StarStarStarStarStar Friendly AND helpful — Wanda G.

Everyone in this office is very friendly, smiling, and ready to help. I had an issue wearing my new glasses and they have worked diligently with me to make sure the issue is corrected. I would recommend trying Clarity.

May 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend — Mary M.

Really Love the new office space, and have always Loved the staff!! Friendly, courteous, and helpful 😊

May 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My new favorite eye care provider! — Mary N.

My first visit to Clarity and Dr. Dean felt like a trip into the future; the technology is so different from my former eye care provider! Every member of the staff was friendly, professional, and respectful. They took the time to explain everything, and were more than happy to answer my questions. And they offered me a very significant senior discount. I'm looking forward to a very long-term relationship with Clarity Eye Care!

May 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Eye Care — Terri D.

Very professional and friendly staff. Appointment was on schedule and the time spent with me to address all my eye care needs were sufficient.

May 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient at this practice since D... — Patricia P.

I have been a patient at this practice since Dr. Bryant. opened the office. This is one appointment I do not mind going to at all. After so many years the staff have become friends. They are professional, warm and cordial. It is really comforting to see the same faces year after year. Their new facility is outstanding. The day of my appointment it was rainy and gray but once I stepped inside the bright cheery natural light and paintings made the office very pleasant.

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bryant is great and his staff is the best. ... — Dana A.

Dr. Bryant is great and his staff is the best. Everyone is friendly, courteous, fun and just all around nice. Love coming here. A definite 5-star rating for Clarity Eye Care!!

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Clarity Eye staff and Dr. Bryant is a personab... — Frances E.

Clarity Eye staff and Dr. Bryant is a personable and knowledgeable office that takes great efforts to treat their customers with dignity and great service. My husband and I recommend them to everyone who needs a great eye care office.

May 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Expectations — Rita S.

The professional and personal attention and thoroughness is above and beyond. Every detail form the greeting to the farewell is done with expertise and sincerity.

May 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Clarity — Kimberly A.

Everyone at Clarity makes you feel like you are their priority as soon as you walk through the door. I have always been treated with the upmost respect, and the staff is very knowledgeable.

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice facility, great cutting edge technolo... — Robert V.

Very nice facility, great cutting edge technology, friendly and very professional personnel, focussed service on me as an individual.

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best In Ithaca  — Jennifer H.

Great new space - spacious, clean, and comfortable. Very friendly and helpful staff as always. The newest equipment. Dr. Bryant is terrific. If they don’t have the frame style you want, they will order it. Very happy with Clarity.

May 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Eye care with Dr. Bryant — Hartmut F.

Nice location, courteous and prompt service, thorough examination and well explained results. Highly recommended.

May 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am very comfortable with the care my eyes and... — Jerry D.

I am very comfortable with the care my eyes and vision are getting from Dr Bryant and his staff.

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I like it when you text me for my appointment. — Roger C.

I like it when you text me for my appointment.

May 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Bryant and his team are fantastic. From the ... — Arionna F.

Dr.Bryant and his team are fantastic. From the exam to picking out new glasses all my question were answered.

Apr 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar very thorough and friendly — Bryon S.

very thorough and friendly

Apr 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dawn has been right on target fitting me with g... — Beverly W.

Dawn has been right on target fitting me with glasses; the staff are cheerful too.

Apr 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Need an honest analysis and treatment for your ... — Robert S.

Need an honest analysis and treatment for your eye health by a medical professional that cares, see Dr. Bryan who will take the necessary time to explain your situation in non-medical terms. All support staff are equally proficient.

Apr 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff were very friendly and helpful — Kevin C.

The staff were very friendly and helpful

Apr 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fast super help — Robert B.

Once again Clarity did a fine job addressing my vision needs. They have a great new office now with plenty of space and ample parking.

Apr 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have always appreciated the ways this office ... — Sheila G.

I have always appreciated the ways this office has supported clients. Dr Bryant and all staff members are friendly, helpful, conscientious and a real pleasure to work with. I am equally pleased with other services such as the email and text appt reminders and shipping for contacts.

Apr 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Quick and effective service.  — Amy B.

Quick and effective service.

Apr 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional customer service.  — Diana P.

Exceptional customer service.

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Every single person at Clarity Eye care went ab... — Jeannine D.

Every single person at Clarity Eye care went above and beyond to make my experience as pleasant as possible. I couldn’t recommend this office more. They give high quality, comprehensive care.

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This place is amazing.  — Russell B.

This place is amazing. The office was immaculate and everyone there was incredibly friendly. Dr. Dean was highly personable and thorough. My visit was truly a pleasure.

Apr 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star I was very pleased with my visit to Clarity Eye... — Darlene C.

I was very pleased with my visit to Clarity Eye Care. The girls at the front desk were super pleasant and friendly. Dr. Bryant's assistant was very kind and professional. I was also impressed with Dr. Bryant. He was professional and thorough. There was no pressure to buy any of their products. He definitely seemed to have my best interest at heart. I was very impressed with this office.

