StarStarStarStarStar Clark Family Dental is the best dental group I ... — Karen J.

Clark Family Dental is the best dental group I have used ! From the moment I walked in the door I felt welcome and at ease. Every staff member is professional and interested in providing the best service to their patients. Comfort for patients is a priority. I highly recommend Clark Family Dental !

Jan 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, gentle, thorough and always a pl... — Timothy J.

Very friendly, gentle, thorough and always a pleasure, this coming from a person that is not wild about going to a dentist.

Jan 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly and professional. The... — Sandra G.

Everyone is very friendly and professional. They make going to the dentist as pleasant as possible.

Jan 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great facility & staff. Drs. Chris & Beth set ... — Sydney G.

Great facility & staff. Drs. Chris & Beth set the tone for the office - everyone is incredibly warm and pleasant. A++

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good. I like the text updates.  — William D.

Good. I like the text updates.

Jan 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing first dental experience for my toddler ... — Avery T.

Amazing first dental experience for my toddler daughter! They made her feel relaxed and comfortable.

Dec 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First off, I love this place. With that being ... — Kevin W.

First off, I love this place. With that being said, the last two visits have been very frustrating. The visit 6 months ago, I don't remember full details but I came in ahead of my appt time and sat in the waiting room for at least 30 minutes. This last appt I was 15 minutes early for a 3:15 time slot and did not get called back until about 3:50 - 3:55. I sat in the office while others that arrived after me, one I even heard that her appt was at 3:30 and all went back before me and there were at least two that left the office before I was even called back, meaning they were in and out before I was called back. I was given a Starbucks card and my fluoride was complimentary (Thank you!!) when I went to pay. From my understanding, the lady before was late for her appt which I understand is not the offices fault but it is very frustrating seeing several people come in and a few leave before I am called back. My only other concern is that typically the cleaning comes first followed up by a visit from the dentist at the end, this time it seems like it was reversed, that the "final" check was done prior to my cleaning. I thought the Dentist checked overall health and the cleaning at the end. Like I said, I have always been pleased and love the staff (very friendly and gentle) but these last two visits have me hoping this is not going to be the norm.

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Feels like family  — Ashley H.

Everyone is always super pleasant and very helpful. Feels like family when you walk in.

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar What a wonderful top to bottom dental experienc... — Bryan R.

What a wonderful top to bottom dental experience...the staff, environment, tools and equipment and even the coffee cup thank you amenities were amazing...I can't stop sharing my experience with others and actually "look forward to my next trip to the dentist" (a statement that I never thought that I would say after always having a slight fear of the dentist since I was a kid)

Dec 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was recommended here by a friend at my compan... — Sara W.

I was recommended here by a friend at my company. Was running a little late to my appointment due to weather and the people at the front desk couldn't have been nicer or more accommodating. Really fair pricing (in my opinion) with or without insurance. Another benefit is all of the annoying paperwork you have to do when you're a new client is all online that you can fill out beforehand! I was taken right in for my normal cleaning -- the dentist who saw me (female -- forget her name) was really nice and conversational! Easy to make a follow-up appointments and they make sure to book your next appointment for 6 months down the line right then and there! Love it and will be sending other coworkers there as well.

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was amazing and so friendly! My daught... — Macy G.

Everyone was amazing and so friendly! My daughter loved it there and made it so easy for her first time. Will definitely be recommending and I look forward to my appointment as well.

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very freindly and the service was exce... — Mark G.

Staff is very friendly and the service was excellent and on time.

Nov 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy my visit to Clark Family Dental.... — Matthew K.

I always enjoy my visit to Clark Family Dental. They are always on time and efficient. I appreciate their consistency and always look forward to my return visits.

Nov 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve always had nothing but a great experience ... — Jason L.

I’ve always had nothing but a great experience at Clark Family Dental. Every member of the team is extremely friendly. Every procedure and cleaning was explained clearly and completed in a timely manner. I would certainly recommend them to anyone.

Nov 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love Clark Family Dental! Chris and Beth are ... — Kimberly F.

I love Clark Family Dental! Chris and Beth are awesome, as well as the entire team and staff! Thank you!

Nov 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Decided to try this practice after electing to ... — Arleen K.

Decided to try this practice after electing to leave my previous dentist due to some unprofessional treatment. Was happy to learn I did not need the dental work my other dentist stated I did. They did a great job explaining the appearance of my teeth after imaging and what further care they would recommend. I for certain plan to keep coming back!

Nov 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience and very courteous staff. Went... — Gregory E.

Great experience and very courteous staff. Went out of their way to get me in an emergency visit. Thank you!

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The team is GREAT with my 4 year old - they kee... — Olivia O.

The team is GREAT with my 4 year old - they keep her engaged and the cleaning is QUICK !

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly upbeat and happy to be there- your sta... — Richard C.

Friendly upbeat and happy to be there- your staff is great!,

Oct 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you. — Curran L.

I don't remember her name but the lady that worked with me was really nice. Also explained the plan to get my teeth fixed very well.

Oct 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Tops! Very Professional Office Operation!!! — William D.

Tops! Very Professional Office Operation!!!

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and welcoming!  — Meredith T.

Very friendly and welcoming!

Oct 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, you were efficient and kind. — Janey P.

