StarStarStarStarStar Very caring and effective dental care. — Sherri B.

Very caring and effective dental care.

Jan 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. Very friendly.  — Gary M.

Great staff. Very friendly.

Jan 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Sheila Warren — Sheila W.

Staff is always friendly and pleasant. Always willing to go the extra step to make your visit more comfortable . Great staff and Dr. C the best !

Dec 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Practice in N.C. — Helen F.

I couldn't have asked for better service. My assistant was so personable, knowledgeable and made me feel very comfortable as well has the Dentist and rest of the Staff. I highly recommend.

Dec 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Your entire team strives for excellence from st... — Michael H.

Your entire team strives for excellence from start to finish with every visit . Mike Hammond

Dec 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar They are absolutely the best!  — Barbara D.

They are absolutely the best!

Oct 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Trust me, you will love it here!  — Christy D.

I was very insecure about my dental “issues”. All staff members really tried to relate and make a personal connection with me. I left with a dental plan and confidence. I will NEVER go anywhere else. The new patient dental exam was extremely thorough which I appreciated!!

Oct 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar service was prompt, thorough and great as usual... — Marco M.

service was prompt, thorough and great as usual.

Sep 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar 10 out of 10 for everything — Gerrald T.

10 out of 10 for everything

Sep 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience with a wonderful staff. — Brian C.

Have always had a great experience. Wonderful staff who care for their patients. Would highly recommend to anyone.

Sep 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The service and care here is always outstanding... — Thurman T.

The service and care here is always outstanding.

Jun 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar As usual a very pleasant experience. Nice, ef... — Giorgio P.

As usual a very pleasant experience. Nice, efficient ladies doiing a good job

May 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love everyone I have met at Clemmons Comprehens... — Christina W.

Love everyone I have met at Clemmons Comprehensive Dental Care. Everyone is very friendly, helpful, and truly makes you feel comfortable/at ease. Give them a try, you will not be sorry!

Apr 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar TEACHER — Donna B.

GREAT PERSONAL AND PROFESSIONAL STAFF AND CARE

Mar 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The service I received was comprehensive, profe... — James M.

The service I received was comprehensive, professional and friendly.

Feb 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I always look forward to my appointments with y... — Margaret D.

I always look forward to my appointments with you because everyone is so friendly and helpful and caring. Regardless of what I come for I am I trust that the work will be done with expertise and efficiency. I LOVE YOU GUYS!!

Feb 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — Barbara C.

I am a very nervous patient when it comes to dental work. I don't like going to the dentist at all. I had a fall and pushed a tooth back. I was terrified when I walked into the office. However, the staff was amazing. The receptionist was very friendly and made me very comfortable. Naomi was AMAZING! She has a great personality and made me feel very comfortable (even though my blood pressure reading did not show that). I am actually looking forward to going back for my follow up and for a cleaning. I never thought I would look forward to going to the dentist.

Feb 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was great. This was a great Experience... — Barbara W.

Everyone was great. This was a great Experience. I will come back and tell someone else about them.

Feb 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star rating is completely accurate! All patie... — Lynne B.

5 star rating is completely accurate! All patients are welcomed and assisted immediately. The whole staff is acting,kind and friendly. Dr. Caspar is awesome and so very smart. She knows what is best to help us maintain our dental health. The office is sparkling clean. A very safe place always looking to our best health care! Bravo!👍😄👏

Feb 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly Environment  — Bethany L.

I went here with so much anxiety after another place had broken a tooth years ago. Their friendly personalities put my anxiety right at ease. You can tell all these ladies like to work together. They are being very cautious because of health concern which I appreciate so much. I’m still very anxious but I was assured with my first visit they help with that!

Jan 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly  — Jonathan H.

I came here with a infected tooth turned out it be three. They had them pulled in no time flat and we're very concerned about my well being. They were very helpful and did everything they could to help me or make me more comfortable with everything. Good people work there don't hesitate to visit them.

Jan 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I love going to see “my girlies” I have always ... — Sherry C.

I love going to see “my girlies” I have always had such dental anxiety due to lots of mouth work- and these ladies are so good to me! Top notch details with the Covid guidelines. Dr. C had always been very caring. Best dentist in town!

Dec 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Usually my mouth will not freeze but this denta... — Beth H.

Usually my mouth will not freeze but this dental procedure was totally painless. I was very impressed with the dentist and all the employees too.

Dec 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As always, I had a great experience! The staff ... — Jon R.

As always, I had a great experience. The staff is super nice. The facility is super clean and safe during these trying times. Thanks again!

Nov 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great care — Tom C.

My emergency care was addressed quickly. The dentist and staff could not have been nicer. I highly recommend this practice.

Oct 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and my dental cleaning team with Ericka, ... — Forrest W.

Staff and my dental cleaning team with Ericka, always super nice and very personable and Professional. I would recommend this dental office to anyone who wants quality dental care.

