StarStarStarStarStar service was quiet pleasant — Yolanda P.

service was quiet pleasant

Feb 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Retirement  — Kim D.

Good doctor and good service

Feb 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so friendly and welcoming. The wait... — Debra G.

Everyone is so friendly and welcoming. The wait is never long and it's a nice environment over all.

Feb 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Luebbe — Dr. Donald B.

Dr Luebbe always provides a careful exam and specific adjustments. My 4 day headache is gone now.

Jan 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A joy coming to see you Folks. You are all fan... — Ervin R.

A joy coming to see you Folks. You are all fantastic. Erv Robinson

Jan 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar DR RICHARD COLE IS VERY CARING  — Linda H.

DR RICHARD COLE IS VERY CARING . I HAVE BEEN GOING TO HIM FOR OVER 20 YEARS. hE IS VERY KNOWLEGDABLE IN WHAT HE DOES.

Jan 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Brad Cole is a body whisperer ... I am almost 6... — Gus V.

Brad Cole is a body whisperer ... I am almost 60 years old, and compete at a high level in crossfit. He keeps me pain free, and moving well, so I can push my body to its limits... he is also very honest with me, and will not hesitate to advise me to seek other help . He does not believe in long drawn out treatments , & will typically get me 100% within a couple of visits...

Jan 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Grandma Approved! — Lori B.

I was from out of town visiting my daughter and hurt my back trying to help with my new grandbaby. I was referred to the Cole Pain Therapy Group by my daughter’s mother-in-law. Dr. Brad Cole was a God send for all my issues! He was able to relieve my pain and got my issues under control quickly! I will definitely visit again when I’m in town.

Jan 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous staff and doctors — Arthur F.

Fabulous staff and doctors

Jan 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been seeing Dr. Brad for a few months no... — Emily H.

I have been seeing Dr. Brad for a few months now and my neck and back problems have drastically improved. I have told anyone with any pain they need to come see him.

Jan 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Worthington is very professional, and made ... — Bianca U.

Dr. Worthington is very professional, and made me feel at ease with the process. My lower back feels so much better after just a few sessions!

Jan 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service and Dr. Richard Cole is the best.... — Raul T.

Great Service and Dr. Richard Cole is the best.

Jan 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Years of satisfaction — Stan C.

I have been coming here for years. The staff is excellent. Dr Vollmer is very thorough. Fixed what I came in for and taught how to minimize my occurrences of pain in the future

Jan 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I remember, as a child, going with my dad to hi... — Kristen D.

I remember, as a child, going with my dad to his appointments with Dr Luebbe. I started going to him over 10 years ago and he had helped me with TMJ, sciatica pain, back pain and now issues with hip bursitis. I highly recommend Cole PainTherapy.

Jan 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Top Notch! — Stephen I.

I always feel like I’m getting the best of care! Friendly and efficient office staff and the doctor definitely know their skills. They have helped me manage numerous issues. They are great!

Dec 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so nice and friendly. Never have to... — Debra G.

Everyone is so nice and friendly. Never have to wait long and always feel so much better when I leave.

Dec 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very professional and friendly!  — Alec S.

The staff is very professional and friendly!

Dec 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend — Jan M.

The staff and Dr's are very professional and courteous. The office has a great environment, is always very clean and inviting. Dr. Worthington is awesome. I got relief after my 1st visit. I highly recommend!

Dec 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brad Cole is awesome! I have NEVER had a b... — James T.

Dr. Brad Cole is awesome! I have NEVER had a bad experience.

Dec 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Facilities Mgr — Jamie M.

Erica is the best massage therapist around. Very nice and knows her stuff.

Dec 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel great after leaving the office!  — Autumn G.

I always feel great after leaving the office!

Dec 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Been coming here for 18 years. I love them they... — Zoe B.

Been coming here for 18 years. I love them they are great! Dr Luebbe and Dr Worthington are the greatest!

Dec 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff — Ellis W.

I have been a patient of Jeff Luebbe at Cole Pain Therapy for many years. The friendly staff keeps me coming back.

Dec 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The doctors and all the staff at Cole Pain Ther... — John S.

The doctors and all the staff at Cole Pain Therapy Group have been so very kind and helpful during my initial and subsequent visits. I would highly recommend them to anyone with back pain or who is need of chiropractic treatment.

Dec 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Denise S.

I walked in without an appointment. The staff worked me in and everyone was kind and friendly.

Dec 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Chiropractic Care — Colleen H.

Dr Worthington always provides outstanding chiropractic care. He is able to adjust my neck and spine to relieve pain and muscle tightness.

Dec 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Worthington is the coolest dr. EVER!!!!!! — Santania T.

