StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasant experience to receive a... — David S.

It is always a pleasant experience to receive an eye examination at Clear Lake Optometry. Dr. Karen Anderson has a great staff and very efficient.

Dec 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I still have not received the receipt by email ... — Nancy Q.

I still have not received the receipt by email for the services I paid for on Dec. 6. I was told it would be in my email at the end of the day on that day. So had I received the receipt as promised, this survey would have been completed differently.

Dec 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My first experience at Clear Lake Optometry was... — Kyle S.

My first experience at Clear Lake Optometry was a very comfortable easy process. At first I was nervous but I was quickly set at ease due to the vary kind and friendly staff and doctors. I would highly recommend them to anyone wanting a very professional experiences

Dec 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel so welcome at your office and the... — Rita M.

I always feel so welcome at your office and the service is excellent.

Nov 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I normally don't find going to doctors or den... — Mark B.

I normally don't find going to doctors or dentists entertaining, but it was actually fun going to Clear Lake Optometry. The staff was extremely friendly and fun to visit with and they had a big bowl of candy on the counter that my wife helped herself to

Nov 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All staff at your office are friendly, kind and... — Linda A.

All staff at your office are friendly, kind and know their jobs well.

Sep 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar staff is professional, courteous, helpful. alwa... — Michael E.

staff is professional, courteous, helpful. always a pleasure to stop in for a eye appt.

Sep 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always treated great, would not consider going ... — Bruce W.

Always treated great, would not consider going anywhere else.

Sep 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Optometry Practice! — Robyn H.

Dr. Anderson has been caring for our family for many years now, and we really appreciate her dedication to her patients and her great staff as well!

Aug 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar upbeat attitude of the employees — Don C.

I appreciate the upbeat attitude of the employees.

Aug 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everytime I come here Shelly always smiling Dr ... — Jacob W.

Everytime I come here Shelly always smiling Dr Anderson handles everything I needed from glasses to contacts there prices are very manageable will definitely come back and bring my family or friends

Aug 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always enjoy my visit staff always very friendl... — Suzanne G.

Always enjoy my visit staff always very friendly and let you know exactly what things they are doing for your tests and what they are for.

Aug 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure! See you next summer. — Lois R.

Always a pleasure! See you next summer.

Aug 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Hope this survey helps Dr, Karen and staff keep... — Mark S.

Hope this survey helps Dr, Karen and staff keep giving high quality service.

Jul 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You are all awesome! Had a great time. — Janelle H.

You are all awesome! Had a great time.

Jul 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service and great personnel!  — Paula H.

Awesome service and great personnel! You girls are excellent!

Jun 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Nice experience — Delores J.

Everything was so simple. Excellent treatment by the techs. Dr. makes you feel comfortable.

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Laura — Laura W.

It is comforting to have an optometrist in our community that is SO comprehensive and caring! Her staff follows her example. Thank you Dr. Karen Anderson and staff for your excellent expertise, compassion, and efficiency in my exam and eye wear.

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar nice ti see you a great job as always no pain  — Thomas J.

nice ti see you a great job as always no pain

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As physical exams go, it went well.  — Randy R.

As physical exams go, it went well. Staff was good and tests done in a timely manner.

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend — Kevin C.

The staff was very friendly, professional and kind.

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Medical Appointment — Lauren C.

Dr. Anderson is not only very helpful and knowledgeable but she was easy to talk to and all of my questions were important to her!

Feb 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Eye had a very pleasant visit! — Cindy T.

Dr. Anderson and her team are very easy to talk to. They are experts who know their stuff! They all made me feel very welcome!

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great! Friendly staff! — Bobbi H.

Everything was great! Friendly staff!

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A++ — Jesse M.

Very professional, speedy service, and all around great atmosphere.

Dec 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great office for any eye issues. — Paula L.

Everyone in the office is professional, caring, and friendly. Dr. Anderson explains things well and fully answers all questions.

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Nicholas M.

Every visit has been excellent. Dr. Karen's staff are very friendly and helpful. Dr. Karen is awesome!

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and thorough examination — Larry N.

I always find the staff at Clear Lake Optometry and Dr. Anderson to be very friendly, and thorough while performing the many aspects of my examination.

Oct 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very enjoyable, thorough and pleasant exam expe... — Peg D.

Very enjoyable, thorough and pleasant exam experience. Dr Anderson is very good at explaining things and offering choices for contacts brands. 5 Stars!

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ronni P.

Very curtious staff and an impressive flow through the up to date testing stations.

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and pleasant staff. My exam ... — Sherry S.

Very professional and pleasant staff. My exam is always thorough using up-to-date technology. I come away from an appointment knowing that my eye health has been carefully screened.

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Bruce W.

Always a great experience when getting my eyes checked out, very friendly and helpful staff.

Jul 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Was to receive a call Thursday with my test res... — Mary Ellen H.

Was to receive a call Thursday with my test results. Have not received a call yet. It is Tuesday!

Jun 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Anderson and her staff are amazing! They ar... — Nicholas L.

Dr. Anderson and her staff are amazing! They are very friendly and knowledgeable!

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar eye appointment — Don P.

TIerra was very friendly and kind. She does a good job. Dr. Anderson is very kind and helpful also. Thank you for your insight and hep with my eyes.

Apr 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First visit — David H.

I was impressed with the professionalism shown by all the staff, the kindness of everyone and the amount of technology used to help me.

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very kind and welcoming. All questi... — Joshua P.

Everyone is very kind and welcoming. All questions I had were answered accurately.

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel comfortable when I have my eye ex... — Laura N.

I always feel comfortable when I have my eye exam. Everyone is extremely friendly and light hearted.

Mar 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly service and very helpful in finding th... — Karen D.

Friendly service and very helpful in finding the right pair of glasses that looked great on us.

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a wonderful experience! The staff were c... — Racheal S.

I had a wonderful experience! The staff were caring and knowledgeable. They were concerned with my comfort level and very efficient!

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Alison M.

I had a recent appointment for a check up. As always the staff was amazingly accommodating and so very professional as well. I know I'm in great hands there because their expertise with innovative tests are cutting edge and because they genuinely care about my eyes and me as a person too. I will continue to trust them with my care and recommend them to friends and family.

Mar 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome customer service and didn't try to "sell" — Tammy H.

Great visit! In and out in less than an hour. They were honest in telling me that my script hadn't changed so I didn't need to buy anything if I didn't want to. If I wanted new frames I could, but otherwise I was good. Thanks April and Karen!

Jan 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very good online presence — Bobbi H.

Very good online presence

Dec 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience  — Sandra L.

I was more than impressed by the courteous service and how thorough of exam I was given. From the receptionist, to the assistant, to the eye doctor, it was all very professional. Thank you for all your assistance.

Dec 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar No waiting time... very friendly — Laurie S.

No waiting time... very friendly

Nov 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar nice friendly visit.....thank you — John B.

nice friendly visit.....thank you

Oct 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Couldn't ask for better service.. Tierra did an... — Jessie H.

Couldn't ask for better service.. Tierra did an amazing going through all the steps and explaining everything.

Oct 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, comprehensive, exam! — Larry N.

Friendly, comprehensive, exam!

Sep 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! Friendly staff!  — Linda J.

Great service! Friendly staff!

Sep 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Quick, thorough, friendly care — Paula L.

Quick, thorough, friendly care is especially appreciated first thing in the morning and my eyes are back to good health.

Sep 11, 2017