Oct 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love my Dentist and her staff. They are kind an... — Vicki P.

Love my Dentist and her staff. They are kind and very helpful. Atmosphere in office is very relaxing and calming. The staff is very helpful and glad to help in any way.

Sep 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful care every time I have an appointment... — Linda G.

Wonderful care every time I have an appointment- from the front desk staff to the doctor has always been courteous and professional. Thank you for the excellent care that you provide. Sincerely, Linda Grace

Sep 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dental appointment — Marco M.

Excellence, as always! You take great care of my smile.

Sep 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience during every visit. — Brian C.

Staff is very friendly, competent, and makes me feel very comfortable. I would highly recommend this practice.

Sep 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Michael S.

Everything was great, as always

Aug 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gerrald T.

When I first came to your practice I was very worried. I did not like dentists after a very bad time in England. And with me life no matter what it is , Is always built on trust. It has taken me some time to be able to relax....That I feel I can do now,.... still do not like the dentist work but love you all you are a great bunch and I boast of you to all.Thank you for all you do for me.....Gerry

Jul 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental work and customer service! — James M.

Excellent Dental work and customer service!

Jul 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar When I enter your office I feel loved and cared... — Margaret D.

When I enter your office I feel loved and cared about. The way you have all the safe guards in place is very comforting and appreciated. Everyone in your practice shows concern for my well being not only for my teeth but also for who I am. Believe me, I look forward to my visits and leave with a joyful heart. Thank you for all you do!!

Jul 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Customer service is wonderful and they provide ... — Wendy S.

Customer service is wonderful and they provide quality thorough care

Jul 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Perfect Service! I got my days mixed up so I wa... — Lakin K.

Perfect Service! I got my days mixed up so I was running late and they still got me in with barely any wait time! Excellent at making sure you understand everything!! Best dentist I have had for sure and really nice!

Jul 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and Helpful — Cheryl W.

All the staff is so friendly and helpful. They ask the right questions to help me remember what I need to do or tell the dentist. They’re knowledgeable about my insurance coverage and even ask about the specifics of family members I’ve talked about. It makes me feel like more than a number.

Jul 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very positive visit — Violet H.

Staff was very courteous and helpful. My husband and and I forgot our face masks and the staff was very nice and understanding, while giving us both a face mask. I’ve had negative experiences prior to coming here , but and You have made my visits very positive. Thank you for restoring my confidence and quieting my jitters. I highly recommend anyone that has bad experiences with other dentists to visit this one. You guys are absolutely wonderful. Thank you.

Jun 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Letteau S.

Everyone has a smile in this office (even though, you could not see them this time for the masks)

Jun 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is so warm and welcoming , as always.... — Marta F.

The staff is so warm and welcoming , as always. It is so good to see the extra precautions being taken to protect your staff and patients during this pandemic. Thank you. I look forward to my next visit.

May 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Even though I got a wisdom tooth extracted, thi... — Leah G.

Even though I got a wisdom tooth extracted, this was by far the best dental experience I have ever had. All the staff was friendly and courteous and really patient with me and my anxiety. I didnt feel pressured or uncomfortable the whole time.

May 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great, personal, and friendly — Donna B.

Great, personal, and friendly

May 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist Office Every! — Bradley S.

Erica Swaim and Dr. Angela Cassar are awesome! Very clean facility and professional staff.

May 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As always, I had a great experience! The staff ... — Jon R.

As always, I had a great experience! The staff is super nice and very knowledgeable. Very clean and given the uncertain times that we all live in with COVID, they took great care in making sure I felt safe. Thanks!

May 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly, comforting, and professi... — Amber S.

Everyone was friendly, comforting, and professional! I was so lucky to get in quickly! They fixed me right up!

Apr 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cassar and her staff provide very professio... — Jeffrey M.

Dr. Cassar and her staff provide very professional service with a friendly atmosphere. i have been a patient of Dr. Cassar for several years and all my visits have been positive.

Mar 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased with the care I receive from ... — Lisa K.

I am very pleased with the care I receive from Clemmons Comprehensive Dental Care. Great Team!

Feb 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was super nice and worked very hard to... — Alison C.

Everyone was super nice and worked very hard to answer all my numerous questions.

Jan 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was friendly and very helpful. My cle... — Sydney W.

The staff was friendly and very helpful. My cleaning was very thorough and gentle.

Jan 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Evaluation of CC Dental Care... — George Y.

Juadging by: 1. Dentist. Competent, courteous, mindful of the patient. Bulwark of office. 2. Dental hygienist: careful, courteous. Competently experienced. Neat. . An 3. Ancillary employees: front desk receptionist is exceptional. Others are very good. Kudos to Dr. Cassar for this outstanding receptionist. Negatives: the only fault is the difficulty locating office, with Duke Energy a true barrfier. But once there, the location is very neatly kept, and the surrounding are clean and quiet.

Jan 20, 2020