StarStarStarStarStar Quick and easy check in, very knowledgeable sta... — Rebecca F.

Quick and easy check in, very knowledgeable staff.

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Doc is very attentive and forthcoming (listens ... — Michael S.

Doc is very attentive and forthcoming (listens and informs). I had questions, she gave me answers. No sales pitches... I offered to give her a quick out from my checkup, she declined and took the time to make sure I was reassured about my concerns.

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was except: if we were the first app... — Daniel M.

Everything was except: if we were the first appointments of the day,why were we still waiting 15 minutes after appointment time. Also, the eye mapping laser thing kind of seemed like a mandatory rip off to be honest. Since it wasn't working for me prior to my seeing the doctor and once I had it done after seeing her, there was no mention of its results, nor was it discussed at anytime during either of our appointments, but it cost me $70.

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Your office is very clean, and beautifully deco... — Abigail A.

Your office is very clean, and beautifully decorated. I love the renovations! Very welcoming. The staff is always so friendly and puts me at ease. Thank you

Jun 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great personal and friendly staff — Nicholas F.

Great personal and friendly staff

Jun 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service took time to answer my questions ... — Patrick D.

Great service took time to answer my questions and make sure I was satisfied.

May 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied with my visit — Gary S.

Very satisfied with my visit

May 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great associates working there ! — Terrence O.

Great associates working there !

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place! — Cindy C.

(I would give a 10, but .... just wish there were a lot more inventory of glasses to choose from, only criticism. Dr. Cutre and the entire staff is awesome! Great customer service!)

May 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They went above and beyond to help me get the r... — Penny U.

They went above and beyond to help me get the right glasses. Even fixed my old pair to be comfortable till the new ones arrive 😊

May 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I recommend your office to many people. — Kelly W.

I recommend your office to many people.

May 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The care is amazing ! I highly recommend the ... — Lisa S.

The care is amazing ! I highly recommend the entire staff and products offers . Thank you for always taking care of me and providing exceptional customer service in picking out my glasses and sunglasses.

May 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care, service, location. 5 stars! — Patricia C.

Excellent care, service, location. 5 stars!

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Cicero Family Eye Care is great! ... — Danielle S.

The staff at Cicero Family Eye Care is great! Everyone is very friendly from when you walk in the door, until you leave. The new decor and atmosphere looks great!

May 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I received excellent care in a friendly environ... — Diane G.

I received excellent care in a friendly environment.

Apr 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional concern for the person as well as a... — Cindy S.

Exceptional concern for the person as well as attention to detail. Dr. Cutre noticed potential sources of difficulty that I might not have noticed, alerting me to things to look for and self-care should problems arise. In this office they go out of their way to meet the needs of the patient. When I first came to this office a few years ago, Dr. Cutre went so far as to open a new account with a contact lens supplier she'd never used before because I'd had better success with the supplier my eye doctor in California used than with any of her regular suppliers..

Apr 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Bella J.

Super friendly and professional staff. Very helpful when making appointments, picking out new glasses and just overall providing such a positive experience!.

Apr 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! Service with compassion — Michael S.

The Staff at Cicero family Eyecare is great. It is very personal. You do not feel like a number. They take really good care of you.

Mar 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, convenient location — Katherine J.

Friendly staff in a very convenient location. Decent selection of frame brands. Never feel rushed! Took time to do a frame fitting for a pair of glasses I didn't even buy there -- super helpful!

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good combination  — Timothy M.

Prompt courteous service, coupled with caring staff that take the time to explain what’s going on, and listen to questions makes for a pleasant experience

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Eye Care! The staff is so friendly an... — Michael B.

Excellent Eye Care! The staff is so friendly and Dr. Cutre has great attention to detail. I highly recommend her.

Mar 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend Cicero Family Eye Care! — Shawna B.

Highly recommend Cicero Family Eye Care! Friendly, compassionate, knowledgable doctor and staff. So happy to have found them.

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic as always — Matthew S.

Dr. Cutre and her staff were fantastic as always. My wife and I have been visiting them for nearly a decade now. A great asset to the Cicero community!

Mar 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and helpful — Neil R.

The doctor and staff are very friendly

Mar 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Easy access with ample parking. Inviting new la... — Robert M.

Easy access with ample parking. Inviting new layout with a great staff.

Feb 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kathleen C.

This was an unexpected visit due to a sudden issue I experienced and I was able to see the Dr. immediately. Dr. Cutri and her assistant gave me a very thorough exam and explained what had happened.

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service! — Cheryl S.

The service is great, and there are always helpful friendly staff when I need the help.

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cutre found a tear in my retina in my left... — David L.

Dr. Cutre found a tear in my retina in my left eye and her staff facilitated the surgery required to repair for the very next day with a Dr in my insurance plan.

Feb 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dr.! Great staff! — Patricia T.

Great Dr.! Great staff!

Feb 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff. We were helped to obtain ins. T... — Elwin S.

Friendly staff. We were helped to obtain ins. This saved us a couple of hundred dollars.

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional office. Dr. Cutre does ... — Tonja R.

Friendly, professional office. Dr. Cutre does a great job!

Feb 15, 2019