StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service. Highly recommend. L... — Nicholas A.

Excellent customer service. Highly recommend. Love the text and email reminders for appointments.

Nov 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous office! — Ellen T.

I admit I'm not a fan of going to the dentist, BUT when I'm here everyone makes me feel relaxed and welcome. I go in knowing I'm getting the best of care from a staff that really does!!

Nov 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The entire office staff was super friendly and ... — Charlene W.

The entire office staff was super friendly and calming from the minute I walked in, to the minute I left. Everyone made good conversation which helped the time pass.

Nov 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Clark Family Dental is such an incredible place... — Adam B.

Clark Family Dental is such an incredible place and I always feel welcome and cared for. Lisa has been helping me for a while now and I can’t say enough nice things about her. It really is a pleasure to come to this office and I always look forward to it!

Nov 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love Clark Family Dental!  — Sara B.

Love Clark Family Dental! The staff is so friendly and warm, and they get you in and out with a smile on their faces.

Nov 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I feel more comfortable with Dr Clarks' office ... — Kelly Z.

I feel more comfortable with Dr Clarks' office than any other dentist office. EVERYONE and I mean everyone is so friendly and remembers the smallest things about you from conversation from the last visit (6 months prior). Both Dr Clarks are caring and friendly, as if you want to invite them and their family to dinner.

Nov 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place! — Adriana S.

EVERYONE here is genuinely inviting and friendly. It’s such a warm atmosphere and I am so glad I found this place because they are extremely accommodating and helpful!

Nov 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I wasn't told about the "teeth whitening for li... — Ashley A.

I wasn't told about the "teeth whitening for life" deal at all and my co-worker who referred me to you mentioned it, I saw it on your website, outside on the sign and within the materials I got with the mug and toothbrush. I will bring this up next time but would have liked someone to have mentioned it to me. :) Overall, great experience!

Nov 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is very friendly and wel... — Sophia K.

Everyone in the office is very friendly and welcoming and eager to answer all my questions. Thank you!

Nov 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Christy R.

A very pleasant appointment as usual. I'll never go anywhere else but Clark Family Dental.

Nov 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love this dental office!  — Nancie V.

I love this dental office! Everyone is so friendly and helpful! Dr Beth is wonderful! They make you feel at ease and comfortable. I highly recommend them!

Nov 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Such friendly & helpful staff! We love Clark Fa... — Andrea I.

Such friendly & helpful staff! We love Clark Family Dental!

Oct 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Office staff very friendly and helpful! Thank ... — Mary J.

Office staff very friendly and helpful! Thank you for getting me in so quickly to fix my broken tooth!

Oct 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff at every position. I actually enjoy... — Patricia S.

Great staff at every position. I actually enjoy coming in for my appointment.

Oct 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 1st appointment was very good. Staff made me fe... — Richard C.

1st appointment was very good. Staff made me feel like long time patient and friend.

Oct 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Our families go to dentist!  — Jessica K.

We love going to Clark family, they are very accommodating and never make you feel bad about yourself. Also, their office is always so gorgeous and clean! Great staff as well.

Oct 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience — William B.

Always a great experience

Oct 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very quick and easy. I filed out everything and... — Ramisha S.

Very quick and easy. I filed out everything and they had it all ready to sign when arrived

Sep 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always have a great experience at Clark Family ... — Amanda F.

Always have a great experience at Clark Family Dental! Literally everyone in the office is so nice and welcoming and always makes you feel special! Love my hygienist Lisa!

Sep 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent start to finish!! — Lynn G.

Excellent start to finish!!

Sep 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am a new patient. Had teeth cleaned. FABULOUS... — Thomas G.

I am a new patient. Had teeth cleaned. FABULOUS.

Sep 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I can always count on getting great care and ex... — Christina T.

I can always count on getting great care and excellent service from the entire team at Clark Family Dental. I feel fortunate to have found them, and I confidently recommend them to others any chance I get.

Sep 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar What a pleasant exoerience! — Kelly O.

What a pleasant exoerience!

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate your "keep in touch" efforts and I... — Janey P.

I appreciate your "keep in touch" efforts and I know it is important people keep appointments, but I received 8-9 communications which seemed to be overkill. Thanks, Janey ALso, I know assistants have to learn, but mine needed to come back a second time to complete service.

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always wonderful, considering going to a dentis... — Timothy J.

Always wonderful, considering going to a dentist, not my favorite, but Clark Family Dental almost makes painless almost to the point of pleasure. Great staff!

Sep 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A++ Dr. Chris and Lisa are the best dentist/hyg... — Tyler R.

A++ Dr. Chris and Lisa are the best dentist/hygentist combo in the game!!

Sep 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Clarke Dental saved my teeth! — Arlan W.