As always, you were efficient and kind.

Oct 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional — Pascual B.

Great service and very accommodating. I was able to reschedule my appointment easily. Very friendly and professional. Highly recommended!!

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Clark Family Dental — Dianne G.

Staff and doctors always professional and friendly.

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Taylor R.

The entire staff made me feel welcome and comfortable from the moment I walked in the door. Dr. Chris took the time to review x-rays and pictures with me and answered any questions I had about them. My hygienist did a wonderful job as well! I have already suggested this practice to my family and friends in the area!

Sep 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Routine Dental Exam Experience! | Thank yo... — Kyle W.

Best Routine Dental Exam Experience! | Thank you so much for the great dental cleaning & exam. Ashley Hart did a fantastic job as my hygienist. She & Dr. Beth explained everything they were doing, were super gentle, made it a pleasant experience. Also, thank you to the front office team with the appointment reminders and explanation of the online patient forms. Fantastic job all around.

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with the kind and professional staff... — Karen S.

Very happy with the kind and professional staff at Clark Family Dental!

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed. First time going but place was ... — Ashton C.

Very impressed. First time going but place was very clean, everyone was very friendly and my Hygienist did a GREAT JOB!!! Will be taking my kids back as well.

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Make a kind note to my hygienist.  — James T.

Really good as always, just a heads up, the hygienist who worked on me this last visit was pretty painful. I’d never had an expirence thus far with anyone else at this practice. Consistently poked my gums, lots of pressure on on my cheeks at times. I’m not upset, it was just a little unpleasant. Maybe it was just an off day for her.

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was impressed with the office and the staff. — Joseph R.

I was impressed with the office and the staff.

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar WOW!  — Gary R.

WOW! walk right in and right into the chair. The service is always wonderful!

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly — Gabriella H.

Everyone is very friendly. Dr. Chris listens to you and explains what is happening to your teeth.

Sep 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This place is the best! — Lasonya H.

This place is the best! The staff is super friendly and helpful. I hated going to the dentist but I love going here, just the best place ever!!

Sep 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar After my dentist retired, decided to try Clark ... — Janet G.

After my dentist retired, decided to try Clark Family Dental. So glad I did! Very friendly, caring, professional staff.

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Guestin H.

Love coming to Clark Family Dental. The Staff and Doc"s are so warming and treat me like family!

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Clean and Friendly — Megan C.

I was promptly greeted upon entering, the staff was very friendly. The facility is clean. My hygienist, Whitney, was nice and thorough, as was Dr. Clark.

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Clark did an excellent job repairing my chi... — Stephen P.

Dr. Clark did an excellent job repairing my chipped tooth. He was especially sensitive to making certain my bite was not changed with the repair work he did.

Sep 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoyed visit everyone is so kind and friendly.... — Veronica K.

Enjoyed visit everyone is so kind and friendly.

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Review for 8/27/18 visit — Lou C.

My 8/27/18 visit/appt was my first time to Clark Family Dental. I was warmly greeted and was taken at my scheduled appointment time. All procedures / x-rays were explained and my questions were thoroughly answered. Each person I came in contact with - Dr Cris, the hygienist and the receptionist staff were personable and professional. I chose Clark Family Dental due to my former dentist retiring. Though I had referrals of other dentists from friends I know I made the right decision in choosing Clark Family Dental.

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, great conversation and family atmosp... — Bryan C.

As always, great conversation and family atmosphere.

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar From the receptionist to the Dental Hygenist to... — Jeannette P.

From the receptionist to the Dental Hygenist to Dr Chris, they all were super friendly, and most important interacted in a very caring way.

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, Efficient, skilled as well as acc... — Jessica P.

Professional, Efficient, skilled as well as accommodating and always friendly. A very rare combination and Refreshing.

Aug 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing office and staff! Absolutely love this ... — Nina H.

Amazing office and staff! Absolutely love this place.

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Been a client for a few years now and the stand... — Ken T.

Been a client for a few years now and the standard of service is always excellent. No waiting for appointment to start, professional & friendly staff. The standard of care is consistently great!

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Mrs. Minter — Cynthia M.

Always a joy to be in the hands of people who really care. Are kind and do an Amazing job with my smile.

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Here's why I love Clark Family Dental — Ashley S.

I love going to Clark Family Dental because of their friendliness and professionalism. I selected this dentist based off great online reviews and location convenience. Every time I come in for an appointment I feel like I'm being greeted by life long friends. Everyone is warm and very welcoming--like they've known you for years. Even if I get someone new they always want to find out more about your life and interests. ALL employees (including the front desk) are always smiling and super friendly. They explain everything very thoroughly and will adjust to your needs. They also keep the their office very clean and modern. Thank you for always making me feel welcome and at home!

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing — Jared K.

The staff are incredibly friendly and I’ve had nothing but positive experiences with each visit. I’d highly recommend this practice!

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Ruth Moeller — Ruth M.

My experience was wonderful, everyone in the office and and the Dentist was so sweet and kind to me

Aug 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Cliff Kidder — Clifford K.

We recently moved out of state and returned for a visit. On very short notice, Dr Beth worked me in to her very busy schedule. Thank you so very much.

Aug 1, 2018