StarStarStarStarNo Star The vision field testing was done with care. Th... — Ivy J.

The vision field testing was done with care. The technician(I did not get her name) was good at what she does. Followed by my visit with a technician for eye dilation and then Dr. exam. This was a bit longer visit than normal but very thorough. I actually forgot this was supposed to be a longer appt. Good thing I did take the afternoon off work. May be the reminder can state what type of appt. this was, so I can plan my day accordingly.

Apr 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Profesional Service — John D.

I again received the same Great Service I have always been provided.

Apr 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was pleased with how quickly I was seen for m... — Marilyn K.

I was pleased with how quickly I was seen for my visual field test and the actual exam.

Apr 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone very helpful, informative and professi... — Sandra P.

Everyone very helpful, informative and professional.

Apr 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always the treatment was on time and the peo... — Barbara B.

As always the treatment was on time and the people were friendly. I especially like the woman who greets people when they come in.

Apr 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Visit — Jon C.

As usual, my visit and treatment from check-in to Doctor's appointment went well and I was treated very professionally by the entire staff at Claus and especially my wonderful Doctor Penny Reck.

Apr 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The appointment went much better than the appoi... — Nancy L.

The appointment went much better than the appointment in November. Coming early in the morning is much better. The sessions went quickly with very little waiting time. The November appointment was long and tedious. I was about ready to walk out. Too much waiting time.

Apr 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Cataract surgery done with excellent results an... — Kayren M.

Cataract surgery done with excellent results and service!

Apr 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience . Evan if there runnin... — Linda P.

Always a good experience . Evan if there running behind Dr. Wagner never makes you feel like he is in a hurry. He gives you a feeling of caring and respect for are age as we mature.

Apr 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thelma J Pruett... — Thelma P.

always pleased by the staff and DR. Rudd.is a caring Doctor and trust I him totally..

Apr 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Clarus Eye Centre is a patient oriented practic... — Susan F.

Clarus Eye Centre is a patient oriented practice. Everyone is greeted with a friendly smile and treated courteously and respectfully. You are informed if there will be some unusual delay. Usually, the wait to see a professional is minimal, even on a busy day.

Apr 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best sService in the area — James F.

Courteous service the staff is very helpful and they care about the patients.

Apr 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent eye care service and care — Denise M.

I found the Clarus staff to be actively involved with me as a patient, fully explaining the process through the several staff members and the doctor.

Apr 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was seen at my appointment time, all staff we... — Margaret G.

I was seen at my appointment time, all staff were professional, knowledgeable and pleasant.

Apr 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to visit Clarus. — Hans G.

Always a pleasure to visit Clarus.

Apr 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service and Very Professional — Harry N.

Excellent Service and Very Professional

Apr 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best place of all!! — Yvonne T.

I have never felt so welcome in a medical facility. Not only is it a beautiful place, but the people are the best. Very friendly and patient. Dr. Aker is a fantastic doctor. I love it here!

Apr 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We appreciate Clarus — Edward M.

We appreciate and value greatly the care we receive at Clarus.

Apr 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It is very helpful to have online contact. Sinc... — Karen J.

It is very helpful to have online contact. Since we do not live locally, it is nice to be able to communicate this way. Sometimes I have questions about procedures. Thank you.

Apr 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional services throughout my visit . — Adrienne A.

Professional services throughout my visit .

Apr 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr did not discuss the two concerns mentioned t... — Ron A.

Dr did not discuss the two concerns mentioned to the assistant

Apr 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Impressed! — John K.

I am thoroughly impressed with Clarus Eye Centre. Professional and courteous staff, a very nice facility, and overall a very welcoming atmosphere.

Apr 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Glad I found this office — Elizabeth H.

I was pleased to be seen so soon since I had no prior relationship with this office,

Mar 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is friendly & thorough. — Dacia G.

Staff is friendly & thorough.

Mar 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always, I received wonderful treatment durin... — Daryl L.

As always, I received wonderful treatment during my last visit to Clarus. Everyone was courteous and kind. And everyone had a sense of humor which always helps.

Mar 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I received exceptional care from everyone with ... — Dannette S.

I received exceptional care from everyone with whom I came into contact. Everyone was knowledgeable, explained each step as we went, compassionate and personable. I could not ask for a better team.

Mar 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Four stars. Had to wait a bit. — Gary B.

Four stars. Had to wait a bit.

