StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Very conscientious during Covid... — James K.

Great service. Very conscientious during Covid.

Aug 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Evaluation of service — Yvonne P.

Exams are thorough, staff is welcoming and professional, I feel well cared for and looked after. Best experience in their field. Thank you

Jul 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very polite and friendly. Sanitizing ... — Janice M.

Staff is very polite and friendly. Sanitizing and social distancing evident with all wearing masks.

Jul 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend — Janeen O.

This is they eye doctor I've been looking for all my life. From the phone call to make the appointment to the forms provided be complete and signed pre-appointment to the office location to the kind and efficient staff to the detailed eye examination with Dr. Bryant to the picking out glasses with Dawn, I could not improve on any of those steps in the process. The procedures in place for COVID-19 are totally comforting and were very welcome. My new glasses and sunglasses with updated prescription should be here in two weeks from my appointment yesterday. I'm so glad to have found Clarity Eye Care and will certainly remain in Dr. Bryant's care from here on out.

Jul 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always Helpful and sincere — Hugh R.

Always Helpful and sincere

Jul 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great support and professional care.. — Robert B.

Great support and professional care..

Jul 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Clarity Eye Care is so warm, inform... — Alana S.

Everyone at Clarity Eye Care is so warm, informative, and welcoming!

Jul 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Tracy C.

I have been a patient at dr. Bryant’s before doc Bryant was as I’m charge. I have never had bad service. Everyone is always patient, kind, and welcoming. Very professional. I’m glad I have found such a great team for my eye care needs!!!

Jul 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Doing an excellent job handling COVID risks, ev... — Katherine T.

Doing an excellent job handling COVID risks, everything was well thought out and made me feel confident in our visit safety

Jul 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Cecil H.

Pleasant place. Serene decor. Professional service.

Jul 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Getting my eyes examined yesterday was a good ... — Aafke S.

Getting my eyes examined yesterday was a good experience.The building is beautiful and every effort is made to sanitize chairs and equipment. The different machines were very clearly explained to me and the people working at Clarity Eye Care are very knowledgeable. Dr. Bryant took time to go over all the tests done before I saw him and then examined my eyes. This is where I will have my eyes checked in the future!

Jul 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I cannot sing your praises loud enough! — Christine K.

I am so impressed with the level of thoughtfulness, cleanliness, and attention I received at my most recent appoint at Clarity Eye Care. They have gone above and beyond taking every COVID precaution. I was also blown away by how every step of the appointment was explained to me. Everything moved quickly, but never felt rushed. I believe that Dr. Bryant truly cares about all of his patients, and I will NEVER visit another vision center again. My eyesight is too valuable to entrust to anyone else. The staff at Clarity are all top-notch as well. Again, I can't see enough positive things about my experience.

Jul 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly and professional. Gr... — Pamela W.

The staff is very friendly and professional. Great experience every time I am there. Love the selection of frames to choose from.

Jul 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star friendly staff best eye exam I have had — James H.

5 star friendly staff best eye exam I have had

Jul 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar excellent pandemic processes. As usual friendly... — Corydon B.

excellent pandemic processes. As usual friendly and competent service. diagnostic visuals educational and well explained.

Jul 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Clarity Eye Care staff are always professional,... — Jaclyn D.

Clarity Eye Care staff are always professional, kind, caring, and look out for their patients. They go above and beyond at all times. They appear to be cleaning and taking the COVID precautions very seriously. I would highly recommend them to anyone.

Jul 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy with everyone there. So friend... — Cheryl K.

I was very happy with everyone there. So friendly and really caring. It was a great experience.

Jul 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The service and all the people were wonderful. ... — Ian K.

The service and all the people were wonderful. I have already told my friends about you guys. Thanks for everything

Jul 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very Professional and adhering to virus concern... — Frederick J.

Very Professional and adhering to virus concerns.

Jul 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thoroughly impressed with the professionalism o... — John H.

Thoroughly impressed with the professionalism of all staff at Clarity. Given the COVID-19 situation, the entirety of the office and exam spaces are spotless, distanced properly, and all staff wearing masks and appropriate protection. All staff were very pleasant and engaging, and I would definitely recommend friends and colleagues to Clarity!

Jul 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar First time patient! I appreciate all of the cov... — Diann L.

First time patient! I appreciate all of the covid precautions that the office has provided. I felt comfortable during my entire appointment. Dr. Bryant was thorough and answered all of my questions. The office staff and optical assistant answered all my questions as well. Everyone is very well informed and helpful!

Jul 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Genuine, personal care! — Mary W.

Genuine, personal care! Top of the line equipment.

Jun 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Just stopped by for a quick adjustment on my glass — Patricia P.

Just stopped by for a quick adjustment on my glasses and was treated pleasantly and respectfully and the office is immaculate.

Jun 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always good to see Dr Ted Bryant and the entire... — Ewan B.

