StarStarStarStarStar Dr Bryant as well as technician and office pers... — Molly C.

Dr Bryant as well as technician and office personnel make an AMAZING team, along with state of the art equipment. They are more than happy to answer any questions, and make you feel like a person, not just another patient. This is the place to go!

Dec 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always pleasant people, helpful and gets the jo... — Barbara S.

Always pleasant people, helpful and gets the job done.

Dec 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Clarity Eye Care is friendly and ve... — Bonnie L.

Everyone at Clarity Eye Care is friendly and very helpful. Greeted as soon as you walk in the door. Little wait time before taken to exam room. Doctor is very nice and informative. I always look forward to seeing them yearly.

Nov 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very kind and accommodating, and I... — Sarena T.

Everyone was very kind and accommodating, and I didn’t have to wait long at all in either the waiting room or the exam room. Dr. Dean had a warm demeanor that put me at ease and made me much less nervous about not having seen an optometrist in two years.

Nov 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Clarity Eye Care with Dr. Bryant... — Shirley B.

Whenever I have been to Clarity Eye Care with Dr. Bryant it has always been a very professional and kind visit. They are all very knowledgeable and pleasant. I have referred them to many of my family & friends.

Nov 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff is very co-operative and friendly... — Farah Z.

All the staff is very co-operative and friendly environment.

Nov 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar It just cannot get any friendlier... — Patricia S.

It just cannot get any friendlier than at Clarity.

Nov 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was a patient for yrs of Burt Markowitz. Whe... — Pamela S.

I was a patient for yrs of Burt Markowitz. When Burt retired I was bummed. I never thought he would be replaced. I am thrilled and delighted by Ted's group. I am taken care of well and feel like a family member.

Nov 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and clean — Wanda G.

Have been coming here for a few years. Friendly staff, clean offices, complete exams. Dr Dean listens and answers any questions you might have. Dawn & Brian are helpful in choosing new frames and eyewear. Would recommend.

Nov 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I am fortunate enough to be a patient at Clarit... — Edgar A.

I am fortunate enough to be a patient at Clarity Eye Care through Dr. Bryant. He is extremely personable, friendly and knowledgeable and loves to explain any questions you might have concerning your vision. I have never had such great eyecare with any other provider and highly recommend Clarity Eye Care and Dr. Bryant. Oh yeah, the place is immaculate and the rest of the staff is super too !

Nov 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Have always had a great experience at Clarity. ... — Eric G.

Have always had a great experience at Clarity. They don't take my insurance, which is a bummer, but the service and professionalism of the staff is superb. Dr. Bryant is excellent; has always explained things thoroughly and taken all the time needed to answer my questions. I highly recommend them.

Nov 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledgeable and communicative of options... — Donald H.

Very knowledgeable and communicative of options. Good listening to my specific concerns

Nov 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Eye Care — Torie T.

Couldn't ask for more—the courteous, friendly, professional and highly competent staff is a pleasure to work with in their gorgeous facility. I feel confident in my eye care each time I visit. Thank you Clarity!

Oct 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar IDr. Bryant and his staff were very frien... — Chester W.

I Dr. Bryant and his staff were very friendly and professional, and all questions were answered.

Oct 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar You feel like a family member when you go there... — Tonya L.

You feel like a family member when you go there they really get to know you.

Oct 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! thank you. — Benjamin N.

Great service! thank you.

Oct 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Andrew G.

Well equipped and expedient. I was also helped with understanding what my insurance would pay for.

Oct 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy with my visit to clarity every... — Angelita P.

I was very happy with my visit to clarity everyone was so nice and friendly and the nurse and doctor were awesome.

Oct 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The Staff are so helpful, kind and professional... — Ellen O.

The Staff are so helpful, kind and professional

Oct 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My Visits — Sonja G.

I love coming in for my appointments. EVERYONE is always so friendly and nice. Even when they are on the phones will stop and let me know that they will be right with me. Always spreading the word about my experience at Clarity Eye.

Oct 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service.  — Marisol V.

Great service- would definitely recommend. I would just suggest to let patients know when scheduling the appointment that after the eye exam it will be hard to drive and read for the next couple hours (due to the eye drops)- so people can plan in advance.

Oct 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My wife and I had a great experience. Wouldn't ... — Jerad S.

My wife and I had a great experience. Wouldn't go anywhere else in the fingerlakes.

Oct 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly atmosphere! — Leigh S.

Dr. Bryant and his staff were incredibly professional and friendly. As a first time patient, they made my transition quick and seamless. They answered my questions, and provided me with an excellent level of care and assistance. I highly recommend this provider!

Oct 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. was patient and explained well. Highly reco... — Lihua V.

Dr. was patient and explained well. Highly recommended.

Oct 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This was my 6y/o daughter's first eye exam. Dr.... — Alexis V.

