StarStarStarStarStar Great service — Jennifer H.

I really like all of the people at Clarity Eye Care and I feel well taken care of when I'm there.

Sep 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A Great Experience — Emily W.

Everyone at Clarity is friendly and ready to help. Dr. Bryant is a great eye doctor and I appreciated his level of detail when I had further questions. The rest of the staff was wonderful, and Cindi was a huge help when it came to navigating the many potential frame styles.

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dmitri N.

Dr. Bryant is amazing. Not only is the atmosphere in the office cordial and compassionate, but also he managed to cure a very unpleasant eye irritation that had gone on for almost a month before I met Dr. Bryant - and that no one else had been able to handle.

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Harriet I.

I was having an issue with my eye and they took me in the very morning I called. I am grateful for that service.

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Optometry services are excellent — Samuel S.

I really like optometry service . Dawn and Brian are very good. I can not say the same about Dr Bryant. Poor bedside manners and very average clinician,. I am not planning to use him, but will continue with optometry services.

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All good things — Kathryn P.

Kind staff, engaging doctors happy to answer my questions and a helpful lady to pick out new lenses. I've been avoiding going back to an eye Dr for years but going here felt relaxed and easy. Everyone involved was interested in making the experience quick and painless. There wasn't a long wait to check my eyes and everyone was knowledge and warm.

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a friendly welcome every time I visit th... — Ewan B.

Always a friendly welcome every time I visit the office!

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I wouldn't consider going anywhere else! — Sarah A.

Love the staff at Clarity Eye Care. Everyone there is always pleasant and helpful and, especially, knowledgeable about their area of expertise. I wouldn't consider going anywhere else!

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was astounded by how accommodating, thorough,... — Rebecca S.

I was astounded by how accommodating, thorough, and caring this entire team of professionals were. I can’t recommend them highly enough!

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service always very he — Gregory D.

Great service always very helpful

Aug 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Quality Service — Patricia S.

.My exam is always first rate.There is no long waiting period& the Staff is informed and very helpful.Dr.Bryant provides" State of the Art"equipment along with eye exams,and a complete line of contemporary eye wear.Great place for eye care.Pat Shea

Aug 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As a first time patient to your office, I found... — Susan E.

As a first time patient to your office, I found the staff friendly and knowledgeable. I enjoyed reading about the staff on the tv set up in the waiting room. This tells me you are like family and treat your patients the same way. The eye tests were easy and seemed to provide accurate results. I left feeling very confident having Clarity Eye Care as my new provider.

Aug 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and efficient! — Sarah W.

This office is incredibly well run. The office staff are so friendly and efficient with booking appointments, and during the visit itself. Can't recommend Dr. Bryant and his staff enough!

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend for your eye care needs — Beth L.

Dr. Bryant and his staff are friendly, welcoming, and expert in their work. They take the time to listen to your concerns and preferences, and align their recommendations to match as best they can. You never feel rushed, and yet appointments run on time.

Aug 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, friendly and attentive service. — Dana A.

Great staff, friendly and attentive service.

Aug 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar So glad I came here!!! — Suzanne P.

I came here because I wasn't getting the care I wanted w/ my other Dr., well what a difference! Everyone here was so wonderful, informative and caring, and professional!!! My appt. was right on time and they listened to what I wanted. The only negative I could say is that they don't have much of a selection in their optical store. But other then that, I am completely satisfied!!!

Aug 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great office staff!! — Ronald S.

Great office staff!!The staff, Kelly and Dawn, were friendly, cheerful, and helpful—as is always the case. Dawn immediately took care of a problem I had in identifying a right from left contact lens, made some suggestions for care of my contact lenses and potential ways to avoid any further mixups. Within the day she followed up with information she acquired to attempt to resolve the problem on a more permanent basis ..... and offered to help me out again should I have any further issues.

Aug 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Clarity Eye Care was very quick to respond with... — Elizabeth E.

Clarity Eye Care was very quick to respond with an appointment when I broke my glasses. Little did I know that my glasses were under warranty! I was able to receive them in three days, just before I was scheduled to travel! Thank you so much!

Aug 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service! — Mary A.

Cheerful staff and always all questions and concerns are addressed at each visit.

Aug 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Picky person found a great eye doctor! — Etta M.

I've been going to this eye doctor for a few years now and I have to say I am very pleased with them. I'd never had an eye exam like I did when I went there. They are very thorough. The staff are so friendly, they are always welcoming and smiling. I wouldn't go anywhere else!

Aug 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and efficient as always.  — David S.

Friendly and efficient as always.

Aug 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care from the minute you walk in unti... — Mark W.

Excellent care from the minute you walk in until the minute you leave

Jul 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had an excellent experience at Clarity Eye Ca... — Tom S.

I had an excellent experience at Clarity Eye Care. Everyone in the office - from the receptionist to the nurse, the doctor, and the opticians - was exceptionally friendly, helpful, and competent. I also got a much better price than at Lenscrafters for replacing my lenses.

Jul 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming to Clarity Eye Care for many... — Kim S.

I have been coming to Clarity Eye Care for many years and always have such a positive experience.

