StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, thorough, and punctual. — Ahlimah D.

Very professional, thorough, and punctual.

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Clear View Optometry has been my go to for my v... — Rebecca R.

Clear View Optometry has been my go to for my vision for year. It’s easy to find an appointment that works with my crazy schedule. Time is spent in each exam to make sure any questions I may have are answered. Everyone is friendly and helpful! The customer service is excellent! I highly recommend Clear View Optometry!

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience with amazing doctors ... — Jason M.

Always a great experience with amazing doctors and staff.

Jul 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment was on time. Exam with 3 kids and ... — Kay L.

Appointment was on time. Exam with 3 kids and myself done under and hour. Optometrist was excellent. He knew what each kids’ problem was before I mentioned any issues.

Jul 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Zhubi was amazing, very knowledgeable, atte... — Corrina P.

Dr. Zhubi was amazing, very knowledgeable, attentive, and professional. I will always be coming back to Clearview! I also loved the ease of scheduling an appointment online and finding quick availability.

Jul 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I Can always get an appointment at a convenient... — Karl S.

I Can always get an appointment at a convenient time. Staff is friendly and knowledgeable.

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, courteous, competent, and friendl... — Martin T.

Professional, courteous, competent, and friendly.

Jul 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly service  — Michelle M.

Everyone is very friendly and professional. They really care about your eye health.

Jul 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My experience at Clear View Optometry was amazi... — Julie A.

My experience at Clear View Optometry was amazing! I was greeted by a friendly and efficient staff. I received my first pair of contact lenses and the technicians were very patient while training me on how to remove the lenses.

Jun 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Really enjoyed my time there. Dr. Zubi was very... — Corbin B.

Really enjoyed my time there. Dr. Zubi was very nice, encouraged questions, and was very knowledgeable. I will definitely recommend Clear View to anyone who asks!

Jun 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter got contacts there the doctor was a... — Hannah C.

My daughter got contacts there the doctor was amazing. And the girl who helped her I was so pleased.

Jun 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Truly a wonderful experience with great doctors... — Brad M.

Truly a wonderful experience with great doctors and staff! Would recommend to anyone!

Jun 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place, I refer many of my friends here! — Nicole L.

I already refer all my friends to this office. Not only is the customer service good up front, but the optomitrist is amazing and explains things in clear detail. The prices are also good, and they have an incredible selection of eye wear. I get compliments all the time on my glasses. Thanks Clear View!

Jun 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent  — Sophia C.

Very friendly staff and the optometrist thy saw my 4yr old daughter was really nice and patient with her. Dr Zibi made her feel welcome and comfortable. He comforted her and reassured her everything was going to be ok. Because of the treating my child received now I scheduled my own appointment next week.

Jun 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor very helpful with my vision issue. He u... — Arleen S.

Doctor very helpful with my vision issue. He understood my dilemma with my contracts.

Jun 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The team is prompt, kind, and the Dr. is highly... — Kimberly W.

The team is prompt, kind, and the Dr. is highly knowledgeable & patient.

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Eye Care at it's best — Salaam A.

A+ service. My entire family uses Clearview Optometry and we couldn't be happier. Dr. Zubi is in a class by himself. Very knowledgeable and attentive. If you're looking for complete eye care service, look no further, this is the place.

Jun 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Doctor ! — Cheryl D.

Dr.Zubi worked with me to find the contacts for me. Further he tried several pairs to help

Jun 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Zubi, he sees my family and friends. V... — Balmore O.

Love Dr. Zubi, he sees my family and friends. Very patient and takes his time. You never feel rushed. Slats great selection of glasses. Very happy.

May 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Irene C.

The staff are personable ,knowledgeable and responsive.

May 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and great selection — Robert C.

Great service. Was able to get a same day appointment and staff were super friendly.

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love, love, love this place. Staff is awesome. ... — Keri W.

Love, love, love this place. Staff is awesome. Doctors are awesome!

May 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Glasses made fun!  — Elise B.

Choosing glasses was so fun here! All the employees were so nice and made the process easy. Maya was amazing and really went above and beyond to make sure that I found something that I liked! Overall, I had an amazing experiance.

