StarStarStarStarStar Clarity Eye Care is very understanding of my st... — Yvette H.

Clarity Eye Care is very understanding of my student budget and made me feel very comfortable during my glasses selection. I highly recommend them as the staff are all very welcoming and helpful!

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Happy, Helpful Staff — Risa M.

The staff at Clarity Eye Care is warm and welcoming. It appears that people genuinely like working in this practice, and that makes a huge difference in the experience that patients have. I specifically appreciate the availability of Opti-Map as an alternative to having my eyes dilated. The exam is comprehensive, and yet I was able to finish there in less than an hour. Thank you!

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Tami B.

I appreciate Clarity for their professional service & timely responsiveness. I can depend on Clarity's staff including the front desk to be attentive and supportive in all aspects of customer/patient care.

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Roy D. — Chester D.

I have never had an unsatisfying experience with this important service for my eyes. I look forward to more of the same at your new location. After all, you care for one of my most precious body parts.........that still function reasonably1

Jan 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Most enjoyable eye exam I ever had. Friendly an... — Daniel D.

Most enjoyable eye exam I ever had. Friendly and professional people and modern equipment.

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very easy to make an appointment, got me in wit... — Karlie S.

Very easy to make an appointment, got me in within a day of calling. And the staff was so helpful and nice!

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Perfect, friendly and professional, could not a... — Leland G.

Perfect, friendly and professional, could not ask for more.

Jan 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly Staff! Would recommend to family ... — Andrew S.

Very friendly Staff! Would recommend to family and friends

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye care ! I recommend them to everyone now — Nancy B.

Amazing team! Every aspect of my interaction and service was outstanding. Top quality equipment for my eye testing, outstanding customer service, and Dr. Bryant was wonderful. He answered all my questions, provided recommendations and I didn’t felt rushed. The whole process took me less than one hour. Amazing!!

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A big thank you!  — Rachel S.

Great place !!!! Very nice people oh and I love Cindy Spicer !!!! She’s great , very knowledgeable and kind so thank you !

Jan 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Kid Friendly  — Caleb S.

They were great with a six year old who was less than thrilled to get glasses. Brian and Arianna (the receptionist) were extremely accommodating and kind.

Dec 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly. The were very prompt... — Jodi K.

Everyone is very friendly. The were very prompt and thorough.

Dec 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great family practice  — Charles V.

We went in as a family and they were so great with our young children. Wonderful staff and excellent service!

Dec 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Strongly recommended — Daniel B.

Very friendly and competent people. Was able to schedule for emergency visit.

Dec 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with every aspect of my visit. Frien... — Bonnie L.

Very happy with every aspect of my visit. Friendly and knowlegable staff and provider. I have been coming to this office with Dr. Markowitz and Dr. Bryant for the past 30 years. The best!

Dec 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All staffs were very nice and helpful!! It was ... — Sungjoon P.

All staffs were very nice and helpful!! It was definitely great experience and I’ll visit them again for the next time as well for sure!!

Dec 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and atmosphere. — Dmitri N.

Great service and atmosphere.

Dec 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You all were polite, quick and efficient. Tha... — Ann J.

You all were polite, quick and efficient. Thank you

Dec 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Malabika M.

I was very satisfied with my visit: the doctor and the supporting staff were informative and friendly

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Late office hours are a blessing! With snacks ... — Alexis S.

Late office hours are a blessing! With snacks while you wait and bonus bottled water to go!

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Tara P.

Very friendly staff. Cannot say anything negative.

Dec 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional atmosphere with extremely friendly... — Kelsey P.

Professional atmosphere with extremely friendly staff! My partner recommended Clarity after a very positive experience with Dr. Bryant, and I'm glad I went to the same place. Everyone was very helpful with my questions. (And seeing the Optomap images of my eyes was super cool.) Thank you!!

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Victor S.

This practice sets a standard for excellence. Check them out.

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Chester D.

Visits to your dynasty are always informative, helpful, and infused with the combination of expertise and cheerfulness.

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very patient with kids. Knowledgeable professio... — Jonathan R.

Very patient with kids. Knowledgeable professionals instill trust in their services.

Dec 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fast super help — Robert B.

Fast super help with a frame issue.. done in excellent fashion.. as usual!

Dec 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best service ever — Evgeniya N.