Jul 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always my visits are with very kind and prof... — Shirley B.

As always my visits are with very kind and professional people . Have always had a good experience with Dr. Bryant's office.

Jul 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Renee S.

From the time I walked into the office to the time I left my appointment, the staff at Clarity Eye was extremely friendly and helpful. I had a very thorough exam having things explained to me that I never knew before. Rather than having me look through a number of frames for my glasses, the staff actually chose a few that would fit the shape of my face making my decision easy. They really care and treat you like family. I traveled over an hour from home for my appointment but it was well worth it. I would recommend Clarity Eye to everyone. Thank you to the entire staff.

Jul 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly professional, yet relaxing atmosphere cr... — Chester S.

Highly professional, yet relaxing atmosphere created by doctors and staff. Thorough exam with the most up to date diagnostic equipment in the region.

Jul 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very welcoming experience. — David C.

Very welcoming experience.

Jul 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I like the communication. reminders, and so for... — Thomas W.

I like the communication. reminders, and so forth. I enjoyed my visit with Dr. Dean and got more insights into eye care from her. I have been a client for many, many years, and have always been treated very well. Dr. Dean is an excellent, excellent addition.

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Michele S.

I was really satisfied with the service I received yesterday, from everyone in the office, technician and Dr. Bryant.

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar IMMEDIATE SERVICE! GREAT! — Leland W.

Every time we need to get in for a glasses adjustment or a problem with damage we have done to our frames, they get us right in! THANKS!

Jul 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Roberta K.

I always get great care and service with smiles deom everyone. Thank you.

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a kind and courteous staff. Dr Bryant is... — Benjamin W.

Always a kind and courteous staff. Dr Bryant is great and is always willing to spend adequate time with his patients.

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Provided an annual check-up of the health of my... — Jery S.

Provided an annual check-up of the health of my eyes, and the performance of my contacts. Provided additional information on other eye related products (sunglasses). [Why in terms of age do you group all of us older than 64? At 67 I do not feel I am in my 80s or 90s yet. ]

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Some of the best customer/client service I have... — John L.

Some of the best customer/client service I have received ever.

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff members are super nice and friendly! I fe... — Luis C.

Staff members are super nice and friendly! I felt comfortable throughout the whole process of my eye examination.

Jul 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Clarity is so friendly, helpful, an... — Joshua C.

Everyone at Clarity is so friendly, helpful, and skilled!

Jul 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Could not have asked for a better experience — Linnaea B.

Their office is kept nicely and the whole staff was extremely friendly and accommodating. My childcare canceled at the last minute and I had to bring both of my young girls and not only was the staff friendly and understanding but they helped wrangle and hold them when the girls’ patience had been spent.

Jul 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar True / consistent health care professional who ... — Robert S.

True / consistent health care professional who is concerned and active with his patients for their eye health. Takes the time needed to share his knowledge so patients can best understand their condition and what they can do to help preserve their sight.

Jul 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Clarity Eye Care team rocks - great servi... — Gregory K.

The Clarity Eye Care team rocks - great service

Jul 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. Explained everything thor... — David M.

Very friendly staff. Explained everything thoroughly.

Jun 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar service very good, and staff are very nice! — Min X.

service very good, and staff are very nice!

Jun 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Nora C.

Other than a 20 minute wait to start our appointments (two kids 6 & 11) everything was great.

Jun 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful eye cate — Pamela T.

The service is wonderful, the staff helpful and supportive.

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and care.Dr. Bryant is very knowl... — Heather P.

Great staff and care. Dr. Bryant is very knowledgeable and takes his time with me.

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Happy Camper — Lannette K.

Having been in Banking for 47 years, I am very aware of the importance of good customer service. Everyone working at Clarity greets me and my family with a smile and they bend over backwards to accommodate our needs. There are other Eye Care facilities in Ithaca but once I started going to Clarity, there's no reason to look elsewhere.

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, efficient, speedy, but not too speedy... — Barbara F.

Friendly, efficient, speedy, but not too speedy! No pressure toward evaluations of dubious value either.

Jun 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Couldn't have asked for a better experience. Su... — Alexander R.

Couldn't have asked for a better experience. Surpassed my expectations in every way. Highly recommended.

Jun 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All staff was friendly and professional! — Diana M.

All staff was friendly and professional!

Jun 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service and Go the Extra Distance — Ronald S.

This is a very well run and altogether friendly office. The informative power point presentation in the waiting room was something different from any other office environment—and very informative when it came to eye care and disposing of some "old wives tales". Both I and my wife liked the efficient rotational system between different personnel and rooms for different stages of our eye exams. We were also well prepared by staff ahead of time on what to expect with costs and available discounts. At the end of our exams I had asked for a cleaning of my contact lenses—which were quite old and used as backups for more recent lenses I had lost. They were apparently so old and fragile that one of the lenses shattered during the cleaning, and Dr. Bryant insisted on splitting the cost of a new pair of lenses with me. This was hardly necessary, since it was no fault of the staff, and may have even saved me from having a shattered lens in my eye at some point. They really go out of their way to make sure you are a satisfied customer!!

Jun 15, 2018