I had had a traumatic event that turned me away from ever seeing a dentist except for emergencies. I didn't care or see the value of prevention. I met Chris Clarke when he worked for another dentist. I told him then, "You hurt me, and I won't be back." True to his word, Chris did a great job. When I found he had his own practice, it was a given; we went to him. Since then, he and his wonderful team of experts have endeavor to keep me safe and healthy. Their prices are reasonable and they take most all insurances. I already recommend Clarke Family Dental to anyone who asks.

Sep 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always Professional! — Sarah S.

Always Professional! I appreciate the email and text reminders for my upcoming appointments!

Aug 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A Friendly Place to Have Your Teeth Cleaned — Gary R.

What a friendly Place to have your teeth cleaned. Everyone is so friendly, smiley and talkative.

Aug 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love Clark Family Dental!  — Diana B.

I love Clark Family Dental!

Aug 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar If I could give more than 5 stars I would! The ... — Campbell K.

If I could give more than 5 stars I would! The staff at Clark Family Dental are professional, helpful and friendly! I've never felt more comfortable in a dental exam chair and wouldn't hesitate to recommend this practice to family and friends!

Aug 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Guestin commented to me as we were leaving how ... — Guestin H.

Guestin commented to me as we were leaving how much he loves coming to the dds because everyone is so nice to him.

Jul 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Changing to a new dentist is hard for an eleven... — Tyler H.

Changing to a new dentist is hard for an eleven year old. They made him totally comfortable.

Jul 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental experience  — Shamber M.

All of the staff I have encountered at Clark Family Dental have been absolutely amazing! Everyone is so friendly and always smiling. They genuinely care about their patients. I look forward to my appointments!Would recommend them to ANYONE!

Jul 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I really enjoyed my first visit with Clark Fami... — Roy H.

I really enjoyed my first visit with Clark Family Dental. Lauren did a great job cleaning my teeth with all of the latest equipment. Dr Beth was extremely cordial and very complimentary. This is a truly professional practice with a lively office culture. Love the energy and passion!

Jul 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very welcoming, highly recommended. Was very ni... — Ryan M.

Very welcoming, highly recommended. Was very nice to walk in the door and be taken back almost immediatly. Staff was extreamly nice and friendly! Would recommend to anybody!

Jul 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff and wonderful service!  — Jesus O.

Amazing staff and wonderful service!

Jul 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love the atmosphere at Clark Dental. They just... — Illona H.

Love the atmosphere at Clark Dental. They just feel like friends.

Jun 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Work in appointment  — Laurie S.

Readily got me in due to a fractured tooth. I was quite happy with that and the referral made on my behalf.

Jun 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Experience Ever at a Dentist Office. As a... — Maurice M.

Best Experience Ever at a Dentist Office. As a new patient, I was wowed by the reception I received as I entered the door, the pleasant surprise I got as my dental hygienist provided the most comfortable, superlative and professional initial oral examination, x-rays and cleaning I have ever experienced! Dr. Beth Clark welcomed me warmly into their care and made me feel valued as a client. During her initial oral examination I felt confident she was thorough and comfortable with her evaluation. I look forward to continued care here!

Jun 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience  — Tanveer Q.

Extremely nice experience with Dr. Clark and his team.

Jun 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Genuine, Caring, Punctual, and Skillful; these ... — Vincent S.

Genuine, Caring, Punctual, and Skillful; these are just a few words that describe Clark Family Dental! I legitimately have a great experience every 6 months at Clark Family Dental. I am always greeted when I walk in, my hygienist and I pick-up our conversation from the last appointment, and I always have an engaging judgment free conversation with the dentist who genuinely cares. I have zero reservations about referring my friends and family to their practice. You owe it to yourself to check out Clark Family Dental!

Jun 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptionally friendly, capable and accommodati... — Sydney G.

Exceptionally friendly, capable and accommodating practice!

Jun 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. Pleased with service. — Andrew F.

Very friendly staff. Pleased with service.

Jun 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant and Thorough As Always — Lisa C.

Nobody likes going to the dentist, but the Drs Clark and staff always make it as pleasant as possible. This visit was no different - I left with a clean smile, knowing I have the best possible team looking out for my dental health.

May 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! Thank you for taking me and find... — Christine J.

Great service! Thank you for taking me and finding Dr. Sakamoto to help me.

May 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Family Dental Practice! — Amy V.

This practice is amazing! From the front desk staff, to the hygienists to the dentists themselves. Everyone is always on time, always cheerful and willing to help. They are great with my kids (3 & 5) and I am confident we're all getting thorough care. I would highly recommend this practice to anyone.

May 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I wouldn't change a thing about my visit! — Ronda G.

I wouldn't change a thing about my visit!

May 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Clark family Dental is always a great experienc... — Tanya B.

Clark family Dental is always a great experience, everyone is so friendly and I have always thought the quality of work I have had done to be excellent. Love them!

May 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar To put it simply - Great! Who ever says that ab... — Anthony S.

To put it simply - Great! Who ever says that about a dental visit? Me when I am met with caring behavior from start to finish, me when everyone smiles and is genuinely happy to see you and clearly happy with the work culture of the practice.

May 10, 2017