StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and very organized. — Del H.

Great staff and very organized.

Aug 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional as always. — Lester W.

Very professional as always.

Aug 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciated the fact that I got right in to m... — Patricia W.

I appreciated the fact that I got right in to my appointment, no wait...the professional staff, and the thorough exam.

Aug 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate your annual appointment reminders ... — Julie H.

I appreciate your annual appointment reminders by email, and 24 hr prior appointment reminder by text message. Also, Dr. Finley signed me up for an online records site. I appreciate being able to access my records online. However, I wish that you would provide information about how I should prepare for my appointments, e.g. should I wear my contacts or glasses? Do I need to bring a contact lens case and solution? Also, I'd like to know if I will have my eyes dialated for two reasons: first, because I prefer to have someone drive me, and second, because I can't see clearly for some hours after that and I need to be able to plan my day accordingly.

Aug 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service...highly professional and dedicat... — Richard L.

Great service...highly professional and dedicated towards patient comfort and respect!

Aug 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Linda F.

Doctor/Surgeon & all the staff was amazing, very professional. The online, website was very helpful.

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice visit. Nice people, nice staff, plea... — Dale V.

Very nice visit. Nice people, nice staff, pleasant to deal with and brimming with competence.

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent surgeon (Dr. Pratt) minimal bruises. ... — Michael K.

Excellent surgeon (Dr. Pratt) minimal bruises. Fast healing, and excellent results. Thanks!

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Keith H.

Even though everyone was extremely busy at the time of my appointment, I felt I received professional PERSONAL care from all the staff involved with me in my visit. i am happy to be a patient/client of Clarus.

Aug 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff are friendly, efficient, and very co... — Steven S.

Your staff are friendly, efficient, and very coordinated in providing services. Dr. Penny Reck is fantastic, the best!

Aug 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kathy G.

I had a great experience. Dr Rudd is always wonderful and kind. His assistant was also excellent. She did a great job taking my history and doing my initial intake. Thank you to all the Clarus staff and especially Dr Rudd.

Aug 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As someone who has never undergone an eye proce... — Jeffrey D.

As someone who has never undergone an eye procedure before, I did not know what to expect, but everyone at the clinic was very prompt, helpful, professional, and communicative.

Aug 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I've been coming to Clarus for around 10 years ... — Susan M.

I've been coming to Clarus for around 10 years now. I have yet to have a bad experience!

Aug 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience with doctor and optician.  — Marc S.

Great experience with doctor and optician.

Aug 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional streamlined treatment. — Joyce T.

Professional streamlined treatment.

Aug 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I arrived early for my appt. due to a problem S... — Marie L.

I arrived early for my appt. due to a problem Scheduling my Dial a lift ride. I was worked in early even though I expected to wait for my appt. time. I was able to receive my treatment and on my way early. I appreciate the consideration shown even though I didn't ask for it. Shane was very helpful and made sure I was comfortable. Dr. Myung is always reassuring and helpful.

Aug 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar friendly efficient service — Glenda D.

friendly efficient service

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Patiient/Client — John V.

Staff very welcoming and helpful. Procedure went very well and we were discharged in 1 hour. Appreciate follow up calls by MD and staff. Excellent process and most efficient staff.

Aug 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very good service. — Linda G.

Very good service. All procedures were completed efficiently and effectively. The doctor answered my questions and provided advice and a new prescription to meet my needs.

Aug 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous personel and adequate sitting area. — Robert R.

Courteous personel and adequate sitting area.

Aug 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar .. — Gerald Y.

Dr. Myung is the greatest as well as being highly professional. The same is true for her supporting staff. Also, Nancy is an outstanding greeter. Jerry

Aug 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star The staff were very friendly and informative. I... — April F.

The staff were very friendly and informative. It was busy the day I had my appt and had to wait about an hour before seeing my doctor after the first exam with the technician. Other then that, the visit went well.

Aug 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Cindy J.

I appreciate the care I get during each appointment!!

Aug 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar All staff are commited to customer service. — Bruce R.

All staff are committed to customer service.

Aug 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always staff was supportive, listening, and ... — Julian P.

As always staff was supportive, listening, and informative. And always courteous.

Aug 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very personable, and helpful. Eve... — Larry K.

Everyone was very personable, and helpful. Even the trainee at the reception desk was great. I always feel welcome and relaxed in your facility.

Aug 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar If you are looking for excellent eye care provi... — Mary G.

If you are looking for excellent eye care providers look no further. Whether your need is simple or complex Clarus will take care of you.

Aug 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It's always a pleasant experience when I come i... — Linda P.

It's always a pleasant experience when I come in for my check-ups. The staff as well as the doctor are courteous and the whole process runs smoothly.

