StarStarStarStarStar My husband and I have been going to Dr Torma fo... — Hunter Z.

My husband and I have been going to Dr Torma for 10 years and now our children go as well. Dr Torma and staff are very professional, calm, patient, friendly, warm and trustworthy. The communication with the Dr and office is very good. I would highly recommend this practice to families! They are amazing with children!

Sep 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly office. The staff pro... — Cathy C.

Professional and friendly office. The staff provides the best in dental service.

Aug 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is Awesome — Ruben A.

Dr. Torma is amazing! He is extremely knowledgable, patient and friendly. The staff is great, Kathy did my cleaning she was excellent. The front desk Rita and Britany were very nice, friendly and helpful.

Aug 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always, appointment was on time. No waiting.... — Robert M.

As always, appointment was on time. No waiting. Excellent cleaning of my teeth.

Aug 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Doctor, terrific technicians and amaz... — Joseph H.

Wonderful Doctor, terrific technicians and amazing staff. Simply a terrific office and highly recommend.

Aug 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Torma and his staff were exceptional to a pe... — Joan K.

Dr Torma and his staff were exceptional to a person who isn’t even their patient! My dentist was away. Dr Torma took the time to not only fix my issue beautifully, but to spend extra time educating me on good hygiene moving forward.

Jul 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Torma is always professional and pleasure to... — Susan P.

Dr Torma is always professional and pleasure to be his patient.Kathy is also very good hygienist and sweet.

Jun 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is thoughtful cordial and all do a gre... — Harold H.

Everyone is thoughtful cordial and all do a great job.

Jun 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome everything! — Lynn R.

Dr. Torma is great and hygienist Kathy cannot be beat!

May 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I like this new guy you have doing the cleaning... — Steve P.

I like this new guy you have doing the cleaning. He seems very professional! I am inclined to come back!

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience as always! — Diana P.

Great experience as always!

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended. Very professional staff. Dr... — Millie A.

Highly recommended. Very professional staff. Dr Torma listens carefully and always wants to do what’s best for his patients.

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was happy with the dental work I had done. I ... — Marie B.

I was happy with the dental work I had done. I appreciated the availability of fitting me in on short notice.

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience. — Martin B.

Always a pleasant experience.

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always the staff at Clarkstown dental are ca... — Cathy C.

As always the staff at Clarkstown dental are caring and professional.

Apr 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, Professional atmosphere — George M.

Friendly, Professional atmosphere

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Would never go anywhere else! — Lynda N.

Dr. Torma, Kathy, and all the staff at Clarkstown Dental are the best!

Apr 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love Clarkstown Dental. Dr. Torma and his tea... — Julie S.

I love Clarkstown Dental. Dr. Torma and his team are amazing.

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dental implant  — David S.

Dr. Torma recently completed my dental implant work which was, for me, the first time I needed this type of work. I am truly so pleased with the way the entire process went and with the final result. I know that it’s all due to Dr. Torma’s high level of skill and the outstanding care he gave to me. Thank you, Dr. Torma! David Slutsky

Mar 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I would not go anywhere else. Dr. Torma and his... — Laila P.

I would not go anywhere else. Dr. Torma and his staff are amazing. ❤️❤️

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Cathy is a great hygienist! — Nancy A.

Cathy is a great hygienist!

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had a minor emergency, a chipped tooth & what... — Gary Y.

I had a minor emergency, a chipped tooth & what felt like a sensitivity between 2 teeth. No trouble getting an appointment for an examination. Dr Torma fixed the chipped tooth & relieved my nerves when he said he found no cavities in my examination & nothing in my xrays. The staff at Clarkstown Dental have always been cordial, friendly & of course very good at their work.

Mar 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly professional yet relaxed enough to make ... — Millie A.

Highly professional yet relaxed enough to make me comfortable. Dr Torma is great! Highly recommend!

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The office is very professional — Greg V.

The office is very professional

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always a wonderful visit.  — Diana K.

As always a wonderful visit.

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent practice. Friendly staff. Dr Torma is... — Millie A.

