StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was and is fantastic that works there ... — Mike M.

Everyone was and is fantastic that works there great people

Jun 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great COVID-19 preventative procedures — Denise C.

I was relieved and appreciated that Clear View Optometry followed the COVID-19 procedures they informed me about when I booked my appt. I recently went to ANOTHER medical procedure center where they said they were taking preventative measures, but did not follow the procedure they explained when I arrived at their facility.

Jun 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Clearview is fast, friendly and efficient!!! I'... — Norman Jr M.

Clearview is fast, friendly and efficient!!! I've been going there since 2005.

Jun 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Customer — Rachel D.

5 star.ftiendly clean environment.customer service was excellent

Jun 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar De. Zubi & Staff are excellent!  — Javier D.

De. Zubi & Staff are excellent!

Jun 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rex F.

I am glad you have so many clean and safe practices. It mind at ease.

Jun 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Eye doctor is great and has a lot of patience s... — Silvia V.

Eye doctor is great and has a lot of patience staff that helped me with my glasses very knowledgeable and patient clean and quiet environment

Jun 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar An overall satisfying experience — Martin V.

New Optometrist was very knowledgeable and friendly and staff is very cute and also friendly. Optometrist was not pushy for me to purchase another lenses or anything else

Jun 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service,staff and doctors. I’ve ... — Michael B.

Great customer service,staff and doctors. I’ve been with Clear View for approximately 10 years.

Jun 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was glad to see the level of organization and... — Nimra K.

I was glad to see the level of organization and cleanliness that Clear View had during the whole COVID-19 situation. The office was clean and the staff was friendly and helpful!

Jun 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly & knowledgeable.The premises is ... — Mark F.

Very friendly & knowledgeable. The premises is very clean & they have a good selection of frames.

Jun 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Service was outstanding.  — William W.

Service was outstanding.

Jun 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank-you , Stacy because of your professionali... — Robert S.

Thank-you , Stacy because of your professionalism I have been an client over 10 years - time flies my friend me and Cindy Just love talking to you and your staff thank you for making me feel like family, Love ya Robert & Cindy Saunders 😎

Jun 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar great service  — Christia D.

This was my first of many visits I will be making for needed eye tx. to this facility. The staff was friendly, & informative. They also had a great selection of frames, I would highly recommend to others.

Jun 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Really enjoyed the professionalism of everyone ... — Sam M.

Really enjoyed the professionalism of everyone in the office. Office was very clean and great selection of frames. Dr. Lim was great and informative.

Jun 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, patient service and very thorough pr... — Colton M.

Excellent, patient service and very thorough precautions to protect customers from Covid-19.

Jun 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar So professional...great docs — Lorne H.

Many people try to buy glasses online or at Costco. I think it’s a mistake. I flat out see better with the glasses I get here. The folks at Clearview are always so professional and you get service when you need it. Drs are amazing, personable, and explain everything. The opticians really help you find styles that look good on your face shape

Jun 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Abrasion on eye — Melissa J.

I was very pleased when I made my first appt for June 1st which I had called only a couple of days prior to schedule it. I woke up Sunday morning may 31, and I had extreme sensitivity to light plus I could barely open my eye. I decided to call and see if they could get me in asap....and they did! Thank you so much to everyone involved!!

Jun 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The Best — Laurel F.

Very friendly and professional staff and Doctor. I feel that my exam was done thoroughly and with cutting edge equipment. Icing on the cake? Awesome selection of frames!

Jun 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Patient — Marguerite T.

I have been a patient and so have my 2 children for the last few years, and will continue

May 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Lee and the staff were super friendly  — Christopher L.

Dr Lee and the staff were super friendly

May 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar New Appointment process was easy — Helio M.

I took my son for his eye appointment. Clear view has been nothing but gracious. They have worked on scheduling my son’s appointment a few times. I actually made the appointment once I saw their IG saying they were back open. The front desk gives you a run down of the policy changes before the visit. We came to Clear View and called to let them know we where here. The front desk asked if we had had certain symptoms on the phone before proceeding to the entrance. The staff was warm and welcome and my son was seen pretty quickly. Our appointment took about 20 mins. I actually like this new process due to the ease of the appointment.

