StarStarStarStarStar Always professional, friendly and efficient — Karen B.

Always professional, friendly and efficient

Jun 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Daryl H.

It is a pleasure to come to Colchester Eye Care. The office staff are always so friendly and helpful. Dr. Mistry explains things perfectly with an abundance of patience. She makes me feel reassured, and I do appreciate that very much.

Jun 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Kindness and Expertise are your perfect combina... — Donnalee P.

Kindness and Expertise are your perfect combination

Jun 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Jones and dr Dempsey are exceptional and car... — Glenn G.

Dr Jones and dr Dempsey are exceptional and caring doctors.

Jun 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar . — George S.

As always the personnel and Dr. Dempsey were very helpful , plesent and professional. I enjoy going there.

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A1 Eye Care — Johna D.

I would highly recommend Colchester Eye Care for all the eye care needs.

May 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Positive experience  — Jessica T.

Everyone was professional, extremely friendly and knowledgeable. The office was bright, cheery and very clean.

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very good — Christopher P.

Very good. They take the time to talk to you about what is going on with your life and recommend certain glasses for different reasons. It's like getting a custom suit.

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mistry is very knowledgeable and explained ... — Lori S.

Dr. Mistry is very knowledgeable and explained the entire process of the eye exam. I will absolutely continue to see her and highly recommended her.

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This is the everything excellent eye doctor's! ... — Brenda P.

This is the everything excellent eye doctor's! The staff, the office, the choice of stock. It all rates an A+!

Apr 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had an eye emergency and they fit me right in... — Linda J.

I had an eye emergency and they fit me right in!

Apr 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome place. Jenna up front was amazing with ... — Cameron T.

Awesome place. Jenna up front was amazing with check in, Dr S was awesome in answering questions my son kept asking. Michelle was fantastic with assisting in picking out glasses and billing

Apr 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome place  — Brianna T.

Michelle was great with fitting glasses and billing. Kathy Ann was awesome with kids as well as Dr S. Girls up front were awesome !

Apr 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place! — Melissa P.

My glasses broke and I needed to get an appointment soon. They had an appointment for me the next day. The staff both at the desk, the dr, and staff helping look for glasses were all very kind and helpful. The eye appointment was quick- and I had no wait time. The Dr. was so friendly and I would definitely go back.

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional. All questions answered in a ... — Richard L.

Very professional. All questions answered in a courteous and timely fashion. Very friendly staff.

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great first visit! — Amanda K.

Every person I encountered during my visit was extremely pleasant, helpful, and knowledgeable. I hadn't been to an eye exam in over 10 years and was anxious about the process, but the entire visit was great. I would highly recommend this office to anyone who needs eye care!

Apr 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star good eye exam — Barbara J.

I was pleased with Dr. Mistry. I had never seen her before and was happy with her exam. I would would be happy to see her again.

Apr 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, Great people — Glenn G.

Great service, Great people

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Yearly exam — Robbie P.

Great staff, always respectful and curtious. Colchester staff make you feel right home. Great job as always. FIVE STARS *****

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dempsey and the entire staff are very court... — John C.

Dr. Dempsey and the entire staff are very courteous and professional. I highly recommend Colchester Eye Care to my friends and family!

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Only problem I was quoted one price over the ph... — Craig F.

Only problem I was quoted one price over the phone and when I payed for the Eye exam it was $50.dollars more. Thanks

Mar 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Office staff very friendly. Dentists are compa... — Susan B.

Office staff very friendly. Dentists are compassionate and truly listen to you. You know and feel that you are in good hands!

Mar 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and helpful team — Jaclyn S.

Very friendly and helpful team

Mar 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Top Notch Doctors and staff. — George S.

Top Notch Doctors and staff.

Mar 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dempsey and his staff are always so friendl... — Stephanie M.

Dr. Dempsey and his staff are always so friendly and welcoming! Jenna was super friendly at the front desk and very helpful.

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They are very nice people and they treat you we... — Linda J.

