StarStarStarStarStar I love Clark Family Dental  — Stacey N.

The whole staff is really friendly! They are quick and thorough to get you in and out while still doing an amazing job! I love Clark Family Dental!

Jul 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Time for your dental appointment! — Sandra D.

I do not like to go to the dentist but your staff is great. The staff are all friendly and helpful. The office is very clean and germ free. All questions are addressed right at the time you are there in the office. You make the time while I’m there a good experience.

Jul 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I like the clinic in every aspect. The staff ar... — Yan Z.

I like the clinic in every aspect. The staff are friendly, the dentist is professional, the location is convenient.

Jul 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy with my checkup.  — Edith C.

I was very happy with my checkup. I had a very efficient hygienist who made me feel comfortable

Jul 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was treated with love. The best visit at a... — Deborah W.

I was treated with love. The best visit at a dentist or any appointments. Thank you!!

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Short time waiting. Thank yo... — Cathy T.

Excellent service. Short time waiting. Thank you

Jul 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Hands down - one of the best in Columbus! — Andrew C.

Never really enjoyed going to the dentist, however the atmosphere and amazing level of detail and care always puts me at ease. The Clarks and their staff are one of a kind - highly recommend!

Jul 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My experience has always been great with Clark ... — David W.

My experience has always been great with Clark Dental, at 71 I feel that I have never had better care and service as I have had from Dr Chris and Dr Beth. Thank You!

Jun 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar you are treated like Family - the entire team b... — Anthony S.

you are treated like Family - the entire team behaves in a way that show they truly care.

Jun 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with my experience there wit... — Mary P.

I was very pleased with my experience there with both the dentist and their technicians this was my first visit at Clark Family dental.

Jun 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everything about this place is nothing but AWES... — William M.

Everything about this place is nothing but AWESOME.

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Eloise S.

Dr. Beth and the team were awesome with our 2 year old!

Jun 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a wonderful experience! It is the ... — Teresa S.

It is always a wonderful experience! It is the cherries dental office ever!

May 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love this dentist office! The staff is so welco... — Jenna P.

Love this dentist office! The staff is so welcoming and kind! Would highly recommend them to anyone

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional!  — Meredith M.

My husband and I couldn’t ask for a better dental practice - Dr. Beth & Dr. Chris are always wonderful and the hygienists and staff are amazing as well. Always welcoming, genuine, and kind!

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, friendly and thorough! We just mo... — Lisa B.

Professional, friendly and thorough! We just moved here from Texas and we're not looking forward to the search for a new family dentist. I had an urgent dental issue and they were able to get me in the next day and help me. Very grateful that Clark Family Dental made our search for a new family dentist quick and easy!

May 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Ashley was great! She was so friendly and did a... — Amanda M.

Ashley was great! She was so friendly and did a good job cleaning my teeth. Thanks!

May 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Clark Family Dental is great!  — Casey M.

Clark Family Dental is great! Always great customer service, quick and convenient cleaning, dentists spend time with you and want to get to know you. I bring my children too and they are great with them. I would highly recommend them!

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT PLACE TO HAVE TEETH DONE RIGHT. — Jeffery S.

GREAT PLACE TO HAVE TEETH DONE RIGHT.

May 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service and professionals ! My wif... — Kim S.

Outstanding service and professionals ! My wife and I love going to such a great place !!

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Truly an amazing staff — Brian M.

Kind, patient, gentle, informative- truly an amazing staff all around!

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I sometimes wonder ...... — Eileen L.

I sometimes wonder if they are maybe pumping nitrous oxide through the ventilation system. Everyone there is always in a happy and friendly mood. They treat you like family. They have always been gentle and effective with their work. Dr Beth has taken me through a lot of innovative steps in my dental journey and the end results are amazing. Gotta love 'em!!

May 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My first bridge — Raymon B.

Best Dentist office I have ever been to

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You were great. took care of my problem — Geoffrey N.

You were great. took care of my problem

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Clark family dentist is a dentistry that ro... — Bryan L.

The Clark family dentist is a dentistry that rolls the red carpet out for it’s customers * They are by far a superior dental office with absolutely no competitors * This dental office has the latest state of the art equipment * The people that work here are believers in satisfying every customer they serve* The down home feeling you get last from the time you walk in the front door * Until the moment you leave * I have traveled throughout the world over a lifetime * I not only rate this dental office a five star in dentistry * I rate their office number one amongst all businesses * They are polite, customer driven, great listening skills , knowledgeable, professional, industrious and compassionate * Sincerely B.K Land

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We love the entire staff at clark family dental... — Breelle B.

We love the entire staff at clark family dental!! They are wonderful with adults and even more amazing with children. They make everyone feel at home and my 3 yr old cant wait for her appointments!

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love this place! — Sherry K.

