StarStarStarStarStar T. Wall  — Tanya W.

Helpful, pleasant staff. A thorough check up every year. Confident in my doctor’s ability and expertise. Thank you.

Oct 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Dr. is amazing...so clear and concise and d... — Cynthia S.

The Dr. is amazing...so clear and concise and down to earth in her treatment of me and her explanations of what she was doing. The assistants out front were patient and helpful beyond even what I expected. And I love that they are open late so I could come after work.

Oct 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar frames are a little pricey. you can purchase fr... — Sherwin M.

frames are a little pricey. you can purchase from somewhere else but you will have to sign a waiver that they will not be held responsible for damage during their possession.

Oct 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Clear view is a very professional office and th... — Erika G.

Clear view is a very professional office and they have great quality in glasses to choose from I definitely recommend it to anyone.

Oct 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Positive Experience. — Nadine J.

I was very pleased with the staff. Everyone was pleasant and helpful.

Oct 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great friendly service, not happy they stopped ... — Mario F.

Great friendly service, not happy they stopped carrying Persol

Oct 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Another year, another amazing visit at Clear Vi... — Mervine D.

Another year, another amazing visit at Clear View. Professional and friendly staff, clean atmosphere and numerous frame options.

Oct 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor Krall is amazing  — Amy M.

The doctor Krall is amazing

Oct 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Experience at Clear View is always exceptional!... — Melaney T.

Experience at Clear View is always exceptional! The doctors and employees are consistently professional, knowledgeable, and courteous. They make scheduling an appointment, follow ups, glasses & contact selection, and maintaining eye health a simple and even enjoyable process.

Sep 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The service received is always expert & friendl... — John P.

The service received is always expert & friendly and always leaves me satisfied

Sep 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I dropped by for a last minute rush appointment... — Amanda C.

I dropped by for a last minute rush appointment, the office got me in and out quickly and everyone was so happy to help me in my rush. I love coming to this office!

Sep 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar great people, great service, fair prices — Richard A.

great people, great service, fair prices

Sep 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar great experience  — Witley S.

I really really live this place. They have great staff that inform you on different options. They explain your benefits you have with your insurance. Overall customer service is great.

Sep 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt, Professional and Friendly  — Fernando V.

Incredibly prompt, highly professional and very friendly service. They have many options for eyewear. Easy access and parking. There’s absolutely no need to trust the the welfare of your eye care to any other location.

Sep 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing experience — William B.

Amazing experience. I walked in with no appointment and they gave me a full eye exam and eye health screening in less than 30 minutes. All of the staff is super friendly and helpful and they have a large selection of frames to choose from. They accepted my VSP insurance and I was out in less than an hour. Thanks again, you guys rock!

Sep 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Subi — Maria De Jesus F.

Dr. Subi is an excellent doctor. He was very patient, understanding and has a great grasp of the Spanish language. I was very impressed with his professionalism and outstanding patient care.

Sep 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love the newest technology. The customer serv... — Adele P.

I love the newest technology. The customer service is top notch as well as their inventory. I found everyone to be very knowledgeable.

Sep 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place to get your eye exams  — Myrna Z.

I have been getting my eye exams at Clear View Optometry for over 3 years. I have recommended this place to so many people. The staff is so welcoming and helpful. I love this pace.

Sep 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Todos son muy amables un ambiente muy agradable... — Grettel V.

Todos son muy amables un ambiente muy agradable y el doctor muy profesional y comunicativo. Voy desde Los Angeles por su buen trato

Sep 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Convenient, quick, and very thorough — Jamila S.

I made an appointment at Clear View because it was close to my house and very convenient. I was able to make an appointment very quickly, and I was in and out in about 35 minutes, with testing and choosing lenses as well. Being a busy mom, I was very happy with the ease and efficiency of the staff. The doctor was also very thorough, I will definitely come back.

Aug 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar So nice  — Rosalyn R.

Everybody was so nice and friendly including the doctor and also very helpful. My husband and I were very happy with the service.

Aug 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service and convenient working h... — Martha V.

Great customer service and convenient working hours!

Aug 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love when I walk in and everyone is smiling a... — Veronica J.

I love when I walk in and everyone is smiling and eager to be of service.

Aug 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service at eye appt. Dr. Zubi was so thor... — Connie A.

Great service at eye appt. Dr. Zubi was so thorough and informative Staff was great also.

Aug 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very friendly and helpful  — Elizabeth F.

