StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Practice — Andrew R.

Excellent practice- it was easy to schedule an appt, the office staff is very friendly, the hygienist was gentle and conversational, and Dr. Clark was delightful- she is very upbeat, straightforward, and very friendly (not condescending like others I’ve visited)

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Easy to navigate and submit forms — Margaret W.

Easy to navigate and submit forms

Jun 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Perfect Family Dentist  — Asher M.

We love Clark Family Dental! My son just turned 4 and this was his 3rd visit - he actually gets excited about visiting the dentist! Our hygienist was so careful to answer every single one of his questions (and do you know how many questions a 4 year old has!!?) we now know what every single piece of equipment does in the office! See you in 6 months!

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We always have the best experience at Clark Fam... — Rowan S.

We always have the best experience at Clark Family Dental. My two little girls LOVE coming to the dentist and get so excited when it's time for their cleaning!! They really go the extra mile with fun sunglasses to wear and a treasure box of goodies to pick from at the end. Everyone is so cheerful and kind!

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice — James W.

Excellent atmosphere and fantastic care. As one who experiences great anxiety going to the dentist, Dr. Beth made me feel so at ease. I highly recommend this practice.

Jun 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist office! — Bianca S.

The staff are friendly and the work is done quickly! I appreciate how soft they were durring the cleaning, always let you know what they were going to do and how things were looking. The whole process is great and I love going here!

May 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Practice Ever! — Rajiv T.

This is the best Dental team I have ever experienced. Dr. Beth and Dr. Chris are amazing. They really care about you as a patient. Dr. Beth once treated me on a Saturday morning when I had a semi-urgent issue even though she was preparing to leave out of town. Front office is just as amazing. Kim and Faith are super friendly and compassionate. Long time back my mother had severe toothache and my prior dental practice said they can't find an appointment until 2 days later (seriously?). I called Clark Family and Kim was very compassionate and fit my mom in that same morning. My mom was amazed that Dr. Chris got her treated within minutes. Can't say enough good things about this wonderful practice!

May 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar When I first came to Clark Dental I had just br... — James S.

When I first came to Clark Dental I had just broke a tooth and needed help fast. They not only helped me but have been the best dental group I have ever been to. I would recommend them to anyone who asks

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentists! Highly recommended.  — Robert H.

Great dentists! Highly recommended.

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — Lori K.

All great people - from the receptionist to the hygienist to the dentists. Also, perfect work from cleaning, cavities and crowns.

May 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE, FEEL AND TREATED LIKE F... — Jeffery S.

GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE, FEEL AND TREATED LIKE FAMILY.

May 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure experience everyone is so nic... — Victor G.

Always a pleasure experience everyone is so nice and welcoming

May 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar From start to finish, THE BEST! — Lisa B.

From start to finish, THE BEST!

May 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office! — Braylon B.

Love this place!! The people are awesome and so friendly. After being traumatized at my last dentist, it was so great to come here. I’ll recommend to all my friends!

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Our first visit was absolutely the best. The e... — Halen H.

Our first visit was absolutely the best. The entire staff was professional, extremely competent and friendly! This is a reflection of the general atmosphere and attitude of this office, which starts at the top. Our online registration was easy and user friendly. We will definitely use Clarke family dental for all of our dental needs! I chose this dentist based on good reviews and now I submit my own positive review!

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar THE BEST PLACE IN TOWN  — Muhammad H.

This is the best place in town. Everyone is so nice and friendly that you don't want to miss any of your appointments. They take really good care of you in all the possible ways. We feel lucky to have them as our dentist. Highly Recommended !! Good Luck!!!

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental team in New Albany — Richard L.

Best dental team in New Albany. Take the time to explain everything in detail. The hygienists really do their homework and take a personal interest in you as a patient. And the front desk personnel are very friendly and helpful!

Apr 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First time here! — Caitlyn S.

First time here! Staff was very friendly and professional. Got me into my appointment right on time and didn’t take more than 30 min.

Apr 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend  — Zoe M.

My first visit here was recent and I was so happy I decided to give them a try! The office is BEAUTIFUL and the staff is so kind! Best dental experience I've ever had.

Apr 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and excellent service!!! — Brian M.

Friendly staff and excellent service!!!

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Procedures performed with expertise. Service p... — Gloria P.

Procedures performed with expertise. Service provided is great. Staff super friendly. best dental service i have received!

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A GREAT first visit. THANKS Clark Family Dental. — Richard C.

Absolutely wonderful... a GREAT first visit. My feeling was they were focusing on the needs of my dental health and NOT first trying to up sell me on expensive Hollywood procedures I did not need or want. I am actually looking forward to my next visit. Although I had let my teeth go for several years, the Hygienist worked hard to clean them and with a smile all the time.

Mar 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome attention to detail, friendly, caring. ... — Eric B.

Awesome attention to detail, friendly, caring.

