StarStarStarStarNo Star Dentist was very good and explained procedures ... — Ellen C.

Dentist was very good and explained procedures in detail. I liked knowing what he was doing.

Jul 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly and the service was quick... — Catherine P.

Everyone was friendly and the service was quick and painless.

Jul 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have never had such a great experience in suc... — Vivian H.

I have never had such a great experience in such a friendly and professional DDS office. I had quite a lot of dental work dione there in the last month and it was very comfortable at each visit. Dr Morgan and Dr Loomis created a comfortable experience at each visit. No pain!!! Didn't feel a bit of it. I couldn't believe it!!! Didn't have to wait long to get in the chair either. I just cannot say enough about the friendly helpful staff. I would highly recommend this DDS office and their whole team!

Jun 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Staff is friendly and service is outstanding Dr... — Thomas W.

Staff is friendly and service is outstanding Dr.is excellent

Jun 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with the continued professional, friendly service!😃... — Deborah J.

Very happy with the continued professional, friendly service!😃

May 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great for Autistic people! — Daniel F.

My Autism induce anxiety was quickly calmed by the staff. From there the quiet room and very nice Dentist made my visit a breeze.

Apr 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Clean, calming and cheerful — Nancy B.

I was pretty nervous about trying a new dentist, but Yelp said the Doctor is nice & the place is really clean. 100% correct. To have a Dentist humming as she is grinding my teeth was pretty comforting. Everyone was very professional, from the receptionist to the check out. I'd highly recommend them & have already.

Apr 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The Professional Touch — Ronald G.

What I appreciate about Coastal Dental is their personal attention to my particular needs. I don't feel like I am just another patient, rather they take the time needed to explain to me all the details of my visit from the health of my teeth to x-rays cleaning to the billing process.

Apr 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased so far with this team of professionals.Clean and very updated Dentistry . — German M.

Very pleased so far with this team of professionals.Clean and very updated Dentistry and all their staff

Apr 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you!  — Tanner W.

Thank you! Everything went great!

Apr 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good dentist  — Naima B.

Good staff and service at Coastal Dental

Mar 31, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star I have misunderstood the way my dental insurance works — Rodney V.

I have misunderstood the way my dental insurance works. I continue to re-investigate my options for recommended work. I am waiting for the promised detail. Also, I have a problem with the frequent changes in dentists.

Sep 27, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The entire team from the receptionist to the accountant were very helpful — Kim V.

The entire team from the receptionist to the accountant were very helpful. Dentist was very professional

Sep 6, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I felt really comfortable and everyone was really nice, from the receptionist, to the x-ray tech,... — Casey P.

I felt really comfortable and everyone was really nice, from the receptionist, to the x-ray tech, to the dental assistants, to the actual dentist. Definitely going to make this my regular dentist now.

Sep 2, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Royalty  — Peter B.

The staff here always treats me like royalty, and always by my first name. Sorry to see Jeanette transferred to the Garden Grove office; their gain, our loss!

Mar 14, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I already have referred you to friends and family. The dentist that did my work was awesome — Sonia M.

I already have referred you to friends and family. The dentist that did my work was awesome. Talked me through it and made me feel comfortable. I despise going to any dentist appointments. Him and the staff are great.

Mar 14, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Honor appointment times, courtesy communication when running late — Alicia P.

Honor appointment times, courtesy communication when running late

Jan 11, 2015


StarStarStarStarNo Star Visit was ok — Wayne M.

My visit was ok. Staff are extremely nice but dentist didn't even say one word to me, including who he was. I'd never seen him before that day although this was not my first visit.

Dec 9, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar I believe I was allowed to leave without paying my bill. It some how slipped my mind, I think. — Rodney V.

I believe I was allowed to leave without paying my bill. It some how slipped my mind, I think.

Nov 27, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel at home when visiting Coastal Dental — Peter B.

I always feel at home when visiting Coastal Dental. The entire staff always greets me and sees to my needs, always offering water or coffee, etc. This is a terrific office with great dental care.

Nov 22, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Coastal Dental Care has treated me very professionally with each and every visit — Denny H.

Coastal Dental Care has treated me very professionally with each and every visit. They are kind, warm, and very understanding to their customers needs. It has been a pleasure! Also, Jeannette Perez, office manager has been great to work with, and she really cares about you and your needs. Dr. Morgan is an excellent doctor, and I'm very grateful to have him.....Best in Dentistry! I would recommend Dr. Morgan to anyone. Thanks to all the staff and dental assistance at Coastal. They have been great to work with! Thank you Costal Dental Care for taking care of me. Denny Holmes, customer for 12 plus years.

Nov 21, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is really helpful, considerate, and friendly! :-) — Catherine S.

Everyone is really helpful, considerate, and friendly! :-)

Oct 26, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Every visit to Coastal Dental is like visiting with old friends — Peter B.

Every visit to Coastal Dental is like visiting with old friends. The entire staff is welcoming, friendly, courteous and professional. Dr. Kramer is a fine dentist who takes the time to explain procedures and options in a clear and complete way, without ever seeming condescending. This is a great office!

Sep 11, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was super nice, super friendly and very professional — Karen G.

