StarStarStarStarStar Appointment reminders are very helpful — David D.

Appointment reminders are very helpful

Sep 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Quality & Professionalism — Edward A.

Once again, for my annual exam, Dr. Ostom and his staff provided quality and professional services. In addition, the additional testing I had done with Stephanie was also very professional. I always feel confident all my needs are met.

Sep 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience....the staff is su... — Linda T.

Always a pleasant experience....the staff is super friendly & Dr. Hal is so pleasant & does explain everything.

Jul 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My family experience was exceptional — Lijun T.

My family have been going to Clinton Eye associate for over ten years. Dr. Ostrom and the staff are Very knowledge, kind, and outstanding.

Jul 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly atmosphere.  — Kathleen W.

Very friendly atmosphere.

May 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding and rigorous as always. Dr. O. saw ... — John F.

Outstanding and rigorous as always. Dr. O. saw me on an hour's notice during a recent health scare. Turned out to be much less severe than I thought, and I appreciate him taking the time to perform a thorough exam and explain everything.

Apr 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Was taken in 8 min early Dr. Hal was handy with... — Robert P.

Was taken in 8 min early Dr. Hal was handy with all my base line and new to complete any changes in eyes

Mar 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Next-level professional service — Willem D.

Dr. Ostrom is always professional and passionate about what he does. Great service and I never wait more than 5 minutes to be called in.

Feb 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional crew, move everything ri... — Anita B.

Friendly, professional crew, move everything right along

Feb 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very courteous and efficient office that works ... — Marie M.

Very courteous and efficient office that works together to provide good service and good sight.

Jan 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I sincerely appreciate your time and attention ... — Sharon P.

I sincerely appreciate your time and attention to detail and to my overall well-being. I am particulary impressed with the Happy Birthday Wishes that were sent via email. I look forward to my next appt. in Aug. 2017.

Jan 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is polite, friendly, kept me informed ... — Jeff P.

Everyone is polite, friendly, kept me informed at all times.

Jan 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar If one can ever say they enjoy themselves at a ... — Mark R.

If one can ever say they enjoy themselves at a doctors office, I can say I enjoyed my time last week at Dr. Hal. Informative and reassuring the time was well spent.

Jan 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar GOOD REMINDER SERVICE IN ADVANCE OF THE APPOINT... — George M.

GOOD REMINDER SERVICE IN ADVANCE OF THE APPOINTMENT. GENERALLY ON TIME WITH FULL EXPLANATIONS ABOUT THE CONDITION OFYOUR EYE'S.

Nov 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Frances F.

A very nice experience . Dr. Ostrom goes out of his to do the best concerning health issues. the best.

Sep 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, friendly, extremely well-equipped — Benedict B.

Professional, friendly, extremely well-equipped facility. Dr Ostrom takes the time to explain everything clearly and in detail.

Sep 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I find it always a pleasure to visit the office. ... — Arthur M.

I find it always a pleasure to visit the office. Dr. Ostrom and his entire staff are friendly and competent, I have never been disappointed by anyone on the staff.

Sep 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Another Great Annual Exam — Edward A.

As always my experience at Clinton Eye Associates exceeded expectations. The entire staff is very professional and a pleasure to work with. Dr. Ostrom uses the most up-to-date technology to ensure all aspects of my vision and eye health in general are evaluated and properly documented. I am continually impressed.

Aug 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience with Dr. Hal. ... — Giselle T.

Always a great experience with Dr. Hal.

Jul 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Rating #5 very nice doctor and he is very patient... — Robert C.

Rating #5 very nice doctor in he is very patient

Jul 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Professionally run medical office. Received excellent care with thorough explanation of condiyoon... — Maryanne R.

Professionally run medical office. Received excellent care with thorough explanation of condition and subsequent treatment. Appreciate the timely reminders of upcoming visits.

Jul 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great group, always smiling and helpful!... — Maureen B.

Great group, always smiling and helpful!

May 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I think you guys do great team work keep up the good work 👍 — Jaquina P.

I think you guys do great team work keep up the good work 👍

Apr 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Hollie G.

Very pleasant experience. Very perfessional .I would recommend it to my friends and family.

Mar 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough eye exam and good explanation of treatment options. — Maryanne R.

