StarStarStarStarStar Always treat with professionalism and great car... — Farah Z.

Always treat with professionalism and great care.

Nov 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always happy with the atmosphere, people, and s... — Susan E.

Always happy with the atmosphere, people, and service here. I was only picking out glasses at this appointment, but I still had an appointment and was the only person the Optician was seeing at the time I was there. He asked what I was looking for and offered me options based on that. He was also very familiar with all of the frames. I was in and back out quickly, but didn't feel rushed in the least. I always recommend people to this practice. I have been happy with every visit I have ever made.

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ronald D.

Comfortable feeling in the office

Nov 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I met Dr. Bryant a month ago. I can not express... — Kathleen G.

I met Dr. Bryant a month ago. I can not express how impressed I was with this practice. Everyone in the office was attentive, professional, and so kind. Really I have never been to a Doctors office where everyone was so in touch with their patients. I would highly recommend this office without question. Kathy

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Experience — Patrick M.

Very professional and friendly staff that was extremely knowledgable and helpful!

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent friendly prompt service — Steve R.

Excellent friendly prompt service

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star I use this office only for my glasses, which ha... — Beverly W.

I use this office only for my glasses, which have complicated prisms. I have been with Dawn for years, and am grateful you have given her (and me) a way to continue to profit from her expertise. I have to continue with my current ophthalmologist, who has handled my many problems so well, so I cannot comment on your medical practice.

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First visit as a new patient was an excellent e... — Gregory L.

First visit as a new patient was an excellent experience. Staff was friendly and attentive. Exam was thorough and Dr Bryant was very informative as to what he was seeing with each part of the exam.

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Quick Service — Hugh R.

I sought an appointment yesterday with Dr Bryant for what I thought was a problem with my eyesight. The office was able to get me in within two hours and an examination allowed the doctor to assess and explain a common problem that is not dangerous.

Oct 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful service and clear explanations. I fe... — Pamela T.

Wonderful service and clear explanations. I feel as though they work with me.

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, caring and professional. Wonderful se... — Leland G.

Friendly, caring and professional. Wonderful service and great staff.

Oct 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Well gee I was only there for five minutes!I ... — Wendy K.

Well gee I was only there for five minutes! I just neede my glasses adjusted. Thank you.

Oct 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly and extremely helpful. — Debra K.

Everyone is friendly and extremely helpful.

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was a bit nervous about needing glasses, but ... — Victoria M.

I was a bit nervous about needing glasses, but the staff here made the whole experience really pleasant. Thank you!

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar the staff are very nice and the environment is ... — Min X.

the staff are very nice and the environment is comfortable. especially, Jean and doctor are very helpful and have so much experiences so that I can care about my eyes very comfortable

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Donald E.

Very professional and friendly staff make it very easy and enjoyable to visit this office.

Sep 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service — Jennifer H.

I really like all of the people at Clarity Eye Care and I feel well taken care of when I'm there.

Sep 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A Great Experience — Emily W.

Everyone at Clarity is friendly and ready to help. Dr. Bryant is a great eye doctor and I appreciated his level of detail when I had further questions. The rest of the staff was wonderful, and Cindi was a huge help when it came to navigating the many potential frame styles.

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dmitri N.

Dr. Bryant is amazing. Not only is the atmosphere in the office cordial and compassionate, but also he managed to cure a very unpleasant eye irritation that had gone on for almost a month before I met Dr. Bryant - and that no one else had been able to handle.

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Harriet I.

I was having an issue with my eye and they took me in the very morning I called. I am grateful for that service.

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Optometry services are excellent — Samuel S.

I really like optometry service . Dawn and Brian are very good. I can not say the same about Dr Bryant. Poor bedside manners and very average clinician,. I am not planning to use him, but will continue with optometry services.

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All good things — Kathryn P.

Kind staff, engaging doctors happy to answer my questions and a helpful lady to pick out new lenses. I've been avoiding going back to an eye Dr for years but going here felt relaxed and easy. Everyone involved was interested in making the experience quick and painless. There wasn't a long wait to check my eyes and everyone was knowledge and warm.

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a friendly welcome every time I visit th... — Ewan B.

Always a friendly welcome every time I visit the office!

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I wouldn't consider going anywhere else! — Sarah A.

Love the staff at Clarity Eye Care. Everyone there is always pleasant and helpful and, especially, knowledgeable about their area of expertise. I wouldn't consider going anywhere else!

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was astounded by how accommodating, thorough,... — Rebecca S.

I was astounded by how accommodating, thorough, and caring this entire team of professionals were. I can’t recommend them highly enough!

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service always very he — Gregory D.

Great service always very helpful

Aug 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Quality Service — Patricia S.

.My exam is always first rate.There is no long waiting period& the Staff is informed and very helpful.Dr.Bryant provides" State of the Art"equipment along with eye exams,and a complete line of contemporary eye wear.Great place for eye care.Pat Shea

Aug 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As a first time patient to your office, I found... — Susan E.

