StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist Ever! — Matthew M.

Everyone at this practice is always so nice and helpful. They are quick and efficient and will take any time needed to answer questions. Only wish I had found them sooner.

Feb 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar First Visit — Emily C.

This was my first time visiting Clark Family Dental. I was called back and my appointment was complete within 30 minutes of arriving. The hygienist was great and I did not have to wait long for the doctor to come in and finish.

Feb 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar STOP! DON'T GO TO ANY OTHER DENTIST — Jared W.

I've been going to Clark Family Dental for the past 3 years and I am always greeted with a friendly smile from the whole staff and the doctors. You can observe that they pride themselves in service and it is every part of their business from the Administrative Staff to the Dental Hygienist and to the Dentist. Highly Recommend!

Feb 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love my hygienist! Very friendly! Makes the cle... — Melissa A.

Love my hygienist! Very friendly! Makes the cleaning go so quickly!

Feb 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar “Makes going to the dentist easy!” — Jeffrey B.

“Makes going to the dentist easy!”

Jan 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The dental care is superior and consistently! D... — Mary M.

The dental care is superior and consistently! Dr.Beth has a magic way of putting one at ease. Their care is one of the best in my many years of dental care! Patient and always teaching about the proper care of one's teeth!!

Jan 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar For someone who feared the dentist and put it o... — Christopher C.

For someone who feared the dentist and put it off until the last possible moment, I can say that the staff and Dr.’s at Clark Family Dental are fabulous. I actually look forward to my visits and feel no anxiety on appointment days. A special thank you to the best dentist I know, Dr. Beth, you rock.

Jan 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Heather N.

Just moved to the area and was in search of a new dentist. The staff (from the receptionist to the dentist) were all amazing! They got me in quickly, they made me feel comfortable and at ease, and they addressed every concern I had. They were patient and attentive. I would highly recommend this office to anyone in search of a dentist.

Jan 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Clark family dental is amazing!  — Delilah S.

Clark family dental is amazing. Our entire family actually enjoy going to the dentist. Both of the dentists are unbelievable. They communicate well and make you feel comfortable. All of the staff follow that lead and treat you like family. They know your name when you walk through the door and get you in on time, every time.

Jan 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit at Clark Family Dental was posit... — Gloria A.

My first visit at Clark Family Dental was positive. Each team member treated me warmly. I’m so glad I joined this practice!

Jan 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star The dentists are great.  — Jeffrey D.

The dentists and hygienists are always great. My only problem is the wait. Two patients before me were called exactly at their appointment times. I was called almost 20 minutes late with no explanation.

Jan 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend  — Olivia H.

I just had my first appointment at Clark Family Dental and I do not have one negative thing to say. Scheduling was easy, pre appointment forms were simple to complete, my appointment started on tome, and everyone was a pleasure to work with.

Jan 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We always love our dental visits at Clark famil... — Savannah F.

We always love our dental visits at Clark family dental! Thank you for always making us comfortable with such friendly staff.

Jan 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great choice for dental care. — Jeffrey O.

Everyone was super nice, cheerful and professional. Office was spotless and.paperless. Having a complex set; f work needed we were able to take all the time I needed to come up with a comprehensive plan of attack to get my dental health back where it needs to be.

Jan 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, quick, and job well done! — Jessica B.

Very professional, quick, and job well done!

Jan 1, 2020