StarStarStarStarStar Annual Mole Evaluation — JAY H.

Excellant evaluation of 100% coverage of my entire skin

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I rate my visit a five star, because everyone i... — ARACELI V.

I rate my visit a five star, because everyone is so friendly and helpful.

Sep 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was extremely impressed with the personnel wi... — BOB M.

I was extremely impressed with the personnel with the information and friendliness.

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first time in your office and I was... — SEQUOIA B.

This was my first time in your office and I was very pleased with everyone in your practice. Friendly and professional staff...A+ from me.

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All was good. Dr. Apisarnthanarax was professio... — GLINDA T.

All was good. Dr. Apisarnthanarax was professional & friendly. All expectations were met. Looking forward to meeting with their anesthetitian to discuss a few of their services.

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Rachel Rocks!  — STACY A.

After my second microneedling appointment, I can already see changes in my skin! Rachel is very knowledgeable about all of the services offered and is so pleasant.

Sep 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service at the front desk. P... — JOSE S.

Excellent customer service at the front desk. Polite, Courteous and Expedient!

Sep 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The pricing for cool sculpting is outrageous I ... — BETH M.

The pricing for cool sculpting is outrageous I could get a tummy tuck for that amount

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Stephanie Kokolis was very courteous and profes... — SHARON M.

Stephanie Kokolis was very courteous and professional, and I felt very comfortable and happy with her evaluation. Her nurse Kay is also a great asset to your office!

Sep 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr A takes very good care of me. — DAVID C.

Dr A takes very good care of me.

Sep 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service from check in to check out everyo... — KYANNA L.

Great service from check in to check out everyone is very friendly ... the doctor was outstanding..

Sep 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Walk-in Emergency  — JOSEPH C.

Walk-in Emergency - I had a problem with a former surgery area that started to bleed. The staff was able to not only take care of the symptoms immediately, but found the reason for the deterioration. Excellent!

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Chris E. — CHRISTIANA E.

Respectful and caring staff. Easy to schedule appointment through text and email.

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — TERRI C.

Arrived with essentially no wait time. The front desk clerk was very courteous, professional and thorough. I saw Stephanie K. She was very nice and thorough. Will definitely come back to see her in the future for any dermatological needs.

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — WILLIAM S.

As usual, Dr. Joe was thorough, along with his talented and personable staff.

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly & Knowlegeable — JACKIE W.

Friendly & knowledgeable. The entire staff was very professional, but still friendly. Each department made me feel comfortable and confident that I was in the right place.

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The visit went very good. Physician was very in... — ROBERT R.

The visit went very good. Physician was very informative and I was very pleased with her. We

Aug 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — RICHARD S.

I've been patient here for 8 yrs now. Very professional, courteous, caring and friendly. Great staff and Drs, especially Dr. Raimer, who has performed MOHS surgery on me expertly a number of times.

Aug 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Had an overall OK experience, the only issue i ... — BRENDA M.

Had an overall OK experience, the only issue i had is with the pharmacy my prescription was sent to.

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment were at the exact times. All Drs. ... — LINH N.

Appointment were at the exact times. All Drs. And nurses Were very friendly, attentive yet professional. Would highly recommend again.

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar She was very thorough and very professional.  — HOLLY P.

She was very thorough and very professional.

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Caring and helpful. Thank you Dr Stephanie and ... — MARIA G.

Caring and helpful. Thank you Dr Stephanie and her staff for always explaining and answering my questions.

Aug 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — SHERLENE T.

My first visit was great! I have been looking for a dermatologist since moving to the area, and I have found the spot!

Aug 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Doctor, great staff — CYNTHIA E.

I go at least every month for injections. The staff is always courteous and informative. Dr. Joe is caring and always seems to be up on the latest options for my psoriasis.

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First timer — KEVIN S.

Great experience. Everyone was friendly and put me at ease. Dr. Stephanie was professional and personable. She walked me through the process and explained all my options thoroughly. I'll be back.

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — BRENDA H.

Great doctor. Was very nice but very thorough

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar PA Kokolis was great... — TOMAS S.

PA Kokolis was great. Explained everything and detailed a few different steps we can take going forward. Really good experience.

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very caring attention to my concerns, friendly ... — RICHARD K.

Very caring attention to my concerns, friendly staff, and quick turn-around.

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fast efficient mole screening and treatment.  — PAUL M.

Fast efficient mole screening and treatment.

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We love this place! Employees are friendly and ... — KAITLIN C.