Everyone was super nice, super friendly and very professional. Dr Karen really went over and beyond to do what she could to help my broken molar .... unfortunately Im still in pain. Thank you to Dr Christina for stepping in w/ the antibiotics to ward off a potential infection that may be causing the pain at this time. Maria (RDA) and Toni (Recept) were awesome as well .... Thank you guys ... so much :)

Aug 5, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for your excellent service. I felt like a VIP customer on my last visit — Denny H.

Thank you for your excellent service. I felt like a VIP customer on my last visit. Thank you! Denny

Jul 25, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Sal is always very friendly and professional — Tracy H.

Sal is always very friendly and professional. H's very sensitive to my anxiety with being at the dentist.

Jul 19, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar They charged me when they didn't even do anything to me not even a cleaning  — Brandy C.

They charged me when they didn't even do anything to me not even a cleaning

Jul 18, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar The gals at the desk were great, forgive me but I can't remember there names right now — Troy H.

The gals at the desk were great, forgive me but I can't remember there names right now. Sal was great. Dr. Quinn was great. Thanks for helping me out. Cheer

Jul 14, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit to Coastal Dental Care — Catherine P.

This was my first visit to Coastal Dental Care. I thought I had made an appointment to come and just get a regular check up and clean. I had my x-rays taken (which took quite a long time) and then was left in a dentist's chair waiting for even longer. I can now see why a TV is provided to watch! After the dentist finally came to see me I was disappointed to learn I wouldn't be getting my teeth cleaned that day and will have to return in about 3 weeks! Also, when I made the appointment I was told my insurance company would be called the day before to ensure everything was covered. At the end of my appointment, I was told my details had not yet been received as the insurance company had only been called during my appointment. I was also told I would be called the following Monday (my appointment was a Friday) confirming the insurance situation, but over a week later I am still waiting...

Jul 7, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic — Eileen M.

I loved how they treated my daughter and made her feel comfortable and safe

Jul 3, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with Nancy, who did an excellent job of cleaning my teeth, in fact better... — Brigitte G.

I was very impressed with Nancy, who did an excellent job of cleaning my teeth, in fact better than anyone else ever.

Jun 28, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar 2 Hour Visit — Kendra L.

Everyone is nice as always, but I wish I did not have to be at the dentist office for two hours. I am seated in the exam room right away; however, watching TV for 30 minutes between getting x-rays, then seeing the dentist then another 30 minutes before receiving a cleaning gets old. The only thing that can be worked on.

May 27, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Implant work — Daniel W.

I always have a great experience here

Apr 9, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Sal and Dr. Kim explained everything very clearly.  — Lawrence T.

Sal and Dr. Kim explained everything very clearly. Please fix my name though. thanks!

Apr 9, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar i only came in for regular check up and 1 hour and 45 mintues later still did not have my teeth... — Lisa S.

i only came in for regular check up and 1 hour and 45 mintues later still did not have my teeth cleaned. i had to leave. this has happened several times to me and twice to my husband. the wait time is unacceptable

Apr 3, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit! No pain! Work was done in an efficient manner — Jody S.

Great visit! No pain! Work was done in an efficient manner. This is very important to me and I appreciated the kindness of the staff. I will see you in two weeks for permanent crown. Thank you

Mar 9, 2014


StarStarStarStarNo Star The man named Paul that had taken my x-rays was pleasant and reassuring. — Ron A.

The man named Paul that had taken my x-rays was pleasant and reassuring.

Jan 17, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar The dentist was very good and explained what she was doing — Linda L.

The dentist was very good and explained what she was doing. She also called to see how I was doing.

Nov 28, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar Sal made me feel really comfortable during my visit — Jannice J.

Sal made me feel really comfortable during my visit. Especially since I was weary after not going to the dentist for about 10 years.

Sep 28, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar coastal dental care — Susan H.

Great dental care and friendly staff

Sep 27, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar costal dental — Michael P.

box of sees candy on the front counter for my next visit in November would be nice

Sep 26, 2013


StarStarStarStarNo Star I thought Salvador was really nice. Dr. Lee, she is the best — Nancy A.

I thought Salvador was really nice. Dr. Lee, she is the best. The cost is overwhelming to me, with the work needed. Affordability is not right there for me. I can only do what I can.. Thanks

Sep 23, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar Not a thing - everyone is so nice and makes u feel comfortable — Deborah W.

Not a thing - everyone is so nice and makes u feel comfortable

Sep 14, 2013


StarStarStarStarNo Star it was a long procedure but handled well — Lawrence M.

it was a long procedure but handled well

Sep 13, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is excellent. — Daniel W.

The entire staff is excellent.

Sep 11, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar As always, the entire staff was outstanding! Sal did a great job with my cleaning.  — John S.

As always, the entire staff was outstanding! Sal did a great job with my cleaning.

Sep 11, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar all were very professional — Jennifer M.

all were very professional

Sep 8, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar i love it even i called they response faster and they treat good execellant — Ranjit S.

i love it even i called they response faster and they treat good excellent and very clean.

Sep 7, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar i love it even i called they response faster and they treat good execellant — Ranjit S.

i love it even i called they response faster and they treat good execellant

Sep 7, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is always friendly and considerate — Christina G.

Everyone in the office is always friendly and considerate. They explained my usual dentist was not in and a temporary dentist would help me, so I would not be alarmed. He was very friendly and gentle as well.

Aug 1, 2013