StarStarStarStarStar Really helped make my son’s first visit to the ... — James P.

Really helped make my son’s first visit to the dentist a pleasant one! They explained everything before they did it and really made him feel comfortable!

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff. Goes above and beyond. Works wit... — Makenzie R.

Amazing staff. Goes above and beyond. Works with any budget and offer free teeth whitening. Almost never a wait. 10/10

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I left a written review last week. Hope you re... — Douglas C.

I left a written review last week. Hope you received it.

Mar 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great jib as usual! In and out in no time, grea... — Fanny H.

Great jib as usual! In and out in no time, great service, close to home, good prices, easy to schedule, cant ask for more. The hygienist was very clear and nice.

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Clark Family Dental is amazing! The staff is fr... — Hudson K.

Clark Family Dental is amazing! The staff is friendly and helpful the moment we walk in the door! And, there’s little to no wait time! The Clarks are thorough and take their time explaining the procedures! Our family couldn’t be happier!

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A very personable staff... :) — Charlene W.

I love the staff at Clark Family Dental. They are all so personable and I always feel like I'm walking in to my home.

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly, always helpful and always very... — Lyndell S.

Always friendly, always helpful and always very professional

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always super nice and friendly! Staff is profes... — Neethi J.

Always super nice and friendly! Staff is professional and courteous! 10/10 would recommend!

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love Clark dental. Very professional and kind... — Carol N.

Love Clark dental. Very professional and kind staff....such a pleasant, clean and HAPPY place.

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone here is so friendly and helpful! — Katarina N.

Everyone here is so friendly and helpful! Dr. Beth and Dr. Chris are so good at what they do and I always have such a wonderful experience.

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I'm so glad I chose your practice. Best hygieni... — Dolores D.

I'm so glad I chose your practice. Best hygienist ever! Very knowledgeable Dentists, fair prices, couldn't be more pleased.

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience from start to finish! — Carla W.

Wonderful experience from start to finish!

Feb 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar President, Urban Float — Donna V.

I did not book on-line, I completed the new patient information via the portal and thought it was easy to use.

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Clean, friendly, professional! — Kristina I.

Clean, friendly, professional!

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience visiting the dental center.  — Santhosh M.

Great experience visiting the dental center.

Feb 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Clark Family Dental provides incredibly profess... — Jocelyn H.

Clark Family Dental provides incredibly professional services in a warm, inviting atmosphere. And they clearly are focused on patient comfort and good oral health.

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic Dentist — Matthew M.

I was referred to this office by a friend and instantly understood why, they are courteous, professional, and have a aura of confidence and calmness that makes takes the nervousness out of any trip to their office. Now my entire family are patients here.

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Clark was thorough and took the time to ans... — Christine J.

Dr. Clark was thorough and took the time to answer my questions.

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff and dentists! Always friendly ... — Mandy A.

Wonderful staff and dentists! Always friendly and prompt.

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone here is so friendly and have always be... — Morgan H.

Everyone here is so friendly and have always been so helpful every time I go in. I would recommend this place to everyone!

Jan 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very Friendly — Amanda F.

Everyone there was so caring and friendly! I felt so comfortable there!

Jan 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentists ever! — Amanda B.

I absolutely love Clark Family. Everyone there is so amazing and kind. As someone who has been terrified of the dentist my whole life - its shocking to me that i no longer dread dentist day. They remember details about you that make you feel important to them. And my favorite part, they don't do anything unnecessary. They will save you money and pain any chance they can. I had a filling in a tooth that already had a root canal so they ddn't give me a shot because the shot would hurt worse than anything. They said if you feel ANYTHING stop us. I was so grateful to them. That was the third time that tooth was filled by the way and they are the only ones to get it right!

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is so kind and understanding — Catherine N.

The staff is so kind and understanding

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding attention and services. Happy to g... — Lucas R.

Outstanding attention and services. Happy to go there,

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Feels Like Family — Crilla B.

Thank you so much Clarke Family Dental!!!! You truly make me feel at home just like family!!!! I love the personable service I get everytime I come, I always learn something new about the care of my teeth, and the atmosphere is always relaxed!!! I highly would highly recommend your practice to anyone who is looking!!! Thank you for all you do!!!

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I felt so welcome at Clark Family Dental! I was... — Maci P.

I felt so welcome at Clark Family Dental! I was nervous going in because I knew I needed some work done. The atmosphere was calming and reassuring! I felt comfortable with my doctor and her work.

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent First Impression — Adam M.

I had my first appointment last week, and everyone from the receptionist to the dental hygienist to the dentist was very kind and helpful.

Jan 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Clark Family Dental is the best dental group I ... — Karen J.

Clark Family Dental is the best dental group I have used ! From the moment I walked in the door I felt welcome and at ease. Every staff member is professional and interested in providing the best service to their patients. Comfort for patients is a priority. I highly recommend Clark Family Dental !

Jan 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, gentle, thorough and always a pl... — Timothy J.

