StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cohen & his staff are a breath of fresh air!  — Claire S.

Dr. Cohen is an incredibly caring and supportive doctor. After having years of awful and traumatic visits elsewhere, I was so lucky to find him and his staff. His office is welcoming and staff is super friendly and patient with you when checking in and making appts. Dr. Cohen has the best bedside manner of any doctor I've seen. He listens to your concerns, is always knowledgeable, very gentle and talks through each procedure to make sure you're comfortable. You never feel rushed, he takes the time to go over everything and answer any questions. I highly recommend him to anyone!

Oct 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Practice! — Delaine M.

The office is clean, the staff are pleasant and helpful.The Dr is very knowledgeable, caring, and personable.

Oct 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cohen was compassionate and knowledgeable. ... — Elsa A.

Dr. Cohen was compassionate and knowledgeable. He is a great listener and delivers results. It was my first visit at his office and everything was kept clean and tidy. His staff is sweet and helpful. I felt comfortable as soon as I walked into the office. Dr. Cohen addressed all my concerns and I’m happy to say he will continue to be my new GYN Doctor.

Oct 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Cleanliness was impeccable. Staff is well infor... — Kelly V.

Cleanliness was impeccable. Staff is well informed and polite. Dr. Alyssa Erb is very patient she answered all my questions and concerns. I am beyond satisfied with my visit. I had an amazing experience. Thank you.

Oct 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Appointment  — Tiffany N.

The wait was brief, and the Staff were warm, welcoming, informative, patient, and reassuring.

Oct 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar So great!!! — Krystal W.

I was able to have a very important conversation and I left very satisfied and comfortable.

Oct 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar All staff and Dr's are great.  — Clorette V.

All staff and Dr's are great.

Oct 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar First time there this week and loved it ! The c... — Ariana B.

First time there this week and loved it ! The clinic is clean and cozy . The ladies on the front desk were vey polite and welcoming . The providers were also comprehensive and gentle .Everything was fast I promise I didn’t last 3in in there . It was also a easy commute in a great area .

Oct 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I love how caring and professional everyone was... — Paulina T.

I love how caring and professional everyone was

Sep 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great doctors, bad receptionist  — Janice G.

Love love love Dr. Lee and Dr. Cohen. Reception however is where my issue lies. The receptionist (at least one of them) are unacceptably rude. She gave me an attitude when she falsely claimed I was late to my appointment, when my appointment was for 15 minutes later than the time she claimed. I was also not sent a confirmation text a few days prior like usual, so she hastily tried to send me one with the incorrect time and risk of a $60 late fee with the appointment time being 5 minutes AFTER the time she claimed my appointment was supposed to be at. When I challenged her on this and told her I even have my mom to confirm since she scheduled the appointment for me, she caught an attitude. Then when I got to the office on time and went to check in, the girl at reception asked me my name and when I told her, I heard a scoff come from further back behind the desk from one of the other receptionist.

Sep 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff are very helpful. Doctor Cohen is very we... — Christine L.

Staff are very helpful. Doctor Cohen is very welcoming too and explained thoroughly what needs to be done.

Sep 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — Aimee W.

I had a very good experience. The nurse practitioner that I saw was very nice, gentle, and thorough. The staff who handled check in and check out were very friendly and efficient.

Sep 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Cohen Medical Practice and D... — Caitlyn F.

I highly recommend Cohen Medical Practice and Dr. Erb. She and the rest of the staff made me feel so comfortable during my visit. Love them!

Sep 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have already recommended you to my friends. I... — Madison B.

I have already recommended you to my friends. I truly appreciate the organization of this practice, and how prompt patients are seen. I had a 9am appointment and was all done by 9:10am, but without feeling rushed or like the doctor did not give me the appropriate amount of attention and care. Dr. Erb's bedside manner is a breath of fresh air after having some not-so-great experiences with other OBGYNs. Thank you.

Sep 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with dr. Cohen n the staff — Lauren C.

Very pleased with dr. Cohen n the staff

Sep 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cohen has a very soothing, calm way of expl... — TRACEY S.

Dr. Cohen has a very soothing, calm way of explaining medical issues. I believe he is honest and looks out for my best interests.

Sep 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cohen is great and he listens to my concern... — florence c.

Dr. Cohen is great and he listens to my concerns.

Sep 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Overall I had a pleasant experience. Everyone w... — Starlet H.

Overall I had a pleasant experience. Everyone was friendly, but the Doctor was wonderful. Very knowledgeable, friendly and helpful.

Sep 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Erb was very courteous and professional. Sh... — PERIS A.

Dr. Erb was very courteous and professional. She listened to my issues and helped resolve them.

Sep 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Short wait. Warm bed side manner  — Cupenda S.

Short wait. Warm bed side manner

Sep 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor and staff are very professional. Waiting... — Mahfuja C.

Doctor and staff are very professional. Waiting time for appointment is not lengthy and overall whole service are excellent. I would definitely recommend my friends and family members to get their treatment from their. After long I found this place which I can trust for my treatment.

Sep 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Krystle H.

I have been a patient of Dr. Cohen for 1 year. He is very patient, considerate, and understanding. He also provides details during the examination.

Sep 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I had a lovely experience. My appointment was t... — Micelyn F.

I had a lovely experience. My appointment was the perfect amount of time necessary and all my questions & concerns were answered.

