StarStarStarStarStar Awesome and helpful staff.  — Michael P.

Awesome and helpful staff.

Feb 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic service. Everyone is very friendly an... — Mark K.

Fantastic service. Everyone is very friendly and professional tests are not invasive and cutting edge.

Feb 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great atmosphere and a great staff. Everyone is... — Franco S.

Great atmosphere and a great staff. Everyone is very knowledgeable.

Feb 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have always been very happy with the service ... — Laura R.

I have always been very happy with the service I receive from Clarity Eye Center.

Feb 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly and helpful. You aren’t ru... — Kassandra S.

Everyone is friendly and helpful. You aren’t rushed through and everyone takes their time with you!

Feb 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dawn is absolutely awesome!! She is always so ... — Debra E.

Dawn is absolutely awesome!! She is always so helpful and willing to take the time to assist me in finding just the right frames!

Feb 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Already recommended your office to friends and ... — John W.

Already recommended your office to friends and family. Extremely satisfied with the care and service I received

Feb 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar As always, a pleasant visit to Clarity. — Lawrence H.

As always, a pleasant visit to Clarity. Wonderful staff and doctor's. They are responsive to concerns and explain what is going on in a clear and concise manner.

Feb 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar thanks for the great service — Skylar K.

thanks for the great service

Feb 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar All employees at Clarity Eye were professional ... — Christopher H.

All employees at Clarity Eye were professional and knowledgeable concerning their jobs. I was impressed with the technology they had at their disposal and the efficiency of their COVID restrictions. I would recommend Clarity Eye to anyone in the greater Ithaca area, especially over other chain eye doctors.

Feb 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Clarity Eye Care provides a safe, low-stress en... — Tami M.

Clarity Eye Care provides a safe, low-stress environment for your eye exam and choice of glasses, contacts, etc. The COVID-19 precautions are very well implemented. I highly recommend this practice.

Feb 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed by my first visit to Clari... — Emily B.

I was very impressed by my first visit to Clarity Eye Care. Everyone was very kind and helpful, and the wait time was not long. The center promoted COVID-safe techniques and cleaning procedures that made me feel comfortable.

Feb 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Janina B.

All of the staff were friendly and took the time to explain various things. This was my first visit and I didn't feel pressured into anything.

Feb 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommended Eye Care practice — David S.

Everyone from Dr. Bryant to the front office staff are most professional and efficient. The office has state-of-the-arts equipment and Dr. Bryant is very congenial and expert at his craft.

Feb 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend Dr Ted Bryant — Randy G.

I highly recommend Dr Ted Bryant. As I am from New York City, but have been staying in Ithaca during covid with a dear childhood friend and needed an eye examination, I was fortunate to be introduced to Dr Bryant and his staff at Clarity. I felt safe at his office due to their hygiene protocol and the ingenious method to prevent eyeglasses from fogging during the eye exam while wearing a mask. As I’ve learned throughout the past few years that vision varies based on overall health, nutrition, emotional state, environment, hormonal fluctuations, and many other factors, Dr Bryant has been the first doctor I have seen who evaluates and honors all the variants affecting vision. He respected my personal vision goals, performed a relaxed and thoughtful eye examination which assured me that he understands the importance of a patient/practitioner collaboration. He is thoughtful and conservative with his advice, recommendations, and prescription. It was a great experience.

Feb 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care; practice has the only retinal m... — Suzanne N.

Excellent care; practice has the only retinal mapping process in Ithaca. All the staff is very friendly and professional.

Feb 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar easy to make appointment.  — Philip O.

easy to make appointment.

Jan 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is so friendly and knowledgeab... — Carrie N.

The entire staff is so friendly and knowledgeable. The doctors explain everything they are doing and answer questions in an easy to understand way. I feel as if they genuinely care about me and my needs. I actually look forward to going to appointments. here!

Jan 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I do every chance I get! I have referred you to... — Melinda B.

I do every chance I get! I have referred you to a few of my friends that come to you guys Tari Black and Jamie Corbett just a couple off the top of my head

Jan 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Bryant is an excellent Eye Doctor. He liste... — Alfred D.

