StarStarStarStarNo Star Great office ,very accomodating. — Rachel D.

Great office ,very accomodating.

Jan 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at the office was very friendly... — Amanda M.

Everyone at the office was very friendly and helpful. The doctor explained everything to me and took his time to make sure my concerns were addressed. They also have a very nice selection of frames. COVID guidelines were followed and exceeded. Very happy with them!

Jan 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommended!!!! — Anna B.

Very happy with Clearview and the top notch service, we always receive. I have recommended friends & family's to Clearview as well, and they are just as happy as our family.

Jan 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service as usual, friendly staff as w... — Mario F.

Excellent service as usual, friendly staff as well

Jan 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always great service, spotless clean, and every... — Joel M.

Always great service, spotless clean, and everyone is very professional and helpful.

Jan 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is amazing! Prompt and polite!  — Brianna L.

Staff is amazing! Prompt and polite!

Jan 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — Logan C.

The doctors are very knowledgeable and the staff is nice. They take extra precautions with the office visits. I would recommend this office.

Jan 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff our professional and friendly.... — Kim D.

The office staff our professional and friendly. I had the pleasure of having Dr. Zubi as my optometrist at my last two appointments. I highly recommend him. He is very knowledgeable and really cares about the health of your eyes.

Jan 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Sweet staff and great with kids — Steven S.

Sweet staff and great with kids

Jan 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The service I received was excellent. — Michael C.

The service I received was excellent.

Jan 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and fast respond for customer's n... — Katie K.

Great service and fast respond for customer's need.

Jan 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome place — Alan S.

Great place. I love coming here to get my glasses. The girls in the office are always so helpful and nice. Been going there since they were in Victoria Gardens.

Jan 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service curtious staff  — Tarun S.

Excellent service curtious staff

Dec 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Followed all covid -19 guidelines  — Yvonne J.

Followed all covid -19 guidelines

Dec 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The girls were very helpful and very kind. They... — Maureen W.

The girls were very helpful and very kind. They took care of my issues. A huge thanks to all!

Dec 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We love the staff @ Clearview they have been ta... — Robert S.

We love the staff @ Clearview they have been taking care of me for over 10 years that’s why I have over 8 pair of glasses We love you guys !!! Robert & Cindy

Dec 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star The team is great, however the frame prices are... — Eric F.

The team is great, however the frame prices are not competitive with online prices.

Dec 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and great optometrist! — Rudy M.

Friendly staff and great optometrist!

Dec 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient and knowledgeable — Joshua Y.

Very efficient and knowledgeable

Dec 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience!!!!. ... — Matthew S.

Test was quick and answered all our questions. With Covid happening they took all precautions. Everything was cleaned and wiped down after each Patient. They are Very professional and very attentive with our needs. Huge variety of glasses. Thank you you for you help.

Dec 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, knowledgeable and made you feel... — Connie N.

Friendly staff, knowledgeable and made you feel very comfortable. Great Covid safety practices implemented.

Dec 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and the office had great safety ... — Deandra H.

Friendly staff and the office had great safety measurements in place for Covid.

Dec 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Just love u guys tks for the service.  — Christine M.

Just love u guys tks for the service.

Dec 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and she was really cute too! — Ronald L.

Excellent service and she was really cute too!

Dec 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Loved the fast turnaround time for my frames th... — Patricia S.

Loved the fast turnaround time for my frames that I sent in due to a broken off peice (the frame logo bling) it fell off however since I am under warranty..it was replaced! Thanks!!

Dec 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Consistently great — Dwayne D.

I appreciate that no matter who I have interacted with, I always receive great service. It's an indication that the business is strong and the right team is in place.

Dec 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Zhubi always takes time to listen to our con... — Hannah M.

Dr Zhubi always takes time to listen to our concerns and patiently explains to us in detail. Thank you for always taking the time to answer all our questions.

Dec 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Our Family has been coming here for years — Jesus M.

Our Family has been coming here for years and Doctor Zubi has always been Great with us. He takes the time on the exams and always asks if we have any questions several times before the exam is over just to make sure that we have everything answered so that we can leave satisfied with there services. Thank you Dr. Zubi! From the Martinez Family

Dec 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Doctors and Staff are friendly, patient and ver... — Ralph O.

