StarStarStarStarStar CONSIDERING VERY FEW PEOPLE LIKE TO SEE A DENTI... — Paul F.

CONSIDERING VERY FEW PEOPLE LIKE TO SEE A DENTIST INCLUDING ME .I WAS VERY SATISFIED WITH HOW ALL WAS HANDLED FROM THE FRONT DESK TO THE FINISH.THANK YOU.

Jul 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best place very comfortable great people. — Denise C.

Best place very comfortable great people.

May 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I received two new crowns and the process was c... — Aurora E.

I received two new crowns and the process was comfortable and painless. Yes painless! I received excellent service.

Dec 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar One happy patient  — Sandra M.

I'm so glad I found this office- GREAT customer service, GREAT Dentist and foremost no more toothache. Beyond happy!!

Mar 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff is 4 gold stars — Mary E.

Your staff is 4 gold stars

Jan 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I felt the cleaning and insertion of the antibiotic in my back molar were unnecessarily painful.  — Heidi G.

I felt the cleaning and insertion of the antibiotic in my back molar were unnecessarily painful.

Nov 3, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and caring service — Belen D.

Never had a problem here. They answer any questions I have and are very clear. Everyone is friendly and with a smile. I recommend coastal dental care to everyone.

Aug 1, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I was waiting to see the dentist for over an hour — Cathy D.

I was waiting to see the dentist for over an hour. I was not advised beforehand, (no phone call), that my regular dentist would not be available to see me. Upon my arrival I was told that I was going to see a different dentist, Although I was not expecting to see someone new, I agreed to see him. I was there for a simple 6 month visit, x-Ray eval, cleaning. Nothing complicated. I was not impressed by the service I received, after sitting for more than 1hour on the dentist chair (and no dentist) I was ready to walk out with bib on. I saw that I was the only patient in the place and I finally saw the dentist walking in through the back door, I presume he was on a cigarette break, because when he began my examination his breath smelled like smoke. He did do a thorough examination. He recommended a light scaling and polish. He rushed through the rough scaling, very heavy handed. Ouch!!! Bedside manner to be desired. Reconsidering returning in 6 months. It should be noted his assistant, was personable, helpful and professional.

May 2, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar No issues. — Kristen F.

I wish that we could review the Endodontist I was referred to because that is who I had the issue with. But as far as my care so far at Coastal, I am very pleased.

Apr 6, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar very friendly and a great dental team the only place I will go found my Demtist for sure — Jerry A.

very friendly and a great dental team the only place I will go found my Demtist for sure

Oct 31, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar All personnel were excellent! — Gloria H.

All personnel were excellent!

Oct 14, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Front office staff is wonderful. We love your office!  — Michael A.

Front office staff is wonderful. We love your office!

Oct 1, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Always excellent service. Very professional and kind.  — Aurora E.

Always excellent service. Very professional and kind.

Jun 22, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar All personell and Dental Tech, Dentist are super nice and great to work with, I have nothing but... — Jerry A.

All personell and Dental Tech, Dentist are super nice and great to work with, I have nothing but great things both clinical and administrative to report, going back in two weeks for gollowup then to Peridontist then back to Coastall. They are dry good, use my response in any way you choose.

Jun 11, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was helpful, the Dr. explained everything to me as she went. Plus no needles this time — Stanley S.

The staff was helpful, the Dr. explained everything to me as she went. Plus no needles this time. Stan Schoettler

Apr 17, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar My team made feel very comfortable, they were very informative — Marta B.

My team made feel very comfortable, they were very informative. They seemed very caring & concerned.

Apr 15, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Was a good visit. Thank you. I was told today that someone wished their teeth was as nice is mine — Gerald A.

Was a good visit. Thank you. I was told today that someone wished their teeth was as nice is mine. Wooo whoooo nice job! Regards Gerald abrams

Mar 7, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with my doctor. Good, caring man with a good sense of humor. Keep him around! — Mary E.

I was very pleased with my doctor. Good, caring man with a good sense of humor. Keep him around!

Feb 12, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Every aspect of my visit was professional and efficient, a well run clinician friendly proficient... — Jerry A.

Every aspect of my visit was professional and efficient, a well run clinician friendly proficient and ready to serve.

Feb 6, 2014


StarStarStarStarNo Star Whole staff was very friendly! — Irelynne M.

Whole staff was very friendly!

Nov 13, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar The entire team is AWESOME! Best visit to a dentist office I have had in YEARS! I look forward to... — Patricia G.

The entire team is AWESOME! Best visit to a dentist office I have had in YEARS! I look forward to my next visit! Thank you so much!

Nov 2, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you and great job! — Llen O.

Thank you and great job!

Oct 24, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar Great Job! — Llen O.

Had a good experience with the people from Coastal Dental Care. My Dentist is really nice and sweet and explained in details why and what needs to be done. The assistant and staff are accommodating and sees to it that I am properly advised on my appointment. Thank you so much

Oct 24, 2013