StarStarStarStarStar LOVE eye appointments! — Katherine H.

The staff here is the absolute best!!! They are amazingly friendly, and they take the time to learn your name and remember you as an individual. The medical care is so through and everyone is so knowledgeable. I would never trust my eyesight to anyone else!

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Doc has a great staff, always enjoy my visits. ... — Brian L.

Doc has a great staff, always enjoy my visits.

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best in the east! — Patricia N.

Service and care was clear, comprehensive, and caring. Examples were given with explanations to make sure they were understood. Staff was friend,y and efficient. Can't go wrong at either Hebron or Colchester.

Jan 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All Round Excellence — Bernice D.

Dr. Dempsey and his staff are friendy, courteous, and professional. I and my family have been Dr D's patients for years. Enjoying our visits is just a bonus; the bottom line is that we know that we are getting the best possible care for our eyes.

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional,fan — Richard D.

Very professional,fantastic

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Top Notch Service — Mary B.

A very professional staff who are knowledgable, positive and responsive

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They make you feel like a friend. — John M.

They make you feel like a friend.

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Dempsey and his staff are very nice. I’ve b... — Karen P.

Dr Dempsey and his staff are very nice. I’ve been going here for years and I am very satisfied.

Dec 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent first visit! — Elizabeth R.

This was my first visit to Colchester Eye Care, and I am glad I went. The staff was professional and friendly, the first-time patient forms were easy to fill out, and the receptionist was happy to answer any questions I had. Dr. Mistry addressed my questions with ease, and picking out first-time frames with the staff was a cinch, right down to letting me know up front what my insurance would cover. I would happily recommend this office to my friends in the area who need eyecare assistance.

Dec 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Locating the problem and calling in a professio... — Stephen F.

Locating the problem and calling in a professional to verify the serious of my problem.

Dec 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great personal service from the entire staff. A... — Richard K.

Great personal service from the entire staff. Always happy to go there for an appointment.

Dec 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great experience with this vi — Pedro L.

It was a great experience with this visit

Dec 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A Wonderdul Practice  — Janet S.

I have seen every provider at the practice and everyone including the staff has been amazing. They definitely go above and beyond. I cant say enough good things about this practice. I will be referring patients to them.

Dec 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Why I actually love going to the Eye Doc — Katherine H.

This practice is extremely focused on providing the best possible care for people's health. Fore example -- I actually know people (corrective lens wearers, even!) who have been going for eye exams their whole lives and have never gotten their pupils dilated- this practice recommends it every year! Every Doc I've seen has been completely excellent- they explain what they're doing without either talking down or over your head, and they're very receptive to questions. Additionally everyone on the scheduling and reception team is unbelievably friendly, polite, and considerate. It's obvious they treat my time as valuable. The waiting room is adorable -- great for kids, very very comfortable for adults - plus free WI-FI! While you're there you can shop for glasses if you like - they have a really good selection of frames, and ophthalmologists who are excellent at picking out the styles that suit my face. Finally, I love how they know how my insurance works and what will be covered, how much, etc -- better than my HR rep does!!! Basically, I LOVE my eye Dr .and feel so lucky I've found them. I recommend them whenever possible!

Dec 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Super friendly staff! They really go out of the... — Clarence T.

Super friendly staff! They really go out of their way to accommodate you.

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Janet M.

Colchester eye care is always professional, friendly and accommodating. I had to reschedule and they fit me in and because of a time restriction they got me out on time to pick up my grandchildren. I highly recommend this eye care, they are great!

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and were able to get me in on... — Allan P.

Excellent service and were able to get me in on a moments notice.

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Dempsey and Staff are Amazing  — Chris G.

everyone is always so helpful and pleasant. Thank you.

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was impressed with how welcoming and friendly... — Rylee D.

I was impressed with how welcoming and friendly all of the staff are at Hebron Eye Care. I bring all 3 of my children there and they are always treated with patience and care. I have often recommend Hebron Eye Care to my friends/co-workers.

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All that I get from SR is the online questionai... — Wendy D.

All that I get from SR is the online questionaire - not generating any google/fb reviews :-( Wendy

Nov 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I really like and trust Dr. Dempsey. All his pa... — Joyce J.

I really like and trust Dr. Dempsey. All his patients are treated nicely. He’s extremely knowledgeable.

Nov 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Eye exam  — Charles W.

Little to busy wanted more info on glasses

Nov 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff and Doctor were professional, ... — Charity K.

