StarStarStarStarStar I’m picky on who touches/looks at my teeth and ... — Joanne S.

I’m picky on who touches/looks at my teeth and lucky for me, I only need cleanings, but I can say that if I needed any work-Dr Torma is my dentist. Lenoor has given me the most amazing cleanings. Staff is fabulous to deal with-always laughing making me feel like I’m a part of the fun. I’ll go nowhere else

Oct 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and very professional.  — Myron R.

Excellent service and very professional.

Oct 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar excellent professional treatment, education and... — Sheryl S.

excellent professional treatment, education and car, compassionate, well educated and proficient

Oct 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent practice — Millie A.

Excellent practice. Dr Torma and staff are very professional. Cathy is an excellent hygienist with a gentle hand. Highly recommend.

Oct 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent  — Rene B.

Excellent The entire team is excellent and courteous. Special mention of the safety protocols in place for Covid is perfect meeting all requirements

Sep 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I LOVE my dentist and everyone in the office. A... — Diana K.

I LOVE my dentist and everyone in the office. Always gentle, respectful and professional.

Sep 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome team at Clarkstown Dental! — Jeneeta O.

Let me start by saying that I hate going to the dentist- I just haven’t had many great experiences. The entire team at Clarkstown Dental is just incredible! They worked with me to squeeze my husband and I in for appointments fairly quickly, which was not easy given our respective schedules. The staff is incredibly warm and made me feel at ease from the moment I walked in. The hygienist was thorough but careful during my cleaning and the dentist was attentive and personable. I walked away with new information, without feeling like I had just gone through a lecture/scolding, and motivated to implement some changes to my daily routines. I have already recommended my parents to make the switch!

Sep 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend.. — Eileen K.

I am so afraid of dentists and Dr Torma and his staff were so kind and gentle. He explained everything before he did anything and only did what was necessary. I highly recommend.

Sep 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I love Clarkstown Dental. Dr Torma is the best! — Jim S.

I love Clarkstown Dental! Dr. Torma is the best. He is friendly, professional, and caring for his patients. His staff is great, and they compliment Dr Torma’s goal to put patients at ease and ensure a low stress appointment.

Sep 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I give Clarkstown Dental 5 stars because they a... — Fermin V.

I give Clarkstown Dental 5 stars because they are always very respectful, nice & helpful. I always ask for Lenore when my teeth are due for cleaning. she is very gentle & always gives me tips on how to keep my teeth & gums healthy. Thank you Clarkstown Dental for having a compassionate Dental Hygienist, Lenore, among your staff.

Sep 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Service with a SMILE (pun intended). Friendly!! — George M.

Service with a SMILE (pun intended). Friendly associates, caring and always willing to provide explanations.

Aug 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Did not see Dr Torma so no conversation with hi... — Martin B.

Did not see Dr Torma so no conversation with him and missed him and maybe that's good because Lenore didn't find anything that needed his attention Lenore was terrific as usual as was the entire office staff.

Aug 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Torma and his staff ... — Susan P.

Dr Torma and his staff and Kathy, the dental hygienist, are always friendly, professional, and Covid conscious.

Aug 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent friendly atmosphere — Marie B.

Excellent friendly atmosphere

Jun 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience at Dr. Torma’s office... — Nancy A.

Always a great experience at Dr. Torma’s office. Cathy is the best hygienist! Super clean office. Always on time. Dr. Torma is very caring and thorough.

Jun 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was in for a cleaning on June 7. Everything w... — Myron R.

I was in for a cleaning on June 7. Everything was great. Thorough, on time, and not rushed. Very professional. Pleased with the service.

Jun 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent !!! — Rene B.

Excellent service and friendly staff

May 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and caring staff and of course Dr. To... — Sam L.

Excellent and caring staff and of course Dr. Torma as usual

May 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I love Clarkstown Dental. Everyone is so frien... — Gary K.

I love Clarkstown Dental. Everyone is so friendly and very professional. Kathy’s an awesome hygienist. Dr Torma is an artist. They really care about me and my dental health I’ve been a patient there for over 20 years and would recommend anyone looking for a dental office to give Clarkstown Dental a try

May 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great practiceDr is always attentive and thoro... — Steve P.

Great practice Dr is always attentive and thorough- as is the entire staff!!

Apr 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure! The best dentist, hygienists... — James N.

Always a pleasure! The best dentist, hygienists, and staff!

Apr 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent practice! . — Millie A.

Excellent practice! Everyone is warm and welcoming. Dr Torma is highly skilled and listens to his patients. Cathy Burke is a very gentle hygienist. Highly Recommend.

Apr 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar A very comfortable and professional experience.... — Steve H.

A very comfortable and professional experience. Dr Torma is a very thoughtful and caring dentist.

