StarStarStarStarStar  — Nancy V.

Dr Zubi is the only optometrist that I have ever had that cares and tries hard enough to help me get the best vision and comfort. Everyone is polite, helpful, and fun! They make annual eye exams a wonderful experience.

Apr 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This place is great!  — Abel C.

I was referred by my wife. I was able to get a same day appointment, which is really convenient. Office staff is very professional and kind. They make you feel comfortable while still having a sense of urgency. Dr. Zhu is amazing, she explained every test I took and listened to all my concerns. They have a great selection of glasses that are all reasonably prized and have a quick turn around time. Definitely recommend!

Apr 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dan krawl is amazing! Such a knowledgeable comp... — Robin K.

Dan krawl is amazing! Such a knowledgeable compassionate eye dr! The best!

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Appointment — Juanita R.

Got in before my appointment time. Dr was very friendly and staff very knowledgeable.

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Clear View is a very good place to have your ey... — Terrence G.

Clear View is a very good place to have your eyes check. A very good place to get eye glasses. The staff is very very nice !!

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar very friendly and informative — Daniel S.

very friendly and informative

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Zuni and staff are so professional and help... — Karen M.

Dr. Zuni and staff are so professional and helpful. Each take time with patients and answer any question. Dr. Zuni made a wonderful to an eye surgeon (great also). My husbands eye has shown improvement. The very best!

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Russell M.

Very clean environment and smiling staff!

Apr 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very good customer service and excellent attent... — Aaron G.

Very good customer service and excellent attention, was able to schedule an appointment on Saturday and going the same day, will recommend their services to anyone.

Apr 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar five star service, especially Emily and the Dr.... — Anita B.

five star service, especially Emily and the Dr. they are great. I didn't feel like I was rushed thru or hurried in any way. Emily went out of her way to help me find some frames.

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Clearview are professional, perso... — Germaine K.

The staff at Clearview are professional, personable and patient centered.

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jerry C.

My insurance changed in optometrist not mePaid out of pocket because I like them

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service and overall fantasti... — Carol A.

Excellent customer service and overall fantastic experience!

Apr 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Darryl W.

My family and I have come here for the last 10 years. Great doctors, great service.

Apr 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very friendly, and the doctor too... — Cecilia A.

The staff was very friendly, and the doctor took his time to thoroughly explain and answer any/all questions I had. Very satisfied.

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor was super thorough and easy to talk ... — Jenny C.

The doctor was super thorough and easy to talk to. He really made me feel comfortable and heard/understood.

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place! — Ryan K.

Everyone is friendly & professional. The doctor was polite & made sure I was comfortable at all times explaining what he was doing as well as “why” which I personally like.

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star This was my first time as a patient here. I was... — Michael P.

This was my first time as a patient here. I was very confident & pleased with service and exam. We will be switching our family to your office.

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been with Clear View since they original... — Celeste O.

I have been with Clear View since they originally opened at Victoria Gardens and now at the new location. The quality of service is exemplary - doctors and staff are very professional and approachable! The selection of frames is huge and at various price ranges - something for everyone.

Mar 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Quick and easy scheduling of appointments. Kind... — Califa A.

Quick and easy scheduling of appointments. Kind and patient disposition. Jargon free explanation of eye condition and treatment. Excellent with my 12 year old daughter. Good and reasonably priced frames for sell in store . I’m pleased.

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Krall and staff are professional and courte... — Gabriela M.

Dr. Krall and staff are professional and courteous. The level of customer service is exemplary and I have recommended Clear View Optometry to friends and family.

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Janice M.

Great customer service alsoo nice selection of frames

Mar 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient, kind and thorough!! — Richard C.

Very efficient, kind and thorough!!

Mar 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Zhu is our favorite optometrist. Been seein... — Arleen P.

Dr. Zhu is our favorite optometrist. Been seeing her for years. All the staff are very friendly, professional and knowledgeable.

Mar 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very clean environment and friendly service- ve... — Gloria H.

Very clean environment and friendly service- very informative with any of my questions or concerns.

Mar 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for taking the time to answer all of ... — Alicia O.

