StarStarStarStarStar The check in process was easy over the phone. ... — JOSEPH P.

The check in process was easy over the phone. April did a great job doing the exam. Dr. Clavenna did a great job doing his part of the exam. Explained to me my options and everything was clear and concise.

Jan 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I would highly recommend the courteous, profess... — JANET H.

I would highly recommend the courteous, professional, outstanding optical care provided by the Doctors and staff at Clavenna Vision Institute. They went above and beyond my expectations in regards to my eye surgery and follow up.

Jan 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar They are very professional and yet very friendl... — SUSAN D.

They are very professional and yet very friendly and personable. I enjoy going to Dr. Fitzgerald.

Jan 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was amazing. The doctor was very info... — ADAM C.

The staff was amazing. The doctor was very informative and extremely friendly!!

Jan 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always the most professional and top notch eye ... — JOAN L.

Always the most professional and top notch eye care. My eyes are PERFECT after cataract surgery thanks to Dr. Clavenna.

Jan 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going to Dr. Clavenna for over 20 yea... — KURT S.

I've been going to Dr. Clavenna for over 20 years and he's always informative and provides a detailed explanation if I have any issues. HIs staff is friendly and I'd highly recommend his office for new patients.

Jan 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — ROBERT R.

Friendly professional service

Jan 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I am a returning patient. I have always been ve... — JUDITH B.

I am a returning patient. I have always been very pleased with the customer service and expertise of Dr. Clavenna.

Jan 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — CONSTANCE J.

Everyone is very good at his job, friendly, and answers my questions.

Jan 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star. First time there, it was timely, very h... — JOAN P.

5 star. First time there, it was timely, very helpful staff. Very glad a co-worker recommended them.

Jan 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The Dr. and all of the staff were very thorough... — THOMAS G.

The Dr. and all of the staff were very thorough in explaining the procedure and resolved many of my concerns about the surgery, Everybody was very pleasant and made me feel very comfortable.

Jan 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Clavenna Vision Institute is the G.O.A.T. — NEIL H.

I've been a patient of Dr. Clavenna for well over 20 years and can't envision going anywhere else. Dr. C goes to great lengths to explain his findings and make sure I understand what he is saying. (My wife is equally pleased with her experiences with Dr. Fitzgerald) The office is super-professional: clean, well organized with a helpful, friendly staff.

Jan 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I’m very happy with the efficiency of each empl... — JEANNE S.

I’m very happy with the efficiency of each employee and how well each procedure is explained. Everyone I’ve met has been gracious and very pleasant.

Jan 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Long patient of Dr. Clavenna — DONALD Y.

Long patient of Dr. Placenta. Always received excellent service. Patients always receive a complete descriptions of the exams, the results, recommendations/option,s, and associated risks of any and all recommended procedures. Always thorough!

Jan 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant staff. The waiting room a patient is p... — ELAINE S.

Pleasant staff. The waiting room a patient is put in when eyes are dilated was freezing cold. Very uncomfortable and we were told they could not control the thermostat for that room. I would have preferred to wait in a different waiting area.

Dec 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar !!!!!thank s !!!!I love your professional job I... — NELLY S.

!!!!!thank s !!!!I love your professional job I will recommend all my friends !!!!!

Dec 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone always professional and helpful. Dr Cl... — HEIDI M.

Everyone always professional and helpful. Dr Clavenna.conducts a very comprehensive exam and I have complete trust in him.

Dec 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Superb treatment and service!! — MICHAEL S.

Superb treatment and service!!

Dec 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — KRISTIN J.

From the reception to the doctors I was impressed with the professionalism and care shown to their patients. I did not feel rushed and felt I received a thorough eye exam and contact lens exam.

Dec 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — NANCY D.

I wouldn’t go anywhere else Dr. Clavenna and his staff are the Best!

Dec 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — PETER B.

Punctual, pleasant, efficient and informative

Dec 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everything is efficient and friendly!  — CYNTHIA M.

Everything is efficient and friendly! I found this office when I had an urgent eye issue and was seen immediately. And that was several years ago and I'm here to stay! Thanks...!

Dec 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went well form the beginning: COVID... — ANDREW P.

Everything went well form the beginning: COVID protocols, short wait time, friendly staff, friendly Doctor, good professionalism by all.

Dec 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been seeing Dr Clavenna for several years ... — JOHN G.

I’ve been seeing Dr Clavenna for several years and am very comfortable with the care and direction he has provided. I’m very comfortable in his care.

