StarStarStarStarStar Would recommend — Amanda G.

Very clean facility. Very nice front desk, employees, and doctor. This was my first time at the facility, and I felt like I was treated very well. Thank you

Sep 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I waited 45 minutes pass my appointment time. I... — Jeannie S.

I waited 45 minutes pass my appointment time. I feel this was way to long to wait for a schedule appointment.

Sep 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I really like Dr Julia Johansen, she always run... — Kimberly M.

I really like Dr Julia Johansen, she always runs on time. I have never come in for an appointment with her and had to wait hours. I had a very bad experiences of literally waiting hours to see my doctor. The final straw for me was waiting for one appointment for 3 hours and then I was told I would not be seen that day. That was the last straw for me and then I was referred to Dr J. she is awesome.

Sep 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Had a great first experience. Profesional and f... — Maria H.

Had a great first experience. Profesional and friendly environment, my ob Dr. brown made me feel comfortable over all!

Sep 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very friendly and Dr Johansson was ki... — Lynita P.

Staff was very friendly and Dr Johansson was kind and quick. I got my results and everything went really well.

Sep 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Have always loved this place. But when my docto... — Hanni T.

Have always loved this place. But when my doctor mentioned the covid shot. I don't feel this is the correct place or doctor to talk to me about it.

Aug 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Appreciate kindness  — Stephanie V.

I really appreciate Jessica. She is easy to talk with and knowledgeable about any concerns I have. Also takes her time with me.

Aug 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I love COL, Dr. Mcbride is amazing and so is th... — Jacqueline A.

I love COL, Dr. Mcbride is amazing and so is the rest of the staff

Aug 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love this place!  — April W.

I absolutely love this place! It is my first child and 1st experience but the place is great. The staff is friendly, the atmosphere awesome. Nurses were great and my doctor Robin Houpe. Amazing lady super attentive and caring.

Aug 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Kelli went out of her way to get answers to my ... — Anita E.

Kelli went out of her way to get answers to my problem. She was very thorough and caring. I'm very grateful to her. She really cares about her job.

Aug 20, 2021