StarStarStarStarStar Tops! Very Professional Office Operation!!! — William D.

Tops! Very Professional Office Operation!!!

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and welcoming!  — Meredith T.

Very friendly and welcoming!

Oct 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, you were efficient and kind. — Janey P.

As always, you were efficient and kind.

Oct 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional — Pascual B.

Great service and very accommodating. I was able to reschedule my appointment easily. Very friendly and professional. Highly recommended!!

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Clark Family Dental — Dianne G.

Staff and doctors always professional and friendly.

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Taylor R.

The entire staff made me feel welcome and comfortable from the moment I walked in the door. Dr. Chris took the time to review x-rays and pictures with me and answered any questions I had about them. My hygienist did a wonderful job as well! I have already suggested this practice to my family and friends in the area!

Sep 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Routine Dental Exam Experience! | Thank yo... — Kyle W.

Best Routine Dental Exam Experience! | Thank you so much for the great dental cleaning & exam. Ashley Hart did a fantastic job as my hygienist. She & Dr. Beth explained everything they were doing, were super gentle, made it a pleasant experience. Also, thank you to the front office team with the appointment reminders and explanation of the online patient forms. Fantastic job all around.

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with the kind and professional staff... — Karen S.

Very happy with the kind and professional staff at Clark Family Dental!

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed. First time going but place was ... — Ashton C.

Very impressed. First time going but place was very clean, everyone was very friendly and my Hygienist did a GREAT JOB!!! Will be taking my kids back as well.

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Make a kind note to my hygienist.  — James T.

Really good as always, just a heads up, the hygienist who worked on me this last visit was pretty painful. I’d never had an expirence thus far with anyone else at this practice. Consistently poked my gums, lots of pressure on on my cheeks at times. I’m not upset, it was just a little unpleasant. Maybe it was just an off day for her.

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was impressed with the office and the staff. — Joseph R.

I was impressed with the office and the staff.

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar WOW!  — Gary R.

WOW! walk right in and right into the chair. The service is always wonderful!

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly — Gabriella H.

Everyone is very friendly. Dr. Chris listens to you and explains what is happening to your teeth.

Sep 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This place is the best! — Lasonya H.

This place is the best! The staff is super friendly and helpful. I hated going to the dentist but I love going here, just the best place ever!!

Sep 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar After my dentist retired, decided to try Clark ... — Janet G.

After my dentist retired, decided to try Clark Family Dental. So glad I did! Very friendly, caring, professional staff.

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Guestin H.

Love coming to Clark Family Dental. The Staff and Doc"s are so warming and treat me like family!

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Clean and Friendly — Megan C.

I was promptly greeted upon entering, the staff was very friendly. The facility is clean. My hygienist, Whitney, was nice and thorough, as was Dr. Clark.

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Clark did an excellent job repairing my chi... — Stephen P.

Dr. Clark did an excellent job repairing my chipped tooth. He was especially sensitive to making certain my bite was not changed with the repair work he did.

Sep 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoyed visit everyone is so kind and friendly.... — Veronica K.

Enjoyed visit everyone is so kind and friendly.

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Review for 8/27/18 visit — Lou C.

My 8/27/18 visit/appt was my first time to Clark Family Dental. I was warmly greeted and was taken at my scheduled appointment time. All procedures / x-rays were explained and my questions were thoroughly answered. Each person I came in contact with - Dr Cris, the hygienist and the receptionist staff were personable and professional. I chose Clark Family Dental due to my former dentist retiring. Though I had referrals of other dentists from friends I know I made the right decision in choosing Clark Family Dental.

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, great conversation and family atmosp... — Bryan C.

As always, great conversation and family atmosphere.

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar From the receptionist to the Dental Hygenist to... — Jeannette P.

From the receptionist to the Dental Hygenist to Dr Chris, they all were super friendly, and most important interacted in a very caring way.

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, Efficient, skilled as well as acc... — Jessica P.

Professional, Efficient, skilled as well as accommodating and always friendly. A very rare combination and Refreshing.

Aug 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing office and staff! Absolutely love this ... — Nina H.

Amazing office and staff! Absolutely love this place.

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Been a client for a few years now and the stand... — Ken T.

Been a client for a few years now and the standard of service is always excellent. No waiting for appointment to start, professional & friendly staff. The standard of care is consistently great!

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Mrs. Minter — Cynthia M.

Always a joy to be in the hands of people who really care. Are kind and do an Amazing job with my smile.

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Here's why I love Clark Family Dental — Ashley S.

I love going to Clark Family Dental because of their friendliness and professionalism. I selected this dentist based off great online reviews and location convenience. Every time I come in for an appointment I feel like I'm being greeted by life long friends. Everyone is warm and very welcoming--like they've known you for years. Even if I get someone new they always want to find out more about your life and interests. ALL employees (including the front desk) are always smiling and super friendly. They explain everything very thoroughly and will adjust to your needs. They also keep the their office very clean and modern. Thank you for always making me feel welcome and at home!

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing — Jared K.