Dec 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Clavenna Vision Institute Excellence  — SUZANNE L.

Dr. Clavenna and the entire staff provide professional, excellent care. I have been a patient for over 30 years and have benefited from their knowledge and expertise. I highly recommend this stellar group!

Dec 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar A feeling of competence in the professional tre... — GORDON C.

A feeling of competence in the professional treatment

Dec 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff professional and efficient — BRENDA K.

Staff professional and efficient

Dec 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar A truly wonderful experience. — JEFFREY C.

A truly wonderful experience.

Dec 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — EDWARD S.

All personnel are highly competent. My appointment was performed completely within my high expectations.

Dec 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar A wonderful experience! — CYNTHIA L.

Very impressed with the office. Staff was phenomenal from making the appointment to in person. Dr. Clavenna was terrific. I can't say enough positives and would highly recommend anyone to this practice. I am a nurse and have high expectations for health care for my husband and myself and not just from the provider but from the staff that represents them and this office did not disappoint! Cindi

Dec 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic caring staff with great knowledge. D... — RONALD B.

Fantastic caring staff with great knowledge. Doc Clavena really cares about his patients eyesight.

Dec 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Clavenna and his entire staff are outstandi... — ELAINE L.

Dr. Clavenna and his entire staff are outstanding. I am very fortunate to have him caring for all my vision health issues.

Dec 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Calvenna Vision Institute is fantastic — JONATHAN R.

Dr. Fitzgerald was great!

Nov 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This institute and Dr Clavenna and his staff ar... — MARY C.

This institute and Dr Clavenna and his staff are so thorough and great to work with. At the third stage of my life and gifted with 20/20 vision at 84 I'm glad to say they have kept my eyeliner on track for the final quarter. Thanks so much for your care.

Nov 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience  — ROBERT M.

Every associate was professional and friendly.

Nov 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar A friend referred me to Dr. Clavenna and I have... — CAROL C.

A friend referred me to Dr. Clavenna and I have been very pleased with the staff and the doctor.

Nov 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly. — SVETLANA S.

Very professional and friendly.

Nov 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar As a new patient I was impressed with how smoot... — PATRICIA R.

As a new patient I was impressed with how smoothly this office ran. It’s well organized and very busy but not rushed or impersonal.

Nov 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Timely appointment, friendly, professional and ... — VICKI G.

Timely appointment, friendly, professional and knowledgeable staff. Dr. Clavenna is excellent and takes the time to explain and answer any questions.

Nov 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always quick knowlagible and efficient  — CHRISTOPHER M.

Always quick knowlagible and efficient

Nov 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience — WILLIAM B.

They got me in the same day and checked my eye out to make sure everything was ok! I was prescribed some drops to help soothe my issue. I was able to do all the paperwork online before I got there, too!

Nov 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Patricia Carrico.. — PATRICIA C.

Dr. Clavenna is very thorough and knowledgeable. He and all of the office workers are friendly and professional.

Nov 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so pleasant there and, take the tim... — KATHLEEN M.

Everyone is so pleasant there and, take the time to listen and to answer questions. I have confidence in this practice.

Nov 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone here, from Dr. Fitzgerald to the staff... — JESSE D.

Everyone here, from Dr. Fitzgerald to the staff, are phenomenal. What I like most about everyone is not only their professionalism, but also they CARE.

Nov 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I'm always extremely satisfied with Dr. Clavenn... — CARMEN H.

I'm always extremely satisfied with Dr. Clavenna and his team.

Nov 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The whole experience was excellent. — DAVID P.

The whole experience was excellent from check in to examine won't go anywhere else. Dr Fitzgerald explained everything and has a great personality.

Nov 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly yet also very professional.  — JAMES K.

Very friendly yet also very professional. Dr. Clavenna and Michele took the time to explain procedures and options, so I could make an informed choice of my path forward.

Nov 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Every thing was great. Thanks much to Dr. Clav... — GEORGETTA K.

Every thing was great. Thanks much to Dr. Clavenna and Staff

Nov 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Been a patient for years. Dr. Clavenna & staff ... — MICHELLE T.

Been a patient for years. Dr. Clavenna & staff are extremely professional & efficient. Covid 19 precautions are being followed.

Nov 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient scheduling. Kept to appointment time... — JUDITH R.

Efficient scheduling. Kept to appointment time. Knowledgeable. Prepared glasses well and ensured proper fit.

Nov 5, 2021