StarStarStarStarStar Here's why I love Clark Family Dental — Ashley S.

I love going to Clark Family Dental because of their friendliness and professionalism. I selected this dentist based off great online reviews and location convenience. Every time I come in for an appointment I feel like I'm being greeted by life long friends. Everyone is warm and very welcoming--like they've known you for years. Even if I get someone new they always want to find out more about your life and interests. ALL employees (including the front desk) are always smiling and super friendly. They explain everything very thoroughly and will adjust to your needs. They also keep the their office very clean and modern. Thank you for always making me feel welcome and at home!

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing — Jared K.

The staff are incredibly friendly and I’ve had nothing but positive experiences with each visit. I’d highly recommend this practice!

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Ruth Moeller — Ruth M.

My experience was wonderful, everyone in the office and and the Dentist was so sweet and kind to me

Aug 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Cliff Kidder — Clifford K.

We recently moved out of state and returned for a visit. On very short notice, Dr Beth worked me in to her very busy schedule. Thank you so very much.

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great atmosphere and very friendly — Brian D.

Great atmosphere and very friendly

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A truly awesome experience.Dr. Christopher Cla... — Kelly W.

A truly awesome experience. Dr. Christopher Clark was caring and diagnosed problems I had for awhile, that my previous dentist missed. Much relief after this visit! He also called to get me into an oral surgeon right away. I drove 1 hr and 40 minutes- and will be establishing with him as a new patient! ALL staff were amazing as well! Very happy, very professional.

Jul 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is super friendly!  — Jared W.

Everyone is super friendly!

Jul 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Clark Family Dental is a winner! — Roy H.

Excellent service. Comfortable atmosphere. Happy staff. Clark Family Dental is a winner!

Jul 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Just moved to Ohio area and found Clark Family ... — Ashley M.

Just moved to Ohio area and found Clark Family Dental through internet searching and the reviews are right; kind, helpful and attentive staff. I’m very pleased with my visit and look forward to coming back!

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 3 year old's first visit — Savannah F.

Visiting the dentist for the first time can be a frightening experience. Dr. Chris and Lisa made our 3-year-old feel safe, calm and fun. We appreciate the extra efforts made to help her enjoy the dentist.

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Quick, easy, and got the job done!  — Meaghan C.

Quick, easy, and got the job done!

Jul 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Hygentist was so great with my 3 year old. — Eliza C.

The Hygienist was so great with my 3 year old.

Jul 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great environment  — Donis T.

Love Drs. Chris and Beth and their staff. Everyone is so professional and very helpful. I will continue to recommend Clark Family Dental to my friends and family.

Jul 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Recommended by a Friend — Stephen F.

This was my first time at Clark Family Dental. They were friendly, efficient, and my cleaning was excellent. I had a cavity or two to be filled and they gave me the estimated cost of the treatment based on my insurance when I was leaving so I knew how much I would expect to be paying out of pocket.

Jul 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional & caring Dentistry — Venu N.

Have been with Clark Family Dentistry for over three years. The entire staff has always been friendly, professional and really caring. My spouse had a minor dental emergency and Dr. Emily was kind enough to take the call even while on vacation and promptly provided a prescription helping alleviate the emergency situation. We deeply appreciated the care and attention we have always received in our every visit. Thanks to such a consistently professional team of dental hygienists & doctors.

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They are so kind and caring! Love them all, fro... — Lindsey B.

They are so kind and caring! Love them all, from the moment you walk in they are kind!!

Jun 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Practice — Andrew R.

Excellent practice- it was easy to schedule an appt, the office staff is very friendly, the hygienist was gentle and conversational, and Dr. Clark was delightful- she is very upbeat, straightforward, and very friendly (not condescending like others I’ve visited)

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Easy to navigate and submit forms — Margaret W.

Easy to navigate and submit forms

Jun 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Perfect Family Dentist  — Asher M.

We love Clark Family Dental! My son just turned 4 and this was his 3rd visit - he actually gets excited about visiting the dentist! Our hygienist was so careful to answer every single one of his questions (and do you know how many questions a 4 year old has!!?) we now know what every single piece of equipment does in the office! See you in 6 months!

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We always have the best experience at Clark Fam... — Rowan S.

We always have the best experience at Clark Family Dental. My two little girls LOVE coming to the dentist and get so excited when it's time for their cleaning!! They really go the extra mile with fun sunglasses to wear and a treasure box of goodies to pick from at the end. Everyone is so cheerful and kind!

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice — James W.

Excellent atmosphere and fantastic care. As one who experiences great anxiety going to the dentist, Dr. Beth made me feel so at ease. I highly recommend this practice.

Jun 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist office! — Bianca S.

The staff are friendly and the work is done quickly! I appreciate how soft they were durring the cleaning, always let you know what they were going to do and how things were looking. The whole process is great and I love going here!

May 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Practice Ever! — Rajiv T.

This is the best Dental team I have ever experienced. Dr. Beth and Dr. Chris are amazing. They really care about you as a patient. Dr. Beth once treated me on a Saturday morning when I had a semi-urgent issue even though she was preparing to leave out of town. Front office is just as amazing. Kim and Faith are super friendly and compassionate. Long time back my mother had severe toothache and my prior dental practice said they can't find an appointment until 2 days later (seriously?). I called Clark Family and Kim was very compassionate and fit my mom in that same morning. My mom was amazed that Dr. Chris got her treated within minutes. Can't say enough good things about this wonderful practice!

