StarStarStarStarStar Class 1 dental personnel are always very friend... — Aiden A.

Class 1 dental personnel are always very friendly and professional. The waiting room and the exam rooms are always very clean and comfortable. The staff are always clean and take great care in hygienic procedures. I recommend Class 1 Dental to anyone for dental care.

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The office girls are so nice. They know who I a... — Annette D.

The office girls are so nice. They know who I am now. The dental hygienist is also very nice. Informs me of what she is doing at all times

Jan 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so nice and try to help in anyway t... — Cheryl M.

Everyone is so nice and try to help in anyway they can

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was great from the very begining — James T.

Everyone was great from the very begining

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend — Audra W.

The staff and dentist are amazing they are so nice and helpful and explain everything to help you better understand.

Dec 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I very much dislike going to the dentist, in fa... — Chris C.

I very much dislike going to the dentist, in fact I detest it. But, for the past 8 years Class 1 dental has treated me like family. Totally discouraging the whole "I'm just another insurance policy feeling". Dr Schmidt knows how to get the job done accurately and efficiently, she is straight up and she doesn't BS you. Her team is always ready to help you at a moments notice, especially Deborah. Deborah has been my dental hygienist for 5 yrs, she is gentle but firm. Class 1 is the upper echelon of the Dentistry game.

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Was fast and they worked with me. Can't wait to... — Latazha S.

Was fast and they worked with me. Can't wait to finish everything else I need

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Taking care of the patient!! — Cheryl C.

I have always had a good experience at Dr. Schmidt office .. Dr. Schmidt and her entire staff are very knowledgeable and always answer my questions ..

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience every time I go here. Highly r... — Justin T.

Great experience every time I go here. Highly recommend them for any dental treatment or work that you need done.

Nov 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly & efficient staff. — Delena S.

Very friendly & efficient staff.

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Class I Dental treat everyone like... — Linda C.

The staff at Class I Dental treat everyone like family. So happy and always smiling. Always making sure your dental needs are met with care and concern.

Oct 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service!!!  — Julie S.

Always professional, thorough, pleasant and enjoyable experiences!!!

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional — Donald W.

Upon arrival I was received as a friend and felt very relaxed with everyone there. I didn't wait but about five minutes when I was called to begin. The staff did every thing to make me feel important and comfortable. The facility is very clean and has up to date modern equipment. Thank you for taking such good care of me.

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is the most caring Dentist office I have e... — Carol B.

This is the most caring Dentist office I have ever seen. They are always smiles and know me when I walk in, even if I only see them once a year. They don't hesitate to send me for a consultation with a specialist if needed, and are committed to the health of my teeth.

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I hate having my teeth worked on, but this team... — Linda Q.

I hate having my teeth worked on, but this team always works with me and makes it as painless as possible. They are compassionate professionals.

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything in this office is so professional! T... — Lisa B.

Everything in this office is so professional! The staff is so friendly, knowledgeable, and always willing to help! Dr. Schmidt is the best!

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The greatest Dental Care — Billie L.

You make your patients feel at ease and special. You are all very friendly, caring and courteous.

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Some Concerns — Erny K.

Had to wait longer than expected. The After reviewing the cost of the silver fluoride treatment that I received, I found the price was excessive. I will not use this procedure from this firm at this price again..

Sep 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good people, good environment. — Donald S.

Class 1 Dental is staffed by good professional people who all always treat me wonderfully.

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr.Schmidt she is warm and caring and her ... — Val W.

Love Dr.Schmidt she is warm and caring and her wonderful staff is unbeatable. Okay I need to share that I hated going to the dentist before but I feel so comfortable here. You can’t beat Gloria for handling all your insurance needs.

Sep 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Every one is so nice and try to help you any wa... — Cheryl M.

Every one is so nice and try to help you any way they can

Sep 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Class 1 Dental staff are welcoming and always p... — Jacqueline S.

