StarStarStarStarStar I love the staff and Dr. Luebbe. They are all s... — Jackie J.

I love the staff and Dr. Luebbe. They are all so patient and caring.

Dec 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Patrick B.

After hurting for months, I finally feel better. Dr. Brad Cole knew what was wrong immediately and was able to help when physical therapy and meds didn't. I highly recommend the group!

Dec 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Brad Cole and his staff is not only friendly, i... — Gus V.

Brad Cole and his staff is not only friendly, informed, and professional, but they genuinely take an interest in you and your recovery back to 100%!!! I was able to compete in the cross games in 2017 masters 55-59 age division and tied for 10th in the world. Having dr. Brad and his staff in my corner was pivotal in keeping me in the game and functioning at 100% .

Dec 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Effective and Reliable — Spencer J.

I have been going to Cole Pain Therapy for a few years now, and they continually demonstrate effectiveness in treating the source of pain. I can count on only a few sessions to get me back in order. Playing rugby would not be nearly as enjoyable without their care.

Nov 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — John L.

Would love to continue the appointments that $40 an adjustment is more than I can afford

Nov 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Employees and doctors are very personable and a... — Bonnie R.

Employees and doctors are very personable and accomodating. Always feel better after treatments.

Nov 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar For the past 10 years... — Dr. Charles L.

I've been seeing Dr. Rich Cole for nearly 10 years and I plan on seeing him for the next 10 years. My overall health has benefited from this amazing chiropractic care!!!

Nov 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and knowledgeable doctors and... — Brandon T.

Very professional and knowledgeable doctors and staff.

Nov 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar had a very painful SI joint inflammation. Offi... — Suzanne D.

had a very painful SI joint inflammation. Office was able to get me in immediately. Dr. Cole was supportive on what I was doing with supplementation and avoiding pain meds/steroids. Able to resolve majority of issue quickly and focused on maintenance, as well as stretching, etc. Received a great recommendation for someone in my area from him, as well.

Nov 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My team! — Veronica R.

Definitely I recommend the Cole clinic, they have a excellent attention and they are very professional! They are a excellent team! Always I feel great whit the attention and therapy! Thank you everybody!

Nov 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — William S.

I have known Dr. Luebbe since 1992 and have been a patient since 1993. For the last 3 years my wife and I have had regular adjustments on a monthly basis. Mainstream medicine would have left me with no option but surgery. Chiropractic medicine is a God send.

Nov 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Cole Pain Therapy is friendly and h... — Abu Bakarr K.

Everyone at Cole Pain Therapy is friendly and helpful including Dr. Luebbe. I will always refer friends and family.

Nov 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar patient referrals — Diane P.

I've been a patient since the late '80's. When anyone asks me about a chiropractor who is the best, I always refer them to Cole Pain Therapy Group.

Oct 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was seen right at my appt. time and was given... — Anita W.

I was seen right at my appt. time and was given time to express my problem and given an explanation of what was causing my problem. Everyone was very considerate and cheerful while treating me.

Oct 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cole has successfully treated my husband fo... — Barbara G.

Dr. Cole has successfully treated my husband for many years and he recommended I see Dr. Cole for a knee/leg problem I was experiencing. I was very pleased with the time Dr. Cole spent with me discussing my pain and his suggestions to alleviate the pain/swelling. The treatment he suggested seems to be helping after 3-4 days and hopefully will continue and will be completely gone when I go back for my follow-up visit in another week.

Oct 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Minimizing My Pain — Mary J.

I have been in so much pain for such a long time. My pain is minimizing with each visit. There is never a wait. Thr staff is AMAZING!!! I never miss an appointment. I love this place!!!!

Oct 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is helpful with my changing needs, always... — Lance G.

Staff is helpful with my changing needs, always polite. The Doctors always listen and respond to my body's condition. Making the needed adjustments and applied techniques/technology.

Oct 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Makes you feel great after visiting their offic... — Tina M.

Makes you feel great after visiting their office!

Oct 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dry needling saved my life! I tried so many doc... — Emily D.

Dry needling saved my life! I tried so many doctors and orthos and cortisone shots and knee braces for 4 months, I could barely walk or drive and had to take pain pills, which I hate. Brad Cole fixed my knee with dry needling in less than 10 days! I'm so grateful and thankful for his services! The massages by Christy are amazing too! :)

Oct 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Helen O.

The most competent staff is very friendly and helpful. The doctors maintain a professional demeanor, while still being very warm and approachable with any concern I may have. For the past 15 yrs. I have received excellent care, and I always leave encouraged. I believe I would not be walking today, were it not for Dr. Richard Cole.

Oct 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, very professional, no waiting!! ... — LeighAnn A.

Very friendly, very professional, no waiting!! Dr. Luebbe relieved me of my pain!!!

Oct 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I really have enjoyed my cate at Cole Pain Ther... — Jackie J.

I really have enjoyed my cate at Cole Pain Therapy. The staff is always nice and patient. Ms Judy is the best! Thanks for great care!

Oct 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Within a very short time I was feeling better. ... — Denise S.

