StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Levine was down to earth and helpful. You c... — Graham A.

Dr. Levine was down to earth and helpful. You could tell the office was busy but he still took his time with my son and put my mind at ease. Thank you!

Jan 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great job , close to on time, service was good ... — Brownie R.

Great job , close to on time, service was good !!!!!!!

Jan 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient and friendly. — Raymond O.

Very efficient and friendly.

Jan 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very good experience with staff and doctor — Virginia P.

Very good experience with staff and doctor

Jan 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I liked video was showing waiting room and I le... — Toshiko W.

I liked video was showing waiting room and I learned some

Jan 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in this facility is very nice and effi... — Donna B.

Everyone in this facility is very nice and efficient. I didn’t have to wait too long after arriving for my appointment. I loved this.

Jan 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Employee's and Great Service. — Rogerlee W.

Wonderful Employee's and Great Service.

Jan 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Harris — Ralph L.

Dr. Harris saw my husband for a follow up appointment in a very timely manner. As usual he was the epitome of professionalism combined with warmth. He is a treasure.

Jan 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sylvester E.

I love the service they was everyone was real nice Curtis I got what I needed I will recommend anybody to this doctor's office thank you very much

Jan 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar feel comfortable there feel my needs are met I'... — Mary O.

feel comfortable there feel my needs are met I'm getting the best treatment possible

Jan 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and doctor are very efficient — Robert L.

The staff and doctor are very efficient

Jan 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Clay Eye Physicians, their doctors and staff, a... — Cindy D.

Clay Eye Physicians, their doctors and staff, are excellent in their field of expertise. They explain what procedures are being performed and know how to operate each equipment that is being utilized.

Jan 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great job by Dr Donovan  — STEPHEN A.

Other than a longer than expected wait upfront everything was perfect. Surgical nurse Amy and Dr Donovan worked smoothly and quickly removing cysts from my eyelid. Very little pain and a great job done.

Jan 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Physicians in practice with specialization in a... — Rebecca S.

Physicians in practice with specialization in all eye diseases. Professional courteous ancillary staff. Lovely, open and bright waiting area.

Jan 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have no complaints about the service that I h... — Gloria M.

I have no complaints about the service that I have received. I felt very special!!

Jan 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar First appointment went great! Very impress with... — Yasmin S.

First appointment went great! Very impress with all the employees and Dr. Green. All very attentive and friently.

Jan 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional people at all levels — William T.

Professional people at all levels

Jan 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hayes saved my vision.  — Barbara M.

Dr. Hayes saved my vision. He performed an operation on each eye that few other doctors are capable of performing. Although prior to seeing him, I had lost some vision in one eye due to the failure of another doctor to correctly treat my glaucoma, after he operated my eye pressures dropped significantly to a very safe range. I now have no concern about losing my vision.

Jan 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar An infection eye — Wanda K.

The drops the doctor used to correct my eye made it better in a day

Jan 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Announce to waiting patients the time the dr is... — Robert R.

Announce to waiting patients the time the dr is behind and if emergency.

Jan 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff and doctors have always been f... — Keith S.

The entire staff and doctors have always been friendly and attentive during all of our visits.

Jan 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Have never had such a complete exam! Dr. Dupre... — Joanne C.

Have never had such a complete exam! Dr. Dupree was professional, thorough, and kind. Also am grateful that I could be so quickly after calling for an appointment!

Jan 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Provider did not seem rushed to answer question... — Robert G.

Provider did not seem rushed to answer questions.

Jan 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend — Karen R.

As a first time patient at this office, I found the staff (medical and office) to be easy-going and pleasant to deal with. Given the myriad of measurements, scans, and examinations in differing locations, I was most impressed with the sense of efficiency possessed by the staff.

Jan 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor seem really nice and y'all show that... — Rafael V.

The doctor seem really nice and y'all show that y'all care for the patient

Jan 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Rescheduled apppointment — Ernest A.

I needed to get an earlier appointment and they were able to get me in early because of pain I was experiencing. Overall first rate service.

