StarStarStarStarStar Great service...friendly informative staff...fo... — Karen J.

Great service...friendly informative staff...for my first time there and I was also in pain...I appreciate everything you did and how you treated me!

Aug 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The most caring and loyal group of people.  — Linda C.

The most caring and loyal group of people.

Jul 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This was one of the best dental experiences I h... — Justin T.

This was one of the best dental experiences I have ever had, everyone is so great and very attentive to your needs and its great to find a place like this.

Jul 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Debbie and Dr Schmidt are great! — Michelle B.

Debbie and Dr Schmidt are great!

Jun 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Long time patient  — Martin L.

I have been a long time patient of Dr Schmidt and have never been disappointed in her practice.

Jun 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The technicians are so friendly and very profes... — Aiden A.

The technicians are so friendly and very professional. They work with you, not only with dental procedures, but billing and scheduling as well.

Jun 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Super friendly office! Comfortable atmosphere. ... — Tammy M.

Super friendly office! Comfortable atmosphere.

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with all care — Laverne M.

Very pleased with all care

May 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love the folks that work here from the front ... — Kelly S.

I love the folks that work here from the front desk to the dentist! Everyone is professional but still caring and helpful in every way.

May 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Every one is friendly and kind. They all try t... — Cheryl M.

Every one is friendly and kind. They all try to help you in anyway they can!!!

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience. I’ve referred 4 people an... — Justin W.

Excellent experience. I’ve referred 4 people and counting.

May 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly and professional.  — Scott R.

Everyone was friendly and professional.

May 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and helpful staff dr Schmitt is wonder... — Cassandra R.

Friendly and helpful staff dr Schmitt is wonderful.

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Schmidt and Deborah are extremely professio... — Julie S.

Dr. Schmidt and Deborah are extremely professional, genuine, thoughtful, and I always get a few laughs in each appointment. 😁

Apr 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Micah C.

Amazing service, comfortable environment, very friendly helpful staff.

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough, gave options for treatment plans. — Becky G.

Thorough, gave options for treatment plans.

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff at Class 1 are friendly and perso... — Charles H.

All the staff at Class 1 are friendly and personable. They perform their tasks with the same excellence every time. We are glad to recommend them to everyone!

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As pleasant as a teeth cleaning can be! — Donald S.

As pleasant as a teeth cleaning can be!

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and competent!!  — Nancy W.

Cindy and her staff are very professional and competent! She has fixed many problems I had from another dentist. And last but not least- her office is beautiful.

Feb 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Every one is friendly and helpful. They always... — Cheryl M.

Every one is friendly and helpful. They always keep up with the latest technology to keep teeth better.

Feb 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Schmidt and her staff are very gentle and m... — Sorrel S.

Dr. Schmidt and her staff are very gentle and make you feel at ease. I will be recommending this beautiful dental practice to everyone!

Feb 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I could not be more pleased with the service a... — Don G.

I could not be more pleased with the service and attitude of everyone In the office from my very first visit to now........great folks They actually make you fell like family.

Feb 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always treated so kind from the whole staff!! I... — Tracey L.

Always treated so kind from the whole staff!! I travel from the Fort Worth area every 3 months. It is extremely difficult to find a dentist and staff as professional and kind as Cindy Schmitt and her staff.

Jan 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great people, very professional. — Shane J.

Great people, very professional.

Jan 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The group of people who work in this practice a... — Diana S.

The group of people who work in this practice are always very kind & helpful. They always want the very best for each & every patient. Doing preventative work on my teeth is the best all around.

Jan 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar very professional staff, everything is done wel... — Gary G.

very professional staff, everything is done well,

Jan 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I like my dentist very much and all the people ... — Aiden A.

I like my dentist very much and all the people at the dentist office are very nice and very pretty Aiden

Dec 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit — Marijo H.

My first visit was pleasant and the staff are very polite and courteous.

Nov 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I like everyone in the clinic — Linda F.

I like everyone in the clinic as they are all so polite, professional and helpful. Debra is so attentive when she is doing the cleansing job on me, and she gives me all the related information. The clinic is beautiful and comfortable.

Nov 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, professional attitude. — Ashley S.

Friendly staff, professional attitude.

Nov 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist  — Alicia S.

The staff and Doctors are very friendly and kind.

Nov 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Melissa J.

Everyone is always so nice and friendly.

Oct 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar In this past week I have given two different fr... — Cristie L.

In this past week I have given two different friends a referral to your office. I have been with Class 1 Dental for at least 20 years now, and love Dr. Schmidt, love the front office staff, and love the hygienists!

Oct 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Deborah is the best hygienist!!! — Julie S.

Deborah is the best hygienist!!! So caring, thoughtful, professional and knowledgeable! Dr. Schmidt is great, too!!! Very professional and an excellent dentist!!!

Oct 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very caring and considerate professionals. — Montana A.

After suffering traumatic emotional problems my dental work was temporarily postponed due to the medication I was on and my mental state. The staff were very kind and understanding. I felt so much better when the staff opened up their hearts to me and explained my dental work could be deferred until I felt better.

Sep 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best possible experience  — Dominic Y.

Extremely friendly staff and a very modern facility.

Sep 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar They treat you like family — Val W.

They treat you like family

Aug 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had my first dental appointment ... — Jamie D.

I had my first dental appointment (in over 5 years) w/ Dr. Schmidt. The quality of service provided was PHENOMENAL their attention to detail and taking time to make sure everything was done thoroughly & correctly was greatly appreciated. They have gained a new family of patients for life, I will not schedule my family with any other dentist.

Aug 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Cheryl M.

Every one is so kind and caring!! They are friendly and try to help anyway they can!! They are very honest and will tell you honestly if you need something done or don't need it done!!

Aug 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am very happy with the dental care I am recei... — Joy M.

I am very happy with the dental care I am receiving from Class 1 Dental Associates.

Aug 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Deborah is awesome, shows genuine concern for m... — Adele B.

Deborah is awesome, shows genuine concern for me. She is gentle and concerned about my well being.

Aug 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional! Really took ti... — Susan M.

Very friendly and professional! Really took time to let me know my options.

Aug 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love the people and office atmosphere! Every... — Sharon L.

I love the people and office atmosphere! Everyone is friendly and polite and they make you feel comfortable. I've never had a complaint in the years I've been going to Class 1 Dental. Highly recommended!

Aug 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had hygiene and am very happy.  — Linda F.

I had hygiene and am very happy.

Aug 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommended — Dixie H.

Highly recommended: There is always a friendly, courteous, and professional atmosphere; they make me feel like family. The office is very clean and welcoming. We wouldn't go anywhere else.

Jul 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Personnel are very friendly, professional and c... — Floyd M.

Personnel are very friendly, professional and care about me.

Jul 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Schmidt is top-notch. Staff is extremely p... — Ronald L.

Dr. Schmidt is top-notch. Staff is extremely professional. Highly recommed.

Jul 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Such friendly office staff. Always considerate... — Diana S.

Such friendly office staff. Always considerate & help you out when an issue arises.

Jul 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Toni S.

Thank you to Dr. Schmidt and her wonderful staff for all they do. From the classy ladies in front to the talented staff in back, everyone is so knowledgeable and professional. Every employee helps you feel at home, and you will feel like family. We love all that they have done for my son, my husband and myself. We are friends/family forever, and I welcome you to join us! Book your appointment today!

Jun 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Tooth Be Told — Deborah G.

Class 1 is the best! Everyone is so warm and friendly! They explain all procedures and answer all questions.

Jun 27, 2017