The staff are incredibly friendly and I’ve had nothing but positive experiences with each visit. I’d highly recommend this practice!

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Ruth Moeller — Ruth M.

My experience was wonderful, everyone in the office and and the Dentist was so sweet and kind to me

Aug 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Cliff Kidder — Clifford K.

We recently moved out of state and returned for a visit. On very short notice, Dr Beth worked me in to her very busy schedule. Thank you so very much.

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great atmosphere and very friendly — Brian D.

Great atmosphere and very friendly

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A truly awesome experience.Dr. Christopher Cla... — Kelly W.

A truly awesome experience. Dr. Christopher Clark was caring and diagnosed problems I had for awhile, that my previous dentist missed. Much relief after this visit! He also called to get me into an oral surgeon right away. I drove 1 hr and 40 minutes- and will be establishing with him as a new patient! ALL staff were amazing as well! Very happy, very professional.

Jul 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is super friendly!  — Jared W.

Everyone is super friendly!

Jul 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Clark Family Dental is a winner! — Roy H.

Excellent service. Comfortable atmosphere. Happy staff. Clark Family Dental is a winner!

Jul 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Just moved to Ohio area and found Clark Family ... — Ashley M.

Just moved to Ohio area and found Clark Family Dental through internet searching and the reviews are right; kind, helpful and attentive staff. I’m very pleased with my visit and look forward to coming back!

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 3 year old's first visit — Savannah F.

Visiting the dentist for the first time can be a frightening experience. Dr. Chris and Lisa made our 3-year-old feel safe, calm and fun. We appreciate the extra efforts made to help her enjoy the dentist.

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Quick, easy, and got the job done!  — Meaghan C.

Quick, easy, and got the job done!

Jul 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Hygentist was so great with my 3 year old. — Eliza C.

The Hygienist was so great with my 3 year old.

Jul 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great environment  — Donis T.

Love Drs. Chris and Beth and their staff. Everyone is so professional and very helpful. I will continue to recommend Clark Family Dental to my friends and family.

Jul 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Recommended by a Friend — Stephen F.

This was my first time at Clark Family Dental. They were friendly, efficient, and my cleaning was excellent. I had a cavity or two to be filled and they gave me the estimated cost of the treatment based on my insurance when I was leaving so I knew how much I would expect to be paying out of pocket.

Jul 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional & caring Dentistry — Venu N.

Have been with Clark Family Dentistry for over three years. The entire staff has always been friendly, professional and really caring. My spouse had a minor dental emergency and Dr. Emily was kind enough to take the call even while on vacation and promptly provided a prescription helping alleviate the emergency situation. We deeply appreciated the care and attention we have always received in our every visit. Thanks to such a consistently professional team of dental hygienists & doctors.

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They are so kind and caring! Love them all, fro... — Lindsey B.

They are so kind and caring! Love them all, from the moment you walk in they are kind!!

Jun 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Practice — Andrew R.

Excellent practice- it was easy to schedule an appt, the office staff is very friendly, the hygienist was gentle and conversational, and Dr. Clark was delightful- she is very upbeat, straightforward, and very friendly (not condescending like others I’ve visited)

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Easy to navigate and submit forms — Margaret W.

Easy to navigate and submit forms

Jun 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Perfect Family Dentist  — Asher M.

We love Clark Family Dental! My son just turned 4 and this was his 3rd visit - he actually gets excited about visiting the dentist! Our hygienist was so careful to answer every single one of his questions (and do you know how many questions a 4 year old has!!?) we now know what every single piece of equipment does in the office! See you in 6 months!

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We always have the best experience at Clark Fam... — Rowan S.

We always have the best experience at Clark Family Dental. My two little girls LOVE coming to the dentist and get so excited when it's time for their cleaning!! They really go the extra mile with fun sunglasses to wear and a treasure box of goodies to pick from at the end. Everyone is so cheerful and kind!

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice — James W.

Excellent atmosphere and fantastic care. As one who experiences great anxiety going to the dentist, Dr. Beth made me feel so at ease. I highly recommend this practice.

Jun 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist office! — Bianca S.

The staff are friendly and the work is done quickly! I appreciate how soft they were durring the cleaning, always let you know what they were going to do and how things were looking. The whole process is great and I love going here!

May 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Practice Ever! — Rajiv T.

This is the best Dental team I have ever experienced. Dr. Beth and Dr. Chris are amazing. They really care about you as a patient. Dr. Beth once treated me on a Saturday morning when I had a semi-urgent issue even though she was preparing to leave out of town. Front office is just as amazing. Kim and Faith are super friendly and compassionate. Long time back my mother had severe toothache and my prior dental practice said they can't find an appointment until 2 days later (seriously?). I called Clark Family and Kim was very compassionate and fit my mom in that same morning. My mom was amazed that Dr. Chris got her treated within minutes. Can't say enough good things about this wonderful practice!

May 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar When I first came to Clark Dental I had just br... — James S.

When I first came to Clark Dental I had just broke a tooth and needed help fast. They not only helped me but have been the best dental group I have ever been to. I would recommend them to anyone who asks

May 24, 2018