StarStarStarStarStar Coastal Dental and Andrea are the best. I moved... — Matthew F.

Coastal Dental and Andrea are the best. I moved to Kennebunk 10 years ago and still travel down to Portsmouth just to go to the dentist!!

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All staff members have always been very profess... — Ralph S.

All staff members have always been very professional. I would suggest using Coastal Dental. i have used others and Coastal Dental has them beat.

Nov 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dental visit  — James K.

Very nice staff , quick to be looked at and professional

Nov 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Coastal Dental is Fantastic  — Brian A.

Love Dr S! Ahi is so good with her hands.

Nov 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We've been coming to this practice for 8 years ... — Colleen B.

We've been coming to this practice for 8 years now and Dr. Soutcheva has been our Dr. I have never felt more comfortable with any xentist, other than Dr. Soutcheva. Andrea has been our hygentist and, she too is very comforting. I would give them a 10.

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar What more could you ask for? — William R.

Competent, gentle, pleasant, beautiful, punctual dentists. What more can you ask for?

Nov 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Anne C.

Wonderful office and staff!

Nov 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing dental office, treated with the highest... — Benedict C.

Amazing dental office, treated with the highest level of care possible.

Nov 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly.  — Tammy H.

Everyone was very friendly.

Nov 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Coastal Dental-Considerate & Compassionate Care — April H.

Since it had a (very) long while since I had been to the dentist, I was anxious about keeping my appointment & worried about my comfort level once I got there. Lucky for me, Dr. Soutcheva was very warm and welcoming. She assigned me a WONDERFUL hygienist, Andrea, who is very compassionate & professional. She was understanding about my concerns & had a very gentle and caring approach-everything necessary to what can be a very stressful experience. All the staff at Coastal Dental are considerate to your needs & compassionate in fulfilling them.

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar No pain, lots of gain. — Sylvia O.

I love to go to Dr. Soucheva, I never worry about pain. Her work is excellent, and she's just a very nice person. Hygienist Andrea is professional, thorough, and does her work without hurting my gums. I've always been seen promptly as scheduled, and if I need to deal with an emergency, they can squeeze me in. I've been seeing them for ten years. They are fantastic.

Oct 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Nicholas D.

Amazing service. I came in for some advice due to a concern with one of my teeth. Everyone was so friendly and they took me right in for X-rays and then a filling within an hour I was out the door. Amazing staff. Thank you !

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Polite and professional. I wouldn't want to go... — David Z.

Polite and professional. I wouldn't want to go anywhere else.

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Service is very professional yet personal. Howe... — Michael F.

Service is very professional yet personal. However the costs for services is climbing pretty high in my opinion $50.00 for a 1 minute exam after cleaning is a bit much. Cost for a cleaning is quite expensive as well considering it only takes 1/2 hour when I have it done every 4 months.

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Hygienist was not concerned about patient pain ... — David R.

Hygienist was not concerned about patient pain level during cleaning until prompted, very different than previous visits.

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant and professional — Deborah A.

Andrea is always so pleasant and professional and does a great job!

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar this is my dentist office forever! — Wes G.

this is my dentist office forever!

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist and staff — Sharon D.

If you are looking for a dentist that values their patients while providing the best dental care, Coastal Dental is your best option on the seacoast! Their staff is welcoming and accommodating. I actually look forward to seeing my hygienist, Andrea every 3 months. She is the best!

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A great dental place — Helen H.

The receptionist is always friendly. The atmosphere is quiet and comfortable. The dental hygienist is always upbeat and does a great job.

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great people, up to date dental tools . Makes y... — Robert T.

Great people, up to date dental tools . Makes you feel you are getting the best.

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Andrea is hands down the best dental hygienist ... — Robert D.

Andrea is hands down the best dental hygienist I've ever had in my 52 years on the face of this Earth!

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Coastal Dental; Associates are by far the best in  — Jacquie R.

This is the best dental office in Rye and the surrounding area. All the workers are professional and give the best dental care plus a very positive climate. I recommend, without reservation, to anyone this practice.

Sep 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, peofessional and informative! — Sara N.

Very friendly, professional and informative!

Sep 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Retired U.S. Navy Chief — Frank D.

Coastal Dental Associates is outstanding in all facets, the receptionist, the staff and doctors are very pleasent and truly care about your well being. I recommend Coastal Dental to all of my friends and family, you won't be disappointed.

Aug 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! And atmosphere  — Cristina O.

Staff is very cordial, and dr. Soutcheva Always does a fantastic job!

Aug 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased with my dentist. — Christine D.

