StarStarStarStarStar HAPPY KNEES AND BACK — Janet F.

Had a knee pain with water retention for weeks and was sure it was headed for surgery as it was very painful to put my weight on it. Many thanks go to Dr. Luebbe who last week treated the knee.....Now I can put my weight on it without pain. I was truly convinced that my next & only alternative was a knee operation. It just proved to me to try my chiropractor first!

Oct 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awsome. A very rewarding experience.  — Blanche G.

Awsome. A very rewarding experience.

Oct 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service! — Amanda L.

Dr. Cole is very thorough in his examinations and truly cares that all patients feel better. He believes in people living an active, healthy lifestyle. All staff are also very polite and helpful. There is very little wait time as well. This is one of the best doctor's offices and experiences I've been to in Memphis. Thanks!

Oct 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I can’t say enough great things about this plac... — Marlana R.

I can’t say enough great things about this place! Dr. Richard Cole is the best! The whole staff is awesome. I feel so much better & they actually correct the issue. Love love love them!

Oct 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The doctors and staff members at Cole Pain Ther... — Arthur F.

The doctors and staff members at Cole Pain Therapy are compassionate and highly qualified. They go out of their way to ensure effective treatment. They are the best!

Oct 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar After trying tons of medicine for my migraines ... — Maria M.

After trying tons of medicine for my migraines and nothing working, a friend encouraged me to go to Dr. Luebbe. The treatment worked wonderfully. I've very large and hesitated to go however everyone is extremely kind and made me feel comfortable. Recently hurt my back and went several days in pain. Decided to call up the center. They got me in right away and after a few visits totally pain-free. Recommend to all my friends who are looking for pain relief.

Oct 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Luebbe always takes care of any pain and o... — Lindsay C.

Dr. Luebbe always takes care of any pain and or muscular issue I have

Oct 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar So grateful to have Cole Pain Therapy as a part... — Tara J.

So grateful to have Cole Pain Therapy as a part of my Team. I see a lot of physicians, and having my Cardiologist recommend a test that Dr. Rick could administer and send the results to my physicians, was so helpful. Outstanding service! Thank you!!

Oct 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional staff — Tara N.

Very friendly and professional staff

Sep 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Speedy Service  — Sylvia M.

The doctors at Cole Pain Therapy are knowledgeable and answer all questions in detail. Great wait time and make you feel important.

Sep 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Dr. was very informative. He explained my m... — Jeff H.

The Dr. was very informative. He explained my medical issues thoroughly while going in to detail the procedures that he was going to perform. The nurses and office staff were very professional and nice. I had a great experience.

Sep 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very good service, would highly recommend them — Claud M.

Very good service, would highly recommend them

Sep 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Vollmer and Dr Luebbe are both excellent! Th... — Amanda M.

Dr Vollmer and Dr Luebbe are both excellent! The staff is friendly and the care is top notch.

Sep 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so friendly, my doctor Vollmer is v... — Ella D.

Everyone is so friendly, my doctor Vollmer is very thorough and hilarious and my myofascial release therapist, Christy, is awesome.

Sep 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They treat the whole patient- not just the back! — Amanda H.

Dr. Brad Cole is such a great chiropractor! He goes above and beyond when it comes to patient care. As a crossfitter and ultra runner, I come regularly to see Dr. Cole for adjustments. He is a great listener and takes care in treating his patients. He treats more than the back. He has treated my foot pain which ended up being referred pain. He has dry needled me multiple times and each time he as done so, it has be successful! I can’t sing his praises enough. I recommend Dr. Cole to ANYONE in search of a great and caring chiropractor. He treats more than your back. He treats his whole patient.

Sep 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Cole Pain Therapy Group is always professional.... — Dr. Claude S.

Cole Pain Therapy Group is always professional. You are treated as an individual and you are involved in the treatment plan.

Sep 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Easy to find. Very professional. Quiet waiting ... — Denise S.

Easy to find. Very professional. Quiet waiting area. Always feel better when I leave. Clean. Always feel they are glad to see me and glad to help me.

Sep 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have never left a doctor's office feeling so ... — Emily H.

I have never left a doctor's office feeling so positive and hopeful. Dr. Brad Cole really listened to me and made a plan customized to my specific issues.

Sep 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jennifer H.

Every person is kind and helpful from the front desk to the doctor, and everyone in between. It is amazing how they get to know you and remember who you are and what you do and care enough to ask about it. Can't say enough good things.

Sep 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love this place! Everyone there treats you we... — Richard N.

I love this place! Everyone there treats you well and I have never had a bad experience with this group!

Sep 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always friendly. I feel confident... — Dwayne B.

The staff is always friendly. I feel confident that the therapist are making correct diagnoses and administering proper treatment for recovery.

Sep 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff and facilities. Dr. Brad is cou... — Arthur F.

Excellent staff and facilities. Dr. Brad is courteous, concerned, and gifted.

Sep 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All staff are very friendly and professional. — Gary M.

All staff are very friendly and professional.

Aug 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Treatment  — Colleen H.

The chiropractic treatment that I receive fro Dr. Worthington always resolves my pain issues. He is easily able to go right to the source of my pain and make the necessary adjustments. I always leave the office feeling so much better !

Aug 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff! — Mary L.

The staff is friendly and the wait is short and you walk out feeling better than when you went in. Very happy going here and you will be also.

Aug 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Luebbe is the best. I always feel better wh... — Matthew N.

