StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at the office was so professional and ... — ROSIE O.

Everyone at the office was so professional and helpful

Feb 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy person — LAURA A.

The staff was very helpful and explained my procedure in detail so I would have a better understanding. I will definitely be returning and referring friends!

Feb 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always timely and professional. Dr. Joe is real... — DAVID D.

Always timely and professional. Dr. Joe is really good.

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar New patient visit went well. — JAMES G.

Former patient of Dr. Raimer's, new patient for Dr. Jo. Was seen in timely matter, interviewed by nurse and quickly seen by Dr. Jo. Overall a satisfactory experience. Still waiting to hear about biopsy results (6 days).

Feb 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Hanna and the staff were great! — GEORGE M.

Hanna and the staff were great!

Feb 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. The staff was welcoming, on t... — SYLVIA S.

Great experience. The staff was welcoming, on time ( a little early) and very caring. The work on my nose was not too painful and the information given me was helpful. Now, just waiting on the good results. God will take care of me. Thank you for your service.

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff & Dr. Joe were friendly & prof... — ANTHONY C.

The entire staff & Dr. Joe were friendly & professional. I trust them & recommend them without reservation.

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience and totally satisfied with... — MARK K.

Excellent experience and totally satisfied with my examination and treatment

Feb 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was pleasant to talk with and covered ... — BARBARA T.

Everyone was pleasant to talk with and covered everything I needed to know.

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Even after receiving emails for me to confirm m... — SCOTT D.

Even after receiving emails for me to confirm my appointment (which I did), imagine my surprise when upon my arrival, I was told that I had no appointment. Dr. Joe was actually in the League City office that day. I agreed to see assistant and within about 15 min. she took good care of my checkup. Thanks.

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit and I was very pleased.... — MARILYN D.

This was my first visit and I was very pleased. Dr. Joe was very kind and answered all my questions. He removed several growths from my face and neck with minimal discomfort. I would definitely recommend him to family and friends.

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Timely service. Immediate attention. Very accom... — BRYAN J.

Timely service. Immediate attention. Very accommodating.

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Joe and his staff. — DWIGHT V.

Love Dr. Joe and his staff.

Jan 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The team at the Webster office was very profess... — JACOB S.

The team at the Webster office was very professional and accommodating to us. Stephanie my son's NP was super sweet and explained everything to us in detail! Melissa was a charm! Very kind and beautiful eyes. I Thank the entire team for accommodating our situation. I drove to wrong location and they were very gracious in still seeing us (arriving just slightly over 15 minute grace period).

Jan 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Painless visit. — MICHAEL K.

Dr. Joe and his staff were friendly, professional and informative. I never felt a thing when they took a biopsy from my leg.

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Husband — DUNCAN A.

You handled my request to design An manufacture a Tombson for my wife LILLIE MARIE ATKINSON An there was only one miss spelled word (I gave this correction to ROSE on JANUARY 18th)

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Hannah was very knowledgeable. Easy to talk to... — ANITA C.

Hannah was very knowledgeable. Easy to talk to and explained the process. Excellent experience! Thank you!

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — DEAN L.

On time, thorough exam and procedures completed.

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Overall great except the room I was assigned wa... — GEORGE C.

Overall great except the room I was assigned was very cold....

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — MATTHEW F.

The team at Clear Lake Dermatology are friendly, efficient, and knowledgeable. I am glad I found them.

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar VERY QUICK EXAM - COMPLETELY SATISTIFED — HERSCHEL S.

VERY QUICK EXAM - COMPLETELY SATISTIFED

Dec 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Waited almost an hour to see the D — JAMES P.

Waited almost an hour to see the Doctor

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went smooth. — DAVID E.

Everything went smooth. I did not have to wait long at any time. The staff was very pleasent. Everyone had a smile and a little happiness was heard in the office. Calming and kind of relaxing.

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely great staff! Very knowledgeable!! — JIM E.

Absolutely great staff! Very knowledgeable!!

Dec 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As is always the case, Dr. Joe's staff was cour... — EDDIE T.

As is always the case, Dr. Joe's staff was courteous and pleasant. I was actually late for the appointment but had called ahead to advise and they accommodated me. wonderful people to associate with.

