StarStarStarStarStar Stacy & Emily are always personable They alway... — Robert S.

Stacy & Emily are always personable They always have beautiful smiles and very friendly me & my wife have been coming here for years now and we Love you guys Thanks for taking good care of our health Robert Saunders 😀

Dec 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service! — Leticia A.

Excellent customer service!

Dec 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very pleasant, easy to get in for ... — Steve K.

Everyone was very pleasant, easy to get in for an exam and Dr was very kind and personable. Very funny trying to make you feel comfortable. I highly recommend.

Dec 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank YOU, Dr. Zubi! — Jeamilette C.

My entire family has been seeing Doctor Zubi for several years. Doctor Zubi alerted my twin sister and me of having narrow angles and referred us to see an ophthalmologist. We have both received treatment. Doctor Zubi is thorough and listens to patients. He is an Excellent doctor.

Dec 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was wonderful. The only negative was... — Kelly K.

Everything was wonderful. The only negative was the selection of sunglasses. Would have preferred a larger selection but the staff and doctor were extremely helpful.

Dec 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Both my family and myself have loved going to c... — Christina P.

Both my family and myself have loved going to clear view. Every time we go, we are truly taken care of. The staff is always super nice, The optometrists are amazing and the service is just fabulous. I always recommend clear view to anyone looking for the best service around.

Nov 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Quick and efficient staff! Everyone was smiling... — Audra F.

Quick and efficient staff! Everyone was smiling, greeted me as soon as I walked in

Nov 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Welcoming Optometrist & Staff — Karina B.

Doctors and staff are always friendly and welcoming. The doctors take time to answer all your questions and explain any findings. Location is close to the freeway, with proximity to big shopping centers. I would recommend this location to those looking for a good optometrist!

Nov 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Receptionist forgot to give me solution and con... — Aura T.

Receptionist forgot to give me solution and contact case.

Nov 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love Clear View’s staff. They are kind and acco... — Richard M.

Love Clear View’s staff. They are kind and accommodating to my needs.

Nov 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and doctor are always great!! — Sarah M.

Staff and doctor are always great!!

Nov 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional — David R.

Very professional. Never have any hassles went setting up appts.

Nov 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 15 Years of Great Service — Christine K.

I have been with Clear View since they opened in Rancho Cucamonga. They have been welcoming, helpful, and willing to go the extra mile to assist us with our needs. I am very happy with Dr. Ziu and all her staff.

Oct 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good customer service, nice waiting room  — Brittney D.

Good customer service, nice waiting room

Oct 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and court — Jayda D.

Very professional and courteous staff

Oct 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar T. Wall  — Tanya W.

Helpful, pleasant staff. A thorough check up every year. Confident in my doctor’s ability and expertise. Thank you.

Oct 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Dr. is amazing...so clear and concise and d... — Cynthia S.

The Dr. is amazing...so clear and concise and down to earth in her treatment of me and her explanations of what she was doing. The assistants out front were patient and helpful beyond even what I expected. And I love that they are open late so I could come after work.

Oct 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar frames are a little pricey. you can purchase fr... — Sherwin M.

frames are a little pricey. you can purchase from somewhere else but you will have to sign a waiver that they will not be held responsible for damage during their possession.

Oct 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Clear view is a very professional office and th... — Erika G.

Clear view is a very professional office and they have great quality in glasses to choose from I definitely recommend it to anyone.

Oct 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Positive Experience. — Nadine J.

I was very pleased with the staff. Everyone was pleasant and helpful.

Oct 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great friendly service, not happy they stopped ... — Mario F.

Great friendly service, not happy they stopped carrying Persol

Oct 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Another year, another amazing visit at Clear Vi... — Mervine D.

Another year, another amazing visit at Clear View. Professional and friendly staff, clean atmosphere and numerous frame options.

Oct 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor Krall is amazing  — Amy M.

The doctor Krall is amazing

Oct 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Experience at Clear View is always exceptional!... — Melaney T.

Experience at Clear View is always exceptional! The doctors and employees are consistently professional, knowledgeable, and courteous. They make scheduling an appointment, follow ups, glasses & contact selection, and maintaining eye health a simple and even enjoyable process.

Sep 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The service received is always expert & friendl... — John P.

The service received is always expert & friendly and always leaves me satisfied

Sep 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I dropped by for a last minute rush appointment... — Amanda C.

I dropped by for a last minute rush appointment, the office got me in and out quickly and everyone was so happy to help me in my rush. I love coming to this office!

