StarStarStarStarStar Im very happy with the treatment I am receiving... — GREGORY C.

Im very happy with the treatment I am receiving it work the new medicine I am receiving now is better. I Haveious no complaint the staff is very curtious and careing, thank all of u all.

Apr 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome professionals.polite takes time with th... — PATTI G.

Awesome professionals.polite takes time with their patients I'd recommend this facility to all my freinds n family

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star I had someone name Stephanie if memory serves m... — LATOYA A.

I had someone name Stephanie if memory serves me correct. I thought she was great!

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — REID S.

The P.A. was very professional and explained everything very well...And she was easy on the eyes...:)

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Joe is the best. He was patient and thoroug... — ANGELICA P.

Dr. Joe is the best. He was patient and thorough. He explained my skin condition and answered all of my questions. He wasn’t vague about anything. I will definitely be back to see him.

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy with all of the staff. They we... — KATHY M.

I was very happy with all of the staff. They were very helpful and kind.

Apr 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All the people in the office treated me with c... — PRESTON K.

All the people in the office treated me with courtesy. I was pleased with the Doctor and how he explained his plan to deal with my problem.

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My procedure went well and the staff was friend... — DANIEL H.

My procedure went well and the staff was friendly and helpful. Dr. Joe is very competent.

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar surprised at checkout by numbing cost  — MELODY W.

Appts were running late, but I wasn't on a schedule I was offered numbing, but was uninformed of the cost Other than sticker shock, I was very happy with the calming sweet care I was given I have had ultherapy years before and the results been incredible I have definitely spread the word to family and friends Thank you

Mar 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Joe and his staff are wonderful. They are ... — DANA T.

Dr. Joe and his staff are wonderful. They are very professional and courteous. Dr. Joe is also a caring doctor. I’m so glad he has an office in League City. And the new office is super nice!

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar it was a great experience staff was very helpf... — RICHARD K.

it was a great experience staff was very helpful

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with Dr. Hogue. She is ver... — KATI M.

I was very impressed with Dr. Hogue. She is very kind, patient and really spent her time with me explaining the best options with me.

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent choice for dermatology! Was able to g... — JEANNETTE R.

Excellent choice for dermatology! Was able to get next day appointment and was seen ontime. Professional, courteous service in clean office. All my questions and concerns were addressed. Will definitely use again.

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love, love the staff. I was treated wonderful... — IDA E.

I love, love the staff. I was treated wonderfully and I am very happy with the treatment I received.

Mar 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The service was great. The staff was nice and f... — HELEN R.

The service was great. The staff was nice and friendly. I had to wait a couple of times, but it wasn't very long. I didn't mind at all.

Mar 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommended — RASHUNDA T.

Stephanie is amazing! She has great bedside manner and explains things to my 13 year old son to where he can understand. I like the fact that she talks to him about his skin, instead of me, so that she can get a better understanding of what's going on with him. The recommendations that she makes are easy to follow and his skin looks a lot better than when he first started going to her. I hope she sticks around a long time! Also, the front desk staff are really nice, warm, and helpful. Ms. Vickie is really sweet too and very personable. I never feel rushed when we attend my son's appointments and leave out fully understanding the next steps.

Mar 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The PA was thorough and listened to all of my c... — SIANI A.

The PA was thorough and listened to all of my concerns. She respected the fact that we want to minimize prescription that contain have toxic chemicals.

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Ultherapy — KATHY D.

All of my interactions with Clear Lake Dermatology personnel have been positive. There can be a bit of a wait sometimes, but the work they do is great.

Mar 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Jennifer did an AMAZING job on my lips! I am so... — CAITLIN W.

Jennifer did an AMAZING job on my lips! I am so pleased with my results. My moms lips look amazing too. HIGHLY recommend.

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A positive Experience — ASHLEY N.

The staff was friendly and professional and I experienced almost no wait time. I felt really confident in the doctor and left feeling hopeful about getting results next visit.

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Apisarnthanarx and his staff were very polite. — LENA S.

I was pleased with Dr. Apisarnthanarax! He explained everything in detail for me. I just wish I remembered all he said. I will have to call the office back and see if they can tell me. He had a very nice and patient demeanor, because I asked a lot of questions and he patiently explained everything to me! Nice office : )

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Service was Great! Very quick to get an appoint... — MARK W.

Service was Great! Very quick to get an appointment and service was very good.

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — STUART B.

Everyone was super friendly and accommodating. Very little wait time as well.

Mar 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place, great staff.  — RICHARD G.

Great place, great staff.

Mar 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff. PA Stephanie was great.  — KIMBERLY C.

Friendly staff. PA Stephanie was great.

Mar 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wait Time — VAN S.

