StarStarStarStarStar ...Great Office Staff — Sheryl F.

The office staff has great customer service and very helpful!! The optometrist was very nice and really did a great job at making me feel comfortable

Apr 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, knowledgeable, and professional servi... — Fernando V.

Friendly, knowledgeable, and professional service. I never have to wait very long to get attended.

Apr 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience :-) everyone was nice and ver ... — Christina C.

Great experience :-) everyone was nice and ver professional. Dr is so nice :-)

Apr 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Customer service is always helpful and very cou... — Maria M.

Customer service is always helpful and very courteous.

Apr 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Super fast and easy! Very nice staff & doctors.... — Linnea W.

Super fast and easy! Very nice staff & doctors. The way they run the appt is phenomenal. They really have it down to a science. Fair prices . Again, the nicest people ever. The entire process was lovely :)

Apr 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This office is great — Christine K.

This office is great. I have been to Dr. Ziu almost since the day she opened in Victoria Gardens. I trust her opinions and the evaluation of my eyesight. I heartily recommend them without reservation.

Apr 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, helpful folks. Made you feel welcomed... — Orlando P.

Friendly, helpful folks. Made you feel welcomed at all times.

Mar 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The optometrist was excellent! And the staff th... — David S.

The optometrist was excellent! And the staff that help choose my glasses was informative and patient.

Mar 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Really liked the Dr and staff very friendly, bu... — Patricia M.

Really liked the Dr and staff very friendly, but feel the prices are quite high.

Mar 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Lovely as always — Stephanie C.

I always love my experience at Clear View. It's always easy to book an appointment, and the optometrists and front desk staff are always extremely helpful and friendly. They were very courteous yet firm about their COVID policy and procedures, though, the machines for the eye tests (the peripheral tests and the eye-blowing thing and whatnot) could definitely have been cleaner. Every optometrist I've had however, has always been so sweet, kind, and listen to every eyeball concern I have. Won't go anywhere else for my eye exams. I do wish they had more Ray-Ban style like glasses for my face-shape, but I was able to order a pair from them that I had liked from before so it wasn't that big of a deal.

Mar 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Easiest vision exam I have ever had. The doctor... — Kelly E.

Easiest vision exam I have ever had. The doctor was very professional and thorough. Staff was great. No sales pressure. I can’t wait for my new glasses. Kelly E

Mar 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, a pleasant experience — Dianna H.

Very friendly, a pleasant experience

Mar 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Clear view Optometry is wonderful! Their focus... — Carrie G.

Clear view Optometry is wonderful! Their focus on patient safety is much appreciated, the doctor is very professional, and the technicians are so helpful with picking out frames. BTW - the frame selection is vast!

Mar 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very Good Experience  — David L.

The staff were all extremely helpful, patient, and informative.

Mar 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Friendly technicians and good qu... — Lisa S.

Great service. Friendly technicians and good quality eye glasses

Mar 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place... — Nayda M.

The doctors and staff have always been so helpful and professional. I have been with this office for at least 12 years and love them. I would recommend them 100%

Mar 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome. Very professional, courteous, and fri... — Robert Y.

Awesome. Very professional, courteous, and friendly

Mar 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Michael Lim was awesome. I was worried beca... — Terri B.

Dr. Michael Lim was awesome. I was worried because my previous dr. moved away. but he was awesome.

Mar 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Special needs friendly — Rosanne C.

I have an adult son with autism which could present some challenges for an exam. All staff treated us exceptionaly well and we had a great experience.

Mar 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Constance B.

Excellent and very professional

Mar 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Quality Eyewear  — Eileen M.

The optician began my visit with calculating my out-of-pocket costs prior to even looking at Silhouette eyewear. I immediately felt I was being charged upfront for glasses that I hadn't even selected. Very unprofessional. Granted, I used my own Silhouette chassis, but I wanted to select a new shape. Shortly after leaving the facility, I received a phone call that she forgot to charge me the deductible. Suggestion: change dialogue. "Based on your final eyewear selection & lenses, insurance coverages will vary. Would you like to look at frames first or discuss your deductibles?".

Feb 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, helpful, polite and considerate. — Shelley H.

Friendly, helpful, polite and considerate.

Feb 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, friendly, knowledgeable. I won’t ... — Kelly M.

Professional, friendly, knowledgeable. I won’t go anywhere else!

Feb 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor was great and so was staff. New patient... — Billy P.

Doctor was great and so was staff. New patient so can appreciate things.

