StarStarStarStarStar Glad I tried it! — Edward B.

I was always reluctant to see a Chiropractor, but my wife and son went and told me how amazing they felt. So I tried it and now I LOVE my Monday morning appointment with Dr. Brad Cole. My whole family sees him and he always asks how everyone is doing. Great care and I always feel SO much better after leaving there!

Apr 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been completely satisfied with my treatm... — Chesley C.

I have been completely satisfied with my treatments.

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing service  — Alicia M.

Great service and upfront with treatment plan and pricing. Dr Brad Cole explained everything very thoroughly and provided amazing service!

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Darlene S.

Loved this office. I havent felt this "at home" with a Drs office in a long time. Everyone was friendly and professional.

Apr 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional staff. Robert Cole ma... — Howard J.

Friendly and professional staff. Robert Cole makes you feel at ease and and is a great Doctor.

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly presence and professional. — Lisa T.

Very friendly presence and professional.

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Was quick and easy to get my initial appointmen... — Debra G.

Was quick and easy to get my initial appointment and barely any wait time when I got there. Efficient at premiliarmy information gathering and the doctor was very attentive to answers to his questions. Very positive experience from start to finish.

Apr 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Cole Pain Theraphy is the best at caring for th... — Diane J.

Cole Pain Theraphy is the best at caring for their patients and finding solutions to their aches and pains. I’ve been going to them for many years for adjustments and never had any reason to complain. Love them.

Apr 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have a doctor that is about 5 - 10 mins away,... — Mattie R.

I have a doctor that is about 5 - 10 mins away, but I and my daughter trust Dr. Luebbe and the Cole's staff. The staff is very friendly and the doctors give you excellent care.

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The reminder is great ! Helps me remember. Staf... — Anita K.

The reminder is great ! Helps me remember. Staff and Doctor is awesome!

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is the first time I have ever been to a ch... — Angela W.

This is the first time I have ever been to a chiropractor. My back has been hurting for over 15 years and this is the first time I've ever gone with no pain and I'm loving it. Thank you so much.

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Roswitha K.

The Adjustment I received helps with my pain.

Mar 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very polite staff, always on timeDr. Luebbe ta... — Michael G.

Very polite staff, always on time Dr. Luebbe takes very good care of my needs and keeps my back in good working order.

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I would highly recommend Dr. Brad Cole to anyon... — Caroline C.

I would highly recommend Dr. Brad Cole to anyone, but especially athletes.

Mar 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Would recommend to anyone! — Britany C.

When I first made an appointment here, I was in extreme pain (and I do mean extreme). I called and they got me in later on that same day. After just 2 visits, I was already feeling great. They addressed other issues that later came up quickly and adjusted my treatment accordingly. The staff were always friendly and did their job so well. Thank you all for helping me get back to being pain free!

Mar 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar No reason to be in pain anymore  — Gus V.

Wow is the best review I could give ! In Pain and non - functional goin in... & zero pain , moving well coming out... there is just no reason to be in pain anymore!

Mar 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff here are all peaceful and very kind! ... — Jasmine C.

The staff here are all peaceful and very kind! Dr. Vollmer is such a great person and I really appreciate the people of this office! Great customer service!

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They saved my sanity! Highly recommend! — Melissa B.

After many years of chronic pain, I discovered Cole Pain Therapy Group through a coworker and my life will never be the same. I had bounced from chiropractors and physical therapists to one of the top spinal surgeons in the area - all with no luck. If anything I received more pain from some of the chiropractors including adjustments gone wrong and heel lifts that did nothing but contort my hips. Before Cole Pain Therapy, I was prescribed muscle relaxers, took nightly sleep medication to stay asleep, did physical therapy to work the strained muscles, got MRI scans and x-rays, etc. I would travel far and wide to see this office and let them work their magic on me. I would 100% recommend using this practice to all of my friends and family.

Mar 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I just love the staff. Everything about each an... — Santania T.

I just love the staff. Everything about each and everyone of their smiling face

Mar 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff pleasent. Dr. Luebbe is caring and practi... — Marilyn W.

Staff pleasent. Dr. Luebbe is caring and practical that is he wants to see progress in my problem.

Mar 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Service — Andrea R.

I love the staff & my doctor, Dr. Brad Cole. They are all so very nice, friendly, and compassionate about their practice.

Mar 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This office runs on time. — Sherrie G.

This office runs on time. Never had to wait more than 10 minutes to see Doctor.

Feb 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always excellent treatment.....amazing what the... — Janet F.

Always excellent treatment.....amazing what the Chiro can do giving instant relief.

Feb 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I began seeing Dr. Luebbe a little less than a ... — Cathy G.

I began seeing Dr. Luebbe a little less than a week ago for chronic back pain that I have been suffering with for 20 plus years. Neck has had much pain recently too. I have had 4 treatments so far and have already seen improvement.

