StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Luebbe is great!!  — Benjamin R.

Dr. Luebbe is great!! He does a wonderful job on Ben’s back adjustment!

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We Love CPTG! — Elijah L.

Dr. Cole is a long-time family friend however, Dr. Luebbe has been our Chiropractor for a year or more. He takes wonderful care of my son, my daughter and myself between Rugby, long hours as a server or just sleeping the Wrong Way... We feel like we can talk with him about anything! I have referred several of my friends and co-workers to the Practice over the last year.

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I like Dr Richard Cole very much. What I am mo... — Barbara T.

I like Dr Richard Cole very much. What I am most impressed with is the short wait time and the courtesy of the staff.

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highest of compliments!!! Kind, courteous, welc... — Adam L.

Highest of compliments!!! Kind, courteous, welcoming, and very efficient.

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Cole Pain group. The staff i... — Carol E.

I highly recommend Cole Pain group. The staff is outstanding!

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely Satisfied!!! — Edward B.

I have a weekly appointment with Dr. Brad Cole and it's the highlight of my week! He does an amazing job of re-aligning my spine after sitting in a chair working at a computer all week. On top of that, he's a very nice guy and always asks about the family. In fact he treats the whole family and we all feel so much better after our visits! He has been able to fix things for my wife that orthopedic specialists were having trouble addressing. His knowledge of the spine and muscles affecting the spine and those that cause certain pain has saved us from many doctor visits!!! He's amazing!!!

Dec 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous staff...outstanding care! — Arthur F.

Fabulous staff...outstanding care!

Dec 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love that I'm able to get in and out quickly.... — Brian G.

I love that I'm able to get in and out quickly. Other places would require up to 30 minutes of waiting, which isn't worth it to me. Dr. Cole is a serious practitioner and I don't need to worry about accidents with my adjustments. Very friendly staff.

Dec 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Service was professional & educational! Looking... — William J.

Service was professional & educational! Looking forward to next visit!

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar FAMILY — Patricia C.

YOU GET THE FEELING WHEN YOU FIRST WALK IN THAT YOU ARE PART OF A FAMILY. VERY FRIENDLY STAFF AND DR. VOLLMER IS WONDERFUL

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is amazing. The new Dr., dr Wo... — Santania T.

The entire staff is amazing. The new Dr., dr Worthington is a pretty cool guy

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar So pleased. — Paige O.

I am a new patient. The staff was caring and listened to me and my needs. The doctor not only cared for me physically, but provided me a plan with treatment, possible causes, scientific research, and success rates of treatments. This is the best chiropractic facility I have been to.

Nov 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar amazing!! — Veronica R.

Because I feel great and the attention is wow! First class! My situation is delicate and I recommend this clinic because in more of 3 years I am free of surgery I have a normal life!

Nov 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Latricha H.

Staff was very friendly. Dr. Cole is awesome. He was very detailed with my examination. Very comfortable atmosphere.

Nov 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so very friendly and Dr. Jared did... — Shan C.

Everyone was so very friendly and Dr. Jared did a great job! I came out of there felling so relaxed and comfortable.

Nov 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Experience — Terrie M.

Dr. Richard Cole is the best. He really listens to his patients, he is caring and promotes wellness for all of his patients.

Nov 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar i cannot say enough good things about Cole Pain... — Augusta M.

i cannot say enough good things about Cole Pain Therapy Group. I had been seen in the emergency room three times, spent hours tthere to be seen, seen three specials (waited weeks to be seen) and did not get any relief from the medications, injections or the procedures. Nothing they did touched the pain. As a last resort, my wife called Cole Pain Therapy. I was seen the same day. After the first treatment, the pain lessened to a tolerable degree. After the second treatment the pain was completely gone and has not returned The doctors and office staff are always friendly, helpful and welcoming. The office is always clean and organized. I am very thankful to Cole Pain Therapy Group.

Nov 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff — Keith F.

Great Staff and Dr Vollmer is never in a hurry. Have been going there for 3 years. Helps my pain every time. Easy to get appointment times

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming to Cole Pain Therapy Group f... — Mattie R.

I have been coming to Cole Pain Therapy Group for over ten years. I see Dr. Luebbe. Everyone is so friendly. I drive about twenty miles to see my doctor. They are the best.

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and helpful in every way ! — Anita K.

Very professional and helpful in every way !

Nov 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and everyone seems to work we... — David M.

Very professional and everyone seems to work well together and has a commitment to the patients

Nov 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always curtious And my needs are anways met  — Lisa T.

Always curtious And my needs are anways met

Nov 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was release the pain in my lower back and bo... — Roswitha K.

It was release the pain in my lower back and both hip.

Nov 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service from the office staff and the... — Adele M.

Excellent service from the office staff and the doctors.

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Worthington Is Awesome! — Colleen H.

My neck has always been a challenge for chiropractors to adjust, but Dr. Jared Worthington successfully adjusts my neck, back, and hips every time. I walk out of the office feeling taller and straighter than when I arrived. His adjustment techniques work so well for me . He is awesome!

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is friendly and courteous. Cou... — Garvin N.

The entire staff is friendly and courteous. Could not ask for a better experience from the time you walk in to when you leave. Efficient without feeling like you are rushed. I started sending my daughter to Dr. Brad due to the outstanding work he and his folks do.

Oct 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Patient Care — Beatrice B.

