StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Chiropractor  — Colleen H.

Not only does Dr Worthington provide outstanding chiropractic adjustments, he also cares for the emotional well being of his patients. Dr Worthington is Awesome!

Jun 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Cole Pain Therapy Group.  — Linda B.

I highly recommend Cole Pain Therapy Group. Dr. Brad Cole is very kind and knowledgeable. He helps me manage my back pain problems. His dry needling technique has literally saved me from days of painful muscle spasms. And Erica, the masseuse, is so awesome at what she does. I had no experience with massage therapy but now understand how important it is to improving how the body works. I was lucky to find this practice. The ortho doc tells me my spine is 30 years older than I am; I have two store bought hips and a knee and two screws holding a foot together -- with arthritis everywhere. You don't have to be in pain. Everyone here will work to help you. I can't wait to try the acupuncture for all the miscellaneous arthritis!!

Jun 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love the ability to get in and out.  — Nicole R.

I love the ability to get in and out.

Jun 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love This Place — Danetta J.

Great customer service. Everyone is very friendly. I love the atmosphere.

Jun 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Experience was exceptional — Patsy J.

Experience was exceptional

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Vollmer is the best! — Mary H.

Dr Vollmer is the best!! Everyone at the front desk and in the back are SUPER!!

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Vollmer is the best!  — Adam L.

Dr. Vollmer is the best! I have had amazing results with several health issues, thanks to his treatments.

Jun 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, knowledgeable and responsive.  — Felicia R.

Friendly staff, knowledgeable and responsive.

Jun 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am so very happy to have found Cole Pain Ther... — Laura S.

I am so very happy to have found Cole Pain Therapy Group. Dr. Richard and Dr. Brad Cole have been treating my back and hip pain with great insight and competence. They are very thorough and have excellent communication skills. I’m improving and so grateful for their care. I highly recommend this clinic. I believe they provide the finest service in the city.

Jun 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jennifer H.

Everyone is very kind in the office. They stay on schedule better than anyone and are always helpful!

Jun 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star service — Virginia H.

Definitely a five star, everyone is very friendly and helpful. Doctors are attentive,best bed side manner I've seen in a while.

May 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Trusting in your doctors — Emily B.

I have been a patient at Cole Payne Therapy for over 25 years. I have seen most of the physicians there and been treated with professionalism and trust. They spend time with you explaining what your issues are and show you exercises you can do at home between visits. Dr. Richard Cole diagnosed a pinched nerve in my lower back and referred me to a surgeon who did surgery to correct it. Collaboration with other physicians is priority when dealing with muscle and skeletal issues. Thank you for keeping me well.

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Debra G.

Appointments are always easy to make and wait time is minimum. Everyone is friendly and helpful.

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Vollmer is amazing and very professional.  — Adrian L.

Dr. Vollmer is amazing and very professional.

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best doctors and friendly staff!!!! — Chad S.

Best doctors and friendly staff!!!!

May 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have complete faith in Dr. Volmer. He listen'... — Susan L.

I have complete faith in Dr. Volmer. He listen's to what I have to say and ask questions before he starts to adjust my neck and back. I must admit I am not the best patient about coming in like I should and usually am in pain when he see's me, but he is usually able to get me back in shape quite quickly. I am glad your office now offers more services like the massages and have always enjoyed the deep heat whenever needed.

May 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Amy R.

Staff was very friendly and Dr. W. was very knowledgeable and kind. Helped me and I am starting to feel great. Thanks so much!

May 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wait is short, very efficient office, feel great — Denise S.

Wait is short very efficient office

May 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Immediate Relief — Colleen H.

Dr Worthington knows exactly how to adjust my neck, spine, and hips. I feel immediate relief. He is absolutely the best chiropractor who has ever adjusted me. I won’t go to anyone else.

May 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I'm a long time patient, Dr Cole and staff's pr... — Gene C.

I'm a long time patient, Dr Cole and staff's primary concern is your health and well being with compassion.

May 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Richard Cole is wonderful. He is knowledgea... — Linda B.

Dr Richard Cole is wonderful. He is knowledgeable, professional, kind and compassionate. I would highly recommend the Cole Pain Therapy Group.

May 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very Satisfied Patient — Phillip W.

I’ve been a patient for more than 20 years while dealing with numerous back pain issues. The staff has always exceeded my expectations. I’ve recommended C.P.T.G. to many friends, family & co-workers that have benefited from their care. Please continue your journey providing excellent care for your patients! Thank you, Phil Ward

May 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Megan H.

Dr. Cole is fantastic! He was attentive and patient and made sure I knew the plan and communicated so well. The whole staff was great!

