StarStarStarStarStar Very polite and gave very complete and professi... — Edward P.

Very polite and gave very complete and professional exam.

Jun 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and very organized and appoin... — Frederick T.

Very professional and very organized and appointments kept on schedule

Jun 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, very kind  — Ninoska A.

Great service, very kind and welcoming

Jun 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Clay Eye and Dr Downer as he... — Donald N.

I highly recommend Clay Eye and Dr Downer as he is a fine doctor that takes times with a patient and makes them feel at home and more importantly, knows what he is doing. Dr Downer saved my life by noticing I had a slight hole in my eye which indicated I had a stopped up carotid artery which proved to be correct. I immediately by seeing Dr. Rifkin it was about 99 percent clogged.

Jun 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was impressed by the size of the office and s... — Karen A.

I was impressed by the size of the office and staff, yet they are very organized. I have never had such a complete exam. Everyone was friendly and helpful. My only disappointment is that no one cleaned my glasses.

Jun 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff & physicians! — Therese T.

The staff & physicians are all very friendly & make you feel very comfortable at every visit.

Jun 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Have been going to Clay Eye for many, many year... — Bonnie R.

Have been going to Clay Eye for many, many years... we have always been pleased

Jun 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding and professional service, every tim... — Christopher W.

Outstanding and professional service, every time.

Jun 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I'vfe alredy refered Clay Eye to people I know — William M.

I'vfe alredy referred Clay Eye to people I know

Jun 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody was very awesome in customer service ... — Timothy F.

Everybody was very awesome in customer service no stting around next feeling thank you

Jun 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff were extremely friendly and wonderful... — Isabel N.

The staff were extremely friendly and wonderful.

Jun 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Appreciate the people there — Lorraine S.

Appreciate the people there

Jun 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Nancy S.

Very pleased with the care I receive. I have full trust in Dr. Donovan. The nurses and and staff are so kind and helpful.

Jun 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant exp — Dan S.

Very pleasant experience

Jun 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very organized check and off — Lynn P.

Very organized check and office

Jun 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The office works like a well oiled machine and ... — Marsha Z.

The office works like a well oiled machine and there was no long wait time.

Jun 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased and satisfied with care — Nancy S.

I was very pleased and satisfied with all the services provided.

Jun 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend  — Peggy S.

I rate the clay eye center a10 such a wonderful staff . My pleasure being there.

Jun 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always outstanding service from everyone and th... — Ronald H.

Always outstanding service from everyone and they are very cordial and friendly. I feel that I am getting the best care from staff at Clay Eye and I appreciate that I am getting the best care possible.

Jun 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Super easy online check in, just a few clicks a... — Elmer M.

Super easy online check in, just a few clicks after the first time.

Jun 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The DR and entire staff are very knowledgeable ... — Jose L.

The DR and entire staff are very knowledgeable

Jun 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and Dr. Levine are great.  — Jennifer H.

Staff and Dr. Levine are great.

Jun 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Diana Orange Park — Diana R.

Very friendly and accommodating. Professional service and the people treated me very well.

Jun 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have continued to see Jack Donovan & his team... — Richard U.

I have continued to see Jack Donovan & his team primarily because he is the best Ophthalmologist around. Highly skilled, technically proficient & totally dedicated with an unparalleled chairside manner, he is an absolutely outstanding doctor.

May 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The service is wonderful and Drs. and Staff are... — Betty P.

The service is wonderful and Drs. and Staff are very kind and want you to be comfortable.

May 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Levine is an excellent physician. He is pati... — Dylan R.

Dr Levine is an excellent physician. He is patient, compassionate and has amazing bedside manner. He takes his time and explains things and puts your mind at ease.

May 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Choose Dr Donovan! — Sheila D.

I have been extremely satisfied with Dr Donovan and all his staff. They always take time to explain they procedures and answer any questions I might have. Surgery with him was also very professional with great results.

May 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Office — Carol W.

The whole office is awesome and very helpful

May 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr. Levine for over 21 yea... — Karen K.

I have been going to Dr. Levine for over 21 years. I found Clay Eye when he left Gainesville. I drive to see him. The staff at Clay Eye were thoughtful, friendly, efficient. Dr. Levine and his staff showed me photos of my retina *how cool!) and answered all my questions. I get extremely competent care!

May 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Five stars.  — Michelle W.

Everyone is so kind. They are very thorough , and always answer any questions I have.

May 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Patient — June B.

Medical staff are friendly and professional. Despite being busy, they seem to stay on schedule. Calling and getting messages is easy.

May 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Professional staff very clean — Mark M.

Professional staff very clean

May 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Superb staff — Barbara K.

Friendly, knowledgeable staff at this office. I felt they were not just doing their job. They answered my questions and had thoughtful answers. No long waits.

May 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Every on was very professional and knowledgeabl... — Barbara C.

Every on was very professional and knowledgeable love the doctor Harris Will be back

May 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant environment, professional employees fr... — Theodore H.

Pleasant environment, professional employees from the office personnel to the Doctors.

May 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wounderful experiencia. My Dr. Fantastic. Very ... — Gloria F.

Wounderful experiencia. My Dr. Fantastic. Very pleased to have the opportunity to see my Dr. The whr también was great.

May 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar office visit — Dorothy M.

Everybody was so friendly and so helpfull

May 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Staff!! — Danielle H.

The staff as friendly, listened to my concerns and made me feel relaxed.

May 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Harris is fantastic as a Independ duty corps... — Charles G.

Dr Harris is fantastic as a Independ duty corpsman from the navy it was great to have the care from this facility

May 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Excellent - if you aren't in a hurry. — Bruce R.

Dr. Donovan is excellent. Staff is skilled, helpful and friendly. I have had two eye surgeries and many years of exams, and am completely confident in their skills. The only reason I don't give 10 stars is because of the waiting. My latest appointment was made a year ago. I checked in online, which saves staff time. But I still waited in the main lobby for over an hour before even beginning the process.

May 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar All are nice and professional in actions — David B.

All are nice and professional in actions

May 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I used your service about 5 years ago and was v... — Virginia H.

I used your service about 5 years ago and was very satisfied. This is the reason that I used your service currently and very satisfied with my first visit Tuesday

May 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Drs and staff are courteous and professional at... — Peggy C.

Drs and staff are courteous and professional at each and every visit!

May 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Year Eye Care — William S.

I’ve been a patient at Clay Eye for 5 Years and highly recommend this facility in Orange Park, Florida. The care professionals there are very courteous and friendly and always greet you with a smile a “how are you today”?

May 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Competent and caring staff — Anne M.

Competent and caring staff

May 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Truly caring  — Charissa L.

Profesional service in a timely manner. Office staff is very helpful and friendly. Dr was very knowledgeable and kind.

May 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went well and the staff is friendly ... — John P.

Everything went well and the staff is friendly as well as very confident in their work. This was the first time I met Dr Harris and he was really good and makes you feel at ease with the visit. The staff was aware of my previous diagnoses of glaucoma and tested me for it without me telling them.

May 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar They explained everything to me want was going ... — Donald K.

They explained everything to me want was going on

May 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Every thing good with staff in the office and t... — Eric M.

Every thing good with staff in the office and the doctor.

May 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff is very professional and effic... — Carla M.

The office staff is very professional and efficient. They never waste my time and always go out of their way to make me feel safe and comfortable.

May 15, 2021