This was my 6y/o daughter's first eye exam. Dr. was very patient and friendly and my daughter loved it!

Oct 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was seen by Dr. Whaylon and she was great. — Laura R.

I was seen by Dr. Waylon and she was great.

Oct 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent front office staff, Dr Dean is amazin... — Lila W.

Excellent front office staff, Dr Dean is amazing and really listens to what I have to say. She understands fine tuning clarity is important and shouldn’t be rushed

Oct 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar ++ Dr. Bryant is the best eye doctor I've ever ... — Edgar A.

++ Dr. Bryant is the best eye doctor I've ever had. He is patient, kind and informative and he uses the latest methods. His practice is in a building where they take cleanliness and safety to the highest level. I highly recommend Dr. Bryand and Clarity Eyecare. ++

Oct 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar It was a very good experience. The eye exam wa... — William D.

It was a very good experience. The eye exam was easy to have done. I like how the optometrist help me find the right dress frames for a good price. Thank you all for getting my vision back on track.

Sep 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service from start to finish.  — Terrisue K.

Excellent service from start to finish.

Sep 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I couldn't be happier — Jeffrey T.

I couldn't be happier with the interactions I had with Chris at the front, Lauren with the intake and many pieces of equipment, and Dr. Dean with the exam and recommendations. Everyone was friendly, helpful, knowledgeable, and funny.

Sep 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Eye Doctor Appointment — Aiden C.

I was really impressed from the start to finish of my 2 sons appointments with this office . The appointments went really well and every staff member I encountered was friendly and helpful. The office was extremely clean and I would definitely recommend this office to my family and friends.

Sep 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great patient care and atmosphere! Dr. Bryant i... — Jennifer M.

Great patient care and atmosphere! Dr. Bryant is always professional with a friendly, comforting manor and is great with my son!

Sep 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ilse J.

Five stars, for all of you at Clarity Eyes! Everyone in the office really seems to genuinely care about each individual as a patient and as a person.

Sep 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Patricia Phelps — Patricia P.

I was having a very unusual issue yesterday and your staff was able to get me in in the afternoon. It is very comforting to know that when there is an emergency one can be seen promptly. Thank you

Sep 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. They even were able to fit my... — Jason S.

Great experience. They even were able to fit my glasses on the day they came in.

Sep 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. I would highly recommend Cl... — Nancy K.

Excellent service. I would highly recommend Clarity eye care. Dawn Young did a exceptional job answering all my questions. The frame stylist really wants to help you make the right choice and is such a joy to work with. Thank you for your great staff. I would highly recommend.

Sep 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar friendly — Amanda J.

Staff and Dr. are always friendly, and always willing to answer any questions I have.

Sep 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend  — Ernest W.

I would recommend this for any and all eye care. Great staff.

Sep 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My first time there and the Customer Service wa... — Mary C.

My first time there and the Customer Service was awesome!! The place was very clean and comfy. They make you feel very comfort and treat you well. Soon I will go back to get my new glasses and I'm excited

Sep 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar the people at Clarity were very professional an... — Kurt M.

the people at Clarity were very professional and helpfull. They went up and above my expectations to help me with my Eye Care!

Sep 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very good experience, every one is very friendl... — Xiaodong G.

Very good experience, every one is very friendly and provided a good service. Just because this is my first time visit and I don't know the result yet, otherwise I will give them 10 point.

Sep 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I felt that it was an one on one experience and... — Scott A.

I felt that it was an one on one experience and very thorough. explained everything in detail. very friendly

Aug 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Overall, a great experience! — Sharon N.

We are really impressed at the professionalism of this office. The front office experience was welcoming and attentive.

Aug 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient, professional, personable,friendly a... — Judi G.

Efficient, professional, personable, friendly and spends time taking care of your needs!

Aug 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar everything worked fine for the first moment I c... — Francesca G.

everything worked fine for the first moment I called. New in town I need in a hurry to see the doctor and after I was given an appointment the end of September, they call me back in a couple of day when someone cancelled so I can get in immediately. Receptionist nice and supportive. Dr Kris Dean was very professionale and she could explain easily what was the problem and we can solve. It.

Aug 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic experience. Very good Covid policy an... — Steven G.

Fantastic experience. Very good Covid policy and fully engaged staff around COVID. Excellent experience with Dr., Dawn, receptionist and tech. Very professional.

Aug 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Clarity Eye care provides excellent service in ... — James K.

Clarity Eye care provides excellent service in a professional and friendly manner. I appreciate how well they take care of me.

Aug 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Service — Elizabeth M.

One of the best, most thorough eye exam I have ever had. The staff if very friendly and knowledgeable. I liked that Dr. Dean spent time explaining and answering all my questions.

Aug 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Quick, friendly, and precise staff. Thanks for ... — Kimberly A.

Quick, friendly, and precise staff. Thanks for continuing your curbside services!

Aug 14, 2021