StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service from everyone. I lov... — Lillian T.

Excellent customer service from everyone. I love Caroline! Dr. Ho is the best!

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor was so friendly, caring and offered ... — Rose V.

The doctor was so friendly, caring and offered her knowledge and expertise for dry eyes which I was not aware I had.

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is attentive to patient needs.Dr. Ho is ... — Joan W.

Staff is attentive to patient needs. Dr. Ho is very pleasant, confident and explains everything well. Does not rush you through the exam, which is very important.

Mar 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Andreatta is an outstanding professional. C... — Linda K.

Dr Andreatta is an outstanding professional. Complete confidence in him!

Mar 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly and very thorough!  — Andrea G.

Everyone is very friendly and very thorough!

Mar 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A caring place — Sara P.

Really felt well cared for by the receptionist, the tech and my doctor. Very professional and pleasant

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service in all areas.  — Tom S.

Great customer service in all areas.

Feb 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent doctors, staff and sevices provide. — Willie W.

Excellent doctors, staff and sevices provide.

Feb 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Don't due much on line with setting up appoints... — James H.

Don't due much on line with setting up appoints for you. Have been using Dr. Ivey and Kr. Reynolds for years

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jane T.

I only had to wait about two minutes and my appointment was fast and easy! Highly recommend.

Jan 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service over all!  — Thurman L.

Excellent service over all!

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ho is wonderful!!  — Amanda B.

Dr. Ho is wonderful!! She answers each and every question I have about my eye health, as well as contacts that work for me, I appreciate how patient she is while I figure out which contacts work for me. Thank you!!!

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Ho — Andrea C.

Dr Ho was great! She worked efficiently and explained everything thoroughly!

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I feel like the exam is very thorough; I never ... — Margo L.

I feel like the exam is very thorough; I never have to wait too long; the staff is friendly!

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment time was honored and my doctor w... — Antoinette A.

My appointment time was honored and my doctor was thorough. I was in and out in no time. The optician (Deborah) is always great.... she is kind and knows her job well. We always ask for her when we go for adjustments or are getting fitted for new glasses.

Nov 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I called in for a same day appointment due to a... — Edward S.

I called in for a same day appointment due to a worsening condition in one of my eyes. Dr. Harrison was able to see me the same day on a Friday. The condition of my eye was not good, and required close monitoring. Dr. Harrison went above and beyond, and saw me on Saturday as well to make sure that my condition was improving.

Oct 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar total satisfaction — Bryce M.

I have been going to city of vision for many years and no matter what i have always received excellent care. Now my doctor is doctor hoe and she’s amazing.

Oct 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Appreciate the professionalisim dr was very t... — Elaine T.

Appreciate the professionalisim dr was very thourough.

Sep 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This visit was very timely, professionally done... — Connie S.

This visit was very timely, professionally done. I am over 65 so I had a lot of questions and they answered all my questions.

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great friendly staff. I purchased a pair of gla... — Albert N.

Great friendly staff. I purchased a pair of glasses and the staff went above and beyond to make the whole experience pain free no stress and no pressure.

Sep 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I feel like I matter when I am there. Great pe... — Fred G.

I feel like I matter when I am there. Great people both in optical and sales.

Aug 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Failing eye tests... — Cathy E.

Before, I had a lot of trouble getting the right prescription, you know, when you "test" each focus...Dr Harrison helped me get the best glasses I've ever had! My original prescription was so messed up I couldn't see with the glasses! City of Vision didn't charge me for the re-exam even though I waited over 6 months to get my new glasses made. I am very happy that they were so accommodating and I have glasses that work very well!

Aug 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always so welcoming here.  — Robin K.

Everyone is always so welcoming here.

Aug 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Reynolds/Dr. Ho — Regina T.

Dr. Dean Reynolds had been my doctor since 1995 and he is excellent!! I recently obtained insurance again, but since Dr. Reynolds was out, I was assigned to Dr. Ho. She is wonderful, I’m very happy with her! Office personnel are also very helpful, professional, and friendly!

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and friendly employees. — John K.

Excellent service and friendly employees.

Aug 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and friendly staff. Been going there ... — Clay S.