Sep 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar All of the staff was so kind and didn’t make me... — Sharlyng E.

All of the staff was so kind and didn’t make me feel judged or uncomfortable.

Sep 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marleigh H.

I always feel listened to, the procedures are thoroughly explained, and the offices are always clean. Gyno appointments aren’t always enjoyable, but at Cohen Medical Center I know I’m in good hands no matter what.

Sep 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best gynecologist doctor and his staff  — Simmi R.

Best gynecologist doctor and his staff

Aug 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My time was not wasted :)  — Amber W.

I will say, I appreciate a office that does not waste my time and Cohen's office did a great job at getting right to the issue . I appreciate all the possible resolutions that were given for my situation and explained fully. I felt like I was heard and respected , thank you for that !

Aug 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best Doctor Experience — Mary M.

I have never felt in safer hands with a medical practitioner than with Jane Lee. She answers all questions so thoroughly, is so friendly and warm, and explores all options and concerns.

Aug 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit, but so far so good. Th... — Delaine M.

This was my first visit, but so far so good. The service was fast, and courteous. They seem like a great team!

Aug 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Life changing. It’s been quite a journey findin... — Sara S.

Life changing. It’s been quite a journey finding a doctor who ACTUALLY cares. Angie Chan was the first person to make me feel heard, and she provided a number of resources and intel to further help me. I actually cried during my appointment out of relief. Thank you to the entire team here for making me feel comfortable and healed! Would recommend to anyone I love.

Aug 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I love the doctor and staff. — Sharmin A.

I love the doctor and staff.

Aug 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Cohen is great — the staff are mainly women, an... — Kayla S.

Cohen is great — the staff are mainly women, and there are many women of color which I really appreciated. Jean is fantastic, thorough and kind and Susanne made my first ultrasound experience a breeze and quelled my nerves with humor and sincerity.

Aug 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jane Lee  — Jeong L.

Dr. Jane Lee was very friendly and kind. I was satisfied with her excellent professional care. Every staff in the office was nice too.

Aug 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was really impressed with the staff and Dr Er... — Helen D.

I was really impressed with the staff and Dr Erb herself. Not only were they courteous but very professional. I had a 2pm appointment, called in by 2:15 and was out before 2:45pm. Beautiful setting and well managed clinic.

Jul 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is wonderful and the Dr is amazing an... — Felicia D.

The staff is wonderful and the Dr is amazing and takes her time explaining everything to you.

Jul 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor is attentive, thorough and asked que... — Magdalena H.

The doctor is attentive, thorough and asked questions about my health, exams I had, results beyond obgyn which I was impressed with! Always does all the required tests due, like pap, intravenous sonogram, asks or refers to a mammogram provider and checks breasts. It's done in a timely fashion and I've been lucky to receive good results so far.

Jul 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar VERY PROFESSINAL, CLEAN AND ORGANIZED — Nicole M.

VERY PROFESSINAL, CLEAN AND ORGANIZED

Jul 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and helpful — Jessica P.

The staff was very friendly. They took my in for my appointment within 5 minutes. The waiting room was very clean and comfortable. The staff answered every question I had and made me feel very comfortable throughout my appointment.

Jul 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great care, timely appointment — Barrie L.

Great care, timely appointment

Jul 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at this office has been SO SWEET. I've... — Beth N.

Everyone at this office has been SO SWEET. I've never had an issue coming in and every person I've interacted with has constantly been very attentive and kind. The moment I walk in, the receptionist explains exactly how much things will cost with my insurance and they've even worked with me to make things affordable. I have recommended this office to so many of my friends and family.

Jul 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar De Félix Cohen is very thorough. The office ope... — IRINA R.

De Félix Cohen is very thorough. The office operating in a very timely and professional manner.

Jul 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Caitlin K.

Dr. Erb was friendly, professional, and efficient. She helped me feel at ease during my appointment, and I will definitely go back to her in the future!

Jul 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Dr Cohen and staff are exc — ESTHER F.

Dr Dr Cohen and staff are excellent

Jul 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent!  — Katerina S.

My experience with Dr Cohen was one of the best experiences I’ve ever had. I did not feel rushed, he took the time to discuss everything, was very thorough and knowledgeable. The nurse assigned to me was beyond great and helpful. The ultrasound technician was very nice and professional too. Such a great staff! The front desk girl is very nice as well. Highly recommend this practice!

Jul 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great, friendly staff. Very nice place! — haneul o.

Great, friendly staff. Very nice place!

Jul 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you so much, Dr. Cohen — Anna G.

Thank you so much, Dr. Cohen

Jul 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoy my visit I felt comfortable discussing my... — Laurell S.

Enjoy my visit I felt comfortable discussing my medical issues with Dr. Cohen.

Jul 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I would always recommend Dr.Cohen to my friends... — Catherine A.

I would always recommend Dr.Cohen to my friends and family because he’s amazing. Very informative and helpful with every problem or visit I had. Definitely always my go to OBGYN :)

Jul 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good 👍 and perfect envi — Nadia P.

Good 👍 and perfect environment

Jul 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Doc Cohen and his team are very welcoming and A... — PIKETINAM K.

Doc Cohen and his team are very welcoming and Attentive to patients. Piketinam Kitema.

Jul 2, 2021