StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant and Thorough As Always — Lisa C.

Nobody likes going to the dentist, but the Drs Clark and staff always make it as pleasant as possible. This visit was no different - I left with a clean smile, knowing I have the best possible team looking out for my dental health.

May 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! Thank you for taking me and find... — Christine J.

Great service! Thank you for taking me and finding Dr. Sakamoto to help me.

May 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Family Dental Practice! — Amy V.

This practice is amazing! From the front desk staff, to the hygienists to the dentists themselves. Everyone is always on time, always cheerful and willing to help. They are great with my kids (3 & 5) and I am confident we're all getting thorough care. I would highly recommend this practice to anyone.

May 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I wouldn't change a thing about my visit! — Ronda G.

I wouldn't change a thing about my visit!

May 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Clark family Dental is always a great experienc... — Tanya B.

Clark family Dental is always a great experience, everyone is so friendly and I have always thought the quality of work I have had done to be excellent. Love them!

May 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar To put it simply - Great! Who ever says that ab... — Anthony S.

To put it simply - Great! Who ever says that about a dental visit? Me when I am met with caring behavior from start to finish, me when everyone smiles and is genuinely happy to see you and clearly happy with the work culture of the practice.

May 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing! — Svetlana F.

I have had a life long phobia of dentistry. From my very first appointment I have felt so comfortable, so welcome, and so calm. I no go in with no fear at all. I highly recommend this wonderful duo of doctors to everyone. 👍😁👍

May 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Dental Office!!  — Kendal S.

Great place. Everyone is very friendly and both Doctors are outstanding. I highly recommend!!

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist Office I have ever been to. — Randy M.

Clark Family Dental is FANTASTIC. The professional care and quality is superior and the friendly staff and Beth and Chris are tops. I have never been to a Dentist that has been as good and as personable as Clark Family Dental.

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The atmosphere that has been created at Clark F... — Ashley K.

The atmosphere that has been created at Clark Family dental is by far one of the best. I am treated so well, all my questions are answered, and I have never felt pushed or talked into a service I did not want.

Apr 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar KRWOhio — Kelly W.

Excellent service....definately would recommend!!

Apr 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carrie M.

I love coming to the dentist now. It feels like visiting with friends. Thank you for all being so wonderful!

Apr 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Nada N.

Dr. Clark and his staff are the Best! I have been to many dentist in my liifetime and this office is the most welcoming and professional office.

Apr 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Lovely People. The check in was efficient. I lo... — Kathleen H.

Lovely People. The check in was efficient. I look forward to doing business with them. Kathleen

Apr 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are great. All staff is very happy and... — Daniel D.

You guys are great. All staff is very happy and joyful. I like coming to the dentist. I used to have a fear of it but not anymore.

Apr 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been to many dentists over the years and... — John L.

I have been to many dentists over the years and my experience at Clark was the best. They were accommodating, courteous, and friendly. They also did great work. Two thumbs up.

Apr 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A 5 star rating for sure. A great place. — Mary M.

A 5 star rating for sure. A great place.

Mar 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rachel S.

I have yet to come across anyone working here that isn't upbeat, gentle, and patient. Going to the dentist is never on my list of fun things to do, but the staff here make it pain free. I would recommend your office to anyone looking for a new dentist.

Mar 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar great and friendly people  — Jeffery S.

great and friendly people

Mar 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You made me a Raving Fan from the minute I walk... — Stanley E.

You made me a Raving Fan from the minute I walked in. All employees were very friendly, competent, and made my dental experience a walk in the park!

Mar 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Anne S.

Great service, friendly staff and dentists!

Mar 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and professional service — Paul W.

As usual, the staff at Clark was professional, efficient and friendly. This was a semi-annual cleaning, and check in folks were cheerful and acknowledged everyone by name. I was in the chair quickly, and the cleaning and xrays were explained as she went along. The hygenist pointed out issues to the dentist, who did a very thorough exam, noting repairs as needed and potential issues to watch. They even handled an insurance claim which had been denied, and were able to get the denial reversed. Overall, very pleased with Clark Family Dental.

Mar 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This is a wonderful practice!  — Rachel K.

This is a wonderful practice! The staff is outstanding and the service you provide is 5 star every time! Thank You again for always being so great!

Mar 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very Impressed! Top rate service, friendly, g... — Audrey S.

Very Impressed! Top rate service, friendly, great at communicating and helping manage issues that might be uncomfortable. Great experience.

Mar 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Keep doing what you are doing. Everyone is fri... — Carol R.

Keep doing what you are doing. Everyone is friendly and kind. I Iike how every step is explained before it happens - no apprehension or white knuckles!

Mar 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great people — Daniel S.

Great staff, very friendly and courteous. So glad we found this practice!

Mar 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very welcoming, caring & professional.  — Joanna P.

Very welcoming, caring & professional.

Mar 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Loved that I could talk about what was going, d... — Jillian C.

Loved that I could talk about what was going, didn't feel rushed at all

Mar 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist Office ever! Great staff and a ex... — Barbara S.

