StarStarStarStarStar It was one of the best eye exams I've ever been... — Christopher L.

It was one of the best eye exams I've ever been through? He did tests for glucoma, amongst other tests, I have never had another dr give before. Very thorough and professional, I will and am going to recommend this company to others!👓🕶😎

May 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Impressive technology along with personable pro... — George M.

Impressive technology along with personable professional people gives you a sense that you are being taken care of extremely well and had a complete diagnosis of any potential problems.

May 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Nice place and experience.  — Orlando R.

Nice place and experience.

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Totally professional, and curtious. Did way mor... — Christopher L.

Totally professional, and curtious. Did way more testing than, the dr I saw previously, very thoroughly done! I will recommend this company, thank you!🤓

Apr 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding — Lori M.

Wow! Dr. Ostrom and his staff really know their stuff. I've worn contacts and glasses for 20+ years and never have I experienced such a thorough exam with cutting edge technology.

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Elizabeth H.

It was great. All the ladies that helped me do the testing was so nice and very cheerful. Every time I go there it’s always a great experience.

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am really enjoying working with Dr. Ostrom. H... — Jasmine H.

I am really enjoying working with Dr. Ostrom. He is very confident and talks me through all of the issues I am going through with Keratoconus and Boston Scleral lenses. I appreciate him taking the time with me. Other doctors I have seen have just told me they can't help me and they don't know what is going on but Dr. Ostrom seems to be determined to help. He is able to tell me all that he can at the time,

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am always impressed by the professionalism an... — Anne E.

I am always impressed by the professionalism and friendliness of Clinton Eye Associates.

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Appt. 3/5.... — Linda T.

Always a pleasant visit..... friendly, informative

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff at Clinton Eye Associates was ... — Michael K.

The entire staff at Clinton Eye Associates was knowledgeable, friendly and accommodating as always. I have been coming here for years and come to expect this type of service.

Feb 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar good info from start to finish! — Victor R.

good info from start to finish!

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with everything and best that you we... — Craig C.

Very happy with everything and best that you were able to take me right in without an appointment.

Feb 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience with Dr.Hal!  — Peter T.

Always a great experience with Dr.Hal!

Feb 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is warm and friendly, the place has a ... — Jeffrey P.

Everyone is warm and friendly, the place has a nice warm home feeling. The staff is very knowledgeable and they take time to explain what is happening.

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joseph S.

Friendly staff. Nice experience

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar When I hurt my eye, I contacted Dr Ostrom’s off... — Jesse E.

When I hurt my eye, I contacted Dr Ostrom’s office and they gave me an appointment to see him that day! Dr Ostrom did a thorough examination and I went home knowing the prognosis. Excellent!

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Eye Care Clinic — Lijun T.

Friendly, professional staff and Dr. Ostrom always provided excellent services to my family.

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marie M.

Excellent courteous appointment with exceptional professionalism

Jan 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff at Cinton Eye Associates is te... — Charles P.

The entire staff at Cinton Eye Associates is terrific.

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Positive bright environment and courteous staff... — Dwaine W.

Positive bright environment and courteous staff Thank you.

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye doctors office EVER!! Everyone there i... — Jacqueline B.

Best eye doctors office EVER!! Everyone there is so nice, helpful and welcoming. Dr. Olstrom is second to none! As someone that has worn contacts for over 25 years, I’ve never had better vision and best fitting contacts ever!

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have a been a patient of Dr. Hal Ostrom for o... — Andrew K.

I have a been a patient of Dr. Hal Ostrom for over 10 years and couldn't imagine a better eye doc.

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The visit was very good all items checked with ... — Robert P.

The visit was very good all items checked with all the tools, machines necessary all up to date equip.

Sep 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Annual Exam — Edward A.

As always I was impressed by the Dr. Ostrom and the Staff of Clinton Eye Associates. Dr. Ostrom has been our doctor for over 20 years. Stephanie, Heather and Danielle have been there for years and do an awesome job. Met two new folks this year. Jana from Deep River and Shamima from Westbrook. Jana got me ready for the doctor and Shamima performed a couple of different tests. Both very friendly and professional.

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice staff, helpful and responsive! A grea... — Mary M.

Very nice staff, helpful and responsive! A great team of people overall.

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great as usual. — David H.

Everything was great as usual.

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Second time seeing Dr. Ostrum now and I found h... — Jennifer K.

