StarStarStarStarStar Natalie was very informative and knowledgeable ... — REBECCA M.

Natalie was very informative and knowledgeable about the services that would benefit me the most. I look forward to working with her in the future.

Aug 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I arrived early and was seen early by very frie... — WILLIAM H.

I arrived early and was seen early by very friendly and professional staff. Excellent care!

Aug 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great hospitality and service. — BALTAZAR O.

Great hospitality and service.

Aug 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar So for so good the diagnoses was good, and the ... — ZELNO H.

So for so good the diagnoses was good, and the treatment appears to be working . What else can one ask?

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience.  — JESSE G.

I had a great experience.

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best practice in Clear Lake area! — SHERLENE T.

I've always had a great overall experience here. The staff is courteous, the clinicians are prompt and take care of all of my concerns.

Aug 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for the great treatment and the friendli... — FLOYD K.

Thanks for the great treatment and the friendliness of the staff. Everybody made my visits quite pleasant.

Aug 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great help and very informative — ELIJAH S.

Great help and very informative

Aug 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Tag removal procedure went well. — VIRGINIA G.

Tag removal procedure went well.

Aug 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wow! My skin looks fantastic! — BONNIE S.

Stephanie was great! She addressed all of my concerns and even helped me with one that I didn't know you could treat! My skin looks much better- so much better that people ask what I do to that makes my skin look so good. I visit my dermatologist!

Aug 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for being kind enough to explain my t... — JEANNE H.

Thank you for being kind enough to explain my type of cancer to me and much needed procedure that you will perform immediately also thank you for professionally expressing my needs to my employer

Aug 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Saw Stephanie for my annual upper body check an... — RICHARD K.

Saw Stephanie for my annual upper body check and she was friendly, professional, knowledgeable, and a pleasure to work with.

Aug 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Quick, efficient and very friendly staff. — JANET A.

Quick, efficient and very friendly staff.

Jul 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love CLD. Dr. Joe and his staff are very profes... — NANCY M.

Love CLD. Dr. Joe and his staff are very professional and friendly.

Jul 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kokolis is very nice and knowledgeable. — KURTIS G.

Dr. Kokolis is very nice and knowledgeable.

Jul 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fast and efficient like a well oiled machine! I... — LAURA T.

Fast and efficient like a well oiled machine! I wish all doctor visits were like that.

Jul 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It went as expected, in and out quick enough. T... — CHRISTOPHER U.

It went as expected, in and out quick enough. The requested down payment for the next appointment was a little off putting, but I guess it minimizes no-shows.

Jul 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always so pleasant and friendly service! Thank ... — TURID M.

Always so pleasant and friendly service! Thank you!

Jul 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient friendly staff  — NANCY M.

Very efficient friendly staff

Jul 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic service as usual! — RICHARD S.

Fantastic service as usual!

Jun 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely wonderful team and amazing treatment... — BROOKE M.

Absolutely wonderful team and amazing treatment options.

Jun 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend! — DAVID G.

Very well run dermatology practice from the appointment/check-in process all of the way through my appointment. Minimum wait time, nurse overview was thorough and PA Stephanie spent the appropriate time addressing my concerns.

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit and friendly staff.  — MESHIA H.

Great visit and friendly staff.

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I've been a patient of Dr. Joe (Narin) for many... — JIMMY J.

I've been a patient of Dr. Joe (Narin) for many years. He always recommends the proper treatment for my conditions. The patient process is very good. His assistant prepares him with information prior to him seeing you and it expedites the visit. I had tried many dermatologist prior to finding Dr. Joe and I believe I found the best.

Jun 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Medicine the way it's meant to be! — JAMES C.

This medical practice was highly recommended to me and they lived up to it. Easy check in using the online registration, knowledgeable staff regarding insurance and deductibles, and not over crowded. Dr. Apisarnthanarax was very pleasant and straight forward, explained what he saw as the problem, and outlined a treatment program with no hesitation.

Jun 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dysport done right! — NICOLE H.

Received dysport injections from Hannah this week and my face looks fantastic. Perfect distribution, no redness or heaviness over my eyebrows. She knows what she’s doing and answered all my questions clearly. Thanks for a great experience...see you again in the fall!

May 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Probably the best experience at a doctor's offi... — CHRISTINE S.

Probably the best experience at a doctor's office. The whole appointment setting / check in process was amazingly fast. Everyone is very friendly, and the waiting area and exam rooms are comfortable. The doctor and her nurse were kind and reassuring. My visit wasn't for the most pleasant of things (skin cancer) but I feel I'm in the best place possible and positive about recovery.

