StarStarStarStarStar Always great, kind and professional — Johnathan S.

Always great, kind and professional

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The front desk workers are excellent . Love ... — Damon G.

The front desk workers are excellent . Love how they greet u . The Dentist Tamara is great and take the time to explain things

Apr 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing  — Felipé T.

Very friendly, great staff! I work out of town and Dr. Shamlian and her team are very accommodating to my busy schedule.

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoyed the customer service. — Emily L.

I enjoyed the customer service.

Apr 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very pleasant, the office was clean a... — Jillian Y.

Staff was very pleasant, the office was clean and inviting.

Mar 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The office is extremely neat, clean and tidy. I... — Zabela O.

The office is extremely neat, clean and tidy. It has a feeling of comfort with books to browse through, not that you have too much time too. Dr. Shamlian and her team work very efficiently together to see each patient in and out. The staff is friendly, always offering refreshing beverage for parched parents, and very prompt to finding an answer, making appointments. The VIP treatment I feel as though I get every time I walk through those doors. After I have brushed and flossed my teeth almost immediately I am seated to be seen. I can not stress the lack of wait time, or phone browsing I do not have to do to keep myself entertained when going in. My sisters received braces many years ago, my mom and I had the misfortune of waiting in the waiting room for sometimes what was hours before she was seen, and then just as long after she was in the chair. I have never had the discomfort of waiting more than 10 min on her new and comfortable couches. Thank you for keeping me smiling from beginning to end. Pun intended.

Mar 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very peaceful environment with helpful and capa... — Iesha H.

Very peaceful environment with helpful and capable staff. Very clean and friendly.

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Clarity Orthodontics is truly an incredible exp... — Jose G.

Clarity Orthodontics is truly an incredible experience. I’ve been a patient in some dental offices around the Central Valley, and none come close to the amazing detail and care at Clarity Orthodontics. Dr Tamara is truly a GEM! I am a patient undergoing double jaw surgery, and Dr. Tamara has changed my life giving me the smile I deserve.

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Shamlian is the best orthodontist that I ha... — Felipé T.

Dr. Shamlian is the best orthodontist that I have ever used. Very knowledgeable, explains everything and detail, and goes above and beyond for patients

Feb 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place. Have been and will continue t... — Dulce C.

Love this place. Have been and will continue to tecoment it to family, friends. & coligues.

Jan 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jack C.

Friendly and professional. GREAT SERVICE AND EXPERIENCE!

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Ortho you can trust — Felicia L.

Clarity Orthodontics is professional, clean, and cooperative. She makes scheduling appoinments easy, and is willing to wok with my schedule if need be. She has many different certifications that let you lnow she knows her stuff! She is kind and makes ortho appointments quick and painless! Thank you Dr. Shamlian!!

Oct 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, kid friendly doctor, a reall... — Jesus R.

Excellent service, kid friendly doctor, a really good looking place and affordable pay plans.

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Yes! — Dulce C.

I am beyond pleased with the service.

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jack C.

Fantastic knowledge, very professional and understanding.

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Our granddaughter is a patient. We both enjoyed... — Alexandra K.

Our granddaughter is a patient. We both enjoyed our consultation and subsequent visits with Dr. Shamlian. Dr. Shamlian put her at ease right away with her warm and friendly manner. We are very happy we were referred to the Clarity Orthodontics.!

Sep 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am a grandmother of 2 teen patients of Dr. Sh... — Chase K.

I am a grandmother of 2 teen patients of Dr. Shamlian responding to this survey. Clarity Orthodontics is a beautiful and calm office to visit. The staff is very friendly and help the patient feel comfortable about their time in the office. Dr. Tamara Shamlian spent quality time with us at the consultation for our two grandchildren. She explained all the choices they had for braces and then the procedure and steps that would be pertinent to their treatments. Our grandson is 15 and granddaughter 14...we were all impressed with the Drs respect for the children being included in her explanations. She has a kind and pleasant manner.

Sep 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 10 outta 10 — Felicia L.

Easy scheduling, easy communication, quick appointments, knowledgeable orthodontist!

Aug 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We love Clarity Orthodontics! — Jacob K.

We love Clarity Orthodontics and Dr. Tamara Shamlian! Our son has been a patient for over a year now and we could not be more pleased with the treatment he has received so far. Dr. Shamlian is wonderful with him, always explaining what she is doing at each appointment and the Clarity Kids Club is a great incentive to help keep kids accountable for their mouths and learn responsibility. We would highly recommend Clarity Orthodontics!

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Best!!!! — Jack C.

Wonderful compassionate care and professionalism. Everything was organized and up to date.

Jul 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Orthodontist — Annelise S.

Love this office. Friendly, clean and always on time.

May 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental office in Fresno. Ive tried oth... — Jose G.

The best dental office in Fresno. Ive tried other dentist in the neigborhood and found the most professional and knowledgeble doctor at Clarity Orthodontics. Dr Tamara is truly one in a million. Patients undergoing maxillofacial surgery, I highly reccommed going to Clarity Orthodontics for braces.

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best orthodontist in town !! — Analise S.

Best orthodontist in town !!

May 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A lovely orthodontist — Jesus R.

I definitely recommend Dr.Shamlian, she always understand our kids needs and is very dinamic with them.

May 8, 2018