StarStarStarStarStar Referred Dr Clevanna to someone yesterday. His ... — CECELIA B.

Referred Dr Clevanna to someone yesterday. His support staff are very professional and helpful with questions and Dr Clevanna is excellent!

Sep 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Only conflict I had with mask-wearing — DEBORAH W.

Only conflict I had with mask-wearing

Sep 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr Clavenna and have r... — MARY A.

I have been a patient of Dr Clavenna and have referred his practice to many friends and family alike.

Sep 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Your company does a great job meeting your pati... — CHARLES M.

Your company does a great job meeting your patients needs

Sep 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar All Doctors and staff are very knowledgeable an... — RONALD M.

All Doctors and staff are very knowledgeable and professional, they always spend time to address your question and that helps me better understand what I need to do to reinforce good eye health care.

Sep 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — JERRY B.

Staff very thorough and professional. Dr Clevenna listened to my issues , issued an excellent solution.

Sep 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The office is run in a very professional manner... — GAYATHRI M.

The office is run in a very professional manner, and very efficiently. I found Dr. Fitzgerald friendly, helpful, and willing and ready to answer my questions. It was a beneficial and pleasant experience 😊👏👍

Sep 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional  — ERIC P.

From entry to checkout Clavenna Institute demonstrates a professional process that exemplified a concern for safety along with a staff to make your appointment as structured to meet every phase of a vision examination.

Sep 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bilek is awesome, listening closely to conc... — THOMAS G.

Dr. Bilek is awesome, listening closely to concerns with new glasses & spending time to assure revised glasses are correct!

Sep 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar "The better to see.." — ANNE M.

Please see if you can find the name of the lady who did my exam. She was wonderful and I would like her to have credit! She was very skillful, provided anticipatory guidance before and during the peripheral vision test.She provided a blanket for me to sit on so I was not straining my neck to place my chin on the designated shelf.She was very sensitive and kind. The entire staff was was profession yet also personable and kind. I am a nurse and currently a a tenured faculty at a nearby university. I only note that because I have been in private practice for decades and very involved in health care education. My eye sees with a critical mind. Your office is exceptional! Dr. Anne Mitchell

Sep 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional but friendly staff.  — JEANETTE C.

Very professional but friendly staff.

Sep 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very kind, efficient staff!! — MARY W.

Very kind, efficient staff!!

Sep 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This is a First Class Professional Team, and a ... — MICHAEL J.

This is a First Class Professional Team, and a doctor that cares.

Sep 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr. Clavenna's for ove... — CAROL G.

I have been a patient of Dr. Clavenna's for over 30 years - I wouldn't even consider going anywhere else even though I now live at a greater distance. He is a most capable doctor while still being personable and caring. I have recommended him to other family members and they feel much the same.

Sep 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very thoughtful, polite, and professional staff... — DEREK B.

Very thoughtful, polite, and professional staff, made my eye appointment experience excellent!

Sep 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Fitzgerald is the consummate physician, a kn... — MARSHA S.

Dr Fitzgerald is the consummate physician, a knowledgeable and caring professional who is totally devoted to his patients. All of his office staff are equally skilled professionals who treat each patient with respect and kindness, One of these individuals, Lisa, is particularly exceptional, always going the extra mile to ensure that a patient’s questions are answered, and they understand as well as feel comfortable with their treatment plan.

Sep 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The doctors and staff are topNotch ! Very deta... — SUSAN W.

The doctors and staff are top Notch ! Very detailed and customer focused.

Sep 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional team. Thorough and clear. — STEVEN B.

Very professional team. Thorough and clear. Courteous staff. Efficient digital administrative tools support appointment planning, preparing, reminders and visit report. Very robust safety measures during Covid. Absolutely recommend.

Sep 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough — CARMEN P.

Took care of a number of normal issues and discovered an abnormal one that saved the eye sight in my left eye.

Sep 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was great and Dr Clavenna is the best!... — JANICE F.

Everyone was great and Dr Clavenna is the best!

Sep 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough exam. Everything explained unders... — EDWARD B.

Very thorough exam. Everything explained understandably and completely. Great, courteous staff. Highly recommend Dr CLAVENNA.

Sep 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — ATHERIAL M.

Great staff and my doctor is the best.

Aug 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Good experience — LILLIAN S.

It my daughter's first time and my first time having an eye exam. Although I have nothing to compare them to.....our first time was a good experience. The doctor, the assistant, and the sales lady was very nice. And the front office was very fancy.

