StarStarStarStarStar Stephaine Kokolis is very professional , caring... — GREGORY C.

Stephaine Kokolis is very professional , caring and down to earth.

Apr 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient highly professional — NORMAN L.

My appointment was for 10:15. By that time the first sample (MOHS) was already in the lab.

Apr 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Apisarnthanarax was through and efficient. ... — JAMES O.

Dr. Apisarnthanarax was through and efficient. No unnecessary suggestions.

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I just had my first session done of cool sculpt... — ALEXANDRIA L.

I just had my first session done of cool sculpting, and I am so impressed! Rachel Bright is absolutely hands down the best person in the world. She made me feel so comfortable and took me through each step of the process! I came for a consult on Tuesday and by wednesday I was already in the chair for my first session! I cant wait until my result start showing up and I am so excited that I got the opportunity to do this!

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staffing is very helpful and answering all my q... — MELVIN S.

Staffing is very helpful and answering all my questions. Thank You

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Like father like son- My dad used to go to Dr.... — ZEBULON J.

Like father like son- My dad used to go to Dr. A when he worked for NASA. He referred me to Dr.A. And the last time I had been to the office was probably 20 years ago. Nothing has changed- still great professionalism from your receptionist to DR. JOE and his M.A. I will be back!!!

Apr 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff and doc — NUSRAT D.

Excellent staff and doctor

Apr 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Mr — LAWRENCE R.

I had a very good visit. Front desk and nurse very nice and friendly. Did not have to wait long at all. Dr Joe is great!

Apr 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment was made the same day. Staff very f... — MOSTAFA B.

Appointment was made the same day. Staff very friendly and helpful. Wait time was about 20 minutes. Total time at the office was an hour. We saw the PA, not the doctor. Treatment options were explained clearly, and started same day. Can’t tell about the cosmetic part.

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and attention. I had to wait... — CHARLES J.

Excellent service and attention. I had to wait about 20 minutes but I was a new patient.

Apr 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Brittany does a really good job — MAKENNA M.

Great Brittany does a really good job

Apr 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Doctor and Staff! — ZARAH M.

Thank you for the quick response and seeing my daughter on short notice. The staff and Dr. Joe were exceptionally courteous and caring.

Apr 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased with my care during my visit ... — ASHLEY D.

I am very pleased with my care during my visit yesterday. The nurse and doctor were both very kind and explained things clearly, and the nurse even rubbed my back when I cried from being nervous and held my hand when I was getting my injections. I couldn't be happier with my experience there.

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A great and helpful Doctor — DAVID C.

I have been seeing Dr A. For many years, I am very happy with my results, Dr A, the staff, and the office. I am looking forward on seeing them for many more years. A great team!

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar New Patient Feedback — YVONNE B.

1. I am a new patient. When I called to make an appointment, it was never disclosed to me I would be seeing the PA and not the MD. I was only asked what day and time for the appt. and which location. I would have liked to have been given the opportunity to choose between the MD or the PA. 2. When I was ready to check out, the clerk took my credit card, but when I asked for a printed invoice, she told me she didn't have time, so I asked her to mail or email I to me. She told me to go sit in the waiting room until she was ready and would bring it out to me. I thought she was unprofessional and somewhat rude. She appeared to be unorganized as well. I left without getting my invoice. I was told to schedule a follow up appt which I believe was in the PA's orders, but the clerk never asked me to schedule the appt at the time of check out. 3. The PA, Stephanie seemed knowledgeable, and I decided to try the treatment plan she suggested. She told me about the meds and their use for my melasma skin condition. When I googled the meds, I was surprised that the meds were primarily for psoriasis but the side effects included possible lightening of the skin. I feel she should have disclosed that information. I am going to proceed with the treatment plan, but I will be very vigilant about the behavior of your office staff at my follow up visit.

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dermatology Office and Staff! — KATHERINE C.

Very knowledgeable and thorough doctors and physician assistants!

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very good and helpful — VIRNA S.

Got in super quick, they are flexible and also looked at me as a whole person and not a body part. Dr. A is not like other Dr's that only have 5 min to spend with you. He took the time to talk to me and my husband. Grateful for his help. They also have Saturday appointments which is great.

Mar 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff very friendly and professional.  — RICHARD F.

Staff very friendly and professional.

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Entire staff is awesome, very caring, kind, inf... — BETH M.

Entire staff is awesome, very caring, kind, informative

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My appointments always make me happy. I feel w... — IDA E.

My appointments always make me happy. I feel wonderful after I leave. The staff is amazing and the care is way above what I expect. It is wonderful.

Mar 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Consultation Booked for Service No Longer Provided — KRISTIN W.

I was pleased with the customer service provided by the Esthetician I saw and have booked my next appointment. However, I had scheduled an appointment for a consultation for Vanquish. It wasn't until my consultation appointment that I was told the office no longer offered Vanquish. It seems that the office shouldn't book a consultation for a service they no longer provide.

Mar 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough and professional! — CARLIANA C.

