StarStarStarStarStar I truly loved going to see the eye Dr. curtiuos... — Sharon H.

I truly loved going to see the eye Dr. curtiuos, freindy clean and comfortable

Jun 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant first office visit.  — Maureen R.

Very pleasant first office visit. I liked meeting the staff, and I liked the Covid-19 precautions.

Jun 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Thurm is a wonderful doctor  — Jennifer M.

Dr. Thurm is a wonderful doctor who takes the time to explain everything and make you feel comfortable. I've never once had an issue.

May 31, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I, like the personalized service that Dr. Thurm... — Robert G.

I, like the personalized service that Dr. Thurm provides. It is a very thorough exam, and he is my doctor of choice.

May 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent attention to detail and service. — Helen G.

Excellent attention to detail and service.

May 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Place is very clean,customer service are very g... — Marie E.

Place is very clean,customer service are very good,waiting are perfect.Everything is extremely excellent. Thank you!

Mar 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly service and knowledgeable people.... — Patrick J.

Very friendly service and knowledgeable people.

Mar 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor is so nice and put me at ease. The s... — Christa Marie A.

The doctor is so nice and put me at ease. The staff was nice and friendly

Mar 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very nice and pleasant. Very prom... — Mekoe C.

The staff was very nice and pleasant. Very prompt service.

Mar 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Thurm’s Excellence!!! All staff wonderful, k... — Sandra L.

Dr Thurm’s Excellence!!! All staff wonderful, knowledgeable and patient! Thank you ;-)

Mar 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always a wonderful experience. — Catherine A.

Always a wonderful experience.

Feb 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very Satisfied. Helpful and pleasant experienc... — Carol D.

Very Satisfied. Helpful and pleasant experience and staff.

Feb 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Personalized and friendly service — Rebeca P.

I had a wonderful appointment at Cobb Corner Eye care, they had great COVID precautions put into place and I felt very safe. Dr. Thurm and the staff were very friendly and I was in and out very quickly.

Feb 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great, everyone was friendly and... — Micheal O.

Everything was great, everyone was friendly and helpful.

Jan 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Frances L.

Very friendly staff. The Doctor was also friendly. Can I complete this survey after I pick up my new glasses?

Jan 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Personal, professional, and knowledgeable!!! — Elizabeth W.

Personal, professional, and knowledgeable!!!

Jan 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you! — Elizabeth T.

I go to this practice for my regular eye exams. Always friendly and professional; I started to have symptoms of an infection. I called and got an appointment for 3 hours later. Dr. Thurm took care of things and sent a script right over to the pharmacy.

Dec 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoyed my visit. Dr Thurm is charismatic and... — Fabian P.

I enjoyed my visit. Dr Thurm is charismatic and really gets to know his clients. The staff if also very helpful and courteous.

Nov 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I felt very comfortable and relaxed getting my ... — Mary P.

I felt very comfortable and relaxed getting my eyes checked. Everyone was so helpful. I would highly recommend Cobb Corner Eye Wear!!!

Nov 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a customer and a patient for over 1... — Inna R.

I have been a customer and a patient for over 10 years and will continue. Thank you Dr. Thurn!

Nov 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly office and Dr — Daniel P.

Very friendly office and Dr

Nov 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My office visit was a pleasant one. Dr. Thurm ... — Monica H.

My office visit was a pleasant one. Dr. Thurm and his staff were friendly, professional and competent. I left the office feeling satisfied that my eyes were thoroughly examined and that my new glasses will make my life easier.

Oct 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This is Arlene’s daughter. She doesn’t go on li... — Arlene R.

This is Arlene’s daughter. She doesn’t go on line. We appreciate your fitting us in for her appointment. Also Dr. Thurm had to tell her she cannot be driving anymore. He handled delivering that news in the nicest way!

Oct 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Just love Dr. Thurm. He listens to us and answ... — Sarah D.

Just love Dr. Thurm. He listens to us and answers any questions we may have.

Oct 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I would go anywhere else. — Bradford C.

