StarStarStarStarStar  — GLEN T.

Friendly, professional, and was quickly taken care of.

Oct 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Alice H.

Very comfortable and safe atmosphere Amazing staff

Sep 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The dentist and his entire staff are personable... — Latricia T.

The dentist and his entire staff are personable, polite and very professional. The office lobby is quaint but clean. Its been a pleasant experience. Sincerely.

Sep 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and doctor are always friendly  — Kelli P.

The staff and doctor are always friendly

Sep 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly  — SIERRA S.

They were friendly and explained every thing very thoroughly , and broke it down for me even more when I didn't understand XD!

Sep 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed by Dentist Sunil’s service... — Venkata Sathya B.

I was very impressed by Dentist Sunil’s services.

Aug 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar They are great with dental care and have great ... — Candice H.

They are great with dental care and have great customer service!!

Jul 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The personnel here are professional and persona... — EDWARD G.

The personnel here are professional and personable.

Jun 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Finally found a dentist I feel comfortable with — DARA S.

I have a small mouth so dental visits were dreaded, especially x-rays. No more white knuckling the chair. They use equipment that doesn't hurt my mouth. They are prompt and professional.

May 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is amazing kind caring always make su... — Crystal T.

The staff is amazing kind caring always make sure I am okay and ask me questions that I answer which I am very much appreciate.

May 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Regular teeth cleaning — GLEN T.

It was a very good visit. It was a short wait to be taken back to have my cleaning. Very professional atmosphere.

May 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone very friendly and professional. — Douglas M.

Everyone very friendly and professional.

May 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Under rated  — JARRED M.

Nice office, staff are all super nice ! Honestly underrated if you ask me ! Would recommend to anyone who is afraid of the dentist !

May 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sunil and staff are great! — GREGORY M.

Dr. Sunil and staff are great!

Apr 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Amanda W.

The hygienist was very quick to judgement and seemed like she was in a hurry. I have very bad anxiety when it comes to the dentist and hadn’t had a cleaning in some time. She wasn’t very nice. The office staff and dentist were great and friendly though!

Apr 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff, Excellent — David C.

Staff, Excellent. Doctor, Best I have met in a very long time.

Mar 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience, everyone is friendly and ... — Josiah S.

Excellent experience, everyone is friendly and knowledgeable. Easily fixed my tooth that has been hurting for years, great prices too even for folks with no insurance

Mar 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — MADISON S.

I have been coming to this dentist office on and off for approximately 4 years. Dr. Sunil and the wonderful staff made me feel at ease each time I have had work done. They are very professional and caring and I would recommend this dentistry to everyone! Thank you so much for taking care of my teeth! P.S. I had an extraction today and the assistant helping Dr. Sunil was absolutely amazing. She explained everything to me in such a professional way. While the procedure took place she voiced everything that was being done and reminded me to take breaths. This eased my anxiety so much! I don’t know her name, but I want to personally recognize her! Thank you!

Mar 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Quality Experience — MISTY F.

I’ve had excellent experience since going to Clarksville Family Dentistry. The receptionists are always warm and welcoming. My hygienist has been consistent, is always knowledgeable and informative, and genuinely cares about the health of her patients. Dr. Arunagiri is very professional without compromising authenticity, and does only what is best for his patients. Clarksville Family Dentistry is always organized and timely. Since becoming a patient in 2017, I enjoy visiting the dentist and trust my interactions and treatment. I wouldn’t consider going anywhere else.

Mar 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Good dental treatment clinic — PURVI S.

Good dental treatment, Good staff

Mar 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thank berry much — Patricia F.

Ya'll explained things to me in a very understandable way, thank you

Mar 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very comfortable setting and services. — David H.

Very pleasant visit and extremely nice staff.

Feb 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar A dental office that cares — Alice H.

Very pleasant and friendly atmosphere

Feb 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was organized and efficient. The hyg — Lucas B.

The staff was organized and efficient. The hygienists were diligent, open to questions and had a bedside manner. The dentist was friendly and promptly indicated the presence of a cavity. I was in and out within an hour of being seen.