Best Dentist Office ever! Great staff and a excellent Dentist's. I would recommend to anyone looking for a Dentist.

Feb 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff.Outstanding service.Welcoming ... — Gloria P.

Friendly staff. Outstanding service. Welcoming environment. Personalized treatment. Knowledgeable professional. Great team!

Feb 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Mary (Katie) is doing well. We will be there M... — Mary R.

Mary (Katie) is doing well. We will be there March 3rd 3:15 to remove stitches. She is eating well, just impaired...ha. We thank you for your excellent skills and the entire staff kindness!

Feb 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A dental a experience like no other! — Brian W.

Clark family Dental delivers an exceptional dental experience. I used to dred going to the Dentist until I to Clark family dental. I'm always greeted with a smile and taken back to receive service at my prompt appointment time. The teeth cleaning experience is no longer a dreadful one thanks to the gentleness of and precise skill of the staff. I look forward one day bringing my entire family here.

Feb 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Clark Family Dental is a quality healthcare est... — Brian M.

Clark Family Dental is a quality healthcare establishment. The entire staff makes it a goal for everyone to feel comfortable and be satisfied with their service! I feel as though I'm part of their family, and for the first time in my life, I'm not hesitant about dental care!

Feb 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient and friendly staff — Jana C.

I was very pleased with my first visit. Everyone was friendly, knowledgeable, and I didn't feel rushed with the questions I had.

Feb 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My family loves Clark family dental! Their staf... — Krista S.

My family loves Clark family dental! Their staff is so kind and welcoming. They do an awesome job and we would recommend them to anyone!

Feb 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Of the many dental offices I've been to over th... — Mandi M.

Of the many dental offices I've been to over the years, I can say Clark Family Dental is by far the best I've been to! The entire staff is extremely friendly, which makes all the difference! They have a very clean and cozy office, and they always make me feel comfortable. Each appointment is quick with very little wait time to go back. They also happily welcome my son when I need to bring him along to my cleanings, which is a huge plus for me. Highly recommend!

Feb 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience. My Hygienist was fantasic... — Dennis D.

Wonderful experience. My Hygienist was fantasic. Fun to talk to, keptetc informed on what she was doing, was very gentle, and best of all my teeth haven't felt that clean in years. Walking in as a new patient I was pleasantly greatest by the person at the front desk who signed me in. The waiting area was nice and clean with confortable chairs. The whole office was clean, and there was all of the top of the line equipment you would expect. Everyone was extremely friendly.

Feb 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist visit ever!  — Neethi J.

Amazing, kind, professional and nice staff made this dentist appointment painless and pleasureable.

Feb 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It was wonderful. — Hiya R.

It was wonderful. Thanks for introducing the little girl to the system in such a fun way. Hiya was so happy about her first dental appointment that she was asking me about the next trip.

Feb 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It may sound weird but I love to go my dentist!... — Gayemarie L.

It may sound weird but I love to go my dentist! The Clark Family Dental staff is so friendly and make you feel welcome the moment you walk in the door. My hygienist is the best! I appreciate how sensitive they are to those of us with allergies, they offer products without fluoride and gluten. I always walk out the door feeling like I got the best cleaning and a bonus..Yahoo, a free tube of teeth whitener!! Thank you Clark Family Dental, I am blessed to have found you.

Jan 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and Professional — Lyndell S.

Friendly and Professional

Jan 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My kids love going to the dentist! — Margaret F.

Dr. Beth was great, as always! The entire staff was welcoming and helpful and worked hard to set my kids at ease in an unfamiliar environment. From the kid-sized sunglasses to shade the bright work lights to the TVs showing NickJr and PBSKids, my girls had fun and loved the whole experience

Jan 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experiance — Robert C.

This was only my first visit but I'm extremely happy with them. They are informative, friendly and quick. I waited no more than a few minutes before being taken back. Nice to find a dentist I like right around the corner from our home.

Jan 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar as usual, so awesome!!!! — Caroline B.

as usual, so awesome!!!!

Jan 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly & professional.  — Kent P.

Very friendly & professional. I

Jan 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Clark Family Dental is great....clean, professi... — Rachel M.

Clark Family Dental is great....clean, professional, friendly, gentle staff and they always get me in and out quickly.

Jan 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Connections — Stephen K.

After leaving my best friend and dentist in New England, it is a delight to now be a patient of Clark Family Dental. steve King

Jan 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience as always. — Naveen M.

Great experience as always. Staff is good and friendly. And does the job right.

Jan 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar First Visit — Karen B.

This was my first visit to this practice. They gave me a thorough exam, were very informative and answered all my questions. Very impressed with their professionalism as well as how friendly the staff were. I appreciated them checking with my insurance company, before scheduling a procedure I need, to ensure coverage.

Jan 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly and welcoming. I al... — Heather K.

The staff is very friendly and welcoming. I always have a great experience at Clark Family Dental. I love the free whitening they send home with you.

Jan 20, 2017