StarStarStarStarStar  — Heidi H.

My first visit to Cole Pain Therapy Group was overall a very positive experience. As a medical professional myself, I was skeptical of how a chiropractor could help with my rotator cuff injury. But I was definitely glad to be proven wrong. Dr. Worthington was willing to explain the rationale behind the adjustments & treatments that I received. After discussing everything with him, I felt assured that he took my care seriously.

Oct 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Richard and Brad both, along with their staf... — Adam L.

Dr Richard and Brad both, along with their staff, have been absolutely exceptional as well as wonderfully hospitable!! The pain from my injury has significantly gone down within hrs of treatment! Thankyou Thankyou Thankyou!!

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I arrived a bit early for my appointment and wa... — Debra G.

I arrived a bit early for my appointment and was seen almost immediately. I was leaving about 5 minutes after my scheduled time. Very pleased.

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brad was outstanding in review of my record... — Tara J.

Dr. Brad was outstanding in review of my records and medical history. His complete check, discussion and analysis was incomparable to any other physician I've seen. Kudos to his thoroughness.

Oct 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Really amazing group of people in this office. ... — Brandy T.

Really amazing group of people in this office. Friendly, capable staff. I always feel heard and understood. Highly recommend Xan the massage therapist, in combo with Dr.Luebbe.

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar So pleased!! — Ashley G.

I have been very pleased with the care I’ve received at Coke Pain Therapy Group. I have always been seen in a timely manner and Dr. Luebbe fixes the problems with my back!

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love the people at your practice! — Cherrie L.

Love the people at your practice!

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was never a firm beleiver in this type of the... — Valerio H.

I was never a firm beleiver in this type of therapy until I came here. The previous Dr I delt with made my condition worse. So when someone recommended Dr Coles office it took me a while to think about it. And now, this office and its staff have made me a believer. The girl that massaged me is truly the best. The receptionists are friendly and the Dr’s are excellent and do thier best to tend to your needs.

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 20 years and counting — Dr. L.

I've been coming to see Dr. Cole for almost 20 years...I'll never go any where else to have my back taken care of! He is the only physician that ever made me aware of my poor posture. That has made all the difference in the world.

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Choice  — Paulette B.

Dr. R. Cole saw me the first day that I called to make an appointment. The atmosphere was warm and comforting although I was in pain, the friendliness, conversations, smiles and laughter put me at ease. The family oriented atmosphere of the staff and doctors made me feel important and that my pain issues were a top priority. Talking to Dr. Cole was like talking to a long-time friend. He explained my issue in easy language that I could understand. They went above the level of service and treated me like a human and not a paycheck. I am very happy with my decision.

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Top Notch — James L.

I have been a patient since 2000. I could not be more pleased to date with the skill and care that we have received during these years . Keep up the good work.

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always so friendly and helpful.  — Debra G.

Everyone is always so friendly and helpful.

Sep 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very courteous, made to feel comfortable, expla... — Patricia W.

Very courteous, made to feel comfortable, explained the treatment and how it will work to help the pain. Gave me the chance to ask questions.

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Worthington - Best Chiropractor Ever — Colleen H.

The adjustment that I received from Dr. Worthington was right on target. He knows how my body responds to specific movements and makes the adjustments accordingly. He is the best chiropractor I have ever had.

Aug 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly caring staff  — Sherrie G.

Very friendly staff and they are always smiling. They act like they want to be there and want to help others. Dr. Rick Cole is my favorite. He is always happy and ready to help my back feel better. He is truly concerned when I don’t feel well and does what he can to make it better.

Aug 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a satisfied patient since 1993. Dr ... — William S.

I have been a satisfied patient since 1993. Dr Luebbe has kept me from surgery 25 years.

Aug 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Staff at Cole Pain Therapy is amazing. I w... — Daniel A.

The Staff at Cole Pain Therapy is amazing. I was in so much pain due to an aggravated nerve, and Dr. Vollmer worked with me to get me back in an upright stance. I have already recommended Cole Pain Therapy to several of the employees at my work.

Aug 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar the Cole pain therapy group are the most helpf... — Billie M.

the Cole pain therapy group are the most helpful and compassionate people I have known the office workers are very friendly and Dr Cole is a very compassionate dr. He really listens to you and is so helpful!!I am glad that I was referred to Richard Cole

Aug 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Richard Cole is the BEST! And it’s always e... — Joyce K.

Dr. Richard Cole is the BEST! And it’s always easy to get an appointment. Friendly staff also!

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My back pains are relieved and I always leave f... — Roswitha K.

My back pains are relieved and I always leave feeling much better.

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy with Dr.Richard Cole. — James H.

I was very happy with Dr.Richard Cole.

Aug 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoyed my visit. Everyone was very friendly ... — Shan C.

I enjoyed my visit. Everyone was very friendly and made me feel at home. The customer service there is excellent and I got good results.

Aug 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fast, friendly, and effective! — Edward B.

Dr. Brad Cole does an amazing job for my family and me! My wife is able to get in for emergency appointments without any major issues or delays. I usually arrive a bit early and get seen early! It fits well for my busy schedule. i usually go in all tense and out of whack and come out feeling aligned and moving freely. Once a skeptic of chiropractics, but never again! It has helped in ways that physical therapy has been less effective.

Aug 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A very good place.  — Cheryl B.

A very good place. Staff is friendly, Dr. Lubbe is pleasant and thorough. The massage therapist are great.

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Don't know about the rest, just know he's 1 of the — Andrea R.

Let them provide your chiropractic needs. Dr. Brad Cole is soft-spoken; but,. his concern & care for his patients speak loudly. The staff just brighten my day...so friendly & helpful. AND, they never leave you waiting for long periods of time.