Thank you for taking the time to answer all of my questions.

Mar 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very professional and friendly an... — Maria C.

The staff was very professional and friendly and I love the great selection of the eye glasses

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I drive from Nevada, so I can continue to see ... — Javier D.

I drive from Nevada, so I can continue to see Dr. Zubi.

Mar 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Super easy to make an appointment. Everyone was... — Nancy N.

Super easy to make an appointment. Everyone was really nice and helpful.

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledgeable staff, Dr Zubie takes his ti... — Kenneth C.

Very knowledgeable staff, Dr Zubie takes his time and is very patient.

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service — Salaam A.

Excellent environment. Dr. Zubi is A+. I have been a regular patient of his for three years now, and couldn't be happier. He answers all my questions, and always provide me with feedback on my condition.

Mar 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good Optometris, sales persons too eager to sell — Angel M.

Excellent Optometrist, they took a really good care of me and took the time to check my eye sight and eye health in detail. Not so much the frame sales person who tried to make me buy a frame that was partially covered by my insurance. I asked about the frames that I was totally covered since the prices were not on the frames and I was told that I could chose any, then I was charge for the price difference that I decline of course. End up buying a last decision alternative and felt like if I was fooled.

Mar 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor was very kind to my nervous 13 year ... — William P.

The doctor was very kind to my nervous 13 year old after he scratched his eye. Very nice and professional.

Mar 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience from the moment I am ... — John G.

Always a great experience from the moment I am greeted by the receptionist, have my Exam by Dr. Zubi and am assisted in picking out a pair of glasses.

Mar 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great eye care provider, they provide thorough ... — Arlette S.

Great eye care provider, they provide thorough and highly trained recommended ophthalmology services. Staff were efficient and customer service oriented.Mary joy and Melissa exceed customer satisfaction expectations beyond.

Mar 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Was seen in timely manner and the Dr was funny ... — Paola P.

Was seen in timely manner and the Dr was funny and made me feel very comfortable.

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place! — Chini J.

Both myself and my son have been coming here for years and we both love it. The doctors are kind, courteous, very knowledgeable and very professional and the staff is extremely helpful and patient as well as knowledgeable the wait is never long and they explain everything thoroughly.I also love that they have a wide and great selection of frames to choose from. I will continue to come here.

Feb 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and very helpful. — Mary Ann M.

Always friendly and very helpful.

Feb 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The facility is always clean and the staff is v... — Angel O.

The facility is always clean and the staff is very attentive. Scheduling appointments is always easy.

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Michael C.  — Michael C.

Very professional atmosphere. Dr. Zubi took the time to explain each Exam step-by-step. And answered each of my questions.

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor was fantastic and funny. Made my tee... — Angelina E.

The doctor was fantastic and funny. Made my teenager comfortable and she enjoyed her appointment!

Feb 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you the doctor was gre — Navid A.

Thank you the doctor was great

Feb 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Eye Exam — Darryl W.

My family and I have been patients now for 12 years. Office is very friendly and professional

Feb 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff! Dr Krall is my favorite. He is... — Kirsten L.

Excellent staff! Dr Krall is my favorite. He is great with kids and made my nervous little one comfortable during her eye exam. Bety easy to get an appointment with them and they have wide choices and great quality of frames.

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Krall is awesome! He is funny and made my ki... — Kryster L.

Dr Krall is awesome! He is funny and made my kids feel comfortable during their eye exam. I like coming back here because of how great the staff are to their patients. Will definitely recommend to others!

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We had 4 appts and arrived early and were still... — Jackie C.

We had 4 appts and arrived early and were still service. Everything was great.

Feb 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and Dr’s are always professional and extr... — Sierra K.

Staff and Dr’s are always professional and extremely helpful.

Feb 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant atmosphere, I would recommend. — Bettye L.

Very pleasant atmosphere, I would recommend.

Feb 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming here for 5 years and always ... — Brent D.

I have been coming here for 5 years and always receive great service.

Jan 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Nice and professional staff. — Cynthia C.

Nice and professional staff.

Jan 27, 2019