StarStarStarStarStar We love Robin — Isabella O.

We love Robin. She is kind and funny and so great at her job that my kids look forward to their check ups just so they can spend time with her.

Dec 1, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Schwartz and Lisa the Dental Assistant — Laura C.

Friendly, caring & professional. Pleasant experience and all performed in a timely manner:)

Nov 27, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was great! I always enjoy my appointments (except for the drilling)! — Nefer H.

Everyone was great! I always enjoy my appointments (except for the drilling)!

Nov 26, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is welcoming always happy to see you — Pam M.

Everyone is welcoming always happy to see you. The staff is knowledgable and always makes sure your questions are answered. They take the time to care for you and your teeth. Dr Swartz is a great dentist, who is friendly and takes the time to make sure you are happy with his work.

Nov 22, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar Great job — Lisa S.

Great experience need to make appt for my husband will call

Nov 22, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar I am the quinticential nervous patient. Dr — Jennifer W.

I am the quinticential nervous patient. Dr. Cohen and the whole staff made me feel so comfortable at my first visit. He was so gentle during my procedure. I would,and have, recommended him to any family and friends looking for a great dentist! Thank you again!

Nov 21, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar Love my dentist — Kathy H.

Friendliest staff, no long waits, clean and efficient.

Nov 18, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar Lisa is my best hygienist always! — Patricia R.

Lisa is my best hygienist always!

Nov 16, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar Quick and friendly service. The staff are always pleasent and make me feel comfortable.  — Christina M.

Quick and friendly service. The staff are always pleasent and make me feel comfortable.

Nov 13, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and courteous staff! — Peggy B.

Very professional and courteous staff!

Nov 10, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was perfect, I didn't wait long the waiting room was nice, and everyone was nice to me,... — Stephen K.

Everything was perfect, I didn't wait long the waiting room was nice, and everyone was nice to me, it was overall great, I don't go to the dentist much but I felt real comfortable there and didn't feel pressured about getting work done, so I'll be going back soon because of these reasons, thanks!!!

Nov 9, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there is professional, knowledgeable, and friendly — Barbara D.

Everyone there is professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. I don't know anything more you can do...it is already an awesome place.

Nov 9, 2013


StarStarStarStarNo Star I had a great first visit, you handled the filling repair wonderfully. Thank You — Ruth B.

I had a great first visit, you handled the filling repair wonderfully. Thank You

Nov 6, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar This was the best visit I ever experienced at a dentist's office — Linda S.

This was the best visit I ever experienced at a dentist's office. Not only was I taken in as an emergency patient the same day that I called, but my out of state insurance was researched for me and everything was explained to me in a courteous manner.

Nov 3, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and even better staff! — Sarah C.

Excellent service and even better staff!

Nov 3, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office — Sarah C.

Excellent service and even better staff!!

Nov 3, 2013


StarStarStarStarNo Star Estimate was the highest I received by 30% — Lee K.

Estimate was the highest I received by 30% without insurance. Not an option Thankyou

Nov 3, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar Happy to see the dentist!  — Chrissy P.

Your office staff is always very welcoming and friendly. We are all on a first name basis. My family has been patients for 35 years! we can't imagine having anyone else provide our dental care.Welcome, Christine | My Shutterfly | Sign out | Help © 1999-2013 Shutterfly, Inc. All rights reserved. Get Photos CancelMy Albums Kids Halloween 2013 My family of 8 has been patients of Dr. Jerry and Dr. Steve for 35 years! Everyone is friendly and genuinely cares about us. We can't imagine having anyone else providing our dental care.

Nov 1, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar I met Clarisse and she did my cleaning. She was excellent and I really enjoyed meeting her. — Monica S.

I met Clarisse and she did my cleaning. She was excellent and I really enjoyed meeting her.

Oct 31, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar Quality Dental Service — Michele E.

I went in for a teeth cleaning. Lisa did a great job and she made me feel very comfortable. Dr. Schwartz made time for me to have impressions made for two new caps, which saved me a trip back to the office. Barbara took care of me and, as always, was very pleasant and efficient. I also interacted with Jen in the front office who went above and beyond to accommodate me. Change? How do you improve perfection?

Oct 31, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentists — Peter K.

Your entire staff both office and dental are always very professional but also very friendly. I've have been a patient for over 25 years and have always had a very positive out come. Dr. Schwartz has treated me on a dental emergencies with very positive outcomes. Thank you.

Oct 31, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar Drs Cohen and Schwartz have been the most professional and innovative team for many years — Beth D.

Drs Cohen and Schwartz have been the most professional and innovative team for many years. The friendly atmosphere is most welcome to nervous patients. They are the best!

Oct 30, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar No matter what the circumstances my experience at your office during the past 9 years has been a... — Ruth H.

No matter what the circumstances my experience at your office during the past 9 years has been a delightful one! You have the most friendly, welcoming, caring staff! I always know I'm in good hands from the time I arrive until the time I leave.

Oct 28, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar Such a Great Experience ,I wish I had Switched to Cohen & Schwartz 2 yrs ago — Danny H.

Such a Great Experience ,I wish I had Switched to Cohen & Schwartz 2 yrs ago. Doctors & Office Staff are Skilled ,Understanding, Etc ..I'd Recommend Them to Anyone. For Professional Treatment & Down To Earth -Atmosphere. Nobody,Backed Off ,When I arrived with- Multible-Dental Problems. Their- TEAM- just went to work,& Provided Me With Ideas & Options - Without Any Pressure, Guilt, or Embarrasment ..I Highly Recommend Cohen & Schwartz Dental. Dan Harr

Oct 27, 2013


StarStarStarStarNo Star I would feel more comfortable if you would serve martinis and snacks after, or during, my... — Beverly S.

