StarStarStarStarStar Only problem I was quoted one price over the ph... — Craig F.

Only problem I was quoted one price over the phone and when I payed for the Eye exam it was $50.dollars more. Thanks

Mar 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Office staff very friendly. Dentists are compa... — Susan B.

Office staff very friendly. Dentists are compassionate and truly listen to you. You know and feel that you are in good hands!

Mar 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and helpful team — Jaclyn S.

Very friendly and helpful team

Mar 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Top Notch Doctors and staff. — George S.

Top Notch Doctors and staff.

Mar 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dempsey and his staff are always so friendl... — Stephanie M.

Dr. Dempsey and his staff are always so friendly and welcoming! Jenna was super friendly at the front desk and very helpful.

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They are very nice people and they treat you we... — Linda J.

They are very nice people and they treat you well. Dr. Dempsey is the sweetest man!

Feb 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very comfortable with all in the office. In al... — Melinda L.

Very comfortable with all in the office. In all my years I feel this office has explained my eye health the most clear to me and have continued to find solutions

Feb 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great eye care team! — Stephanie P.

You all are very welcoming and kind!

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I would highly recommend Colchester Eye Care. ... — Jason D.

I would highly recommend Colchester Eye Care. The doctors and office staff are extremely professional, friendly and accommodating.

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Dempsey is top notch. The office staff is al... — Kevin L.

Dr Dempsey is top notch. The office staff is also professional and friendly. They do have difficulty pronouncing some words such as Caramel or Noel’s however they have time to learn

Feb 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Hebron eye care offers exceptional service! — Theresa N.

Hebron eye care offers exceptional service!

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am always beyond impressed with the level of ... — Janine P.

I am always beyond impressed with the level of professionalism, warmth and kindness that all of the staff demonstrate. Thank you for always making me feel cared about as a patient. I will continue to tell my friends and family about my wonderful experiences with Colchester Eye Care!

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Eye Care For Over 2 Decades — Michael D.

Ever since we moved to Colchester in the early 90's, we have known Dr. Dempsey and his crew. Over more than 2 decades, their office has always been kind, professional, and greeted us with a smile. I even have personal friends working there! They're a part of the family that is the Colchester community, and I couldn't recommend any office with higher regard than Colchester Eye Care for anyone seeking new or continued eye care.

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All staff at Colchester are friendly and very c... — Anne L.

All staff at Colchester are friendly and very customer oriented. Thank u all. Annie

Feb 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous service ! Super friendly!  — Christian M.

Fabulous service ! Super friendly!

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar there is no better Dr. than Dr. Dempsey, been g... — Nancy E.

there is no better Dr. than Dr. Dempsey, been going to him since 1997 or so, best ever!

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with service — Jeff J.

Dr. Dempsey is the best optometrist in the state!

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very friendly and helpful, I call... — David W.

The staff was very friendly and helpful, I called the morning of looking to make an appointment and they were able to get me in that day. I would highly recommend this office.

Feb 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Cathy — Cathy B.

Very friendly and professional. It was Superbowl weekend and they were all prepared. Snacks, pictures. They were even dressed up. Was a great eye exam. Thanks.

Feb 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledgeable and friendly staff. Highly r... — Kathleen C.

Very knowledgeable and friendly staff. Highly recommend.

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic people, fantastic service — Glenn G.

Fantastic people, fantastic service

Jan 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A clean environment and very friendly staff. Al... — Richard L.

A clean environment and very friendly staff. All appointments are on time. A very professionally run office. All questions answered in an understandable manner and explained in detail.

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar LOVE eye appointments! — Katherine H.

The staff here is the absolute best!!! They are amazingly friendly, and they take the time to learn your name and remember you as an individual. The medical care is so through and everyone is so knowledgeable. I would never trust my eyesight to anyone else!

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Doc has a great staff, always enjoy my visits. ... — Brian L.

Doc has a great staff, always enjoy my visits.

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best in the east! — Patricia N.

Service and care was clear, comprehensive, and caring. Examples were given with explanations to make sure they were understood. Staff was friend,y and efficient. Can't go wrong at either Hebron or Colchester.

Jan 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All Round Excellence — Bernice D.

Dr. Dempsey and his staff are friendy, courteous, and professional. I and my family have been Dr D's patients for years. Enjoying our visits is just a bonus; the bottom line is that we know that we are getting the best possible care for our eyes.

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional,fan — Richard D.

Very professional,fantastic

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Top Notch Service — Mary B.

A very professional staff who are knowledgable, positive and responsive

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They make you feel like a friend. — John M.

They make you feel like a friend.

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Dempsey and his staff are very nice. I’ve b... — Karen P.