Second time seeing Dr. Ostrum now and I found his staff to be very friendly and helpful. I never had to wait and during the exams I never felt rushed. On both occasions Dr. Ostrum took the time to show me the pictures of my eyes so I could better understand what he was talking about. I have felt very comfortable under his care and highly recommend him.

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Gigi G  — Giselle T.

Clinton Eye Associates is top notch! Always clean and personable. Been going here since the beginning!

Aug 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Linda M.

Very professional, courteous and friendly office.

Jul 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I wouldn't trust my eyesight to anyone but Dr. ... — Janet P.

I wouldn't trust my eyesight to anyone but Dr. Ostrom. He stays up-to-date on all the latest research, information and technology in his field. He's extremely knowledgeable and capable. His staff is friendly and professional. I highly recommend Clinton Eye Associates.

Jul 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr ostrom and his staff are very professional a... — Kimberly S.

Dr ostrom and his staff are very professional and courteous. I had virtually no wait time and a wonderful selection of frames.

Jun 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best staffed Eye doctor office — Alex G.

Very knowledgeable, all staff, very helpful. Easy to converse with, friendly, good people. Modern equipment that they know how to use. Prices are reasonable. Record keeping is quality. Can fit you in when an emergency arises, like retina issues. Office is attractive and provides a unique atmosphere.

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff were all welcoming and professional. ... — Nancy K.

The staff were all welcoming and professional. I received a thorough exam. I was very pleased with my first visit to this practice. I plan to continue .

Jun 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Clinton Eye Associations  — Pamela D.

Clinton Eye Associations

May 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ostrom, and the entire staff, is very perso... — Allen B.

Dr. Ostrom, and the entire staff, is very personable and professional.

May 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar From start to finish, I was treated with the hi... — Michael E.

From start to finish, I was treated with the highest level of professionalism. Dr. Osprey spent over 3 hours with me because he is a perfectionist and cares. His staff was very friendly and professional.

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been going to Dr. Ostrom for years and hav... — Cynthia S.

I’ve been going to Dr. Ostrom for years and have always had excellent service.

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar On time appointment!! Very pleasant staff !  — Loretta E.

On time appointment!! Very pleasant staff !

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A VERY PLEASANT EXPERIENCE WITH FRIENDLY AND PR... — George M.

A VERY PLEASANT EXPERIENCE WITH FRIENDLY AND PROFESSIONAL INTERACTION

Jan 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar needed eye lid looked at — Michael V.

my dermatologist was concerned with a mark on lower eye lid, called clinton eye for appt. and hadnt seen them in awhile, when dr. was explained the reason for visit he took pictures, measured, looked at older pictures to see if mark was always present, and then referred me to branford practice for a surgical opinion, they made the appointment, got me in the very next day, all seems to be well and no need for biopsy, clinton eye did a great job of helping out with such short notice, thank you, Mike Venuti

Nov 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good visit at Doctor Ostrom's I have ... — Giselle T.

Always a good visit at Doctor Ostrom's I have been going to him for years and would recommend to anyone I know.

Nov 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We were very satisfied with our visit. Everyon... — Marion R.

We were very satisfied with our visit. Everyone was very helpful

Nov 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment reminders are very helpful — David D.

Appointment reminders are very helpful

Sep 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Quality & Professionalism — Edward A.

Once again, for my annual exam, Dr. Ostom and his staff provided quality and professional services. In addition, the additional testing I had done with Stephanie was also very professional. I always feel confident all my needs are met.

Sep 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience....the staff is su... — Linda T.

Always a pleasant experience....the staff is super friendly & Dr. Hal is so pleasant & does explain everything.

Jul 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My family experience was exceptional — Lijun T.

My family have been going to Clinton Eye associate for over ten years. Dr. Ostrom and the staff are Very knowledge, kind, and outstanding.

Jul 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly atmosphere.  — Kathleen W.

Very friendly atmosphere.

May 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding and rigorous as always. Dr. O. saw ... — John F.

Outstanding and rigorous as always. Dr. O. saw me on an hour's notice during a recent health scare. Turned out to be much less severe than I thought, and I appreciate him taking the time to perform a thorough exam and explain everything.

Apr 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Was taken in 8 min early Dr. Hal was handy with... — Robert P.

Was taken in 8 min early Dr. Hal was handy with all my base line and new to complete any changes in eyes

Mar 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Next-level professional service — Willem D.

Dr. Ostrom is always professional and passionate about what he does. Great service and I never wait more than 5 minutes to be called in.

Feb 26, 2017