StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! Office is really nice and cle... — Wendy Z.

Great experience! Office is really nice and clean. Staff was very friendly and happy.

Oct 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend  — Kevin L.

This place is so great. The people are really incredible. They do really good work and it’s always a great experience/enjoyable going in no matter the cause for the visit!

Sep 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Happy with Clark Family Dental! Th... — Karen S.

I'm totally happy with Clark Family Dental! The atmosphere is calm and kind, the entire staff is great! We are relatively new to the area so we are happy we found an awesome dentist office so quickly!

Sep 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Clark is extremely personable. The cost for ... — Ilea M.

Dr Clark is extremely personable. The cost for service is reasonable and she was very thorough in explaining risks and possible benefits. I switched from my current dentist because of this. The staff is extremely friendly and helpful. I also found the office clean, welcoming, and there are TVs in the exam bays to keep you occupied. I completely understand why they are highly rated. They are wonderful.

Sep 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Clark Family Dental is probably the best dental... — Lasonya H.

Clark Family Dental is probably the best dental office I have ever been to. The staff is always friendly and competent. They always make you feel part of something bigger, like a family. Both Dr Chris and Beth are amazing dentist, they care about your dental health. I am a customer/patient for life.

Sep 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and efficient office. I give thi... — Jane W.

Very friendly and efficient office. I give this dental visit an A-1 rating.

Sep 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The way every dental visit should be — Gary R.

The cleaning was fast and efficient. The dental hygienist was wonderful

Sep 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant experience. So glad we chose Clar... — Steven A.

Very pleasant experience. So glad we chose Clark Family dental. Have heard lots of positive things about you from other patients.

Sep 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Impressed! — Richard P.

I have been moving around a lot and was behind in my dental cleanings. I am a bit particular on my dentist, so it can be a bit of a process for me to select a new one. After researching online, I chose Clark Family Dental. It took a while for my first visit, but I was all prechecked in and avoided the first visit confusion that I have experienced in the past. The appointment was on time, and the hygienist very friendly and made quick work of my x-rays and cleaning. The dentist was likewise respectful of y time and came in and explained some of the things found in my exam. Everything was presented in a matter of fact way with no heavy sales pitch to buy the latest procedure. I was impressed with the professionalism and friendly interaction.

Sep 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 6 Month Cleaing — Stephen K.

Thanks Dr's. Chris and Beth for the great care! Lisa does a fabulous job in cleaning. You all are the best! Steve King

Sep 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice people... fast and efficient. Able ... — Jenna C.

Very nice people... fast and efficient. Able to answer all questions.

Sep 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for the great service. — Maureen S.

Thanks for the great service.

Sep 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent!! — Neftali N.

Excellent services, love the amiability and the the job they made in my teeth. The place it’s clean and in perfect condition.

Aug 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love everything about Clark Family... — Jessica P.

I absolutely love everything about Clark Family Dental ! They have the BEST staff God sent little angels! Thank you for always taking such great care of me.

Aug 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very Professional and kind. Nice atmosphere.  — Nancy W.

Very Professional and kind. Nice atmosphere.

Aug 23, 2019