Aug 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant, informative visit.  — PHILIP C.

Always a pleasant, informative visit.

Aug 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Doctor and Staff! — AUDREY R.

I always appreciate the fact that this practice understands that my time is important too. There is very little waiting at the start of my appointment and Dr. Clavenna comes in as soon as his PA has completed their portion of the exam.

Aug 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I value Dr. Clavenna's concern and knowledge. ... — CAROL S.

I value Dr. Clavenna's concern and knowledge. My parents went to him and I observed the care they were given and chose him to be my husband's and my doctor.

Aug 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Cross country patients  — DENISE S.

My husband and I come cross country to visit Dr Clavenna. He did my cataracts and soon to do my husbands. Great staff. Thanks

Aug 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Why would my husband an I fly 3000 miles for ou... — VICKI B.

Why would my husband an I fly 3000 miles for our eye care? For the Clavenna care of course. And I lucked out and got Nancy!

Aug 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional as it gets.  — JOHN P.

Professional as it gets.

Aug 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient Office — DAVID S.

This is a very efficient office. A lot of procedures are in place to make sure the flow is effective. The office is also very clean. Wait time was minimal.

Aug 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service — PAULA T.

Friendly customer service, beautiful office, great care & Dr. Fitzgerald is wonderful

Aug 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar professionalism and promptness — STANLEY P.

professionalism and promptness

Aug 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, knowledgeable and friendly staff.... — BONNIE B.

Professional, knowledgeable and friendly staff. Dr. Fitzgerald very informative. Clinic is very clean.

Aug 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and Dr. Fitzgerald always does gr... — KARRY E.

Great service and Dr. Fitzgerald always does great job going over my eye care.

Aug 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone who I interacted with was professional... — MARY K.

Everyone who I interacted with was professional and friendly. Before the first appointment I was nervous but not anymore. I feel comfortable that the entire staff and Dr. Fitzgerald are caring and capable.

Aug 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar . — DANIEL G.

I appreciate how precise my whole process was from start to finish. I was sent forms in advance to complete, so that I did not have to wait when I arrived. Even with a later afternoon appointment, I was taken to a room within 5 minutes of arrival, saw the tech quickly and the doctor within minutes after that. Very good experience.

Aug 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar PromptCourteous Professional Safety precauti... — SANDRA P.

Prompt Courteous Professional Safety precautions in place and followed

Aug 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Service was friendly, efficient and little wait... — THOMAS B.

Service was friendly, efficient and little waiting.

Aug 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Caring service provided by Dr. Clavenna and sta... — BETTY D.

Caring service provided by Dr. Clavenna and staff.

Aug 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar efficient and friendly office staff — BARBARA A.

efficient and friendly office staff

Aug 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been using Clavenna Vision for many years.... — JOHN M.

I’ve been using Clavenna Vision for many years. They’ve always been professional, on time and met all my needs and questions regarding my vision. Highly recommended!

Aug 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My only complaint was the woman at desk who sig... — LINDA I.

My only complaint was the woman at desk who signed me in this week. She was so loud and everyone in the entire waiting area heard it all. One lady made a comment about it to me and said that is all private info and she needs to be removed from that job since she cannot speak quietly and be aware of all she was allowing out there for all to hear.

Aug 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The Highest Recommendation — ROBERT C.

Everyone is very professional, highly-skilled, courteous, and caring

Jul 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, efficient staff  — KRISTEN K.

Friendly, efficient staff

Jul 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent annual eye exam — MARA S.

Friendly attentive staff and Dr. personable and answered all of my questions. I had a thorough eye exam and contact lens check

Jul 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was professional and personable. — JOYCE B.

Everyone was professional and personable.

Jul 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star for just a eye refractor test I would not.I do ... — EILEEN C.

for just a eye refractor test I would not.I do not like tech doing pressure test. I feel they are bored with which line you pick: like pick one fast . They do not introduce themselves with their qualifications. The lady theat does the oct and visual field test is great and talks clear to you! The other techs are just doing a task;not engaging with the patient!

Jul 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and customer oriented — DOUGLAS P.

Professional and customer oriented

Jul 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great communication, friendly and knowledgeable... — MARY H.

Great communication, friendly and knowledgeable staff!

Jul 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My 2nd visit with Dr Fitzgerald I appreciate h... — NANCY R.

My 2nd visit with Dr Fitzgerald I appreciate his professional thorough checkup. Office very efficient. Feel my eyesight is under control Wiukd reccomend to friends.

Jul 21, 2021