Within a very short time I was feeling better. Had started a new job with a lot of repetitive movement. Had pain in shoulders arms and a pinched nerve. Dr Cole taught me how to work out the residual pain while he adjusted my neck and upper back. Today I am still working but with no pain. Thank you Dr. Cole

Sep 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robin H.

I have been in pain for 4 years and was referred to Dr. Richard Cole by my Neurosurgeon to find out why I’m in pain all the time. Dr. Cole was able to diagnose what it was. I thank God for sending me there! Dr. Cole is super awesome and nice and I can tell he cares. The staff there are very nice and professional.

Sep 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Yawl are awesome. I am very pleased with the re... — Iris B.

Yawl are awesome. I am very pleased with the results of the treatments I receive from all of you. I give your number and/or card to everyone I meet that is in need of any of your services.

Sep 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kathleen C.

Pleasant, informative,and always feel better when leave.

Sep 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best chiropractor in Bartlett — Anna J.

Dr. Cole is the best. Been going to him for 15+ years. The staff is always so nice and the wait is rarely very long. Love this place!

Sep 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The waiting time to be seen by Dr Cole was a li... — Roswitha K.

The waiting time to be seen by Dr Cole was a little bit long

Sep 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable, friendly, wouldn't go anywhere e... — Tamara H.

Knowledgeable, friendly, wouldn't go anywhere else! Dr. Cole has worked to reduce my headaches successfully for years! i trust him completely!

Sep 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fast and easy to work with. Like location.  — Victor F.

Fast and easy to work with. Like location.

Sep 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Caring and informative staff  — Susanne W.

Caring and informative staff

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I went in with a 4 day migraine. Dr Brad gave m... — Gina M.

I went in with a 4 day migraine. Dr Brad gave me a great adjustment and then was fortunate to get in with Kristy for a massage. She was excellent and demonstrated her extensive knowledge of TMJ issues as it relates to cranial cervical and thoracic muscles. Thanks to my visit I got relief!!!

Sep 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar before coming to Cole Pain Therapy I was in bad... — Anita D.

before coming to Cole Pain Therapy I was in bad pain and now it is much better.

Sep 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very good communication with patients about ser... — Diane P.

Very good communication with patients about services, fees, & insurance.

Sep 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, friendly staff! The Doctors... — Michael B.

Very professional, friendly staff! The Doctors and assistants provide you with the best of care, while taking the time to listen to each or your concerns or issue addressed. They look for every possible solution to ease your pain without the need for surgery and medications. They offer very detailed information and answers to your questions. The office staff is very easy to work with in scheduling appointments to fit your busy daily schedules. I highly recommend Cole Pain Clinic and trust in the Doctors, traetments and advice given!

Aug 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Such a nice staff, and love the holistic approa... — Lisa A.

Such a nice staff, and love the holistic approach. The Dr. seemed very interested in helping improve my pain levels.

Aug 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Cole Clinic is simply the best, from the co... — Edwin G.

The Cole Clinic is simply the best, from the courteous, friendly and helpful administrative staff to the professional knowledge, experience, and practice of the treating physicians.

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have received excellent treatment from Dr. Ri... — Helen O.

I have received excellent treatment from Dr. Richard Cole and Dr. Brad Cole as well. In fact, I have told many friends that I believe that Dr. Richard Cole is the reason I am able to walk today. I have been his patient since 2002.

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent patience care, away a cheerful manner... — Lance G.

Excellent patience care, away a cheerful manner!

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly skilled massage therapist on staff. — Carolyn D.

Highly skilled massage therapist on staff.

Aug 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Brad Cole! — Alice F.

Love, Love, LOVE Dr. Brad Cole

Aug 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love the care that I always receive!  — Loraine C.

I love the care that I always receive!

Aug 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great as always!!! Will see y'all in 4 weeks!!!... — David F.

Great as always!!! Will see y'all in 4 weeks!!!

Aug 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Danny O.

If you want the best, and most thorough chiropractic care, look no further than Cole Pain and Therapy. A proven team of Doctors.

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Ms — Carole N.

I like that X-rays were taken, and I know what is happening to my back.

Aug 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the efficiency of getti... — Paula B.

I was very pleased with the efficiency of getting me back to an exam room and the wait time to see the doctor. More importantly I was seen and treated in a timely manner and the doctor listened and evaluated all of my concerns.

Aug 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I should know  — James L.

Your clinic has always been staffed with the most cordial and competent staff. Not to mention the best chiropractic personnel in the Memphis area.

Aug 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Same day appt. Took great care of my injured fo... — Wesley B.

Same day appt. Took great care of my injured foot with friendly service.

Aug 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carol D.

I was impressed with the professionalism of the staff. The doctor even called me the next day to see how I was.

Jul 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best group and attendance! — Veronica R.

I am so happy with this service, everybody in this Clinic are exceptional, the attention, friendship, professionalism and recommendations are the best and very clear! Really I recommend this Clinic because always they work with me in the best way and I feel great! God bless everybody and thank you so much for everything!

Jul 31, 2017