StarStarStarStarStar As always, a very good experience; — Gregory K.

As always, a very good experience; everyone is competent, knowledgeable, and kind.

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bryant is of utmost kindness — Anabellee R.

I love Dr. Bryant. He is of utmost kindness and very knowledgable. He goes out of his way to make you feel comfortable and cared for. Doctors like him are invaluable. His staff is also always friendly.

Mar 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bryant listened to my concerns — Pamela S.

Dr. Bryant listened to my concerns and was able to sharpen up my contact lens vision in a matter of minutes. I highly recommend him. His staff are very friendly and helpful. Top notch care!

Mar 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly skilled beyond basic optometry — John S.

Dr. Bryant is an optometrist with training, skills, and technology well beyond basic optometry. He is also thoughtful, communicative, and warm, as are his staff. And their new facility is spacious and welcoming. I'm a new patient and am very pleased to have found him.

Mar 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Super friendly staff  — Vanessa P.

Super friendly staff and I really liked that I could book online. I would definitely recommend them!

Mar 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The receptionists are so friendly and welcoming... — Hailey Q.

The receptionists are so friendly and welcoming. The office is beautiful. I only came to pick out frames and can't say much more but they have a larger selection of Medicaid covered frames than most other places I have been to.

Mar 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone friendly and helpful, even at almost c... — Steven S.

Everyone friendly and helpful, even at almost closing time on an extended hours day.

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The entire office was wonderful. The front desk... — Marissa P.

The entire office was wonderful. The front desk, technicians, and optician were all super friendly and efficient. The doctor took his time and seemed very knowledgeable and nice. I didn't wait for more than a few minutes at any given transition.

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar One of the best reasons why I love coming to th... — Melissa M.

One of the best reasons why I love coming to the office is seeing Kelly. I have had such great interactions with her throughout the years. She is so FRIENDLY and the PERFECT receptionist!!

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My entire experience from the first phone call ... — Sarah C.

My entire experience from the first phone call to make an appointment to when I left the office was very pleasant. I found the office staff to be friendly and knowledgeable.

Mar 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar best out fit in town!! .. — John H.

best out fit in town!! i had an eye problem 2 other offices identified as dry eye and simple aging. one of the offices has several MD's on staff, but it was clarity that figured out--right away--what was wrong. great office staffed with great professionals.

Mar 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar GOOD PEOPLE, GOOD SERVICE. — John L.

GOOD PEOPLE, GOOD SERVICE.

Mar 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend. — Barbara G.

I was very pleased that I could get an appointment for an eye exam so quickly. Dr. Dean and the staff are all very professional, friendly, and caring. Everything was explained during my eye examination, which was very thorough. The new office is lovely, easily accessible, and there's ample parking. I highly recommend Clarity Eye Care.

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star quality service and friendly staff — Joseph W.

your friendly service and caring staff are a great service to anyone who truly wants quality

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff! — Alexander S.

Nice, well kept space and extremely friendly staff. I have a bit of anxiety when it comes to anything near my eyes, but I had no problems at all with them. The staff was accomedating and made me feel at ease. It was a great experience.

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Cynthia K.

Dr Bryant is excellent, staff is friendly and nice. Due to allergies, I found the vanilla potpourri throughout the office to be to strong.

Feb 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thoughtful, competent doctor, very friendly sta... — Jan S.

Thoughtful, competent doctor, very friendly staff.

Feb 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, competent, thorough exam  — Denise L.

Friendly, competent, thorough exam

Feb 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star This was the best, except for one thing... — Lloyd S.

This was the best experience I've ever had with an eye doctor. Unfortunately when it comes to making sure the new frames fit me, they bombed it. Felt like I was bothering the man who was supposed to be helping me with getting the fit just right. Going on 4 months now and they still aren't right.

Feb 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A fantastic place for all you eye care needs. — Donald B.

Clarity Eye Care is a fantastic place for all your eye care needs.

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great people. Professional and friendly.  — Nadia R.

Great people — every person in the office is the perfect combination of professional and friendly. The only thing they could do better would be to offer to submit insurance claims on the patient’s behalf when out of network; the patient would still pay but it would be a nice service to fill out the forms and submit them as other out of network providers do.

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Asked to arrive 15 minutes before scheduled app... — Doris H.

Asked to arrive 15 minutes before scheduled appointment to fill out paperwork. Would have been sufficient to arrive at scheduled appointment time as there was plenty of time to fill out paperwork. i have always had to wait at least 15 minutes after scheduled appointment time to even be taken back for pre-exam tests. My son and i was there over an hour and a half and was only there for an exam, didn't even need to pick out glasses.

Feb 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First Time at an Ophthalmologist — Nicolas A.

It was my first time going to an ophthalmologist in over 10 years and I was treated very well. The receptionist welcomed me with a smile and was very attentive the entire time. The technician explained every exam we did and what they each tested. The doctor also explained the results to me and answered all my questions. The customer service in the eyeglasses shop was also good. Overall, going to Clarity Eye was a great experience.

