StarStarStarStarStar Excellent caring staff. My experience is alway... — Miriam O.

Excellent caring staff. My experience is always very warm and welcoming. They are experts in dealing with individuals with anxiety (like me) without making the patient feel as if they are annoying. Great staff.

Jun 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and service beginning to end. — Lindsay F.

Great staff beginning to end. Competent, friendly, caring, & always running on time. I especially appreciate the level of detail shared when issues arise. They always want patients to be well-informed on their care. So glad I found Connolly!

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental practice ever!!  — Donna T.

Best dental practice ever!! Dr. Connolly alleviated a decades old problem and greatly improved my sleep by recommending a night guard. Dr. Thai is amazingly gentle and meticulous. And Louise's cleanings are stellar. Always a pleasure to see all of the outstanding staff members at Connolly Family Dentistry.

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience ... — Tina L.

I arrived at Dr. Connolly’s office for my first visit very anxious about dealing with dental issues I had neglected for far too long. That anxiety was immediately relieved when I was greeted and continued as I moved from one stage of my visit to the next. I met with five staff members and every single one of them, particularly Dr. Connolly, took the time to create a rapport with me as well as understand my needs and expectations while seemlessly accomplishing with skill and professionalism the procedures needed to reach the end result. They work together with fluidity..each performing their specific job yet coming together like something miraculous. This doesn’t happen by accident. This is a practice that has refined their approach for the betterment of the experience and outcome to their patients. You owe it to yourself to visit Dr. Connolly’s practice. You won’t be disappointed

Jun 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love this office? — Elaine L.

I absolutely love this office. I have had a fear of dentists in the past, but everyone in this office makes me feel comfortable and relaxed.

May 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Louise — Aloysius D.

Louise performed an outstanding cleaning. Louise took the necessary time to make my teeth feel super clean without a speck of plaque. No rush on her part like some in other practices worrying about getting to the next patient for the daily quota of patients. Her high standard of exceptional work should be a model of what it is to be a Dental Hygienist Professional.

May 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great, compassionate care, valuable advice and ... — Kevin N.

Great, compassionate care, valuable advice and excellent service.

May 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Being a patient with Drs Connolly is like famil... — Robert J.

Being a patient with Drs Connolly is like family.

May 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Very friendly staff.  — Reynaldo G.

Great service. Very friendly staff.

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All of us have been patients of Dr. McCarty for... — John F.

All of us have been patients of Dr. McCarty for several years. We are very pleased with his performance.

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone I encountered was so friendly! The off... — Kristen M.

Everyone I encountered was so friendly! The office is very clean!

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Jonathan was great! My tooth was cracked and... — Andrea F.

Dr Jonathan was great! My tooth was cracked and the office fit me in within 24 hours.

Apr 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely friendly staff and welcoming atmosphe... — Dana R.

Extremely friendly staff and welcoming atmosphere.

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Nice visits as always. Dr McCarty and Sara alwa... — Darron S.

Nice visits as always. Dr McCarty and Sara always make me feel welcome when I need dental work. And I’m happy with their work. And they explain all details.

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All staff are very friendly and go out of their... — Amanda D.

All staff are very friendly and go out of their way to make your visit a comfortable and pleasant experience.

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar the whole experience was excellent — Jill P.

the whole experience was excellent

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar High Recommendation to Dr. Connolly — Nelson R.

I recently moved to New Jersey and needed to find a new dentist and I was a little nervous because I had some less than great experiences with other dentists in the past. Dr. Connolly turned out to be fantastic. All of the staff are caring, professional, and go out of their way to ensure that your experience is a great one. Carly (Hygienist) did an outstanding job with my Autistic son. He is not a fan of the dentist and he had zero issues. She was patient and was able to keep him calm. Dr. Connolly and Carly answered every question I had and were very accommodating and easy to work with. I would not hesitate to call Dr. Connolly.

Mar 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient, friendly and kind. — Marcia A.

Very efficient, friendly and kind.

Mar 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Best! — Eric L.

I am so thankful for the help I am receiving from Dr. Connelly's office. Every part of the staff is beyond excellent! Off the chart amazing, I found my dentist for life.

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. McCarty is the absolute best. My son and I ... — Elaine T.

Dr. McCarty is the absolute best. My son and I have been coming to him for over 20 years and he has always been wonderful to us. He “quarterbacked” me though a long and complicated dental ordeal involving orthodontics and surgery, and I knew I could trust his advice since he was always on top of what was going on and in contact with the other doctors. The hygienists and office staff have always been great, kind and caring. Everyone who works in this office seems to be happy and enjoying their jobs. It must be a great place to work.

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff very nice atmo — Rose J.

Friendly staff very nice atmosphere

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — John M.

Sara did an excellent job, as usual. Dr. McCarty was thorough and professional.

Feb 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We rate this office with 5 stars — Christina B.

We rate this office with 5 stars

Feb 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Christina S.

This was my first visit(in 35 years) since Dr C, Sr has retired. I saw lots of new faces! Kelsey was a delightful & knowledgeable hygienist. Having see Dr C, Jr before, I felt right at home again. I would never go any other place!

Feb 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, very clean and bright office! — Michelle F.