Very friendly, gentle, thorough and always a pleasure, this coming from a person that is not wild about going to a dentist.

Jan 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly and professional. The... — Sandra G.

Everyone is very friendly and professional. They make going to the dentist as pleasant as possible.

Jan 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great facility & staff. Drs. Chris & Beth set ... — Sydney G.

Great facility & staff. Drs. Chris & Beth set the tone for the office - everyone is incredibly warm and pleasant. A++

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good. I like the text updates.  — William D.

Good. I like the text updates.

Jan 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing first dental experience for my toddler ... — Avery T.

Amazing first dental experience for my toddler daughter! They made her feel relaxed and comfortable.

Dec 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First off, I love this place. With that being ... — Kevin W.

First off, I love this place. With that being said, the last two visits have been very frustrating. The visit 6 months ago, I don't remember full details but I came in ahead of my appt time and sat in the waiting room for at least 30 minutes. This last appt I was 15 minutes early for a 3:15 time slot and did not get called back until about 3:50 - 3:55. I sat in the office while others that arrived after me, one I even heard that her appt was at 3:30 and all went back before me and there were at least two that left the office before I was even called back, meaning they were in and out before I was called back. I was given a Starbucks card and my fluoride was complimentary (Thank you!!) when I went to pay. From my understanding, the lady before was late for her appt which I understand is not the offices fault but it is very frustrating seeing several people come in and a few leave before I am called back. My only other concern is that typically the cleaning comes first followed up by a visit from the dentist at the end, this time it seems like it was reversed, that the "final" check was done prior to my cleaning. I thought the Dentist checked overall health and the cleaning at the end. Like I said, I have always been pleased and love the staff (very friendly and gentle) but these last two visits have me hoping this is not going to be the norm.

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Feels like family  — Ashley H.

Everyone is always super pleasant and very helpful. Feels like family when you walk in.

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar What a wonderful top to bottom dental experienc... — Bryan R.

What a wonderful top to bottom dental experience...the staff, environment, tools and equipment and even the coffee cup thank you amenities were amazing...I can't stop sharing my experience with others and actually "look forward to my next trip to the dentist" (a statement that I never thought that I would say after always having a slight fear of the dentist since I was a kid)

Dec 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was recommended here by a friend at my compan... — Sara W.

I was recommended here by a friend at my company. Was running a little late to my appointment due to weather and the people at the front desk couldn't have been nicer or more accommodating. Really fair pricing (in my opinion) with or without insurance. Another benefit is all of the annoying paperwork you have to do when you're a new client is all online that you can fill out beforehand! I was taken right in for my normal cleaning -- the dentist who saw me (female -- forget her name) was really nice and conversational! Easy to make a follow-up appointments and they make sure to book your next appointment for 6 months down the line right then and there! Love it and will be sending other coworkers there as well.

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was amazing and so friendly! My daught... — Macy G.

Everyone was amazing and so friendly! My daughter loved it there and made it so easy for her first time. Will definitely be recommending and I look forward to my appointment as well.

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very freindly and the service was exce... — Mark G.

Staff is very friendly and the service was excellent and on time.

Nov 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy my visit to Clark Family Dental.... — Matthew K.

I always enjoy my visit to Clark Family Dental. They are always on time and efficient. I appreciate their consistency and always look forward to my return visits.

Nov 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve always had nothing but a great experience ... — Jason L.

I’ve always had nothing but a great experience at Clark Family Dental. Every member of the team is extremely friendly. Every procedure and cleaning was explained clearly and completed in a timely manner. I would certainly recommend them to anyone.

Nov 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love Clark Family Dental! Chris and Beth are ... — Kimberly F.

I love Clark Family Dental! Chris and Beth are awesome, as well as the entire team and staff! Thank you!

Nov 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Decided to try this practice after electing to ... — Arleen K.

Decided to try this practice after electing to leave my previous dentist due to some unprofessional treatment. Was happy to learn I did not need the dental work my other dentist stated I did. They did a great job explaining the appearance of my teeth after imaging and what further care they would recommend. I for certain plan to keep coming back!

Nov 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience and very courteous staff. Went... — Gregory E.

Great experience and very courteous staff. Went out of their way to get me in an emergency visit. Thank you!

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The team is GREAT with my 4 year old - they kee... — Olivia O.

The team is GREAT with my 4 year old - they keep her engaged and the cleaning is QUICK !

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly upbeat and happy to be there- your sta... — Richard C.

Friendly upbeat and happy to be there- your staff is great!,

Oct 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you. — Curran L.

I don't remember her name but the lady that worked with me was really nice. Also explained the plan to get my teeth fixed very well.

Oct 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Tops! Very Professional Office Operation!!! — William D.

Tops! Very Professional Office Operation!!!

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and welcoming!  — Meredith T.

Very friendly and welcoming!

Oct 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, you were efficient and kind. — Janey P.

As always, you were efficient and kind.

Oct 6, 2018