Every single person who works at Clarity is dedicated to make your experience as pleasant as possible. They extremely nice and always listen to your questions/concerns! You never have to wait long; even when I was late for my appointment, they invited me in in 5 minutes. They make sure you get all the perks from your insurance, and no need to wait for reimbursement. They are very generous with free samples, water, etc. They always keep in touch via text or email. I cannot find a single negative thing about this place.

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dawn has provided great service for years, and ... — Gary F.

Dawn has provided great service for years, and this visit was no exception. Thank you, Dawn!

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bryant and his staff are very courteous and... — Jacques C.

Dr. Bryant and his staff are very courteous and friendly. My appointments progress smoothly and he coordinates well with his assistant.

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a wonderful visit.. — Leland G.

Always a wonderful visit..

Nov 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great expertise, professionalism, and atmospher... — Dmitri N.

Great expertise, professionalism, and atmosphere.

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit here and I was very imp... — Melissa S.

This was my first visit here and I was very impressed with the quality of care received. My daughter was in a couple of weeks before me for the first time and she is thrilled with her new contacts. She said this prescription is the best she has ever had. She doesn't remember ever seeing this clearly before with other contacts she has had over the years. So we are both very happy.

Nov 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always treat with professionalism and great car... — Farah Z.

Always treat with professionalism and great care.

Nov 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always happy with the atmosphere, people, and s... — Susan E.

Always happy with the atmosphere, people, and service here. I was only picking out glasses at this appointment, but I still had an appointment and was the only person the Optician was seeing at the time I was there. He asked what I was looking for and offered me options based on that. He was also very familiar with all of the frames. I was in and back out quickly, but didn't feel rushed in the least. I always recommend people to this practice. I have been happy with every visit I have ever made.

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ronald D.

Comfortable feeling in the office

Nov 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I met Dr. Bryant a month ago. I can not express... — Kathleen G.

I met Dr. Bryant a month ago. I can not express how impressed I was with this practice. Everyone in the office was attentive, professional, and so kind. Really I have never been to a Doctors office where everyone was so in touch with their patients. I would highly recommend this office without question. Kathy

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Experience — Patrick M.

Very professional and friendly staff that was extremely knowledgable and helpful!

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent friendly prompt service — Steve R.

Excellent friendly prompt service

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star I use this office only for my glasses, which ha... — Beverly W.

I use this office only for my glasses, which have complicated prisms. I have been with Dawn for years, and am grateful you have given her (and me) a way to continue to profit from her expertise. I have to continue with my current ophthalmologist, who has handled my many problems so well, so I cannot comment on your medical practice.

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First visit as a new patient was an excellent e... — Gregory L.

First visit as a new patient was an excellent experience. Staff was friendly and attentive. Exam was thorough and Dr Bryant was very informative as to what he was seeing with each part of the exam.

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Quick Service — Hugh R.

I sought an appointment yesterday with Dr Bryant for what I thought was a problem with my eyesight. The office was able to get me in within two hours and an examination allowed the doctor to assess and explain a common problem that is not dangerous.

Oct 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful service and clear explanations. I fe... — Pamela T.

Wonderful service and clear explanations. I feel as though they work with me.

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, caring and professional. Wonderful se... — Leland G.

Friendly, caring and professional. Wonderful service and great staff.

Oct 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Well gee I was only there for five minutes!I ... — Wendy K.

Well gee I was only there for five minutes! I just neede my glasses adjusted. Thank you.

Oct 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly and extremely helpful. — Debra K.

Everyone is friendly and extremely helpful.

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was a bit nervous about needing glasses, but ... — Victoria M.

I was a bit nervous about needing glasses, but the staff here made the whole experience really pleasant. Thank you!

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar the staff are very nice and the environment is ... — Min X.

the staff are very nice and the environment is comfortable. especially, Jean and doctor are very helpful and have so much experiences so that I can care about my eyes very comfortable

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Donald E.

Very professional and friendly staff make it very easy and enjoyable to visit this office.

Sep 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service — Jennifer H.

I really like all of the people at Clarity Eye Care and I feel well taken care of when I'm there.

Sep 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A Great Experience — Emily W.

Everyone at Clarity is friendly and ready to help. Dr. Bryant is a great eye doctor and I appreciated his level of detail when I had further questions. The rest of the staff was wonderful, and Cindi was a huge help when it came to navigating the many potential frame styles.

Sep 14, 2018