StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff & doctor — Marissa P.

Dr. Krall is an amazing doctor. He throughly explains everything thing and easy for you to undetermined. He’s funnt too. Office staff was awesome. The ladies were so patient with me deciding on a pair of glasses. Never felt rushed.

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great care, friendly knowledgeable staff — Anna D.

Great care, friendly knowledgeable staff

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend  — Yevette F.

Very friendly and efficient...a great experience!

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great office, great customer service! — Kaylee P.

Great office, great customer service!

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Quick and professional. Great selection of glas... — Garrett S.

Quick and professional. Great selection of glasses. Great turn around time.

Dec 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is soooo nice and helpful!!!! — Heidi S.

Everyone is soooo nice and helpful!!!!

Dec 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Service was fast, doctor was funny, nice and gr... — Brooke R.

Service was fast, doctor was funny, nice and great with the kids.

Dec 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended — Sienna B.

Excellent service!!! We had a great visit with Dr. Krall.

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great job!  — Rene N.

Great job! Definitely patient in teaching and letting me know how to use Contacts. I would highly recommend this place and the great people that work there.

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for the easy and nice exp — Alliza C.

Thank you for the easy and nice experience

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, knowledgeable staff. Always do a... — Jennifer M.

Very friendly, knowledgeable staff. Always do a great job answering all our questions and explaining our insurance.

Dec 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My DR is always great and his staff is wonderfu... — Starlette J.

My DR is always great and his staff is wonderful too.

Dec 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Didn't feel rushed with Dr. Krall — Barbara G.

Dr. Krall took his time and explained things in a manner so that I could understand.

Dec 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Your entire staff is always so caring, patient... — Jessica E.

Your entire staff is always so caring, patient when making choices in selecting frames and extremely helpful in finding frames that are within budget

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar By far the best eye place i have been too! I we... — Sarah M.

By far the best eye place i have been too! I went after reading the good reviews and i wasn't disappointed!

Nov 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lalaine S.

Excellent service, friendly employees

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very personable yet professional. — Paula L.

Staff is very personable yet professional.

Nov 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and super professional staff ... — Javier B.

I love everything about this place. The only criticism I have is the lack of selection. I've been going to Clear View for many years and I feel the selection is not that great. It seems that year after year, everything looks the same. This time around I purchased frames from a online 3rd party company and had lenses put in them at Clear View.

Nov 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jacqualynn L.

Fast, professional, little wait time, super friendly doctor, clear explanations, lots of frames choices

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, efficient, and great doctors! ... — Tannie H.

Friendly staff, efficient, and great doctors!

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Emily and Stacy are the BEST! Seriously! Bot... — John B.

Emily and Stacy are the BEST! Seriously! Both of them deserve a raise! They are THE reason we go there!

Nov 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Repeat Customer  — Richard M.

My family and I have been coming to Clear View Optometry for over five years for our annual examinations. Dr Zubi is a kind and caring professional who knows everything about eye care. I highly recommend this establishment for your eye care.

Nov 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar very fast,very efficient and very courteous sta... — Thomas M.

very fast,very efficient and very courteous staff

Nov 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star I am 64 yrs old and decided I needed a vision t... — Mary P.

I am 64 yrs old and decided I needed a vision test and possible glasses. The store is so nice and clean, I was so impressed by my Dr. Krall and the office personal. Everyone was friendly and professional. The Doctor was so easy going and easy to talk to. He explained all the reasons why I needed to wear glasses ALL the time. I was shocked!! But let me tell you what a difference with glasses!!!! Wow, I was missing out on some very important detail on the computer screen. Thanks to Dr. Krall and staff.

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First visit with both my kids. The staff is ver... — Angelica G.

First visit with both my kids. The staff is very friendly and it felt very welcoming. The Dr. Krall was so funny and was very sincere as he explained to us every step. I’m so glad I decided to change eye doctors to here! Best decision!

Oct 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Office ambience, staff expertise and cleanlines... — Mylene M.

Office ambience, staff expertise and cleanliness of the office is what makes Clear View Optical stand out. Dr Zao, ou Optometrist and owner of the office is very adept of her field. The Staff, from check-in, to exams, to picking the merchandise, have been a very smooth and easy transition. I recommend this office to anyone looking for excellent service and expertice in their field!

