StarStarStarStarStar great office — ANN S.

The office is very efficient and helpful. They are friendly and professional at the same time. I am so happy I have been with Dr. Clavenna for years and would highly recommend the office

Jun 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great Eye Care — GARY O.

The appointments are always on time and the office environment is pleasant. Office staff are courteous and treat each person well. Dr. Clavenna takes care to make sure the examination is thorough and accurate. He discovered a flaw in my retina that was very small and needed correction. I have been a patient of Clavenna Institute for many years, and I will continue to be a patient there.

Jun 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Seen in a timely manner and pleasant personnel.... — GERALDINE H.

Seen in a timely manner and pleasant personnel.

Jun 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I have always been treated very professionally ... — ROBERTA M.

I have always been treated very professionally and have been very satisfied with my care here for many years!

Jun 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and thorough. The always expl... — TODD A.

Very professional and thorough. The always explain the results and allow for questions.

Jun 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Good experience-No long waits — SUSAN L.

Everything ran very smoothly and there was very little waiting in the waiting room. The office continues to protect patients using proper Covid protocol.

Jun 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was professional. Seems to be a very orga... — JEAN S.

Staff was professional. Seems to be a very organized & pleasant office. The care is exceptional.

Jun 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Simply the best ... — KAREN H.

Dr. Clavenna is the best. Extremely knowledgeable and always up to date on the latest procedures and protocols. I’ve never asked a question, or experienced an issue, where he wasn’t able to help. Have also been under his care for cataract surgery… the outcome was fabulous.

Jun 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional. Great staff. All concerns ... — LOUIS C.

Always professional. Great staff. All concerns addressed positively.

Jun 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous, answered all my questions, timely ap... — CARL S.

Courteous, answered all my questions, timely appointments

Jun 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in this practice is top notch from the... — CAROL A.

Everyone in this practice is top notch from the front desk staff to the assistants to the docs. I drive 250 miles to stay in this practice. Excellent!

Jun 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar thorough exam  — DEOLA B.

Dr Clavenna was very thorough with his exam and explained everything in easy to understand terms.

Jun 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service ... We still do not understan... — FRED H.

Excellent service ... We still do not understand why Truvista calls do not reach Mary Lou at 248.417.8424

Jun 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — LORI B.

Dr Clavanna and all staff are exceptional polite and very knowledgeable. The office is very clean!

Jun 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice. All staff is friendly and profe... — KATHLEEN M.

Great practice. All staff is friendly and professional. Dr. C and Dr. B Re both very thorough and take their time to explain any issues you may have.

Jun 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Clavenna Vision Institute : Superb — TOBY G.

Clavenna Vision Institute continues to be the Best of the Best. Dr. Fitzgerald and his team work together as a team. I always feel informed and aware during and following my visits. Kudos !

Jun 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The staff do a very good job looking after your... — WILFORD L.

The staff do a very good job looking after your vision health.

Jun 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in this office is knowledgeable, helpf... — ELISE Z.

Everyone in this office is knowledgeable, helpful and very pleasant!!! Anyone I have worked with has been sooooo patient to answer all questions I have. I have never been rushed and they want to make sure I understand everything with no further questions. One of the best medical offices I have ever experienced! Would highly recommend!

Jun 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient and informative — THOMAS W.

Very efficient and informative

Jun 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Best Team to “See”  — FARIS Q.

Dr. Fitzgerald and the staff at Clavenna are fantastic to “see” as my regular ophthalmologist team. Everyone is friendly and professional and I always am impressed with the level of service. I continue to recommend them and will be a patient for

Jun 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Clavenna and his staff are very professi... — KEVIN D.

Doctor Clavenna and his staff are very professional, courteous and caring. I have been seeing Dr. Clavenna for over 30 years. Thank you.

Jun 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough an — RAYMOND S.

Very thorough and helpful

Jun 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I trust my eyes with Clavenna Vision Institute,... — PATRICK C.

I trust my eyes with Clavenna Vision Institute, they are the utmost professionals, they give you a clear and concise diagnosis. Great location in Birmingham, very happy with their service!

