StarStarStarStarStar New technology is awesome — Kathryn S.

Clear Lake Eye Center has all the new technology to diagnose any vision proplem.

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar New facility is going to be really nice. Staff ... — Jimmie H.

New facility is going to be really nice. Staff seems skilled. Doctor is very good.

Jul 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First time visit and it was just what I was hop... — Robert W.

First time visit and it was just what I was hoping for. Dr Chen and her staff were great!

Jul 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Clear Lake Eye Center is by far the best!  — Lynn H.

Clear Lake Eye Center is by far the best! The staff is warm and welcoming and they spend time with you during your exam explaining things along the way.

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Eye center  — Gary E.

Great service for clients with eye needs in all categories . A very pleasant atmosphere and very clean and totally professional.

Jul 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience.  — Patricia R.

Always a pleasant experience.

Jul 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to the Clear Lake Eye Center ... — Gail L.

I have been going to the Clear Lake Eye Center for four years and always get quick & courteous service. Dr. Chen goes out of her way to explain your eye problems.

Jun 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar retired citizen — Frank C.

I am very supportive of your entire staff....always congenial, informative and pleasant to deal with.

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Spectacular! — William B.

Dr. Brending and her staff are informative and knowledgeable. At no point did I feel rushed or pressured into making decisions on the spot.

Jun 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent caring, fun, knowledgeable people. B... — Helen M.

Excellent caring, fun, knowledgeable people. Been going there 25 years. Highly recommend.

Jun 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The service rendered was very professional from... — Neverlon T.

The service rendered was very professional from the time I entered the door to the conclusion of my appointment!!!

Jun 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient, friendly staff. Very knowledgeable. ... — Linda M.

Efficient, friendly staff. Very knowledgeable. Good eyewear selection.

Jun 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Judy M.

Dr. Brending has been taking care of me and my family for years. I have found her proficient and caring. We trust her with the health of our vision.

May 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service — Alison R.

Great Staff and Doctors and Great Selection of Glasses

May 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar New patient — Terry C.

I'm a new patient who was discharged from the ER & was advised to see an Ophthalmologist immediately. I called Clear Lake Eye Center & they gave me an immediate appointment. I am very impressed with their staff....ALL are very friendly and professional.

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I felt like your office was completely professi... — Peter W.

I felt like your office was completely professional from your reception desk all the way through to the Doctor. I feel like she is a top 10 Doctor.

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar rating — Shirley K.

all employees were very courteous and knowledgeable and Dr.Brending is a very caring doctor and knows her field of medicine.

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great first visit — Julie K.

Thank you for making my first ever eye appointment very pleasant! Very diverse selection of frames to pick from and with Mary Lou's help, found the perfect pair!

Apr 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very friendly and helpful. — Wayne P.

Staff was very friendly and helpful.

Apr 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Going here for years and service has always bee... — Eufemio G.

Going here for years and service has always been amazing.

Apr 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was extremely patient with our particu... — Charles I.

Everyone was extremely patient with our particular situation, everyone was kind and supportive.

Apr 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, knowledgeable staff. Loved Dr. Chen! — Cory H.

Friendly, knowledgeable staff. Loved Dr. Chen!

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I would be honored to recommend CLEC to a frien... — Shellie V.

I would be honored to recommend CLEC to a friend

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was friendly and i got a complete und... — Samantha F.

The staff was friendly and i got a complete understanding of what was going on with my eyes and my options. I highly recommend them.

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very please with everything offered from Clear ... — Kae M.

Very please with everything offered from Clear Lake Eye Center

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the care and thorough examination.... — Beverly P.

I appreciate the care and thorough examination. I believe my eyesight is are in good hands. My fears and concerns were addressed and I was able to put them aside and look forward to better eye health.

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Long-time patient--long-time satisfaction — Helen S.

I've been a patient of Clear Lake Eye Center for many years. Dr. Brending and her staff work hard to make sure that my eye health is the best it ca possibly be. They keep up with new developments and methodologies to help patients' vision. I have great confidence in this practice.

