StarStarStarStarStar Such a great caring staff.  — Martin C.

Such a great caring staff.

Jun 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Two Thumbs Up — Kathleen C.

My first visit was not disappointing. The staff was welcoming and professional. They were open to answering questions. The doctor and her assisting staff were awesome. Knowledgeable, gets to the concerns of the patient, and easy to communicate with. Highly recommend.

Apr 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Clarkston Dermatology is a great place! — Frederick G.

Clarkston Dermatology is a great place if you need a Dermatologist. Dr. McFalda is an amazing Dr. Wonderful bedside manor and always is pleasant and does a great job! I have also had the pleasure of seeing Kelly Swanson. She also does an amazing job. Clarkston Dermatology is the only place I go and if any friends need a Dermatologist, I tell them to go here.

Apr 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very good, complete and pol — Thomas T.

Very good, complete and polite

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr McFalda. She has a wonderful personal... — Cynthia T.

I love Dr McFalda. She has a wonderful personality and is always positive and listening to my concerns.

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor and assistant were awesome. Very quick ... — Michael C.

Doctor and assistant were awesome. Very quick and very professional along with being very personable.

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was great!  — Richard L.

My experience was great! I got great service for a great price and everyone was friendly.

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dermatologist  — Leah M.

Dr Bender is by the best dermatologist iv ever been too. He answers all of your questions and makes you feel super comfortable with his answers!! He is awesome!! Also very quick to seeing you!!

Apr 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional Service and a Amazing Staff — Dennis J.

Professional Service and a Amazing Staff

Apr 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love your office and personal. It's always a ... — Lynn K.

I love your office and personal. It's always a positive experience

Apr 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Clarkston Dermatology is the BEST — Donna W.

If you are seeking a friendly, caring dermatologist, look no further...you found them right here @ Clarkston Dermatology. The doctors, nurses and staff are the best

Apr 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar FIREFIGHTER 28 — Leon G.

DR BRETT BENDER WAS SUPERB!!

Apr 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional,efficient and friendly! — Alisa W.

Very professional,efficient and friendly!

Apr 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Was very pleased with all staff at this office.... — Theresa W.

Was very pleased with all staff at this office.

Apr 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient — Robert E.

Very efficient. Short wait, easy paperwork (online in advance), good doctor visit.

Apr 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar .Carol ryan — Carol R.

Like Carol very much. She is very professional and certainly knows what she is doing. Very patient.

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been seeing Dr. Mcfalda for many years ... — Margaret B.

I have been seeing Dr. Mcfalda for many years now. She is always on top of the new medicines and the best way to treat you.

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They were great. Highly reco — Ryan W.

They were great. Highly recommend

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Jerome Smith — Jerome S.

Dr. Kopitzki's care , expertise and personality are all second to none . Dr. Kopitzki has demonstrated a very sincere interest in what's best for the patient , taking his time to explain the diagnosis , and the best way to approach it . I trust his opinion 100% .

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star The staff are very professional, friendly and h... — Evan B.

The staff are very professional, friendly and helpful!

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff were professional and very down to ea... — Samuel M.

The staff were professional and very down to earth!!! The Dr did a great job explaining everything!!!

Apr 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jane L.

Quick service. Professional atmosphere & personnel of Dr. Kopitski & Tim Loveless. Gave me time & attention to address questions & concerns. Will return & refer.

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I work in an area Surgery Department, so I am p... — Denise H.

I work in an area Surgery Department, so I am pretty critical about cleanliness and waiting!! Your area throughout was very clean, and my wait was only about 15-20 minutes. Dr. McFalda was very curtious and professional. Very happy visit!!!!

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice. Highly recommend to anyone whom... — Don T.

Great practice. Highly recommend to anyone whom needs a Dermatology, Specialist.

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff! Dr. Explained everything i... — Gincy H.

Very friendly staff! Dr. Explained everything in a way that was easy to understand and immediately put me at ease!

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful office! — Deborah I.

Wonderful office. Great staff. Very caring and friendly.

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Christopher C.

I referred you to several family members. And friends already

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Folks were very professional, from the front de... — Earl L.

Folks were very professional, from the front desk to the examining room.

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar NOW  — Deborah J.

I needed to get a appt NOW .. because of a issue I was having and a BX that needed to be taken !! They got me a appt in one hour !!

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Kind and courteous professional and efficient  — Denise Q.

Kind and courteous professional and efficient

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommended  — Tarah C.

Staff was wonderful. Got back to see Doctor quickly. Doctor was very thorough and answered all questions. Over all the experience was way more comfortable than expected and I would recommend Dr. McFalda to everyone I know.

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very timely service and friendly people. — Sharyl B.

Very timely service and friendly people.

Apr 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sureena K.

Amazing ttttttttttttttttttttttttt

Apr 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly. Everyone in office was nice, fr... — Stacey E.

Very friendly. Everyone in office was nice, friendly.

Apr 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, Dr McFalda explains what is goi... — Jack C.

Friendly staff, Dr McFalda explains what is going to take place in a professional manner yet extremely friendly atmosphere

Mar 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Kelly is great!  — Maureen R.

Kelly is great! She always takes time to explain things to me and is super nice! She makes me feel so comfortable.

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar everyone in this office is awrsome, friendly, a... — Pamela H.

everyone in this office is awrsome, friendly, and most of all that remember you.

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional customer service  — Brenda T.

Exceptional customer service by staff and Dr. Bender. I highly recommend their facility.

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are all very friendly and professiona... — Lori D.

The staff are all very friendly and professional. Wait time was minimal and the time spent with the Doctor appropriate.

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was perfect! — Linda G.

My experience was perfect! Dr. kopitzki was explicit in his explanations, extremely professional and funny. He put me at ease immediately. The nurse was also very professional, informative and helpful.

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly Environment — Phillip B.

Making an appointment was simple and the online data portal was easy to use. Everyone was friendly and the entire experience was top notch.

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience... Great staff and doctor. — Diana M.

Great experience... Great staff and doctor.

Mar 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, thorough and friendly. I was extr... — Kathryn K.

Professional, thorough and friendly. I was extremely nervous ehen arriving and left feeling confident, knowledgeable and well cared for. Staff is awesome.

Mar 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Clean, modern office. Staff was very friendly. ... — Jon B.

Clean, modern office. Staff was very friendly.

Mar 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. McFalda is AMAZING! — Martha S.

It is a good feeling to know you have an extremely competent dermatologist who can not only take care of your maintenance needs but helps you in your time of need during a "one off" situation! I trust Dr. McFalda emphatically and know that when I need to see her she is going to not only resolve my issue, but she is going to be able to advise me on cause, prevention and not judge me!

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Cortney P.

This was my first visit here and all the staff members were wonderful. Fast and efficient office! I have already recommended them to someone.

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I loved Dr. Kelly Swanson...she was very friend... — Lori G.

I loved Dr. Kelly Swanson...she was very friendly, personable and made me feel comfortable upon meeting her. She explained what my problem was and how to resolve it. The staff was friendly and I was in and out in a timely manner. I would definitely go back to see her if I had any other future concerns and will gladly recommend her to friends and family.

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Was seen on time, very little wait in the exami... — Theodore Q.

Was seen on time, very little wait in the examination room, had plenty of time to consult with PA and get information.

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bender and his assistants are great. — Alan M.

Dr. Bender and his assistants are great. Always thorough and easy to talk to

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff and physicians — Marcia O.

Excellent staff and physicians

Mar 16, 2018