Feb 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — G. W.

I was visiting here from out of state, and had gone to Dr. Vollmer...in the past. He is 10 star. I saw him again recently and he was the same great doctor. 10 Stars. Love Dr. Vollmer...he is so thorough. You won't regret a visit to them.

Feb 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Kristy was great with working with spots in my ... — Kristy T.

Kristy was great with working with spots in my neck and back. And the Dr was great with taking time with me. Never felt like I was just a another patient. Nor did I feel like I was being pushed to do anything.

Feb 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff. Very little wait time. Knowledg... — Susan I.

Friendly staff. Very little wait time. Knowledgeable and helpful professionals.

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar After my Adjustment my Back and Hipfeels so mu... — Roswitha K.

After my Adjustment my Back and Hip feels so much better.

Feb 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My whole experience was wonderful! — Anita K.

My whole experience was wonderful!

Feb 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, Dr. Rick Cole is knowledgeable,... — Tamara H.

Friendly staff, Dr. Rick Cole is knowledgeable, gentle, compassionate. I wouldn't go anywhere else!

Feb 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Cole Pain Therapy Group fo... — Iris B.

I have been going to Cole Pain Therapy Group for more than a decade now. I have had great results from my treatments.

Jan 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter and I have been going to Dr. Luebbe... — Mattie R.

My daughter and I have been going to Dr. Luebbe for about ten years. We have to drive about 30 minutes to see him, but it's worth the drive. He is an excellent doctor and we trust him.

Jan 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar New patient  — Zeina W.

Receptionist was very knowledgeable and friendly. Dr Bradford was very patient and professional. This was my first chiropractic session! Will continue my therapy for sure.

Jan 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Long time patient, Coles is very compassionate ... — Gene C.

Long time patient, Coles is very compassionate and caring,while taking care of you and helps manage my spinal needs.

Jan 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Loved your place and employees — Charlotte P.

Loved your place and employees

Jan 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend  — Terri B.

I have been going to Dr. Richard Cole since 1986. Best decision I’ve ever made. They are always first class in all they do! Wouldn’t consider going anywhere else! I’ve sent many of my friends there and no one has ever regretted the decision! Love them all! They are top notch!

Jan 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Vollmer has been my "go-to" specialist for ... — James L.

Dr. Vollmer has been my "go-to" specialist for over 15 years! He is very personable, extremely knowledgeable and talented. He makes things better!

Jan 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great group! — Veronica R.

Hi everyone! I totally recommend this clinic, they have awesome group, why? Very simple: They work in coordination, the attention is fast and always they answer all your questions, and the most important part for me they really care how I feel! Thank you so much Dr. Cole!

Jan 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have no complaints ! Everyone was nice, helpf... — Anita K.

I have no complaints ! Everyone was nice, helpful and Doctor put me at ease! Thanks everyone

Jan 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All staff are very friendly,quick & good at wha... — Edwin B.

All staff are very friendly,quick & good at what they do. I am very happy with my visits.

Jan 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely satisfied with everything at Cole Pai... — Amy B.

Extremely satisfied with everything at Cole Pain Therapy Group. I owe my ability to walk and run to the dry needling I receive from Dr Brad Cole and the manual therapy and magic hands of Erica.

Dec 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and courteous staff  — Michelle D.

Friendly and courteous staff that is always helpful. Dr. Brad Cole is very knowledgeable and it is obvious that he cares about each of his patients.

Dec 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love the service and staff! — Kenye H.

I absolutely love the service and staff!

Dec 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best chiropractor that Ive ever been to.  — Chris M.

Best chiropractor that Ive ever been to.

Dec 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Luebbe always does a great job.  — Dr. Donald B.

Dr. Luebbe always does a great job.

Dec 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love the staff and Dr. Luebbe. They are all s... — Jackie J.

I love the staff and Dr. Luebbe. They are all so patient and caring.

Dec 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Patrick B.

After hurting for months, I finally feel better. Dr. Brad Cole knew what was wrong immediately and was able to help when physical therapy and meds didn't. I highly recommend the group!

Dec 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Brad Cole and his staff is not only friendly, i... — Gus V.

Brad Cole and his staff is not only friendly, informed, and professional, but they genuinely take an interest in you and your recovery back to 100%!!! I was able to compete in the cross games in 2017 masters 55-59 age division and tied for 10th in the world. Having dr. Brad and his staff in my corner was pivotal in keeping me in the game and functioning at 100% .

Dec 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Effective and Reliable — Spencer J.

I have been going to Cole Pain Therapy for a few years now, and they continually demonstrate effectiveness in treating the source of pain. I can count on only a few sessions to get me back in order. Playing rugby would not be nearly as enjoyable without their care.

Nov 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — John L.

Would love to continue the appointments that $40 an adjustment is more than I can afford

Nov 27, 2017