StarStarStarStarStar The Staff and the Doctors are very courteous an... — Calvin B.

The Staff and the Doctors are very courteous and professional, all the time.

Aug 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly staff. Dr. Levi... — Sandra M.

Very professional and friendly staff. Dr. Levine is the BEST! Thank you for all the care you and your office have given me.

Aug 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar All is good maybe more attention — Gaileene N.

All is good maybe more attention

Aug 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The very best, all around — Bienvenido A.

The very best, all around

Aug 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Quick. Fast. Curtious helpful. Run very effecti... — Jerome W.

Quick. Fast. Curtious helpful. Run very effectively.

Aug 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar treated very nice and all questions answered — James D.

treated very nice and all questions answered

Aug 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This is a great Eye Clinic. — Mary M.

This is a great Eye Clinic.

Aug 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Facility, Very professional. — Elena B.

Outstanding Facility, Very professional.

Aug 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The office was clean, the staff friendly and pr... — Sylvester M.

The office was clean, the staff friendly and professional, no long wait, don't was understanding. He ordered test to determine the dept of my complaint

Aug 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and time efficient — Randolph R.

Very professional and time efficient

Aug 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Clay Eye are top notch!! — Velinda R.

The staff at Clay Eye are top notch!!

Aug 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar staff are nice and polite.Dr explain the result... — Ren Chang L.

staff are nice and polite.Dr explain the result of the test.

Jul 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My husband and I have been patients of Clay Eye... — June K.

My husband and I have been patients of Clay Eye for several years and have always been very pleased with the care and treatment we have received.

Jul 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Orange Park office was appropriately social dis... — James L.

Orange Park office was appropriately social distanced and even got us back right on time. No long wait like the previous day at Fleming Island.

Jul 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very friendly and the office was ... — Glenn T.

The staff was very friendly and the office was really clean.

Jul 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Accommodating  — Daniel F.

I appreciated the fact that Dr. Pecoraro was extremely accommodating.

Jul 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was kind and attentive to my comfort. — Connie M.

Everyone was kind and attentive to my comfort.

Jul 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and caring staff — Jarnett D.

Very professional and caring staff

Jul 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The Doctors and staff are great. — Carl S.

The Doctors and staff are great.

Jul 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My first appointment for me at Clay Eye. — Stanley S.

Wait was not too long. All of staff, techs, and Dr. was very professional. Answered all of my questions.

Jul 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great atmosphere  — Martha D.

Knowledgeable and friendly staff.

Jul 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in office were very friendly and profe... — Trenita F.

Everyone in office were very friendly and professional

Jul 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional. Always makes me feel comfort... — Janet B.

Very professional. Always makes me feel comfortable. Very clean!

Jul 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My Clay Eye Experience — Patricia S.

I started coming to Clay Eye about a year and a half ago. The wait is minimal. The entire staff is extremely nice and patient. Dr. Green is patient and explains everything he is doing and makes you feel comfortable being in a doctor's office.

Jul 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service as always.  — Byron B.

Excellent service as slays

Jul 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Field Test did not record on Dr’s report, but I... — Lewis C.

Field Test did not record on Dr’s report, but I believe it was submitted as legit for insurance & my med. records. Also, supposed to have new eyeglass Rx ready at checkout, but not provided. Love my Dr.

Jul 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Staff. Everyone is very professional... — Ray W.

Excellent Staff. Everyone is very professional and pleasant. A smile on every face....It's a pleasure to come to such an office. All locations have the same pleasant, professional staff.

Jul 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding CLINIC in every way. The personnel ... — Wanda S.

Outstanding CLINIC in every way. The personnel are amazing -- caring and instructed how to support an amazing number of patients every day with swiftness and marvelous attitudes. Dr. Pecararo is the thrust of this clinic and I am proud to be one of his patientfs.

Jul 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. Levine and his staff are friendly and seem ... — Robert O.

Dr. Levine and his staff are friendly and seem to be extremely competent. I feel that I am receiving the very best care.

Jul 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Let me just say....I love Dr Harris.  — Linda F.

Let me just say....I love Dr Harris.

Jul 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kevin B.

Very organized and thorough.

Jul 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Levine was very professional and explained t... — Patricia H.

Dr Levine was very professional and explained the results of the exam and offered recommendations.

Jul 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Clay Eye is a very professional and caring eye ... — Gerard C.

Clay Eye is a very professional and caring eye treatment institution. The staff is even better than that...

Jul 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great! Always very professional and the office ... — Cheri V.

Great! Always very professional and the office is so organized and very friendly!

Jul 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar All of the staff is friendly and professional. ... — Janet D.

All of the staff is friendly and professional. Dr. Downer is great.

Jul 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Doctors and Staff are all very professional and... — Lamona S.

Doctors and Staff are all very professional and very understanding and friendly. Especially to this 80 year young lady. Thanks.

Jul 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar easy to visit very pleasant atmosphere — Lana T.

easy to visit very pleasant atmosphere

Jul 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Office is run very efficiently. Staff are alway... — Ellyn D.

Office is run very efficiently. Staff are always pleasant.

Jul 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going there for years and never eve... — Marylou D.

I have been going there for years and never ever had a problem

Jul 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Levine is the best! Thanks so much for bein... — Pamela B.

Dr. Levine is the best! Thanks so much for being my doctor and my husband’s too!

Jul 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the professional staff.... — Carmen P.

I was very pleased with the professional staff. The facility was clean and I felt safe during the visit. It was my first visit and I'm sure I will be back.

Jul 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Was rather timely  — Joseph M.

Was rather timely and pleasant some could have been a little friendlier, need to be a little more bubbl, but service was very good

Jul 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was helpful polite and knowledgeable  — John K.

Everyone was helpful polite and knowledgeable

Jul 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Every one was warm and friendly from the time I... — Jean C.

Every one was warm and friendly from the time I walked into the off until the time I left.

Jul 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent First Impression — Dalano P.

On 14 July 2020, I took my son to Clay Eye Physicians in Orange Park, FL, and we were very impressed with the service. The check-in staff took the necessary COVID-19 precautions to ensure we did not potentially any staff members or other patients. Our wait time in the social distancing lobby was acceptable as my son was called into an initial examination room within 10 minutes of me completing the necessary paperwork. Every staff member we interacted with was professional and the assistant who conducted my son's initial examination explained every step during the examination. She did a great job keeping my son calm as he dislikes anyone messing with his eyes. The primary physician took his time to review my son's case and advised me of one more option for my son. I am thankful he did not assume we already explored or tried every option. As a result, we may be able to further delay the proposed cornea transplant. Thank you Clay Eye!

Jul 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always have a great experience with this office... — Tiffany R.

Always have a great experience with this office. My daughter is 7 and has been seen by the office since she was 4. They are really good with pediatric patients; patient and friendly making it a comfortable environment. My daughter will be getting her 1st pair of glasses from this visit and she is actually excited!

Jul 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant staff made the office visit warm and i... — Curtis C.

Pleasant staff made the office visit warm and inviting during very challenging times. Courteous and knowledgeable personnel handled my needs professionally.

Jul 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always very friendly and on time. — Eugenia Z.

Always very friendly and on time.

Jul 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Wesley H.

I really like Dr. Harris. He's very good doing his job.

Jul 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very professional.  — Sarah M.

Everyone was very professional.

Jul 5, 2020