Doctors and Staff are friendly, patient and very nice. Always helpful and pay attention to detail. They do a great job taking care of their patients. They also have a great selection in frames and help find options to get what you are looking for.

Dec 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very accomodating.follow safety measures.nice n... — Rachel D.

Very accomodating.follow safety measures.nice n clean office.Dr is so nice.

Dec 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My family and I have going to Clear View for ye... — Stephanie R.

My family and I have going to Clear View for years now and the staff Doctors are very professional and friendly. They also have a large variety of frames to choose from which is very nice!

Dec 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar EXCELLENT customer service, EXCELLENT patient c... — Baron B.

EXCELLENT customer service, EXCELLENT patient care, and seamless work with patients' insurance companies. I have coverage with both the VA and Kaiser, and this is where I faithfully come for service. Their pricing is competitive, and even if it costed me a little bit more, I'd come here anyway! And Dr. Zhu is THE BEST!

Dec 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Visit — Samantha P.

Everyone is professional and friendly

Dec 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Fast , efficient service. — Casey D.

Fast , efficient service. My experience was easier than I thought. I’m satisfied with my repair and my new order

Dec 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank YOU, Dr. Zubi! — Maria Jeamilette C.

Dr. Zubi is the BEST optometrist I have ever seen in my life. He is thorough, professional and caring.

Nov 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been with Clear View for several years a... — John B.

I have been with Clear View for several years and never been disappointed. They are super professional and very friendly.

Nov 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Selina V.

Everyone is always so nice and helpful.

Nov 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Also a great experience when I come here.  — Lisa H.

Also a great experience when I come here.

Nov 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I am the mother of Joseph. Clear View is amazin... — Joseph B.

I am the mother of Joseph. Clear View is amazing and very professional. We are happy with the great personal service we receive everytime we've come in for service. I have even recommended friends that are now Clear View patients as well, and very satisfied.

Nov 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Zubi is excellent and very professional. I ... — Nina N.

Dr. Zubi is excellent and very professional. I would recommend this place to my co workers and family.

Nov 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very organized, professional yet are personabl... — Paula L.

Very organized, professional yet are personable. Appreciate the office personnel as well! Thank you

Nov 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent in every way. Doctors are profession... — Bette R.

Excellent in every way. Doctors are professional, knowlegeable, and helpful. Premises are extremely well maintained, and equipment is top-grade. Staff is friendly.

Nov 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Always professional and friendly. Very clean. S... — Adele P.

Always professional and friendly. Very clean. Sticks to current protocols. Great selection.

Nov 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff very thoughtful and polite. My ... — Ralph O.

Wonderful staff very thoughtful and polite. My wife had gone in two week before I did. When I was there she asked about a pair of sunglasses she was interested in they had put notes in the file but even better the girl who helped her remembered my wife and got the glasses without looking at the file. Great service and they took awesome precautions with Covid-19 as well

Nov 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Starlette J.

My DR and his staff are always nice/knowledgeable.

Nov 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar . — William W.

Clear View was on top of scheduling my appointment on time. Most independent facilities today have to follow the guidelines of Covid-19. The staff was very organized got me in an out within 30 minutes! They were very professional and helpful. I would definitely recommend Clear View Optometry.

Nov 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Ana was super sweet and so helpful! Had such a ... — Reshonah H.

Ana was super sweet and so helpful! Had such a great experience as a new patient! I will definitely return for eye exams in the future. The office also made me feel safe and was very clean considering we are living through a pandemic.

Oct 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional staff. — Jacqueline H.

Friendly and professional staff.

Oct 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous staff, clean environment, lots of fra... — Juanita M.

Courteous staff, clean environment, lots of frames to choose from.

Oct 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Lived being help by Ana, awesome customer service! — Carlos R.

I was helped by Ana and she was very professional and such a pleasure to work with. Her great smile/attitude just made my visit more enjoyable. Thank you Ana for the great customer service!

Oct 23, 2020