StarStarStarStarStar The visit was very good all items checked with ... — Robert P.

The visit was very good all items checked with all the tools, machines necessary all up to date equip.

Sep 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Annual Exam — Edward A.

As always I was impressed by the Dr. Ostrom and the Staff of Clinton Eye Associates. Dr. Ostrom has been our doctor for over 20 years. Stephanie, Heather and Danielle have been there for years and do an awesome job. Met two new folks this year. Jana from Deep River and Shamima from Westbrook. Jana got me ready for the doctor and Shamima performed a couple of different tests. Both very friendly and professional.

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice staff, helpful and responsive! A grea... — Mary M.

Very nice staff, helpful and responsive! A great team of people overall.

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great as usual. — David H.

Everything was great as usual.

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Second time seeing Dr. Ostrum now and I found h... — Jennifer K.

Second time seeing Dr. Ostrum now and I found his staff to be very friendly and helpful. I never had to wait and during the exams I never felt rushed. On both occasions Dr. Ostrum took the time to show me the pictures of my eyes so I could better understand what he was talking about. I have felt very comfortable under his care and highly recommend him.

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Gigi G  — Giselle T.

Clinton Eye Associates is top notch! Always clean and personable. Been going here since the beginning!

Aug 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Linda M.

Very professional, courteous and friendly office.

Jul 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I wouldn't trust my eyesight to anyone but Dr. ... — Janet P.

I wouldn't trust my eyesight to anyone but Dr. Ostrom. He stays up-to-date on all the latest research, information and technology in his field. He's extremely knowledgeable and capable. His staff is friendly and professional. I highly recommend Clinton Eye Associates.

Jul 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr ostrom and his staff are very professional a... — Kimberly S.

Dr ostrom and his staff are very professional and courteous. I had virtually no wait time and a wonderful selection of frames.

Jun 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best staffed Eye doctor office — Alex G.

Very knowledgeable, all staff, very helpful. Easy to converse with, friendly, good people. Modern equipment that they know how to use. Prices are reasonable. Record keeping is quality. Can fit you in when an emergency arises, like retina issues. Office is attractive and provides a unique atmosphere.

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff were all welcoming and professional. ... — Nancy K.

The staff were all welcoming and professional. I received a thorough exam. I was very pleased with my first visit to this practice. I plan to continue .

Jun 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Clinton Eye Associations  — Pamela D.

Clinton Eye Associations

May 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ostrom, and the entire staff, is very perso... — Allen B.

Dr. Ostrom, and the entire staff, is very personable and professional.

May 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar From start to finish, I was treated with the hi... — Michael E.

From start to finish, I was treated with the highest level of professionalism. Dr. Osprey spent over 3 hours with me because he is a perfectionist and cares. His staff was very friendly and professional.

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been going to Dr. Ostrom for years and hav... — Cynthia S.

I’ve been going to Dr. Ostrom for years and have always had excellent service.

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar On time appointment!! Very pleasant staff !  — Loretta E.

On time appointment!! Very pleasant staff !

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A VERY PLEASANT EXPERIENCE WITH FRIENDLY AND PR... — George M.

A VERY PLEASANT EXPERIENCE WITH FRIENDLY AND PROFESSIONAL INTERACTION

Jan 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar needed eye lid looked at — Michael V.

my dermatologist was concerned with a mark on lower eye lid, called clinton eye for appt. and hadnt seen them in awhile, when dr. was explained the reason for visit he took pictures, measured, looked at older pictures to see if mark was always present, and then referred me to branford practice for a surgical opinion, they made the appointment, got me in the very next day, all seems to be well and no need for biopsy, clinton eye did a great job of helping out with such short notice, thank you, Mike Venuti

Nov 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good visit at Doctor Ostrom's I have ... — Giselle T.

Always a good visit at Doctor Ostrom's I have been going to him for years and would recommend to anyone I know.

Nov 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We were very satisfied with our visit. Everyon... — Marion R.

We were very satisfied with our visit. Everyone was very helpful

Nov 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment reminders are very helpful — David D.

Appointment reminders are very helpful

Sep 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Quality & Professionalism — Edward A.

Once again, for my annual exam, Dr. Ostom and his staff provided quality and professional services. In addition, the additional testing I had done with Stephanie was also very professional. I always feel confident all my needs are met.

Sep 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience....the staff is su... — Linda T.

Always a pleasant experience....the staff is super friendly & Dr. Hal is so pleasant & does explain everything.

Jul 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My family experience was exceptional — Lijun T.

My family have been going to Clinton Eye associate for over ten years. Dr. Ostrom and the staff are Very knowledge, kind, and outstanding.

