StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Clear View Optometry was very profe... — Dawn C.

Everyone at Clear View Optometry was very professional and helpful. The doctor was very thorough and made sure to answer all of my questions. It’s also very hard for me to find glasses that fit my face so, I have to try on a lot. Emily was not only helpful, she was very patient with me. I would and have recommended Clear View Optometry to friends and family.

Oct 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar very professional clinic — Sandra L.

Dr. Lim was very thorough in answering all my questions and addressing my concerns. He and all the staff at Clear View were very friendly and showed great professionalism. I had a wonderful experience and highly recommend this clinic!

Oct 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional service! Dr. cares for patient's w... — Don G.

Exceptional service! Dr. cares for patient's welfare, if any potential eye issues, he will not provide prescription until it has been cleared. Very caring. My wife and I have an optometrist for life.

Oct 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The Best!!! — Casandra H.

Have been going to them for years and when I switched because I didn’t want to wait for an appointment, and had a bad experience with another doctor I realized I should have never strayed! My whole family trusts them with our eyes and they’re the only ones we will ever use!

Oct 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar They did great! Very knowledgeable and excellen... — Ed Anthony P.

They did great! Very knowledgeable and excellent Covid-19 protocol!

Oct 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Review — Antoine S.

Great staff! Customer service is always great.

Oct 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff! — Rachel M.

The whole staff is very friendly and professional. Everyone was eager to answer questions and explain procedures. The office itself is also very nice. I really enjoyed my visit.

Oct 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Felt very safe! ... — Lorena D.

Felt very safe! Employees took all precautions to make sure everything was clean & safe. Always friendly & doctor was very thorough!

Oct 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service — Andrea H.

This was my first visit to the office and I was truly impressed with the professionalism of the staff and how highly efficient they were in providing service and adhering to all safety measures during the pandemic. I truly appreciate all the effort they take to ensure that my visit was a safe one.

Oct 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Melissa M.

Staff are always professional and helpful. During these crazy and uncertain times, I felt very safe in the office and appreciate all the pre cautions taken.

Oct 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome, the whole staff are very friendly . — Carlo B.

Awesome, the whole staff are very friendly .

Sep 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service!!! — Patricia V.

Great customer service!!!

Sep 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very pleasant . The Optometry Dr. ... — Shirley C.

The staff is very pleasant . The Optometry Dr. Showed professionalism along with compassion. I don’t have such good vision but he never made me feel embarrassed. I highly recommend their services. Sincerely.

Sep 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Arleen P.

Dr. Zhu is wonderful. The staff is very friendly and helpful and they have a great selection of glasses.

Sep 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar thank you for taking covid precautions seriousl... — Amanda M.

thank you for taking covid precautions seriously. i felt very safe during my visit.

Sep 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Your ladies are absolutely beautiful and very p... — Juan M.

Your ladies are absolutely beautiful and very professional and polite.

Sep 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Yes I would recommend you to fri — Anthony E.

Yes I would recommend you to friends

Sep 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar we love coming here Clearview Optometry! Staff ... — Reggie P.

we love coming here Clearview Optometry! Staff are always friendly!

Sep 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service and Dr. Is very info... — Patricia M.

Excellent customer service and Dr. Is very informative and thorough.

Sep 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Truly enjoy coming here — Maurissa H.

Clean. Efficient. Everyone is really nice and patient with you. Even with COVID precautions they don’t make you feel like you are being rushed through your appointment.

Sep 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always such a professional experience — Evelyn F.

Always such a professional experience

Sep 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Your service is outstanding. Your personnel are... — Charlie O.

Your service is outstanding. Your personnel are friendly and well trained.. Thank you all fp your service.

Sep 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very COVID friendly! Classy! — Arleen S.

Very COVID friendly! Classy!

Sep 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience here! will recommend a... — Celia C.

I had a great experience here! will recommend and go back

Sep 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love this office. The staff are in... — Jasmyn T.

I absolutely love this office. The staff are incredibly helpful in selecting glasses, and the doctor and medical support staff were courteous and professional. Very happy with this place!

Sep 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for getting me in so quickly to repai... — Deborah Z.

