StarStarStarStarStar Great dental office!  — Kristen V.

Great dental office! Nice people and professional service. As a new patient, I was desperate to get in to fill a cavity. I made an appointment, but requested that if any cancellations came up even sooner that I would appreciate a call... and they did! I got in the next day. Very happy :)

Jun 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service as always — Jules A.

Excellent service as always

Jun 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist office I have been to. Everyone is... — Deborah U.

Best dentist office I have been to. Everyone is very friendly and caring. Keep up the good work. I recommend you often.

Jun 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great work! — Xavier W.

I love taking my three young children here. They really love the staff and they make my children very comfortable about dental health.

May 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with my visit to the Church ... — Anita F.

I was very pleased with my visit to the Church Street Dentistry as I usually am. The dental tech was gentle, professional and it was painless. The Dentist spoke to me appropriately giving me options and explaining her opinion.

May 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always everybody in the office was very prof... — Ronald B.

As always everybody in the office was very professional, knowledgeable and nice. Work done was excellent.

May 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant visit. Kind, caring and help... — Frank T.

Always a pleasant visit. Kind, caring and helpful advice.

May 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar ... — Robert L.

As usual, everything was excellent. I look forword to my next appointment.

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The service was great. The entire time during ... — DeShawn J.

The service was great. The entire time during the cleaning Rebecca educated me so I can take care of my teeth better and she had a great spirit. It was great to see Dr. Zervos again too : ) she has been my dentist for several years now.

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We are very happy with the staff. Everyone is v... — Lori K.

We are very happy with the staff. Everyone is very friendly and helpful. Warm and inviting environment.

Apr 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Elizabeth Z.

I love the ladies of Church Street Family Dentistry. I was one of those patience that feared the dentist until I met Dr. Venetia Z. I have been with her since she was working in Mt. Holly. Everyone is so very friendly & considerate of my situation. I would not ever change dentist or stop going, they make me very comfortable.

Apr 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar What can I say....We just moved there and had a... — Nancy G.

What can I say....We just moved there and had any emergency and you guys took us right in. You have been nothing but accommodating and friendly. I look forward to my future visits and just live you guys.

Apr 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental care. — David H.

Always a pleasure with no waiting.

Apr 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended  — Alan R.

Very friend service and then hygienist was very knowledgeable and played along well with my shenanigans.

Apr 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I Would like to thank you for cleaning my teeth... — Kimberly L.

I Would like to thank you for cleaning my teeth I know Its a big job.

Mar 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. The dentist is so nice and... — Roselyn C.

Very friendly staff. The dentist is so nice and knew exactly what I needed.

Mar 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A gentle, professional staff. I am very anxious... — Jean W.

A gentle, professional staff. I am very anxious at the dentist but Janet's cleaning of my teeth was the most gentle procedure I have EVER had. Dr Zervos was excellent .

Mar 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff and wonderful bedside manner — Antonia C.

Everyone at this office is very pleasant and I always love coming to the dentist, which is something I would never say before. The staff is incredible and everyone makes you feel so comfortable.

Feb 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love the whole staff. Everyone is so friendly... — Tami P.

I love the whole staff. Everyone is so friendly and make it a pleasure to come in.

Feb 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar ... — Robert L.

Staff was courteous and professional. Care was compassionate and efficient.

Feb 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best Dental Practice in South Jersey — Steven R.

As always the professionals at Church Street Family Dentists were first rate!

Feb 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great care, friendly fun staff!  — Karen V.

Great care, friendly fun staff!

Jan 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I felt the staff was pleasat and welcoming. They  — Nancy G.

I fd interest in the best line of avtion needed to correctvmy issues and i look forward to going back

Jan 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Experience in Years! — Lindsay E.

I had a bad dental experience several years ago and this put me off with going to the dentist for quite a long time. Obviously this is bad for health reasons, but I was referred to this office by a family member. My experience, from booking my appointment and the actual cleaning and check out process was impeccable. I highly recommend this office - even for those who may have been fearful of the dentist like me!

Jan 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Church Street Family Dentistry FAMILY is aw... — Janice C.

The Church Street Family Dentistry FAMILY is awesome. Thanks everyone for great service ALWAYS!

Dec 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Rebecca did a great job. I don't like going fo... — Patrick J.

Rebecca did a great job. I don't like going for a cleaning as the process has become painfully. Rebecca was gentile and professional making this a pleasant experience.

Dec 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, everyone was professional and courteo... — Robert L.

As usual, everyone was professional and courteous. You treat your patients just like family.