Dr Bryant is an excellent Eye Doctor. He listens to the Client and provides clear answers.

Jan 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Clarity Eye is consistently friendly, professio... — Tiffany H.

Clarity Eye is consistently friendly, professional and efficient. I enjoy my annual eye check- up every January and would highly recommend their practice to friends and family . The staff is friendly, while being especially attentive and accommodating during Covid. Lastly, I cannot rave enough about their new location: beautiful and clean waiting area! Lauryn is always so friendly, in addition to doctor Bryant and staff .

Jan 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Its always a great place to go have an eye exam... — Jerry B.

Its always a great place to go have an eye exam or adjustments. Always friendly and efficient. The staff is very knowledgeable.

Jan 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Laura the Tech and Dr. Whalen were so nice and ... — Latishia A.

Laura the eye exam Technician and Dr. Whalen were so nice and professional. The eye exam was though rough and done with the best care and concern for my eyes.

Jan 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bryant is top notch. He exhibits supreme .... — Edgar A.

Dr. Bryant is top notch. He exhibits supreme knowledge in eye care and uses the latest technologies. I feel safe in the environment that Dr. Bryant has created and has provided especially during this Covid-19 pandemic. He has taken great measures to ensure that everyone is protected as far as is humanly possible. You will also see a very complete selection of eyeglass frames and lenses. Great !

Jan 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Professional & Friendly — Joseph B.

This office was clearly professional and got right down to business with a friendly disposition.

Jan 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have worn glasses from the age of 2 and this ... — Kathy C.

I have worn glasses from the age of 2 and this by far is the best experience I have ever had.

Jan 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar would highly recommend!! — Terrie P.

Very accommodating to my health situation. Thorough exam and very good explanation of what exam showed.

Jan 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar A+ — Jacquelyn N.

Clarity Eye Care has fabulous staff and they are very thorough. My eyes are challenging and they have helped me with contacts and glasses above and beyond what I have been offered through other eye care offices.

Jan 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with service and care provided by ... — Lorrene A.

Very pleased with service and care provided by everyone at Clarity Eye Care. Office is very attentive to providing a safe environment for patients throughout the Covid pandemic. Every staff member is pleasant, knowledgeable and extremely helpful. Scheduling is easy and office runs smoothly. Recommend highly.

Jan 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My first viisit to Clarity Eye Care.  — Scott M.

My first viisit to Clarity Eye Care. I was impressed with the office, office staff, Dr. Whelan and Brian the optician. Very professional kind and attentive.

Jan 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bryant’s staff are always professional and ... — Jaclyn D.

Dr. Bryant’s staff are always professional and go out of their way to make you feel welcome. They follow all COVID safety protocols to a T.

Jan 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit with Clarity Eye Care with Dr. B... — Casey B.

My first visit with Clarity Eye Care with Dr. Bryant was excellent and ai have already referred a friend. Dr. Bryant was so kind and attentive. The administrative staff was also very kind and accommodating. The office was clean as a whistle and had top notch safety protocols in place for Covid-19. I love my new glasses and was given ample time to pick out a pair that suited me best.

Jan 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bryant was great! He was very thorough and... — Deron D.

Dr. Bryant was great! He was very thorough and gave me a lot of information about my eyes. I was very impressed. The staff was very friendly and professional. I was also very impressed with the technician that did all my pretests. Looking forward to my new glasses that Dawn was so helpful in helping me choose. Thank you!

Jan 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bryant did an excellent job at addressing m... — Daniel B.

Dr. Bryant did an excellent job at addressing my eye problem. He gave a prescription that worked and explained the problem I have very clearly. Strongly recommended.

Dec 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Jason Klaben — Jason K.

I so much appreciated the good service at Clarity Eye yesterday, I recommend your services to Jeff and Mia Spada last night! I hope they take my recommendation and switch to you.

Dec 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A new, more spacious location but the same exc... — Philip N.

