StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was extremely wonderful from the first... — Joanne F.

Everyone was extremely wonderful from the first moment I got there till I left. The staff at front desk has improved tremendously.

Sep 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a wonderful experience. We have kind, g... — Antonio G.

Always a wonderful experience. We have kind, gental and very educational visits. I have been a customer when in NY for 20 years now. Always feels like family I have not seen i a long time.

Aug 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very caring very understanding and very compass... — James E.

Very caring very understanding and very compassionate and very professional.

Aug 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sam L.

Great job as usual. Everyone was super nice and professional. Dr Torma is the best.

Aug 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great  — Harold H.

Great guy great dentist great staff.

Aug 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dentist - Dr. Torma — Kim C.

great staff knowledgeable makes going to dentist as pleasurable as possible!

Jul 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Job as always. Super clean, felt very saf... — Jason S.

Great Job as always. Super clean, felt very safe and comfortable. Thanks Kathy, Dr. Torma and Staff!

Jul 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Torma, Kathy and the gang are always a plea... — Noreen B.

Dr. Torma, Kathy and the gang are always a pleasure to work with! It's why I will still drive 60 miles to their office after having moved out of the state. I trust them completely.

Jul 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This office is friendly and efficient. Everyone... — Sally W.

This office is friendly and efficient. Everyone is anxious to help you and answer questions. Dr Torma is the best most knowledgeable and caring dentist you will ever meet. The office is very clean and safe. I can truly say I enjoy going to the dentist..

Jul 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a fantastic experience — Eric R.

Always a fantastic experience. Dr. Torma, Cathy and the rest of the staff are always highly professional, yet warm. And during this pandemic, they take exceptional precautions to make sure everyone is (and feels) safe.

Jul 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to see Dr Torma and the crew.... — Ron O.

Always a pleasure to see Dr Torma and the crew.

Jul 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service at Clarkstown Dental — Jim S.

Clarkstown Dental provides expert care in a friendly and comfortable atmosphere. Dr. Torma discusses dental concerns and needs with every client to ensure that they receive the best dental care possible. I highly recommend Clarkstown Dental.

Jun 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Phoebe R.

You, Dr. Torma, and your staff are wonderful. Thank you for continued excellent dental care.

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very clean, felt very safe! — Nancy A.

Very clean, felt very safe!

Jun 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Torma and Kathy are awesome! — Lynn R.

Dr. Torma and Kathy are awesome! They always have been, but even more so now with keeping a safe environment for the patient during a pandemic. I give Dr. Torma a lot of credit. It seems like a lot of planning went into how the office runs now. I felt safe and secure and I am glad that they are seeing patients who want to make sure to take care of their teeth!

Jun 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Cathy Burke is a very gentle hygienist. Highly ... — Millie A.

Cathy Burke is a very gentle hygienist. Highly professional. Dr Torma always listens and cares about his patients. I strongly recommend this practice.

Mar 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The very best dentist ever!  — Stacey T.

Dr. Torma is a top notch excellent and caring dentist who treats every patient as if they are family. Brittany is an amazing assistant in the room who helps ease any anxiety you may have.

Feb 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Michelle R.

Dr. Torma was very accommodating to my work schedule and provided me with an evening initial consultation; which was greatly appreciated. He and his team also eased my anxiety regarding upcoming dental surgery.

Feb 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Fresh & clean Great staff, professional  — Linda M.

Fresh & clean Great staff, professional

Jan 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome dental practice! 👍 — Diana P.

Awesome dental practice! 👍

Jan 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Torma makes me feel very at ease and comfort... — Steve P.

Dr Torma makes me feel very at ease and comfortable while doing any procedure necessary for my oral health I would recommend this office for your dental needs!!

Jan 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Torma is amazing. He is extremely knowledg... — Ruben A.

Dr. Torma is amazing. He is extremely knowledgeable and did excellent work. He explains everything and takes his time. Staff is also Great friendly and kind.

Dec 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Melissa H.

Dr. Torma and his staff were excellent. Being that it was my first time in the office and the fact that I’m a very nervous dental patient, which I shared with them, they were all very warm and caring. Dr. Torma took the time to explain everything to me and the process of what he was going to do to treat my issue. He spent a lot of time with me and eased my mind. He has a wonderful bedside manner.