Mar 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Long Term Customer — Edward N.

I appreciated receiving appointment reminders for the annual eye check alongside having the ability to confirm upcoming appointments. Staff are welcoming, friendly and so helpful.

Mar 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent better than any exam I received at an... — Shay F.

Excellent better than any exam I received at any of my previous providers. I normally do not do surveys.

Mar 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jeanette A.

Dr. Scholes and his staff have always provided excellent professional care to me over the years that I have been a patient. Everyone from the greeter up front, receptionists, all technicians and staff have been great.

Mar 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Clarus employees are always professional, frien... — Nancy J.

Clarus employees are always professional, friendly, and helpful. All my questions and concerns are answered and explained to my satisfaction. I have been going to Clarus for about 15 years and have great confidence that my eyes are getting the best care possible.

Mar 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It took over two hours just to get my exam comp... — Maria D.

It took over two hours just to get my exam completed. Every time I have been to Clarus, I have had insurance issues.

Mar 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Clarus Eye Centre has provided me with great ey... — Linda B.

Clarus Eye Centre has provided me with great eye care for over 25 years.

Mar 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding group of professionals — Sharon M.

Outstanding group of professionals that were very supportive in providing my personal health care. Thank you.

Mar 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar retired — Barbara H.

Wonderful service. Updated equipment.

Mar 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was treated very nicely by your staff. — David H.

I was treated very nicely by your staff. I had all my questions answered by Dr Rech. Very professionally done.

Mar 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Follow up with Dr. S. Reck — LaVonne C.

It is always nice to see Dr. Stephen Reck. I was pleased my eye pressures are finally low. But have to come back again for visual field test as last two weren't as good. Dr. Reck was reassuring though because of the pressures.

Mar 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star LONG delay in waiting to be seen — Patricia T.

Although I do like working with the professionals at Clarus, I do not feel the wait time is appropriate.

Mar 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You do fine online and also in person. See you... — Betty P.

You do fine online and also in person. See you next month!

Mar 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are very friendly and professional — Kerry M.

The staff are very friendly and professional

Mar 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar five stars. Brief waiting time for doctor, fri... — Gregg R.

five stars. Brief waiting time for doctor, friendly professional staff, all was excellent as have been my experiences over several years with Dr. Scholes and others on Clarus medical staff.

Mar 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar All Good — Joseph R.

All Good, that is to say, my experience with Clarus continues to be very satisfactory. Quality of care and customer service are excellent. I have no reservations recommending Clarus to anyone.

Mar 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We're glad we chose Clarus. — Judy N.

Staff is always friendly and there is seldom a wait. The doctors have been great - willing to answer any questions and explain.

Mar 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Pleased, but extremely disappointed! — J M.

My first visit to your medical offices. I appreciated the receptionists, the associates, and the MD and their help. The MD provided very helpful info and his assistance was useful in my management of my health. So, Thank you! However------- I was extremely disappointed in the help from the person who provided operated the technical equipment to develop my new prescriptions for my glasses. I provided two different eyeglasses to assess, explained clearly in making the appointment and with this technician that I needed update for two different sets of eyeglasses-one for distance and one for computer use. She did not listen; she only did the work for the distance glasses. Additionally, she asked for information on my medical history that I had provided electronically before my visit. When I asked why she was asking for info that I had already provided and was in my file, she responded: " I don't have that information." Amazingly poor service!

Mar 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks you Clarus Eye, Doctor's aids and rece... — Charlene R.

Thanks you Clarus Eye, Doctor's aids and receptionist's, for many years they have given me the excellent care and help to keep my eye sight. I will be forever thankful

Mar 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very Appreciative — Paulette L.

I do feel very appreciative of the quality of care and attention that every member of your organization provides. Each person has their own gift as a member of the whole and I have been highly impressed with how each staff member works with the others. I also deeply appreciate how comfortable you make me feel while I am there.

Mar 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and Dr. Rudd is fantastic!Diane ... — Diane B.

Great service and Dr. Rudd is fantastic! Diane Beckley

Mar 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar yearly exam — William W.

I was there to see my Doctor for a yearly exam.

Mar 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment at Clarus Eye Centre — Thomas P.

My appointment at Clarus Eye Centre was professional and efficient as always.

Mar 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional eye care team. — Charles M.

Professional eye care team.

Mar 15, 2017