StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr Newman has a kind and caring bedside manner ... — Debra J.

Dr Newman has a kind and caring bedside manner that is outstanding. He really listens to your input and concerns..and responds to all questions. His staff is professional and kind.

Jul 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Patient for many years — Donna A J.

Dr. Newman has provided many services for varied situations: medically necessary, surgerical, and aesthetic procedures. He and his nurse provide such care and concern in all they do, always with the utmost interest in their patients' well-being, health, and self-esteem. They have a way of putting their patients at ease, no matter what the necessary steps are to achieve the desired outcome. I feel I am a new person inside and out. I am so appreciative!

Jul 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My experience with Dr. Newman was truly superb!... — Dana P.

My experience with Dr. Newman was truly superb! He was thorough, extremely knowledgeable, patient in explaining things and with my many questions. I had consulted with another paid surgeon just a few days before, and Dr. Newman was far better in every way. I also had a great experience interacting with several members of the staff. I have full confidence in this doctor and the standard of care by all office staff. Feel lucky to have found him!

Jun 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Best of the Best! — Susan G.

Dr. Newman and his entire staff are amongst the most well-trained, medically advanced team of professionals I have ever experienced! As a patient who has been under his continuous care over the last 18 months (due to advanced breast cancer), I am confident that his medical advice and emmaculate attention to detail have played a major role in my return to exuberant health. Beyond their professional knowledge, Dr. Newman and staff exemplify the true meaning of "care & compassion" (peppered with a healthy dose of humor and common sense - 2 things often missing in medical practices these days). I am grateful to have been referred to him by a medical professional and... it is my pleasure to recommend Dr. Newman for any procedure you're looking to undergo!

Jun 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Personable Professional Perfection — Jacqui M.

I was very impressed with the honesty, professional depth of knowledge and respect given to all of my questions. The personable attention given by all staff was much appreciated.

Jun 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very knowledgeable, courteous, fri... — Joseph P J.

The staff is very knowledgeable, courteous, friendly, and professional. The office is very clean. I've been seeing Dr. Newman for over 6 years, he is one of the best Doctors I have ever gone to ....takes time to explain procedures is a way that is very clear to the patient.

Jun 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Newman was very polite, professional, and h... — Katie W.

Dr. Newman was very polite, professional, and had a positive attitude toward helping his patients receive quality care. I felt relaxed, comfortable, and judgement free inside his office.

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Newman and his staff are AWESOME. — Patrick C.

Dr Newman and his staff are AWESOME.

Jun 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We are very happy to have Dr. Newman as our Doc... — Thomas V W.

We are very happy to have Dr. Newman as our Doctor for the past 6 years. He’s very helpful with any medical questions we are concerned about. It’s always a pleasure to see him and his professional staff. Tom and Cindy Walsh.

Jun 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Newman, is extra special. He will listen t... — Constance P.

Dr. Newman, is extra special. He will listen to all your concerns and answer them. I recommend Dr. Newman he is a wonderful surgeon and physician.

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Chris was very understanding and took a lot... — Nadine D.

Dr. Chris was very understanding and took a lot of time to go over many things with me. I am hopeful that he will be able to help me now and in the future.

Jun 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service very professional and friendl... — Marvin B.

Excellent service very professional and friendly staff!!

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I recommend you to every one who needs you you... — Carol J.

I recommend you to every one who needs you you are great

May 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Martha R.

You treated me like a person of value, answered all my questions in a very caring way. Thank you.

May 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Newman and his staff were very professional... — Donavan H.

Dr. Newman and his staff were very professional and answered all my questions. I look forward to following through on his recommendations.

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr Christopher Newman he is awesome at w... — Jill M.

I love Dr Christopher Newman he is awesome at what he does. He goes above and beyond for his patents. He has such a great bedside manner. I will refer him to everyone I know.

May 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so helpful and nice. — Ellen K.

Everyone was so helpful and nice.

May 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly service. Knowled... — Carol D.

Very professional and friendly service. Knowledgeable and highly recommend.

May 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Actually, I have already recommended Dr. Newman... — Susan B.