Excellent and friendly staff. Been going there for years and never had an issue of any sort.

Aug 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Ho was professional, informative, patient, f... — Candace O.

Dr Ho was professional, informative, patient, funny, kind and made our 8 year old feel comfortable.

Aug 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Eye Glasses Place. — Jake H.

Staff were friendly and helped to compromise with my unexpected change in time, very professional and courteous.

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ho was very nice and heard my concerns abou... — Dorothea C.

Dr. Ho was very nice and heard my concerns about my glasses.

Jul 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jada B.

Wonderful place! Thank you for being so kind to my daughter and I!

Jul 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Program Manager — Richard W.

I really enjoyed the staff at City of Vision--very engaging and knowledgeable--a much better experience than my previous servicer (Orbit Eye Care "aka" Cottonwood Vision). I have already advised my wife to schedule an appointment with City of Vision--nice name for the City of Rio Rancho.

Jul 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar City of Vision is a high quality provider of Vi... — Michael N.

City of Vision is a high quality provider of Vision care. Dr Ho was willing to spend the time it took to make me understand my eyes and the expectations that I should have as I age.

Jul 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was seen on my scheduled time and everybody w... — Militza Z.

I was seen on my scheduled time and everybody was very professional and helpful.

Jul 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service both from the front desk... — Kim W.

Great customer service both from the front desk staff and from Dr. Ho.

Jun 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Karleen G.

My apt. was quick and easy. The staff was friendly and very helpful.

Jun 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, great service — Christie H.

I have been seeing Dr. Harrison (Edwards) for years and she is always very professional and friendly. I never feel rushed in my appointments, and she is always patient with answering my questions. She's also really good at explaining everything! The front desk and optical staff are also great - I take FOREVER choosing glasses and I never feel rushed there either.

Jun 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We have been patient at City of Vision for many... — Richard H.

We have been patient at City of Vision for many, many years. We love the optical department as they care so much to get frames and lens that are perfect for us - not for them! They take considerable time making sure everything is just right.

Jun 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Patience and understanding — Marcos T.

My son has special needs so having a doctor take the time and truly engage him is nice.

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and I like their use of texti... — Linda T.

Very professional and I like their use of texting to keep me up on appointment

May 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fast, friendly, informative! Loved my visit an... — Veronica V.

Fast, friendly, informative! Loved my visit and am very happy I switched over!

May 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I like how I don't have to wait long for my app... — Erin A.

I like how I don't have to wait long for my appointment once I sign in. They make the processing in and billing very easy and are very knowledgeable on the rules of my insurance company as far as what they'll pay and what I'll need to pay. From check in to check out their process works really well to get you in and out.

May 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice folks at this office. Always smiling... — Heather L.

Very nice folks at this office. Always smiling and friendly.

Apr 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Lisa is extremely knowledgeable and very good a... — Denny W.

Lisa is extremely knowledgeable and very good at what she does.

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Facility — Michelle L. O.

Dr. Ho is very thorough and ensures she is taking care of all questions and concerns.

Apr 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A wonderful presence, a repeat customer of 12 y... — Linda S.

A wonderful presence, a repeat customer of 12 years and always pleased with all aspect of this business.

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Reynolds is great! Highly recommend schedul... — Marissa N.

Dr. Reynolds is great! Highly recommend scheduling an appointment with him.

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Priority Appointments — Margaret W.

They got me in very quickly when I had a concern about an eye issue I was having, then were very thorough.

Mar 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar High quality results. Great glasses. Detailed s... — Howard W.

High quality results. Great glasses. Detailed service.

Mar 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ho is Awesome — Meghan S.

I have seen Dr. Tracy Ho now for two years, and she is fantastic. She is very knowledgeable and welcoming. She is happy to answer any questions you have, and you can tell she enjoys her work. She spends a good bit of time with you too, and she does a good job of not appearing rushed. I've been recommending her to other folks looking for an optometrist.

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Stars! We love Dr Harrison! She treats the w... — Madeline C.

5 Stars! We love Dr Harrison! She treats the whole family, a wonderful doctor

Mar 7, 2018