StarStarStarStarStar Easy to get to location. Very clean, professio... — Hayley H.

Easy to get to location. Very clean, professional atmosphere. From the appointment scheduling (we were able to register and fill out all the forms online in advance of the appointment), to our arrival and leaving, we were received with friendly faces. The technician who did the x-ay was very thorough with questions both before and after the doctor came in. The doctor was SO friendly, explained the entire in detail and words we could understand. My granddaughter was very nervous, but felt better after the experience. So, yes, we will go back to have the work done there. Definitely recommend.

Jun 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The overall handling of my case was exceptional... — William S.

The overall handling of my case was exceptional. From the support staff to the doctor everything was completely explained and handled at a very high level.

Jun 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend — Elsa R.

I had a painful impacted wisdom tooth and no dental coverage. I called several dentists and Jessica was the only one who spoke to me in a friendly manner, spent time asking me questions and managed to fit me in right away. . The facility was very clean with modern equipment. Staff was professional and friendly and I was taken within mins of my appt time I was treated by Dr Marsh and nurse Karen. The entire procedure was about as painless as it could be and I felt so blessed to have found such a compassionate skilled team to help me.. I highly recommend the facility especially Dr Marsh who personally called to check up on me two hours later, how special is that !

Jun 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Received meticulous care and superb treatment w... — Radko C.

Received meticulous care and superb treatment while kept very comfortable.

May 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you! Everyone was friendly, I felt at ea... — Mary Ann G.

Thank you! Everyone was friendly, I felt at ease!

May 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient and Knowledgeable.. — Avram S.

My appointment went smoothly because the office sent the information to be completed via email. When I arrived I was taken promptly to an examining room and the tech, Karen, was pleasant and knowledgeably. Dr. Marsh was personable, explained the problem and the proposed remedy.Overall it was comfortable and pleasant experience.

May 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Visit Overview — Hitomi O.

I appreciated it that the visit was efficient (very little wait time in between preps, consultation, treatments). It was helpful that even though I went for consultation only, I was able to get extraction done on the same day.

May 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Recommendation — Josephine K.

I've only went once so far but found your practice friendly caring and confident. I had Dr Marsh, he explain everything to me. Would definitely recommend your practice.

Apr 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — JoAnn L.

As a person who is rather anxious regarding dental work and as a first time patient I found everyone to be genuinely comforting and friendly.

Apr 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office were great and Dr Gorab ... — Diane M.

Everyone in the office were great and Dr Gorab was also

Apr 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Frank B.

Dr Gorab and Melissa we're wonderful! They explained everything about the implant procedure and fees. I was very comfortable with both of them.

Apr 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was fine; Thankyou — William H.

Everything was fine; Thankyou

Mar 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This place was great. I met with Dr. Lindsay Sc... — Genssy L.

This place was great. I met with Dr. Lindsay Scoggins, and she was very informative and kind. With her insight, I was able to go in the right direction with my issue and make the right choice.

Mar 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar the office was efficient, clean and the staff w... — Shaye L.

the office was efficient, clean and the staff was all friendly and terrific. despite my pain and discomfort, the dr and his team made me feel better.

Mar 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Staff!! Dr. Gorab is really extremel... — Evelyn H.

Excellent Staff!! Dr. Gorab is really extremely nice and very knowledgeable. He provides excellent care.

Mar 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Was extremely happy with every step of the way.... — Camille G.

Was extremely happy with every step of the way. Especially since I was so scared. Everyone was great. Dr Marsh was awesome. Thanks to everyone for all your help

Mar 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit, questions answered, options discu... — Patricia H.

Great visit, questions answered, options discussed and friendly inattentive staff.

Mar 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I found Dr Scoggins to be very skilled and empa... — Noreen J.

I found Dr Scoggins to be very skilled and empathetic in the removal of my wisdom tooth using only a local anesthetic. She made a difficult procedure as pleasant as possible

Mar 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar great staff, very polite, clean office — Melissa H.

great staff, very polite, clean office

Mar 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very kind and infirmativr — Diane S.

Very kind and informative

Feb 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very proffesional facility, the staff was amazi... — Gustavo S.

Very proffesional facility, the staff was amazing, and although the pain is real, they understand you and make you feel comfortable. Big props to the doctors, and there commitment to the health and well Bieng of there patients.

Feb 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Tawny K.

Dr. Marsh, Karen and the staff are amazing! I was treated very well and every step of the way was explained to me in detail. The doctor was very gentle and checked with me thru the surgery to make sure I was ok. I had no pain or swelling after and felt great the next day. Thank you all so much!!!

Feb 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Visit — Dhiran R.

Very good visit, I had two tooth extracted within 1 hour. Dr. Marsh was excellent.

Feb 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Scoggins and the staff were extremely nice ... — Nicolas J.

Dr. Scoggins and the staff were extremely nice and really eased my son's concerns regarding his pending procedure. I would highly recommend Dr. Scoggins to anyone in need or oral surgery.

Feb 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar DR. GORAB AND HIS STAFF WERE THE BEST ! — Frank K.

DR. GORAB AND HIS STAFF WERE THE BEST !

Jan 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentistry Care!  — Mitchell S.

Great Dentistry Care! Friendly, Professional Accommodating Office. Highly Professional, Skilled Dental Plan Consultation with Oral Surgeon.

Jan 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Implant review — John F.

expert knowledge on implants

Jan 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Office visit was timely, very professional and ... — Alexis S.