Stephanie was really sweet but very professional and thorough in helping out my 13 yr old daughter, and the entire staff was warm and friendly. Even though we were seeing them for a simple case of teenage acne, they spent time with us and explained everything completely, totally making her feel at ease. We can't wait until they open their new, gorgeous office at Hwy 3 and Clear Lake City Blvd.

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was able to get in to see Dr. Narin's PA and ... — VICKIE H.

I was able to get in to see Dr. Narin's PA and she was wonderful. Very personable and took her time with me. I usually go to another dermatologist but am switching to this office.

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome — KYLE B.

awesome! Staff is amazing, doctor listens & tells the best options & explains them well.

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing and very friendly Staff — EKUA B.

Amazing and very friendly Staff

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been a patient here at CLD for over 10 yrs... — RICHARD S.

I’ve been a patient here at CLD for over 10 yrs now. I’ve got a skin cancer problem which they’ve expertly handled every time I’ve needed treatment. They have always been friendly, courteous and accommodating in their dealings with me. I recommend them highly.

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit! — WALLACE D.

Staff and Dr. Apisarnthanarax were competent, polite and efficient.

Mar 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Patient portal works poorly. Unable to enter or... — ARVIS W.

Patient portal works poorly. Unable to enter or edit phone number and insurance information.

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at the office was so professional and ... — ROSIE O.

Everyone at the office was so professional and helpful

Feb 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy person — LAURA A.

The staff was very helpful and explained my procedure in detail so I would have a better understanding. I will definitely be returning and referring friends!

Feb 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always timely and professional. Dr. Joe is real... — DAVID D.

Always timely and professional. Dr. Joe is really good.

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar New patient visit went well. — JAMES G.

Former patient of Dr. Raimer's, new patient for Dr. Jo. Was seen in timely matter, interviewed by nurse and quickly seen by Dr. Jo. Overall a satisfactory experience. Still waiting to hear about biopsy results (6 days).

Feb 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Hanna and the staff were great! — GEORGE M.

Hanna and the staff were great!

Feb 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. The staff was welcoming, on t... — SYLVIA S.

Great experience. The staff was welcoming, on time ( a little early) and very caring. The work on my nose was not too painful and the information given me was helpful. Now, just waiting on the good results. God will take care of me. Thank you for your service.

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff & Dr. Joe were friendly & prof... — ANTHONY C.

The entire staff & Dr. Joe were friendly & professional. I trust them & recommend them without reservation.

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience and totally satisfied with... — MARK K.

Excellent experience and totally satisfied with my examination and treatment

Feb 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was pleasant to talk with and covered ... — BARBARA T.

Everyone was pleasant to talk with and covered everything I needed to know.

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Even after receiving emails for me to confirm m... — SCOTT D.

Even after receiving emails for me to confirm my appointment (which I did), imagine my surprise when upon my arrival, I was told that I had no appointment. Dr. Joe was actually in the League City office that day. I agreed to see assistant and within about 15 min. she took good care of my checkup. Thanks.

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit and I was very pleased.... — MARILYN D.

This was my first visit and I was very pleased. Dr. Joe was very kind and answered all my questions. He removed several growths from my face and neck with minimal discomfort. I would definitely recommend him to family and friends.

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Timely service. Immediate attention. Very accom... — BRYAN J.

Timely service. Immediate attention. Very accommodating.

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Joe and his staff. — DWIGHT V.

Love Dr. Joe and his staff.

Jan 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The team at the Webster office was very profess... — JACOB S.

The team at the Webster office was very professional and accommodating to us. Stephanie my son's NP was super sweet and explained everything to us in detail! Melissa was a charm! Very kind and beautiful eyes. I Thank the entire team for accommodating our situation. I drove to wrong location and they were very gracious in still seeing us (arriving just slightly over 15 minute grace period).

Jan 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Painless visit. — MICHAEL K.

Dr. Joe and his staff were friendly, professional and informative. I never felt a thing when they took a biopsy from my leg.

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Husband — DUNCAN A.

You handled my request to design An manufacture a Tombson for my wife LILLIE MARIE ATKINSON An there was only one miss spelled word (I gave this correction to ROSE on JANUARY 18th)

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Hannah was very knowledgeable. Easy to talk to... — ANITA C.

Hannah was very knowledgeable. Easy to talk to and explained the process. Excellent experience! Thank you!

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — DEAN L.

On time, thorough exam and procedures completed.

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Overall great except the room I was assigned wa... — GEORGE C.

Overall great except the room I was assigned was very cold....

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — MATTHEW F.

The team at Clear Lake Dermatology are friendly, efficient, and knowledgeable. I am glad I found them.

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar VERY QUICK EXAM - COMPLETELY SATISTIFED — HERSCHEL S.

VERY QUICK EXAM - COMPLETELY SATISTIFED

Dec 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Waited almost an hour to see the D — JAMES P.

Waited almost an hour to see the Doctor

Dec 20, 2018