StarStarStarStarStar The facility is always clean and the staff is v... — Angel O.

The facility is always clean and the staff is very attentive. Scheduling appointments is always easy.

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Michael C.  — Michael C.

Very professional atmosphere. Dr. Zubi took the time to explain each Exam step-by-step. And answered each of my questions.

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor was fantastic and funny. Made my tee... — Angelina E.

The doctor was fantastic and funny. Made my teenager comfortable and she enjoyed her appointment!

Feb 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you the doctor was gre — Navid A.

Thank you the doctor was great

Feb 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Eye Exam — Darryl W.

My family and I have been patients now for 12 years. Office is very friendly and professional

Feb 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff! Dr Krall is my favorite. He is... — Kirsten L.

Excellent staff! Dr Krall is my favorite. He is great with kids and made my nervous little one comfortable during her eye exam. Bety easy to get an appointment with them and they have wide choices and great quality of frames.

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Krall is awesome! He is funny and made my ki... — Kryster L.

Dr Krall is awesome! He is funny and made my kids feel comfortable during their eye exam. I like coming back here because of how great the staff are to their patients. Will definitely recommend to others!

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We had 4 appts and arrived early and were still... — Jackie C.

We had 4 appts and arrived early and were still service. Everything was great.

Feb 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and Dr’s are always professional and extr... — Sierra K.

Staff and Dr’s are always professional and extremely helpful.

Feb 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant atmosphere, I would recommend. — Bettye L.

Very pleasant atmosphere, I would recommend.

Feb 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming here for 5 years and always ... — Brent D.

I have been coming here for 5 years and always receive great service.

Jan 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Nice and professional staff. — Cynthia C.

Nice and professional staff.

Jan 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional staff. I was ver... — Mario F.

Very friendly and professional staff. I was very satisfied with my visit.

Jan 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience  — Bridget C.

I love this office. Optometrist very nice, patient, professional and thorough. I've worn glasses since kindergarten and this was the most thorough exam ever.

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Crawl has great customer service and is so ... — Desiree T.

Dr. Crawl has great customer service and is so knowledgeable.

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent office!!  — Danielle P.

This was my first time coming to this vision center. I will be going nowhere else. The staff was sweet and knowledgeable. The Optometrist was funny and warm. My whole family goes here now and I would definitely recommend. Lots of frames to choose from too! Low and high end!

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 10/10 recommend to make an appointment — Alexis W.

Online services are very fast. They also sent me information I requested in a timely manner

Jan 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great selection and great customer service. I'v... — Sandra C.

Great selection and great customer service. I've referred my mom, co worker and boyfriend already. Store hours are great for those of that work and style selection was great. Dr. Krall was great and funny and Valarie was super helpful with the entire ordering process. Thank you.

Jan 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Making an appointment was easy and was within a... — Savannah C.

Making an appointment was easy and was within a couple of days not weeks. Dr, Krall was great had a fun sense of humor. Valerie helped me shop and went over all details of my order

Jan 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff are very friendly and so is Dr. Zubi. — Jonathan Z.

Staff are very friendly and so is Dr. Zubi.

Jan 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The exam was detailed and informative. The opt... — Pricilla C.

The exam was detailed and informative. The optometrist was great.

Jan 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye doctor I've ever had. Dr Zubi is thor... — Connie K.

Best eye doctor I've ever had. Dr Zubi is thorough, very kind and never makes us feel rushed. The office staff knows there business and always make us feel welcome. Great service.

Jan 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Alway friendly and helpful. Very professional, ... — Mary Ann M.

Alway friendly and helpful. Very professional, explain every thing they do. Would recommend to others.

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love using clearview as my optometry  — Natalie C.

I love using clearview as my optometry

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff — Christina S.

The staff is always great and the selection of glasses and sunglasses isnt too bad either. I have been a client of Clearview since I was 15, I only left once and immediately regretted it. I'm not leaving again and I look forward to going every year.

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Safety glasses  — Jim S.

You don’t have a big selection of safety glasses.

Jan 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very helpful, everyone there was ... — Alex V.

The staff was very helpful, everyone there was attentive and made my experience great.

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best experienced I've had in a long time. — Valarie J.

The best experienced I've had in a long time.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Clear View is very professional, c... — Dominic W.

The staff at Clear View is very professional, courteous, and they displayed a lot of patience as it took me quite some time to choose my frames. I would definitely recommend to others.

Jan 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr Zubi for several ye... — Martin E.

I have been a patient of Dr Zubi for several years and have always been impressed with his professionalism and his genuine concern for my well being. I hope to continue seeing Dr Zubi for years to come. The staff is always pleasant and professional.

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Optometrists and Employees! — Patrick A.

Never have to wait more than about 5 minutes and no hard pressure from employees to purchase extra service or upgrades on glasses! Been going here for years

Jan 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service I'm glad my son decided to let m... — Jerold S.

Great service I'm glad my son decided to let me try your office out I will be coming back for sure

Jan 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was friendly and knowledgeable. They he... — Jermaine G.

Staff was friendly and knowledgeable. They helped me get the right glasses for the right price. No problems at all. I'll be bringing the rest of the family over this new year.

Dec 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar From checking in to checking out, all staff at ... — Marie D.

From checking in to checking out, all staff at Clearview Optometry is AMAZING!!!

Dec 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Super Nice Employees  — Kiara R.

Everyone was very nice and helpful. The Dr answered all of my questions and never made me feel rushed.

Dec 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service!!! — Conrad S.

Excellent Service. Both Front Office and Dr. Krall. Dr. Krall made my entire family feel welcome. This was our first appointment with Clearview. All the ladies in the front are very nice and very professional! Definitely will keep coming back!

Dec 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best eye care. — Salaam A.

I love Clear View Optometry. The doctors are caring and compassionate. They take their time with you and make you feel very special. A+ service. My family wouldn't think of going somewhere different. Thank you Clear View Optometry for your attentiveness in caring for my family.

Dec 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff and the wonderful Dr. Zoubi, wi... — Mounira F.

Excellent staff and the wonderful Dr. Zoubi, will always come back.

Dec 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and excellent customer servic... — Nilta R.

Very professional and excellent customer service. I Loved all the Doctors that I have see as they will take their time to answer questions and are very thorough.

Dec 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very professional and it was a fas... — Isom M.

Everyone was very professional and it was a fast process from beginning to end.

Dec 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great professional customer service. — Jolene T.

Great professional customer service.

Dec 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff & doctor — Marissa P.

Dr. Krall is an amazing doctor. He throughly explains everything thing and easy for you to undetermined. He’s funnt too. Office staff was awesome. The ladies were so patient with me deciding on a pair of glasses. Never felt rushed.

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great care, friendly knowledgeable staff — Anna D.

Great care, friendly knowledgeable staff

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend  — Yevette F.

Very friendly and efficient...a great experience!

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great office, great customer service! — Kaylee P.

Great office, great customer service!

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Quick and professional. Great selection of glas... — Garrett S.

Quick and professional. Great selection of glasses. Great turn around time.

Dec 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is soooo nice and helpful!!!! — Heidi S.

Everyone is soooo nice and helpful!!!!

Dec 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Service was fast, doctor was funny, nice and gr... — Brooke R.

Service was fast, doctor was funny, nice and great with the kids.

Dec 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended — Sienna B.

Excellent service!!! We had a great visit with Dr. Krall.

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great job!  — Rene N.

Great job! Definitely patient in teaching and letting me know how to use Contacts. I would highly recommend this place and the great people that work there.

Dec 5, 2018