StarStarStarStarStar The Bestest Eye care in Town — Dennis S.

Dr. Geering and Courtney are the best. They always take good care of me and my vision needs...

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and thorough exam friendly ca... — Ray C.

Very professional and thorough exam friendly caring staff

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It's always a great experience at Coastal Visio... — Joann B.

It's always a great experience at Coastal Vision! Thank you!

Jan 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bruce is very professional. She takes time... — Kathleen B.

Dr. Bruce is very professional. She takes time to explain everything to you, she listens to what you have to say and she never seems rushed.

Jan 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place. Good people. Looking forward to se... — George G.

Great place. Good people. Looking forward to see y'all next your.

Jan 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going for years and every time it's a... — Danielle H.

I've been going for years and every time it's an AWESOME experience!

Dec 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic staff, wonderful doctors - all around... — Lori H.

Fantastic staff, wonderful doctors - all around great experience!

Dec 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly place! — Kecheng X.

Very professional and friendly place!

Dec 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Grateful!! I am so please with my visit! Dr. B... — April G.

Grateful!! I am so please with my visit! Dr. Bruce is so kind, understanding, and easy to talk to. Courtney is NEXT LEVEL nice and so very helpful!!

Dec 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Coastal Vision Experience  — David A T.

Coastal Vision staff are very professional and nice people. My experience there have always been pleasant and they’re always improving with the latest technology.

Dec 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love Coastal Vision because the whole entire ... — Gina R.

I love Coastal Vision because the whole entire staff is wonderful. Everyone is so pleasant and helpful. Dr. Bruce takes her time with every exam. She is very thorough and explains everything thats going on. My young boys love going to see her too. My whole family sees her now.

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My first trip here — Tiffani M.

My first trip here off a recommendation. Doctor was kind and took plenty of time with me and explaining matters. Didn’t feel rushed or that she needed to hurry and tend to other matters!! The office staff were great as well and took their time with me to make sure I’d be pleased with my new glasses!

Nov 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Weiwei Z.

Dr. Bruce was very patient answered all my questions. She always smile and nice to her patients.

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar great place — Hollis J.

They were very friendly and professional, and the doctor did a very thorough exam. I highly recommend them.

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional & Friendly Staff — Monica S.

I admire the staff in the office. Everyone is very helpful and make sure all your needs are met. I love this office and the staff.

Oct 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience getting my eyes checked. ... — Lorraine M.

Wonderful experience getting my eyes checked. Dr. fend and her staff were very professional and friendly.

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar New Patient — Julie H.

The office personnel were friendly, professional and helpful. Dr. Bruce is awesome. Dr. Bruce explained my eye exam in detail. I was pleased with my understanding of my visit. Very personable.

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful office. Friendly and professional Doc... — Linda G.

Wonderful office. Friendly and professional Doctor and staff. Office is bright and clean.

Aug 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant staff and good experience. — Nathaniel D.

Very pleasant staff and good experience.

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent optometrist in Torrance.  — Philip C.

Excellent optometrist in Torrance.

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Overall ... definitely a FIVE STAR experience! — Gabriel M.

Even before my actual visit, I spoke with Courtney, Optical Specialist, to schedule my appointment. She was warm and friendly, as she explained that I could have my yearly Eye Exam, and I could purchase my new prescription Sunglasses all at the same time (I had TWO SEPARATE APPOINTMENTS for that ... which would have been very inconvenient for me!). Upon my arrival, Courtney greeted me as if I was a regular (my very 121st time there, however). After completing the usual forms, she expertly performed some preliminary tests. She also asked me a seies of "probing" questions about the type of sunglasses I wanted... While I was briefly waiting for Dr. Sheryl Bruce (Optometrist) to finish with another patient, Courtney provided me with an ice cold bottle of drinking water.By the time I met with Dr. Bruce, I felt very relaxed and welcome. I don't recall ever having such a THOROUGH eye exam, or a more pleasant conversation with Dr. Bruce ... who is obviously very passionate about her chosen profession.

Jul 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr Geering & the staff of Coastal Vision... — Kim M.

Love Dr Geering and the staff of Coastal Vision. Super professional, kind, and service-oriented!!

Jun 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous staff, Helpful and friendly doctor! — Buen G.

Courteous staff, Helpful and friendly doctor!

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great personalized and knowledgeable service. — Michael C.

Great personalized and knowledgeable service.

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Thelma S.

All at Coastal give excellent information, answer all questions and inform of special offers without pressure to participate. Thank you to all. I 'm looking forward to picking up my new glasses (2 pair ).

Apr 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Keeping my most powerful tools in check...My EYES! — Linda S.

