StarStarStarStarStar  — Nora C.

Other than a 20 minute wait to start our appointments (two kids 6 & 11) everything was great.

Jun 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful eye cate — Pamela T.

The service is wonderful, the staff helpful and supportive.

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and care.Dr. Bryant is very knowl... — Heather P.

Great staff and care. Dr. Bryant is very knowledgeable and takes his time with me.

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Happy Camper — Lannette K.

Having been in Banking for 47 years, I am very aware of the importance of good customer service. Everyone working at Clarity greets me and my family with a smile and they bend over backwards to accommodate our needs. There are other Eye Care facilities in Ithaca but once I started going to Clarity, there's no reason to look elsewhere.

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, efficient, speedy, but not too speedy... — Barbara F.

Friendly, efficient, speedy, but not too speedy! No pressure toward evaluations of dubious value either.

Jun 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Couldn't have asked for a better experience. Su... — Alexander R.

Couldn't have asked for a better experience. Surpassed my expectations in every way. Highly recommended.

Jun 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All staff was friendly and professional! — Diana M.

All staff was friendly and professional!

Jun 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service and Go the Extra Distance — Ronald S.

This is a very well run and altogether friendly office. The informative power point presentation in the waiting room was something different from any other office environment—and very informative when it came to eye care and disposing of some "old wives tales". Both I and my wife liked the efficient rotational system between different personnel and rooms for different stages of our eye exams. We were also well prepared by staff ahead of time on what to expect with costs and available discounts. At the end of our exams I had asked for a cleaning of my contact lenses—which were quite old and used as backups for more recent lenses I had lost. They were apparently so old and fragile that one of the lenses shattered during the cleaning, and Dr. Bryant insisted on splitting the cost of a new pair of lenses with me. This was hardly necessary, since it was no fault of the staff, and may have even saved me from having a shattered lens in my eye at some point. They really go out of their way to make sure you are a satisfied customer!!

Jun 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As one of Dawn Young's longtime clients at her ... — Kristina F.

As one of Dawn Young's longtime clients at her previous workplace, I was delighted that she was able to transfer my records to Clarity, and in her new position here that she is able to spend more time doing what she is best at, without having all the worries and distractions that accompany owning one's own business. My sole complaint, as a Newfield resident, is that Clarity's location in Cayuga Heights is not nearly as convenient for me as was the West Clinton and Meadow address of her previous enterprise.

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A friendly, welcoming optometrist! — Megan H.

I have visited this office 3 times for appointments with the optometrist and a handful of times to visit the glasses fitting and lens installation specialist. Every time, everyone is pleasant and wants to ensure my vision is good and my eyes are healthy. I am happy with my prescription, and I get to see what my retinas look like with their optimap imaging (no dilation - but a fee) which they always take the time to explain to me. For the glasses, they prefer if you buy frames elsewhere that they fill the prescription to install the lenses. This is fine with me, because the lenses and fitting there is quick and the lenses have many great options, such as putting magnets into the edge of the lenses for quickly snapping on and off sunglasses.

Jun 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I saw Dr. Dean I thought she listened to my co... — Dawn Y.

I saw Dr. Dean I thought she listened to my concerns and didn't rush me though the exam. Everyone was friendly and polite! I would definitely recommend Clarity Eye Care to my friends.

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The people at Clarity Eye Care are always frien... — Hannah M.

The people at Clarity Eye Care are always friendly, timely, and great at what they do. I certainly recommend them for all your eye care needs.

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always greeted with a smile!  — Brianna G.

Always greeted with a smile! Super helpful and friendly staff.

Jun 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very comprehensive exams - much better than the... — Daniel B.

Very comprehensive exams - much better than the "mall doctor". Strongly recommended.

Jun 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have all good things to say about Dr.Bryant a... — Shirley B.

I have all good things to say about Dr.Bryant and Clarity eye Care. I was always treated with kindness by everyone. And at the same time they were very professional helping me with problems with my eye sight. Getting me new glasses in a very short time.. They also follow up on you to be sure things are o.k.

Jun 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My glass lens had popped out so don’t think I r... — Phyllis K.

My glass lens had popped out so don’t think I really fit this survey. But they were fixed relatively quickly and everyone was friendly pleasant and no charge.

May 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar visit was very pleasant, doctor and assistan... — Katalin S.

visit was very pleasant, doctor and assistant were very nice , everything went very smoothly.

May 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional. Treated in a ti... — Joseph B.

Very friendly and professional. Treated in a timely manner and had all of my questions answered.

May 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love going to Clarity Eye!  — Kirsten D.

I love going to Clarity Eye! The staff is so warm and welcoming, the service is top notch, and Dr. Bryant takes his time with each person. I have been going for years and have no plans to change.

May 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always great service, provided in a timely mann... — Joan G.

Always great service, provided in a timely manner. Office staff is terrific, especially the women at the main desk.

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Eye Care Team.... — Holly P.

What a wonderful office! I highly recommend Dr. Bryant, Lauren and team. Thank you for your care!

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Ted and the office staff — Pamela S.