It's unfortunate that the wait time is so long. It isn't the fault of anyone, per se...however, if that is typical, it would be of kinder consideration for you to lessen the patient load, in order to keep with the appointment time. As a twice-seen patient (who waited a very long time), I would much rather wait an additional day to be seen on time, than wait or have the counter-offer of another Dr., or P.A. The Dr.'s are highly respected in their field of care, and the P.A. Heather, is incredibly kind and gentle, in spirit. My son was not afraid of her or her necessary treatment of his skin, and that means the world to me. I don't wish to lose that. When "waiting" becomes a burden, then will I find another facility. Until such time, it's of better value to me to keep with expert care, knowing there will be a delay. But I do hope it improves.

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always pleasant and very helpful. ... — CHRISTINE F.

The staff is always pleasant and very helpful. Sweet and caring people at this office.

Feb 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor and the staff are very nice. We didn... — CONNOR W.

The doctor and the staff are very nice. We didn't have to wait long at all to see the doctor. I ook my 8 year old son here and they were great with him.

Feb 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous staff, PA was informative and profess... — GLINDA T.

Courteous staff, PA was informative and professional. All was good.

Feb 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This was only my second visit to see "Dr, Joe" ... — SUZANNE S.

This was only my second visit to see "Dr, Joe" but so far I have been impressed. I know I will return as needed in the future,

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and timely appointment! — DAVID S.

Great service and timely appointment!

Feb 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All was good except when leaving, I did not rec... — JOE L.

All was good except when leaving, I did not receive any paperwork . I need to submit this to my insurance carrier because I had no idea it would cost so much out of pocket and no one explained it to me.

Feb 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Crew is always nice . Glad I got referred to th... — SEAN K.

Crew is always nice . Glad I got referred to them.

Feb 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good staff and minimal waiting !! — EARL C.

Good staff and minimal waiting !!

Feb 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Review of Mohs Surgery on 2/2/2018 — GUS B.

Dr. Raimer actually made it a pleasure to have my Mohs surgery. He was very informative and very professional. I could not be more pleased.

Feb 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — EDWARD L.

As usual, Clear Lake Dermatology personnel were both courteous and efficient in performing their assigned duties. All of our medical issues were addressed and properly treated.

Jan 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Doctor — JAMES O.

Listen to the patient, quick on assessments, feedback and resolutions. I recommend dr. Joe to anyone.

Jan 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Rachel is always great to work with. I chose t... — SUE S.

Rachel is always great to work with. I chose to do the shots prior to Ultherapy which was great for the pain at that time, but the shots were pretty painful and I ended up with several (14) bruises on my face... so I'm not sure if I would do that part again!

Jan 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very professional and the wait tim... — TONYA L.

Everyone was very professional and the wait time was great, as I did not wait at all. Rooms were good temperature, not to hot or cold. Doctor was very nice and easy to talk to.

Jan 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very prompt and professional service. — NANCY P.

Very prompt and professional service.

Jan 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I arrived early and waited just a few minutes b... — CONNIE K.

I arrived early and waited just a few minutes before going into the treatment room. Dr Joe came in a few minutes later, took care of my issue and I was out and done almost before my scheduled appointment. Dr Joe was friendly and professional and explained the process so my husband and I both understood.

Jan 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A great team of professionals — LAVERNE N.

Jennifer was very professional and caring when she injected the dysport. There were no needle marks when I left the office. Rachel explained everything that was needed to improve my facial skin. Was very pleased with the results and staff.q

Jan 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment was very productive with Stephan... — SAN JUANA F.

My appointment was very productive with Stephanie, she took the time to discuss about my skin problems and gave me options to correct them. I will make appointment to corrrect the rest of my problem, that needed a office treatment. Nicole, at the front office, helped me with my insurance in a timely fashion. She is a very polite and kind young lady.

Jan 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good experience. — VICTOR G.

The Dermatologist that did the procedure was very informative, answered all my questions and made the whole process comfortable.

Jan 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I would definitely recommend going to Clear Lak... — AILEEN T.

I would definitely recommend going to Clear Lake Dermatology! I usually see Jennifer on the cosmetic side and she is amazing! If you ever have any questions you can always email her and she responds back quickly. She makes you feel comfortable and never rushes your appointments... Natalie is always helpful, sweet, and takes the time to help with everything.... the girls at the front desk also make you feel welcomed and they are always smiling. Great experiences every time I go!

Jan 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar chad Selman ... — CHAD S.

I had a great experience during my appointment with your staff as well as the physician. Can not think of anything you could change. Thank you, Chad Selman

Dec 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Timely and efficient  — CODY W.

Great experience. Timely and efficient

Dec 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar loved the dr. and her assistance..very friendly... — QUMAIRA Z.

loved the dr. and her assistance..very friendly and helpful, and seemed to understand my case well...good good

Dec 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Jennifer is amazing at her skill! I’m So happy... — DELIA G.

Jennifer is amazing at her skill! I’m So happy! And I will Go to her every time I have too!

Dec 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love Clear Lake Dermatology..all the staff tr... — PATRICA M.

I love Clear Lake Dermatology..all the staff treat you family..Dr Joe is the best..I have been going to him for 8 years....I see Jennifer for lip filler...She does an awesome job... Its always a joy to see everyone at Clear Lake Dermatology...

Dec 14, 2017