StarStarStarStarStar Great people and great work! Great with out in... — EARL P.

Great people and great work! Great with out insurance too!

Jun 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was taken on time relatively no waiting My hy... — MONICA Q.

I was taken on time relatively no waiting My hygienist was excellent she made sure I was comfortable through-out the procedure and most importantly she did not drown me with the water pic and she did not "scold" me since it had been a while since my last appt. like the dentist I had previously gone to

Jun 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I've been seeing him for about 14 years Dr. Cir... — ANTONIO A.

I've been seeing him for about 14 years Dr. Cirrocco is the best.

Jun 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome place to get your dental care — YOLANDA H.

I found Cirocco Dental Center, PC through my daughter who recommended them to me. The entire experience is very pleasant from the time you check in to the time you leave. Every person goes out of their way to make sure you are comfortable and that you understand the next steps of dental care.

Jun 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — KENNETH B.

Personal service, always feel comfortable!!!

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar That was the warmest welcome as a new patient I... — CLAUDIA P.

That was the warmest welcome as a new patient I ever had. Everybody was very nice and professional. I enjoyed my visit.

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — SANDRA C.

From the time I arrive until I leave, I am made to feel welcome. The entire staff is friendly, efficient, and professional. Visiting this dental practice is actually a pleasant experience.

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant crew. Fast service. — GLORIA K.

Very pleasant crew. Fast service.

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dental office is very professional yet friendlt... — DONNA S.

Dental office is very professional yet friendlt.

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly service. — ED R.

As a new patient I was impressed with the friendly enviornment, thorough and professional service received.

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Cirocco Dental is an excellent dental provider.... — LAUREN G.

Cirocco Dental is an excellent dental provider. They are accommodating to a working schedule and polite and inviting to all of their patients. They provide helpful preventative and cosmetic information and pricing without being pushy or making you feel guilty.

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — PAUL K.

Jen is a true asset to the practice. She is both professional in her skills and personable in how she communicates to the patients. The Office Staff is also both friendly and personal. You have a great Team and should do everything in your power to keep it whole.

May 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Cirocco Dental Center. My f... — MICHELLE S.

I highly recommend Cirocco Dental Center. My family has always been given EXCELLENT care! Thank you to the entire office staff!

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning. — FRANCIS W.

Was in for a cleaning. All my questions answered in a polite, professional manner. April is very knowledgeable.

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Super Service — RONALD R.

Super service...pleasant and professional ...a pleasurable experience

Apr 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Assistant did a great job cleaning my te... — WILLIAM R.

Dental Assistant did a great job cleaning my teeth and was very personable , which made the time fly!

Mar 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Caring staff and environment; competent dental ... — PATRICIA K.

Caring staff and environment; competent dental care; Work with you about financial arrangements; Inform patients about options

Mar 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, thorough exams.  — BRENDA R.

Friendly staff, thorough exams.

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star I have complete faith in Dr Cirocco, he is an E... — CECELIA I.

I have complete faith in Dr Cirocco, he is an EXCELLENT dentist. However, lately it seems he has too many patients for 1 dentist. I liked it better when when there was more 1 on 1 with him, and not so many dental assistants.

Mar 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I'm one that absolutely hates going to the dent... — DANIEL W.

I'm one that absolutely hates going to the dentist and avoids it at all cost. However, I have been having a problem with my tooth so I couldn't avoid it any longer. I called the office and asked if they were accepting new patients and to my surprise they were able to fit me in that day. I have nothing but positive things to say from the front desk, to the hygentist, dental assistants and Dr. Cirocco. They made me feel so very comfortable from the moment I arrived till the time I left. I would definitely recommend!

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best friendliest service you can find in the Va... — RUSSELL B.

Best friendliest service you can find in the Valley.

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended  — ERIC W.

Very professional and courteous staff. Highly recommend.

Mar 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff Dr Dean is great with his patients ... — JILL D.

Great staff Dr Dean is great with his patients and caring

Mar 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Tough to find any faults  — CHRIS L.

Everyone here is genuinely interested in making an uncomfortable experience go as smoothly as possible. We’re very happy with our choice to switch dentists and would certainly recommend Cirocco Dental.

Mar 5, 2019