Oct 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Zhu and her staff are the best! She takes t... — Victor R.

Dr. Zhu and her staff are the best! She takes time to carefully review my results and provides important insight to potential problems.

Oct 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great as expected but was runnin... — John D.

Everything was great as expected but was running late I called to inform them, and was told if arriving late appointment would be canceled. They always take me in when late but just being told that is discouraging. Me and my wife make appoints right after one another so doc takes us both in at same time, late is never a problem. I understand the reason for being told that but just don't tell me that and just take me in.

Oct 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy coming and making an appointment at Cle... — Joel M.

I enjoy coming and making an appointment at Clear View Optometry. Everyone is nice, sharp, and give you a very professional costumer service.

Oct 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Zubi is the kind of doctor we all hope to get — Kristi R.

Dr. Zubi is patient, thorough, compassionate, and professional. I've been dealing with optometrists, opthamologists, and eye specialists of all sorts my entire life. He's truly a gift to his profession.

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Easy visit , very clean and pro — Claudia O.

Easy visit , very clean and professional

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing  — Tiana J.

My Doctor was hilarious all ladies at the front desk were helpful and kind. Really good experience I’m glad I decided to switch companies.

Oct 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice office and staff with a good selectio... — MaryAnn M.

Very nice office and staff with a good selection of frames for every style.

Oct 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Krall is excellent, warm and funny. I enjo... — Amber V.

Dr. Krall is excellent, warm and funny. I enjoy my exams with him

Oct 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service team, friendly — Catherine B.

Great service team, friendly

Oct 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Clean, polite office staff, great doctors. — Peter B.

Clean, polite office staff, great doctors.

Oct 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star I paid far too much for new lens and used my ow... — Kurt W.

I paid far too much for new lens and used my own old frames

Oct 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star The only issue I have is the delay in the deliv... — Elena U.

The only issue I have is the delay in the delivery of the sample contact lenses. I had a visit last 9/22 and I follow up Oct. 1 if the sample already arrived. The lady told me that it will take to 4 to 6 weeks to arrived the sample with is so ridiculous. Never this happened on my previous optometrist visits before.

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and thorough — Tom H.

Professional and thorough

Oct 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Elaine T.

The service was streamlined as every aspect of the service came together timely. Everyone was helpful from start to finish and the doctor was engaged and explained everything well

Sep 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They are the best! — Fabiola R.

This is now my second year with Clear View Optometry and I couldn’t be happier. Dr. Krall is hilarious! He and the entire team understand great customer service. I would definitely recommend them!

Sep 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service. Friendly staff. Never w... — Daisy R.

Great customer service. Friendly staff. Never wait longer than 15 min to be called back. Great selection in glasses and the staff are very helpful.

Sep 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and friendly — Balinda J.

Everyone was very nice and friendly

Sep 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Valeri M.

Friendly staff and courteous service

Sep 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, fast, efficient and friendly — Patricia P.

Professional, fast, efficient and friendly

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Clear View is THE BEST! 5 Star Service Here! — Gregory S.

Clear View is THE BEST! They always give me 5 Star level service. I have been a patient here for maybe 5 years or so, and I typically have a lot of trouble picking out good frames -because I am just terrible at it. Melissa and Stacey helped me out a TON - I am so appreciative. Emily was great doing the pre-exam stuff. And Dr. Zhu was great - and very entertaining during the exam. Such a better experience here than all other offices I have ever visited. Thank you, Clear View Optometry!

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. Exam is very extensive and checks ... — Kevin H.

Great staff. Exam is very extensive and checks not only sight but the health of the eyes too.

Sep 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff makes the visits pleasant  — Dwayne D.

Friendly staff makes the visits pleasant

Sep 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are fantastic and caring. — Garry A.

The staff are fantastic and caring.

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and doctors here are always so friend... — Samantha S.

The staff and doctors here are always so friendly and accommodating. I am never made to feel rushed and always feel appreciated and welcomed no matter what situation brings me in. Whether it is my missed appointment, repair, or regular appointment I am always treated with the utmost respect and appreciation which is rare these days.

Aug 30, 2018