Dr. Luebbe is the best. I always feel better when I then when I came in. Thanks for taking care of me and getting my body working right.

Aug 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Feeling Great — James S.

Had a difficult time just getting out of bed. After ONE visit, I was a new me. Haven't felt this good in 5 years

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always very accommodating, whether it be for a ... — Tina M.

Always very accommodating, whether it be for a chiropractic visit or massage. Great group!

Aug 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I've recommended CPTG to numerous people thru t... — Phillip W.

I've recommended CPTG to numerous people thru the years. Including my Mother!!

Aug 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am 55 years old and saw one chiropractor for ... — Ella D.

I am 55 years old and saw one chiropractor for 40 years. I loved him to death. I have been seeing Dr. Vollmer for about 2 months and he reminds me so much of my old chiropractor that I already love him to death as well and the Myofascial release that I received from Christy was off the chain. I will continue to get treatment there until they throw dirt on me.

Aug 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly office people and Dr Vollmer is timely... — MegAnn S.

Friendly office people and Dr Vollmer is timely on entering the room vs appointment times. Do not have to wait long.

Aug 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love my doctor and all the staff... — Ramona R.

Love my doctor and all the staff...a very warm and friendly doctor office. I will most always recommend them to any and everyone.

Aug 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Veronica R.

I recommend Cole Clinic because I have a great results, they are professional at all, quick attention, great team, neat please, etc.,

Aug 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr Richard Cole fo... — Linda H.

I have been a patient of Dr Richard Cole for over 25 years. I appreciate that he has hours that I don't have to take off work to see him .He is very knowledgeable and puts his patients health needs above his own monetary needs . I like that he doesn't keep you waiting hours in the waiting room to see him.

Aug 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was personable and professional. — Robert H.

Everyone was personable and professional.

Aug 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Life Changing ... — Michelle B.

I walked in using a cane and no longer require one. Dr. Worthington is excellent and he is attentive, a great listener and extremely knowledgeable. I believe in his abilities so much that i have shared with family, friends and co-workers.

Aug 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Been coming here for 17 yrs. moved away for 2 a... — Zoe B.

Been coming here for 17 yrs. moved away for 2 and came back and picked up like I never left! Love these folks!

Aug 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was a good visit just thought I would get wo... — Brian H.

It was a good visit just thought I would get worked on a bit more, but non the less I will be back and refer others

Jul 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Efficiently professional. Nice clean offices. S... — Denise S.

Efficiently professional. Nice clean offices. Staff courteous and professional. No wait for appointment most visits

Jul 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Doctors and staff are awesome, professional, ca... — Anthony B.

Doctors and staff are awesome, professional, caring, and easy to work with.

Jul 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great care and attention....... — Lynda H.

Quick, efficient and targeted appointments for minor issues. When the issues are more intense, the team has everything you need right in the office, from a detailed exam, therapies to help your muscles to massages to work out extreme knots. The doctors are very caring, listen to your issues and provide you a path for recovery. Highly recommend!

Jul 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love Cole and all the people there. They are ... — Debra G.

I love Cole and all the people there. They are so helpful and friendly and professional. Not only does my back feel better when I leave I also go out with a better attitude from being around such good people.

Jul 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar No disappointments — Eleanor R.

I can't stop myself. The first thing I noticed about this online appearance is the faulty grammar. One always uses the possessive with the gerund. ("...we appreciate you taking the time..." should be "...we appreciate your taking the time..." or "...we appreciate you for taking the time...") Q3 should use "courtesy." Q4 I was happy to wait.

Jul 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Worthington and staff are the best! I am ve... — Doris A.

Dr. Worthington and staff are the best! I am very grateful for everuthing they to help me my pain go away.

Jul 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar ENJOYING ME AGAIN 👍 — Maria R.

I was Unsure what a Chiropractor really Does for the Body..My First few Appointments I felt No Difference..As time has gone by Wishing I had done this Much Sooner..My Neck and Shoulder are a part of My Body Again..

Jul 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cole is doing a great job with my lower bac... — Ray D.

Dr. Cole is doing a great job with my lower back. When I first started treatment, back was in pain, hard to sit for any long time, standing up was also painful. Now movement has come back with slight pain sometimes. Under his work and training, I feel that I am on the road to recovery. As a Realtor, I have to be able to move..........

Jul 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Vollmer is the absolute greatest! He cares ... — Adam L.

Dr. Vollmer is the absolute greatest! He cares about his patients, and gives the best adjustments.

Jul 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar ALL of the staff is friendly. I am a new patien... — Ella D.

ALL of the staff is friendly. I am a new patient, only 2 visits, going for the third visit today. Dr. Vollmer is very thorough, he is super nice and he is hilarious and I like his technique.

Jul 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent place.  — Madison F.

Excellent. A good group of doctors Good results. Would recommend to anyone.

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended! — Kelli B.

I have been feeling hopeless for a couple of years now. Was involved in a pretty bad wreck and my pain and symptoms have progressed with time. Went for an evaluation to see Dr. Richard Cole and I must say, he is absolutely wonderful. After the exam he spoke with me and I have never had a doc just bluntly talk to me about what’s going on with me. He offered many options and I will most definitely be seeing him again. He’s incredibly optimistic and that gave me hope. Hearing him tell me he feels like he can help get me back goin, that restored what I had lost with my pride of being disabled to an extent. Now I have hope and feel like I CAN get better. I have and will continue to refer anyone to see him. The staff is very nice and professional.

Jul 17, 2019