StarStarStarStarStar The entire experience is great. The office staf... — Debra G.

The entire experience is great. The office staff are all very friendly and helpful and Dr. Luebbe throughly explains what the problem is and what can be done to remidy the issue. He's very good at giving tips on what you can do at home to further your recovery.

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly professional and thorough in diagnosis a... — Marcus V.

Highly professional and thorough in diagnosis and treatment.

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional. Dr. Vollmer is excellent. ... — Clinton H.

Always professional. Dr. Vollmer is excellent.

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Cole Pain Therapy Grou... — Iris B.

I have been a patient of Cole Pain Therapy Group for over 10 years. I can't say enough about the quality of care I have received. Everyone there is very helpful and super friendly. I refer anyone that tells me they are having problems to them.

Jun 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and I get awesome results fro... — Anita K.

Very professional and I get awesome results from my Doctor !

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My back always feels better after my adjustment... — Roswitha K.

My back always feels better after my adjustment

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place to get treatment. — Karen L.

Great place to get treatment.

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing chiropractors!  — Trevor M.

Great group of chiropractors! Very passionate on helping their patients to finding the cure to your problem.

Jun 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pleased, looking forward to completing plan of ... — Billie M.

Pleased, looking forward to completing plan of care

Jun 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar the staff were very nice, office clean outstand... — Gilberto P.

the staff were very nice, office clean outstanding appearance

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have recommended Cole Pain Therapy Group to m... — Sharon R.

I have recommended Cole Pain Therapy Group to many of my friends, family, and colleagues.

May 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar From the moment you walk in your greeted with s... — Debra G.

From the moment you walk in your greeted with sincerity and treated with kindness the entire visit.

May 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Richard Cole has made my life better due to... — Pamela W.

Dr. Richard Cole has made my life better due to his expertise, knowledge, and caring ways.

May 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have recommended it to several friends — Diane W.

I have recommended it to several friends

May 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt, professional, knowledgable, and pleasan... — Jackie C.

Prompt, professional, knowledgeable, and pleasant.

May 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lois S.

They are friendly, timely, Godly and on top of that excellent doctors,

May 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional. Office staff organized and ... — Ronald B.

Very professional. Office staff organized and friendly. Text reminders of appointments. Dr B Cole is excellent!

Apr 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Glad I tried it! — Edward B.

I was always reluctant to see a Chiropractor, but my wife and son went and told me how amazing they felt. So I tried it and now I LOVE my Monday morning appointment with Dr. Brad Cole. My whole family sees him and he always asks how everyone is doing. Great care and I always feel SO much better after leaving there!

Apr 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been completely satisfied with my treatm... — Chesley C.

I have been completely satisfied with my treatments.

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing service  — Alicia M.

Great service and upfront with treatment plan and pricing. Dr Brad Cole explained everything very thoroughly and provided amazing service!

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Darlene S.

Loved this office. I havent felt this "at home" with a Drs office in a long time. Everyone was friendly and professional.

Apr 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional staff. Robert Cole ma... — Howard J.

Friendly and professional staff. Robert Cole makes you feel at ease and and is a great Doctor.

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly presence and professional. — Lisa T.

Very friendly presence and professional.

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Was quick and easy to get my initial appointmen... — Debra G.

Was quick and easy to get my initial appointment and barely any wait time when I got there. Efficient at premiliarmy information gathering and the doctor was very attentive to answers to his questions. Very positive experience from start to finish.

Apr 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Cole Pain Theraphy is the best at caring for th... — Diane J.

Cole Pain Theraphy is the best at caring for their patients and finding solutions to their aches and pains. I’ve been going to them for many years for adjustments and never had any reason to complain. Love them.

Apr 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have a doctor that is about 5 - 10 mins away,... — Mattie R.

I have a doctor that is about 5 - 10 mins away, but I and my daughter trust Dr. Luebbe and the Cole's staff. The staff is very friendly and the doctors give you excellent care.

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The reminder is great ! Helps me remember. Staf... — Anita K.

The reminder is great ! Helps me remember. Staff and Doctor is awesome!

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is the first time I have ever been to a ch... — Angela W.

This is the first time I have ever been to a chiropractor. My back has been hurting for over 15 years and this is the first time I've ever gone with no pain and I'm loving it. Thank you so much.

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Roswitha K.

The Adjustment I received helps with my pain.

Mar 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very polite staff, always on timeDr. Luebbe ta... — Michael G.