Dec 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar This is one of the nicest dental offices I have... — Deborah U.

This is one of the nicest dental offices I have ever used, Everyone is very friendly and all of the staff is very efficient and thorough. I have recommended it to many of my friends and family. Great Job

Nov 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar A hidden jem in Mount Laurel! — Daniel K.

My experience as a new patient was wonderful both the hygienist and dentist were very knowledgeable and helpful with my personal dental healthcare. I'll definitely be back in 6 months!! Cheers

Nov 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star Overall I enjoy the services received. Only a ... — Salina N.

Overall I enjoy the services received. Only a few minor glitches.

Nov 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Z and staff were wonderful as usual.  — Anita F.

Dr. Z and staff were wonderful as usual.

Oct 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always pleased with the care I receive.  — Rona L.

Always pleased with the care I receive.

Oct 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing experience, fear the dentist no more — Michael Y.

Dr. Venetia is the dentist I have been looking for my whole life. She explained each procedure and it's reasoning for it. I felt educated and not to mention felt NO PAIN. They staff is amazing as well, Jennifer help me locate my insurance and helped me to get an early appointment. She actually called me back and followed up with me.

Oct 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dave Sutter — David S.

Friendly and knowledgeable Staff! Church Street Family Dentistry always make you feel like Family!

Oct 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robert L.

Extremly professional. I was well taken of.

Sep 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Z and staff provided excellent care in handli... — John C.

Dr. Z and staff provided excellent care in handling my two crowns. Procedures were pain free and outcomes feel good.

Sep 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I am terified of the dentist and only go when it ... — Melissa C.

I am terrified of the dentist and only go when it is absolutely necessary. The entire staff was amazing and was so nice to me and made me feel as comfortable as possible.

Sep 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Church Street Family Dentistry has a wonderful te... — Julianne K.

Church Street Family Dentistry has a wonderful team of professionals. It is always a pleasure to visit the staff. They are a group of caring people.

Aug 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is super nice and knowledgeable. Great experience!!!!!!... — Stephen L.

Everyone is pleasent and knowledgeable. Great experience!!!!!!

Jul 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Practice! — Jaime R.

This was my first time in this practice. When I called the office with my emergency tooth, Donna did everything she could to get me in. She was the sweetest! Upon arriving I met Dr. Z and I couldn't believe how amazing she was. My first time there and I had to get a root canal, not fun! But Dr. Z made the experience painless and hopeful that I would be A-ok in no time at all. What a great practice!

Jul 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Patient! — Peter D.

Very satisfied with care of all associated with Church street family Dentistry. Work is always performed in a professional and knowledgable manor..

Jul 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robert L.

I WAS IMPRESSED WITH THE ATTENTION GIVEN TO ME. THE CONCERN EVERYONE HAD FOR MY COMFORT WAS VERY GRATIFYING.

Jun 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar This practice is one of very few that make you feel at home the moment you walk through the door. ... — Thomas D.

This practice is one of very few that make you feel at home the moment you walk through the door. The staff is very skilled at what they do and make sure your comfortable and understand everything during your whole visit.

Jun 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff is fantastic! Always greeting you by name and with a smile. Minimal wait to be br... — Sheila S.

The office staff is fantastic! Always greeting you by name and with a smile. Minimal wait to be brought back to exam rooms. Both dentists extremely personable. Get you in and out as quickly as possible. Christine is fantastic and works with you to navigate through insurances.

May 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great place to have dental work done.... They make sure your experience there is a good one... — Kathleen W.

Great place to have dental work done.... They make sure your experience there is a good one

May 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentists office there is! — Hailey D.

Every time I go here, whether for myself or my daughter, I am always blown away with how great of an experience it is! Not only are they extremely good at their job, but it is the most delightful, nicest office I could ask for. My young daughter LOVES going here for her dentist appt. What kid likes going to the dentist?? They are truly wonderful and Its the only place I'll ever go, for numerous reasons!

May 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I am a new patient at this office, and I couldn't be happier.  — Christine A.

I am a new patient at this office, and I couldn't be happier. They were caring, helpful, patient, and thorough. Literally every single person I came into contact with was awesome. They took the time to explain all of my benefits and helped me make decisions about my care that were helpful to me, not to them. Overall, I'm thrilled with my new dentist's office!

May 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I love this dental practice. Everyone without exception is friendly and professional.... — Lillian G.

I love this dental practice. Everyone without exception is friendly and professional.

May 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care all the time. ... — Evelyn M.

Excellent care all the time.

May 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Visit — Brandon B.

Always pleasant and welcoming. Thank you

May 5, 2016