StarStarStarStarStar Been going there for years! Great place, care ... — Darlene C.

Been going there for years! Great place, care and friendly staff!

Sep 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome dentistry.  — Andrea R.

All the staff is welcoming and friendly! I have had the pleasure of many of them helping me and working on my mouth. They are all very professional and care about you and your dental health.

Sep 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love this practice  — Cynthia S.

Love this practice. Staff is always friendly, helpful and accommodating. Always on time, never have to wait long. So happy I changed to Church Street Family Dentistry!

Sep 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar excellent!  — Melanie M.

Excellent care! Finally found a dentist office that makes me feel at ease and is competent and able to care for all of our dental needs!

Sep 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always very nice and welcoming. — Susan D.

Everyone is always very nice and welcoming.

Sep 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great!!!!!!!. — Stephen L.

Everyone is great from the office staff to the hygienists to the dentists. Is it weird to say I love coming to the dentist?! I do!

Sep 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Dorito tooth — Latishia F.

5 stars a great office and everyone was professional.

Aug 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar From the moment I open the door to the time I l... — Owen B.

From the moment I open the door to the time I leave , the entire staff is welcoming and friendly. My hygienist, I usually see Janet, is amazing, some of us have a lot of sensitivity! Dr Zervos takes excellent care of my teeth. I just switched all my children to Church Street & my daughter loved Dr. Reine-Mutch. The front desk staff is a saving grace, they are always helpful and on top of all the insurance stuff. 😊

Aug 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You're teated like family! — Tracie M.

I never dread going to our dentist. Dr. Zervos and her staff make us feel welcome, they treat us like family! The office is up to date, clean and not cluttered. The staff is courteous, punctual and accommodating. They go the extra mile to get you what you need, work with your insurance and are willing to keep a call list to get you in sooner if there are other cancellations. We've never been disappointed as their patients for over 15 years!

Aug 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It is nothing like walking in to your dentist a... — Tina H.

It is nothing like walking in to your dentist and you are greeted by name and receive a smile. When you go back to the room to get your work done and have a little conversation with your tech about your kids shows they care about you as a person. They always explain your procedure and discuss your dental plan. I love to go to my dentist!!

Aug 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I've been coming here for 10 years, and love it... — Naomi B.

I've been coming here for 10 years, and love it!

Jul 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar great cleaning, on time, polite, friendly. — John S.

great cleaning, on time, polite, friendly.

Jul 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Perfect! — Karen V.

Had a great and thorough appointment! Sat me in the chair as soon as I arrived and as always, everyone was friendly and great to be around! Dr Z is always so nice as well!

Jul 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Until I met Dr. Zervos and staff I was absolute... — Teresa H.

Until I met Dr. Zervos and staff I was absolutely fearful of any dental procedure. From starting with check in to procedure to check out and billing issues. The level of professionalism, personalization and attentiveness is amazing!

Jul 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist ever! — Lena H.

So professional yet relaxed and very thorough. Thank you!

Jul 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Visit as Usual — Barbara V.

It is always a pleasure going to this office. From the front desk to getting my teeth worked on, there is never anything but smooth sailing. All the employees make you feel right at home. In my opinion you cannot get anything better than that!

Jul 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Church Road Family Dentistry are w... — Denise B.

The staff at Church Road Family Dentistry are wonderful. They make you feel comfortable. They work with you to come up with the best treatment plan for you. The staff take the time to get to know and when you walk through the door you feel like your amongst old friends. I was a patient at the last dental practice for over thirty years and l can honestly say, l didn't feel like they knew who l was without looking at my chart. Thank you Church Street Family Dentistry for making me feel like you care about me and not my checkbook.

Jul 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental office!  — Kristen V.

Great dental office! Nice people and professional service. As a new patient, I was desperate to get in to fill a cavity. I made an appointment, but requested that if any cancellations came up even sooner that I would appreciate a call... and they did! I got in the next day. Very happy :)

Jun 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service as always — Jules A.

Excellent service as always

Jun 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist office I have been to. Everyone is... — Deborah U.

Best dentist office I have been to. Everyone is very friendly and caring. Keep up the good work. I recommend you often.

Jun 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great work! — Xavier W.

I love taking my three young children here. They really love the staff and they make my children very comfortable about dental health.

May 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with my visit to the Church ... — Anita F.

I was very pleased with my visit to the Church Street Dentistry as I usually am. The dental tech was gentle, professional and it was painless. The Dentist spoke to me appropriately giving me options and explaining her opinion.

May 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always everybody in the office was very prof... — Ronald B.

As always everybody in the office was very professional, knowledgeable and nice. Work done was excellent.

May 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant visit. Kind, caring and help... — Frank T.