Jul 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly atmosphere.  — Kathleen W.

Very friendly atmosphere.

May 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding and rigorous as always. Dr. O. saw ... — John F.

Outstanding and rigorous as always. Dr. O. saw me on an hour's notice during a recent health scare. Turned out to be much less severe than I thought, and I appreciate him taking the time to perform a thorough exam and explain everything.

Apr 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Was taken in 8 min early Dr. Hal was handy with... — Robert P.

Was taken in 8 min early Dr. Hal was handy with all my base line and new to complete any changes in eyes

Mar 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Next-level professional service — Willem D.

Dr. Ostrom is always professional and passionate about what he does. Great service and I never wait more than 5 minutes to be called in.

Feb 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional crew, move everything ri... — Anita B.

Friendly, professional crew, move everything right along

Feb 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very courteous and efficient office that works ... — Marie M.

Very courteous and efficient office that works together to provide good service and good sight.

Jan 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I sincerely appreciate your time and attention ... — Sharon P.

I sincerely appreciate your time and attention to detail and to my overall well-being. I am particulary impressed with the Happy Birthday Wishes that were sent via email. I look forward to my next appt. in Aug. 2017.

Jan 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is polite, friendly, kept me informed ... — Jeff P.

Everyone is polite, friendly, kept me informed at all times.

Jan 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar If one can ever say they enjoy themselves at a ... — Mark R.

If one can ever say they enjoy themselves at a doctors office, I can say I enjoyed my time last week at Dr. Hal. Informative and reassuring the time was well spent.

Jan 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar GOOD REMINDER SERVICE IN ADVANCE OF THE APPOINT... — George M.

GOOD REMINDER SERVICE IN ADVANCE OF THE APPOINTMENT. GENERALLY ON TIME WITH FULL EXPLANATIONS ABOUT THE CONDITION OFYOUR EYE'S.

Nov 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Frances F.

A very nice experience . Dr. Ostrom goes out of his to do the best concerning health issues. the best.

Sep 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, friendly, extremely well-equipped — Benedict B.

Professional, friendly, extremely well-equipped facility. Dr Ostrom takes the time to explain everything clearly and in detail.

Sep 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I find it always a pleasure to visit the office. ... — Arthur M.

I find it always a pleasure to visit the office. Dr. Ostrom and his entire staff are friendly and competent, I have never been disappointed by anyone on the staff.

Sep 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Another Great Annual Exam — Edward A.

As always my experience at Clinton Eye Associates exceeded expectations. The entire staff is very professional and a pleasure to work with. Dr. Ostrom uses the most up-to-date technology to ensure all aspects of my vision and eye health in general are evaluated and properly documented. I am continually impressed.

Aug 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience with Dr. Hal. ... — Giselle T.

Always a great experience with Dr. Hal.

Jul 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Rating #5 very nice doctor and he is very patient... — Robert C.

Rating #5 very nice doctor in he is very patient

Jul 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Professionally run medical office. Received excellent care with thorough explanation of condiyoon... — Maryanne R.

Professionally run medical office. Received excellent care with thorough explanation of condition and subsequent treatment. Appreciate the timely reminders of upcoming visits.

Jul 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great group, always smiling and helpful!... — Maureen B.

Great group, always smiling and helpful!

May 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I think you guys do great team work keep up the good work 👍 — Jaquina P.

I think you guys do great team work keep up the good work 👍

Apr 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Hollie G.

Very pleasant experience. Very perfessional .I would recommend it to my friends and family.

Mar 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough eye exam and good explanation of treatment options. — Maryanne R.

The exam was very thorough and an explanation of my medical situation and options were thoroughly explained. I never felt rushed, and a product was not pushed (a new prescription), instead I was given option for further treatment

Mar 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! I wouldn't trust my eyes to anyone else! — Denise B.

Excellent! I wouldn't trust my eyes to anyone else!

Feb 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr ostrom and his wonderful knowledgeable staff — Tracy D.

Love Dr ostrom and his wonderful knowledgeable staff

Feb 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great service phones were down was reason for delay all else was grwat — Tomas M.

Great service phones were down was reason for delay all else was great

Jan 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye doctor in the state of Connecticut!!!! Dr — Amelia R.

Best eye doctor in the state of Connecticut!!!! Dr. Ostrom and his staff are truly kind, extremely professional, and always greet me with a "hello" and a smile!! You guys rock!!!!!!!

Jan 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The electronic reminders are great! Going to a doctors office is never fun but they make it easy,... — David N.

The electronic reminders are great! Going to a doctors office is never fun but they make it easy, quick and painless!

Jan 26, 2016