May 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Well Run Practice — RAY H.

When I got home, I told my wife that I wish all physician practices were run like Clear Lake Dermatology. Friendly staff, on-time appointment fulfillment, great treatment discussion with Hannah Stevenson, and easy checkout.

May 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dr and clinic. — TONYA S.

Dr. Joe is amazing and his staff is professional and kind.

May 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Joe is very good at putting you at ease. Hi... — GERRIT K.

Dr. Joe is very good at putting you at ease. His knowledge and expertise are first rate!

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This was my 1st time to see a dermatologist and... — LEE F.

This was my 1st time to see a dermatologist and Dr. Joe exceeded all my expectations. He and his staff were most professional and friendly. I am in the Medicare insurance business and I will recommend Dr. Joe if ever asked.

May 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I got an appointment pretty close to exactly wh... — TIMOTHY R.

I got an appointment pretty close to exactly when I wanted, and they made sure my initial appointment happened exactly when and how it was supposed. I was able to pre-register, and the ladies who helped me during my visit could not have been more friendly and professional. It was a tremendous experience.

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great new patient appointment! — ANGELA H.

I was a new patient. I appreciated the patience and help from the office staff as I filled out paperwork and as I checked out. And the nurse was kind and helpful as well. The doctor made me feel comfortable and was good at explaining my options for treatment. He was also willing to answer all of my questions.

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a wonderful experience  — VICKIE C.

Always a wonderful experience

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Joe is very good and easy to communicate with  — MICHAEL B.

Dr. Joe is very good easy to communicate with

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — TAMARA W.

Clear Lake Dermatology is great! From the moment you check in to when you leave everyone is very friendly and helpful. Nurse Kay is awesome! I’m very nervous when it comes to needles and she was a very calming presence throughout my procedure. Dr. Kokolis is very friendly and thorough when she explained her findings and during procedure. I would definitely recommend!

May 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The web site to enter information for new patients — STEVEN F.

The web site to enter new patient information doesn't work. You must have a registration to the site before connecting to that site and there's no link to register.

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for taking care of my eczema issues. ... — LINDA K.

Thank you for taking care of my eczema issues. Great medical staffs!

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr “Joe” and his staff were friendly, professio... — LONNIE D.

Dr “Joe” and his staff were friendly, professional, and made the visit to the doctor extremely pleasant.

May 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great result from your nurse practitioner!! She... — JOHN T.

Great result from your nurse practitioner!! She was very efficient, friendly and served my needs. Thanks, John

Apr 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I came without an appointment and was taken car... — LINDA S.

I came without an appointment and was taken care of with a short wait. I met Dr. Joe and found him to be excellent.

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Clearlake Dermatologist is very respective full... — PATTI G.

Clearlake Dermatologist is very respective full, takes their time with their patiences..

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Stephaine Kokolis is very professional , caring... — GREGORY C.

Stephaine Kokolis is very professional , caring and down to earth.

Apr 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient highly professional — NORMAN L.

My appointment was for 10:15. By that time the first sample (MOHS) was already in the lab.

Apr 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Apisarnthanarax was through and efficient. ... — JAMES O.

Dr. Apisarnthanarax was through and efficient. No unnecessary suggestions.

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I just had my first session done of cool sculpt... — ALEXANDRIA L.

I just had my first session done of cool sculpting, and I am so impressed! Rachel Bright is absolutely hands down the best person in the world. She made me feel so comfortable and took me through each step of the process! I came for a consult on Tuesday and by wednesday I was already in the chair for my first session! I cant wait until my result start showing up and I am so excited that I got the opportunity to do this!

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staffing is very helpful and answering all my q... — MELVIN S.

Staffing is very helpful and answering all my questions. Thank You

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Like father like son- My dad used to go to Dr.... — ZEBULON J.

Like father like son- My dad used to go to Dr. A when he worked for NASA. He referred me to Dr.A. And the last time I had been to the office was probably 20 years ago. Nothing has changed- still great professionalism from your receptionist to DR. JOE and his M.A. I will be back!!!

Apr 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff and doc — NUSRAT D.

Excellent staff and doctor

Apr 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Mr — LAWRENCE R.

I had a very good visit. Front desk and nurse very nice and friendly. Did not have to wait long at all. Dr Joe is great!

Apr 14, 2019