Always a pleasant visit. Kind, caring and helpful advice.

May 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar ... — Robert L.

As usual, everything was excellent. I look forword to my next appointment.

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The service was great. The entire time during ... — DeShawn J.

The service was great. The entire time during the cleaning Rebecca educated me so I can take care of my teeth better and she had a great spirit. It was great to see Dr. Zervos again too : ) she has been my dentist for several years now.

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We are very happy with the staff. Everyone is v... — Lori K.

We are very happy with the staff. Everyone is very friendly and helpful. Warm and inviting environment.

Apr 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Elizabeth Z.

I love the ladies of Church Street Family Dentistry. I was one of those patience that feared the dentist until I met Dr. Venetia Z. I have been with her since she was working in Mt. Holly. Everyone is so very friendly & considerate of my situation. I would not ever change dentist or stop going, they make me very comfortable.

Apr 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar What can I say....We just moved there and had a... — Nancy G.

What can I say....We just moved there and had any emergency and you guys took us right in. You have been nothing but accommodating and friendly. I look forward to my future visits and just live you guys.

Apr 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental care. — David H.

Always a pleasure with no waiting.

Apr 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended  — Alan R.

Very friend service and then hygienist was very knowledgeable and played along well with my shenanigans.

Apr 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I Would like to thank you for cleaning my teeth... — Kimberly L.

I Would like to thank you for cleaning my teeth I know Its a big job.

Mar 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. The dentist is so nice and... — Roselyn C.

Very friendly staff. The dentist is so nice and knew exactly what I needed.

Mar 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A gentle, professional staff. I am very anxious... — Jean W.

A gentle, professional staff. I am very anxious at the dentist but Janet's cleaning of my teeth was the most gentle procedure I have EVER had. Dr Zervos was excellent .

Mar 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff and wonderful bedside manner — Antonia C.

Everyone at this office is very pleasant and I always love coming to the dentist, which is something I would never say before. The staff is incredible and everyone makes you feel so comfortable.

Feb 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love the whole staff. Everyone is so friendly... — Tami P.

I love the whole staff. Everyone is so friendly and make it a pleasure to come in.

Feb 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar ... — Robert L.

Staff was courteous and professional. Care was compassionate and efficient.

Feb 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best Dental Practice in South Jersey — Steven R.

As always the professionals at Church Street Family Dentists were first rate!

Feb 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great care, friendly fun staff!  — Karen V.

Great care, friendly fun staff!

Jan 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I felt the staff was pleasat and welcoming. They  — Nancy G.

I fd interest in the best line of avtion needed to correctvmy issues and i look forward to going back

Jan 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Experience in Years! — Lindsay E.

I had a bad dental experience several years ago and this put me off with going to the dentist for quite a long time. Obviously this is bad for health reasons, but I was referred to this office by a family member. My experience, from booking my appointment and the actual cleaning and check out process was impeccable. I highly recommend this office - even for those who may have been fearful of the dentist like me!

Jan 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Church Street Family Dentistry FAMILY is aw... — Janice C.

The Church Street Family Dentistry FAMILY is awesome. Thanks everyone for great service ALWAYS!

Dec 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Rebecca did a great job. I don't like going fo... — Patrick J.

Rebecca did a great job. I don't like going for a cleaning as the process has become painfully. Rebecca was gentile and professional making this a pleasant experience.

Dec 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, everyone was professional and courteo... — Robert L.

As usual, everyone was professional and courteous. You treat your patients just like family.

Dec 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar This is one of the nicest dental offices I have... — Deborah U.

This is one of the nicest dental offices I have ever used, Everyone is very friendly and all of the staff is very efficient and thorough. I have recommended it to many of my friends and family. Great Job

Nov 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar A hidden jem in Mount Laurel! — Daniel K.

My experience as a new patient was wonderful both the hygienist and dentist were very knowledgeable and helpful with my personal dental healthcare. I'll definitely be back in 6 months!! Cheers

Nov 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star Overall I enjoy the services received. Only a ... — Salina N.

Overall I enjoy the services received. Only a few minor glitches.

Nov 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Z and staff were wonderful as usual.  — Anita F.

Dr. Z and staff were wonderful as usual.

Oct 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always pleased with the care I receive.  — Rona L.

Always pleased with the care I receive.

Oct 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing experience, fear the dentist no more — Michael Y.

Dr. Venetia is the dentist I have been looking for my whole life. She explained each procedure and it's reasoning for it. I felt educated and not to mention felt NO PAIN. They staff is amazing as well, Jennifer help me locate my insurance and helped me to get an early appointment. She actually called me back and followed up with me.

Oct 13, 2016