StarStarStarStarStar As always friendly professional & excellent se — Linda M.

As always friendly professional & excellent service

Jun 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist in Rockland — Gail W.

Dr. Torma and his staff is the best dental practice in Rockland County! Attention to detail, professional and courteous. My family and I wouldn't use anyone else.

Jun 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient and courteous.  — Scott H.

Very efficient and courteous.

Jun 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Torma is the absolute BEST dentist I've eve... — Laura F.

Dr. Torma is the absolute BEST dentist I've ever been to. His work is impeccable and his bedside manner is professional, warm, personable and calming. He clearly surrounds himself with personalities similar to his because his staff is awesome too! I've never, in my life, WANTED to go to the dentist. I do now because I know the work is going to be neat and painless.

May 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star The services I felt were a little expensive.  — Joanne F.

I thought it was expensive for a cleaning and then add on for dr Torma to come in. I don’t have insurance so everything comes out of pocket.

May 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Clarkstown Dental is an outstanding place. The ... — Juergen B.

Clarkstown Dental is an outstanding place. The Front Desk People are excellent in Customer Care. Dental Hygienists are extremely great and Doctor Jonathan Torma is Super Super Great in his practice. He shows great care for my two (2) little Kids and I. I highly recommend anyone to go there for their Dental Care.

May 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Kathy is a fantastic hygienist!  — Nancy A.

Kathy is a fantastic hygienist! She makes you feel very comfortable and is extremely thorough! Great experience :)

May 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental Practice  — Julie W.

The office is clean and organized. The staff is top notch. They are skilled and gentle. I highly recommend Clarkstown Dental!

Apr 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar As always, a great visit from start to finish! — Daniel O.

As always, a great visit from start to finish!

Apr 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always pleasant and friendly. — George M.

Everyone is always pleasant and friendly.

Apr 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great Practice!! Friendly staff. Dr Torma alway... — Millie A.

Great Practice!! Friendly staff. Dr Torma always takes the time to explain what needs to be done and listens to patients concerns. Cathy Burke is an excellent hygienist. Strongly recommend.

Apr 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Stars Always. The best.  — Laila P.

5 Stars Always. The best.

Mar 31, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Never fear going to the dentist. Dr Torma and ... — Liz G.

Never fear going to the dentist. Dr Torma and his team are friendly, and supportive.

Mar 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, Professional Dental Care — Ira R.

Excellent, Professional Dental Care

Mar 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Louis D.

As always, attention to detail by Dr. Torma and his fine team.

Mar 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Torma was very kind pleasant patient and pro... — Kathy H.

Dr Torma was very kind pleasant patient and professional..He spent alot of time with me and explained all procedures before performing each one...

Mar 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar My denture was repaired in a timely manner. For... — Carol W.

My denture was repaired in a timely manner. For this I am eternally grateful.

Mar 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Been a patient for many years.  — Annette P.

Been a patient for many years. The professional care and guidance I have received have kept my teeth healthy.

Mar 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service….. Ivebeen receiving dental c... — Rene B.

Excellent service….. I’ve been receiving dental care at Clarkstown Dental for 20 years.

Mar 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental care ! — Bob D.

Temporary bridge fits perfectly and feels great. Am confident that the permanent porcelain bridge will be perfect and last my lifetime. Dr. Torma is excellent and I would recommend him to all who are looking for great dental care.

Feb 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and professional.  — Susan P.

Always friendly and professional.

Feb 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, and professional  — Regina F.

I was very pleased with the friendly and professional service I experienced from my first visit to your practice. I learned a lot about the best ways to keep my teeth and gums healthy. The expertise of the hygienist and dentist was greatly appreciated.

Feb 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Every member of the staff at Clarkstown Dental ... — Eva S.

Every member of the staff at Clarkstown Dental is courteous, professional and friendly.

Feb 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental experience — Lynn R.

Dr. Torma and Kathy are great. I am in and out and I feel that my needs are met. They are thorough and friendly!

Jan 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so kind, friendly, supportive and ... — Wendy W.

Everyone was so kind, friendly, supportive and professional. Used a dentist in Westchester for over 30 years. Time to “shop” local! I am switching to Dr. Torma going forward.

Jan 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Torma is always patient and thorough.  — Susan P.

Dr Torma is always patient and thorough.

Jan 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent visit! Problem resolved. — Myron R.

Excellent visit! Problem resolved.

Jan 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Really great dental practice. Dr. Torma and hi... — Michael A.

Really great dental practice. Dr. Torma and his staff are very professional and always enjoyable to work with!

Dec 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Stacey T.

Everyone was great! Truly the best!

Nov 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great People and Great Service — Marie P.

