StarStarStarStarStar Xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxdddddddddddccc — Lynn L.

Xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxdddddddddddccc

Oct 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always wonderful to visit Clarkstown Dental. I... — Gary K.

Always wonderful to visit Clarkstown Dental. I've been a patient for around 20 years. The entire staff are friendly, courteous and really care about my dental health. Dr. Torma and the staff are extremely thorough from filling insurance to keeping my mouth healthy and happy. They educate and encourage me to keep up a good daily practice for my teeth and gums. Can't say enough great things. Thank you

Sep 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always a great experience — Steve J.

As always a great experience

Sep 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This was an unplanned visitt ... — Candi V.

This was an unplanned visit since I broke part of a tooth. As always, Dr.Torma and the Staff were ready and willing to help me - even right after their vacation week when everyone was very busy catching up. Dr. Torma repaired my tooth rather than suggesting more extensive work at this time. I always like his conservative approach since I don't have dental insurance!.

Sep 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Been a patient of Dr Torma for many years ( eve... — Bob D.

Been a patient of Dr Torma for many years ( ever since he came out of Ohio State College of Dentistry and started working with Dr Sam Press). Dr Torma is an excellent dentist who really cares about his patients. He takes that extra time to explain his treatment plan and any/all options to ensure that the patient's dental health is paramount. His staff is friendly, caring and extremely professional. My whole family are patients at Clarkstown Dental and we always will be.

Aug 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My visit with Dr. Torma was excellent, as alway... — Janice H.

My visit with Dr. Torma was excellent, as always. He, as well as his staff, are lovely.

Aug 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional- great staff and Dr. Torma is... — Kim C.

Very professional- great staff and Dr. Torma is the best!

Jul 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding!!!! Can not say enough good things ... — Kevin B.

Outstanding!!!! Can not say enough good things about the entire staff!!!

Jul 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always have great service, friendly faces, and ... — Jason T.

Always have great service, friendly faces, and excellent dental advice from the team at Clarkstown Dental!

Jun 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carol R.

Can you believe, going to a dentist's office is pleasurable? Well it is ! Always great to see all the ladies in the office !!

Jun 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic dental practice- like being with friends — Eric R.

Fantastic dental practice. Every aspect of Dr. Torma's practice is top notch- his staff is knowledgeable and friendly. Going to the office feels like I am visiting friends. Wendy the hygienist is fantastic and thorough. Dr. Torma, beyond being a great guy, is careful, precise and has an incredibly high level work ethic. Everything he does is of the utmost quality. You are literally in good hands.

May 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Torma is absolutely the best dentist I have ... — Ann B.

Dr Torma is absolutely the best dentist I have had in a long lifetime of dentists. He is thorough, thoughtful, considerate, and will spendw hatever time is needed to make things right.

Apr 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Relaxing environment and professional service!!... — Christine K.

Relaxing environment and professional service!!

Mar 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly service from people who care  — Kjeld H.

Everyone at Clarkstown Dental is so very attentive and professional. They work with me on scheduling and have fit me in for emergency treatment when necessary. They are very accommodating on working with our insurance and payments. They are charming people and I consider them all to be my friends.

Mar 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly professional and friendly service consis... — Herb D.

Highly professional and friendly service consistently rendered by Dr. Torma's dental team.

Mar 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Torma is the best dentist I have ever had (... — Bob D.

Dr. Torma is the best dentist I have ever had (I am 68 years old). Not only does he have excellent skills and expertise; but he takes the extra step to explain treatment options and recommendations. I would (and do) highly recommend him to anyone who is serious about maintaining a high level of dental health.

Feb 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great first experience — Katie B.

We had a great first experience. Our 2 year old got her teeth cleaned!

Feb 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am SO happy to have found you all! I hope th... — Judith I.

I am SO happy to have found you all! I hope that the NYC people send whatever you need!

Feb 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr. Torma's for over 1... — Kenan T.

I have been a patient of Dr. Torma's for over 10 years now and I plan on staying for as long as he is in the practice. Dr. Torma always gives 100% of his time with care and professionalism regardless of the circumstance. With me, it's also personal. He has been a great friend to my family and I throughout the years and we are grateful to have someone like Dr. Torma to look after us. Best dentist ever!

Feb 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar highly recommend the quality care that Clarkstown  — Jim S.

I've been going to Clarkstown Dental for nearly ten years. They are the best for so many reasons. The staff is knowledgeable, friendly and very competent, and Dr. Torma is a true professional. He takes the time to listen and hear his patients needs and concerns and always addresses them clearly and directly. His manner is friendly and relaxed, and that sets the tone for a less stressful appointment in the chair. I appreciate and highly recommend the quality care that Clarkstown Dental provides.

Jan 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Harry Helmstetter  — Harold H.

All were Accomadating friendly and cheerful.

Dec 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Best. Dentist. Ever. — Eric R.

Dr. Torma and his excellent hygienist, Wendy are truly exceptional

Dec 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Steve J — Steve J.

Always prompt terrific service with a smile

Dec 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar As always, Dr. Torma and his Staff were 100% on... — Candi V.

As always, Dr. Torma and his Staff were 100% on the mark.

Dec 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is friendly and informat... — Hana G.

Everyone in the office is friendly and informative.

Nov 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dentistry at its best. — Gail W.

Dentistry at its best. Dr. Torma and his staff are great.

Nov 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ron O.

The staff and Dr. Torma are the best by far.