Jul 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with the facility. I went ... — Kristine B.

I was very impressed with the facility. I went there for a second opinion and was pleased with the doctor I had an appointment with that I am changing to clarius

Jul 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always the experience was grea. — James C.

As always the experience was great.

Jul 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Well organized and very well run office. — Mary S.

Well organized and very well run office. Doctors are caring, professional, and skilled.

Jul 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great visit. The greeter is special! ... — Dana G.

It was a great visit. The greeter is special! Laura was very nice. Then my name was called and the tech was very kind. Everyone made me very calm and feel very special. As always a very special visit at Claris.

Jul 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff, always courteous treatment. C... — James F.

Wonderful staff, always courteous treatment. Can't ask for more.

Jul 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff & Facility all in 1 — Laura T.

Excellent providers who do complete and through exams. Eye glass center staff are the best. I have let them pick out my frames for me for over 10 years because they know what looks good and they are a great fit. Staff are all friendly once you get in. Only negative is that we usually have to wait well past our scheduled appointment to be seen.

Jul 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always enjoy the professional appointment I hav... — Janet J.

Always enjoy the professional appointment I have annually. Very personable and helpful.

Jul 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar MYRNA COAN — Myrna C.

EVERYONE IS SO PROFESSIONAL AND HAVING A GREETER MAKES IT SO NICE AS SHE SPEAKS TO YOU AND MAKES YOU FEEL COMFORTABLE WHILE WAITING AND THEN GETS YOU RIGHT IN

Jul 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar . — Robert H.

I believe if you could locate the lady that prop'd me for the shot in my L. eye I wish you would tell her she did an outstanding job, the shot was give without any pain and I believe it was all because of the preping, it seems when I recieved the shot after others did the prelimenary work it was very uncomfortable.

Jul 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar YOU HAVE TAKEN STEPS TO IMPROVE THE QUICKNESS I... — Dean A.

YOU HAVE TAKEN STEPS TO IMPROVE THE QUICKNESS IN PREPARING FOR THE PHYSICIAN. THANK YOU.

Jul 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar M y experience at Clarus has been wonderful and... — Diana W.

M y experience at Clarus has been wonderful and. I would recommend you to anyone in the future.

Jul 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience! — Jacqueline A.

Always a good experience!

Jul 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We have been happy patients at Clarus for 15 or... — Rosaleen W.

We have been happy patients at Clarus for 15 or more years. Have tried twice but was unable to log on to website. "Site not available; try again later." Love the idea of web contact. Do this through our physician's office, and it is great when you have questions or need a script or appointment. Thank you.

Jul 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The people who I interacted with were great and... — Andrea L.

The people who I interacted with were great and I was totally satisfied with my treatment. Clarus came recommended highly by a friend. I concur with her.

Jul 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Continued excellent care. — Tom M.

Continued excellent care. It is hard to maintaine such a high level of care; but Clarus does it.

Jul 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mark K.

Dr. Rudd is a great physician...personable, conscientious and meticulous. He has a good "bedside manner" and answers all my questions. He'll continue to be my physician for all my eye care.

Jul 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful service — Emily B.

I enjoy going to Clarus Eye Centre. Each time I go and explain a concern I have with my eyes they address it and work towards fixing it so my eyes feel better. I appreciate their services.

Jul 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star, very through. but I have diacoveredthat... — Charles M.

5 star, very through. but I have diacoveredthat I was seeing my lower eyelid, not something in my eye, The lower eyelid was impacted by my sleep apnea mask.

Jul 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar . — Fritz W.

The practitioners seemed to be in a hurry to get on to the next patient. The diagnosis was no doubt correct, but I would have appreciated more information about the condition (chalazion) . 3 treatment options were presented in about ten seconds , and unfortunately I failed to ask enough questions to find out the expected risks or efficacy associated with each one. Also, for some reason the exam summary doesn't even mention them, which is a failing in my opinion. My general impression was that the various practitioners over the course of the appointment were in a great rush to get on to the next patient.

Jul 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Clarus Eye Center has some fantastic profession... — Judy C.

Clarus Eye Center has some fantastic professional staff, from the front desk staff to the staff in the back. My optometrist and ophthalmologist are fantastic, wouldn't think of going anywhere else for my eye care. Getting an appointment is a breeze.

Jul 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Friendly staff. Highly qualif... — Frederic B.

Great experience. Friendly staff. Highly qualified and informative doctor.

Jul 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The people working at the eye clinic are so kin... — Ruth D.

The people working at the eye clinic are so kind and helpful. I felt at ease right away. I am excited to return for my 2nd cataract surgery in a few weeks.

Jul 14, 2017