Jan 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Betty F.

Most of my friends already go to Clay Eye and we are very pleased!!

Jan 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Fast and professional serv — Digna R.

Fast and professional services

Jan 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great expertise  — Eileen C.

Very though and pleasant.

Jan 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Doctor Donavan & staff was gr... — Daniel Y.

Great experience. Doctor Donavan & staff was great

Jan 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I am pleased with my surgery. The staff and doc... — Brenda N.

I am pleased with my surgery. The staff and doctor were amazing.

Dec 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I am Always very Happy with my Eye Care.. — Ann W.

I am Always very Happy with my Eye Care My Eye Doctor's Care is always a Pleasant experience and Everyone is very Helpful...

Dec 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Downer 👍🏻 — Reba R.

Dr. Downer is a very good ophthalmologist. I have MS and lots of eye problems. He always shows he cares and gets me back on track. The staff are very professional and helpful too.

Dec 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional! Staff was excellent in telli... — Larry D.

Very professional! Staff was excellent in telling me what they are doing and why,

Dec 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care — Carroll K.

Everyone took good care of me they they made sure that I was comfortable

Dec 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Eleanor H.

I have recommended Clay Eye several times. I have been totally pleased with the doctors and staff. I will recommend clay eye.

Dec 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star I recently spent $1000.00 for new glasses — Kathlyn T.

I recently spent $1000.00 for new glasses from Clay Eye. They are absolutely the worst glasses I have ever purchased. I went back once and the lady adjusted them slightly. But I believe the bifocals are not right for my eyes. I can see better with Dollar Tree cheaters for close up.

Dec 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is friendly and knowledgeable. I have... — Jacqueline F.

The staff is friendly and knowledgeable. I have been going there for years and Dr. Harris is so pleasant.

Dec 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the friendly but professional atti... — Brenda W.

I appreciate the friendly but professional attitude of all the staff that I encountered.

Dec 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very Pleased and highly recommend. — Howard B.

Highly recommend Clay Eye for quick, prompt professional examination promoting the best of vision possible.

Dec 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar During the many years I've been going to Clay E... — George J.

During the many years I've been going to Clay Eye two Physicians, Dr. Wilcox and Dr. Harris, have provided me excellent service. The office staff is polite and efficient.

Dec 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Clay Eye Exceptional Care — Robert E.

Clay Eye, specifically Dr P is outstanding. I couldn't ask for a more in tune surgeon. Dr Green is outstanding as well.

Dec 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Easy, relaxing, welcomed in. Professional in e... — Ronald L.

Easy, relaxing, welcomed in. Professional in every way and at the same time I felt good and trust in my Doctor and his assistance. Thank you

Dec 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I feel very secure with Clay Eye. Whenever I ha... — Kisha B.

I feel very secure with Clay Eye. Whenever I have ever had a unexpected problem they always get me right in to be seen! When I go to my appointments they get u in and ur not waiting around just to see the dr.

Dec 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff who make you feel comfortable. ... — Chester W.

Friendly staff who make you feel comfortable. Physicians who spend time with you reviewing your situation and who make sure you understand treatment options.

Dec 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I felt at ease and welcomed. Support help was f... — Joann L.

I felt at ease and welcomed. Support help was fabulous. The Doctor was great. Thank you for being there for all people. Feeling safe is so important to all I couldn’t be safer. Thank you

Dec 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Richard Gavin — Richard G.

Every one is so nice. they take real good care of every one that comes in and thy know what thy are doing.I've been going there for 25yr.

Dec 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to visit this office. — Cheryle B.

Always a pleasure to visit this office. Staff is friendly and accommodating and physicians are caring and knowledgeable.

Dec 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My yearly eye exam was very informative. All my... — Sandra B.

My yearly eye exam was very informative. All my questions were answered professionally. I went into my appointment with several concerns, but each one of them were addressed that eased my mind.

Dec 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Physicians and Staff! — Stanley G.

Great Physicians and Staff! Well managed and things kept moving. Great experience.

Dec 17, 2020