Mar 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My first appointment was a cleaning with Lenore... — Elizabeth K.

My first appointment was a cleaning with Lenore. Gentle, careful, asked questions and explained what she was about to do. Very pleased.

Mar 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous Dentist — Gail W.

Fabulous Dentist. Very NIce Staff and Hygienist

Mar 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I WAS VERY IMPRESSED WITH THE NEW SAFETY MEASUR... — Diane D.

I WAS VERY IMPRESSED WITH THE NEW SAFETY MEASURES AT THE OFFICE. IT IS ALWAYS GOOD TO SEE EVERYONE & CATCH UP WITH HOW THINKS ARE GOING WITH THEM. WHEN I LEAVE I FEEL MY TEETH HAVE BEEN WILL CARED. EVERYONE ONE IS CHEERFUL & WELCOMING. SEE YOU IN 6 MONTHS.......

Mar 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Confident  — Annette P.

I don’t give complements easily. As a longtime patient, if asked, I can confidently say, I always receive excellent dental care.

Feb 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and clean environment. — Nicholas Y.

Very professional and clean environment.

Feb 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Torma and Staff continue to provide excelle... — Rosalba P.

Dr. Torma and Staff continue to provide excellent care!

Jan 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Anna H.

Everything was more than I expected. The doctor was caring and concerned to what I needed to have done. The staff was kind and friendly.

Jan 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My visit to Clarkstown Dental was very positive... — Myron R.

My visit to Clarkstown Dental was very positive. Dr. Torma was very thorough and professional. He explained everything thoroughly and his plan going forward. I am very pleased.

Jan 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Louis D.

Totally professional and a great staff!

Jan 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental care ... — William A.

As always, Dr. Torma, Kathy the hygienist, and the staff were courteous and capable. I always know I’m in good hands with them.

Jan 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Torma was amazing  — Melanie S.

Dr. Torma was amazing saw me on a Saturday for an emergency appointment. My first time going to him, I told him how nervous I was, he kept me calm and fixed the problem. Highly recommend him!

Jan 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Incredibly safe environment - the best of any d... — Julie L.

Incredibly safe environment - the best of any doctor I have been to during COVID. Always the latest technology combined with gentle approach ! Never have to wait past appointment time here . Dr. Torma is a real gem.

Jan 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar You don’t mind going to the dentist! — Lynn R.

I have never loved going to the dentist, but I love coming here! Dr. Torma is wonderful and Kathy is a great hygienist! It is just a relaxing place to get all of your dental needs taken care of.. even during pandemic times !

Dec 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Practice  — Bob D.

As always, a visit to Clarkstown Dental is always pleasant. The professionalism, skillfulness and friendliness of Dr. Torma and his staff is not to be found in most practices.

Dec 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Nothing but great things to say. The attention ... — Eric B.

Nothing but great things to say. The attention to detail and the lengths in which Dr. Torma and his team go to ensure you are learning the proper behavior is incredible. Very happy

Dec 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist in Rockland County — Gail W.

Best dentist in Rockland County. We have using Dr. Forms for many years. Kudos to his staff for their efficiency and kindness.

Nov 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Most important, my appointment was on time. Sta... — Allison C.

Most important, my appointment was on time. Staff is super friendly and professional. Dr. Torma excellent and the facility is immaculate. An excellent new patient experience.

Oct 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always exceptional care, compassion and underst... — Neil S.

Always exceptional care, compassion and understanding!

Oct 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental services, PPE used in office p... — John L.

Excellent dental services, PPE used in office provides a very safe environment- a very professional organization!

Oct 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience at Clarkstown Dental!... — Nancy A.

Always a great experience at Clarkstown Dental! Cathy is the best hygienist and Dr. Torma is very thorough and makes you feel at ease. Extremely clean office and full PPE worn by all staff members. Highly recommend!

Oct 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful practice. Extremely clean and followi... — Millie A.

Wonderful practice. Extremely clean and following all safety procedures

Oct 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was extremely wonderful from the first... — Joanne F.

Everyone was extremely wonderful from the first moment I got there till I left. The staff at front desk has improved tremendously.

Sep 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a wonderful experience. We have kind, g... — Antonio G.

Always a wonderful experience. We have kind, gental and very educational visits. I have been a customer when in NY for 20 years now. Always feels like family I have not seen i a long time.

Aug 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very caring very understanding and very compass... — James E.

Very caring very understanding and very compassionate and very professional.

Aug 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sam L.

Great job as usual. Everyone was super nice and professional. Dr Torma is the best.

Aug 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great  — Harold H.

Great guy great dentist great staff.

Aug 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dentist - Dr. Torma — Kim C.

great staff knowledgeable makes going to dentist as pleasurable as possible!

Jul 30, 2020