StarStarStarStarStar Professional upscale environment . This place ... — RAYMOND T.

Professional upscale environment . This place is not only clean it's luxurious. I almost feel like I'm on vacation! Very impressive.

Jun 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly staff — MARIANNE M.

Very professional and friendly staff

Jun 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best Optical in Area — LYNDA B.

I'm not sure what you mean to leave a review to support your online presence, which is a good way to communicate. I would like to add that I feel very confident in the care I am receiving, in particular from Dr. Clavenna, and the entire staff. I appreciate the extraordinary care they are taking, especially during the pandemic, to assure patients' (and their own) safety. They are always cleaning everything, including chairs, and even before the pandemic, were careful to clean all the eye instruments especially. Highly recommend Clavenna Vision Institute. Thank you all.

Jun 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Clavenna and staff are very professional and... — JANA J.

Dr Clavenna and staff are very professional and knowledgeable. 5 star rating from me

Jun 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was extremely friendly.  — CARRI M.

Everyone was extremely friendly.

May 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care provided by Dr. Fitzgerald! — RONALD J.

Excellent care provided by Dr. Fitzgerald!

May 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressive office, very clean with courteo... — RONALD F.

Very impressive office, very clean with courteous staff. Dr Clavenna was very busy but took his time during my exam.

May 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Clavenna Vision is always efficient. Dr. Carl ... — ELAINE F.

Clavenna Vision is always efficient. Dr. Carl did my cataract removal for both eyes and I have been a satisfied patient.

May 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr. Clavenna for many ... — DAVID E.

I have been a patient of Dr. Clavenna for many years and he is always provided the cleanest, professional and prompt visits to his practice. From eye surgery to annual checkups I always felt safe with Dr. Clavenna. I have referred him to many family members.

May 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very welcoming, courteous and prof... — HAROLD M.

Everyone was very welcoming, courteous and professional.

May 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar A very pleasing experience. Great staff. And ... — DONNA M.

A very pleasing experience. Great staff. And the doctor is so professional. I felt well taken care of from the beginning to the end of my visit.

May 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This is an absolutely outstanding organization ... — WILLIAM H.

This is an absolutely outstanding organization in every respect. The very very best from Dr. Clavenna‘s professional caring approach to every member of the organization.

May 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Competent and keeps on top of eye conditions. — DEANNA R.

Competent and keeps on top of eye conditions.

May 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have to a few friends, Clavenna Institute is ... — JAY T.

I have to a few friends, Clavenna Institute is a top shelf, full service vision center.

May 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Need some preventive suggestions like natural e... — LINDA P.

Need some preventive suggestions like natural eye vitamins?

May 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, safe and efficient environme... — JUDY D.

Very professional, safe and efficient environment. Dr. Clavenna answered by concerns during the off-hours in a very timely manner.

May 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar All staff very friendly👌🥰 — BARBARA J.

All staff very friendly👌🥰

May 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Clavenna is very through and is a real profe... — SUNITA C.

Dr Clavenna is very through and is a real professional.

May 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff  — LARRY B.

The staff at Clavenna is top notch. They are very friendly and very informative.

May 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Your office is exceptionally well run it is eas... — TIMOTHY M.

Your office is exceptionally well run it is easy to see the effects of good leader ship and staff.

May 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Clavenna for years and hav... — JOY Y.

I have been going to Clavenna for years and have been happy with the service every single time!

May 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and knowledgeable Staff — MAUREEN G.

Take you right away. Friendly and knowledgeable staff.

May 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Office staff was very professional. Answered al... — FRANCES Z.

Office staff was very professional. Answered all questions. Dr, Clavenna was straight forward and sympathetic to my concerns

May 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — SANDRA G.

I have never been to a doctor's office that was run so efficiently! Great team of people working together makes it a pleasure to go to the doctor!

May 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Clavenna is Number 1! — LARRY D.

Dr. Carl Clavenna is very thorough, very professional and has a great bedside manner. He always takes the time to ensure that all of your questions are answered and that you have a complete understanding of everything.

May 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff are very nice and understandin... — KASTHURI M.

The office staff are very nice and understanding. The doctor is very professional and answers to any concern.

May 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar From the moment I arrive at Dr. Clavenna's offi... — JAMES S.

From the moment I arrive at Dr. Clavenna's office I know I am at the right place for my vision. The staff is not only friendly and welcoming, they are efficient - which is all to rare today at professional offices. Not only does the entire staff take the time to do their tasks thoroughly, with thoughtfulness, they take the time to answer all my questions and explain exactly what they are doing. The best part is when Dr. Carl comes in the exam, greets you with a smile and already knows all about what his staff has learned thus far and why you came to see him. You know you are in the right place with the best professionals. Always a good experience.