I am very pleased with my dentist.

Aug 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff friendly and well educated. The facility ... — Jill C.

Staff friendly and well educated. The facility was beautiful.

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy visiting Coastal Dental, professional a... — Michael C.

I enjoy visiting Coastal Dental, professional and very friendly. Great experience.

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is friendly. My appointment started on ti... — Charles N.

Staff is friendly. My appointment started on time.

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Best on the Seacoast — Michael D.

Excellent through very professional

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental experience I ever had !!!usual... — Rita P.

The best dental experience I ever had !!!usually I'm so scared to go to the dentist I'm afraid I'm going to have pain but they are so gentle and very professional.

Jul 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always kind and helpful. They make you... — Carol L.

Staff is always kind and helpful. They make you feel at ease, Everyone is wonderful at this office!!!!!

Jul 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit! — Daniel R.

Thank you for proving friendly professional service. Andrea is great!

Jul 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All staff are friendly and professional at all ... — Linda L.

All staff are friendly and professional at all times. Donna did a great job cleaning my teeth. Pleasant conversation and positive attitude. Great tips on maintaining good oral hygiene.

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar FACILITIES AND STAFF ARE ALL GREAT ANDREA ALWAY... — Jay J.

FACILITIES AND STAFF ARE ALL GREAT ANDREA ALWAYS SEEMS LIKE FAMILY TO ME AND SHE DOES GREAT WORK

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cicero is a great dentist and always explai... — Robin Z.

Dr. Cicero is a great dentist and always explained what he was going to do which I like. He has a great personality!! The hygienists are also nice.

Jul 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — William L.

Excellent experience , they value you as a patient and not just for the insurance payment.

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Coastal Dental has very friendly staff that are... — Tracy R.

Coastal Dental has very friendly staff that are easy to reach. I have been a patient for 13 years since coming to the Seacoast. The staff are trained on the latest technology and keep me up to date on my oral care routine. Andrea always greets me with a smile and she cares about how I'm doing. I look forward to my visits.

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Simply great — Victor N.

Simply great! The best dental office experience I had in my entire life.

Jun 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best! — Celeste P.

Many years spent in dentists office..so happy to,have found a place that meets all needs, very engaging,extremely knowledgeable,professional,and so ensuring of complete satisfaction..i can honestly say it's a happy place!!

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am lucky enough to have Andrea for my hygieni... — Donna G.

I am lucky enough to have Andrea for my hygienist, she is awesome. Have never had a bad experience with anyone there

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff and always on time. — Karen B.

Excellent staff and always on time.

Jun 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good Visit — Alison H.

Made an appointment and received helpful reminders. Taken for my appointment on time. The dental hygienist was one of the best I have experienced...professional, pleasant, knowledgeable,attentivie, gentle but thorough. Dentist very pleasant, explained what needed to be done soon and those things that could wait. Very happy with my visit.

Jun 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was great! My dental hygienist was ver... — Emma M.

My visit was great! My dental hygienist was very knowledgeable and friendly!

Jun 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Andrea was great as always! — Matthew F.

Andrea was great as always!

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dear Coastal Dental, I have been coming there f... — Aphrodite B.

Dear Coastal Dental, I have been coming there for several years as well as my husband, Paul. We have referred many people to you and always was happy with everyone, and your services. Yesterday I went for a CLEANING only, as I have before. Fortunately I have learned to ask questions before work is done. Yesterday I learned that I can no longer get JUST A CLEANING without getting charged now for the DR’s fee.. which I’ve opted out from in the past as the costs to me were more than I had, and I felt seeing the doctor wasn’t what I went in for. I was informed that NOW, the EXAM starts from the cleaning and even if the DR doesn’t come in, the fee is still $155 instead of $105. I was almost ready to leave until Melissa offered me the $105 price just for this visit. Moving forward, it will be $155. I am sad to say that regretfully, I will no longer be coming to CD for my cleanings though I will continue to come for other services. $50 is not much money to many, but to me, it makes the difference. Thank you all for your continued professionalism and great customer service through the years. Sincerely, Aphrodite Backhaus

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You have a valuable and friendly service to off... — Ralph S.

You have a valuable and friendly service to offer. I have always received good services from you unlike other dental service providers in the area.

May 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going thirty years or so — William R.

I've been going there for thirty years or so. I would have changed practices if they they were not the best.

May 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My hygienist is super ! So gentle and knowledge... — Elaina B.

My hygienist is super ! So gentle and knowledgeable !

May 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very courteous and attentive.  — Sandra S.

Very courteous and attentive.

Apr 27, 2018