Dr. Worthington is the coolest dr. EVER!!!!!!

Dec 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The people are very welcoming and hospitable. D... — Allan B.

The people are very welcoming and hospitable. Dr.Cole is very knowledgeable and gives you a diagnosis on the spot and a accurate recovery timeline

Nov 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love Worthington who explains what is going on ... — Jayme G.

Love Worthington who explains what is going on and why....

Nov 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, friendly, knowledgeable staff — Autumn G.

I am very pleased with Cole pain therapy group! I look forward to my next appointment! The adjustments relieve my migraines and back pain and the massages keep me relaxed!

Nov 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, great staff and service. — Dr. Claude S.

Professional, great staff and service.

Nov 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Cole Pain Therapy Group is the best in my opini... — Joyce K.

Cole Pain Therapy Group is the best in my opinion. I always walk out feeling much better! The staff is very friendly and are always so helpful in scheduling appointments. And Dr. Richard Cole is the absolute best chiropractor ever!

Nov 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Feels like Family whenever I go there. The offi... — Fulya S.

Feels like Family whenever I go there. The office staff are very friendly and the Doctor takes time to evaluate me.

Nov 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Ever! — Theresa H.

I have been seeing Dr. Vollmer for so many years I can't count them anymore. This office is great, staff is awesome, and Dr. Vollmer is fabulous. He always takes time to answer my questions, address any new problems and bring relief for any old problem. Seriously, the only time I can honestly give 5 stars or Excellent reviews in all categories!

Nov 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar No long waiting time. Very professional and fri... — Barbara S.

No long waiting time. Very professional and friendly.

Nov 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Erica is awesome. She is so friendly and does ... — Jamie M.

Erica is awesome. She is so friendly and does the best job.

Nov 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Immediate Relief from Pain — Colleen H.

The chiropractic adjustments I receive from Dr. Worthington always provide me with immediate relief from pain. He is exceptionally skilled in chiropractic care.

Oct 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Volmer and staff are great! — Evelyn M.

Dr. Volmer and staff are great!

Oct 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar HAPPY KNEES AND BACK — Janet F.

Had a knee pain with water retention for weeks and was sure it was headed for surgery as it was very painful to put my weight on it. Many thanks go to Dr. Luebbe who last week treated the knee.....Now I can put my weight on it without pain. I was truly convinced that my next & only alternative was a knee operation. It just proved to me to try my chiropractor first!

Oct 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awsome. A very rewarding experience.  — Blanche G.

Awsome. A very rewarding experience.

Oct 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service! — Amanda L.

Dr. Cole is very thorough in his examinations and truly cares that all patients feel better. He believes in people living an active, healthy lifestyle. All staff are also very polite and helpful. There is very little wait time as well. This is one of the best doctor's offices and experiences I've been to in Memphis. Thanks!

Oct 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I can’t say enough great things about this plac... — Marlana R.

I can’t say enough great things about this place! Dr. Richard Cole is the best! The whole staff is awesome. I feel so much better & they actually correct the issue. Love love love them!

Oct 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The doctors and staff members at Cole Pain Ther... — Arthur F.

The doctors and staff members at Cole Pain Therapy are compassionate and highly qualified. They go out of their way to ensure effective treatment. They are the best!

Oct 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar After trying tons of medicine for my migraines ... — Maria M.

After trying tons of medicine for my migraines and nothing working, a friend encouraged me to go to Dr. Luebbe. The treatment worked wonderfully. I've very large and hesitated to go however everyone is extremely kind and made me feel comfortable. Recently hurt my back and went several days in pain. Decided to call up the center. They got me in right away and after a few visits totally pain-free. Recommend to all my friends who are looking for pain relief.

Oct 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Luebbe always takes care of any pain and o... — Lindsay C.

Dr. Luebbe always takes care of any pain and or muscular issue I have

Oct 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar So grateful to have Cole Pain Therapy as a part... — Tara J.

So grateful to have Cole Pain Therapy as a part of my Team. I see a lot of physicians, and having my Cardiologist recommend a test that Dr. Rick could administer and send the results to my physicians, was so helpful. Outstanding service! Thank you!!

Oct 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional staff — Tara N.

Very friendly and professional staff

Sep 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Speedy Service  — Sylvia M.

The doctors at Cole Pain Therapy are knowledgeable and answer all questions in detail. Great wait time and make you feel important.

Sep 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Dr. was very informative. He explained my m... — Jeff H.

The Dr. was very informative. He explained my medical issues thoroughly while going in to detail the procedures that he was going to perform. The nurses and office staff were very professional and nice. I had a great experience.

Sep 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very good service, would highly recommend them — Claud M.

Very good service, would highly recommend them

Sep 25, 2019