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary T.

Faith, Lauren, and Dr. Beth provided great care for my first visit to Clark Family Dental! Thank you!

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️Amazing experience!!! — Beth S.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️Amazing experience!!!

Mar 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kenneth O.

Very friendly; love getting in early at 7:00 for appointments; text and email reminders are great!

Mar 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very sweet, they went out of their... — Karen N.

Everyone was very sweet, they went out of their way to help you! They even are helping me to get my bridge done at a much lower price.

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve had the pleasure to be treated by both Dr.... — Danielle C.

I’ve had the pleasure to be treated by both Dr. Chris and Dr. Beth. I recently moved to the area and needed my dental implant replaced. Dr. Chris did an awesome with coordinating everything that needed to be done and put me in contact with the right people. As dentists, they go above and beyond the norms to make sure you understand whatever is being done and have the passion to figure out what your best option is. It is a bonus that they happen to be the most down-to-earth, nice people you will ever meet. I highly recommend Clark Family Dental.

Mar 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Clark family dental has a amazing staff! The wa... — Ean M.

Clark family dental has a amazing staff! The warm friendly family environment creates a great experience! I have referred many friends to go there due to the excellent care myself and my children have received.

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve had nothing but great experiences at Clark... — Rachel M.

I’ve had nothing but great experiences at Clark Family Dental...no wait, quick, convenient, extremely friendly and knowledgeable staff, clean and both Dr. Clark’s are fantastic and thorough.

Feb 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Clark Family Dental is great! — Mia R.

Clark Family Dental is great! My daughters actually like going to the dentist. Everyone is top notch, super caring, and very gentle.

Feb 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience! — Helen M.

I had a great experience!

Feb 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar New patient - what a pleasant experience. Frie... — Rene P.

New patient - what a pleasant experience. Friendly staff and Dr. Chris Clark provided great information with options for treatment. Information was provided in clearly and easy to comprehend. The entire experience was a welcomed change!

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental team- even in an emergency.  — Terri L.

Great dental team- even in an emergency.

Feb 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The BEST dental practice around! — Hudson K.

I’ve been going to Clark Famiky Dental for years now but just switched over my 10 & 12 year old boys! First comment out the door was from my 10-year-old who asked why he hadn’t made the switch earlier! He love Dr. Clark, the office and the friendly staff! I would recommend this practice anyone looking for a friendly, professional and knowledgeable dentist!

Feb 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars — Mary L.

I have always loved the dentist and my first experience at Clark Family Dental was no exception! Their staff is super friendly and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend them.

Feb 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All staff, dentists and hygienists are sweet an... — Robin L.

All staff, dentists and hygienists are sweet and friendly. They always seem so happy. I have never been to a happy dental office before. They go the extra mile to make sure their clients are comfortable and take their time for any questions or concerns.

Feb 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly office & a quick visit — Jason G.

Everyone in the office is super friendly. Every time I go it is a pleasure. I always have quick service without any pain or discomfort. I recommend them to everyone.

Feb 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dyana O.

Amazing staff! Dr. Beth is awesome and compassionate. I had extensive work that needed to be done and they were upfront and advised of all my options.

Feb 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff and service. Love this practice... — Amy M.

Excellent staff and service. Love this practice!

Feb 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great first impression! — Barbara S.

Dr. Beth and her staff were very kind and friendly. The office was clean and I felt very comfortable from the time I arrived until I walked out the door. I was referred by a friend and will most definitely will refer others to this practice.

Feb 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Another Great Exam — Karen B.

Great exam, thorough, but gentle. Appreciate the early morning appointments too.

Jan 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great experience for my daughter and m... — Zou L.

It was a great experience for my daughter and me. Everyone was very nice. We will come back.

Jan 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice office, hygienist was very good. Have... — Dolores D.

Very nice office, hygienist was very good. Haven't had any work done yet but after my exam I feel very good about this practice.

Jan 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star I usually don't like the dentist, but everyone ... — Katherine M.

I usually don't like the dentist, but everyone at Clark Family Dental is so wonderful, and they make the entire experience quick and painless! I even drive across town because I like the staff so much.

Jan 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely kind staff! This was my first visit t... — Kyla S.

Extremely kind staff! This was my first visit to the office and I will most definitely be back. Made sure I was comfortable throughout the entire visit.

Jan 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff are very friendly and were great with my ... — Jacqueline L.

Staff are very friendly and were great with my 3 year old.

Jan 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was on time all people were friendly a... — Valerie M.

My visit was on time all people were friendly and professional

Jan 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and welcoming staff and professional... — Mark H.

Excellent and welcoming staff and professionals! First visit and treatment plan was very informative and encouraged me to stick with Clark Family Dental!

Dec 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit. Only question is "How do I use rh... — Robert T.

Great visit. Only question is "How do I use rhe whitner?

Dec 20, 2017