Ted and the office staff are terrific...I always feel as if I am visiting family. Heaven I have know Kauren since she was a kid. Alana was a delight. And the service Dawn performed on straightening my glasses was excellent. Plus I feel Burt’s presence. Ted is doing an excellent job considering the shoes he had to fill.

May 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service — Laura K.

The friendliest staff! very helpful all around.

May 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent practice and staff. Very professional... — Jennifer M.

Excellent practice and staff. Very professional and knowledgeable. They have extended hours as well.

May 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable, thorough, personal service! — Sarah A.

Dr. Bryant is very knowledgeable and thorough, and is wonderful at explaining everything so that I understand what he's looking at and how it effects my eyes. All the staff are great to work with. Even though I only see them once a year usually, they remember me and things about me. You'll never feel like a number with Dr. Bryant's office. The waiting room has a TV that shows interesting information about the staff, new advances in eyewear, and trivia about eye health that is always very informative. Sometimes I'm sorry it's my turn already! Been going here since he came to Ithaca and I have no intention of leaving.

May 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Bryant is great! The staff all very helpfu... — Janice M.

Dr Bryant is great! The staff all very helpful and friendly

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Eyecare parner — Robert S.

Dr. Bryant, concerned for the patient, takes the time to explain your condition in terms easily understood, Will ask the patient if they have questions before the exam as well as questions are welcome step by step. Makes you feel like you have an honest partner in your health.

May 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kathleen T.

Everyone at the office is so professional and friendly! Definitely made me feel comfortable and I highly recommend them.

May 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly Pros — Laura V.

Everyone at this office was friendly, knowledgeable, and prompt. The location is very professional, but very cozy. I immediately went home and insisted my partner make an appointment.

May 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had to recently switch to Clarity Eye Care wi... — Alexandra K.

I had to recently switch to Clarity Eye Care with Dr. Bryant from another ophtho office in Ithaca due to insurance, but I think this is the best switch I made. It's difficult to find good healthcare in Ithaca, but the office and both Drs. Bryant and Dean are excellent clinicians. Everyone in the office was friendly and Dr. Bryant went the extra mile by texting me with updates (my insurance is crap and I had to fight for approval of my Rx....). They also offer a wide range of times for appointments - super helpful and easy to fit in to my busy schedule (unlike the other place that wanted me to wait until the end of the month to be seen for a medical problem....).

May 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Roger C.

This was my first time. So far happy. Everyone was really nice.

Apr 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary C.

Great staff and really friendly!!

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely friendly staff and Dr. Bryant is alwa... — James B.

Extremely friendly staff and Dr. Bryant is always a trusted resource.

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend Clarity Eye Care. Staff very ... — Brooke G.

Highly recommend Clarity Eye Care. Staff very friendly, office calm and welcoming. Very thorough exam and clear explanations of diagnosis.

Apr 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I would definitely recommend but the fact that ... — Bonnie P.

I would definitely recommend but the fact that you don't take Davis Vision insurance any longer is an obstacle for most folks I work with at IC.

Apr 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I feel so welcome every time I enter Clarity Ey... — Aafke S.

I feel so welcome every time I enter Clarity Eye Care. Dawn was great adjusting my glasses and it was nice seeing her again.

Apr 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very Friendly! Great with my young child. — Max G.

Very Friendly! Great with my young child.

Apr 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fast efficient service, excellent patient care.... — Robert B.

Fast efficient service, excellent patient care.

Apr 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, professional staff. Short wait. — Thomas R.

Very friendly, professional staff. Short wait.

Apr 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar always smiles and helpfulness — Edward E.

always smiles and helpfulness

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My lense popped out of my glasses. i stopped a... — Donna T.

My lense popped out of my glasses. i stopped around 8:30am without an appointment. they were fixed within 5 minutes. Thank you very much!

Apr 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Elizabeth E.

My experience in Dr. Bryant's office is always enjoyable and efficient; I truly appreciate how much effort they put into providing the best services for their patients!

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Servicr — Debra E.

It is always pleasant to have an eye exam at Clarity Eye Care. The staff is so cordial and extremely knowledgeable.

Apr 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to visit Dr Bryant's office. ... — Margaret W.

Always a pleasure to visit Dr Bryant's office. Everyone is so friendly and efficient. Excellent eye care!!! Thank you

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dawn has been so extremely helpful for as long ... — Ashim D.

Dawn has been so extremely helpful for as long as I have known her. She has amazing technical knowledge combined with aesthetics.

Mar 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bryant is so friendly and thoroughly explai... — Renee M.

Dr. Bryant is so friendly and thoroughly explains everything.

Mar 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything about Clarity is excellent! — Carla D.

I can't say enough good things about Clarity! They are happy to be there and happy every time I'm there even though I came back a few times. Everyone is so patient and helpful. I have already recommended Clarity to several friends.

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar highly recommend clarity eye care. — Jay C.

i am a happy customer of this practice. knowledgeable and caring staff. the office runs on schedule too.

Mar 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great first visit. Was seen right away, the sta... — Kevin S.

Great first visit. Was seen right away, the staff was very friendly and helpful. Will definitely make this my annual check up place.

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and quick appointments! — Anne G.

Friendly and quick appointments!

Feb 28, 2018