Class 1 Dental staff are welcoming and always put the customers first.

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service...friendly informative staff...fo... — Karen J.

Great service...friendly informative staff...for my first time there and I was also in pain...I appreciate everything you did and how you treated me!

Aug 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The most caring and loyal group of people.  — Linda C.

The most caring and loyal group of people.

Jul 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This was one of the best dental experiences I h... — Justin T.

This was one of the best dental experiences I have ever had, everyone is so great and very attentive to your needs and its great to find a place like this.

Jul 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Debbie and Dr Schmidt are great! — Michelle B.

Debbie and Dr Schmidt are great!

Jun 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Long time patient  — Martin L.

I have been a long time patient of Dr Schmidt and have never been disappointed in her practice.

Jun 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The technicians are so friendly and very profes... — Aiden A.

The technicians are so friendly and very professional. They work with you, not only with dental procedures, but billing and scheduling as well.

Jun 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Super friendly office! Comfortable atmosphere. ... — Tammy M.

Super friendly office! Comfortable atmosphere.

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with all care — Laverne M.

Very pleased with all care

May 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love the folks that work here from the front ... — Kelly S.

I love the folks that work here from the front desk to the dentist! Everyone is professional but still caring and helpful in every way.

May 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Every one is friendly and kind. They all try t... — Cheryl M.

Every one is friendly and kind. They all try to help you in anyway they can!!!

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience. I’ve referred 4 people an... — Justin W.

Excellent experience. I’ve referred 4 people and counting.

May 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly and professional.  — Scott R.

Everyone was friendly and professional.

May 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and helpful staff dr Schmitt is wonder... — Cassandra R.

Friendly and helpful staff dr Schmitt is wonderful.

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Schmidt and Deborah are extremely professio... — Julie S.

Dr. Schmidt and Deborah are extremely professional, genuine, thoughtful, and I always get a few laughs in each appointment. 😁

Apr 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Micah C.

Amazing service, comfortable environment, very friendly helpful staff.

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough, gave options for treatment plans. — Becky G.

Thorough, gave options for treatment plans.

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff at Class 1 are friendly and perso... — Charles H.

All the staff at Class 1 are friendly and personable. They perform their tasks with the same excellence every time. We are glad to recommend them to everyone!

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As pleasant as a teeth cleaning can be! — Donald S.

As pleasant as a teeth cleaning can be!

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and competent!!  — Nancy W.

Cindy and her staff are very professional and competent! She has fixed many problems I had from another dentist. And last but not least- her office is beautiful.

Feb 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Every one is friendly and helpful. They always... — Cheryl M.

Every one is friendly and helpful. They always keep up with the latest technology to keep teeth better.

Feb 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Schmidt and her staff are very gentle and m... — Sorrel S.

Dr. Schmidt and her staff are very gentle and make you feel at ease. I will be recommending this beautiful dental practice to everyone!

Feb 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I could not be more pleased with the service a... — Don G.

I could not be more pleased with the service and attitude of everyone In the office from my very first visit to now........great folks They actually make you fell like family.

Feb 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always treated so kind from the whole staff!! I... — Tracey L.

Always treated so kind from the whole staff!! I travel from the Fort Worth area every 3 months. It is extremely difficult to find a dentist and staff as professional and kind as Cindy Schmitt and her staff.

Jan 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great people, very professional. — Shane J.

Great people, very professional.

Jan 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The group of people who work in this practice a... — Diana S.

The group of people who work in this practice are always very kind & helpful. They always want the very best for each & every patient. Doing preventative work on my teeth is the best all around.

Jan 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar very professional staff, everything is done wel... — Gary G.

very professional staff, everything is done well,

Jan 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I like my dentist very much and all the people ... — Aiden A.

I like my dentist very much and all the people at the dentist office are very nice and very pretty Aiden

Dec 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit — Marijo H.

My first visit was pleasant and the staff are very polite and courteous.

Nov 30, 2017