Apr 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Ever since my wife and I began using Clavenna V... — LLOYD E.

Ever since my wife and I began using Clavenna Vision Institute for our eye care, we continue to be amazed at the level of service provided by this wonderful organization. It is one of the best run and most professional medical facilities of which we have been a part.

Apr 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Complete, Efficient & Friendly Vision Care — NEILY W.

Clavenna Vision Institute offers one-stop vision care for people of all ages: from the diagnosis and treatment of cataracts, glaucoma and other diseases of the eye to routine refractions, glasses and contact-lenses. The office is clean and comfortable and the staff friendly. knowledgeable and efficient. I have been an annual patient at the Clavenna Institute since I was diagnosed with cataracts in the 1990s. I have complete confidence in the level of care, which I receive.

Apr 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Service — HELYN R.

Sheila was wonderfully patient. Of course , Dr. Clavenna is always special.

Apr 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, knowledgeable, great environment - s... — JANINE C.

Friendly, knowledgeable, great environment - safe!

Apr 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always great Service and friendly stuff!  — KONSTANTINIA K.

Always great Service and friendly stuff!

Apr 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Eye Doctor. — JOHN K.

Dr. Clavenna is a great Doctor! My mother went to him with a bad case of Glaucoma, he treated her for several years and helped her to see even when she was practiclly blind. I have been seeing Dr Clavenna for 20 years. He is knowledgable, professional and willing to explain as much as you like. The office is always clean and staff is very professional, competent and friendly.

Apr 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The best there is! — HOLLY S.

I regularly recommend our expound the virtues of the Clavenna Eye Institute to friends and family. Consistently my most positive and kind medical experience year after year. Dr. Clavenna sincerely cares and truly helps and supports his patients.

Apr 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Greg provides courteous and kind care and se... — RICHARD W.

Dr Greg provides courteous and kind care and seems concerned about the total health and well being of my eyes. His staff provides prompt and courteous care and are very professional in their approach.

Apr 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr and nurse were very helpful. I confirmed I d... — DANIEL K.

Dr and nurse were very helpful. I confirmed I did not need glasses. Nice staff.

Apr 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star The staff was nice. I didnt know I would be get... — SHELLEY S.

The staff was nice. I didnt know I would be getting my eyes dilated which would've been nice to know so I could plan my day accordingly. The doctor was nice but I felt rushed. The moment he was done I saw him immediately go into the next patients room.

Apr 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was very efficient and safe. — DONNA S.

Everything was very efficient and safe.

Apr 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I always appreciate the fast friendly treatment... — ROBERT C.

I always appreciate the fast friendly treatment.

Apr 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Office is always efficient and all of the staff... — SUZANNE F.

Office is always efficient and all of the staff friendly. Dr Fitzgerald is prompt and explains what he find well.

Apr 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Welcoming, knowledgeable, and professional — STEPHEN W.

The people who serve at Clavenna are professional, polite, friendly, and knowledgeable. The system they have put in place for the pandemic is very effective and runs smoothly. Even in strange times like these, they make each patient feel warmly welcomed and important. The professional care I receive here is absolutely first-rate. So thankful for Clavenna Vision Institute!

Apr 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star I waited a half hour after my appointment was s... — KATHRYN S.

I waited a half hour after my appointment was supposed to be before I was actually seen. I was about to get up when I was finally called

Apr 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gregory B. Fitzgerald is an Excellent docto... — RAI P.

Dr. Gregory B. Fitzgerald is an Excellent doctor with warm personality.

Apr 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always great care from Dr. Clavenna.  — JEAN B.

Always great care from Dr. Clavenna.

Apr 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — WILLIAM P.

Very professional and very friendly!!!

Apr 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Well run and efficient. — JUDITH O.

Well run and efficient, even during this time of covid. Doctor and staff professional and kind.

Apr 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Your services and the people that perform these... — GEORGE S.

Your services and the people that perform these services are always outstanding. We have a long history and we will continue this relationship, and as requested, we will always recommend potential patients.

Apr 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice for complex eye problems — CYNTHIA M.

Dr. Clavenna's knowledge and competence are outstanding. He is thorough, careful, and always concerned with patient care.In addition to that, he is very kind and has a good sense of humor. He understands my fears about my eyesight, and he answers questions in ways that help me understand what is happening.

Apr 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I had an infected cornea scrape, Dr Clavennasa... — MARK E.

I had an infected cornea scrape, Dr Clavenna saw me immediately and with great compassion and professionalism made me feel like I was the his only patient.

Apr 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! — JACQUELINE L.

Very good office, excellent, friendly, knowledgeable staff. Very safe office, following all covid protocols, no worries!

Apr 10, 2021