StarStarStarStarStar Would recommend — Sophia M.

Enjoyable atmosphere, friendly staff

Sep 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I give 5 stars. The environment is positive an... — Lori R.

I give 5 stars. The environment is positive and upbeat. Each person is happy and kind. The staff is honest and so helpful. The office is beautiful.

Sep 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar New waiting room looks amazing! Service as alwa... — Karen B.

New waiting room looks amazing! Service as always was amazing! They got me in and out quickly while also taking their time making sure my vision is the best it can be!

Sep 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar the best eye doctor I've been to she listens as... — JoAnn H.

the best eye doctor I've been to she listens ask you questions . Just everything about Cicero Eye Care is great.

Sep 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All of the staff are extremely friendly. Exams ... — Laura F.

All of the staff are extremely friendly. Exams are thorough and the doctor was very nice and explained everything

Aug 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and welcoming, also ... — Patricia J.

Everyone was very friendly and welcoming, also very helpful in choosing the right frame. All staff made you feel you were their priority. Regarding question 9, I never had to make an urgent appt but from the reat of my experience here I'm sure they are very good at accommodating to your needs. I would recommend this office to everyone!

Aug 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a thorough and pleasant experience!  — Leah B.

Always a thorough and pleasant experience!

Aug 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar eye exam attendant was very responsive, Dr. Cut... — Clare C.

eye exam attendant was very responsive, Dr. Cutre took time and care for my first ever eye exam!

Aug 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very good service ............ — Lawrence S.

Very good service ............

Aug 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Diane G.

I have been going to this practice for years and have never once been disappointed with the service! Dr. Cutre is very knowledgeable and I feel extremely comfortable with her handling my health concerns. The office staff is great and a friendly smile always greets me at the door! I highly recommend this facility!!!!

Aug 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant staff! Beautiful office. Dr Cut... — Linanne Z.

Very pleasant staff! Beautiful office. Dr Cutri is WONDERFUL!

Aug 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Patty Boronczyk — Patricia B.

Very professional and friendly staff. I was informed of all my choices, and felt very comfortable with all the decisions i made for my eye care.

Jul 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place! Everyone there is so friendly ... — Erik R.

Love this place! Everyone there is so friendly and helpful. Even though I've moved away from Cicero, I'll always come back here for all my eye care needs.

Jul 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasure to work with this local... — Stephanie W.

It is always a pleasure to work with this local Business for my eye care needs!

Jul 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, expert service.  — Jessie K.

Friendly, expert service.

Jul 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and excellent service.  — Johnathon B.

Great staff and excellent service. I thoroughly enjoy my visits with everyone there and am pleased to say that Dr. Cutre has once again saved my butt. Thanks for everything!!

Jul 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is ALWAYS wonderful. Alex is fabulo... — Emily P.

The staff is ALWAYS wonderful. Alex is fabulous at picking a frame that matches your face, very honest and helpful. Three times now he has picked my frame for me and I love them all! Dr. Cutre will answer any questions you have with full knowledge and explanation answers. They take the time to care about the individual and that’s something you can’t find just anywhere.

Jul 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Quick and easy check in, very knowledgeable sta... — Rebecca F.

Quick and easy check in, very knowledgeable staff.

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Doc is very attentive and forthcoming (listens ... — Michael S.

Doc is very attentive and forthcoming (listens and informs). I had questions, she gave me answers. No sales pitches... I offered to give her a quick out from my checkup, she declined and took the time to make sure I was reassured about my concerns.

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was except: if we were the first app... — Daniel M.

Everything was except: if we were the first appointments of the day,why were we still waiting 15 minutes after appointment time. Also, the eye mapping laser thing kind of seemed like a mandatory rip off to be honest. Since it wasn't working for me prior to my seeing the doctor and once I had it done after seeing her, there was no mention of its results, nor was it discussed at anytime during either of our appointments, but it cost me $70.

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Your office is very clean, and beautifully deco... — Abigail A.

Your office is very clean, and beautifully decorated. I love the renovations! Very welcoming. The staff is always so friendly and puts me at ease. Thank you

Jun 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great personal and friendly staff — Nicholas F.

