StarStarStarStarStar Great service and staff.  — Corey W.

Great service and staff.

May 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I've been with Dr. Clark for almost 40 years. ... — David R R.

I've been with Dr. Clark for almost 40 years. I have complete confidence in his decisions and work.......Dr. Clark always thoroughly explains the options I have and what he thinks would be best.....

Apr 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lindsey is Great!! — Dr Guy Charles C C.

Dr. Lindsley did a great job of repairing an onlay. It was quick and painless

Feb 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist I've ever had... — Frances T.

The best dentist I've ever had...

Dec 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar More Excellent Service! — MR. Chris W.

Had a great appointment with Dr. Clark...professional, thorough, and--best of all--painless. Highly recommend this dentistry practice.

Oct 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar did everything we could to resolve the problem sa... — Michael L.

did everything we could to resolve the problem same day but had a bad infection. i'm sure if the infection wasn't as bad then it would have been taken care of

Oct 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar . — Frances T.

Dr. Clark is the best dentist I've ever had. He's good at explaining things, as well as saving my teeth.

Sep 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional staff and pleasant environment. Most of all, I don't trust anyone else but thes... — Jennifer A C.

Very professional staff and pleasant environment. Most of all, I don't trust anyone else but these guys with my dental care. I learned the hard way. They are the best!

Jul 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very comfortable experience...... — Alex A.

Very comfortable experience...

Jul 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — William M L.

I've been treated very well by the staff of Clark Family Dental. I've been with them for years and continue to feel at home there.

Jun 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar . — Frances T.

Dr. Clark is such a good dentist. I have been going to him for over ten years, and he has saved my teeth many times. I am 89, so that's a great accomplishment.

May 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Clark is very thorough and I like that he cleans my teeth, not a hygienist. — Kathy O.

Dr. Clark is very thorough and I like that he cleans my teeth, not a hygienist.

Apr 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Clark and staff did an amazing job in explaining how to get my dental health back on track. — Ethan B.

Dr. Clark and staff did an amazing job in explaining how to get my dental health back on track.

Mar 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar twenty-three yrs — Carmen A P.

twenty-three yrs. They always greet you by your name, make you feel comfortable,(yes even when your in the dentist chair) explain procedures, timely,

Mar 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar good experience! — Frances T.

Dr. Clark is an outstanding dentist. I've been his patient for ten years, and he has enabled me to keep my teeth. I'm 89, so that's an accomplishment!

Mar 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I feel totally safe with Dr. Lindsey's advice and care when it comes to my dental care — Gloria M O.

I feel totally safe with Dr. Lindsey's advice and care when it comes to my dental care. She is wise, smart, and a joy to share my concerns with. I'm glad I was able to see her in such a short time.

Mar 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care, thorough exam — Norma M.

Receptionist (sorry forgot her name) was very nice and explained the forms at check in, at check out she was great in explaining a electric brush sold at the office. Sam the assistant was very sweet and personable. Very efficient in doing the xrays and also polishing. Dr. Clark was very thorough and informative- even checked for throat cancer, checked my xrays:noting a curved root on a tooth, checked for gingivitas and advised on a electic toothbrush but was not pushy in selling it. One of the best dental experiences I have ever had!

Mar 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Happy to have a skilled dentist and staff — Charles T.

I appreciate the professional manner that Dr. Clark presents during my visits. He is very knowledgeable and has superior experience. The office staff is always great.

Feb 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Whole staff works together as a great team! — Pete L.

Great notification system, great team.

Feb 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Whole staff works together as a great team! — Pete L.

Whole staff works together as a great team!

Feb 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for always explaining everything and checking on us after we leave. — David D.

Thank you for always explaining everything and checking on us after we leave.

Feb 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is always friendly and pleasant — Stacey C.

Everyone in the office is always friendly and pleasant. I've never had to wait; always get me in and out quickly. I appreciate the fact that Dr Clark actually does the cleaning and does a thorough exam.

Feb 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The office is professional, timely, and friendly — Jeff R S.

The office is professional, timely, and friendly

Dec 9, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly. I am glad I was referred to Dr. Clark — Ashley V.

Everyone was very friendly. I am glad I was referred to Dr. Clark. He is great along with his staff.

Nov 19, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Every one was really polite explained everything to me and treated me and my daughter very well... — Enrique A.

Every one was really polite explained everything to me and treated me and my daughter very well thankyou all

Nov 15, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very friendly, which is a family business — John B.

Staff is very friendly. Due to being a family business, this causes an atmospere of being part of the family. They are highly recommended.

Nov 8, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Totally a pleasure. Wonderful denist and staff. — Lorranie B.

Totally a pleasure. Wonderful denist and staff.

Oct 30, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are always very friendly, and my teeth feel very clean. — Stacie C.

The staff are always very friendly, and my teeth feel very clean.

Sep 24, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience — Greg C.

Always a great experience

Sep 1, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Clark is a skilled professional who provides excellent care — Charles T.

I have been one of Dr. Clark's patients for many years and I have great faith in his judgement and skill. He has performed necessary work for me and it has always been well done in a professional manner. Dr. Clark takes the time to provide proper information and is interested in what I have to say.

Aug 5, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I have always been nervous about going to the dentist, but the staff made me feel comfortable — Cathy P.

I have always been nervous about going to the dentist, but the staff made me feel comfortable

Jul 16, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoyed going to see the dr. Clark /the girls — Renee C.

I enjoyed going to see the dr. Clark /the girls. They made you feel very relaxed,as you could be going to the dentist. Overall had a good experience.

Jun 24, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service — Max F.

Dr. Clark and his staff are absolutely amazing. His sense of humor and ability to explain dental procedures in layman's terms helps to put anyone at ease and makes an otherwise terrifying procedure simple and fun.

Jun 23, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I think Dr. Clark is a master at dentistry. I'm so glad he practices near me — Kirt O K.

I think Dr. Clark is a master at dentistry. I'm so glad he practices near me. I've been going to him for close to 25 years. He is very experienced. I would recommend him to anyone!

Jun 23, 2015


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr Clark — Paul L A.

Dr. Clark is a great dentist I have been seeing him for 18 years and would recommend him to anyone looking for a great dentist

Jun 22, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I am very anxious about the dentist but you all put me at ease right away!! The hygenists are... — Silvia F.

I am very anxious about the dentist but you all put me at ease right away!! The hygenists are wonderful and so relaxing!! They really helped me feel less nervous. They handled me very gently!!! Thsnk you!!

Jun 22, 2015


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr.Clark always explains everything in detail, works quickly and carefully — Barbara S.

Dr.Clark always explains everything in detail, works quickly and carefully. I appreciate the excellent care I always receive at their offices.

Jun 22, 2015