Jun 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star I am pleased with the personnel, but waiting is... — LYNDA M.

I am pleased with the personnel, but waiting is no fun.

Jun 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent first time visit. Efficient exam as w... — MITZI R.

Excellent first time visit. Efficient exam as well efficient staff.

Jun 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar very organized office. I've had the same Docto... — AMY P.

very organized office. I've had the same Doctor in the group since I started there a few years ago. Hardly have to wait. Was able to get in for an emergency the next day

Jun 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and on time — GARY B.

Very professional and on time

Jun 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed with Technician and Dr. Clavenna... — DAVID J.

Very impressed with Technician and Dr. Clavenna! It was our first visit...very professional, care taken, and accommodating.

Jun 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — MARY S.

Excellent eye practice! Kind helpful, pleasant staff, prompt with appointments and always ready to listen and assist.

Jun 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor and the overall service.. — EMILIA F.

Great doctor and the overall service..

Jun 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — RAYMOND F.

I would check 15 if available

Jun 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar A very professional medical office and I always... — RICHARD B.

A very professional medical office and I always feel that my exam is complete and thorough. Any questions I might have are always answered in a way that I understand.

Jun 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing and very fast! Would definitely recomme... — YAROSLAV K.

Amazing and very fast! Would definitely recommend to friends. As a trans-woman, the staff was also very respectful and used my preferred name so I appreciate that!

Jun 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Perfect experience — DONNA M.

Great staff and Dr Clavenna was wonderful. He is the ultimate professional and I feel I am in good hands.

Jun 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Best care ever! — CYNTHIA H.

Very caring, personable, and professional 👏 Dr Clavenna and staff always make me feel like I'm not just a number, they really remember me and are amazing.

May 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and doctors are great. — LARRY B.

The staff and doctors are great. They take their time and very informative.

May 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Professionally run office — SUNITA C.

Professionally run office

May 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Clavenna and his staff are the greatest. — JOSEPH D.

Dr. Clavenna and his staff are the greatest.

May 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I was taken care of in a timely manner. I requ... — JANET F.

I was taken care of in a timely manner. I requested that I could sit in the office while my eyes were dilating. I have some mobility issues.

May 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was kind and professional.  — SUSAN K.

Staff was kind and professional.

May 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very organized and professional. The office is ... — JOSEPH S.

Very organized and professional. The office is very clean and well maintained. The Support staff does a phenomenal job of processing patients through quickly. The Doctors are knowledgeable and educated to provide the best care.

May 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, as always. I have been seeing Dr.Fit... — DEEPALI K.

Excellent, as always. I have been seeing Dr.Fitzgerald for 10+ years.

May 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — PATRICIA V.

Everyone was super friendly, the only reason I’m not giving a 10 is the wait time was quite long.

May 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Clavenna is absolutely the BEST!!! — SANDRA J.

Dr. Clavenna is absolutely the BEST!!! He is a gentle, caring person and is a total delight.

May 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommended, 5-Stars! — AZUCENA S.

I am very impressed with the professionalism of this clinic. It was my first visit and I found everyone who attended to (from the people at reception/front desk to the cashier) to be knowledgeable, prompt in their delivery of the required service and attentive.

May 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Every person I encountered starting with the fr... — MARCIA K.

Every person I encountered starting with the front desk, until my last goodbye at checkout, was provided by a professional who treated me with care and respect!

May 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Facility — GORDON ROBERT L.

An excellent facility.....doctors, nurses and support people are all first class.

May 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — LEANNE P.

All personnel were friendly, professional, and efficient. Pam, who handled the first part of my checkup was excellent. Dr. Fitzgerald has always been all of the above and clearly answered any questions I might have during the exam.

May 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience  — RETA I.

Very efficient office, everyone was friendly, kind & knowledgeable.

May 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, efficient and timely. Full c... — HARRY M.

Very professional, efficient and timely. Full confidence in doctor’s ability to conduct thorough examination. Staff is also efficient and friendly. Clean office and a very positive experience.

May 12, 2022