Very polite staff, always on time Dr. Luebbe takes very good care of my needs and keeps my back in good working order.

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I would highly recommend Dr. Brad Cole to anyon... — Caroline C.

I would highly recommend Dr. Brad Cole to anyone, but especially athletes.

Mar 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Would recommend to anyone! — Britany C.

When I first made an appointment here, I was in extreme pain (and I do mean extreme). I called and they got me in later on that same day. After just 2 visits, I was already feeling great. They addressed other issues that later came up quickly and adjusted my treatment accordingly. The staff were always friendly and did their job so well. Thank you all for helping me get back to being pain free!

Mar 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar No reason to be in pain anymore  — Gus V.

Wow is the best review I could give ! In Pain and non - functional goin in... & zero pain , moving well coming out... there is just no reason to be in pain anymore!

Mar 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff here are all peaceful and very kind! ... — Jasmine C.

The staff here are all peaceful and very kind! Dr. Vollmer is such a great person and I really appreciate the people of this office! Great customer service!

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They saved my sanity! Highly recommend! — Melissa B.

After many years of chronic pain, I discovered Cole Pain Therapy Group through a coworker and my life will never be the same. I had bounced from chiropractors and physical therapists to one of the top spinal surgeons in the area - all with no luck. If anything I received more pain from some of the chiropractors including adjustments gone wrong and heel lifts that did nothing but contort my hips. Before Cole Pain Therapy, I was prescribed muscle relaxers, took nightly sleep medication to stay asleep, did physical therapy to work the strained muscles, got MRI scans and x-rays, etc. I would travel far and wide to see this office and let them work their magic on me. I would 100% recommend using this practice to all of my friends and family.

Mar 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I just love the staff. Everything about each an... — Santania T.

I just love the staff. Everything about each and everyone of their smiling face

Mar 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff pleasent. Dr. Luebbe is caring and practi... — Marilyn W.

Staff pleasent. Dr. Luebbe is caring and practical that is he wants to see progress in my problem.

Mar 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Service — Andrea R.

I love the staff & my doctor, Dr. Brad Cole. They are all so very nice, friendly, and compassionate about their practice.

Mar 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This office runs on time. — Sherrie G.

This office runs on time. Never had to wait more than 10 minutes to see Doctor.

Feb 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always excellent treatment.....amazing what the... — Janet F.

Always excellent treatment.....amazing what the Chiro can do giving instant relief.

Feb 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I began seeing Dr. Luebbe a little less than a ... — Cathy G.

I began seeing Dr. Luebbe a little less than a week ago for chronic back pain that I have been suffering with for 20 plus years. Neck has had much pain recently too. I have had 4 treatments so far and have already seen improvement.

Feb 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — G. W.

I was visiting here from out of state, and had gone to Dr. Vollmer...in the past. He is 10 star. I saw him again recently and he was the same great doctor. 10 Stars. Love Dr. Vollmer...he is so thorough. You won't regret a visit to them.

Feb 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Kristy was great with working with spots in my ... — Kristy T.

Kristy was great with working with spots in my neck and back. And the Dr was great with taking time with me. Never felt like I was just a another patient. Nor did I feel like I was being pushed to do anything.

Feb 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff. Very little wait time. Knowledg... — Susan I.

Friendly staff. Very little wait time. Knowledgeable and helpful professionals.

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar After my Adjustment my Back and Hipfeels so mu... — Roswitha K.

After my Adjustment my Back and Hip feels so much better.

Feb 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My whole experience was wonderful! — Anita K.

My whole experience was wonderful!

Feb 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, Dr. Rick Cole is knowledgeable,... — Tamara H.

Friendly staff, Dr. Rick Cole is knowledgeable, gentle, compassionate. I wouldn't go anywhere else!

Feb 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Cole Pain Therapy Group fo... — Iris B.

I have been going to Cole Pain Therapy Group for more than a decade now. I have had great results from my treatments.

Jan 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter and I have been going to Dr. Luebbe... — Mattie R.

My daughter and I have been going to Dr. Luebbe for about ten years. We have to drive about 30 minutes to see him, but it's worth the drive. He is an excellent doctor and we trust him.

Jan 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar New patient  — Zeina W.

Receptionist was very knowledgeable and friendly. Dr Bradford was very patient and professional. This was my first chiropractic session! Will continue my therapy for sure.

Jan 22, 2018