StarStarStarStarStar I love Clark Family Dental!  — Diana B.

I love Clark Family Dental!

Aug 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar If I could give more than 5 stars I would! The ... — Campbell K.

If I could give more than 5 stars I would! The staff at Clark Family Dental are professional, helpful and friendly! I've never felt more comfortable in a dental exam chair and wouldn't hesitate to recommend this practice to family and friends!

Aug 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Guestin commented to me as we were leaving how ... — Guestin H.

Guestin commented to me as we were leaving how much he loves coming to the dds because everyone is so nice to him.

Jul 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Changing to a new dentist is hard for an eleven... — Tyler H.

Changing to a new dentist is hard for an eleven year old. They made him totally comfortable.

Jul 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental experience  — Shamber M.

All of the staff I have encountered at Clark Family Dental have been absolutely amazing! Everyone is so friendly and always smiling. They genuinely care about their patients. I look forward to my appointments!Would recommend them to ANYONE!

Jul 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I really enjoyed my first visit with Clark Fami... — Roy H.

I really enjoyed my first visit with Clark Family Dental. Lauren did a great job cleaning my teeth with all of the latest equipment. Dr Beth was extremely cordial and very complimentary. This is a truly professional practice with a lively office culture. Love the energy and passion!

Jul 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very welcoming, highly recommended. Was very ni... — Ryan M.

Very welcoming, highly recommended. Was very nice to walk in the door and be taken back almost immediatly. Staff was extreamly nice and friendly! Would recommend to anybody!

Jul 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff and wonderful service!  — Jesus O.

Amazing staff and wonderful service!

Jul 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love the atmosphere at Clark Dental. They just... — Illona H.

Love the atmosphere at Clark Dental. They just feel like friends.

Jun 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Work in appointment  — Laurie S.

Readily got me in due to a fractured tooth. I was quite happy with that and the referral made on my behalf.

Jun 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Experience Ever at a Dentist Office. As a... — Maurice M.

Best Experience Ever at a Dentist Office. As a new patient, I was wowed by the reception I received as I entered the door, the pleasant surprise I got as my dental hygienist provided the most comfortable, superlative and professional initial oral examination, x-rays and cleaning I have ever experienced! Dr. Beth Clark welcomed me warmly into their care and made me feel valued as a client. During her initial oral examination I felt confident she was thorough and comfortable with her evaluation. I look forward to continued care here!

Jun 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience  — Tanveer Q.

Extremely nice experience with Dr. Clark and his team.

Jun 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Genuine, Caring, Punctual, and Skillful; these ... — Vincent S.

Genuine, Caring, Punctual, and Skillful; these are just a few words that describe Clark Family Dental! I legitimately have a great experience every 6 months at Clark Family Dental. I am always greeted when I walk in, my hygienist and I pick-up our conversation from the last appointment, and I always have an engaging judgment free conversation with the dentist who genuinely cares. I have zero reservations about referring my friends and family to their practice. You owe it to yourself to check out Clark Family Dental!

Jun 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptionally friendly, capable and accommodati... — Sydney G.

Exceptionally friendly, capable and accommodating practice!

Jun 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. Pleased with service. — Andrew F.

Very friendly staff. Pleased with service.

Jun 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant and Thorough As Always — Lisa C.

Nobody likes going to the dentist, but the Drs Clark and staff always make it as pleasant as possible. This visit was no different - I left with a clean smile, knowing I have the best possible team looking out for my dental health.

May 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! Thank you for taking me and find... — Christine J.

Great service! Thank you for taking me and finding Dr. Sakamoto to help me.

May 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Family Dental Practice! — Amy V.

This practice is amazing! From the front desk staff, to the hygienists to the dentists themselves. Everyone is always on time, always cheerful and willing to help. They are great with my kids (3 & 5) and I am confident we're all getting thorough care. I would highly recommend this practice to anyone.

May 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I wouldn't change a thing about my visit! — Ronda G.

I wouldn't change a thing about my visit!

May 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Clark family Dental is always a great experienc... — Tanya B.

Clark family Dental is always a great experience, everyone is so friendly and I have always thought the quality of work I have had done to be excellent. Love them!

May 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar To put it simply - Great! Who ever says that ab... — Anthony S.

To put it simply - Great! Who ever says that about a dental visit? Me when I am met with caring behavior from start to finish, me when everyone smiles and is genuinely happy to see you and clearly happy with the work culture of the practice.

May 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing! — Svetlana F.

I have had a life long phobia of dentistry. From my very first appointment I have felt so comfortable, so welcome, and so calm. I no go in with no fear at all. I highly recommend this wonderful duo of doctors to everyone. 👍😁👍

May 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Dental Office!!  — Kendal S.

Great place. Everyone is very friendly and both Doctors are outstanding. I highly recommend!!

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist Office I have ever been to. — Randy M.