Feb 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar every one is so pleasant , the atmosphere is am... — Anita B.

every one is so pleasant , the atmosphere is amazing and I really appreciate the care to keep us safe from covid

Feb 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Seeing Clearly — Karen R.

Friendliness, Cleanliness, Prices, Professionalism this is how a business should be ran. I am a new client and I couldn't have been any happier. Thank you for such a great first impression!

Feb 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, safe and very fast on my order — Jennifer N.

Professional, safe and very fast on my order

Feb 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and information  — Nickalaus S.

Excellent service and information provided by the Doctor. Took time to explain each of my children's appointments and provide valuable solutions to long days at the computer during distant learning.

Feb 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional staff who were welcoming and ... — Michael E.

Very professional staff who were welcoming and informative.

Feb 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional. Dr. was very thorough.  — Regina V.

Doctor and staff very professional. Doctor took his time with me and answered all my questions. Office was clean. Staff was very knowledgeable and took care of me.

Feb 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT Doctors and Frames!! — Keisa M.

I have been going here since 2005-2006. They are still great!!! The staff is very friendly.

Feb 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice customer service and very clean insid... — Alan C.

Very nice customer service and very clean inside

Feb 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I am pleased with my visit to Clearview. I beli... — Deanne A.

I am pleased with my visit to Clearview. I believe I received a good exam and was able to choose nice frames for my new glasses. Very professional and courteous treatment all around.

Feb 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor and staff super nice and friendly highly... — Brian R.

Doctor and staff super nice and friendly highly recommend

Feb 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar All Customer Service personnel are pleasant, we... — Brian J.

All Customer Service personnel are pleasant, well trained, polite and helpful.

Feb 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love this place. I’ve recommended so  — Christina P.

I absolutely love this place. I’ve recommended so many people here already. The staff is always so kind and so professional.

Feb 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Went smoothly and safely... — Brad B.

Covid protocols delayed my appointment but everything went very smoothly once it happened. Valarie did a great job with efficient frame selection and completing the order for new glasses.

Feb 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Consistent — Emily D.

The service has been consistent in past years I started with Clear View when they were located in the Victoria Gardens location. My entire family uses the service.

Feb 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar It’s always a pleasure to go in, very friendly ... — David E.

It’s always a pleasure to go in, very friendly staff and the doctors take extra care when they notice something wrong

Feb 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great place. — Alan S.

Love going here, even having moved to Hemet I still go here. Only thing I didn't like was having to make an appointment to pick up my glasses and then when I do that they tell me at my appt time we will bring to door. Why couldn't they just do that the day I was there. All the ladies working the front of office are a pleasure to work with

Feb 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Zubi is awesome! Entire staff is very frien... — Eileen U.

Dr. Zubi is awesome! Entire staff is very friendly and helpful!

Feb 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Matt P.

I got something stuck in my eye that was giving me trouble and Clear Eye got me in for an appointment within 30 minutes. The staff was extremely nice and the Dr. did a great job and helped me with my issue.

Feb 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, everyone is very kind, helpful a... — Alex O.

Great service, everyone is very kind, helpful and friendly. Thank you!

Feb 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy with the service I received wh... — Sylvia R.

I was very happy with the service I received when I picked up my contacts. The young lady that helped me was really helpful especially when I asked if she could tight the sides of my prescription glasses. Thank you!

Jan 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Melissa and Lily were very nice and accommodati... — Michael D.

Melissa and Lily were very nice and accommodating. Met all mine and my wife Julie’s needs

Jan 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I will definitely return. I was seen to renew ... — Mark M.

I will definitely return. I was seen to renew my contact prescription. The exam and purchase of my new contacts went very smoothly. I really enjoyed the friendly and professional staff

Jan 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have loved every visit ever since... — Michelle B.

I was always unsatisfied with my prescription and service at my old office when I decided to leave and try out Clear View Optometry, I have loved every visit since. Kind, Respectful and helpful service. Also not to pushy to purchase their eye wear.

Jan 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Lim was great. He listened to the issues and... — Stanley M.

Dr Lim was great. He listened to the issues and found another trouble and sent me to a specialist.

Jan 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Clear View Optometry has always been a great ex... — Mark E.

Clear View Optometry has always been a great experience from the fantastic staff to the wonderful doctors. I can’t thank them enough for always providing great customer service and a wide range of frames to choose from.

Jan 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great office ,very accomodating. — Rachel D.

Great office ,very accomodating.

Jan 19, 2021