StarStarStarStarStar Everything went smooth. — DAVID E.

Everything went smooth. I did not have to wait long at any time. The staff was very pleasent. Everyone had a smile and a little happiness was heard in the office. Calming and kind of relaxing.

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely great staff! Very knowledgeable!! — JIM E.

Absolutely great staff! Very knowledgeable!!

Dec 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As is always the case, Dr. Joe's staff was cour... — EDDIE T.

As is always the case, Dr. Joe's staff was courteous and pleasant. I was actually late for the appointment but had called ahead to advise and they accommodated me. wonderful people to associate with.

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good experience with the practice. — HAROLD S.

Dr. Apisarnthanarax was thorough and addressed my issues. I was please to get an appointment promptly through the online booking system.

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Natalie does a Great Job!!!!!!!!  — LUCILLE W.

Natalie does a Great Job!!!!!!!!

Nov 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am not happy with you company. I came in to d... — ARNOLD S.

I am not happy with you company. I came in to diagnose and receive treatment for a rash... The doctor that saw me never explained what they thought the skin condition was and only subscribed an Rx for what was stated as "to treat the symptoms". There was no discussion on specifics. I was basically told "sit around naked and keep the area dry". I'm quoting the doctor here.

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel confident about going to my appoi... — DEANNA H.

I always feel confident about going to my appointment knowing that I will get a full exam to check for anything that looks "suspicious". Office is very nice and employees are wonderful.

Nov 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Kind and on time — JOSIE S.

The staff is friendly. I really appreciate how punctual they always are!

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Quick, kind & have given me Meds that work! — TYLER B.

Quick, kind & have given me Medications that work in just days!

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nice office/staff — AVA R.

I brought my daughter for her visit. We saw the PA. She was very nice and thoroughly explained everything to my 4 year old. They staff was welcoming and cheerful. I would definitely use this office again and recommend to others.

Nov 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to this location going on 3 y... — JORGE L.

I have been going to this location going on 3 years now, found the team to be very well trained on their profession. Friendly staff and professional service. I have no insurance and they made it very affordable, gave me several options to choose from.

Nov 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Couldn't have asked for a more friendly and com... — KATHELEEN M.

Couldn't have asked for a more friendly and competent medical team. Everyone was so welcoming and informative. Thank you so much!

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Frozen Nose — DEMETRI B.

Dr. Apisarnthanarax was very clear on directions and during the examination.

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar After waiting 50 min in the waiting room and an... — MARY S.

After waiting 50 min in the waiting room and another 10 min in the exam room, I was pleased with Dr Joe.

Oct 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I found it a little difficult to schedule a fol... — AURORA D.

I found it a little difficult to schedule a follow up appointment. I would prefer to be able to see the same doctor everytime I have a follow since they would be more familiar with prior examination.

Oct 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant, and helpful staff.  — ROSITA L.

Very pleasant, and helpful staff.

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience from the moment I walked in un... — STEPHINE M.

Great experience from the moment I walked in until I left. Thank you.

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar visit was good, Rx service not good — GENESIS B.

office visit was fine but the prescription service they set me up with did not deliver as promised.

Oct 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — DARRELL L.

Great atmosphere and good interactive between myself and staff. Very professional. Dr. Joe is a people person...takes time needed.

Oct 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A wonderful doctor, thorough, compassionate, co... — STEPHANIE P.

A wonderful doctor, thorough, compassionate, communicative. Has solved issues for me that other doctors had given up on. Very thankful for his expertise!

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I trust Dr. Joe with my family and my needs for... — JIMMY J.

I trust Dr. Joe with my family and my needs for dermatology issues. He's the best I've ever experienced. He has my complete confidence.

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciated the quick response to my request ... — IGNACIO S.

I appreciated the quick response to my request for an appointment and the limited wait in the waiting room before my appointment.

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar AAAAA+++++ — REGINALD K.

Very professional, skilled and downright nice people....Thank you Dr. Joe and staff!!

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My husband complained Dr. Joe didn’t examine hi... — HELEN C.