Really pleased with Dr Lieberman at this office. He has helped me tremendously. I will definitely continue to be treated here!

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Cole Pain Therapy Group is a blessing. — William K.

The Cole Pain Therapy Group is a very professional, knowledgable and friendly group of people who are a please to work with. When I have an issue with muscle pain I don’t hesitate to contact them for an appointment. I ALWAYS leave there feeling better than I did when I arrived.

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brad Cole — Annette S.

I felt 10 times better than I did when I first walked in the door. Dr. Cole took his time going through every one of my concerns regardless of whether it had anything to do with my neck and back. He was very thorough and showed great compassion. Dr. Cole is a diamond in the rough.

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly and caring outstandi... — Sylvia R.

The staff is very friendly and caring outstanding customer service!!!!

Oct 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The atmosphere is very pleasant, so are the peo... — Melody B.

The atmosphere is very pleasant, so are the people. The massage was on point and you could that she had years of experience. I wish i could come regularly.

Oct 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Heidi H.

My first visit to Cole Pain Therapy Group was overall a very positive experience. As a medical professional myself, I was skeptical of how a chiropractor could help with my rotator cuff injury. But I was definitely glad to be proven wrong. Dr. Worthington was willing to explain the rationale behind the adjustments & treatments that I received. After discussing everything with him, I felt assured that he took my care seriously.

Oct 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Richard and Brad both, along with their staf... — Adam L.

Dr Richard and Brad both, along with their staff, have been absolutely exceptional as well as wonderfully hospitable!! The pain from my injury has significantly gone down within hrs of treatment! Thankyou Thankyou Thankyou!!

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I arrived a bit early for my appointment and wa... — Debra G.

I arrived a bit early for my appointment and was seen almost immediately. I was leaving about 5 minutes after my scheduled time. Very pleased.

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brad was outstanding in review of my record... — Tara J.

Dr. Brad was outstanding in review of my records and medical history. His complete check, discussion and analysis was incomparable to any other physician I've seen. Kudos to his thoroughness.

Oct 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Really amazing group of people in this office. ... — Brandy T.

Really amazing group of people in this office. Friendly, capable staff. I always feel heard and understood. Highly recommend Xan the massage therapist, in combo with Dr.Luebbe.

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar So pleased!! — Ashley G.

I have been very pleased with the care I’ve received at Coke Pain Therapy Group. I have always been seen in a timely manner and Dr. Luebbe fixes the problems with my back!

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love the people at your practice! — Cherrie L.

Love the people at your practice!

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was never a firm beleiver in this type of the... — Valerio H.

I was never a firm beleiver in this type of therapy until I came here. The previous Dr I delt with made my condition worse. So when someone recommended Dr Coles office it took me a while to think about it. And now, this office and its staff have made me a believer. The girl that massaged me is truly the best. The receptionists are friendly and the Dr’s are excellent and do thier best to tend to your needs.

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 20 years and counting — Dr. Charles L.

I've been coming to see Dr. Cole for almost 20 years...I'll never go any where else to have my back taken care of! He is the only physician that ever made me aware of my poor posture. That has made all the difference in the world.

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Choice  — Paulette B.

Dr. R. Cole saw me the first day that I called to make an appointment. The atmosphere was warm and comforting although I was in pain, the friendliness, conversations, smiles and laughter put me at ease. The family oriented atmosphere of the staff and doctors made me feel important and that my pain issues were a top priority. Talking to Dr. Cole was like talking to a long-time friend. He explained my issue in easy language that I could understand. They went above the level of service and treated me like a human and not a paycheck. I am very happy with my decision.

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Top Notch — James L.

I have been a patient since 2000. I could not be more pleased to date with the skill and care that we have received during these years . Keep up the good work.

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always so friendly and helpful.  — Debra G.

Everyone is always so friendly and helpful.

Sep 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very courteous, made to feel comfortable, expla... — Patricia W.

Very courteous, made to feel comfortable, explained the treatment and how it will work to help the pain. Gave me the chance to ask questions.

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Worthington - Best Chiropractor Ever — Colleen H.

The adjustment that I received from Dr. Worthington was right on target. He knows how my body responds to specific movements and makes the adjustments accordingly. He is the best chiropractor I have ever had.

Aug 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly caring staff  — Sherrie G.

Very friendly staff and they are always smiling. They act like they want to be there and want to help others. Dr. Rick Cole is my favorite. He is always happy and ready to help my back feel better. He is truly concerned when I don’t feel well and does what he can to make it better.

Aug 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a satisfied patient since 1993. Dr ... — William S.

I have been a satisfied patient since 1993. Dr Luebbe has kept me from surgery 25 years.

Aug 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Staff at Cole Pain Therapy is amazing. I w... — Daniel A.

The Staff at Cole Pain Therapy is amazing. I was in so much pain due to an aggravated nerve, and Dr. Vollmer worked with me to get me back in an upright stance. I have already recommended Cole Pain Therapy to several of the employees at my work.

Aug 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar the Cole pain therapy group are the most helpf... — Billie M.

the Cole pain therapy group are the most helpful and compassionate people I have known the office workers are very friendly and Dr Cole is a very compassionate dr. He really listens to you and is so helpful!!I am glad that I was referred to Richard Cole

Aug 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Richard Cole is the BEST! And it’s always e... — Joyce K.

Dr. Richard Cole is the BEST! And it’s always easy to get an appointment. Friendly staff also!

Aug 17, 2018