May 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar When I first came to Clark Dental I had just br... — James S.

When I first came to Clark Dental I had just broke a tooth and needed help fast. They not only helped me but have been the best dental group I have ever been to. I would recommend them to anyone who asks

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentists! Highly recommended.  — Robert H.

Great dentists! Highly recommended.

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — Lori K.

All great people - from the receptionist to the hygienist to the dentists. Also, perfect work from cleaning, cavities and crowns.

May 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE, FEEL AND TREATED LIKE F... — Jeffery S.

GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE, FEEL AND TREATED LIKE FAMILY.

May 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure experience everyone is so nic... — Victor G.

Always a pleasure experience everyone is so nice and welcoming

May 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar From start to finish, THE BEST! — Lisa B.

From start to finish, THE BEST!

May 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office! — Braylon B.

Love this place!! The people are awesome and so friendly. After being traumatized at my last dentist, it was so great to come here. I’ll recommend to all my friends!

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Our first visit was absolutely the best. The e... — Halen H.

Our first visit was absolutely the best. The entire staff was professional, extremely competent and friendly! This is a reflection of the general atmosphere and attitude of this office, which starts at the top. Our online registration was easy and user friendly. We will definitely use Clarke family dental for all of our dental needs! I chose this dentist based on good reviews and now I submit my own positive review!

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar THE BEST PLACE IN TOWN  — Muhammad H.

This is the best place in town. Everyone is so nice and friendly that you don't want to miss any of your appointments. They take really good care of you in all the possible ways. We feel lucky to have them as our dentist. Highly Recommended !! Good Luck!!!

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental team in New Albany — Richard L.

Best dental team in New Albany. Take the time to explain everything in detail. The hygienists really do their homework and take a personal interest in you as a patient. And the front desk personnel are very friendly and helpful!

Apr 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First time here! — Caitlyn S.

First time here! Staff was very friendly and professional. Got me into my appointment right on time and didn’t take more than 30 min.

Apr 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend  — Zoe M.

My first visit here was recent and I was so happy I decided to give them a try! The office is BEAUTIFUL and the staff is so kind! Best dental experience I've ever had.

Apr 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and excellent service!!! — Brian M.

Friendly staff and excellent service!!!

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Procedures performed with expertise. Service p... — Gloria P.

Procedures performed with expertise. Service provided is great. Staff super friendly. best dental service i have received!

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A GREAT first visit. THANKS Clark Family Dental. — Richard C.

Absolutely wonderful... a GREAT first visit. My feeling was they were focusing on the needs of my dental health and NOT first trying to up sell me on expensive Hollywood procedures I did not need or want. I am actually looking forward to my next visit. Although I had let my teeth go for several years, the Hygienist worked hard to clean them and with a smile all the time.

Mar 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome attention to detail, friendly, caring. ... — Eric B.

Awesome attention to detail, friendly, caring.

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary T.

Faith, Lauren, and Dr. Beth provided great care for my first visit to Clark Family Dental! Thank you!

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️Amazing experience!!! — Beth S.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️Amazing experience!!!

Mar 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kenneth O.

Very friendly; love getting in early at 7:00 for appointments; text and email reminders are great!

Mar 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very sweet, they went out of their... — Karen N.

Everyone was very sweet, they went out of their way to help you! They even are helping me to get my bridge done at a much lower price.

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve had the pleasure to be treated by both Dr.... — Danielle C.

I’ve had the pleasure to be treated by both Dr. Chris and Dr. Beth. I recently moved to the area and needed my dental implant replaced. Dr. Chris did an awesome with coordinating everything that needed to be done and put me in contact with the right people. As dentists, they go above and beyond the norms to make sure you understand whatever is being done and have the passion to figure out what your best option is. It is a bonus that they happen to be the most down-to-earth, nice people you will ever meet. I highly recommend Clark Family Dental.

Mar 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Clark family dental has a amazing staff! The wa... — Ean M.

Clark family dental has a amazing staff! The warm friendly family environment creates a great experience! I have referred many friends to go there due to the excellent care myself and my children have received.

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve had nothing but great experiences at Clark... — Rachel M.

I’ve had nothing but great experiences at Clark Family Dental...no wait, quick, convenient, extremely friendly and knowledgeable staff, clean and both Dr. Clark’s are fantastic and thorough.

Feb 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Clark Family Dental is great! — Mia R.

Clark Family Dental is great! My daughters actually like going to the dentist. Everyone is top notch, super caring, and very gentle.

Feb 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience! — Helen M.

I had a great experience!

Feb 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar New patient - what a pleasant experience. Frie... — Rene P.

New patient - what a pleasant experience. Friendly staff and Dr. Chris Clark provided great information with options for treatment. Information was provided in clearly and easy to comprehend. The entire experience was a welcomed change!

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental team- even in an emergency.  — Terri L.

Great dental team- even in an emergency.

Feb 14, 2018