StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with my experience at this o... — DEBORAH J.

I was very pleased with my experience at this office!!

Jul 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Initial Consultation — JEANETTE R.

This was my initial consultation for a cosmetic procedure. Everyone was very professional. I was seen within a few minutes of arriving. Rachel was great to work with and she explained the various procedures, payments and options and also provided a summary of our discussion by email after my appointment. I have since made an appointment for the procedure. Thanks!

Jul 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent practice, very nice people. — MARK R.

I have been coming here for years, so obviously a satisfied customer.

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very welcoming and I was in and o... — VERTIS F.

Everyone was very welcoming and I was in and out within 20-30 min. My first visit with laser treatment all within 20-30 min. I have since referred a friend.

Jun 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nice and smooth visit. Dr was friendly and didn... — ANDREW N.

Nice and smooth visit. Dr was friendly and didn't make me feel uncomfortable

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Blue light treatments is tough to take but works  — ALLAN R.

Blue light treatments is tough to take but in a few days it begins to have terrific results. Dr joe and all staff are friendly.

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Showed up as confirmed but office CLOSED!!! ... — DIANA J.

I had an appointment on 6-16-18 but no one was at the office when I showed up on time. Prior to the appointment, I received 2 confirming emails which I replied yes, I would be at the appointment. I waited 30 minutes past my appointment time and called twice during that time leaving messages on 2 separate numbers. It is 2 days later but no one has contacted me about the it. However I did get 2 emails since the appointment asking for rating my visit! How am I suppose to trust you with my medical care if you cannot get appointments straight???

Jun 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar When the first dermatologist came to see me , s... — ALEXANDRA T.

When the first dermatologist came to see me , she hardly even looked at my problems or my body for yearly check up. I checked out and told the front staff that I won’t be coming back. I was VERY disappointed. She also told me at hardly looking at my face that the spot was a mole on my face and she can’t burn it off. She was about two feet away and it was flesh color. Hard to see. I had to make her look closer and she asked if she could remove my make up the. I had no make up on . All she repeated within the first two minutes to come back and they will see me next year. The staff, after telling them how unhappy I am, then sent me back in to see Stephanie . Stephanie was really great. She actually looked at the spot and diagnosed it something else than the careless one before.

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I travel from New Mexico for my annual check-up... — SUSAN D.

I travel from New Mexico for my annual check-up to see Dr. A. That is the best review of his quality of care.

Jun 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing nurse Kay an Dr. Stephanie was awesome ... — MARICELLA P.

Amazing nurse Kay an Dr. Stephanie was awesome they did a great job on my biopsy

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Recommend Clear Lake Dermatology — NATHANIEL F.

These folks here at Clear Lake Dermatology are great! I never wait long after arriving, and the doctors and staff are knowledgeable and courteous. I'll be returning here for my dermatology needs for a long time to come.

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Apisarnthanarax and the staff at Clear Lake... — ANTHONY M.

Dr. Apisarnthanarax and the staff at Clear Lake Dermatology are always professional and thorough in explaining what the options are to treat my skin. I always get great results and with insurance it's more affordable than over the counter medications that have little to no effect.

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great office and staff. Was in and out in less... — KIMBERLY F.

Great office and staff. Was in and out in less than 30 min. TOTAL including valet my car!

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience  — IRVIN R.

Love the staff aka people and the atmosphere from begining to end. In and out in no time and no wait time at all.

Jun 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone made me feel comfortable and answered ... — SANDRA D.

Everyone made me feel comfortable and answered every question I had. Thank you!

May 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful service! — JENNIFER H.

I received wonderful service at my visit! I was greeted with smiles by Akilah and other front desk staff and roomed quickly. The PA, Stephanie, addressed all of my concerns and the visit was streamlined and easy. Thao, the manager, asked how my visit went at checkout. I even got to chat briefly with the esthetician, Natalie, who answered questions regarding my asthetic concerns. It was a great experience and I would highly recommend this practice for all of your dermatologic needs!

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Appt for my 11 year old daughter  — SHELBY M.

Stephanie took great care of my daughter and I appreciate how quick and efficient they were! Kourtney

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fast friendly know — DENISE D.

Fast friendly knowledgeable

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar THE DOCTOR AND STAFF WERE GREAT. I THINK MORE P... — SHEILA S.

THE DOCTOR AND STAFF WERE GREAT. I THINK MORE PAPERWORK SHOULD BE GIVEN TO THE PATIENTS REGARDING THE RESULTS OF THE BLOOD WORK THAT WAS TAKEN FROM THE PATIENT.

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I called back after my appointment on Monday, A... — CHARLES S.

I called back after my appointment on Monday, April 30th and asked that my prescription be changed from a pill to a topical solution. I was offered both during my appointment and initially requested a pill, but changed my mind afterwards. I was told that new prescription would be called into my pharmacy (CVS on Bay Area Blvd and Space Center). The pharmacy has not received my prescription. Could someone please call me once the prescription has been called in to confirm with me? Charles Spillar (832)647-4480

May 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Joe and his staff are wonderful! They take ... — KIMBERLY W.

Dr. Joe and his staff are wonderful! They take a genuine interest in me and a super friendly staff. I’m moving into Houston but will still make the drive to their office.

