StarStarStarStarStar Really good dentist (Torma). Really nice and ch... — Cassandra L.

Really good dentist (Torma). Really nice and cheerful staff. Good experience all around. Cass

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental care! — Gail W.

Clarkstown Dental is the best deantal care I have ever had...been coming here for over 15 years

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I hate going to the dentist! — Kathryn L.

I am not a fan of the dentist but Dr Torma and his staff make you feel welcome, comfortable and provide professional care.

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding in all aspects!!! — Kevin B.

Outstanding in all aspects!!!

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Perfect Dental Practice — Eric R.

Dr. Torma is a truly excellent dentist, and his staff are top notch. His dental hygienist, Wendy, is extremely thorough and conscientious while at the same time, extremely friendly. You will find that everyone at his office becomes your friend.

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Overall great experience. It starts with the of... — Liz G.

Overall great experience. It starts with the office gentle reminders that I missed my cleaning appointment to accommodating the time I needed for my appointment to the exceptional care I was given by the dental hygienist and dentist. Highly recommended the entire office.

Jul 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient, warm & friendly dental service — Debra B.

The office is run smoothly and efficiently, while it also conveys a warm, friendly and welcoming atmosphere. I never have to wait long to be seen and am treated with expert care. I am very happy with this dental practice and would recommend it highly to others.

Jul 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Torma and his staff are the best of the bes... — Steven S.

Dr. Torma and his staff are the best of the best

Jul 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental Care by Dr. Torma.I have been... — Nancy G.

Excellent Dental Care by Dr. Torma. I have been a patient for 25+ years and would not use anyone else. He is very knowledgeable and presents sensible options and solutions over the many years I have been a patient. The practice also has a very professional staff and excellent dental hygienist (Kathy) who is smart, helpful and very caring!

Jul 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Cathy is an excellent hygienist  — Nancy A.

Cathy is an excellent hygienist - very thorough and she explains everything as she goes along. Also it is much appreciate that you never have to wait in Dr. Torma's office - they are always on time!

Jul 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist in Rockland County — Gail W.

Best Dental care I have ever had. Love the services and painless dental procedures fro Dr. Torma and his excellent staff.

May 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Clarkstown Dental is excellent. I totally recom... — Owen M.

Clarkstown Dental is excellent. I totally recommend Dr. Torma and all the Staff.

May 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent cleaning and check-up by Dr, Torma an... — Laureen D.

Excellent cleaning and check-up by Dr, Torma and his friendly and competent staff.

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Matthew J.

Dr. Torma is the greatest. Friendly, caring and extremely knowledgeable. My smile is brighter after ever visit.

Apr 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wouldn't go anywhere else! — James N.

Wouldn't go anywhere else!

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was so appreciative of the time and patience ... — Laurie S.

I was so appreciative of the time and patience Dr. Torma took in trying to determine what my problem was.

Mar 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was a first time patient and had a wonderful ... — Diana P.

I was a first time patient and had a wonderful experience. Everyone was so relaxed and completely focused on how I was doing. I’ve worked in a dental office and would rate this as the best office environment and treatment I have ever had. Looking forward to going back.

Feb 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Torma’s office provides excellent service! ... — Jim S.

Dr. Torma’s office provides excellent service! The staff is professional, courteous, friendly and know them personally. Dr. Torma is an excellent and knowledgeable technician and keeps up to date with the advances in the industry. He has is a caring person who listens to his patients and recommends the best course action. I highly recommend Dr. Torma and his office as an excellent service provider. Your smile will be your best reward.

Feb 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Torma and staff are the quintessential prof... — Mel R.

Dr. Torma and staff are the quintessential professionals and provide superb care.

Jan 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I can't thank you enough for the awesome dental... — John H.

I can't thank you enough for the awesome dental care you and your staff have given my family over the years.

Jan 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience when visiting Dr. Torma — Ron S.

Always a positive experience when visiting Dr. Torma's office. Always plesantly greeted, received quality service and always understand the work that has been performed and discuss the work and options available for future work as required.

Jan 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Convenient hours and very friendly staff — Robert M.

Convenient hours and very friendly staff make my dental appointments a pleasure.

Jan 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxdddddddddddccc — Lynn L.

Xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxdddddddddddccc

Oct 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always wonderful to visit Clarkstown Dental. I... — Gary K.

Always wonderful to visit Clarkstown Dental. I've been a patient for around 20 years. The entire staff are friendly, courteous and really care about my dental health. Dr. Torma and the staff are extremely thorough from filling insurance to keeping my mouth healthy and happy. They educate and encourage me to keep up a good daily practice for my teeth and gums. Can't say enough great things. Thank you

Sep 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always a great experience — Steve J.

As always a great experience

Sep 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This was an unplanned visitt ... — Candi V.