I would feel more comfortable if you would serve martinis and snacks after, or during, my appointment.

Oct 26, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasure to see Kate and of course Dr. Schwartz! — Dagmar R.

It is always a pleasure to see Kate and of course Dr. Schwartz!

Oct 24, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Checkup — Donna C.

A visit to Cohen and Schwartz is like visiting family. Great atmosphere, wonderful people and professional service!

Oct 23, 2013


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everything was well done with one exception -- I had to wait about 20 minutes for the appointment — Barbara L.

Everything was well done with one exception -- I had to wait about 20 minutes for the appointment. Folks did apologize for that. Time is a big deal I live my job right now. Thanks for asking.

Oct 23, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar The dentists and staff at Cohen & Schwartz are always so wonderful — Ginger H.

The dentists and staff at Cohen & Schwartz are always so wonderful. They are friendly, kind, accommodating and professional. I've been with the practice since I was 15 years old and now my 17, 15 and 8 year old sons are patients too!

Oct 21, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff, as always — Ronald B.

The entire staff, as always

Oct 19, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar This is my fourth visit to your office and from check in to check out everyone has been very... — Tara T.

This is my fourth visit to your office and from check in to check out everyone has been very friendly and knowledgeable. I love that you serve coffee ( even pumpkin flavor for the season) and I love that you had a giveaway drawing with seasonal items. Its not everyday you see that in a dentists office. I'm glad I found your office!

Oct 18, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar IT WAS AN ABSOLUTE PLEASURE TO BE IN YOUR OFFICE. THE ATMOSPHERE AND STAFF ARE OUTSTANDING. — Helen R.

IT WAS AN ABSOLUTE PLEASURE TO BE IN YOUR OFFICE. THE ATMOSPHERE AND STAFF ARE OUTSTANDING.

Oct 17, 2013


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dental Cleaning — Sara B.

All of the associates in your office are friendly and helpful.

Oct 16, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar Val was the best hygienist I've had an appointment with and I'd like to schedule with her... — Glenn K.

Val was the best hygienist I've had an appointment with and I'd like to schedule with her exclusively in the future.

Oct 10, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar Every experience I have exceeds my expectations — Michelle D.

Every experience I have exceeds my expectations. The staff is friendly, and genuinely caring for their patients. Never have a had such a great experience at a Dental office. I recommend Cohen and Schwartz to anyone who is sick of poor customer service and demands more.

Oct 9, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar This way my first visit .I was made to feel at ease — Eloise W.

This way my first visit .I was made to feel at ease.My treatment plan was explained and I think I will get the attention need to take care of my dental problem

Oct 8, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is wonderful. Never a bad experience ever.  — Linda D.

The staff is wonderful. Never a bad experience ever.

Oct 7, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar Steve is easy going, fun and great at what he does. — Matt B.

Steve is easy going, fun and great at what he does.

Oct 6, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing as Always!! — Ed A.

As always the front desk staff greeted me with a warm welcome! Clarice is amazing as well. I always enjoy my visits to your office!

Oct 6, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care provided as always. — Dennis D.

Excellent care provided as always.

Sep 30, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always very friendly — Arturo O.

The staff is always very friendly. There is no other place in earth with such a group of professionals I love Cindy, Dr Gordon, Dr. Cohen and Jen

Sep 30, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar keep up the good service. — Edward G.

keep up the good service.

Sep 29, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar Seemless cleaning visit — Robert C.

Seemless cleaning visit! Thank you.

Sep 26, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar Is is always nice to see the same staff when you are a regular client — Amy I.

Is is always nice to see the same staff when you are a regular client. At Cohen and Swartz everyone knows e and I know them. It is a very comforting feeling. There isn't the dread of "Ugh, I have to go to the Dentist". The Dental Hygientist made me feel so relaxed. Dr. Cohen & Dr. Schwartz are absolutely great. There is never any pressure to have something done that in't needed. I recommend them to anyone who starts speaking about a dentist.

Sep 26, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure — Christie V.

I've been seeing to Dr. Schwartz since I was a child and I can honestly say I always enjoy my dental appointments. He and his staff are not only professional, but also personable. I recommend them to everyone I know.

Sep 25, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Cohen and his staff! — Diane S.

Love Dr. Cohen and his staff! If I knew him and his staff outside the office I think they would all be my friends!!!

Sep 21, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a customer for 20+ yearsThe practise, customer service and almospherehas always... — Helen H.

I have been a customer for 20+ years The practise, customer service and almosphere has always been good. Your desire to stay current while friendly is always on display.

Sep 18, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr Cohen for over 20 years and I never had a problem with any of the work... — Marc M.

I have been going to Dr Cohen for over 20 years and I never had a problem with any of the work that he has done. Everyone in the office is very nice and very helpful. All are friendly and make you feel at home. Will go there till I need dentures!!

Sep 18, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best dental office I have ever been in — Karen H.

This is the best dental office I have ever been in. The staff here is outstanding and Dr Schwartz is wonderful. Before coming here I had a great fear of dentists but those days are over thanks to the great care I receive here. Thanks to everyone in this office, you're all great.

Sep 14, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Steve — Senior B.

Dr.Steve,as always 4 the past 25yrs, visiting ur office(practice)is a pleasant experience! Met Clarice (probably spelled that wrong)4 the 1st time, she did a great job and a very happy professional person!!

Sep 13, 2013