Clark Family Dental is FANTASTIC. The professional care and quality is superior and the friendly staff and Beth and Chris are tops. I have never been to a Dentist that has been as good and as personable as Clark Family Dental.

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The atmosphere that has been created at Clark F... — Ashley K.

The atmosphere that has been created at Clark Family dental is by far one of the best. I am treated so well, all my questions are answered, and I have never felt pushed or talked into a service I did not want.

Apr 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar KRWOhio — Kelly W.

Excellent service....definately would recommend!!

Apr 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carrie M.

I love coming to the dentist now. It feels like visiting with friends. Thank you for all being so wonderful!

Apr 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Nada N.

Dr. Clark and his staff are the Best! I have been to many dentist in my liifetime and this office is the most welcoming and professional office.

Apr 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Lovely People. The check in was efficient. I lo... — Kathleen H.

Lovely People. The check in was efficient. I look forward to doing business with them. Kathleen

Apr 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are great. All staff is very happy and... — Daniel D.

You guys are great. All staff is very happy and joyful. I like coming to the dentist. I used to have a fear of it but not anymore.

Apr 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been to many dentists over the years and... — John L.

I have been to many dentists over the years and my experience at Clark was the best. They were accommodating, courteous, and friendly. They also did great work. Two thumbs up.

Apr 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A 5 star rating for sure. A great place. — Mary M.

A 5 star rating for sure. A great place.

Mar 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rachel S.

I have yet to come across anyone working here that isn't upbeat, gentle, and patient. Going to the dentist is never on my list of fun things to do, but the staff here make it pain free. I would recommend your office to anyone looking for a new dentist.

Mar 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar great and friendly people  — Jeffery S.

great and friendly people

Mar 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You made me a Raving Fan from the minute I walk... — Stanley E.

You made me a Raving Fan from the minute I walked in. All employees were very friendly, competent, and made my dental experience a walk in the park!

Mar 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Anne S.

Great service, friendly staff and dentists!

Mar 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and professional service — Paul W.

As usual, the staff at Clark was professional, efficient and friendly. This was a semi-annual cleaning, and check in folks were cheerful and acknowledged everyone by name. I was in the chair quickly, and the cleaning and xrays were explained as she went along. The hygenist pointed out issues to the dentist, who did a very thorough exam, noting repairs as needed and potential issues to watch. They even handled an insurance claim which had been denied, and were able to get the denial reversed. Overall, very pleased with Clark Family Dental.

Mar 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This is a wonderful practice!  — Rachel K.

This is a wonderful practice! The staff is outstanding and the service you provide is 5 star every time! Thank You again for always being so great!

Mar 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very Impressed! Top rate service, friendly, g... — Audrey S.

Very Impressed! Top rate service, friendly, great at communicating and helping manage issues that might be uncomfortable. Great experience.

Mar 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Keep doing what you are doing. Everyone is fri... — Carol R.

Keep doing what you are doing. Everyone is friendly and kind. I Iike how every step is explained before it happens - no apprehension or white knuckles!

Mar 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great people — Daniel S.

Great staff, very friendly and courteous. So glad we found this practice!

Mar 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very welcoming, caring & professional.  — Joanna P.

Very welcoming, caring & professional.

Mar 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Loved that I could talk about what was going, d... — Jillian C.

Loved that I could talk about what was going, didn't feel rushed at all

Mar 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist Office ever! Great staff and a ex... — Barbara S.

Best Dentist Office ever! Great staff and a excellent Dentist's. I would recommend to anyone looking for a Dentist.

Feb 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff.Outstanding service.Welcoming ... — Gloria P.

Friendly staff. Outstanding service. Welcoming environment. Personalized treatment. Knowledgeable professional. Great team!

Feb 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Mary (Katie) is doing well. We will be there M... — Mary R.

Mary (Katie) is doing well. We will be there March 3rd 3:15 to remove stitches. She is eating well, just impaired...ha. We thank you for your excellent skills and the entire staff kindness!

Feb 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A dental a experience like no other! — Brian W.

Clark family Dental delivers an exceptional dental experience. I used to dred going to the Dentist until I to Clark family dental. I'm always greeted with a smile and taken back to receive service at my prompt appointment time. The teeth cleaning experience is no longer a dreadful one thanks to the gentleness of and precise skill of the staff. I look forward one day bringing my entire family here.

Feb 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Clark Family Dental is a quality healthcare est... — Brian M.

Clark Family Dental is a quality healthcare establishment. The entire staff makes it a goal for everyone to feel comfortable and be satisfied with their service! I feel as though I'm part of their family, and for the first time in my life, I'm not hesitant about dental care!

Feb 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient and friendly staff — Jana C.

I was very pleased with my first visit. Everyone was friendly, knowledgeable, and I didn't feel rushed with the questions I had.

Feb 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My family loves Clark family dental! Their staf... — Krista S.

My family loves Clark family dental! Their staff is so kind and welcoming. They do an awesome job and we would recommend them to anyone!

Feb 15, 2017