informative with so much to help me. Incredibly blessed to have finally found such a amazing practice.

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding job. Great Care and Excellent Custo... — Matthew C.

Outstanding job. Great Care and Excellent Customer Service.

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best! — Beverly G.

Excellent in every way. The staff is friendly and caring and they do a wonderful job

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Nice environment, nice service and corrects all... — Anita K.

Nice environment, nice service and corrects all my needs !

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, skilled, and caring pain and... — Larry H.

Very professional, skilled, and caring pain and health/wellness care. Plus a lot of encouraging smiles and friendly folks.

Jan 15, 2019