May 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Appt went well optomertrist answered all questi... — Juan R.

Appt went well optomertrist answered all questions and concerns.

May 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First time patient and I was very impressed. E... — Roxanne W.

First time patient and I was very impressed. Excellent service!

May 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I couldn't have asked for more in an optometris... — Dave P.

I couldn't have asked for more in an optometrist visit. The eye exam was quick and thorough and the staff there was extremely helpful.

May 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar good service. recommend that you have a larger ... — Sherman G.

good service. recommend that you have a larger supply of large glasses.

May 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is wonderful!!! I've had nothing but ... — Evelyn F.

The staff is wonderful!!! I've had nothing but a positive experience with Dr Zubi. He has been extremely patient while we find the best contact fit for my eyes comfort.

Apr 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Staff and provider are great.  — Sherif F.

Great service. Staff and provider are great.

Apr 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Have been seeing this eye dr for many years wou... — Rachel M.

Have been seeing this eye dr for many years wouldn’t go any where else . Happy with service and all staff.

Apr 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My dr is one of the best ! Wouldn’t go to any ... — Darlene B.

My dr is one of the best ! Wouldn’t go to any other one.

Apr 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr and staff were very professional — Roxanne M.

Dr and staff were very professional

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I look forward to my appointment, everyone is f... — Tina C.

I look forward to my appointment, everyone is friendly and helpful. There isn’t a long wait and the Doctor takes his time explains everything and makes sure you’re comfortable with your exam.

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Nancy V.

Dr Zubi is the only optometrist that I have ever had that cares and tries hard enough to help me get the best vision and comfort. Everyone is polite, helpful, and fun! They make annual eye exams a wonderful experience.

Apr 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This place is great!  — Abel C.

I was referred by my wife. I was able to get a same day appointment, which is really convenient. Office staff is very professional and kind. They make you feel comfortable while still having a sense of urgency. Dr. Zhu is amazing, she explained every test I took and listened to all my concerns. They have a great selection of glasses that are all reasonably prized and have a quick turn around time. Definitely recommend!

Apr 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dan krawl is amazing! Such a knowledgeable comp... — Robin K.

Dan krawl is amazing! Such a knowledgeable compassionate eye dr! The best!

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Appointment — Juanita R.

Got in before my appointment time. Dr was very friendly and staff very knowledgeable.

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Clear View is a very good place to have your ey... — Terrence G.

Clear View is a very good place to have your eyes check. A very good place to get eye glasses. The staff is very very nice !!

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar very friendly and informative — Daniel S.

very friendly and informative

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Zuni and staff are so professional and help... — Karen M.

Dr. Zuni and staff are so professional and helpful. Each take time with patients and answer any question. Dr. Zuni made a wonderful to an eye surgeon (great also). My husbands eye has shown improvement. The very best!

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Russell M.

Very clean environment and smiling staff!

Apr 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very good customer service and excellent attent... — Aaron G.

Very good customer service and excellent attention, was able to schedule an appointment on Saturday and going the same day, will recommend their services to anyone.

Apr 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar five star service, especially Emily and the Dr.... — Anita B.

five star service, especially Emily and the Dr. they are great. I didn't feel like I was rushed thru or hurried in any way. Emily went out of her way to help me find some frames.

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Clearview are professional, perso... — Germaine K.

The staff at Clearview are professional, personable and patient centered.

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jerry C.

My insurance changed in optometrist not mePaid out of pocket because I like them

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service and overall fantasti... — Carol A.

Excellent customer service and overall fantastic experience!

Apr 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Darryl W.

My family and I have come here for the last 10 years. Great doctors, great service.

Apr 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very friendly, and the doctor too... — Cecilia A.

The staff was very friendly, and the doctor took his time to thoroughly explain and answer any/all questions I had. Very satisfied.

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor was super thorough and easy to talk ... — Jenny C.

The doctor was super thorough and easy to talk to. He really made me feel comfortable and heard/understood.

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place! — Ryan K.

Everyone is friendly & professional. The doctor was polite & made sure I was comfortable at all times explaining what he was doing as well as “why” which I personally like.

Apr 3, 2019