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar If you want to live to the age of 70 or older, ... — Ellis W.

If you want to live to the age of 70 or older, keep going to Cole Pain Therapy. (Dr. Jeff Luebbe)

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The relief I received after my first visit was ... — Constance G.

The relief I received after my first visit was just unbelievable . Dr. Luebbe was so through in my exam and just great in my adjustment. Office staff so kind and professional.

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctors great nurses! Timely.  — Catherine W.

Great doctors great nurses! Timely.

Aug 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful chiropractic care. Dr Cole is very ca... — Shana T.

Wonderful chiropractic care. Dr Cole is very caring and thorough. Referred my sister who was told to have tailbone surgery. After seeing dr Cole a few times felt so much better and canceled the surgery. He does so much more than give adjustments but provides education and take home excercises and stretches that help too. Also, Christy gives fabulous massages.

Aug 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar When I went in on Monday I could hardly move my... — Carol B.

When I went in on Monday I could hardly move my neck. I was instantly better after Dr. Luebbe worked on me. He has a great personality. His nurse ordered a special pillow for me. Everyone is wonderful there.

Aug 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly Staff and Knowledgeable Doctors — Betty V.

Friendly Staff and Knowledgeable Doctors

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Cole Pain Therapy group is by far the best ... — John B.

The Cole Pain Therapy group is by far the best service I have experienced for this type of therapy. From the first step into the office - where the front desk is courteous and friendly - to the great scheduling (no wait time) - to the actual thorough therapy procedures. Their knowledge and supportive attitude is outstanding.

Jul 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First-time chiropractor patient very pleased... — Dana H.

I have been seeing Dr. Brad Cole for back pain which ended up in a diagnosis of arthritis for several months now. In a matter of just under three weeks, he got me from daily appointments with three separate therapies to now only once a month adjustments. My pain from the arthritis is now manageable and I’m even able to practice yoga. His office staff are highly efficient and very friendly. They remember your name no matter how much or how little you stop in. I highly recommend Dr. Brad Cole and his associates to anyone in the local Bartlett or surrounding areas. You won’t be disappointed.

Jul 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care — Joyce G.

I have gone to Richard Cole, DC and Cole, DC for Several years. I have always had excellent care and good results.

Jul 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Worthington is Awesome! — Colleen H.

I am extremely pleased that Dr. Worthington has joined your practice. He has been my chiropractor for a little over a year and is wonderful. The adjustment techniques that he uses work very well for me.

Jul 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Debra G.

I like the fact Dr. Luebbe is always punctual and takes his time with you. He asks questions and always answers any I have.

Jul 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love the doctors and staff at Cole Pain Thera... — Sylvian T.

I love the doctors and staff at Cole Pain Therapy. I have been a patient of Dr. Vollmer for almost 30 years. He gives me the best "tune ups" as I call the adjustments, and he never gets in a hurry to get through with the appointment; he takes his time, and I appreciate that. I've seen a couple of the other doctors, too. They are all good! Dr. Vollmer is just my favorite! I also love the staff. If I call in for an appointment, they always get me in a quickly as possible. Everyone there is courteous and friendly. The atmosphere is upbeat and even fun....not doctorish as are most doctors' offices.

Jul 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I recommended you to someone this week. — Diane W.

I recommended you to someone this week.

Jul 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff Dr Cole and Dr Vollmer always pr... — Gene C.

Friendly staff Dr Cole and Dr Vollmer always provide excellent care.

Jul 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It's nice to walk into an office where people g... — Gail R.

It's nice to walk into an office where people greet you with a smile and good morning/afternoon and act like they like doing what they are doing. Loved the atmosphere, and appreciate Marissa allowing me to have a coupon to lower my bill. That was an unexpected gift and you all have no idea what that meant to me. I am on a very tight fixed income, so that was an unexpected blessing. Dr. Lubbe ( sorry if I misspelled his name) was awesome. My visit Friday will be with Dr. Richard Cole, so I am excited to meet him as well. Thank you for making this such a great happy experience for me. God bless you

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Cole Pain Therapy group does a great job of car... — Anthony F.

Cole Pain Therapy group does a great job of caring for their patients, it’s great because they treat me like family.

Jul 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care is given the minute you walk in ... — Thonda B.

Excellent care is given the minute you walk in the door - from scheduling to reception to treatment, Cole Pain Therapy team is just wonderful and goes above and beyond to help patients.

Jul 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I alway greeted with a smile. — Roswitha K.

I alway greeted with a smile.

Jul 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is a great place for relieving pain. I us... — Karen L.

This is a great place for relieving pain. I usually get in and out within 15 minutes.

Jul 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I would recommend Cole Pain Therapy group. — Bobby W.

I would recommend Cole Pain Therapy group.

Jul 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Back pain was unbearable! — Mary L.

When I walked in to the clinic I could barely walk! I was in so much pain could not undress my self to take X-rays. When I left I could dress myself and was not in unbearable pain. I feel so much better with only three treatments.

Jul 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Luebbe & staff are the greatest! Everyone m... — Bethany B.

Dr. Luebbe & staff are the greatest! Everyone makes you feel welcome & Dr. Luebbe is amazing!

Jul 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great team! — Veronica R.

I completely recommend this clinic! They are a great team, my Dr. B. Cole always has all the answers and the best attention, he always helps me with my problem and I feel better and better! My problem is difficult because needs a surgery and I am free of surgery after 3 years, I am glad because my Lord God bless me with this clinic an my Dr. B. Cole!

Jul 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Your entire team is wonderful to work with - th... — John B.

Your entire team is wonderful to work with - they are thoughtful and courteous.

Jun 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have referred friends to your services, I hav... — Joseph L.

I have referred friends to your services, I have been very please as have my friends.

Jun 28, 2018