May 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very Professional with regards to keeping us sa... — Victor B.

Very Professional with regards to keeping us safe.

May 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Never had this doctor before but definitely goi... — Jason N.

Never had this doctor before but definitely going to request him next year.

May 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Grade A service with exceptional care towards t... — Josh H.

Grade A service with exceptional care towards the patient. Clear View made time for me on short notice during Covid-19 pandemic, looking out for my best interest. Absolutely a wonderful team of doctors and staff!

Mar 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I am pleasure your service make a feel comfort ... — ORESTES D.

I am pleasure your service make a feel comfort new glasses is great thumb up smiles Orestes

Mar 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great customer service  — Amanda P.

Very prompt and explained everything.

Mar 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Super people super Service Very nice pla — Mike M.

Super people super Service Very nice place

Mar 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and very informative of what’s g... — Jason A.

Friendly staff and very informative of what’s going on and why we are doing each test.

Mar 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Emily is always the best!  — Jaycee J.

Emily is always the best!

Mar 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Polite staff and very friendly. I appreciate th... — Chris K.

Polite staff and very friendly. I appreciate that they were willing to help with my needs.

Mar 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar La paciencia y la manera tan respetuosa, el pro... — Grettel V.

La paciencia y la manera tan respetuosa, el profesionalismo hace que sea muy agradable visitar esta obtica son excelentes.

Mar 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar staff is great  — Jennifer C.

The staff is great doctors are great really listen to your needs. Staff works with your insurance to maximize your benefits and they have great appt times I went on a Sunday! My whole family goes

Mar 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff , clean office, and extremely hel... — Jennifer A.

Awesome staff , clean office, and extremely helpful

Mar 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The doctors and staff are very friendly and hel... — Heather G.

The doctors and staff are very friendly and helpful.

Mar 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and familiar  — Amber S.

Everyone here is very friendly. They make you feel welcome and explain everything. I bring my whole family here and I love that we see the same people everytime.

Feb 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Service and Staff are great! — Russ B.

Service and Staff are great!

Feb 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was able to get a same day appointment and th... — Krista F.

I was able to get a same day appointment and the staff was great!!

Feb 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Nice and respectable staff who a... — Chad C.

Great service. Nice and respectable staff who are very knowledgeable

Feb 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so nice and helpful — Lisa L.

Everyone was so nice and helpful

Feb 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The best optometry office — Cayla B.

I've been going to clear view for a few years now & every time I've gone everyone is always so nice & helpful. They make the process to schedule and appointment so easy & they know exactly how to answer any of my questions.

Feb 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Both associates were outstanding and knowledgea... — Courtenay W.

Both associates were outstanding and knowledgeable.

Feb 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff very welcoming and accommodating. Nice of... — Margaret T.

Staff very welcoming and accommodating. Nice office setting

Feb 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar EVERYONE was Soooo Nice and Helpful 😊 — Rhonda B.

EVERYONE was Soooo Nice and Helpful 😊

Feb 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I would recommend clear view optometry to anyon... — Angela W.

I would recommend clear view optometry to anyone. They are very professional and knowledgeable. I have keratakonus so I need a specialty doctor to monitor and help me to get the best eye care. Clear view optometry has been the only optometrist that has resolved the years of discomfort and frustration. Thank God for Clear View

Feb 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and helpful.  — Shelley S.

Very professional and helpful.

Feb 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service  — Mariela H.

Dr. Zubi is courteous and went the extra mile to explain everything that I needed. Kristin did an amazing job helping me find a pair of glasses and explaining everything that would occur during the examination. I will definitely be coming back.

Feb 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and a friendly staff.  — Jason R.

Great service and friendly staff

Jan 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, friendly and professional.  — Jacqueline H.

Great staff, friendly and professional.

Jan 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service. Very attentive team members a... — Alfredo D.

Awesome service. Very attentive team members and professional

Jan 30, 2020