May 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Super fast appointment — Sandra Y.

I submitted an emailed request for an appt and amazingly they called first thing the next day and got me in 45 mins after that. That alone deserves 5 stars. I had a relatively minor problem and the doc didn't overkill the situation (to get more $$). He asked lots of question and seemed genuinely interested in helping stop my pain. It was a good experience and look forward to going back for adjustments until my pain is gone.

Apr 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service and great staff! — Fulya S.

Awesome service and great staff!

Apr 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cole and staff were a tremendous help to me... — Jerry H.

Dr. Cole and staff were a tremendous help to me in alleviating the pain that I was experiencing with my lower back. All conducted themselves very professionally and courteously. Appointments were easily made and the staff was very flexible in revising appointments when needed. Thank you for all you did for me!

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and took the time to explain every... — Michelle B.

Professional and took the time to explain everything.

Apr 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Luebbe is a great chiropractor  — Lindsay C.

Dr. Luebbe is a great chiropractor with many years experience. He treats the whole body and I feel so much better after my treatments.

Apr 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place! — Mary L.

Love this place,you are always taken care of with a friendly smile. Fast service, never a long wait. They have done so much for me and my back. Would recommend them to everyone!

Apr 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Worthington and staff are great!!  — Heather C.

Dr. Worthington and staff are great!!

Apr 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Coffee bar is nice addition to office. I can gr... — Julia H.

Coffee bar is nice addition to office. I can grab a cup as I head home. Also like the water dispenser on the coffee bar.

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Vollmer and Xan Brosseau,LMT,CTA are an exc... — Leathia J.

Dr. Vollmer and Xan Brosseau,LMT,CTA are an excellent pair. The care they provided..the massage and chiropractic skills are professional and caring.Positive results were received. I would always recommend this staff for pain relief. My life has become different without pain.

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and caring staff and doctors.  — Marcia D.

Professional and caring staff and doctors.

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so nice and pleasant and goes above... — Debra G.

Everyone is so nice and pleasant and goes above and beyond to make you feel welcomed.

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Cole Pain Therapy. I’ve been... — Christy B.

I highly recommend Cole Pain Therapy. I’ve been a patient here for several years now and Dr. Cole has helped me tremendously with my back issues. He is someone you can trust completely. I’ve had nothing but good experiences here.

Apr 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous staff and professional caring doctor ... — Anita K.

Courteous staff and professional caring doctor !

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Richard Cole is excellent and the entire st... — Linda B.

Dr. Richard Cole is excellent and the entire staff was very friendly and helpful!

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff and doctors! — Madison W.

Wonderful staff and doctors!

Apr 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always there and make appointments that are con... — Lenore W.

Always there and make appointments that are convenient. Fit me in when I really need the help.

Mar 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar ALWAYS, caring and knowledgeable staff, especi... — James L.

ALWAYS, caring and knowledgeable staff, especially Dr.Vollmer he keeps me pain free.

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was friendly and appointment was right on... — Ramona R.

Staff was friendly and appointment was right on time.

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best in Memphis — Maurice L.

I highly recommend Cole Pain Therapy. They are friendly, and they do a great job.

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Christy is very efficient always trying to meet... — Lisa T.

Christy is very efficient always trying to meet my needs and my body is very needy

Mar 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, yet friendly.  — Michael T.

Professional, yet friendly.

Mar 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was more than pleased with the good service I... — Linda M.

I was more than pleased with the good service I got. Seem very interest in trying to help you with my problem and my bad pain, Very polite and nice. Was very impressed. Give five to Brad.

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, professional Doctor's. — Gary M.

Friendly staff, professional Doctor's.

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff! ... — Mary L.

Very friendly staff! I was so happy to be able to come back. The wait is not long.

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Quality Care — CarriAnn N.

I have never had a problem getting and/or changing an appointment. In two+ years, I have only had to wait more than 10 minutes past my appointment time once; usually I am able to get in early by 5-10 minutes. If I have questions or concerns, they are handled immediately and care is provided to relieve my areas of pain and discomfort. (Back, neck... etc.) I receive chiropractic and manual (massage) therapy and I also order "foot leveler" insoles for my shoes.

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I would recommend y’all to anyone! The office i... — Melissa S.

I would recommend y’all to anyone! The office is great, & everyone is always so nice & welcoming. Dr.Vollmer is great, he explains things well & has been a great help with my back!

Mar 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Luebbe is great. Very thorough exam. — Dr. Donald B.

Dr. Luebbe is great. Very thorough exam.

Mar 15, 2019