The exam was very thorough and an explanation of my medical situation and options were thoroughly explained. I never felt rushed, and a product was not pushed (a new prescription), instead I was given option for further treatment

Mar 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! I wouldn't trust my eyes to anyone else! — Denise B.

Excellent! I wouldn't trust my eyes to anyone else!

Feb 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr ostrom and his wonderful knowledgeable staff — Tracy D.

Love Dr ostrom and his wonderful knowledgeable staff

Feb 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great service phones were down was reason for delay all else was grwat — Tomas M.

Great service phones were down was reason for delay all else was great

Jan 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye doctor in the state of Connecticut!!!! Dr — Amelia R.

Best eye doctor in the state of Connecticut!!!! Dr. Ostrom and his staff are truly kind, extremely professional, and always greet me with a "hello" and a smile!! You guys rock!!!!!!!

Jan 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The electronic reminders are great! Going to a doctors office is never fun but they make it easy,... — David N.

The electronic reminders are great! Going to a doctors office is never fun but they make it easy, quick and painless!

Jan 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Another successful visit. Merry Christmas and Happy New Year. — Thomas C.

Another successful visit. Merry Christmas and Happy New Year.

Dec 25, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar As usual you guys were great! Thank you. — Carol C.

As usual you guys were great! Thank you.

Nov 12, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly knowledgeable staff — David O.

Friendly knowledgeable staff

Oct 29, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ostrom — Mark R.

Dr. Ostrom is professional, provides a through examination, describes the present state of your eyes and does so in a relaxed manner.

Oct 26, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Ostrom is very methodical and detail-orientated in his approach to  — Peter K.

Dr.Ostrom is very methodical and detail-orientated in his approach to eye care and related services. His staff is cordial and pleasant.

Oct 22, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is very helpful — Dianne V.

Everyone in the office is very helpful. My entire family goes there - I do not feel pressured to purchase glasses there (I have felt this at other offices). I would recommend to friends.

Oct 17, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar It is an excellent office. — Lijun T.

It is an excellent office.

Oct 9, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar i give my visit a perfect 10 — Susan I.

I was not nervous at all the doctor was very nice Everyone in the office was !!!!!!!

Sep 26, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I love clinton eye associates and all its staff!  — Jill W.

I have been a patient for many years and don't plan to leave! My entire family including my children are patients as well. They know who I am when I walk in the door. It's a wonderful practice that you would expect to find in a nice small town!

Sep 11, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Recommended — Dominic W.

I definitely would recommend Clinton Eye Associates. They're respectful and don't speak down to you, there's never a wait time, and Dr. Ostrom is super nice. Even my six year old liked him!

Sep 2, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome — Jeff P.

Staff is wonderful, helpful and knowledgeable. They expain all procedures and results.

Aug 26, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service , been a client of over 10 yrs. — Jered D.

Excellent service , been a client of over 10 yrs.

Aug 18, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent visit very helpful staff, and Dr. Hal is very nice and thorough  — Matthew C.

Excellent visit very helpful staff, and Dr. Hal is very nice and thorough

Aug 13, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Very Professional. — Edward A.

As always, Dr. Ostrom and the entire staff at Clinton Eye Associates were extremely friendly and professional. I had the pleasure of having my tests done by a wonderful resident who I will call 'Z'. She did an awesome job. Well Done to All.

Aug 12, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Very Professional — Edward A.

As always, Dr. Ostrom and the staff of Clinton Eye Associates were very friendly and professional. I had the pleasure of having my tests done by a wonderful resident who I'll call 'Z'. She did an awesome job. Well done to all.

Aug 12, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Clinton Eye Associates — Arthur M.

This is a Great practice with a terrific staff!

Jul 24, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I have a follow-up in October 2015 and I should get the prescription for lenses at that point — Peter K.

I have a follow-up in October 2015 and I should get the prescription for lenses at that point. Overall, I felt that Dr. Ostrom was very clinical in his approach and explained the basic diagnosis quite well.

Jul 23, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly and pleasant. — Patricia A.

Everyone was friendly and pleasant.

Jul 16, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Very good servers. Our family like the practice very much — Li-ping L.

Very good servers. Our family like the practice very much. We have been your patients for many years. Thanks.

Jul 2, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Normally the pleasant staff is the best part of the visit, this time, it was the dog — Matthew S.

Normally the pleasant staff is the best part of the visit, this time, it was the dog. What a sweetie. Thanks very much.

Jul 2, 2015