Jan 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are very friendly  — ELLANORA H.

The staff are very friendly

Jan 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Been going there years top service — JOSE H.

Been going there years top services

Dec 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional staff  — JUDY P.

Everyone was cordial and caring at my last visit...as they have always been. Always a pleasant experience

Dec 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love the way they make me Smile  — Rhonda M.

It is the best Dentist for me. They treat me right and have been there for me every step of the way with my dental journey. So pleased with their work .

Dec 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, efficient, professional staff made m... — Julie H.

Friendly, efficient, professional staff made me glad I found them.

Dec 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding customer service in all aspects ! — WESLEY K.

Outstanding customer service in all aspects !

Nov 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I felt very safe with the covid precautions. St... — DARA S.

I felt very safe with the covid precautions. Staff were friendly and professional.

Sep 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommended - Quality Experience — MISTY F.

I have had a good experience at Clarksville Family Dentistry each time I’ve been. Dr. Arunagiri and his staff are very professional but personable, and provide realistic recommendations on treatment without pressuring clients into unnecessary treatments for financial gain. I appreciate that I can get in for a cleaning and get out in half an hour without compromising quality.

Sep 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Couldn't ask for better service. Everyone was k... — Kimberly S.

Couldn't ask for better service. Everyone was kind and comforting. Dentist office are usually scary but not this one.

Aug 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great office — JESSICA R.

We’ve been coming here for two years now. Staff is always friendly and courteous, they do a great job and we never wait more than 5 minutes before being called back. Highly recommend!

Jul 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice ! Love everyone there ! Supper good  — Amber B.

Very nice ! Love everyone there ! Supper good

Jun 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Fast and thorough that’s the way I like it — ROBERT C.

Fast and thorough that’s the way I like it

Jun 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Job! — EDWARD G.

These folks are always professional and personable !

May 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The dentist and staff were awesome! I found a d... — Cindy S.

The dentist and staff were awesome! I found a dentist

May 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar In an emergency when all other dentists were cl... — BRYAN S.

In an emergency when all other dentists were closed they saw me for a cracked tooth.

Apr 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience — GLEN T.

I was completely satisfied with my experience at Clarksville Family Dentistry. The staff was friendly and helpful. The wait time was what I was expecting. Not that long to get in. I was informed about what was to be done, and the cost involved.

Feb 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Nice people-made me feel very at ease. Surgery ... — Venus S.

Nice people-made me feel very at ease. Surgery itself seemed to go well. Not much in the way of follow up after oral surgery-no call to check on my progress. Maybe they do things differently.

Feb 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar First Time - Awesome — TANJA S.

Even though it had been my first time, and I was a few minutes late, and had not filled out my new comer paperwork before the first visit to expedite the work for the office , I was still seen, and everybody was super nice , and I was seen promptly without any issues .

Feb 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding and very friendly service ! — WESLEY K.

Outstanding and very friendly service !

Jan 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sunil is the most gentle soft spoken Dentis... — BEVERLY H.

Dr. Sunil is the most gentle soft spoken Dentist I've ever used. All the staff are very kind and helpful. I would highly recommend anyone looking for a family Dentist to try this one!

Jan 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and courteous staff — LISA B.

The services provided by Clarksville Family Dentistry are unlike any experience I have ever had at a dentist office. The staff is always friendly and courteous, and the dentist is straight forward to the point, and no pressure sales. The work I have received from Clarksville Family Dentistry is state of the art and the office can provide several different payment plans to fit your needs.

Dec 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Quick response to concerns and friendly staff. — HELENE C.

Quick response to concerns and friendly staff.

Oct 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly equipped with professional — TAJVAR S.

Highly equipped with professional service

Oct 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 5 years in — SARA B.

Been with Dr. S for 5 years. He is good, his work is long lasting, and he does not try to rob you.

Oct 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star These folks are friendly and professional. — EDWARD G.

These folks are friendly and professional.

Oct 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sunil and his staff are amazing.  — GHANSHAM P.

Dr. Sunil and his staff are amazing.

Sep 15, 2019