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good experience with the practice. — HAROLD S.

Dr. Apisarnthanarax was thorough and addressed my issues. I was please to get an appointment promptly through the online booking system.

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Natalie does a Great Job!!!!!!!!  — LUCILLE W.

Natalie does a Great Job!!!!!!!!

Nov 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am not happy with you company. I came in to d... — ARNOLD S.

I am not happy with you company. I came in to diagnose and receive treatment for a rash... The doctor that saw me never explained what they thought the skin condition was and only subscribed an Rx for what was stated as "to treat the symptoms". There was no discussion on specifics. I was basically told "sit around naked and keep the area dry". I'm quoting the doctor here.

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel confident about going to my appoi... — DEANNA H.

I always feel confident about going to my appointment knowing that I will get a full exam to check for anything that looks "suspicious". Office is very nice and employees are wonderful.

Nov 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Kind and on time — JOSIE S.

The staff is friendly. I really appreciate how punctual they always are!

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Quick, kind & have given me Meds that work! — TYLER B.

Quick, kind & have given me Medications that work in just days!

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nice office/staff — AVA R.

I brought my daughter for her visit. We saw the PA. She was very nice and thoroughly explained everything to my 4 year old. They staff was welcoming and cheerful. I would definitely use this office again and recommend to others.

Nov 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to this location going on 3 y... — JORGE L.

I have been going to this location going on 3 years now, found the team to be very well trained on their profession. Friendly staff and professional service. I have no insurance and they made it very affordable, gave me several options to choose from.

Nov 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Couldn't have asked for a more friendly and com... — KATHELEEN M.

Couldn't have asked for a more friendly and competent medical team. Everyone was so welcoming and informative. Thank you so much!

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Frozen Nose — DEMETRI B.

Dr. Apisarnthanarax was very clear on directions and during the examination.

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar After waiting 50 min in the waiting room and an... — MARY S.

After waiting 50 min in the waiting room and another 10 min in the exam room, I was pleased with Dr Joe.

Oct 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I found it a little difficult to schedule a fol... — AURORA D.

I found it a little difficult to schedule a follow up appointment. I would prefer to be able to see the same doctor everytime I have a follow since they would be more familiar with prior examination.

Oct 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant, and helpful staff.  — ROSITA L.

Very pleasant, and helpful staff.

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience from the moment I walked in un... — STEPHINE M.

Great experience from the moment I walked in until I left. Thank you.

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar visit was good, Rx service not good — GENESIS B.

office visit was fine but the prescription service they set me up with did not deliver as promised.

Oct 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — DARRELL L.

Great atmosphere and good interactive between myself and staff. Very professional. Dr. Joe is a people person...takes time needed.

Oct 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A wonderful doctor, thorough, compassionate, co... — STEPHANIE P.

A wonderful doctor, thorough, compassionate, communicative. Has solved issues for me that other doctors had given up on. Very thankful for his expertise!

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I trust Dr. Joe with my family and my needs for... — JIMMY J.

I trust Dr. Joe with my family and my needs for dermatology issues. He's the best I've ever experienced. He has my complete confidence.

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciated the quick response to my request ... — IGNACIO S.

I appreciated the quick response to my request for an appointment and the limited wait in the waiting room before my appointment.

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar AAAAA+++++ — REGINALD K.

Very professional, skilled and downright nice people....Thank you Dr. Joe and staff!!

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My husband complained Dr. Joe didn’t examine hi... — HELEN C.

My husband complained Dr. Joe didn’t examine him thoroughly on his last visit.

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The NP I saw was super sweet and understanding.... — CHARLA B.

The NP I saw was super sweet and understanding.

Oct 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice staff, I feel that everyone wants to ... — SAN JUANA F.

Very nice staff, I feel that everyone wants to do a good job!

Oct 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — MARY B.

Everyone was profession, helpful and pleasant. Thank you

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pleased new patient — NANCY M.

I arrived and got in to see the Dr in a timely manner. I needed a Rx that my insurance company would not approve. They streamlined the process with a coupon and a Drug store that would deliver. Happy visit.

Sep 26, 2018