StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, competent staff. — Tracy J.

Excellent service, competent staff.

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome — Carrie B.

Mary is the best! Thank you all for great dental care.

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar friendly, fun atmosphere. Very thorough work..... — Cameron S.

friendly, fun atmosphere. Very thorough work...and done in a timely manor. It's always Okay to go to the dentist ....always learn something with these guys.

Nov 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been a patient of Dr. McDonald for at leas... — Allan I.

I’ve been a patient of Dr. McDonald for at least 5 years. The staff is always happy and friendly. They get me on in time and Dr. Mcdonald is always courteous and always sincere when asking how I’m doing and how my day is. Their like family :)

Nov 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome cleaning by Mrs Lisa — Jonathan M.

Awesome cleaning by Mrs Lisa

Nov 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Third Molar Extractions — Linda M.

I appreciate how everything was explained and the procedure went very well.

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Clearview Dental cares about their patients. Th... — Mae B.

Clearview Dental cares about their patients. They are professional and attentive to the needs of their patients. Painless dentistry at its finest!

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You’ve found your new dentist.  — Jason M.

Sincerely and genuinely nice, professional team of people. What more do ya want?! They take great care of your teeth and treat ya like a real human being with a budget. Stoked to find them. My family of four love our new dentist.

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience. — Robert B.

Always a pleasant experience.

Oct 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I took my 12-year-old grandson — Elias R.

I took my 12-year-old grandson in to have a cavity filled. We were both expecting the procedure to be painful, but to my amazement he came back out smiling! His cavity was taken care of in record time and he kept saying that it was not a bad experience at all and was much less painful than he had expected. Needless to say, we were all delighted. The dentist and entire staff at Clearview Dental are consistently warm and friendly, professional and compassionate, and do excellent work.

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Location is easy to find with  — Robert G.

Location is easy to find with plenty of parking. The Staff was very friendly and courteous, I did not have to wait more than 5 minutes after completing my paperwork to get into the exam space. They use very new technology, i.e. the Xray machine which makes this part of the dental exam process fast and easy. As with the front desk staff, the Dental Tech was very professional and efficient. Dr. MacDonald is very efficient and does a good job of explaining what is needed, optional and his recommendations are clear and concise. I walked out in less than an hour with a treatment plan and clear understanding of what will happen next, and how much it will cost. Could not be better!

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You are all so great to work w — Cheri F.

You are all so great to work with. I appreciate such a good Dentist (and staff) accepts my insurance. Dealing with the WA Health Exchange can be a challenge!!

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The whole staff is very kind a — Kelly W.

The whole staff is very kind and makes me feel comfortable when I'm there.

Oct 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly happy people — Wendy M.

Friendly happy people

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a dental problem, and wa — Carl E.

I had a dental problem, and was from out of town, Clearview had me in the chair almost immediately, fixed the problems quickly, professionally and built a plan for the future

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar CDC has a modern and relaxing  — William C.

CDC has a modern and relaxing facility. I was impressed with the staff, especially the hygienist who took the time to explain each part of the procedure, and to make me feel comfortable. Easy access right off Highway 9.

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional — Steve B.

Very friendly and professional.

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Dr. Dave are bot — Suzanne T.

The staff and Dr. Dave are both professional and personable, making my dental visit both less stressful and productive. Thanks Clearview Dental Center!

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Clearview Dental staff are alw — Patricia H.

Clearview Dental staff are always friendly and helpful!

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for always explainin — Linda M.

Thank you for always explaining what needs to take place.

Sep 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, helpful, clean and r — Shirlene J.

Friendly, helpful, clean and runs on time.

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff — George J.

Awesome staff

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great people, great work!! — Wayne M.

Great people, great work!!

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar AWESOME!!! — Monica M.

AWESOME!!!

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The parking lot is crazy and B — Linda T.

The parking lot is crazy and Barbara, at the front desk, was all alone and trying to handle the phone calls and checking people in all by yourself. But Mary is great and very sweet and does a great job so I will see you guys in six months

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My experience at Clearview Den — Sandy B.

My experience at Clearview Dental is awesome as usual. It is a gem in the country, so close to my home.

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks — LaDan A.

Thanks

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. McDonald is the best denti — Colleen M.

