StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist Ever! — Matthew M.

Everyone at this practice is always so nice and helpful. They are quick and efficient and will take any time needed to answer questions. Only wish I had found them sooner.

Feb 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar First Visit — Emily C.

This was my first time visiting Clark Family Dental. I was called back and my appointment was complete within 30 minutes of arriving. The hygienist was great and I did not have to wait long for the doctor to come in and finish.

Feb 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar STOP! DON'T GO TO ANY OTHER DENTIST — Jared W.

I've been going to Clark Family Dental for the past 3 years and I am always greeted with a friendly smile from the whole staff and the doctors. You can observe that they pride themselves in service and it is every part of their business from the Administrative Staff to the Dental Hygienist and to the Dentist. Highly Recommend!

Feb 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love my hygienist! Very friendly! Makes the cle... — Melissa A.

Love my hygienist! Very friendly! Makes the cleaning go so quickly!

Feb 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar “Makes going to the dentist easy!” — Jeffrey B.

“Makes going to the dentist easy!”

Jan 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The dental care is superior and consistently! D... — Mary M.

The dental care is superior and consistently! Dr.Beth has a magic way of putting one at ease. Their care is one of the best in my many years of dental care! Patient and always teaching about the proper care of one's teeth!!

Jan 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar For someone who feared the dentist and put it o... — Christopher C.

For someone who feared the dentist and put it off until the last possible moment, I can say that the staff and Dr.’s at Clark Family Dental are fabulous. I actually look forward to my visits and feel no anxiety on appointment days. A special thank you to the best dentist I know, Dr. Beth, you rock.

Jan 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Heather N.

Just moved to the area and was in search of a new dentist. The staff (from the receptionist to the dentist) were all amazing! They got me in quickly, they made me feel comfortable and at ease, and they addressed every concern I had. They were patient and attentive. I would highly recommend this office to anyone in search of a dentist.

Jan 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Clark family dental is amazing!  — Delilah S.

Clark family dental is amazing. Our entire family actually enjoy going to the dentist. Both of the dentists are unbelievable. They communicate well and make you feel comfortable. All of the staff follow that lead and treat you like family. They know your name when you walk through the door and get you in on time, every time.

Jan 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit at Clark Family Dental was posit... — Gloria A.

My first visit at Clark Family Dental was positive. Each team member treated me warmly. I’m so glad I joined this practice!

Jan 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star The dentists are great.  — Jeffrey D.

The dentists and hygienists are always great. My only problem is the wait. Two patients before me were called exactly at their appointment times. I was called almost 20 minutes late with no explanation.

Jan 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend  — Olivia H.

I just had my first appointment at Clark Family Dental and I do not have one negative thing to say. Scheduling was easy, pre appointment forms were simple to complete, my appointment started on tome, and everyone was a pleasure to work with.

Jan 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We always love our dental visits at Clark famil... — Savannah F.

We always love our dental visits at Clark family dental! Thank you for always making us comfortable with such friendly staff.

Jan 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great choice for dental care. — Jeffrey O.

Everyone was super nice, cheerful and professional. Office was spotless and.paperless. Having a complex set; f work needed we were able to take all the time I needed to come up with a comprehensive plan of attack to get my dental health back where it needs to be.

Jan 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, quick, and job well done! — Jessica B.

Very professional, quick, and job well done!

Jan 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As always, a great experience. — Christy R.

As always, a great experience.

Dec 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is amazing and always personable and ... — Bryan R.

The staff is amazing and always personable and professional. The caring and compassion exhibited at Clark Family dental is unlike any other denistry or service anywhere. I would fly in from out of state if I ever moved just for a dental appointment.

Dec 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and great atmosphere - friendly and... — Mark G.

Great staff and great atmosphere - friendly and professional! 😁 Mark Garver

Dec 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Clark Family Dental - A very appropriate name! ... — Michael L.

Clark Family Dental - A very appropriate name! You are treated like family from the time you walk in to the time you leave. Expect superb dental work every time!

Nov 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Clark Family Dental is Amazing! From the greet... — Kevin S.

Clark Family Dental is Amazing! From the greeting to leaving the facility, you are always treated like family! Thank you for always taking care of me and my teeth!

Nov 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar So welcoming! Also great appointment experience... — Jessica G.

So welcoming! Also great appointment experience. I never have to wait and am always greeted with a friendly face. I love that the techs remember things that we discussed at previous appointments - you can tell they truly care! They are also never pushy about extra treatments, etc..

Nov 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience as always. Staff is A+. — Allison L.

Great experience as always. Staff is A+.

Nov 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First Visit — Thomas G.

Office very close to home. I was a walk-in. Very helpful staff! I got in to see the Dentist right away and had checked me out and quickly referred to a specialist to fix my problem. Great experience!

Nov 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The moment I called to set up my appointment I ... — Ashandre A.

The moment I called to set up my appointment I knew that Clark Family Dental would be great for me! They made me feel completely comfortable over the phone & once I made my way into the office! So warm & friendly - can’t wait until my next visit

Nov 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been going to Clark Family Dental for many... — April W.