I actually enjoyed my visit for a cleaning and follow up for a permanent root canal fill. Dr. McCarty and the dental assistant Carly were awesome. I adore Dr. McCarty’s bedside manner and feel completely at ease during my appointments. Everyone is so warm and friendly and the office runs like a well oiled machine.

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to have my teeth cleaned by C... — Susan J.

Always a pleasure to have my teeth cleaned by Carol. She does a great job and it's good to catch up. Also a pleasure to meet Dr. Thai. Best of luck to Dr. C. on his retirement!

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Nicole W.

Love this place!! Everybody is so friendly

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar dr. thai is wonderful !! — Frank B.

dr. thai is wonderful !!

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing service! So grateful that Dr. Connolly ... — Rachonda C.

Amazing service! So grateful that Dr. Connolly has brought in Dr. Thai. He is truly amazing. My experience was awesome! Totally recommend them!

Jan 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kimberly W.

I always enjoy my visit to see Dr. McCarty. The entire staff is so friendly and welcoming!

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Five stars , great treatment, very p — David A.

Five stars , great treatment, very professional

Dec 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Impressed with Website, Office, Professionals — Evelyn E.

A very pleasant experience, helpful. Clearly explained options for further work to be done.

Dec 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I (and my wife) have been to many dentists over... — Frank W.

I (and my wife) have been to many dentists over the years. About 5 years ago we started with Dr. Chris and liked how the Connolly practice did most all procedures in house with out running to various specialists. Everyone at the office is friendly and caring. We cannot say enough about Dr. Chris. Great guy and always, always puts you first. From making sure you understand what is needed to making sure you are comfortable and without pain. Even his singing can put some people at ease.;-{0 The office or the Dr. always follows up with a call later in the day to make sure you are doing ok after any procedure is preformed. I would not hesitate to send anyone to this dental practice, they are just great people!

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As usual,the service and care is top notchOur ... — Tyler M.

As usual,the service and care is top notch Our family has always been satisfied patients and feel like valued members of the family

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant, professional, and quick.  — Melissa B.

Pleasant, professional, and quick.

Dec 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Happy Patient  — Patricia F.

Everyone who works in this office are all Great.. Friendly... Helpful.. Just a great place.. I’m very fortunate to have found such a great dentist practice to go to

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent personnel in office! — Michael D.

Excellent personnel In office!

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They are a great dental practice. Everyone is v... — Mary D.

They are a great dental practice. Everyone is very friendly and knowledgeable.

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Santa C.

As of this time, I believe everything is up to par!

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My dental checkup — Andrew C.

Plain and simple the best dentist office anywhere.Great staff.Friendly ..professional..Make you feel so comfortable and at home.I wont go anywhere else.

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was my first appointment with you and everyo... — Dennis V.

It was my first appointment with you and everyone there truly made me feel special. I felt that everyone was authentic, experienced and comfortable to be with. Dr. Chris was outstanding. More than I had hoped for in his manner, assessment and explanations. It was a welcome surprise there was no rush to get through the appointment. He took his time and then some to make sure I was clear about the entire process. I left the visit feeling I was in very good hands with the entire practice and excited about the treatment to follow. Thank you!

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Please tell Dr McCarty that he is frabulous. I... — Laura H.

Please tell Dr McCarty that he is frabulous. I had no pain during the procedure and even though he gave heavy duty pain killers for after I did not need ANY pain relief in the evening. Not even aspirin Thank you.

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent office and staff! — Eileen S.

Excellent office and staff!

Oct 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to be in your care. You have ... — Lorraine A.

Always a pleasure to be in your care. You have a wonderful staff.

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Monday Rush — Joseph S.

I was in somewhat of a hurry on Monday but was pleased to be seated in a chair and worked on immediately. As always, Doctor McCarty was pleasant, humorous and understanding. The rest of the staff did very well too. My visit took less time than I would have thought. I was very pleased. Good job!

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar first visit — Fran P.

An extremely professional, yet warm, dental office. This was my first visit, and I was extremely pleased with the entire staff. I only wish I had left my old dentist sooner!

Sep 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Another great experience! — Robert B.

Another great experience!

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Office was very nice. I didn’t like the fact t... — Diane D.

Office was very nice. I didn’t like the fact that I can see other patients and they could see me while in dentist chair. And the girl that took exray of my broken tooth made me gag. I told her you can’t go that far back in my throat. She sai I have to its a back tooth, she said just breathe. Than I showed her it wasn’t the last tooth and she took picture. When Gail came in to do a full exray of my teeth, there was no gagging issue, and she took pics of my back teeth.

Sep 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Our family has been coming here for 31 years. O... — Susan G.

Our family has been coming here for 31 years. Obviously we love this practice. It is quite a distance to get here, but it is absolutely worth it. The staff are professional, friendly and have always treated us like family. When we move to Delaware in 2 years, we are still coming back. Senior Dr. Connolly, we will miss you. Enjoy your retirement with your wonderful family, you truly deserve it. Maybe we will see you in Bonita Springs in the winter.

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is truly the Best Dentist Practice!!! — Jacqueline H.

This is truly the Best Dentist Practice!!! The Team is so kind to you on the phone and in the office. They want to make sure your happy with the results your seeking

Sep 20, 2018