StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff! — Mary L.

The staff is friendly and the wait is short and you walk out feeling better than when you went in. Very happy going here and you will be also.

Aug 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Luebbe is the best. I always feel better wh... — Matthew N.

Dr. Luebbe is the best. I always feel better when I then when I came in. Thanks for taking care of me and getting my body working right.

Aug 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Feeling Great — James S.

Had a difficult time just getting out of bed. After ONE visit, I was a new me. Haven't felt this good in 5 years

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always very accommodating, whether it be for a ... — Tina M.

Always very accommodating, whether it be for a chiropractic visit or massage. Great group!

Aug 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I've recommended CPTG to numerous people thru t... — Phillip W.

I've recommended CPTG to numerous people thru the years. Including my Mother!!

Aug 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am 55 years old and saw one chiropractor for ... — Ella D.

I am 55 years old and saw one chiropractor for 40 years. I loved him to death. I have been seeing Dr. Vollmer for about 2 months and he reminds me so much of my old chiropractor that I already love him to death as well and the Myofascial release that I received from Christy was off the chain. I will continue to get treatment there until they throw dirt on me.

Aug 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly office people and Dr Vollmer is timely... — MegAnn S.

Friendly office people and Dr Vollmer is timely on entering the room vs appointment times. Do not have to wait long.

Aug 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love my doctor and all the staff... — Ramona R.

Love my doctor and all the staff...a very warm and friendly doctor office. I will most always recommend them to any and everyone.

Aug 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Veronica R.

I recommend Cole Clinic because I have a great results, they are professional at all, quick attention, great team, neat please, etc.,

Aug 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr Richard Cole fo... — Linda H.

I have been a patient of Dr Richard Cole for over 25 years. I appreciate that he has hours that I don't have to take off work to see him .He is very knowledgeable and puts his patients health needs above his own monetary needs . I like that he doesn't keep you waiting hours in the waiting room to see him.

Aug 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was personable and professional. — Robert H.

Everyone was personable and professional.

Aug 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Life Changing ... — Michelle B.

I walked in using a cane and no longer require one. Dr. Worthington is excellent and he is attentive, a great listener and extremely knowledgeable. I believe in his abilities so much that i have shared with family, friends and co-workers.

Aug 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Been coming here for 17 yrs. moved away for 2 a... — Zoe B.

Been coming here for 17 yrs. moved away for 2 and came back and picked up like I never left! Love these folks!

Aug 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was a good visit just thought I would get wo... — Brian H.

It was a good visit just thought I would get worked on a bit more, but non the less I will be back and refer others

Jul 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Efficiently professional. Nice clean offices. S... — Denise S.

Efficiently professional. Nice clean offices. Staff courteous and professional. No wait for appointment most visits

Jul 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Doctors and staff are awesome, professional, ca... — Anthony B.

Doctors and staff are awesome, professional, caring, and easy to work with.

Jul 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great care and attention....... — Lynda H.

Quick, efficient and targeted appointments for minor issues. When the issues are more intense, the team has everything you need right in the office, from a detailed exam, therapies to help your muscles to massages to work out extreme knots. The doctors are very caring, listen to your issues and provide you a path for recovery. Highly recommend!

Jul 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love Cole and all the people there. They are ... — Debra G.

I love Cole and all the people there. They are so helpful and friendly and professional. Not only does my back feel better when I leave I also go out with a better attitude from being around such good people.

Jul 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar No disappointments — Eleanor R.

I can't stop myself. The first thing I noticed about this online appearance is the faulty grammar. One always uses the possessive with the gerund. ("...we appreciate you taking the time..." should be "...we appreciate your taking the time..." or "...we appreciate you for taking the time...") Q3 should use "courtesy." Q4 I was happy to wait.

Jul 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Worthington and staff are the best! I am ve... — Doris A.

Dr. Worthington and staff are the best! I am very grateful for everuthing they to help me my pain go away.

Jul 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar ENJOYING ME AGAIN 👍 — Maria R.

I was Unsure what a Chiropractor really Does for the Body..My First few Appointments I felt No Difference..As time has gone by Wishing I had done this Much Sooner..My Neck and Shoulder are a part of My Body Again..

Jul 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cole is doing a great job with my lower bac... — Ray D.

Dr. Cole is doing a great job with my lower back. When I first started treatment, back was in pain, hard to sit for any long time, standing up was also painful. Now movement has come back with slight pain sometimes. Under his work and training, I feel that I am on the road to recovery. As a Realtor, I have to be able to move..........

Jul 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Vollmer is the absolute greatest! He cares ... — Adam L.

Dr. Vollmer is the absolute greatest! He cares about his patients, and gives the best adjustments.

Jul 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar ALL of the staff is friendly. I am a new patien... — Ella D.

ALL of the staff is friendly. I am a new patient, only 2 visits, going for the third visit today. Dr. Vollmer is very thorough, he is super nice and he is hilarious and I like his technique.

Jul 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent place.  — Madison F.

Excellent. A good group of doctors Good results. Would recommend to anyone.

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended! — Kelli B.