The dentist was recommended to me by my daughter in law and she even accompanied me for one of my visits. This showed me the confidence she had in him. Well, very quickly, I understood why she felt that way because the care and service I received was excellent. Now I am the one recommending Dr. Torma to all my friends.

Nov 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit. See you in 6 months — Mary P.

Great visit. See you in 6 months

Oct 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar After a long absence (pandemic and procrastinat... — Bob D.

After a long absence (pandemic and procrastination), I was back in the chair for a very professional visit at Clarkstown Dental. Kathy , my regular hygienist, did her usual great cleaning and took some X-rays. Then Dr. Jon Torma came in for an examination of my mouth and discussed, in great detail, a treatment plan for what we plan to do over the next few months. Best dentist I have had.

Oct 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Louis D.

As always a very professional staff and a meticulous office..

Oct 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Torma is the best! — Noreen B.

Clarkstown Dental with Dr. Torma is a fantastic practice. Been going there for over 15 years, and even though I moved out of the state 8 years ago, my daughter and I still make the drive back every time to see Dr. Torma. He has always made the time in the event of an emergency, even if it was on a weekend. The hygienists are thorough and gentle, and the entire staff make you feel very comfortable. I HIGHLY recommend Dr. Torma to anyone!

Oct 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I’m picky on who touches/looks at my teeth and ... — Joanne S.

I’m picky on who touches/looks at my teeth and lucky for me, I only need cleanings, but I can say that if I needed any work-Dr Torma is my dentist. Lenoor has given me the most amazing cleanings. Staff is fabulous to deal with-always laughing making me feel like I’m a part of the fun. I’ll go nowhere else

Oct 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and very professional.  — Myron R.

Excellent service and very professional.

Oct 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar excellent professional treatment, education and... — Sheryl S.

excellent professional treatment, education and car, compassionate, well educated and proficient

Oct 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent practice — Millie A.

Excellent practice. Dr Torma and staff are very professional. Cathy is an excellent hygienist with a gentle hand. Highly recommend.

Oct 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent  — Rene B.

Excellent The entire team is excellent and courteous. Special mention of the safety protocols in place for Covid is perfect meeting all requirements

Sep 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I LOVE my dentist and everyone in the office. A... — Diana K.

I LOVE my dentist and everyone in the office. Always gentle, respectful and professional.

Sep 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome team at Clarkstown Dental! — Jeneeta O.

Let me start by saying that I hate going to the dentist- I just haven’t had many great experiences. The entire team at Clarkstown Dental is just incredible! They worked with me to squeeze my husband and I in for appointments fairly quickly, which was not easy given our respective schedules. The staff is incredibly warm and made me feel at ease from the moment I walked in. The hygienist was thorough but careful during my cleaning and the dentist was attentive and personable. I walked away with new information, without feeling like I had just gone through a lecture/scolding, and motivated to implement some changes to my daily routines. I have already recommended my parents to make the switch!

Sep 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend.. — Eileen K.

I am so afraid of dentists and Dr Torma and his staff were so kind and gentle. He explained everything before he did anything and only did what was necessary. I highly recommend.

Sep 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I love Clarkstown Dental. Dr Torma is the best! — Jim S.

I love Clarkstown Dental! Dr. Torma is the best. He is friendly, professional, and caring for his patients. His staff is great, and they compliment Dr Torma’s goal to put patients at ease and ensure a low stress appointment.

Sep 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I give Clarkstown Dental 5 stars because they a... — Fermin V.

I give Clarkstown Dental 5 stars because they are always very respectful, nice & helpful. I always ask for Lenore when my teeth are due for cleaning. she is very gentle & always gives me tips on how to keep my teeth & gums healthy. Thank you Clarkstown Dental for having a compassionate Dental Hygienist, Lenore, among your staff.

Sep 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Service with a SMILE (pun intended). Friendly!! — George M.

Service with a SMILE (pun intended). Friendly associates, caring and always willing to provide explanations.

Aug 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Did not see Dr Torma so no conversation with hi... — Martin B.

Did not see Dr Torma so no conversation with him and missed him and maybe that's good because Lenore didn't find anything that needed his attention Lenore was terrific as usual as was the entire office staff.

Aug 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Torma and his staff ... — Susan P.

Dr Torma and his staff and Kathy, the dental hygienist, are always friendly, professional, and Covid conscious.

Aug 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent friendly atmosphere — Marie B.

Excellent friendly atmosphere

Jun 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience at Dr. Torma’s office... — Nancy A.

Always a great experience at Dr. Torma’s office. Cathy is the best hygienist! Super clean office. Always on time. Dr. Torma is very caring and thorough.

Jun 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was in for a cleaning on June 7. Everything w... — Myron R.

I was in for a cleaning on June 7. Everything was great. Thorough, on time, and not rushed. Very professional. Pleased with the service.

Jun 10, 2021