The office staff and Doctor were professional, courteous, and nice. I didn't wait long before I was seen by the Doctor. I would recommend this practice to anyone in need of eye care.

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a Colchester Eye Care patient since... — Robert W.

I have been a Colchester Eye Care patient since around 1997. My eyesight with glasses is still 20-20. They have treated me for glaucoma which has thus far been successful - keeping my eye pressures low. I recently have had a bout with some form of eye infection and they are treating that with the usual determination to eliminate it quickly. I have watched this practice grow over the years. More Doctors, more staff, and all are very friendly yet very professional. Would I recommend this office? Yes! And I Have.

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, knowledgable doctors. The Dr. ca... — Jeanne G.

Great service, knowledgable doctors. The Dr. called back within half hour in response to a message I left regarding an eye problem. The staff scheduled me in that day. The doctor clearly explained everything and scheduled a follow-up visit .

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jeanne K.

Dr. Dempsey and his staff simply could not be more professional, knowledgeable, or friendly. Without question, they are the gold standard for health care!

Nov 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant experience.  — Nancy S.

Very pleasant experience. Promote

Nov 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a fun visit with Dr. Dempsey. Very profe... — Jeffrey P.

Always a fun visit with Dr. Dempsey. Very professional but with a great attitude. His staff is always super friendly.

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Erica D.

As usual , everyone was prompt , friendly and efficient and your new doctor is a great addition to your team !

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Simply the Best Eyecare — James D.

Friendly atmosphere, well trained staff, always a pleasant experience.

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My family has been coming to see Dr Dempsey for... — Colleen P.

My family has been coming to see Dr Dempsey for at least 100 years... OK. Maybe an exaggeration.... We have seen him for at least 20 years, and he is just the best! We have made appointments for routine matters, for emergency matters, and often joked that we wished we could invite him and his family for Thanksgiving dinner, because We always felt like "family" when we went to Colchester Eye Care.

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very Friendly and Courteous Staff.  — Eileen B.

Very Friendly and Courteous Staff.

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Patricia Hayn — Patricia H.

Staff is always friendly and courteous!

Oct 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Frederick J.

Ever one is great to work with.

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Edward G.

Everyone was very friendly and my aqppointment was still on schedule with my primary doctor being out Dr. Dempsey was able to see me.

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and Knowledgeable Staff — Melissa N.

The staff are very friendly and knowledgeable. I feel like the doctors listen to me and address my concerns appropriately, with great care and attention to detail. They take their time explaining different aspects of an exam or condition, and I don't feel rushed.

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A+ — Eric K.

Very well run doctor's office. Pleasant staff and great doctors.

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All office staff very friendly and professional... — Ann G.

All office staff very friendly and professional

Oct 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Survey — Cathleen C.

Your staff is very professional and kind. I actually feel relaxed at a dentist office.

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dempsey and the staff are very helpful, and... — John P.

Dr. Dempsey and the staff are very helpful, and professional

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very accommodating and polite staff and Doc Dem... — George G.

Very accommodating and polite staff and Doc Dempsey is the best.

Sep 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Trust.... — Thomas R.

I wouldn't trust the care of my eyes to anyone but Dr. Dempsey, period!

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My visits to Colchester & Hebron Eye Care — Charles L.

It's amazing because each time I have visited, everyone and I mean everyone has a smile and is extremely helpful, courteous and professional. Its like a small family.

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding staff and doctors. — Eric W.

Outstanding staff and doctors.

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love Colchester Eye Care! — Brandi W.

There was a scheduling snafu with my appointment; however, the office staff and the doctors all took great care of me and fixed the issue in a very professional and comfortable manner. The Dr. explained everything thoroughly even though he was pressed for time on an already busy day. Highly recommend Colchester Eye Care!

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A pleasure very helpfulAnd friendly — William C.

A pleasure very helpful And friendly

Sep 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Easy to use — Linn S.

The online access is easy to use and very computer friendly. It's a good place to get up to date information.

Sep 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Nicole M.

The staff are very friendly and accommodating. The office is clean with a nice waiting area for both adults and children. I’ve only been to the office twice for routine eye exams and both visits were pleasant experiences. I would highly recommend Colchester Eye Care to anyone in the area.

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly , knowledgeable and efficient  — Jane C.

Friendly , knowledgeable and efficient

Sep 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I'll Be Back! — Simon L.

Never felt rushed or pressured. Very informative and helpful. Totally pleasant experience.

Sep 6, 2018