StarStarStarStarStar Arianna is the best hygienist i have ever worke... — Michael C.

Arianna is the best hygienist i have ever worked with. Do all you can to keep her with on the team.

Jul 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They do an amazing job!!! — Allie B.

They do an amazing job!!!

Jul 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. Informative and efficie — Nancy A.

Very friendly staff. Informative and efficient

Jun 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at the dental clinic are terrific. T... — Thomas R.

The staff at the dental clinic are terrific. They are courteous professional and value your time.

Jun 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Carol B.

I have not met the new DDS yet, but my hygienist is excellent. She is thorough, gentle, and efficient.

May 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Clearview Dental have always been ... — Lisa W.

The staff at Clearview Dental have always been so pleasant, and attentive. Dr Sung is friendly and conscientious, and even though we're sad to lose Dr McDonald, we're glad to see his replacement as someone equally caring and competent.

May 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fast efficient service. Staff was very friendly... — Nancy J.

Fast efficient service. Staff was very friendly..

May 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar LOOKING FOR GOOD DENTAL CARE? — Paul M.

Always look forward to the semi annual teeth cleaning with Mary. She's a very caring and gentle expert. And my first exam with Dr. Sung was also super, quick and to the point. He said "no need for work". Always a good comment since most of my previous dentists could easily find something to "fix". If you live or work in the Bothell north area, this is a very convenient location in Clearview, away from the intense Bothell Everett hiway traffic. Tuesday thru Friday give them a try. Oh yes, digital X-rays too, very up to date. And safer.

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Special needs child — Isabella P.

I have a special needs child and they were great with her. They weren't pushy and took their time to make sure she was comfortable.

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Customer Service — Abraham W.

Except for the minor misunderstanding of insurance process, otherwise it was a good experience overall with Dr. Sung and his staff on my visit.

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very friendly and proffesional — Robert J.

The staff was very friendly and proffesional

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. — Antoinette P.

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff.

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Service was prompt, very professional and most ... — Gordon C.

Service was prompt, very professional and most of all friendly..

Mar 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Arianna is one of the best dental hygienists i ... — Michael C.

Arianna is one of the best dental hygienists i have ever worked with and deserves a raise. She is very thorough in the job she does.

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and people.  — LaDan A.

Excellent service and people.

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service!! — Waneta L.

I had a chipped front tooth and was leaving town the next day. They got me in in one hour and Dr. Sung did a beautiful repair for me. Thank you so much!!

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The hygienist was excellent and told me somethi... — Adrian R.

The hygienist was excellent and told me something no one has ever mentioned before about my teeth sensitivity and teeth whiteners (not helping the sensitivity). She was great.

Mar 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Clearview Dental for 8 yea... — Paula L.

I have been going to Clearview Dental for 8 years, that should speak volumes about the quality of service they provide. I'm a very picky person, so yes Clearview Dental is fantastic and I highly recommend them!

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic experience, thank you. — Deborah N.

Fantastic experience, thank you.

Feb 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been to many Dentist and you are by far ... — Kathryn B.

I have been to many Dentist and you are by far the most gentle and the staff is great

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff always efficient and caring !  — Kathi W.

Great staff always efficient and caring !

Jan 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gary K.

My appointment was at 10am. At 1:30 (same day) an email arrived reminding me of the 10 am appointment. I am completely satisfied with the service I received.

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Linda M.

Thank you for your wonderful staff.

Jan 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My Visit/Appt. — Cameron S.

always a friendly greeting and conversation. Never a long wait time. They stay as close to your appt time as possible....I've waited very long at all.... my hygienist is very informative and I am continually learning as I ask questions. I know they really care about my health/teeth

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, competent and friendly service each ... — Tracy J.

Excellent, competent and friendly service each time.

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone very friendly and attending to detail.... — Nancy A.

Everyone very friendly and attending to detail.

Dec 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, competent staff. — Tracy J.

Excellent service, competent staff.

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome — Carrie B.

Mary is the best! Thank you all for great dental care.

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar friendly, fun atmosphere. Very thorough work..... — Cameron S.

friendly, fun atmosphere. Very thorough work...and done in a timely manor. It's always Okay to go to the dentist ....always learn something with these guys.

Nov 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been a patient of Dr. McDonald for at leas... — Allan I.

I’ve been a patient of Dr. McDonald for at least 5 years. The staff is always happy and friendly. They get me on in time and Dr. Mcdonald is always courteous and always sincere when asking how I’m doing and how my day is. Their like family :)

Nov 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome cleaning by Mrs Lisa — Jonathan M.

Awesome cleaning by Mrs Lisa

Nov 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Third Molar Extractions — Linda M.

I appreciate how everything was explained and the procedure went very well.

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Clearview Dental cares about their patients. Th... — Mae B.

Clearview Dental cares about their patients. They are professional and attentive to the needs of their patients. Painless dentistry at its finest!

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You’ve found your new dentist.  — Jason M.

Sincerely and genuinely nice, professional team of people. What more do ya want?! They take great care of your teeth and treat ya like a real human being with a budget. Stoked to find them. My family of four love our new dentist.

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience. — Robert B.

Always a pleasant experience.

Oct 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I took my 12-year-old grandson — Elias R.

I took my 12-year-old grandson in to have a cavity filled. We were both expecting the procedure to be painful, but to my amazement he came back out smiling! His cavity was taken care of in record time and he kept saying that it was not a bad experience at all and was much less painful than he had expected. Needless to say, we were all delighted. The dentist and entire staff at Clearview Dental are consistently warm and friendly, professional and compassionate, and do excellent work.

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Location is easy to find with  — Robert G.

Location is easy to find with plenty of parking. The Staff was very friendly and courteous, I did not have to wait more than 5 minutes after completing my paperwork to get into the exam space. They use very new technology, i.e. the Xray machine which makes this part of the dental exam process fast and easy. As with the front desk staff, the Dental Tech was very professional and efficient. Dr. MacDonald is very efficient and does a good job of explaining what is needed, optional and his recommendations are clear and concise. I walked out in less than an hour with a treatment plan and clear understanding of what will happen next, and how much it will cost. Could not be better!

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You are all so great to work w — Cheri F.

You are all so great to work with. I appreciate such a good Dentist (and staff) accepts my insurance. Dealing with the WA Health Exchange can be a challenge!!

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The whole staff is very kind a — Kelly W.

The whole staff is very kind and makes me feel comfortable when I'm there.

Oct 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly happy people — Wendy M.

Friendly happy people

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a dental problem, and wa — Carl E.

I had a dental problem, and was from out of town, Clearview had me in the chair almost immediately, fixed the problems quickly, professionally and built a plan for the future

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional — Steve B.

Very friendly and professional.

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar CDC has a modern and relaxing  — William C.

CDC has a modern and relaxing facility. I was impressed with the staff, especially the hygienist who took the time to explain each part of the procedure, and to make me feel comfortable. Easy access right off Highway 9.

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Dr. Dave are bot — Suzanne T.

The staff and Dr. Dave are both professional and personable, making my dental visit both less stressful and productive. Thanks Clearview Dental Center!

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Clearview Dental staff are alw — Patricia H.

Clearview Dental staff are always friendly and helpful!

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for always explainin — Linda M.

Thank you for always explaining what needs to take place.

Sep 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar AWESOME!!! — Monica M.

AWESOME!!!

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great people, great work!! — Wayne M.

Great people, great work!!

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff — George J.

Awesome staff

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, helpful, clean and r — Shirlene J.

Friendly, helpful, clean and runs on time.

Sep 21, 2018