StarStarStarStarStar I like my dentist very much and all the people ... — Aiden A.

I like my dentist very much and all the people at the dentist office are very nice and very pretty Aiden

Dec 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit — Marijo H.

My first visit was pleasant and the staff are very polite and courteous.

Nov 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I like everyone in the clinic — Linda F.

I like everyone in the clinic as they are all so polite, professional and helpful. Debra is so attentive when she is doing the cleansing job on me, and she gives me all the related information. The clinic is beautiful and comfortable.

Nov 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, professional attitude. — Ashley S.

Friendly staff, professional attitude.

Nov 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist  — Alicia S.

The staff and Doctors are very friendly and kind.

Nov 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Melissa J.

Everyone is always so nice and friendly.

Oct 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar In this past week I have given two different fr... — Cristie L.

In this past week I have given two different friends a referral to your office. I have been with Class 1 Dental for at least 20 years now, and love Dr. Schmidt, love the front office staff, and love the hygienists!

Oct 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Deborah is the best hygienist!!! — Julie S.

Deborah is the best hygienist!!! So caring, thoughtful, professional and knowledgeable! Dr. Schmidt is great, too!!! Very professional and an excellent dentist!!!

Oct 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very caring and considerate professionals. — Montana A.

After suffering traumatic emotional problems my dental work was temporarily postponed due to the medication I was on and my mental state. The staff were very kind and understanding. I felt so much better when the staff opened up their hearts to me and explained my dental work could be deferred until I felt better.

Sep 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best possible experience  — Dominic Y.

Extremely friendly staff and a very modern facility.

Sep 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar They treat you like family — Val W.

They treat you like family

Aug 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had my first dental appointment ... — Jamie D.

I had my first dental appointment (in over 5 years) w/ Dr. Schmidt. The quality of service provided was PHENOMENAL their attention to detail and taking time to make sure everything was done thoroughly & correctly was greatly appreciated. They have gained a new family of patients for life, I will not schedule my family with any other dentist.

Aug 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Cheryl M.

Every one is so kind and caring!! They are friendly and try to help anyway they can!! They are very honest and will tell you honestly if you need something done or don't need it done!!

Aug 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am very happy with the dental care I am recei... — Joy M.

I am very happy with the dental care I am receiving from Class 1 Dental Associates.

Aug 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Deborah is awesome, shows genuine concern for m... — Adele B.

Deborah is awesome, shows genuine concern for me. She is gentle and concerned about my well being.

Aug 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional! Really took ti... — Susan M.

Very friendly and professional! Really took time to let me know my options.

Aug 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love the people and office atmosphere! Every... — Sharon L.

I love the people and office atmosphere! Everyone is friendly and polite and they make you feel comfortable. I've never had a complaint in the years I've been going to Class 1 Dental. Highly recommended!

Aug 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had hygiene and am very happy.  — Linda F.

I had hygiene and am very happy.

Aug 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommended — Dixie H.

Highly recommended: There is always a friendly, courteous, and professional atmosphere; they make me feel like family. The office is very clean and welcoming. We wouldn't go anywhere else.

Jul 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Personnel are very friendly, professional and c... — Floyd Dale M.

Personnel are very friendly, professional and care about me.

Jul 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Schmidt is top-notch. Staff is extremely p... — Ronald L.

Dr. Schmidt is top-notch. Staff is extremely professional. Highly recommed.

Jul 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Such friendly office staff. Always considerate... — Diana S.

Such friendly office staff. Always considerate & help you out when an issue arises.

Jul 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Toni S.

Thank you to Dr. Schmidt and her wonderful staff for all they do. From the classy ladies in front to the talented staff in back, everyone is so knowledgeable and professional. Every employee helps you feel at home, and you will feel like family. We love all that they have done for my son, my husband and myself. We are friends/family forever, and I welcome you to join us! Book your appointment today!

Jun 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Tooth Be Told — Deborah G.

Class 1 is the best! Everyone is so warm and friendly! They explain all procedures and answer all questions.

Jun 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very friendly and explained every... — Cassandra R.

The staff was very friendly and explained everything really well. Dr Schmitt was very nice and made sure I was in no pain.

Jun 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Class 1 Dental Associates...they're the best! — Mary A.