Excellent practice. Friendly staff. Dr Torma is very patient friendly and answers all questions. Highly recommend!

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always, continue to receive high quality ser... — Ron S.

As always, continue to receive high quality service Caring for my teeth.

Jan 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome experience! Everyone in the office is e... — Kevin B.

Awesome experience! Everyone in the office is extremely friendly and professional. I wouldn’t go any where else.

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Susan P.

Always very professional and pleasant office.

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental care in Rockland County — Gail W.

Best dental care in Rockland County

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care — Annette P.

Been a patient for many years. I’d say, Dr. Torma is one if the best in his field, as well as Kathy, his hygienist.

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rene B.

5 stars ⭐️ great online presence

Nov 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Once again Dr. Torma demonstrates his excellence — Eric R.

Once again, Dr. Torma demonstrates his excellence and attention to detail. He prepped me for a new crown and fabricated a temporary. He spent a great deal of time perfecting the temporary so that it would feel perfectly natural.

Nov 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist — Shirley T.

Dr. Torma is the best dentist I have had and I will not change him for nothing. Thanks to him and the excellent staff.

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar good — Andrew T.

Overall I think that your online presence is good.

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Dr. Torma and his staff are v... — Craig R.

Great experience. Dr. Torma and his staff are very professional and diligent. Any procedure is done to perfection. Dr. Torma keeps you well informed each step of the procedure to make you as comfortable as possible. I highly recommend this practice for your dental needs.

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, courteous and always professional — Jim S.

Dr. Torma and the Clarkstown Dental staff are terrific. Friendly, courteous and always professional. I recommend Clarkstown Dental with complete confidence you will receive first class care it’s a smile.

Sep 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit as usual.. On time,great cleaning a... — Sam L.

Great visit as usual.. On time,great cleaning and highly professional.

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Really good dentist (Torma). Really nice and ch... — Cassandra L.

Really good dentist (Torma). Really nice and cheerful staff. Good experience all around. Cass

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental care! — Gail W.

Clarkstown Dental is the best deantal care I have ever had...been coming here for over 15 years

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I hate going to the dentist! — Kathryn L.

I am not a fan of the dentist but Dr Torma and his staff make you feel welcome, comfortable and provide professional care.

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding in all aspects!!! — Kevin B.

Outstanding in all aspects!!!

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Perfect Dental Practice — Eric R.

Dr. Torma is a truly excellent dentist, and his staff are top notch. His dental hygienist, Wendy, is extremely thorough and conscientious while at the same time, extremely friendly. You will find that everyone at his office becomes your friend.

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Overall great experience. It starts with the of... — Liz G.

Overall great experience. It starts with the office gentle reminders that I missed my cleaning appointment to accommodating the time I needed for my appointment to the exceptional care I was given by the dental hygienist and dentist. Highly recommended the entire office.

Jul 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient, warm & friendly dental service — Debra B.

The office is run smoothly and efficiently, while it also conveys a warm, friendly and welcoming atmosphere. I never have to wait long to be seen and am treated with expert care. I am very happy with this dental practice and would recommend it highly to others.

Jul 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Torma and his staff are the best of the bes... — Steven S.

Dr. Torma and his staff are the best of the best

Jul 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental Care by Dr. Torma.I have been... — Nancy G.

Excellent Dental Care by Dr. Torma. I have been a patient for 25+ years and would not use anyone else. He is very knowledgeable and presents sensible options and solutions over the many years I have been a patient. The practice also has a very professional staff and excellent dental hygienist (Kathy) who is smart, helpful and very caring!

Jul 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Cathy is an excellent hygienist  — Nancy A.

Cathy is an excellent hygienist - very thorough and she explains everything as she goes along. Also it is much appreciate that you never have to wait in Dr. Torma's office - they are always on time!

Jul 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist in Rockland County — Gail W.

Best Dental care I have ever had. Love the services and painless dental procedures fro Dr. Torma and his excellent staff.

May 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Clarkstown Dental is excellent. I totally recom... — Owen M.

Clarkstown Dental is excellent. I totally recommend Dr. Torma and all the Staff.

May 7, 2018