This was an unplanned visit since I broke part of a tooth. As always, Dr.Torma and the Staff were ready and willing to help me - even right after their vacation week when everyone was very busy catching up. Dr. Torma repaired my tooth rather than suggesting more extensive work at this time. I always like his conservative approach since I don't have dental insurance!.

Sep 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Been a patient of Dr Torma for many years ( eve... — Bob D.

Been a patient of Dr Torma for many years ( ever since he came out of Ohio State College of Dentistry and started working with Dr Sam Press). Dr Torma is an excellent dentist who really cares about his patients. He takes that extra time to explain his treatment plan and any/all options to ensure that the patient's dental health is paramount. His staff is friendly, caring and extremely professional. My whole family are patients at Clarkstown Dental and we always will be.

Aug 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My visit with Dr. Torma was excellent, as alway... — Janice H.

My visit with Dr. Torma was excellent, as always. He, as well as his staff, are lovely.

Aug 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional- great staff and Dr. Torma is... — Kim C.

Very professional- great staff and Dr. Torma is the best!

Jul 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding!!!! Can not say enough good things ... — Kevin B.

Outstanding!!!! Can not say enough good things about the entire staff!!!

Jul 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always have great service, friendly faces, and ... — Jason T.

Always have great service, friendly faces, and excellent dental advice from the team at Clarkstown Dental!

Jun 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carol R.

Can you believe, going to a dentist's office is pleasurable? Well it is ! Always great to see all the ladies in the office !!

Jun 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic dental practice- like being with friends — Eric R.

Fantastic dental practice. Every aspect of Dr. Torma's practice is top notch- his staff is knowledgeable and friendly. Going to the office feels like I am visiting friends. Wendy the hygienist is fantastic and thorough. Dr. Torma, beyond being a great guy, is careful, precise and has an incredibly high level work ethic. Everything he does is of the utmost quality. You are literally in good hands.

May 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Torma is absolutely the best dentist I have ... — Ann B.

Dr Torma is absolutely the best dentist I have had in a long lifetime of dentists. He is thorough, thoughtful, considerate, and will spendw hatever time is needed to make things right.

Apr 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Relaxing environment and professional service!!... — Christine K.

Relaxing environment and professional service!!

Mar 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly service from people who care  — Kjeld H.

Everyone at Clarkstown Dental is so very attentive and professional. They work with me on scheduling and have fit me in for emergency treatment when necessary. They are very accommodating on working with our insurance and payments. They are charming people and I consider them all to be my friends.

Mar 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly professional and friendly service consis... — Herb D.

Highly professional and friendly service consistently rendered by Dr. Torma's dental team.

Mar 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Torma is the best dentist I have ever had (... — Bob D.

Dr. Torma is the best dentist I have ever had (I am 68 years old). Not only does he have excellent skills and expertise; but he takes the extra step to explain treatment options and recommendations. I would (and do) highly recommend him to anyone who is serious about maintaining a high level of dental health.

Feb 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great first experience — Katie B.

We had a great first experience. Our 2 year old got her teeth cleaned!

Feb 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am SO happy to have found you all! I hope th... — Judith I.

I am SO happy to have found you all! I hope that the NYC people send whatever you need!

Feb 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr. Torma's for over 1... — Kenan T.

I have been a patient of Dr. Torma's for over 10 years now and I plan on staying for as long as he is in the practice. Dr. Torma always gives 100% of his time with care and professionalism regardless of the circumstance. With me, it's also personal. He has been a great friend to my family and I throughout the years and we are grateful to have someone like Dr. Torma to look after us. Best dentist ever!

Feb 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar highly recommend the quality care that Clarkstown  — Jim S.

I've been going to Clarkstown Dental for nearly ten years. They are the best for so many reasons. The staff is knowledgeable, friendly and very competent, and Dr. Torma is a true professional. He takes the time to listen and hear his patients needs and concerns and always addresses them clearly and directly. His manner is friendly and relaxed, and that sets the tone for a less stressful appointment in the chair. I appreciate and highly recommend the quality care that Clarkstown Dental provides.

Jan 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Harry Helmstetter  — Harold H.

All were Accomadating friendly and cheerful.

Dec 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Best. Dentist. Ever. — Eric R.

Dr. Torma and his excellent hygienist, Wendy are truly exceptional

Dec 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Steve J — Steve J.

Always prompt terrific service with a smile

Dec 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar As always, Dr. Torma and his Staff were 100% on... — Candi V.

As always, Dr. Torma and his Staff were 100% on the mark.

Dec 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is friendly and informat... — Hana G.

Everyone in the office is friendly and informative.

Nov 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dentistry at its best. — Gail W.

Dentistry at its best. Dr. Torma and his staff are great.

Nov 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ron O.

The staff and Dr. Torma are the best by far.

Nov 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marilyn M.

I think that Dr. Torma is a very good dentist and considering how I am very fearful of sitting in that chair he makes the experience as easy as possible for me.

Oct 20, 2016