Dr. Geering and the Coastal Vision Center staff are the BEST! Always friendly, knowledgable, professional and courteous. Have seen Dr. Geering for several years and couldn't be happier.

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A+ — Andrea T.

One of the smoothest medical appointment ever!

Mar 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was courteous and Dr. Geering-Fend's ... — Betty R.

The staff was courteous and Dr. Geering-Fend's personality set me at ease right away. Going to the eye doctor, for me, is always an anxious experience, and she set me at ease right away. Thank you.

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bruce is Terrific — David K.

Dr. Bruce is extremely thorough, professional and accurate. At the same time she is very personable. She takes the time to listen to you and it is a joy to sit in her chair. Her staff is also top-notch. Thank you for taking such great care of my eyes.

Mar 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best experience very courteous carin doc — Ray C.

The best experience very courteous carin doctor

Mar 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I got excellent service from the office of Dr. ... — Noema L.

I got excellent service from the office of Dr. Sheryl Bruce during my visit, from the very accomodating Ms. Blanca who made me feel at home to the series of tests I underwent for my vision to my upclose vision exam from Dr. Bruce herself explaining clearly the state of both my eyes. Thank you very much! Noema Lorenzo

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you — Mary S.

The staff, Blanca and Courtney, are always cordial and helpful. Dr. Bruce always explains each test and always has a welcoming smile. Thank you

Feb 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office was kind and efficient! ... — Heidi R.

Everyone in the office was kind and efficient! Thank you!

Feb 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always friendly service. — Mike D.

As always friendly service.

Jan 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful, friendly staff. Dr. G. is very thoro... — Jamie P.

Wonderful, friendly staff. Dr. G. is very thorough in the exam

Jan 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bruce and Coastal Vision are spectacular! — Cornelia C.

Hands down the best eye care ever! Dr. Bruce is so thorough. She is genuine and caring and learns about your total health... before even getting to her completely in-depth examination of your eyes. Everyone in the office is terrific.

Dec 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Ms Nielsen — Nicki N.

I am impressed by the professionalism, thoroughness and wisdom of all of the staff.

Nov 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Helpful and Friendly — Anthony G.

The ladies at this place are helpful and friendly. Dr. Geering-Fend didn't rush the comprehensive exam and explained every process she performed. She answered any questions that I had and educated me on other aspects of eye care that I never knew. The ladies that work are just as nice as Dr. Geering-Fend. They, too, explained every process that they were doing and gave helpful advice and options. Overall, I would definitely recommend this place to anyone I know. I left the place knowing that the people that work there helped me. I can't say that about any other medical offices I've been to recently.

Nov 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a wonderful experience! — Lori H.

Always a wonderful experience!

Nov 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! — Jack M.

Great experience! I called and was able to get my son seen that same afternoon. Dr. Bruce and her staff were knowledgeable, friendly, and patient with my two toddlers.

Oct 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Opps! — Turid K.

I forgot my appointment, and I received a pleasant call to remind me of the appointment. I was able to arrive late, and was taken care of with great kindness.

Oct 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bruce was awesome and so thorough! They loo... — Melonee P.

Dr. Bruce was awesome and so thorough! They looked up my eye plan and figured everything out! Great staff very helpful.

Sep 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and friendly staff. Dr Bruce takes... — Ligaya F.

Very nice and friendly staff. Dr Bruce takes time to answer all your questions & she makes you very comfortable.

Sep 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I found everyone at Coastal Vision Center very ... — Joyce C.

I found everyone at Coastal Vision Center very kind, professional, and informative. I came out feeling confident that I had received very thorough, and competent care. The office appears to have state of the art equipment to provide the best quality of eye care. I was pleased with my care, and felt I was in good hands.

Aug 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar ❤️❤️❤️ — Evelyn K.

The staff are so friendly before you even go into your appointment! Even a year after my initial appointment, Dr Geering remembers and asks about my family, which makes me feel very cared for, not only professionally but personally. The staff will always make sure you get the most out of your glasses by double checking your insurance coverage and helping you honestly decide which pair looks best on you. They are absolutely phenomenal!

Aug 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous, professional, and thorough. I real... — William K.

Courteous, professional, and thorough. I really appreciate the caring atmosphere.

Aug 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Equipment  — Gail W.

Very up to date equipment

Aug 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Reviewing Coastal Vision Center — Donna D.

Excellent and efficient service!!!

Aug 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding experience. Very professional and c... — Russell S.

Outstanding experience. Very professional and courteous team. Thanks!

Jul 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Geering Is an amazing Dr. — Mario S.

Dr. Geering Is an amazing Dr. She takes the time to listen to your concerns. Everyone that works at the facility are wonderful thank you!!!

Jun 24, 2017