Sep 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar great people, great service, fair prices — Richard A.

great people, great service, fair prices

Sep 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar great experience  — Witley S.

I really really live this place. They have great staff that inform you on different options. They explain your benefits you have with your insurance. Overall customer service is great.

Sep 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt, Professional and Friendly  — Fernando V.

Incredibly prompt, highly professional and very friendly service. They have many options for eyewear. Easy access and parking. There’s absolutely no need to trust the the welfare of your eye care to any other location.

Sep 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing experience — William B.

Amazing experience. I walked in with no appointment and they gave me a full eye exam and eye health screening in less than 30 minutes. All of the staff is super friendly and helpful and they have a large selection of frames to choose from. They accepted my VSP insurance and I was out in less than an hour. Thanks again, you guys rock!

Sep 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Subi — Maria De Jesus F.

Dr. Subi is an excellent doctor. He was very patient, understanding and has a great grasp of the Spanish language. I was very impressed with his professionalism and outstanding patient care.

Sep 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love the newest technology. The customer serv... — Adele P.

I love the newest technology. The customer service is top notch as well as their inventory. I found everyone to be very knowledgeable.

Sep 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place to get your eye exams  — Myrna Z.

I have been getting my eye exams at Clear View Optometry for over 3 years. I have recommended this place to so many people. The staff is so welcoming and helpful. I love this pace.

Sep 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Todos son muy amables un ambiente muy agradable... — Grettel V.

Todos son muy amables un ambiente muy agradable y el doctor muy profesional y comunicativo. Voy desde Los Angeles por su buen trato

Sep 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Convenient, quick, and very thorough — Jamila S.

I made an appointment at Clear View because it was close to my house and very convenient. I was able to make an appointment very quickly, and I was in and out in about 35 minutes, with testing and choosing lenses as well. Being a busy mom, I was very happy with the ease and efficiency of the staff. The doctor was also very thorough, I will definitely come back.

Aug 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar So nice  — Rosalyn R.

Everybody was so nice and friendly including the doctor and also very helpful. My husband and I were very happy with the service.

Aug 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service and convenient working h... — Martha V.

Great customer service and convenient working hours!

Aug 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love when I walk in and everyone is smiling a... — Veronica J.

I love when I walk in and everyone is smiling and eager to be of service.

Aug 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service at eye appt. Dr. Zubi was so thor... — Connie A.

Great service at eye appt. Dr. Zubi was so thorough and informative Staff was great also.

Aug 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very friendly and helpful  — Elizabeth F.

The staff was very friendly and helpful

Aug 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good for adults and children. — Carmel-Grace L.

The doctors are really great with my daughter- she actually looks forward to her eye exams

Aug 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve always had a wonderful experience with eve... — Brittany B.

I’ve always had a wonderful experience with every individual in this location. I’ve been coming here for 5 plus years now and even made sure my mom started coming here as well and she has been pleased too. Highly recommend. I always see Dr.Zubi but you can’t go wrong with anybody in this office. Thank you everyone as always. :)

Aug 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Zubi is the best! We’ve been seeing him for... — Michelle W.

Dr. Zubi is the best! We’ve been seeing him for several years and he’s very thorough, kind, and professional.

Aug 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Clean environment and friendly staff. Lots of o... — Theresa O.

Clean environment and friendly staff. Lots of options and affordable pricing

Aug 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Best — Pricilla C.

I'm very pleased with the detailed eye examination and quickly address any concerns. Very easy to schedule convenient appointments.

Aug 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love Clear View and the doctors that work the... — Sarah G.

I love Clear View and the doctors that work there! Amazing customer service!!!

Aug 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Kid Friendly Optometrists!  — Irene F.

I love the optometrists there. All of them are WONDERFUL. Just watch out for the woman who looks Asian/Phillapino. She has no patience for children. My child is 5 years old, and she was under the impression that he should behave like an adult. I have no tolerance for people like that. I almost had to ask her to step away from my son, for how rude she was to him. Her mannerisms were HORRIBLE!!!

Aug 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Zhu is great. — Karen L.

I met with Dr Zhu; she is great. She took time and answered all my questions. She explained the changes I was experiencing, as well as showed me what she was seeing in my eye photos. I really appreciate her demeanor and the time she gives each person.

Aug 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing customer service always feel welcomed. ... — Arianna O.

Amazing customer service always feel welcomed. People are super polite. I love it here !! Ive recommended my family here as well.

Aug 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fast and friendly service! — Rochelle M.

Fast and friendly service!

Aug 1, 2019