My entire experience with Clark Family Dental has been wonderful! You get the sense that each individual that you come in contact with from check-in to check-out genuinely cares about your well being! Their clear explanations of everything they do puts you completely at ease. I love this place! Never thought that I would say that about a dentist office!

Apr 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Clark Family Dental Office is best I have used  — Phyllis K.

I moved from Cleveland a few years ago and was referred to the Clark Family Dental office and have been thrilled. For over 50 years I have had major work done. More than 8 root canals, crowns, veneers, implants, and fillings in all molars. Chris and Beth Clark are the most competent and professional dentists I have used. They are both kind, caring and treat me respectfully. The office flow works very well and I have seldom had to wait long for my appointment even though both dentists are patient and take time to answer all of my questions.

Apr 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good Checkup  — Holly S.

I enjoy going to Clark Dental. Everyone there is awesome they greeted me by name and had me checked in. Chris and Beth are great dentists. I plan to refer lots of my friends. Thanks

Apr 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Online stuff was easy to do — Arthur S.

The online paper work was easy to navigate and fill out. I would suggest a way to attach information to one or more of the forms. i.e. I have all my meds and recent medical procedures in a Word document and if I could attach my document it would save a lot of time and cut down on possible errors. PS I have designed web pages, so I should find my way around on them.

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Top Gun the best ever!!!!!! — Stanton C.

Top Gun the best ever!!!!!!

Mar 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Top of the line.  — Nolan H.

Wish I had been going here my whole life. Zero pain, excellent customer service and clean office. Staff was very nice.

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Seriously the best team — Andra B.

First of all, the staff at this office have always been wonderful and welcoming. Kudos to everyone for having such a pleasant disposition even during your earliest & latest appointments! Dr. Beth Clark is the kindest most personable human I have ever met. It is always such a pleasure chatting with her when I'm at the office. Lisa is my go-to dental hygienist. Her ability to remember conversations we had during past visits makes it so easy to pick up where we left off and banter our way through the appointment. From a professional standpoint, this team is top notch- they work fast, they are thorough, and they are always happy to answer my questions. Thank you, Clark Family Dental!

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Really helped make my son’s first visit to the ... — James P.

Really helped make my son’s first visit to the dentist a pleasant one! They explained everything before they did it and really made him feel comfortable!

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff. Goes above and beyond. Works wit... — Makenzie R.

Amazing staff. Goes above and beyond. Works with any budget and offer free teeth whitening. Almost never a wait. 10/10

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I left a written review last week. Hope you re... — Douglas C.

I left a written review last week. Hope you received it.

Mar 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great jib as usual! In and out in no time, grea... — Fanny H.

Great jib as usual! In and out in no time, great service, close to home, good prices, easy to schedule, cant ask for more. The hygienist was very clear and nice.

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Clark Family Dental is amazing! The staff is fr... — Hudson K.

Clark Family Dental is amazing! The staff is friendly and helpful the moment we walk in the door! And, there’s little to no wait time! The Clarks are thorough and take their time explaining the procedures! Our family couldn’t be happier!

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A very personable staff... :) — Charlene W.

I love the staff at Clark Family Dental. They are all so personable and I always feel like I'm walking in to my home.

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly, always helpful and always very... — Lyndell S.

Always friendly, always helpful and always very professional

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always super nice and friendly! Staff is profes... — Neethi J.

Always super nice and friendly! Staff is professional and courteous! 10/10 would recommend!

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love Clark dental. Very professional and kind... — Carol N.

Love Clark dental. Very professional and kind staff....such a pleasant, clean and HAPPY place.

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone here is so friendly and helpful! — Katarina N.

Everyone here is so friendly and helpful! Dr. Beth and Dr. Chris are so good at what they do and I always have such a wonderful experience.

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I'm so glad I chose your practice. Best hygieni... — Dolores D.

I'm so glad I chose your practice. Best hygienist ever! Very knowledgeable Dentists, fair prices, couldn't be more pleased.

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience from start to finish! — Carla W.

Wonderful experience from start to finish!

Feb 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar President, Urban Float — Donna V.

I did not book on-line, I completed the new patient information via the portal and thought it was easy to use.

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Clean, friendly, professional! — Kristina I.

Clean, friendly, professional!

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience visiting the dental center.  — Santhosh M.

Great experience visiting the dental center.

Feb 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Clark Family Dental provides incredibly profess... — Jocelyn H.

Clark Family Dental provides incredibly professional services in a warm, inviting atmosphere. And they clearly are focused on patient comfort and good oral health.

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic Dentist — Matthew M.

I was referred to this office by a friend and instantly understood why, they are courteous, professional, and have a aura of confidence and calmness that makes takes the nervousness out of any trip to their office. Now my entire family are patients here.

Jan 31, 2019