StarStarStarStarStar the doctor took all of 2 minutes each time i wa... — Jean T.

the doctor took all of 2 minutes each time i was there before and after the surgery for eyelid lift. the first time he came in and just marked a few things on paper, took a few pics and left. the same with the last visit. wham, bam, thank you ma'm was all his consultation consisted of. meat market is all he does. dr. pratt was not worth my time or my money. and the second appointment for stitches removal had me wait nearly half an hour..so i walked out. then when i told pratt my site was no better at all..he told me to "curl my eyelashes" so i could see better. what a fucking insult. does he tell this to his male patients?? typical, damned god complex. all of friggin 15 minutes total "care and procedure" by him...for fucking 5 grand???!!! anything i have left to pay will be very slow in coming. let me treat you the way you treated me. asshole. never will i recommend him or clarus to anyone..not even my dead dog. all he cares about is giving the bum's rush, collecting his frigging fee, and assembly line mentality. nothing positive came from my trusting him. and some of the techs..as i was watching them...show little concern for escorting clients...they just walk quickly in front of them..even the elderly. all this place is ...is a scam. and you can all go to hell. jean tegan.

Jun 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar From the very timely email and cell phone appoi... — Jon C.

From the very timely email and cell phone appointment reminders to the actual appointment every was wonderful. But this does not surprise me because I have come to expect warm, friendly, professional greetings and treatment from everyone that I have contact with at the Lacey Clarus Eye Center

Jun 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fast check in and friendly personnel. — Katherine O.

Fast check in and friendly personnel.

Jun 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the service I received ... — Patricia F.

I was very pleased with the service I received at your clinic and will be sure to let others know of the experience.

Jun 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It was great to meet Dr Aaker and the staff at ... — James F.

It was great to meet Dr Aaker and the staff at Clarus. We were treated cordially and respectfully. Dr Aaker was thorough in his examination and answered all our questions. We now consider Clarus our eye care provider.

Jun 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great time with Shawn. There was a hug... — Claudia F.

I had a great time with Shawn. There was a huge misunderstanding on my part through a sign language interpreter. We all laughed together and i learned about the stitch per se, so fine, much thinner than my hair.

Jun 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A profession place with respect. — Carol B.

I love Dr. Rudd. Everybody is very friendly and helpful at your office, but he is something special because he believes in letting me participate and share in decisions regarding my own eye care. As a retired RN that is very special

Jun 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always excellent, professional service! — Sandra P.

Always excellent, professional service!

Jun 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was profesional and well accomplishe... — Ferde G.

Everything was profesional and well accomplished.

Jun 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A very positive experience, everything from Che... — Elizabeth C.

A very positive experience, everything from Check-In to Check-Out.

Jun 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff were very polite. The process was expedit... — Michael L.

Staff were very polite. The process was expeditious.

Jun 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have 100% faith in Clarus Eye Centre. They ha... — Jeanne B.

I have 100% faith in Clarus Eye Centre. They have taken care of me for the last year as I have battled shingles in and around my eye. I won't go anywhere else for taking care of my eyes!

Jun 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am very impressed with how clean the facility... — Elizabeth H.

I am very impressed with how clean the facility is, how quickly you are greeted, with the direct eye contact and desire to serve. This place runs like a well oiled machine and I will recommend it highly to everyone.

Jun 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Aaker was excellent. He explained my medical... — Richard S.

Dr Aaker was excellent. He explained my medical issues in terms that were easily understood. I would highly recommend this practice to anyone.

Jun 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar very good — Ross R.

very professional service

Jun 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy with all the people at Clarus ... — Roger S.

I was very happy with all the people at Clarus and with the good service that I received.

Jun 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit. Techs were super and enjoyed meet... — George B.

Great visit. Techs were super and enjoyed meeting Dr. Rudd.

Jun 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor's assistant "Lee" is an excellent resour... — Otis B.

Doctor's assistant "Lee" is an excellent resource, very professional, pleasant to talk with, knows what she is doing and her experience is unmistakable. I felt very comfortable with her and appreciated her patience.

Jun 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — James A.

Very good treatment of this patient and an eye examination that seemed to be complete, orderly and professional.

Jun 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and Friendly — Mary B.

I have been going to Clarus for many years and it is always professional and friendly.

Jun 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Don't know what title you want. — Michael B.

Don't know what this means. Unable to select rating.

Jun 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar When I'm having an exam, I feel like I'm gettin... — Steve V.

When I'm having an exam, I feel like I'm getting personl service, never rushed and feel like I've been taken well cared for. Its always a pleasure coming in for service beit and exam or fitting/adjusting my glasses.

Jun 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great place to have your eyes checked. Great pe... — Charles J.

Great place to have your eyes checked. Great people.

Jun 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Treatment at Clarus Eye Centre. — Robert P.

As always the reception, intake and treatment was prompt and efficient. Nurses and Doctor Steven Reck explained procedures and gave information on the status of my eyes. I have been a patient since Clarus was located on Lily Road and had many procedures that have enabled me to maintain my sight.

Jun 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and professional service. — Carolyn A.

