StarStarStarStarStar The Cole Clinic is simply the best, from the co... — Edwin G.

The Cole Clinic is simply the best, from the courteous, friendly and helpful administrative staff to the professional knowledge, experience, and practice of the treating physicians.

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have received excellent treatment from Dr. Ri... — Helen O.

I have received excellent treatment from Dr. Richard Cole and Dr. Brad Cole as well. In fact, I have told many friends that I believe that Dr. Richard Cole is the reason I am able to walk today. I have been his patient since 2002.

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent patience care, away a cheerful manner... — Lance G.

Excellent patience care, away a cheerful manner!

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly skilled massage therapist on staff. — Carolyn D.

Highly skilled massage therapist on staff.

Aug 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Brad Cole! — Alice F.

Love, Love, LOVE Dr. Brad Cole

Aug 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love the care that I always receive!  — Loraine C.

I love the care that I always receive!

Aug 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great as always!!! Will see y'all in 4 weeks!!!... — David F.

Great as always!!! Will see y'all in 4 weeks!!!

Aug 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Danny O.

If you want the best, and most thorough chiropractic care, look no further than Cole Pain and Therapy. A proven team of Doctors.

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Ms — Carole N.

I like that X-rays were taken, and I know what is happening to my back.

Aug 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the efficiency of getti... — Paula B.

I was very pleased with the efficiency of getting me back to an exam room and the wait time to see the doctor. More importantly I was seen and treated in a timely manner and the doctor listened and evaluated all of my concerns.

Aug 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I should know  — James L.

Your clinic has always been staffed with the most cordial and competent staff. Not to mention the best chiropractic personnel in the Memphis area.

Aug 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Same day appt. Took great care of my injured fo... — Wesley B.

Same day appt. Took great care of my injured foot with friendly service.

Aug 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carol D.

I was impressed with the professionalism of the staff. The doctor even called me the next day to see how I was.

Jul 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best group and attendance! — Veronica R.

I am so happy with this service, everybody in this Clinic are exceptional, the attention, friendship, professionalism and recommendations are the best and very clear! Really I recommend this Clinic because always they work with me in the best way and I feel great! God bless everybody and thank you so much for everything!

Jul 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Booking an appointment was promptly done. I was... — Bobby S.

Booking an appointment was promptly done. I was seen in a timely manner. The staff were warm and friendly. A pleasant visit.

Jul 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, the staff treated me well.I will alw... — Joseph O.

As usual, the staff treated me well. I will always remember how well you treated me during an insurance issue.

Jul 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The right care for my pains and strains. Excell... — Diana C.

The right care for my pains and strains. Excellent support staff. Prompt. Reasonable prices. Treatments that work!

Jul 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Cole Pain Therapy Group is awesome,... — Anthony F.

Everyone at Cole Pain Therapy Group is awesome, from the front desk to the Doctors! Feels like being at a friends place every time I go there

Jul 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love the appointment availability. It is awe... — Marion J.

I love the appointment availability. It is awesome that you are seen at your appointment time. The staff is very nice and the office is enjoyable.

Jul 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always Leave Feeling Better — Marie S.

I am a long-time client--and have always been helped when I get adjusted.

Jul 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a wonderful experience at Dr. Col... — Rachel S.

I always have a wonderful experience at Dr. Cole's office. They can fit me in whenever I need (which is often due to my scoliosis), the front staff and nurses are very friendly and helpful and Dr. Cole has taught me strength exercises and has helped control my pain for the past 2 years I've been coming to see him. The therapies they put on my muscles always help with swelling and today I did dry needling for the first time! I recommend this practice to all of my friends.

Jul 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Chiropractic Group!! — Kathryn P.

Everyone in the Cole Pain Therapy Group has been very respectful and courteous to my needs. I can not thank Dr. Richard Cole, Dr. Brad Cole and Erica for getting me back on track with my back. Thankful to both Drs for explaining what they are doing and taking a true interest in me.

Jul 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have used Rick Cole for 25+ years. He and his... — Tamara H.

I have used Rick Cole for 25+ years. He and his staff are kind, understanding and knowledgeable. He has helped relieve my headache, neck, and shoulder pain over the years.

Jul 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment always seen on time. Great Staff n... — Gordon N.

Appointment always seen on time. Great Staff non better.

Jul 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Melody W.

Love this office and staff..Have been going there for years

Jul 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place Wonderful and friendly staff! — Kaitlyn B.

Great Place Wonderful and friendly staff!

Jul 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I recommend Cole Pain Therapy to anybody I hear... — Amanda R.

I recommend Cole Pain Therapy to anybody I hear complaining w/neck or back problems. Most people I know don't like the idea of driving the 1.5+ hr drive i make but I've been doing it more than 8yrs now as needed to see both Dr.Cole's & their amazing manual therapists. They take such great care...I feel like family :)

Jul 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Luebbe's been taking care of my back for ab... — Dixiebelle R.

Dr. Luebbe's been taking care of my back for about 25 yrs. I wouldn't go anywhere else!

Jul 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Best! — Dixie J.

You are all the best! Warm, friendly, & professional. And I always feel better physically when I leave. I feel everyone truly cares about the patient.

Jul 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Tremendous help, great service  — Darya M.

Tremendous help, great service

Jul 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I started taking my mother to Dr. Richard Cole ... — Suzanne W.

I started taking my mother to Dr. Richard Cole in the 1980s for the severe pain she was experiencing from osteoporosis. The orthopedic clinic she had been going to provided no relief. Not only did Dr. Cole help her pain, he also referred us to the metabolic bone disorders clinic at UT, something no medical doctor had ever done. Between UT and Dr. Cole, my mother got the best care available at the time. I began going to Dr. Cole myself more than 25 years ago and find him to be the most caring and helpful professional I know. As with my mother, he does not hesitate to refer me elsewhere if he thinks another opinion is warranted.

Jul 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely the best in care. CPTC has patient ... — Edwin G.

Absolutely the best in care. CPTC has patient focus as their #1 priority

Jul 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Cole Pain Therapy is the best! — Spencer J.

I walked in with 9+ years of chronic neck pain from football, and walked out after 6 seeks of treatment to see my symptoms disappear. Now they keep me in top form so that I can stay active playing rugby. They have treated my torn hamstring, muscle soreness, inflexibility, and more. They are efficient as well; I get all the treatment I need in less than an hour. The staff at Cole Pain Therapy are knowledgeable, friendly, and professional. You won't find a better office for your treatment needs.

Jul 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Every one is very friendly, but efficient.  — David D.

Every one is very friendly, but efficient. From front desk until checkout, I was handled in a most business-like manner. Dr. Rick Cole is very caring and efficient with his treatment. I would recommend to anyone.

Jul 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Martha W.

The wonderful staff at Cole Pain Therapy Group strive to alleviate your pain and expedite your body's healing process. Their goal is to educate their patients in body wellness so that injuries and pain do not occur in the future. The patient's well-being comes first at CPTG. I always recommend the staff at CPTG to my friends because of the excellent care that I have received from them.

Jul 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robyn S.

I have been treated by Dr. R. Cole and B.Cole. Both are amazing. They are realistic in their prognosis and do not assign unnecessary limitations to the patient, which means you can get back in the gym, running, swimming or whatever you do as soon as possible. They have an excellent base of knowledge which becomes very evident when they treat the patient. They also are efficient in explaining the physiology and mechanics of your body/injury to you. Every time I visit, I leave the office smiling and feeling better!!

Jul 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Rich knows... — Dr. Charles L.

Dr Rich Cole knows...he can sense the pain on/in his patient without ever asking the patient...only the skill of a genius!!!

Jul 5, 2017