My husband complained Dr. Joe didn’t examine him thoroughly on his last visit.

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The NP I saw was super sweet and understanding.... — CHARLA B.

The NP I saw was super sweet and understanding.

Oct 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice staff, I feel that everyone wants to ... — SAN JUANA F.

Very nice staff, I feel that everyone wants to do a good job!

Oct 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — MARY B.

Everyone was profession, helpful and pleasant. Thank you

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pleased new patient — NANCY M.

I arrived and got in to see the Dr in a timely manner. I needed a Rx that my insurance company would not approve. They streamlined the process with a coupon and a Drug store that would deliver. Happy visit.

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar very helpful with any questions and always so a... — MARIA R.

very helpful with any questions and always so attentive.

Sep 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Annual Mole Evaluation — JAY H.

Excellant evaluation of 100% coverage of my entire skin

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I rate my visit a five star, because everyone i... — ARACELI V.

I rate my visit a five star, because everyone is so friendly and helpful.

Sep 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was extremely impressed with the personnel wi... — BOB M.

I was extremely impressed with the personnel with the information and friendliness.

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first time in your office and I was... — SEQUOIA B.

This was my first time in your office and I was very pleased with everyone in your practice. Friendly and professional staff...A+ from me.

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All was good. Dr. Apisarnthanarax was professio... — GLINDA T.

All was good. Dr. Apisarnthanarax was professional & friendly. All expectations were met. Looking forward to meeting with their anesthetitian to discuss a few of their services.

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Rachel Rocks!  — STACY A.

After my second microneedling appointment, I can already see changes in my skin! Rachel is very knowledgeable about all of the services offered and is so pleasant.

Sep 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service at the front desk. P... — JOSE S.

Excellent customer service at the front desk. Polite, Courteous and Expedient!

Sep 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The pricing for cool sculpting is outrageous I ... — BETH M.

The pricing for cool sculpting is outrageous I could get a tummy tuck for that amount

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Stephanie Kokolis was very courteous and profes... — SHARON M.

Stephanie Kokolis was very courteous and professional, and I felt very comfortable and happy with her evaluation. Her nurse Kay is also a great asset to your office!

Sep 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr A takes very good care of me. — DAVID C.

Dr A takes very good care of me.

Sep 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service from check in to check out everyo... — KYANNA L.

Great service from check in to check out everyone is very friendly ... the doctor was outstanding..

Sep 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Walk-in Emergency  — JOSEPH C.

Walk-in Emergency - I had a problem with a former surgery area that started to bleed. The staff was able to not only take care of the symptoms immediately, but found the reason for the deterioration. Excellent!

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Chris E. — CHRISTIANA E.

Respectful and caring staff. Easy to schedule appointment through text and email.

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — TERRI C.

Arrived with essentially no wait time. The front desk clerk was very courteous, professional and thorough. I saw Stephanie K. She was very nice and thorough. Will definitely come back to see her in the future for any dermatological needs.

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — WILLIAM S.

As usual, Dr. Joe was thorough, along with his talented and personable staff.

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly & Knowlegeable — JACKIE W.

Friendly & knowledgeable. The entire staff was very professional, but still friendly. Each department made me feel comfortable and confident that I was in the right place.

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The visit went very good. Physician was very in... — ROBERT R.

The visit went very good. Physician was very informative and I was very pleased with her. We

Aug 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — RICHARD S.

I've been patient here for 8 yrs now. Very professional, courteous, caring and friendly. Great staff and Drs, especially Dr. Raimer, who has performed MOHS surgery on me expertly a number of times.

Aug 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Had an overall OK experience, the only issue i ... — BRENDA M.

Had an overall OK experience, the only issue i had is with the pharmacy my prescription was sent to.

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment were at the exact times. All Drs. ... — LINH N.

Appointment were at the exact times. All Drs. And nurses Were very friendly, attentive yet professional. Would highly recommend again.

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar She was very thorough and very professional.  — HOLLY P.

She was very thorough and very professional.

Aug 23, 2018