StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding customer service and beautiful clea... — Mario A.

Outstanding customer service and beautiful clean office with a huge selection of frames to choose from

Aug 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service — Victor R.

Clear View Optometry is 100% for convenience, service and quality. Dr. Zhu and medical team are outstanding in their assessment. The front staff make it fun and relaxing to shop. I always look forward to my annual check up at Clear View Optometry.

Aug 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff and great selection! — Stephanie W.

Love the staff and great selection!

Aug 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar My hubby and I were here for the first time on ... — Linda C.

My hubby and I were here for the first time on Monday. They are very much on time and took us to the back quickly! It was nice to experience that. Very friendly and knowledgeable. The front office the ladies were the same!

Aug 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The Staff is very friendly and accommodating. T... — Osman Z.

The Staff is very friendly and accommodating. The Dr. was patient and knowledgeable as well as easy and approachable to ask questions. Looking forward towards my second visit.

Aug 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was so very welcoming and helpful. Amazin... — Victoria O.

Staff was so very welcoming and helpful. Amazing facility big selection of eye wear

Aug 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very fast service. The team is very professiona... — Chris G.

Very fast service. The team is very professional and the eye doctor is exceptional. Thanks again.

Jul 31, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tran is the best !!!! — Nicole S.

Dr. Tran is the best !!!!

Jul 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great and appointment was fast and everyone wa... — Pedro A.

Great and appointment was fast and everyone was friendly 🙂

Jul 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic optometrist! — Damon M.

This has always been an amazing office with a great optometrist and wide selection of glasses. Everyone is so helpful and the Dr always listens to any concerns you might have, answering any and all questions with care. Highly recommend this office to anyone!

Jul 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Clear View—outstanding! — William W.

Clear View has a wonderful selection of frames, and VSP insurance is in-network. The staff are all very professional and their service is second to none. I’ve been getting glasses here for several years now—and will continue to do so.

Jul 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and professional, wi... — Kim R.

Everyone was very friendly and professional, will recommend to all our friends and family.

Jul 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience  — Taylor dawn A.

The staff & doctor was so awesome from the moment I walked in I was helped right away .. I was dreading going in as for most doctors appt your waiting but they were quick & efficient without that feeling of being rushed …the optometrist was awesome …

Jul 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great place, but no glass that I liked here — Salina T.

Polite staff, clean office, very nice optometrist and ok selection. Great place, but didn't find the style of glasses I personally like after my eye exam that I had, unfortunately.

Jul 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Dr. Zubi  — Alejandro G.

I’m extremely grateful for Dr. Zubi and his staff for seeing me on such short notice for such an urgent matter. I feel I’m under great care, and that the situation is thoroughly explained to me.

Jul 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous young lady helped me out with repairs... — D J V.

Courteous young lady helped me out with repairs to my frame and reordering new lenses.

Jul 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar This visit was wonderful. Very nice doctor she ... — Donna H.

This visit was wonderful. Very nice doctor she gave me lots of information.

Jul 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great Staff — Shrikant K.

The staff is very patient, knowledgeable and helpful. They take the time to answer all your questions; no question is silly or dumb - their explanations are quite easy to understand.

Jul 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I love how on my visit it was an educational ex... — Alejandro T.

I love how on my visit it was an educational experience. The doctor was able to explain to me what he saw and what it meant. I like learning and I just liked the feeling of being involved!

Jul 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend — Melissa K.

Dr. Tran was wonderful! He was attentive, clear, honest, and knowledgeable.

Jul 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was friendly, appointment was quick a... — Shavawn K.

The staff was friendly, appointment was quick and everything was explained well

Jul 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is friendly, professional, and prompt... — Sandra S.

The staff is friendly, professional, and prompt. It’s a very nice atmosphere and quick to help and answer any questions.

Jul 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Zubi is the best. He is very knowledgeable ... — Julie N.

Dr. Zubi is the best. He is very knowledgeable and kind. Also, great range of options for glasses.

Jul 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always gives us excellent care. — Pamela M.

Always gives us excellent care.

Jul 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff especially Melissa, clean and ve... — Jonathan Z.

Friendly staff especially Melissa, clean and very organized.

Jul 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very professional and helpful. Th... — Patricia K.

Everyone was very professional and helpful. The business was clean and pleasant.

Jun 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with the customer service my son and... — Sarah L.

Very happy with the customer service my son and I received!

Jun 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and staff. I felt like the D... — Roxanne W.

Excellent service and staff. I felt like the Dr was genuinely concerned for my eye health. I strong recommend this office.

Jun 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Love clear view optometry! — Michelle M.

Love clear view optometry! They are always professional and helpful. I have been coming to them for years!

Jun 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great service  — Sugeil R.

The Dr. Was very nice, took his time to examine my eyes and explain everything very well.