Actually, I have already recommended Dr. Newman to my husband.

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I’m always recommending Dr Newman for Botox or ... — Kali G.

I’m always recommending Dr Newman for Botox or other cosmetic needs. He is amazing! Bed side manner is excellent. Makes you feel comfortable.

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very good impression on my first visit.... — Donald D.

I had a very good impression on my first visit.

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Newman is a very friendly man. He puts you... — Glenn W.

Dr. Newman is a very friendly man. He puts you at ease with his gentle manner and thorough explanation of the procedure. His follow-up is timely. His staff is very professional and correct. The surroundings are calming and tasteful.

Apr 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Top Notch — Tracie A B.

The office space is attractive, easy to locate and very clean. The office staff was friendly and efficient. Dr. Newman and Rose (who assists during appointments) are incredibly knowledgable and helpful. Dr. Newman's advice and the services he provides are top notch. I highly recommend Dr. Newman you will get great advice, service and his skills are second to none.

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing and caring Doctor! — Jennifer E.

I spoke with Dr. Newman about my lab work for hormone workup and he was very informative and took the time to explain to me everything including the treatment and how things work. Did not rush and let me ask ALOT of questions. Very caring and personable!

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional Doctor who has excellent Rapport — Connie K.

Dr. Newman was exceptional. He took his time to fully answer and explain all my questions. Very professional and caring Individual/doctor. I appreciate the warmth and him providing such detail information. He is extremely respectful and responsive.

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressive. Always have had wonderful ser... — Connie K N.

Very impressive. Always have had wonderful service from my Dr. newman

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent facials — David K.

I came to the office for a facial. I highly recommend Ursula, the esthetician, she does an amazing job. I have been seeing her for years, and even after moving out of county, I still drive in specifically to use her services.

Apr 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was great and met my total expect... — Mary A.

My experience was great and met my total expectations!

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Newman is very personable, meticulous, and ... — Berkley R.

Dr. Newman is very personable, meticulous, and professional

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Newman is so kind and compassionate.Takes ... — Debra M.

Dr. Newman is so kind and compassionate. Takes the time to actually listen to what you have to say. The entire staff front to back were excellent. Beautiful office also.

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing doctor and staff — Channing C.

Dr Newman made me comfortable from the very beginning. He is extremely knowledgeable as a plastic surgeon and other elements of the daily or monthly treatments. He made himself available to me at any hr of the day or night. A fabulous doctor!!

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with the kindness, warmth ... — Jaleen H.

I was very impressed with the kindness, warmth and knowledge of the staff and especially Dr Newman. I have already recommended the clinic to two friends. I'm looking forward to continuing my treatments with your office. Dr Newman went above and beyond to understand my concerns and did not try to oversell or upsell as I have seen happen in the past with other offices. Much appreciated!

Mar 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff — Benny B.

Friendly staff. Informative doctor. Very supportive.

Mar 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Newman is excellent and very compassionate,... — Marilyn J.

Dr. Newman is excellent and very compassionate, and is a great listener. His office is beautiful and clean with a very friendly staff.

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Newman is great  — Remy B.

I really liked that I was able to speak with Dr. Newman directly & he was very patient in answering my questions.

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Trust — Joan D.

Doctor Newman and his staff are pleasant and professional.

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have had the best of care and respect from Dr... — Sharon P.

I have had the best of care and respect from Dr. Newman and his staff. Always prompt for appts. Full explanations of procedures is a strong point of Dr. Newman, plus he listens to any question and fully answers.

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jennifer M.

Dr Newman is a great doctor. Professional, knowledgeable and informative!

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Newman is kind caring explaining what's goi... — Gordon M.

Dr. Newman is kind caring explaining what's going on with the procedures

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional yet caring . The whole staff ... — SHARON P.

Very professional yet caring . The whole staff is prompt with service

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Newman is great! Talented and honest.  — SHANNON F.

Dr. Newman is great! Talented and honest.

Oct 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am never rushed and always feel that the doc... — VALERIE C.

I am never rushed and always feel that the doctor is a sincere listener and genuinely concerned.

Oct 17, 2018