Nov 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marilyn M.

I think that Dr. Torma is a very good dentist and considering how I am very fearful of sitting in that chair he makes the experience as easy as possible for me.

Oct 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I love evryone at Clarkstown Dental! ... — Julie S.

I love evryone at Clarkstown Dental!

Oct 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great care — Carol W.

I am extremely pleased with the attention given to me by Dr. Torma. My questions are always answered without any hesitation.

Oct 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care! — Lynn R.

I have been going to this office for years and I will never leave! The staff is wonderful and they make going to the dentist a great experience!

Oct 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Torma is our dentist of choice. The best one ... — Ted L.

Dr. Torma is our dentist of choice (The best one we have ever had) and luckily he's right here in our New City neighborhood. We are more than pleased with all the work that he has performed on us. His attention to detail is truly remarkable and he performs his work in a painless manner.

Oct 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Stars! — Christine R.

5 Stars! I love coming to see Wendy to have my teeth cleaned! She does an amazing job every time and I've been coming to her for over 10 years! Dr. Torma and the staff at Clarkstown Dental are great!!!

Oct 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great care as always ! — David P.

Great care as always. Everyone in the office is most courteous, friendly and professional.

Aug 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks fir a great cleaning and fitting of my ne... — Scott P.

Thanks fir a great cleaning and fitting of my new trays .Alwats a great job and excellent courteous staff

Aug 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Torma and all of his staff. I'm always greeted by name, with smiles from everyone. Dr. ... — Julie S.

I love Dr. Torma and all of his staff. I'm always greeted by name, with smiles from everyone. Dr. T. makes going to the dentist not stressful and (dare I say) a pleasant experience! I also appreciate Dr. Torma's perfectionist attitude. If the work isn't right, Dr. T. will adjust things until they are. I also appreciate his honesty. He never recommends something unless you need it. πŸ˜„πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌ

Jul 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar It's always a pleasant experience to visit Clarkstown Dental. From the moment you are greated by A... — Andrea H.

From the moment being greated by Amanda and Rita, to seeing Kathy for teeth cleaning to seeing Dr. Torma it is a pleasant experience. Everyone is professional, welcoming, pleasant, and kind.

Jun 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Message from Gary — Gary Y.

Hi All, I've been going to Clarkstown Dental for some time now, & I only wish I had known about them sooner. Other Dentists I've gone to in the past either gave me a lot of pain during the procedures or wanted to do unnecessary work on my teeth. Now that I've found Clarkstown Dental I'm not switching Dentists! Dr Torma & his Techs are first rate & they do not inflict pain! Dr Torma is even gentle when giving me a needle to numb my teeth & gums, where other Dentists gave me a lot of pain when they gave me a needle, not to mention the pain during drilling. All that pain is gone & my teeth look and feel great! Thank You Clarkstown Dental!

Jun 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Steve Jesned — Steve J.

Excellent care as always.

Jun 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Perfect Work — Eric R.

Perfect work. It may sound odd to say that going to a dentist is a pleasure, but in this case, it is true, I recently had a cavity filled and Dr. Torma was meticulous in making sure that I could not feel any difference between the pre-cavity tooth and after the work was complete. Also, Dr. Torma conveys a sense of total competency that is extremely reassuring. His staff is very friendly and an absolute pleasure to work with. I cannot praise or recommend Clarkstown Dental enough.

Jun 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Practice — Millie A.

Dr. Torma is an excellent Dentist!

May 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly Staff and overall great experience — Cynthia M.

Always a great experience...staff is warm and super friendly. Dr. Torma has a great team!

May 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar ... — Kevin B.

When I walked in the door is was greeted by a receptionist with a warm welcome. The nurse was knowledgeable and efficient and Dr. Torma was an absolute gentleman and professional from start to finish

May 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar an excellent visit===excellent care ===Doctor Torma is the best!!!!!!-----Any one who uses this d... — Bruno A.

an excellent visit===excellent care ===Doctor Torma is the best!!!!!!-----Any one who uses this dental office will get the best of everything!!

May 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Another exceptional visit with great care providers... — Nanette L.

I do have one question regarding the antibiotics that were inserted between the tooth and gum. How long will it take for the body to absorb this ?? Wendy does an excellent cleaning. She is thorough and extremely gentle. Dr. Torma is an outstanding dentist with a great skill set. I was extremely pleased that he was able to help me out with my problem immediately after my cleaning.

May 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Clarkstown Dental is awesome!!!  — Lynn R.

Clarkstown Dental is awesome!!! Kathy is the best hygienist ever and Dr. Torma is great.. Knowledgeable and gentle!!! I never wait for more than a minute or two and I am out promptly!

Apr 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming to Clarkstown Dental for almost 30 years. I love everyone in the office. They m... — Julie S.

I have been coming to Clarkstown Dental for almost 30 years. I love everyone in the office. They make going to the dentist as pain free as possible.

Apr 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar A warm and friendly dentist office — Eric R.

I have nothing negative to say- I think Dr. Torma, Wendy and the office staff are absolutely fantastic!

Apr 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My experience has always been good! — Carol L.

My experience has always been good!

Mar 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Warm and friendly environment! — Debbie F.

Wendy the hygienist was a sweetheart and Dr. Torma - as always - was patient and always smiling. The office staff is warm and friendly and I always recommend Clarkstown Dental to anyone that asks for a good dentist!

Mar 28, 2016