Dr. McDonald is the best dentist EVER! He is professional, honest, personable, and kind. His staff makes me welcome the minute I walk in.the door. His work is high quality, and he has always been attentive to my dental issues. He explained alternatives so I can could informed decisions. I am extremely happy with the results. Thank you all !!!!.

Jul 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is friendly and helpful  — Doris C.

Staff is friendly and helpful and informative. .

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly. They exp — Anna M.

Everyone is friendly. They explain everything they are doing.

Jul 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and always helpful! — Cheri F.

Friendly and always helpful!

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was again very good a — David P.

My visit was again very good and handled the procedure with care.

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This dental center is really f — Jonathan M.

This dental center is really friendly, best dental care I ever had. Super good cleaning, can't remember her name but she was awesome.

Jun 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best — Kathi W.

The best

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I just started going to Clearv — Thomas R.

I just started going to Clearview a few months ago and had a couple of things done. They are terrific.

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The assistant holds my hand as — Jennifer K.

The assistant holds my hand as I’m getting a shot in my gums. . Always very caring and kind . Above and beyond

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Ecxcellent attention to detail — LaDan A.

Ecxcellent attention to detail and customer care.

Jun 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Clean, fresh, friendly caring  — Susan P.

Clean, fresh, friendly caring attentive staff, ready to answer any all questions to make sure you're comfortable with the work you're having done, just all around super awesome, in my opinion the best dentist in Washington ever!

May 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice — Michelle D.

Great practice

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar IM NOT SURE I SUBMITTED MY FEE — Cameron S.

IM NOT SURE I SUBMITTED MY FEED BACK -WAS WRITING IT AND ALL HECK BROKE LOOSEHERE. ANYWAY THE HYGIENIST WAS SO INFORMATIVE AND I LEARNED SO MUCH MORE ABOUT CARE OF MY MOUTH THEN I HAD EVER KNOWN BEFORE. SHE GAVE SUGGESTIONS THAT MAKES MY LIFE EASIER IN MAKING SOME CHOICES THAT I NEED TO DO IN ORDER TO TAKE CONTROL OF MY CARE...SO THANKS CLEARVIEW DENTAL.....FROM THE TIME YOU WALK IN ...ITS JUST A FRIENDLY ATMOSPHERE - AND I FEEL SO CONFIDENT THAT I M GETTING THE BEST CARE POSSIBLE.

May 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a dentist whom I really  — Jill B.

I had a dentist whom I really liked and his office felt like a “family” place. He retired and for 3 years I have been looking for this same kind of dentist. I have had one visit with Dr McDonald and left with what I was seeking. On my first visit he solved problems I had been having with jaw and teeth pain. I will definitely remain his patient.

May 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar always friendly ....feels like — Cameron S.

always friendly ....feels like close friends. You know they care....they will answer any and all questions....they know I like to kind of know what is going on and they let me know .....very sensitive to your needs. And they are fun.

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Lisa and Dr. McDonal — Waneta L.

Thank you Lisa and Dr. McDonald, for the excellent care and restoration of my broken tooth.

Apr 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Quick, efficient, friendly, an — Kathy M.

Quick, efficient, friendly, and informative. The best part was I didn't feel the shot. I also like supporting a dentist who travels to third world countries at his own expense to provide dental care to people who do not have any available dental care.

Apr 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I loved both Mary and the doct — Corrina B.

I loved both Mary and the doctor... clear and straightforward, kind and thorough. I also greatly appreciate the conservative nature of the doctor as I'm extremely uncomfortable with drills and needles

Apr 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great people, great service, a — Kent H.

Great people, great service, and as pain-free as a visit to the dentist can be.

Apr 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar always comfortable....they car — Cameron S.

always comfortable....they care....really care about your comfort and your treatment. The whole staff at Clearview are wonderful and friendly and fun as well.

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always appreciate everyone w — Sally D.

I always appreciate everyone with whom I interact at Clearview Dental Center. They are all compassionate, caring, gentle, and thorough. They talk "with" me and not "at" me, explaining everything they are doing, and that is so important.

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Exactly what you want in a Den — Robert B.

Exactly what you want in a Dental care team. Courteous, Experienced, Efficient, Caring, Friendly, at a Reasonable price.

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar super fast, amazingly instant  — Paul M.

super fast, amazingly instant numb area and a saved tooth. best ever experience. Fast and gentle, Clearview is your next stop for dental care........

Apr 20, 2018