Great personal and friendly staff

Jun 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service took time to answer my questions ... — Patrick D.

Great service took time to answer my questions and make sure I was satisfied.

May 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied with my visit — Gary S.

Very satisfied with my visit

May 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great associates working there ! — Terrence O.

Great associates working there !

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place! — Cindy C.

(I would give a 10, but .... just wish there were a lot more inventory of glasses to choose from, only criticism. Dr. Cutre and the entire staff is awesome! Great customer service!)

May 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They went above and beyond to help me get the r... — Penny U.

They went above and beyond to help me get the right glasses. Even fixed my old pair to be comfortable till the new ones arrive 😊

May 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I recommend your office to many people. — Kelly W.

I recommend your office to many people.

May 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The care is amazing ! I highly recommend the ... — Lisa S.

The care is amazing ! I highly recommend the entire staff and products offers . Thank you for always taking care of me and providing exceptional customer service in picking out my glasses and sunglasses.

May 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care, service, location. 5 stars! — Patricia C.

Excellent care, service, location. 5 stars!

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Cicero Family Eye Care is great! ... — Danielle S.

The staff at Cicero Family Eye Care is great! Everyone is very friendly from when you walk in the door, until you leave. The new decor and atmosphere looks great!

May 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I received excellent care in a friendly environ... — Diane G.

I received excellent care in a friendly environment.

Apr 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional concern for the person as well as a... — Cindy S.

Exceptional concern for the person as well as attention to detail. Dr. Cutre noticed potential sources of difficulty that I might not have noticed, alerting me to things to look for and self-care should problems arise. In this office they go out of their way to meet the needs of the patient. When I first came to this office a few years ago, Dr. Cutre went so far as to open a new account with a contact lens supplier she'd never used before because I'd had better success with the supplier my eye doctor in California used than with any of her regular suppliers..

Apr 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Bella J.

Super friendly and professional staff. Very helpful when making appointments, picking out new glasses and just overall providing such a positive experience!.

Apr 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! Service with compassion — Michael S.

The Staff at Cicero family Eyecare is great. It is very personal. You do not feel like a number. They take really good care of you.

Mar 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, convenient location — Katherine J.

Friendly staff in a very convenient location. Decent selection of frame brands. Never feel rushed! Took time to do a frame fitting for a pair of glasses I didn't even buy there -- super helpful!

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good combination  — Timothy M.

Prompt courteous service, coupled with caring staff that take the time to explain what’s going on, and listen to questions makes for a pleasant experience

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Eye Care! The staff is so friendly an... — Michael B.

Excellent Eye Care! The staff is so friendly and Dr. Cutre has great attention to detail. I highly recommend her.

Mar 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend Cicero Family Eye Care! — Shawna B.

Highly recommend Cicero Family Eye Care! Friendly, compassionate, knowledgable doctor and staff. So happy to have found them.

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic as always — Matthew S.

Dr. Cutre and her staff were fantastic as always. My wife and I have been visiting them for nearly a decade now. A great asset to the Cicero community!

Mar 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and helpful — Neil R.

The doctor and staff are very friendly

Mar 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Easy access with ample parking. Inviting new la... — Robert M.

Easy access with ample parking. Inviting new layout with a great staff.

Feb 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kathleen C.

This was an unexpected visit due to a sudden issue I experienced and I was able to see the Dr. immediately. Dr. Cutri and her assistant gave me a very thorough exam and explained what had happened.

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service! — Cheryl S.

The service is great, and there are always helpful friendly staff when I need the help.

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cutre found a tear in my retina in my left... — David L.

Dr. Cutre found a tear in my retina in my left eye and her staff facilitated the surgery required to repair for the very next day with a Dr in my insurance plan.

Feb 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dr.! Great staff! — Patricia T.

Great Dr.! Great staff!

Feb 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff. We were helped to obtain ins. T... — Elwin S.

Friendly staff. We were helped to obtain ins. This saved us a couple of hundred dollars.

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional office. Dr. Cutre does ... — Tonja R.

Friendly, professional office. Dr. Cutre does a great job!

Feb 15, 2019