The staff was very friendly and helpful

Aug 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good for adults and children. — Carmel-Grace L.

The doctors are really great with my daughter- she actually looks forward to her eye exams

Aug 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve always had a wonderful experience with eve... — Brittany B.

I’ve always had a wonderful experience with every individual in this location. I’ve been coming here for 5 plus years now and even made sure my mom started coming here as well and she has been pleased too. Highly recommend. I always see Dr.Zubi but you can’t go wrong with anybody in this office. Thank you everyone as always. :)

Aug 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Zubi is the best! We’ve been seeing him for... — Michelle W.

Dr. Zubi is the best! We’ve been seeing him for several years and he’s very thorough, kind, and professional.

Aug 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Clean environment and friendly staff. Lots of o... — Theresa O.

Clean environment and friendly staff. Lots of options and affordable pricing

Aug 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Best — Pricilla C.

I'm very pleased with the detailed eye examination and quickly address any concerns. Very easy to schedule convenient appointments.

Aug 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love Clear View and the doctors that work the... — Sarah G.

I love Clear View and the doctors that work there! Amazing customer service!!!

Aug 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Kid Friendly Optometrists!  — Irene F.

I love the optometrists there. All of them are WONDERFUL. Just watch out for the woman who looks Asian/Phillapino. She has no patience for children. My child is 5 years old, and she was under the impression that he should behave like an adult. I have no tolerance for people like that. I almost had to ask her to step away from my son, for how rude she was to him. Her mannerisms were HORRIBLE!!!

Aug 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Zhu is great. — Karen L.

I met with Dr Zhu; she is great. She took time and answered all my questions. She explained the changes I was experiencing, as well as showed me what she was seeing in my eye photos. I really appreciate her demeanor and the time she gives each person.

Aug 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing customer service always feel welcomed. ... — Arianna O.

Amazing customer service always feel welcomed. People are super polite. I love it here !! Ive recommended my family here as well.

Aug 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fast and friendly service! — Rochelle M.

Fast and friendly service!

Aug 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best optometry office I've ever been to before.... — Anthony L.

Best optometry office I've ever been to before. They are quick, thorough and have very competitive pricing. I would highly recommend this office.

Aug 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff there was very friendly and tailored ... — Ethan B.

The staff there was very friendly and tailored to my needs. I've been a previous customer and I can say that their costumer service is just getting better by the year.

Aug 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I can see clearly now!! — Robert A.

Best and most thorough eye exam I've had...... great people doing a great job.

Jul 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always Great! — Sylvia R.

I have been coming to Clear View for 5+ years and I’m always happy with their service, patient care, efficiency, and quickness.

Jul 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care, service, explanations, and offi... — Joshua K.

Excellent care, service, explanations, and office cleanliness.

Jul 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Taken in for appointment on time and sometimes ... — Carol N.

Taken in for appointment on time and sometimes early. Friendly and helpful staff.

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, thorough, and punctual. — Ahlimah D.

Very professional, thorough, and punctual.

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Clear View Optometry has been my go to for my v... — Rebecca R.

Clear View Optometry has been my go to for my vision for year. It’s easy to find an appointment that works with my crazy schedule. Time is spent in each exam to make sure any questions I may have are answered. Everyone is friendly and helpful! The customer service is excellent! I highly recommend Clear View Optometry!

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience with amazing doctors ... — Jason M.

Always a great experience with amazing doctors and staff.

Jul 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment was on time. Exam with 3 kids and ... — Kay L.

Appointment was on time. Exam with 3 kids and myself done under and hour. Optometrist was excellent. He knew what each kids’ problem was before I mentioned any issues.

Jul 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Zhubi was amazing, very knowledgeable, atte... — Corrina P.

Dr. Zhubi was amazing, very knowledgeable, attentive, and professional. I will always be coming back to Clearview! I also loved the ease of scheduling an appointment online and finding quick availability.

Jul 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I Can always get an appointment at a convenient... — Karl S.

I Can always get an appointment at a convenient time. Staff is friendly and knowledgeable.

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, courteous, competent, and friendl... — Martin T.

Professional, courteous, competent, and friendly.

Jul 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly service  — Michelle M.

Everyone is very friendly and professional. They really care about your eye health.

Jul 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My experience at Clear View Optometry was amazi... — Julie A.

My experience at Clear View Optometry was amazing! I was greeted by a friendly and efficient staff. I received my first pair of contact lenses and the technicians were very patient while training me on how to remove the lenses.

Jun 30, 2019