Thank you for getting me in so quickly to repair my Mother’s glasses. She’s in lock down at an Assisted Living and from the time I called for an appointment I was in within a couple hours and you didn’t even charge me for the nose pieces. Thanks so much!

Sep 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The ease of setting up appointments and the fri... — Joe R.

The ease of setting up appointments and the friendliness of the staff is pretty good that’s why I return here. Doctor always keeps up with the latest technology and never forces you to do anything you don’t need. Only real concern is I wish they had more Male glasses options seems like most of them are for women.

Sep 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Clean and Friendly staff  — Myla R.

Clean and Friendly staff

Sep 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar First timers and perfect visit! Thank you for y... — Crystal C.

First timers and perfect visit! Thank you for your ease with my 3 year old, the young lady who helped us with glasses was FANTASTIC, patient and went above and beyond looking up colors and sizes for us. Also loved your pins showing support for our community 💗

Sep 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service as always  — Alexander Q.

Great service as always. There was a good selection of frames and the attendant was super helpful in assisting with finding the right frames for me. All of my coverage benefits were readily explained for me and helped to select the best options.

Sep 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff has the best customer service. Dr was gre... — Helen N.

Staff has the best customer service. Dr was great as well. I have been going here for 3 years and the service is always great.

Aug 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff — Mayber V.

Clear View Optometry has an amazing staff!

Aug 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is SO FRIENDLY, took me on a moment’s ... — Gregg M.

Everyone is SO FRIENDLY, took me on a moment’s notice. Their office is so clean it’s hospital clean !!! I would recommend clear vision to anyone with no reservations it’s outstanding great doctors treat you like family. Gregg M. Rancho Cucamonga

Aug 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Service — Julie M.

I have struggled in the past to find a Dr with whom I felt comfortable and I just love Dr Zubi. He really cares and took the time to work with me to make sure my eyes are healthy and that I am comfortable with my vision. My insurance isn't taken there anymore but I am more than happy to pay out of my own pocket for the peace of mind it brings me. The office staff is efficient and kind as well. Very accommodating!

Aug 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing experience — Vicki H.

I have been coming here for years and since COVID, they are extra cautious and have safety and cleanliness down! I felt very comfortable and safe while having my eyes checked. This is the most professional, thorough and impressive office I’ve ever been to and the entire staff is amazing. I used to live in the area, however I now drive 50 miles, as it is my preferred and trusted Optometrists. It is worth the drive.

Aug 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service always. Thank you — Alfredo D.

Great service always. Thank you

Aug 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My son said the people are friendly, very accom... — Melinda G.

My son said the people are friendly, very accommodating and they’re knowledgeable to what they do

Aug 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joshua G.

Staff are amazing , very clean environment, scheduling not a problem. Thank you

Aug 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Zubi is professional, friendly and through.... — Veronica J.

Dr. Zubi is professional, friendly and through. I have seen him for years and respect his expertise.

Aug 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and competent service given. A fu... — John P.

Very friendly and competent service given. A full range of service at this agency!

Aug 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience — Haniah B.

The staff here is always friendly, helpful and knowledgeable about the products.

Aug 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very supportive and welcoming! — Elin K.

The staff is very supportive and welcoming!

Aug 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was referred and your doctor was great. — Catherine R.

I was referred and your doctor was great.

Aug 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly, helpful and prof — Elizabeth W.

Always friendly, helpful and professional

Aug 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very good doctor nice people I like attention t... — Gustavo Z.

Very good doctor nice people I like attention thank you very much

Aug 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar the store was clean and the appointment time wa... — Shane H.

the store was clean and the appointment time was punctual. I had my kids glasses done here.

Aug 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, knowledgeable, and most importantly a... — Felix R.

Friendly, knowledgeable, and most importantly a very friendly staff.

Aug 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and efficient service.Thank you. — Joy M.

Great staff and efficient service. Thank you.

Aug 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor was very informative and very friend... — Ashley M.

The doctor was very informative and very friendly. And the team who helped get me checked in and helped me find the right glasses were very polite as well.

Aug 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Never a Wait for Great Service  — Celeste P.

I Never have to wait !! Doctors and Staff very professional and know their jobs!!!

Aug 13, 2020