Excellent and professional service.

Jun 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was happy with the results of my exam and was... — Robert N.

I was happy with the results of my exam and was made to feel comfortable by your employees.

Jun 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar the prep before the injection was the best I have  — Duane F.

the prep before the injection was the best I have had.

Jun 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I travel from Issaquah to Olympia  — Harold E.

I travel from Issaquah to Olympia to go to your clinic because I like the way you treat your patients. You are so friendly and professional at the same time. Thanks for your service!

Jun 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar wonderful, I felt like I was the only person th... — Dennis C.

wonderful, I felt like I was the only person that counted the whole time I was there. They made sure my glasses were right, and that the frames looked good on me. Highly rec amend them.

Jun 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Service was just fine. 4 Star - - could not a... — Richard A.

Service was just fine. 4 Star - - could not ask for anything more.

May 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very pleasant visit to Clarus last week... — Mark H.

I had a very pleasant visit to Clarus last week.

May 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely please with the staff, technician, Tr... — Sharon C.

Extremely please with the staff, technician, Traci, and Dr. RECK. These people took care of an emergency situation within an hour relieving my fears and apprehension.

May 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I like that people let me know how to proceed w... — Julia S.

I like that people let me know how to proceed when I get there

May 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar All fun and games — Robert G.

Like the cataract surgery ten years ago, this Lasik experience was fun, interesting, and educational.

May 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had my two week follow up after cataract surg... — Susan F.

I had my two week follow up after cataract surgery. Very little wait time, and my appointment was handled professionally and thoroughly.

May 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar questions about my eye conditions — Colleen C.

Please give more information about the process of what to expect of the exam and any additional testing and an explanation of the findings. And if there are further tests an explanation of whether or not I need pre-authorization from my insurance, the cost of the tests and what my insurance will pay before the tests, rather than to assume I am able to afford the cost of the tests.

May 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Appreciate getting seen by a doctor as I fell d... — Barbara H.

Appreciate getting seen by a doctor as I fell down hitting my head and left eye. I had just had a cataract removed two days prior so I was worried. All staff treated me wth great care and got me in the same day that I I had called. Thank you all so very much.

May 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar appointment on Monday 22 May — Sandra P.

I was seen very promptly even though it was early morning. The technician was helpful and seemed knowable . Dr Stephen Reck saw me promptly and answered my questions. I am very glad I have begun a relationship with Dr Reck, to follow me with my glaucoma and diabetes impact in my eyes. He did my cataract surgery in January

May 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit with Dr. Penny! She is always so po... — Shelly R.

Great visit with Dr. Penny! She is always so positive and encouraging!

May 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service — Amanda R.

I appreciate the kindness and positive attitudes of your staff, to a person. I respect the knowledge of the doctors and the technicians who always explain my conditions clearly, so that I understand what is happening, and the options I have to insure the health of my eyes. They answer my many questions patiently, and I never feel as if they are rushing me, or dismissing my concerns. If I have to wait to see a doctor, someone always returns to tell me why or how long it may take, very considerate of my time.

May 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Got out early! — Mickey M.

Got to the office early. Was seen early and got out before my appointment time. Great!

May 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar All staff members from patient check in, techni... — Robert H.

All staff members from patient check in, technicians and doctors were very cordial and professional. As new patients there was virtually no wait due to the efficiency of the check in process. The Eye glass frame stock staff was well versed in the many companies and styles and the selection room was well stocked with the "latest and greatest fashion frames and technology

May 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — James E.

Every step of our appointments went vey smoothly. Your entire staff is very professional and pleasant. Dr. Waggoner is very efficient and inspires confidence with his examination and evaluation. Jim & Lynne England.

May 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough documentation of history, everyon... — Scott D.

Very thorough documentation of history, everyone was very attentive and careful. I never felt rushed and everything went very smoothly. Wonderful experience.

May 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar All employees were very friendly and profession... — W Rex C.

All employees were very friendly and professional but the time after 1st exam to seeing Dr. was over 45minutes with no one cheking.

May 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had mistakenly scheduled my Dail-A-Lift ride ... — Marie L.

I had mistakenly scheduled my Dail-A-Lift ride for an hour too soon. I checked in anyway and was surprised to be called early as well. Your people are so understanding and considerate, I was able to get my treatment done and not worry about being ready to go home. I appreciate the care and kindness extended by everyone at Clarus. Dr. Myung and her staff are the best!

May 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly and helpful from front de... — Scott F.

Everyone was friendly and helpful from front desk to being shown the way out

May 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Your front desk receptionist Angie was a deligh... — Pamela H.

Your front desk receptionist Angie was a delight to encounter-very professional, efficient, warm and compassionate. She represents your clinic admirably. Really liked Dr. Aaker!

May 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You still had my records even though it had bee... — David H.

You still had my records even though it had been 12 years since my last visit. The staff were very friendly

May 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed with Dr Aaker and the staff. Wo... — Linda W.

Very impressed with Dr Aaker and the staff. Would highly recommend him to friends and family.

May 15, 2017