They are very nice people and they treat you well. Dr. Dempsey is the sweetest man!

Feb 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very comfortable with all in the office. In al... — Melinda L.

Very comfortable with all in the office. In all my years I feel this office has explained my eye health the most clear to me and have continued to find solutions

Feb 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great eye care team! — Stephanie P.

You all are very welcoming and kind!

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I would highly recommend Colchester Eye Care. ... — Jason D.

I would highly recommend Colchester Eye Care. The doctors and office staff are extremely professional, friendly and accommodating.

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Dempsey is top notch. The office staff is al... — Kevin L.

Dr Dempsey is top notch. The office staff is also professional and friendly. They do have difficulty pronouncing some words such as Caramel or Noel’s however they have time to learn

Feb 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Hebron eye care offers exceptional service! — Theresa N.

Hebron eye care offers exceptional service!

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am always beyond impressed with the level of ... — Janine P.

I am always beyond impressed with the level of professionalism, warmth and kindness that all of the staff demonstrate. Thank you for always making me feel cared about as a patient. I will continue to tell my friends and family about my wonderful experiences with Colchester Eye Care!

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Eye Care For Over 2 Decades — Michael D.

Ever since we moved to Colchester in the early 90's, we have known Dr. Dempsey and his crew. Over more than 2 decades, their office has always been kind, professional, and greeted us with a smile. I even have personal friends working there! They're a part of the family that is the Colchester community, and I couldn't recommend any office with higher regard than Colchester Eye Care for anyone seeking new or continued eye care.

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All staff at Colchester are friendly and very c... — Anne L.

All staff at Colchester are friendly and very customer oriented. Thank u all. Annie

Feb 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous service ! Super friendly!  — Christian M.

Fabulous service ! Super friendly!

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar there is no better Dr. than Dr. Dempsey, been g... — Nancy E.

there is no better Dr. than Dr. Dempsey, been going to him since 1997 or so, best ever!

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with service — Jeff J.

Dr. Dempsey is the best optometrist in the state!

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very friendly and helpful, I call... — David W.

The staff was very friendly and helpful, I called the morning of looking to make an appointment and they were able to get me in that day. I would highly recommend this office.

Feb 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Cathy — Cathy B.

Very friendly and professional. It was Superbowl weekend and they were all prepared. Snacks, pictures. They were even dressed up. Was a great eye exam. Thanks.

Feb 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledgeable and friendly staff. Highly r... — Kathleen C.

Very knowledgeable and friendly staff. Highly recommend.

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic people, fantastic service — Glenn G.

Fantastic people, fantastic service

Jan 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A clean environment and very friendly staff. Al... — Richard L.

A clean environment and very friendly staff. All appointments are on time. A very professionally run office. All questions answered in an understandable manner and explained in detail.

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar LOVE eye appointments! — Katherine H.

The staff here is the absolute best!!! They are amazingly friendly, and they take the time to learn your name and remember you as an individual. The medical care is so through and everyone is so knowledgeable. I would never trust my eyesight to anyone else!

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Doc has a great staff, always enjoy my visits. ... — Brian L.

Doc has a great staff, always enjoy my visits.

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best in the east! — Patricia N.

Service and care was clear, comprehensive, and caring. Examples were given with explanations to make sure they were understood. Staff was friend,y and efficient. Can't go wrong at either Hebron or Colchester.

Jan 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All Round Excellence — Bernice D.

Dr. Dempsey and his staff are friendy, courteous, and professional. I and my family have been Dr D's patients for years. Enjoying our visits is just a bonus; the bottom line is that we know that we are getting the best possible care for our eyes.

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional,fan — Richard D.

Very professional,fantastic

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Top Notch Service — Mary B.

A very professional staff who are knowledgable, positive and responsive

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They make you feel like a friend. — John M.

They make you feel like a friend.

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Dempsey and his staff are very nice. I’ve b... — Karen P.

Dr Dempsey and his staff are very nice. I’ve been going here for years and I am very satisfied.

Dec 29, 2018