As a first time patient to your office, I found the staff friendly and knowledgeable. I enjoyed reading about the staff on the tv set up in the waiting room. This tells me you are like family and treat your patients the same way. The eye tests were easy and seemed to provide accurate results. I left feeling very confident having Clarity Eye Care as my new provider.

Aug 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and efficient! — Sarah W.

This office is incredibly well run. The office staff are so friendly and efficient with booking appointments, and during the visit itself. Can't recommend Dr. Bryant and his staff enough!

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend for your eye care needs — Beth L.

Dr. Bryant and his staff are friendly, welcoming, and expert in their work. They take the time to listen to your concerns and preferences, and align their recommendations to match as best they can. You never feel rushed, and yet appointments run on time.

Aug 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, friendly and attentive service. — Dana A.

Great staff, friendly and attentive service.

Aug 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar So glad I came here!!! — Suzanne P.

I came here because I wasn't getting the care I wanted w/ my other Dr., well what a difference! Everyone here was so wonderful, informative and caring, and professional!!! My appt. was right on time and they listened to what I wanted. The only negative I could say is that they don't have much of a selection in their optical store. But other then that, I am completely satisfied!!!

Aug 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great office staff!! — Ronald S.

Great office staff!!The staff, Kelly and Dawn, were friendly, cheerful, and helpful—as is always the case. Dawn immediately took care of a problem I had in identifying a right from left contact lens, made some suggestions for care of my contact lenses and potential ways to avoid any further mixups. Within the day she followed up with information she acquired to attempt to resolve the problem on a more permanent basis ..... and offered to help me out again should I have any further issues.

Aug 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Clarity Eye Care was very quick to respond with... — Elizabeth E.

Clarity Eye Care was very quick to respond with an appointment when I broke my glasses. Little did I know that my glasses were under warranty! I was able to receive them in three days, just before I was scheduled to travel! Thank you so much!

Aug 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service! — Mary A.

Cheerful staff and always all questions and concerns are addressed at each visit.

Aug 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Picky person found a great eye doctor! — Etta M.

I've been going to this eye doctor for a few years now and I have to say I am very pleased with them. I'd never had an eye exam like I did when I went there. They are very thorough. The staff are so friendly, they are always welcoming and smiling. I wouldn't go anywhere else!

Aug 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and efficient as always.  — David S.

Friendly and efficient as always.

Aug 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care from the minute you walk in unti... — Mark W.

Excellent care from the minute you walk in until the minute you leave

Jul 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had an excellent experience at Clarity Eye Ca... — Tom S.

I had an excellent experience at Clarity Eye Care. Everyone in the office - from the receptionist to the nurse, the doctor, and the opticians - was exceptionally friendly, helpful, and competent. I also got a much better price than at Lenscrafters for replacing my lenses.

Jul 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming to Clarity Eye Care for many... — Kim S.

I have been coming to Clarity Eye Care for many years and always have such a positive experience.

Jul 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always my visits are with very kind and prof... — Shirley B.

As always my visits are with very kind and professional people . Have always had a good experience with Dr. Bryant's office.

Jul 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Renee S.

From the time I walked into the office to the time I left my appointment, the staff at Clarity Eye was extremely friendly and helpful. I had a very thorough exam having things explained to me that I never knew before. Rather than having me look through a number of frames for my glasses, the staff actually chose a few that would fit the shape of my face making my decision easy. They really care and treat you like family. I traveled over an hour from home for my appointment but it was well worth it. I would recommend Clarity Eye to everyone. Thank you to the entire staff.

Jul 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly professional, yet relaxing atmosphere cr... — Chester S.

Highly professional, yet relaxing atmosphere created by doctors and staff. Thorough exam with the most up to date diagnostic equipment in the region.

Jul 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very welcoming experience. — David C.

Very welcoming experience.

Jul 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I like the communication. reminders, and so for... — Thomas W.

I like the communication. reminders, and so forth. I enjoyed my visit with Dr. Dean and got more insights into eye care from her. I have been a client for many, many years, and have always been treated very well. Dr. Dean is an excellent, excellent addition.

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Michele S.

I was really satisfied with the service I received yesterday, from everyone in the office, technician and Dr. Bryant.

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar IMMEDIATE SERVICE! GREAT! — Leland W.

Every time we need to get in for a glasses adjustment or a problem with damage we have done to our frames, they get us right in! THANKS!

Jul 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Roberta K.

I always get great care and service with smiles deom everyone. Thank you.

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a kind and courteous staff. Dr Bryant is... — Benjamin W.

Always a kind and courteous staff. Dr Bryant is great and is always willing to spend adequate time with his patients.

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Provided an annual check-up of the health of my... — Jery S.

Provided an annual check-up of the health of my eyes, and the performance of my contacts. Provided additional information on other eye related products (sunglasses). [Why in terms of age do you group all of us older than 64? At 67 I do not feel I am in my 80s or 90s yet. ]

Jul 12, 2018