May 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Joe’s staff was efficient and professional. ... — LONNIE D.

Dr Joe’s staff was efficient and professional. And Dr Joe saw me fairly quick and completely explained what was going to happen. The procedure was painless. I have complete confidence in Dr Joe.

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wort removal — JEFF H.

The staff and Dr. Joe were great. They explained my options and approximate cost for procedures.

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — ALLISON R.

We really warm in the lobby.

Apr 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — MARIA M.

Staff is always pleasant,courteous,professional highly recommend.

Apr 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service  — ROSIE O.

The staff was awesome and were very pleasant and helpful. I would recommend anyone needing a dermatologist to consider this office.

Apr 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Im very happy with the treatment I am receiving... — GREGORY C.

Im very happy with the treatment I am receiving it work the new medicine I am receiving now is better. I Haveious no complaint the staff is very curtious and careing, thank all of u all.

Apr 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome professionals.polite takes time with th... — PATTI G.

Awesome professionals.polite takes time with their patients I'd recommend this facility to all my freinds n family

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star I had someone name Stephanie if memory serves m... — LATOYA A.

I had someone name Stephanie if memory serves me correct. I thought she was great!

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — REID S.

The P.A. was very professional and explained everything very well...And she was easy on the eyes...:)

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Joe is the best. He was patient and thoroug... — ANGELICA P.

Dr. Joe is the best. He was patient and thorough. He explained my skin condition and answered all of my questions. He wasn’t vague about anything. I will definitely be back to see him.

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy with all of the staff. They we... — KATHY M.

I was very happy with all of the staff. They were very helpful and kind.

Apr 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All the people in the office treated me with c... — PRESTON K.

All the people in the office treated me with courtesy. I was pleased with the Doctor and how he explained his plan to deal with my problem.

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My procedure went well and the staff was friend... — DANIEL H.

My procedure went well and the staff was friendly and helpful. Dr. Joe is very competent.

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar surprised at checkout by numbing cost  — MELODY W.

Appts were running late, but I wasn't on a schedule I was offered numbing, but was uninformed of the cost Other than sticker shock, I was very happy with the calming sweet care I was given I have had ultherapy years before and the results been incredible I have definitely spread the word to family and friends Thank you

Mar 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Joe and his staff are wonderful. They are ... — DANA T.

Dr. Joe and his staff are wonderful. They are very professional and courteous. Dr. Joe is also a caring doctor. I’m so glad he has an office in League City. And the new office is super nice!

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar it was a great experience staff was very helpf... — RICHARD K.

it was a great experience staff was very helpful

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with Dr. Hogue. She is ver... — KATI M.

I was very impressed with Dr. Hogue. She is very kind, patient and really spent her time with me explaining the best options with me.

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent choice for dermatology! Was able to g... — JEANNETTE R.

Excellent choice for dermatology! Was able to get next day appointment and was seen ontime. Professional, courteous service in clean office. All my questions and concerns were addressed. Will definitely use again.

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love, love the staff. I was treated wonderful... — IDA E.

I love, love the staff. I was treated wonderfully and I am very happy with the treatment I received.

Mar 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The service was great. The staff was nice and f... — HELEN R.

The service was great. The staff was nice and friendly. I had to wait a couple of times, but it wasn't very long. I didn't mind at all.

Mar 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommended — RASHUNDA T.

Stephanie is amazing! She has great bedside manner and explains things to my 13 year old son to where he can understand. I like the fact that she talks to him about his skin, instead of me, so that she can get a better understanding of what's going on with him. The recommendations that she makes are easy to follow and his skin looks a lot better than when he first started going to her. I hope she sticks around a long time! Also, the front desk staff are really nice, warm, and helpful. Ms. Vickie is really sweet too and very personable. I never feel rushed when we attend my son's appointments and leave out fully understanding the next steps.

Mar 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The PA was thorough and listened to all of my c... — SIANI A.

The PA was thorough and listened to all of my concerns. She respected the fact that we want to minimize prescription that contain have toxic chemicals.

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Ultherapy — KATHY D.

All of my interactions with Clear Lake Dermatology personnel have been positive. There can be a bit of a wait sometimes, but the work they do is great.

Mar 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Jennifer did an AMAZING job on my lips! I am so... — CAITLIN W.

Jennifer did an AMAZING job on my lips! I am so pleased with my results. My moms lips look amazing too. HIGHLY recommend.

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A positive Experience — ASHLEY N.

The staff was friendly and professional and I experienced almost no wait time. I felt really confident in the doctor and left feeling hopeful about getting results next visit.

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Apisarnthanarx and his staff were very polite. — LENA S.

I was pleased with Dr. Apisarnthanarax! He explained everything in detail for me. I just wish I remembered all he said. I will have to call the office back and see if they can tell me. He had a very nice and patient demeanor, because I asked a lot of questions and he patiently explained everything to me! Nice office : )

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Service was Great! Very quick to get an appoint... — MARK W.

Service was Great! Very quick to get an appointment and service was very good.

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — STUART B.

Everyone was super friendly and accommodating. Very little wait time as well.

Mar 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place, great staff.  — RICHARD G.

Great place, great staff.

Mar 2, 2018