Oct 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My husband and I have been going to Dr Torma fo... — Hunter Z.

My husband and I have been going to Dr Torma for 10 years and now our children go as well. Dr Torma and staff are very professional, calm, patient, friendly, warm and trustworthy. The communication with the Dr and office is very good. I would highly recommend this practice to families! They are amazing with children!

Sep 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly office. The staff pro... — Cathy C.

Professional and friendly office. The staff provides the best in dental service.

Aug 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is Awesome — Ruben A.

Dr. Torma is amazing! He is extremely knowledgable, patient and friendly. The staff is great, Kathy did my cleaning she was excellent. The front desk Rita and Britany were very nice, friendly and helpful.

Aug 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always, appointment was on time. No waiting.... — Robert M.

As always, appointment was on time. No waiting. Excellent cleaning of my teeth.

Aug 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Doctor, terrific technicians and amaz... — Joseph H.

Wonderful Doctor, terrific technicians and amazing staff. Simply a terrific office and highly recommend.

Aug 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Torma and his staff were exceptional to a pe... — Joan K.

Dr Torma and his staff were exceptional to a person who isn’t even their patient! My dentist was away. Dr Torma took the time to not only fix my issue beautifully, but to spend extra time educating me on good hygiene moving forward.

Jul 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Torma is always professional and pleasure to... — Susan P.

Dr Torma is always professional and pleasure to be his patient.Kathy is also very good hygienist and sweet.

Jun 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is thoughtful cordial and all do a gre... — Harold H.

Everyone is thoughtful cordial and all do a great job.

Jun 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome everything! — Lynn R.

Dr. Torma is great and hygienist Kathy cannot be beat!

May 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I like this new guy you have doing the cleaning... — Steve P.

I like this new guy you have doing the cleaning. He seems very professional! I am inclined to come back!

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience as always! — Diana P.

Great experience as always!

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended. Very professional staff. Dr... — Millie A.

Highly recommended. Very professional staff. Dr Torma listens carefully and always wants to do what’s best for his patients.

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was happy with the dental work I had done. I ... — Marie B.

I was happy with the dental work I had done. I appreciated the availability of fitting me in on short notice.

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience. — Martin B.

Always a pleasant experience.

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always the staff at Clarkstown dental are ca... — Cathy C.

As always the staff at Clarkstown dental are caring and professional.

Apr 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, Professional atmosphere — George M.

Friendly, Professional atmosphere

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Would never go anywhere else! — Lynda N.

Dr. Torma, Kathy, and all the staff at Clarkstown Dental are the best!

Apr 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love Clarkstown Dental. Dr. Torma and his tea... — Julie S.

I love Clarkstown Dental. Dr. Torma and his team are amazing.

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dental implant  — David S.

Dr. Torma recently completed my dental implant work which was, for me, the first time I needed this type of work. I am truly so pleased with the way the entire process went and with the final result. I know that it’s all due to Dr. Torma’s high level of skill and the outstanding care he gave to me. Thank you, Dr. Torma! David Slutsky

Mar 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I would not go anywhere else. Dr. Torma and his... — Laila P.

I would not go anywhere else. Dr. Torma and his staff are amazing. ❤️❤️

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Cathy is a great hygienist! — Nancy A.

Cathy is a great hygienist!

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had a minor emergency, a chipped tooth & what... — Gary Y.

I had a minor emergency, a chipped tooth & what felt like a sensitivity between 2 teeth. No trouble getting an appointment for an examination. Dr Torma fixed the chipped tooth & relieved my nerves when he said he found no cavities in my examination & nothing in my xrays. The staff at Clarkstown Dental have always been cordial, friendly & of course very good at their work.

Mar 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly professional yet relaxed enough to make ... — Millie A.

Highly professional yet relaxed enough to make me comfortable. Dr Torma is great! Highly recommend!

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The office is very professional — Greg V.

The office is very professional

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always a wonderful visit.  — Diana K.

As always a wonderful visit.

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent practice. Friendly staff. Dr Torma is... — Millie A.

Excellent practice. Friendly staff. Dr Torma is very patient friendly and answers all questions. Highly recommend!

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always, continue to receive high quality ser... — Ron S.

As always, continue to receive high quality service Caring for my teeth.

Jan 13, 2019