StarStarStarStarStar I definitely give 5 stars..Dr Houpe is such an ... — Irma F.

I definitely give 5 stars..Dr Houpe is such an amazing Dr..I have been coming to her for the last 3/4 years..She definitely takes the time to listen to any concerns or problems you may have..I love how she takes the time to listen..I will continue to come to her..The front desk is very friendly and very professional...

Apr 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding staff and service — Vonda B.

Everyone was kind, professional and efficient. They made me feel like a valued patient.

Apr 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dave and Lisa will always be the BEST!!! — Dulce L.

Dave and Lisa will always be the BEST!!!

Apr 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Second Chance aT Motherhood — Alicia D.

I always feel so comfortable & safe coming here to The Women's Center , thank you for everything you do.

Apr 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Brittany M.

Always love going here. Dr. Bierer is amazing and he takes the time to answer all of your questions and he is always so positive. I am glad that I have him as my doctor because I know he is going to do the best he can for my care.

Apr 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr Johansson’s for ove... — Kalene D.

I have been a patient of Dr Johansson’s for over 10 years. She delivered both of my kids and made both experiences as easy as possible, explaining everything and answering all my questions and concerns. She is kind and knowledgeable. Circle of Life is a beautiful, inviting office with kind staff who make each office visit seamless. I highly recommend Dr. Johansson and Circle of Life!

Apr 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Patient and knowledgeable providers — Johnna G.

Dr Bierer takes the time each visit to explain your condition, procedures, results, and plan of care. He also answers all of your questions. Circle of Life Women’s Center is a fantastic clinic to serve you OB/GYN needs.

Apr 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar It was a good visit. The staff was very organi... — Karla H.

It was a good visit. The staff was very organized and helpful.

Apr 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so nice and helpful.  — Nanci H.

Everyone is so nice and helpful.

Apr 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed with Jessica. She listened and ... — Deborah B.

Very impressed with Jessica. She listened and responded to all my questions and concerns.

Apr 6, 2021