Always good to see Dr Ted Bryant and the entire team at Clarity Eye Care. There is always a warm welcome where you are treated as a valuable client and not just another number like other locations. Professional eye care from an entire team that values you as an individual and as a long time patient

Jun 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Much better now that doc Bryant took over. I ... — Brian N.

Much better now that doc Bryant took over. I must commend his staff on their knowledge and willingness to help. I really appreciate the email and text reminders some may say it’s over communication but really, everyone needs a few reminders.

Jun 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A top notch office!  — Nathan T.

A top notch office! I have been using Charity eye care for a few years now. Friendly staff and personable Dr's. Quick but thorough service,explain whats going on in plain language. They give you the options but don't tell you what to do, I like this. I will be using Clarity eye care again.

Jun 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar You're one of the family here! — Sarah A.

Excellent service! The staff are all so knowledgeable and helpful. I always feel like a part of the family when I come. I wouldn't trust my eyesight anywhere else.

Jun 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The docs are great, technicians knowledgeable a... — Scott A.

The docs are great, technicians knowledgeable and friendly. Always happy with my new glasses.

Jun 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant exp — Edmund S.

Always a pleasant experience

Jun 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service very pleasant and friendly and t... — Susan S.

Great service very pleasant and friendly and this is probably the only place I’ve had such a thorough eye exam in my entire life!

Jun 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very caring people! — Samuel W.

Staff is friendly, helpful, concerned and very intent on maintaining COVID guidelines. Their office is spacious and lends itself well to social distancing.

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar " Dr. Bryant takes care of my eyes as if they w... — Carrie Lee B.

" Dr. Bryant takes care of my eyes as if they were his own. During COVID 19 there were no surprises regarding what to expect during my office visit; this is greatly appreciated as I don't enjoy guess work. The expectations were presented to me before the day of my appointment in a convenient email reminder with a video attached! Thank you Dr. Bryant!"

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, diagnosis and testing — Barbara E.

Excellent service, diagnosis and testing

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Frame alignment was perfectly done! — Carolyn P.

Dawn was able to realign my frames and I am seeing much better now! She is a genius when it comes to realigning frames.

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so kind and supportive at your faci... — Elizabeth D.

Everyone is so kind and supportive at your facility. Its always a pleasure!

Jun 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I needed my frames replaced and they were so sp... — Holly P.

I needed my frames replaced and they were so speedy to take care of my needs

Jun 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best Eye Care  — Erica E.

This office is the best service I have ever had for optometry. The receptionist, eye technician, and optometrist are efficient, kind, and informative. I will actually look forward to going to Clarity for my next appointment!

Jun 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It’s hard to believe but I do enjoy my eye appo... — Roger C.

It’s hard to believe but I do enjoy my eye appointments with Clarity Eye. Everyone is so professional friendly and helpful . They answer all the questions I have. And the price is always decent also. I do recommend you to my friends and family I have a daughter and a stepson both go there.

Jun 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Terri J.

DR BRYANT & ALL HIS COLLEAGUES ARE WONDERFUL AND VERY THOROUGH. THE OFFICE IS VERY PLEASANT AND I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND HIM.

Jun 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It is the only doctors office I do not get nerv... — Bonnie E.

It is the only doctors office I do not get nervous in. It is spacious and clean and the staff are very friendly and helpful. It is a pleasant and professional atmoshpere..

Jun 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The service was very exceptional especially dur... — Devra R.

The service was very exceptional especially during this time of strangeness in personal contact.Everyone's spirits were high and the atmosphere was very welcoming.

Jun 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Diana W.

I was extremely pleased with your service you got me in immediately and we’re extremely pleasant and help with my eyes.

Jun 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have always found Clarity to be professional ... — Lynn M.

I have always found Clarity to be professional and thoroug. Now, during a pandemic, their efforts and concern shine even more. I have keraticonus, and they work hard to keep my eyes healthy and fitted well with Zen lenses. Not every ophamologist carries these lenes or understands the condition. Dr. Bryant is a God send.

Jun 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service — Selene F.

Friendly, kind, and very helpful staff! Dr. Bryant was great. He answered all my questions and explained what each step was testing which I liked!

Jun 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very fast and professional service. — Bruce K.

Very fast and professional service.

May 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Louisa S.

I was referred to Dr. Bryant by one of my friends who has a very unique eye condition and was very pleased with the service at clarity. I was impressed by their attention to health concerns during this pandemic. The doctor was very thorough and answered all of my questions. I highly recommend this office for your eye needs.

May 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service ... very professional ... very fr... — James H.

Great service ... very professional ... very friendly.

May 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant staff and took positive actions t... — Richard W.

Very pleasant staff and took positive actions to keep everyone safe.

May 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience. Knowledgeable and pl... — Gregory L.

Always a great experience. Knowledgeable and pleasant staff.

May 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and courteous staff, technicians a... — Terri D.

Professional and courteous staff, technicians and doctors. They take the time to tell you what they are doing as far as the tests and listen to your concerns. Even during this COVID-19 pandemic, they were very thorough about my health and theirs in checking each patient in and the cleanliness of each room that you moved to.

May 28, 2020