We love this place! Employees are friendly and very knowledgable. Help us look for solutions once problem has been identified. Thank you Clear Lake Dermatology!

Aug 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Vicki L Schnell, MD — VICKI S.

What an amazing doctor and staff!. Please everyone wear sunblock, long shirts and hats. However if you do get a spot that concerns you go see Dr. A and his staff.

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar great as always The staff is always professiona... — SALVATORE A.

great as always The staff is always professional and friendly

Jul 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Joe is a great doctor and so friendly and c... — MICHAEL C.

Dr. Joe is a great doctor and so friendly and courteous. Answers every question and I never feel rushed——a true professional.

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit. All in time. In and out quicklyG... — ARNOLD Y.

Great visit. All in time. In and out quickly Good explanation of condition and treatment

Jul 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Change of pace... — DAVID T.

Got there on time was brought into a n examination room and was seen very promptly. The people were very friendly and helpful. I have got to say one of the better experiences to a Doctors office.

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Quick, courteous, caring professionals. — ROBERT M.

Quick, courteous, caring professionals.

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am very satisfied with the service. Dr. Narin... — TUSHAR G.

I am very satisfied with the service. Dr. Narin Apisarnthanarax removed a skin protrusion very quickly in the first visit. I went to check the condition of the wound once. It was checked by two nurse assistants without charge. It did not need any further treatment and I did not have to go back. The wound is healing nicely.

Jul 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I met with Rachel for a cosmetic consultation. ... — KAREN C.

I met with Rachel for a cosmetic consultation. I found her to be very pleasant, knowledgeable and professional. I am going to see Dr. Joe next week to start my process.

Jul 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, made you feel comfortable and un... — ANITA M.

Great service, made you feel comfortable and understanding of your concerns and options available

Jul 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love the fact  — JAYME F.

Love the fact The doctor took her time with me and really this in to my situation and is taking the extra steps to get my skin condition taken care of.

Jul 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with my experience at this o... — DEBORAH J.

I was very pleased with my experience at this office!!

Jul 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Initial Consultation — JEANETTE R.

This was my initial consultation for a cosmetic procedure. Everyone was very professional. I was seen within a few minutes of arriving. Rachel was great to work with and she explained the various procedures, payments and options and also provided a summary of our discussion by email after my appointment. I have since made an appointment for the procedure. Thanks!

Jul 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent practice, very nice people. — MARK R.

I have been coming here for years, so obviously a satisfied customer.

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very welcoming and I was in and o... — VERTIS F.

Everyone was very welcoming and I was in and out within 20-30 min. My first visit with laser treatment all within 20-30 min. I have since referred a friend.

Jun 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nice and smooth visit. Dr was friendly and didn... — ANDREW N.

Nice and smooth visit. Dr was friendly and didn't make me feel uncomfortable

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Blue light treatments is tough to take but works  — ALLAN R.

Blue light treatments is tough to take but in a few days it begins to have terrific results. Dr joe and all staff are friendly.

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Showed up as confirmed but office CLOSED!!! ... — DIANA J.

I had an appointment on 6-16-18 but no one was at the office when I showed up on time. Prior to the appointment, I received 2 confirming emails which I replied yes, I would be at the appointment. I waited 30 minutes past my appointment time and called twice during that time leaving messages on 2 separate numbers. It is 2 days later but no one has contacted me about the it. However I did get 2 emails since the appointment asking for rating my visit! How am I suppose to trust you with my medical care if you cannot get appointments straight???

Jun 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar When the first dermatologist came to see me , s... — ALEXANDRA T.

When the first dermatologist came to see me , she hardly even looked at my problems or my body for yearly check up. I checked out and told the front staff that I won’t be coming back. I was VERY disappointed. She also told me at hardly looking at my face that the spot was a mole on my face and she can’t burn it off. She was about two feet away and it was flesh color. Hard to see. I had to make her look closer and she asked if she could remove my make up the. I had no make up on . All she repeated within the first two minutes to come back and they will see me next year. The staff, after telling them how unhappy I am, then sent me back in to see Stephanie . Stephanie was really great. She actually looked at the spot and diagnosed it something else than the careless one before.

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I travel from New Mexico for my annual check-up... — SUSAN D.

I travel from New Mexico for my annual check-up to see Dr. A. That is the best review of his quality of care.

Jun 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing nurse Kay an Dr. Stephanie was awesome ... — MARICELLA P.

Amazing nurse Kay an Dr. Stephanie was awesome they did a great job on my biopsy

Jun 8, 2018