A new, more spacious location but the same excellent service with upgraded instruments! The staff is expert and very efficient (even the trainees) and Dr Bryant is low-key but business-like and easy to talk to. Optical equipment is up to date and can check for potential but unseen problems, as well as providing a new prescription. Clarity has gone to great lengths to reduce any COVID-19 concerns, with limited numbers of appointments per day and rigorous cleaning.

Dec 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Customer Service !!  — Rudolph D.

My experience was exceptional. The office staff was very knowledgeable, helpful and polite. The office was very clean and kept as germ free as possible. Dr. Bryant was very through and professional. I was VERY PLEASED with my visit and my entire family will be looking forward to being seen by Dr. Bryant. Five Star service from the minuet you walk in the door !

Dec 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The best of the best eye care. — Cheryl H.

Dr. Bryant leaves nothing to be desired. He is skilled, professional, caring and friendly. His entire staff follows his lead, making you comfortable in the office at every turn. I would recommend Dr. Bryant to everyone who wishes to have the best of care and wants to feel as though they are the only person being cared for at that time. The staff makes you comfortable while providing you with professional eye care. This is a superior practice from which you can always count on top drawer treatment.

Dec 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Jessica — Jessica M.

Dr. Bryant and staff make my yearly eye exam a pleasure. I have never felt more comfortable in an eye docs office. Current covid protocols are above and beyond and make you feel comfortable that everyone is being a safe and courteous as possible. I also recommend the opti-map because getting to review the pics with Dr. Bryant is my favorite part

Dec 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Burt would be proud of the legacy. — Pamela S.

When my dear friend Burt Markowitz sold his practice to Ted, I was unsure but now 4/5 years later, I am thrilled and delighted by the quality of service I get from Ted and the staff. I walk in and feel like a relative. My eyes feel great. Thanks to Brian, Betsy, Cindy, Chris, Lauren and anyone I have left out. This is an excellent practice when quality control and customer service is their middle name. Burt would be so proud.

Dec 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Clarity was very friendly and supe... — Lorene S.

The staff at Clarity was very friendly and super helpful.

Dec 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Consistently great service! — Ellen C.

Every time I go to Clarity Eye Care with Dr. Bryant, I leave feeling well taken care of and with the best corrective lens possible. The doctor and staff are proficient, friendly and helpful. I have recommended them to several people and they have also had good experiences. Thank you!

Dec 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bryant is your Eye Guy! — Holly P.

If you are looking for an eye guy Dr. Bryant is your guy! The entire staff is very kind and efficient. I used to dread getting my eyes dilated but he has a machine so that you do not need to use eye drops. Honestly, I can't rate Clarity Eye Care any higher!

Dec 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star We stopped in to make appointments.Reasonably ... — Linda M.

We stopped in to make appointments. Reasonably efficient. Plus we needed our glasses adjusted. The facility is very clean and COVID prepared. We are looking forward to our next visit. And thank our daughter for sending us to you.

Dec 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend this practice for all of you... — Michael B.

I highly recommend this practice for all of your eye care needs.

Dec 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Helpful staff friendly and willing to help call... — James H.

Helpful staff friendly and willing to help called to get cleaner refill while waiting for Sue at a dr. appointment no appointment they said come on over

Dec 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Clarity Eye Care is small, but awesome. — Mary N.

Clarity Eye Care is small, but awesome. Dr. Dean makes me feel comfortable and relaxed even during the "Which is better: 1 or 2?" phase of the appointment. She showed me the results of the wide-field digital retinal screening on the monitor and explained everything in a way that was easy to understand so that I could make an informed decision about surgery.

Dec 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so friendly and helpful. The atmos... — Mary Beth Y.

Everyone was so friendly and helpful. The atmosphere was clean and made me feel safe. The doctor and technicians were phenomenal. Definitely going back!

Dec 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place — Alexandra H.

Staff is always so friendly and helpful. This is my 2nd year going back to clarity since I moved to the Ithaca area and I don’t see myself switching any time soon.

Dec 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Clarity Eye care experience — David R.

Consistent excellent experience with Clarity

Dec 9, 2020