Class 1 Dental Associates is a very professional and very friendly dental group. They have helped me with a plan to get my teeth all fixed up. Thanks!

Jun 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Schmidt and her staff are First Class! I h... — Debbie R.

Dr. Schmidt and her staff are First Class! I have recommended Class 1 Dental to several of my friends (who I now run into on my appointment days!) because I believe in their service and their commitment to their patients. We have been seeing Dr. Schmidt since moving to Amarillo over 10 years ago and I can't imagine seeing any other dentist.

Jun 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cindy and staff are friendly, knowledgeable... — Pat R.

Dr. Cindy and staff are friendly, knowledgeable, and will give you options to meet your smiles needs.

Jun 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care! — Michael F.

I have never received anything less than excellent care from Dr. Morris and the Hygienists.

May 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you so much for the great care I received... — Rebecca M.

Thank you so much for the great care I received. This was my first visit here and the staff was so friendly.

May 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. I love when you walk in an... — Kathy N.

Very friendly staff. I love when you walk in and they know you by name.

May 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional care — Martin L.

I have been a patient of Dr. Schmidt for many years and through 3 locations. I have never had a complaint in all that time. Excellent care and services.

May 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always caring and gentle. — Adele B.

Always caring and gentle.

Apr 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar They are very nice and make going to the dentis... — Margarita H.

They are very nice and make going to the dentist bearable. I enjoy how gentle the dental hygienist are on my teeth and how friendly they are.

Apr 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and able to take time out a... — Evelyn T.

Very friendly staff and able to take time out and answer your questions. Heather is great

Mar 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Linda K.

Service is efficient and very good. The staff are very friendly and knowledgeable.

Mar 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar These are the nicest people ever. They always m... — Kathy N.

These are the nicest people ever. They always make me feel comfortable and at ease. Thank your staff for the great job.

Feb 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are the most friendly, helpful, and c... — Anita H.

The staff are the most friendly, helpful, and caring of any in Amarillo. Dr. Schmidt is the best Dentist I've ever known. I recommend her every chance I get.

Jan 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is supportive and very f... — Adele B.

Everyone in the office is supportive and very friendly, professional, etc.

Jan 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Every staff member at Class One Dental that I h... — Cristie L.

Every staff member at Class One Dental that I have ever met or had dealings with has been so nice, so good at what they do.

Jan 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Dental Care — Dixie H.

We always receive friendly and professional care at Class 1 Dental and recommend them to anyone looking for an exceptional Dental Clinic.

Jan 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely love class one dental the staff is f... — Falon S.

Absolutely love class one dental the staff is friendly and always has your best interest at heart. They always update me on the the best dental care for adults and children. I highly recommend class one for your dental care.

Dec 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I love everyone at Class 1 Dental! They are swe... — Porsche F.

I love everyone at Class 1 Dental! They are sweet, understand and very helpful!!! Dr. Morris and Dr. Schmidt know how to take care of business! They have worked so well for my husband and myself that we will not go to another dentist! Dr. Morris has even helped us on a Sunday when it was an emergency! Thank you all for the hard work!!

Dec 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Class 1 Dental Associates maintains the highest... — Kyler R.

Class 1 Dental Associates maintains the highest level of professionalism. Hygienists recognize issues and discuss them with intent to work with patient to improve daily dental practices and techniques.

Dec 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I felt like I was the only patient in the build... — Kambrie K.

I felt like I was the only patient in the building and the staff didn't try to convince me to get unnecessary procedures.

Dec 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Because of the good dental care at Class 1, ... — Charles H.

Because of the good dental care at Class 1, my teeth and gum issues have improved greatly and I know how to take better care of them. We are thankful for the knowledgeable and friendly staff at Class 1 Dental!

Dec 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar RLG — Rickey G.

Great folks, kind, caring, professional... State of the art clinic!

Nov 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was a pleasure. Thanks — Katherine H.

My experience was a pleasure. Thanks

Nov 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My hygienist, Debbie was excellent and the fron... — Michelle B.

My hygienist, Debbie was excellent and the front office girls, Mindy & Gloria were so nice!

Oct 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice place, every one in there makes you ... — Roberto SR. G.

Very nice place, every one in there makes you feel like you're part of the team, they go out oft their way to make sure, you understand the work that they are providing and future work needed for a perfect smile.

Oct 26, 2016