Feb 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar friendly, knowledgeable, professional service. ... — Jay C.

friendly, knowledgeable, professional service. quick and thorough testing. aftercare service is excellent as well.

Feb 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Again, Dawn is fantastic. I enjoyed talking to ... — Tung-Mow Y.

Again, Dawn is fantastic. I enjoyed talking to her about a new pair of glasses

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A Good Place To See — Chester D.

always met with professional courtesy and good cheer by all Clarity staff! Roy

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have experienced highly knowledgeable people ... — Shirley B.

I have experienced highly knowledgeable people that show kindness and expertise with every visit. And their new building is beautiful with such a clean and relaxing atmosphere.

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I finally found the right eye doctor for me... — Ellen C.

Over my 6 decades, I have had many visits to the eye doctor. I have never felt so comfortable with an office as I am with Clarity Eye Care. I have been going for 3 years now and love the new office. The receptionists, opticians, and Dr Bryant are professional while being friendly, listen to my needs and concerns, and provide competent and thorough eye exams. I currently have the best glasses I have ever worn.

Feb 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, clean pleasant space. — Brynn S.

Friendly staff, clean pleasant space.

Feb 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic staff and service!! — Michelle B.

Fantastic staff and service!!

Feb 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent eye doctor - fantastic staff!! — Dana A.

Excellent eye doctor - fantastic staff!!

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar No need to look further! — Debbie C.

Professional, friendly, caring, spot on!!

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar ClarityEyeCare for the WIN! — Kelly S.

The entire staff was EXTREMELY polite, kind, personal and VERY helpful! I had no wait time and was taking care of like family! I've never had a GREAT experience at an eye dr and its always felt very transactional. Not at Clarity Eye Care, I was made to feel welcome & Dr Byrant & staff went above and beyond to meet my eyecare needs!!

Jan 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased, was taken care of very well!!! — Shawn B.

Very pleased, was taken care of very well!!!

Jan 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar excellent and friendly, take care of customers ... — Mark W.

excellent and friendly, take care of customers very quickly

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and Dr. Bryant were friendly, through and... — Michael L.

Staff and Dr. Bryant were friendly, through and knowledgeable. Dr. Bryant spent additional time after the examinations to answer all my questions, provide advice and guidance. A much appreciated experience. Michael

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Clarity Eye Care is very understanding of my st... — Yvette H.

Clarity Eye Care is very understanding of my student budget and made me feel very comfortable during my glasses selection. I highly recommend them as the staff are all very welcoming and helpful!

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Happy, Helpful Staff — Risa M.

The staff at Clarity Eye Care is warm and welcoming. It appears that people genuinely like working in this practice, and that makes a huge difference in the experience that patients have. I specifically appreciate the availability of Opti-Map as an alternative to having my eyes dilated. The exam is comprehensive, and yet I was able to finish there in less than an hour. Thank you!

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Tami B.

I appreciate Clarity for their professional service & timely responsiveness. I can depend on Clarity's staff including the front desk to be attentive and supportive in all aspects of customer/patient care.

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Roy D. — Chester D.

I have never had an unsatisfying experience with this important service for my eyes. I look forward to more of the same at your new location. After all, you care for one of my most precious body parts.........that still function reasonably1

Jan 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Most enjoyable eye exam I ever had. Friendly an... — Daniel D.

Most enjoyable eye exam I ever had. Friendly and professional people and modern equipment.

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very easy to make an appointment, got me in wit... — Karlie S.

Very easy to make an appointment, got me in within a day of calling. And the staff was so helpful and nice!

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Perfect, friendly and professional, could not a... — Leland G.

Perfect, friendly and professional, could not ask for more.

Jan 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly Staff! Would recommend to family ... — Andrew S.

Very friendly Staff! Would recommend to family and friends

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye care ! I recommend them to everyone now — Nancy B.

Amazing team! Every aspect of my interaction and service was outstanding. Top quality equipment for my eye testing, outstanding customer service, and Dr. Bryant was wonderful. He answered all my questions, provided recommendations and I didn’t felt rushed. The whole process took me less than one hour. Amazing!!

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A big thank you!  — Rachel S.

Great place !!!! Very nice people oh and I love Cindy Spicer !!!! She’s great , very knowledgeable and kind so thank you !

Jan 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Kid Friendly  — Caleb S.

They were great with a six year old who was less than thrilled to get glasses. Brian and Arianna (the receptionist) were extremely accommodating and kind.

Dec 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly. The were very prompt... — Jodi K.

Everyone is very friendly. The were very prompt and thorough.

Dec 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great family practice  — Charles V.

We went in as a family and they were so great with our young children. Wonderful staff and excellent service!

Dec 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Strongly recommended — Daniel B.

Very friendly and competent people. Was able to schedule for emergency visit.

Dec 27, 2018