Jun 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Clear View Optometry  — Denise C.

Clear View Optometry is always a clean, efficient, thorough, and helpful office. They also have been able to see me on an emergency bases. A++

Jun 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star Office is clean and staffs are friendly. Howeve... — William L.

Office is clean and staffs are friendly. However, optometrist wanted me to try on contact lens that were expired 3 years ago.

Jun 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I have been seeing Dr Zubi for years. He alway... — Martin E.

I have been seeing Dr Zubi for years. He always takes time to discuss any concerns and questions I may have.

Jun 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I hv not seen a provider but the staff is frien... — Kimberly S.

I hv not seen a provider but the staff is friendly, courteous and provides excellent customer service. I had an issue with my lenses and they were replaced I hope it was not a defect because i want to keep coming there. Convenient location for me too.

Jun 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough and great visit — Roberto C.

This visit was for my grandson. I am filling out this survey for him. I appreciated the quick appointment for his medical appointment. It ended up being for an eye sty under the lid. I felt the doctor did a thorough job and explained everything to us on care of his eye. I also asked for his exam notes in case he needed further treatment at his pediatrician office. The doctor was great! The office people were great too.

Jun 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Experience — John M.

The entire staff that I encountered was professional and pleasant. No hidden charges. Appointment was on-time.

Jun 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Clear View Optometry Is CLEARLY the BEST! — Laura L.

I can not recommend Clear View Optometry high enough. I felt listened to, understood and well taken care of. Every one of the staff I met was professional, courteous and concerned about my eyes. I've tried so many other optometrists and all they seemed to care about was selling me glasses, not correcting my vision. Dr. Zubi is outstanding. I went in to my appointment with serious concerns about my degrading vision and left feeling confident that Dr. Zubi had me on the right path to improving my eyesight. I wholeheartedly trust him and know that you will, too!

Jun 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The best staff and best doctor — what more cou... — Kathleen M.

The best staff and best doctor — what more could I ask for! Okay, there is more! The experienced, knowledgeable, helpful and friendly people willing to help me decide on which pair of glasses look good on me and work for my prescription. Dr. Zubi has never missed determining the perfect prescription to give me good vision. We moved to Las Vegas 3 years ago, but it is well worth the drive to receive such great care. By the way, I’m 79 and have been wearing glasses since I was 11. I know the best when I see it. This place is the best.

Jun 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Clear View Optometry Excellent Eye Care — Germinia H.

Best optometry business, all staff very nice & professional. Dr that tended to me was wonderful, attentive & absolutely the Best as was the young lady that filled our glasses. We use to go to Clear View Optometry at the Victoria Gardens when they leaft we lost contact, went to hair salon & noticed a Clear View next door, so happy to discover it was the same Doctor from Victoria Gardens that owned this location.

Jun 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Care and Service — Roger I.

We are so pleased with the outstanding care provided to us by Dr. Zubi. Dr. Zubi is very thorough in every phase of the examination. He also detected early a potential serious condition. The general office is run very efficiently, as all office staff are very friendly and helpful. Melissa who helps us with our glasses is excellent!

Jun 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Quick and easy. Got my glasses in a couple days... — Paul V.

Quick and easy. Got my glasses in a couple days after seeing the doc. Nice people.

Jun 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love the staff and the doctors. Y... — Jessica E.

I absolutely love the staff and the doctors. You are all so welcoming, helpful and beyond professional. Especially the help I received when I mentioned I was trying to stay within my frame allowance and whatever other costs the insurance covered. Thank you all for being so sweet and courteous.

Jun 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and they’re very polite. — Carlo B.

Very professional and they’re very polite.

Jun 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very clean and nice and the people there were f... — Edwin H.

Very clean and nice and the people there were friendly and professional and the doctor was very good at explaining and answering my questions.

Jun 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The place was clean and spacious. Staff were f... — Noah T.

The place was clean and spacious. Staff were friendly and helpful. Many choices for eye glass frames. Usually eye glasses takes less than a week even though they say a week which is a good thing.

Jun 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at clear view is absolutely amazing. ... — Denise D.

The staff at clear view is absolutely amazing. I have been coming to this location over 5 years and never had a bad experience. Staff always goes above and beyond. Definitely recommend going to Clear View Optometry.

Jun 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Would suggest the place to everyone — Samuel D.

I was hesitant to go to a new place. But it was a great experience overall from beginning to end.

May 31, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very caring Staff and the Doctors do not give u... — Kevin B.

Very caring Staff and the Doctors do not give up on us. They care about us!

May 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service ... — Ryan M.

Excellent customer service. Dr was very friendly to my 8 yr son

May 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Finally — Pete T.

Would recomend to anyone looking for a good eye doctor. She was on point.

May 25, 2022