I’ve been going to Clark Family Dental for many years and feel like I’m catching up with family during my visits. Their entire staff is 💯 consistent in providing me with the best care! Both Chris and Beth make the health and comfort of their patients a priority!

Nov 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Teresa H.

Everyone at this clinic was incredible! I, like most people, don't exactly love going to the dentist but everyone was so kind and gentle! Easily the best dental experience of my life! This is absolutely my permanent dentist now.

Nov 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Clark Family always takes excellent care of us.... — Makayla C.

Clark Family always takes excellent care of us. Needed extractions for orthodontia and they made my child feel completely at ease.

Nov 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Whitney was excellent along with the rest of th... — Rob C.

Whitney was excellent along with the rest of the crew at Clark Family Dental.

Nov 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning — Maxine D.

I have had the same hygienist for my last two cleanings. I prefer someone a little more thorough. I feel she misses a lot and my teeth don’t feel as clean as I like. I will ask for a different hygienist my next visit. Love the practice.

Nov 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Ultimately professional.  — Debra K.

Ultimately professional.

Nov 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jana K.

The folks at Clark Family Dental are top notch. They are always pleasant, and helpful. We lived in NC for several years but would still come back to Clark Family Dental to have our dental check ups.

Nov 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Your cleaning process is quick ... — Michael K.

Great service. Your cleaning process is quick and painless. Staff very friendly and professional.

Nov 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Believe it... A wonderful Trip to the Dentist! — Lisa C.

The team at Clark Family Dental is simply a group of top professionals. Dr. Beth Clark is a practitioner who genuinely cares for her patients. As most of us feel a high level of anxiety in our dental care appointments, she connects, listens, guides and empathizes in such a natural way. The entire team delivers an experience you wouldn't expect... A wonderful visit to the Dentist.

Oct 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone and I mean everyone I came in contact ... — Betty Jo C.

Everyone and I mean everyone I came in contact with were exceptionally pleasant. I had a great first appointment which isn't always the case. I would recommend this Dental Office to anyone. Thanks for the Great experience.

Oct 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar New patient - great experience — Bridget O.

Great visit. Everyone was very friendly.

Oct 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! Office is really nice and cle... — Wendy Z.

Great experience! Office is really nice and clean. Staff was very friendly and happy.

Oct 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend  — Kevin L.

This place is so great. The people are really incredible. They do really good work and it’s always a great experience/enjoyable going in no matter the cause for the visit!

Sep 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Happy with Clark Family Dental! Th... — Karen S.

I'm totally happy with Clark Family Dental! The atmosphere is calm and kind, the entire staff is great! We are relatively new to the area so we are happy we found an awesome dentist office so quickly!

Sep 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Clark is extremely personable. The cost for ... — Ilea M.

Dr Clark is extremely personable. The cost for service is reasonable and she was very thorough in explaining risks and possible benefits. I switched from my current dentist because of this. The staff is extremely friendly and helpful. I also found the office clean, welcoming, and there are TVs in the exam bays to keep you occupied. I completely understand why they are highly rated. They are wonderful.

Sep 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Clark Family Dental is probably the best dental... — Lasonya H.

Clark Family Dental is probably the best dental office I have ever been to. The staff is always friendly and competent. They always make you feel part of something bigger, like a family. Both Dr Chris and Beth are amazing dentist, they care about your dental health. I am a customer/patient for life.

Sep 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and efficient office. I give thi... — Jane W.

Very friendly and efficient office. I give this dental visit an A-1 rating.

Sep 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The way every dental visit should be — Gary R.

The cleaning was fast and efficient. The dental hygienist was wonderful

Sep 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant experience. So glad we chose Clar... — Steven A.

Very pleasant experience. So glad we chose Clark Family dental. Have heard lots of positive things about you from other patients.

Sep 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Impressed! — Richard P.

I have been moving around a lot and was behind in my dental cleanings. I am a bit particular on my dentist, so it can be a bit of a process for me to select a new one. After researching online, I chose Clark Family Dental. It took a while for my first visit, but I was all prechecked in and avoided the first visit confusion that I have experienced in the past. The appointment was on time, and the hygienist very friendly and made quick work of my x-rays and cleaning. The dentist was likewise respectful of y time and came in and explained some of the things found in my exam. Everything was presented in a matter of fact way with no heavy sales pitch to buy the latest procedure. I was impressed with the professionalism and friendly interaction.

Sep 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 6 Month Cleaing — Stephen K.

Thanks Dr's. Chris and Beth for the great care! Lisa does a fabulous job in cleaning. You all are the best! Steve King

Sep 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice people... fast and efficient. Able ... — Jenna C.

Very nice people... fast and efficient. Able to answer all questions.

Sep 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for the great service. — Maureen S.

Thanks for the great service.

Sep 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent!! — Neftali N.

Excellent services, love the amiability and the the job they made in my teeth. The place it’s clean and in perfect condition.

Aug 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love everything about Clark Family... — Jessica P.

I absolutely love everything about Clark Family Dental ! They have the BEST staff God sent little angels! Thank you for always taking such great care of me.

Aug 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very Professional and kind. Nice atmosphere.  — Nancy W.

Very Professional and kind. Nice atmosphere.

Aug 23, 2019