StarStarStarStarStar Nice staff that are professional and very  — Steve P.

Nice staff that are professional and very helpful

Apr 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very informative doctor  — Jamillah V.

Very informative and considerate to be honest with me on how I was not properly caring for my eyes and eyelids.

Apr 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar 💯💯 — Ruben G.

Super nice people and super quick

Apr 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Linda A.

The doctor and the receptionist were very kind… The doctor took the time to make sure I got the correct lenses and truly cared

Apr 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful service and friendly staff — Tien T.

Dr. Chee was very helpful in assisting me with what I needed done and he also recommended me a few options to better assist my vision and to prevent eye strain and headaches! Very wonderful bedside manner and friendly staff as well! Dr. Chee’s costs were very affordable compared to other optometrists i’ve been to!

Mar 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and great atmosphere. — Carrington C.

Very friendly and great atmosphere.

Mar 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Way better service and prices compacted to tco.... — Eric F.

Way better service and prices compacted to tco.Doctor Chee was super friendly and very helpful with recommendations and answering my questions will definitely be coming here from now on

Mar 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I liked Dr Chee very much. He is very professio... — Fernando L.

I liked Dr Chee very much. He is very professional and spends time explains questions asked

Mar 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff great service.  — Alisia J.

Friendly staff great service.

Mar 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Chee is very patient  — Nayely H.

Dr. Chee is very patient and take his time in answering any question that I may have in regards to my vision or my kids vision.

Mar 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome — Samantha C.

Dr.Chee and his wife are awesome . Have been going for years.

Mar 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The atmosphere was pleasant, I liked the way I ... — Mitzi F.

The atmosphere was pleasant, I liked the way I was greeted, the Dr. was great he listened to me and answered all my questions he seemed very caring about his patient

Mar 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, close to home, and they take... — Cynthia H.

Very professional, close to home, and they take the time to discuss concerns as well as provide great recommendations for a healthy eyes. Sends Happy Birthday thoughts and reminders when it is time for your annual visit. Love this place and staff.

Mar 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly I’ve came to this office for seve... — Jaqueline C.

Very friendly I’ve came to this office for several years now

Mar 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Perfect! — Jiselys M.

Very Friendly! Extremely informative. I appreciate the help :)

Mar 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I really liked Dr. Chee. He was informative and... — Joy E.

I really liked Dr. Chee. He was informative and engaging. I’m happy I chose him. The lady at the front was kind as well.

Feb 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Althea H.

Very nice customer service. Professional service and expertise. Very concerned about my long overdue appointment because I had grave issues with my health which could have caused me my life. But, I will do better.

Feb 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, very friendly — Zoya B.

Great staff, very friendly

Jan 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was very well attended to. Doctor went over m... — Refugio L.

I was very well attended to. Doctor went over my exam and compared it to my last exam and explain to me the difference in my eye sight. They are very friendly and make you feel right at home.

Jan 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was greeted by a professional staff from the ... — Nikitia J.

I was greeted by a professional staff from the moment I came in. Everyone was friendly and a clean environment.

Jan 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Assistant at front desk was very pleasant, and ... — Alieen L.

Assistant at front desk was very pleasant, and helpful. I can't say enough good things about Dr.Chee, with everything that's wrong in our world today it's truly refreshing to know that there are still people who enjoy what they do.

Jan 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Chee and his assistant were very nice and h... — Melodie B.

Dr. Chee and his assistant were very nice and helpful.

Dec 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Doc!!  — Dawn A.

Great Doc!! Very kind and helpful!

Dec 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar In & out service and very knowledgeable & thoro... — Michael C.

In & out service and very knowledgeable & thorough.

Dec 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Quick and easy check in, freindly staff.  — Larry F.

Quick and easy check in, freindly staff.

Dec 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As Always, Outstanding . — Jorge V.

Friendly Service, and very professional. Thank y'all for everything.

Dec 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This eye doctor is awesome. Smart, effecient, a... — Brian B.

This eye doctor is awesome. Smart, effecient, a good listener. The woman working the front counter is excellent. As is the young man that does the initial intake information. I highly recommend this eye doctor.

Dec 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great — Nolden L.

Fast and thorough. Took about 10mins would go back again.

Dec 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Chee is a cool dude and knows what he’s talk... — Juan A.

Dr Chee is a cool dude and knows what he’s talking about. !

Dec 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Good doctor and staff, my first visit did not t... — Kirk S.

Good doctor and staff, my first visit did not take long at all, I was able to schedule online, and I did not have to wait

Dec 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and doctor are friendly. They make sure e... — Paula F.

Staff and doctor are friendly. They make sure everything is sanitized between patients.

Dec 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best for vision exam — Crystal H.

Great service, we come every year

Nov 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very patient. Very nice doctors. Love it. — Judith P.

Very patient. Very nice doctors. Love it.

Nov 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love going to Dr. Chee, He is always thorough... — Yolanda L.

I love going to Dr. Chee, He is always thorough and his office is always clean He has the most friendliest staff, they are always nice and courteous

Nov 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor answer all questions.Very clean place.  — Rajesh P.

Doctor answer all questions.Very clean place.

Nov 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and knowledgeable  — Alexander C.

Friendly and knowledgeable

Nov 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Really informative about what Dr Chee was doing... — Dewayne J.

Really informative about what Dr Chee was doing

Nov 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! — Monique S.

Great service, friendly staff. Honest dr.

Nov 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, great doc! Dr. Chee was very patie... — Jillian F.

Great staff, great doc! Dr. Chee was very patient, honest and provided needed education! Great experience. Will be back and will bring my daughters for check ups here if needed.

Nov 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Chee & office staff is always friendly and ... — Gwendlyn M.

Dr. Chee & office staff is always friendly and amazing. The office is very helpful and Dr, Chee is very professional.

Nov 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Loretta T.

Dr. Chee has great interpersonal skills, is very professional, listens to concerns and provides feedback.

Oct 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice office and Dr. Chee is the best. — Gina L.

Very nice office and Dr. Chee is the best.

Oct 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Chee and his staff were friendly and attent... — Rafaela V.

Dr. Chee and his staff were friendly and attentive. I highly recommend this place.

Oct 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Optometrist! — Delia M.

I have been seeing Dr. Chee for a few years now. About 2 years ago I decided to go see a new eye doctor because I was using my husband's insurance but decided to come back to Dr. Chee because I felt more comfortable in his office. The other doctor's office staff was not personable. Dr. Chee is very polite and personable and makes you feel comfortable as well as answer all your questions.

Oct 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar great — Cesar P.

great hospitality, very knowledgeable and superb attitudes

Oct 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My first time I visited. I created my appointme... — Brook P.

My first time I visited. I created my appointment online which was convenient. It is a separate office from Visionworks but I guess they work in tandem. Checked on my insurance and conveniently applied to my daughter's exam.

Sep 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I Always have a great experience from setting u... — Anthony G.

I Always have a great experience from setting up the appointments to the exam with Dr. Chee. Friendly staff and great customer service!

Sep 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love the great friendly customer service! Tha... — Sonja C.

I love the great friendly customer service! Thank you Dr. Chee, you ROCK!

Sep 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was very good. Always look forwa... — Brenda S.

My experience was very good. Always look forward to my visits.

Sep 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar An amazing experience  — Cynthia H.

Dr. C. Chee is an amazing doctor. He is very thorough with the eye exam. This was my first visit with him and I recommend this doctor for your eye care. He is such a sweet man. Thank you Dr. Chee.

Sep 17, 2020