Office visit was timely, very professional and thorough. Answered all questions

Jan 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Eric L.

Staff was very friendly and professional. Information about my procedure was relayed to me clearly and Dr. Marsh put me at easeach was a quick and painless procedure.

Jan 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar From the time I set an appointment for my son t... — Nai'seem B.

From the time I set an appointment for my son til showing up at the office...the staff & the wait was EXCELLENT.. Everyone was so nice & polite.. I couldn't of had a better experience.. & the best of it all was leaving with my son & soon we step outside..We seen like 7 deers across the street playing around.. I guess u could say we was at the right place at the right time... God Bless everyone at the office & thank you very much of ur services 😆

Jan 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very Pleased with my Experience — E. Mary A.

Melissa and Denise of the office staff were very friendly, compassionate and professional. Dr. Gorab explained everything thoroughly and answered all our questions. I was there several years ago and happy that they are still here when I need them again.

Dec 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Professional office and friendly staff. — Genevieve F.

Professional office and friendly staff.

Dec 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was fantastic. I had my tooth pulled ... — Edward V.

Everyone was fantastic. I had my tooth pulled and did not feel a thing during or after the procedure. Thanks so much! Edward Vallila

Dec 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Well. For very bitter reasons I must come to yo... — Megan A.

Well. For very bitter reasons I must come to your office. I have never waited but a few minutes to see dr Scoggins. She spends time and effort to explain everything. Therefore I have to say that the experience is excellent.

Dec 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Linda C.

I was more than pleased with the respectful and professional treatment at your office.

Nov 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went well. — Janet P.

Everything went well and the doctor helped to reduce my fear and anxiety considerably. Staff was very attentive and caring. No one likes to have a tooth extracted but if it's absolutely necessary...this practice is the place to go.

Nov 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Docter Gorab is very Professional and makes you... — Frank C.

Docter Gorab is very Professional and makes you feel at ease when is working on you. Staff is also very Professional and Organized.

Nov 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Scoggins and Staff — Robin A.

Dr. Scoggins and her staff are very kind, friendly, and professional. She was also gentle during the procedure and frequently asked how I was doing. I highly recommend her.

Nov 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great place — Maria S.

Everyone was super nice. Didn't have to wait long. The space was clean. The doctor called me later in the day to make sure I was ok. That's great service!

Nov 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and doctors are so nice and helpful! ... — Carolyn B.

The staff and doctors are so nice and helpful!

Oct 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I was so pleased with the fast and courteous se... — Inez L.

I was so pleased with the fast and courteous service.

Oct 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional yet comforting atmosphere. Ev... — Vincenza M.

Very professional yet comforting atmosphere. Everyone from receptionist to surgeon were genuinely pleasant and knowledgeable!

Oct 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service — Konstantin K.

Very well informed staff and comforting. Were able to answer all my questions and help alleviate my anxiety. Everyone was caring. The doctor was very efficient and proceeded with great care. I did not feel a thing during the procedure. I had a great experience overall and would certainly recommend this place to others.

Oct 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar This was our first visit and Dr. Scoggins was ref... — Jack M.

This was our first visit and Dr. Scoggins was referred to us by our physician. My son who is 11 years old has never had any type of invasive surgery performed. He was scheduled to have 2 teeth removed and though I was feeling anxious, I realized right when I arrived at their offices that there was nothing to worry about. The staff (Denise) was exceptional, answered all my questions and was so extremely thorough that I instantly felt great. Then I had the same experience with Dr. Scoggins, she is beyond compare. Her bedside manner was incredible and she made me and my son feel so comfortable. She was thoughtful, answered all my annoying repetitive questions with the calm and soothing demeanor. The recovery period was completely effortless. My son had no swelling and was back to his normal activities by mid-day. Now, to top it all off with such a great experience, I then get a call directly from Dr. Scoggins asking how my son was feeling. I couldn't be happier and would recommend Dr. Scoggins going forward. She is truly amazing and beyond compare.

Oct 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The office as well as the practice turned a diffi... — Deborah N.

The office as well as the practice turned a difficult dental situation into a very pleasant one. I never dreaded coming to the office, quite the opposite.

Oct 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Clifton Oral Surgery-The Pinnacle of Oral Care — Stephanie M.

I cannot say enough about Clifton Oral Surgery. I need some pretty major work, and Dr. Scoggins was not only thorough, but extremely caring and compassionate. The staff hands down is beyond professional. They are super sweet, friendly, kind and make you feel completely comfortable. So happy I found them.

Oct 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I began seeing Dr. Gorab back in the 1980's and h... — Anna D.

I began seeing Dr. Gorab back in the 1980's and have continued to use your services when needed. I would not think of going anywhere else. Over the years I also saw Dr. Marsh. Yesterday, Dr. Scoggins was excellent too. Thank you for seeing me right away.

Sep 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and imformative...Staff makes y... — Everett R.

Very professional and imformative...Staff makes you feel very comfortable. Lovely office..

Sep 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar First visit — Mona R.

The staff from the time I walked in and throughout the consult process was friendly and through with what I should expect.

Sep 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gorab and his staff are the BEST!!!!  — Amanda R.

Dr. Gorab and his staff are the BEST!!!! They are all so friendly and make you feel comfortable from the minute you walk in. They actually care..The whole place is spotless. I didn't love having to be there but I loved that that's where II went...THANK YOU

Sep 27, 2016