I have been feeling hopeless for a couple of years now. Was involved in a pretty bad wreck and my pain and symptoms have progressed with time. Went for an evaluation to see Dr. Richard Cole and I must say, he is absolutely wonderful. After the exam he spoke with me and I have never had a doc just bluntly talk to me about what’s going on with me. He offered many options and I will most definitely be seeing him again. He’s incredibly optimistic and that gave me hope. Hearing him tell me he feels like he can help get me back goin, that restored what I had lost with my pride of being disabled to an extent. Now I have hope and feel like I CAN get better. I have and will continue to refer anyone to see him. The staff is very nice and professional.

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly people, very helpful with my back pain... — Vincent M.

Friendly people, very helpful with my back pain.

Jul 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Nice facility, knowledgeable staff who explain ... — Mark L.

Nice facility, knowledgeable staff who explain everything from how your body works, to the process to heal and maintain my back problem, to the insurance/payment options available!!

Jul 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was really impressed. Thanks for the hospital... — Daliah W.

I was really impressed. Thanks for the hospitality. I am already recommending patients.

Jul 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Referred by a friend.  — Jeanette K.

A friend referred me to the Cole Pain Clinic and my first visit was wonderful. Everyone was so kind and helpful. So happy I went!

Jun 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cole and his staff are fabulous! I never wa... — Gay B.

Dr. Cole and his staff are fabulous! I never wait. I get there and immediately called back. My back pain is being well taken care of!

Jun 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love this place!  — Maurice L.

I love this place! They keep me moving and almost pain free!

Jun 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place to go!  — Clara W.

Everyone is so nice and compassionate!

Jun 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Chiropractor  — Colleen H.

Not only does Dr Worthington provide outstanding chiropractic adjustments, he also cares for the emotional well being of his patients. Dr Worthington is Awesome!

Jun 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Cole Pain Therapy Group.  — Linda B.

I highly recommend Cole Pain Therapy Group. Dr. Brad Cole is very kind and knowledgeable. He helps me manage my back pain problems. His dry needling technique has literally saved me from days of painful muscle spasms. And Erica, the masseuse, is so awesome at what she does. I had no experience with massage therapy but now understand how important it is to improving how the body works. I was lucky to find this practice. The ortho doc tells me my spine is 30 years older than I am; I have two store bought hips and a knee and two screws holding a foot together -- with arthritis everywhere. You don't have to be in pain. Everyone here will work to help you. I can't wait to try the acupuncture for all the miscellaneous arthritis!!

Jun 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love the ability to get in and out.  — Nicole R.

I love the ability to get in and out.

Jun 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love This Place — Danetta J.

Great customer service. Everyone is very friendly. I love the atmosphere.

Jun 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Experience was exceptional — Patsy J.

Experience was exceptional

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Vollmer is the best! — Mary H.

Dr Vollmer is the best!! Everyone at the front desk and in the back are SUPER!!

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Vollmer is the best!  — Adam L.

Dr. Vollmer is the best! I have had amazing results with several health issues, thanks to his treatments.

Jun 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, knowledgeable and responsive.  — Felicia R.

Friendly staff, knowledgeable and responsive.

Jun 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am so very happy to have found Cole Pain Ther... — Laura S.

I am so very happy to have found Cole Pain Therapy Group. Dr. Richard and Dr. Brad Cole have been treating my back and hip pain with great insight and competence. They are very thorough and have excellent communication skills. I’m improving and so grateful for their care. I highly recommend this clinic. I believe they provide the finest service in the city.

Jun 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jennifer H.

Everyone is very kind in the office. They stay on schedule better than anyone and are always helpful!

Jun 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star service — Virginia H.

Definitely a five star, everyone is very friendly and helpful. Doctors are attentive,best bed side manner I've seen in a while.

May 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Trusting in your doctors — Emily B.

I have been a patient at Cole Payne Therapy for over 25 years. I have seen most of the physicians there and been treated with professionalism and trust. They spend time with you explaining what your issues are and show you exercises you can do at home between visits. Dr. Richard Cole diagnosed a pinched nerve in my lower back and referred me to a surgeon who did surgery to correct it. Collaboration with other physicians is priority when dealing with muscle and skeletal issues. Thank you for keeping me well.

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Debra G.

Appointments are always easy to make and wait time is minimum. Everyone is friendly and helpful.

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Vollmer is amazing and very professional.  — Adrian L.

Dr. Vollmer is amazing and very professional.

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best doctors and friendly staff!!!! — Chad S.

Best doctors and friendly staff!!!!

May 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have complete faith in Dr. Volmer. He listen'... — Susan L.

I have complete faith in Dr. Volmer. He listen's to what I have to say and ask questions before he starts to adjust my neck and back. I must admit I am not the best patient about coming in like I should and usually am in pain when he see's me, but he is usually able to get me back in shape quite quickly. I am glad your office now offers more services like the massages and have always enjoyed the deep heat whenever needed.

May 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Amy R.

Staff was very friendly and Dr. W. was very knowledgeable and kind. Helped me and I am starting to feel great. Thanks so much!

May 20, 2019