Apr 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good experience — Gary G.

Friendly staff, good visit. No waiting for hours for my appointment. Took time with exams, answering questions, explaining everything. Also very helpful in choosing glasses and making sure that you get any discounts and/or insurance benefits available. Don't have my new glasses yet so I can't comment on those.

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye dr visit visit I've had! — Wanda G.

Staff welcomes you from the moment you walk in the door. Everyone friendly, helpful, smiling, ready to answer any questions you might have. And I didn't have to wait an hour to get in for my scheduled appointment! Very thorough exam, Dr Bryant makes sure that everything is explained in detail. The ladies are really into helping you pick the right frames/glasses, making sure that you get all the discounts or benefits available to you, and they bill your insurance. Not one of them act like you're wasting their time. Best eye dr visit I've had. They even have snacks available if you want them.

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Really friendly staff, lovely office, great med... — Virginia B.

Really friendly staff, lovely office, great medical care. Would highly recommend to anyone.

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Such a warm and welcoming place to go!! The sta... — Kimberlee S.

Such a warm and welcoming place to go!! The staff are so friendly and put you at ease when you are there. Highly recommend!!

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All staff was very friendly — Nichole L.

All staff was very friendly

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar From the moment you walk in the door through th... — Mary E.

From the moment you walk in the door through the exam and eyewear fitting every step in the process is warm and professional. These folks are pros who know their stuff!

Apr 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My exam was thorough,the personel were all comp... — Robert R.

My exam was thorough,the personel were all competent ,and all made sure that I was fully informed on the exams procedures and result pertaining to my eye health.

Apr 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love the new offices and the parking is much be... — Harriet I.

Love the new offices and the parking is much better. Got excellent care as usual.

Apr 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was impressed by the thoroughness of the eye ... — James H.

I was impressed by the thoroughness of the eye exam as well as the cordiality of the people at Clarity.

Apr 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I Love the office space and location, but more ... — Mary M.

I Love the office space and location, but more importantly, the staff!! I’ve always been treated with respect and never have to wait more than a few minutes. Everyone is always very professional and friendly. Keep up the great work!!

Mar 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very helpful and friendly. They ... — Kalay M.

The staff was very helpful and friendly. They made me feel welcome. They also explained everything to me and answered all my questions.

Mar 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Michael D.

Dr. Dean is a great addition to the practice. .y visit was quick and thorough, and she was very easy to deal with.

Mar 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Long time patient of Dr Bryant — Charles C.

The staff at Clarity Eye Care are always very friendly and professional. Dr Bryant conducts a very thorough check up and offers comprehensive advice. I highly recommend.

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful new office, easy and quick to make ap... — Kevin S.

Beautiful new office, easy and quick to make appointments. Free snacks, coffee, and bottled water. Great experience.

Mar 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very Happy with Clarity Eye Care — Jessica C.

I always have a great experience at Clarity! They're all very personable, friendly, and helpful. Their new space is lovely, too!

Mar 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Bryant & Staff Was Very Accomodating To my C... — Garry G.

Dr Bryant & Staff Was Very Accomodating To my Concerns

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always, a very good experience; — Gregory K.

As always, a very good experience; everyone is competent, knowledgeable, and kind.

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bryant is of utmost kindness — Anabellee R.

I love Dr. Bryant. He is of utmost kindness and very knowledgable. He goes out of his way to make you feel comfortable and cared for. Doctors like him are invaluable. His staff is also always friendly.

Mar 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bryant listened to my concerns — Pamela S.

Dr. Bryant listened to my concerns and was able to sharpen up my contact lens vision in a matter of minutes. I highly recommend him. His staff are very friendly and helpful. Top notch care!

Mar 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly skilled beyond basic optometry — John S.

Dr. Bryant is an optometrist with training, skills, and technology well beyond basic optometry. He is also thoughtful, communicative, and warm, as are his staff. And their new facility is spacious and welcoming. I'm a new patient and am very pleased to have found him.

Mar 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Super friendly staff  — Vanessa P.

Super friendly staff and I really liked that I could book online. I would definitely recommend them!

Mar 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The receptionists are so friendly and welcoming... — Hailey Q.

The receptionists are so friendly and welcoming. The office is beautiful. I only came to pick out frames and can't say much more but they have a larger selection of Medicaid covered frames than most other places I have been to.

Mar 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone friendly and helpful, even at almost c... — Steven S.

Everyone friendly and helpful, even at almost closing time on an extended hours day.

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The entire office was wonderful. The front desk... — Marissa P.

The entire office was wonderful. The front desk, technicians, and optician were all super friendly and efficient. The doctor took his time and seemed very knowledgeable and nice. I didn't wait for more than a few minutes at any given transition.

Mar 14, 2019