Dr Dempsey and his staff are very nice. I’ve been going here for years and I am very satisfied.

Dec 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent first visit! — Elizabeth R.

This was my first visit to Colchester Eye Care, and I am glad I went. The staff was professional and friendly, the first-time patient forms were easy to fill out, and the receptionist was happy to answer any questions I had. Dr. Mistry addressed my questions with ease, and picking out first-time frames with the staff was a cinch, right down to letting me know up front what my insurance would cover. I would happily recommend this office to my friends in the area who need eyecare assistance.

Dec 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Locating the problem and calling in a professio... — Stephen F.

Locating the problem and calling in a professional to verify the serious of my problem.

Dec 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great personal service from the entire staff. A... — Richard K.

Great personal service from the entire staff. Always happy to go there for an appointment.

Dec 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great experience with this vi — Pedro L.

It was a great experience with this visit

Dec 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A Wonderdul Practice  — Janet S.

I have seen every provider at the practice and everyone including the staff has been amazing. They definitely go above and beyond. I cant say enough good things about this practice. I will be referring patients to them.

Dec 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Why I actually love going to the Eye Doc — Katherine H.

This practice is extremely focused on providing the best possible care for people's health. Fore example -- I actually know people (corrective lens wearers, even!) who have been going for eye exams their whole lives and have never gotten their pupils dilated- this practice recommends it every year! Every Doc I've seen has been completely excellent- they explain what they're doing without either talking down or over your head, and they're very receptive to questions. Additionally everyone on the scheduling and reception team is unbelievably friendly, polite, and considerate. It's obvious they treat my time as valuable. The waiting room is adorable -- great for kids, very very comfortable for adults - plus free WI-FI! While you're there you can shop for glasses if you like - they have a really good selection of frames, and ophthalmologists who are excellent at picking out the styles that suit my face. Finally, I love how they know how my insurance works and what will be covered, how much, etc -- better than my HR rep does!!! Basically, I LOVE my eye Dr .and feel so lucky I've found them. I recommend them whenever possible!

Dec 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Super friendly staff! They really go out of the... — Clarence T.

Super friendly staff! They really go out of their way to accommodate you.

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Janet M.

Colchester eye care is always professional, friendly and accommodating. I had to reschedule and they fit me in and because of a time restriction they got me out on time to pick up my grandchildren. I highly recommend this eye care, they are great!

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and were able to get me in on... — Allan P.

Excellent service and were able to get me in on a moments notice.

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Dempsey and Staff are Amazing  — Chris G.

everyone is always so helpful and pleasant. Thank you.

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was impressed with how welcoming and friendly... — Rylee D.

I was impressed with how welcoming and friendly all of the staff are at Hebron Eye Care. I bring all 3 of my children there and they are always treated with patience and care. I have often recommend Hebron Eye Care to my friends/co-workers.

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All that I get from SR is the online questionai... — Wendy D.

All that I get from SR is the online questionaire - not generating any google/fb reviews :-( Wendy

Nov 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I really like and trust Dr. Dempsey. All his pa... — Joyce J.

I really like and trust Dr. Dempsey. All his patients are treated nicely. He’s extremely knowledgeable.

Nov 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Eye exam  — Charles W.

Little to busy wanted more info on glasses

Nov 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff and Doctor were professional, ... — Charity K.

The office staff and Doctor were professional, courteous, and nice. I didn't wait long before I was seen by the Doctor. I would recommend this practice to anyone in need of eye care.

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a Colchester Eye Care patient since... — Robert W.

I have been a Colchester Eye Care patient since around 1997. My eyesight with glasses is still 20-20. They have treated me for glaucoma which has thus far been successful - keeping my eye pressures low. I recently have had a bout with some form of eye infection and they are treating that with the usual determination to eliminate it quickly. I have watched this practice grow over the years. More Doctors, more staff, and all are very friendly yet very professional. Would I recommend this office? Yes! And I Have.

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, knowledgable doctors. The Dr. ca... — Jeanne G.

Great service, knowledgable doctors. The Dr. called back within half hour in response to a message I left regarding an eye problem. The staff scheduled me in that day. The doctor clearly explained everything and scheduled a follow-up visit .

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jeanne K.

Dr. Dempsey and his staff simply could not be more professional, knowledgeable, or friendly. Without question, they are the gold standard for health care!

Nov 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant experience.  — Nancy S.

Very pleasant experience. Promote

Nov 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a fun visit with Dr. Dempsey. Very profe... — Jeffrey P.

Always a fun visit with Dr. Dempsey. Very professional but with a great attitude. His staff is always super friendly.

Nov 2, 2018