I would go anywhere else.

Oct 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great appointment.  — Daylen B.

Always a great appointment.

Oct 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar skilled caring doctor who continues to pursue e... — David D.

skilled caring doctor who continues to pursue excellence

Oct 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, knowledgeable, patient, and ... — Zachary C.

Very professional, knowledgeable, patient, and friendly. This applies to all the staff, also very accommodating to someone new to the experience of improving their vision.

Sep 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Extremely clean facility. Zero t... — Sana R.

Great service. Extremely clean facility. Zero to no wait time. Courteous front desk staff. Convenient location & ample parking. Easy to get appointments. Doctor is excellent.

Sep 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Thurm is an exceptional Optometrist  — Michael K.

My wife and I have been patients of Dr. Thurm for the past 5 years and could not be happier with his expertise and spending as much time as necessary. His front office staff is exceptional and we buy all our glasses and contact lenses.

Sep 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar A good thorough eye exam. — Martin R.

A good thorough eye exam.

Aug 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr. Thurm for over 10 ... — Ryan B.

I have been a patient of Dr. Thurm for over 10 years. His personality and chairside manner are so calming and enjoyable that I continue to see him, even though I moved an hour away. He’s amazing and I will continue to see him until he retires.

Jul 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Dr are all kind and helpful — Nancy T.

The staff and Dr are all kind and helpful

Jul 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Therm is always in a great mood & makes my a... — Tianna W.

Dr Therm is always in a great mood & makes my appointment entertaining.

Jun 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! — Mary Ellen L.

Everyone in the office was so wonderful and friendly. Everything was sanitized and they have a great system there to keep the flow of clients moving in and out safely from the office!

May 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional  — Wayne C.

Friendly and professional

May 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Thurm and his team are the best! Very effici... — Janice C.

Dr Thurm and his team are the best! Very efficient, and knowledgeable. Been going there for years and have great trust in them.

May 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar New glasses  — Gregory S.

Very helpful, professional in getting my eye exam and choosing my glasses.excellent service all around .

Apr 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Thrum — Shabana C.

I Dr Thrum is very professional knowledgeable, caring, always have had great service, and highly reccommend him.

Apr 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice service and very friendly very safe C... — Mary K.

Very nice service and very friendly very safe COVID always cleaning

Apr 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor! Makes you feel comfortable, not r... — James B.

Great doctor! Makes you feel comfortable, not rushed like other offices.

Apr 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff. Easy to deal with. If Dr. Thurm... — David B.

Friendly staff. Easy to deal with. If Dr. Thurm doesn't make you laugh there is something wrong with you. Very professional and courteous and thorough. You will not leave until your pleased. Great doctor!

Apr 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly staff. Also extr... — Diane G.

Very professional and friendly staff. Also extremely safety conscious during this time of COVID.

Apr 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and Friendly — Robert A.

Even during this time of pandemic, the office staff were courteous and helpful, and Dr. Thrum was his usual cheery self. They got me in and examined in a fast and safe manner. Overall always a good experience each year I go for my annual checkup/re-ordering of contacts.

Mar 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar First exam — Julia S.

My first eye exam was great! Dr. Thurm was very nice and helpful. Don helped me pick the perfect pair of glasses.

Mar 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great place for an eye exam — Jill L.

Great place for an eye exam

Mar 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor is very nice! Thorough eye exam. Staff w... — Christa Marie A.

Doctor is very nice! Thorough eye exam. Staff was nice and helpful. Very positive experience!

Mar 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar highly recommend — Lisa L.

Great place, people & selection. Very nice, helpful, & patient. Dr was great. Really felt like I had a thorough eye exam. Extremely clean & sanitary. They take the virus safety seriously. Felt safe.

Mar 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been visiting for years and am very satisf... — Erik H.

I’ve been visiting for years and am very satisfied.

Mar 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar always get great service at Cobb; staff is very... — Rita F.

always get great service at Cobb; staff is very friendly and my glasses came in quick!

Feb 9, 2021