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I can’t rate you higher than 10 but it I first ... — Carmine P.

I can’t rate you higher than 10 but it I first visit was 2003 when I was working with NASA and you gone high class ! It is the best eye doctor’s office I have ever seen also a play area!

Mar 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Service is always professional and courteous an... — Regina W.

Service is always professional and courteous and efficient. They have upgraded their line of eye wear and offer a great selection of frames.

Feb 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very courteous and helpful. Cindy spen... — Mary W.

Staff is very courteous and helpful. Cindy spent a considerable amount of time making sure I received the best pricing and product my insurance would cover. Also Dr Chen is very knowledgeable and communicates well.

Feb 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very easy and stress free experience — Sarah D.

Very easy and stress free experience

Feb 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Pamela S.

Dr. Brending and her staff are very knowledgeable, professional and friendly. The technicians that help with eye ware are wonderful - offering true/valid comments and never give up in helping each individual to choose their new frames - even ordering something for you!

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr Brending and Clear ... — Robert P.

I have been a patient of Dr Brending and Clear Lake Eye Center for several years, ever since I started wearing glasses. They have always maintained a very high level of professionalism and patient service.

Feb 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great eye care!! Everything in one place and se... — Jeffery V.

Great eye care!! Everything in one place and service is outstanding!!

Feb 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service! — Adele G.

I am always impressed with the courteous knowledgeable, and efficient staff. Both Drs. Chen and Brending are professional and treat their patients with respect and friendliness

Jan 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love the place. The staff is very professiona... — Diana G.

I love the place. The staff is very professional and kind

Jan 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar THE OFFICE IS VERY SOOTHING. THE DOCTOR IS AWE... — Robyn C.

THE OFFICE IS VERY SOOTHING. THE DOCTOR IS AWESOME. THANKS DR BRENDING.

Jan 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Clear Lake Eye Center — Roger B.

Service is Friendly and thorough. I trust Clear Lake Eye Center to protect and advise on the care of my vision. I would not even think of going to any other place.

Jan 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Efficient Office and Staff — Deborah E.

You are seen in a very timely manner. The staff knows what they are doing with testing and face to face time with patients. Dr. Brending is excellent. I have always been treated efficiently. They know their business and will not waste your time. Appropriate recommendations are made for products and this office does not try to over-sell things to you. They are extremely helpful with selecting glasses. Great experience.

Jan 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always great service and friendly staff. They a... — Adrianna H.

Always great service and friendly staff. They are more than willing to help in any way they can.

Jan 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome experience all around — Katherine H.

I had such a great experience with every single employee I interacted with, that I have already recommended Clear Lake Eye Center to a coworker!

Dec 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and very knowledgeable. — Justin J.

Dr. Chen was very informative and very helpful, I have found my new eye doctor because of this.

Dec 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Richard S.

Everyone was friendly and helpful. I'm slightly deaf as well and the staff was understanding when I asked them to repeat things.

Dec 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was fantastic! — Anthony P.

Everyone I interacted with here was a pleasure and very informative. Everything was explained very clearly and any questioned I had were answered.

Nov 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Every one is very professional and kind. They ... — Luis G.

Every one is very professional and kind. They are also very knowledgeable taking care of all your eye care/needs.

Nov 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very comfortable with a nice office greeting. ... — Cathie W.

Very comfortable with a nice office greeting. Assistant very helpful on what to do for the exam. Even Dr makes you feel comfortable.

Nov 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Catherine M.

Appreciate Dr. Brendings professional care for her patients.

Nov 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great environment, very friendly group of peopl... — Shelby T.

Great environment, very friendly group of people, Dr. Chen makes you feel comfortable and at ease.

Nov 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service and very personable.  — Marquette W.

Great customer service and very personable.

Oct 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love coming as every one is very friendly and... — Gale F.

I love coming as every one is very friendly and seem to enjoy working there nice to see happy people with smiles.

Oct 6, 2017