StarStarStarStarStar Great as always! Thanks for keeping me smiling!... — Matthew F.

Great as always! Thanks for keeping me smiling!

Feb 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was wonderful!  — Kimberly B.

Everything was wonderful!

Feb 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always an awesome experience! — Weston D.

Always an awesome experience! The BEST Hygienists and Dentists!

Feb 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Connolly is the greatest and hope to be able... — Kevin M.

Dr Connolly is the greatest and hope to be able to have him perform all my future dental needs.

Feb 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar You Don’t Have To Be Afraid  — Michelle C.

Another pleasant experience with Carly and Dr. Chris.

Feb 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always the best ! Thanks ! — Albert B.

Always the best ! Thanks !

Jan 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice!  — Donna C.

Great practice! Have been going here for over 12 years. Extremely satisfied with all aspects of care from the entire team.

Jan 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The Dentists and staff are friendly and lively!... — Karen E.

The Dentists and staff are friendly and lively! Humor goes a long way. Never had a bad visit. Will be going back to them as long as I need to.

Jan 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming to Dr. Connollys Dental Prac... — Nikisha G.

I have been coming to Dr. Connollys Dental Practice for several years now, and they have ALWAYS provided exceptional service. They staff is absolutely wonderful!!

Jan 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I recently moved to south Jersey from north Jer... — Paul R.

I recently moved to south Jersey from north Jersey and wasn’t ready to switch dentists just yet. However, when presented with an unexpected problem, I called to see if they could take a walk-in on short notice. I thought a cap had come loose and it would be a relatively simple fix. I was more serious because the tooth actually broke. I was very impressed with the professionalism and options shown to me. Every one of the staff was very nice. I have found a new dentist close to my new home.

Jan 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar ..The best Dentist. — Joseph C.

Made my appointment with Dr. Thai as I was his patient 3 yrs ago at a different location.When my partial plate broke and needed to be repaired I tracked him down and made the appointment asking for his advice as I feel he is the the best Dentist I have used over the years. He contacted me the following day and gave me the options available to me along with his recommendations. I then made a followup app. for further work.

Jan 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Stopped in earlier this week for a cleaning. Lo... — Warren R.

Stopped in earlier this week for a cleaning. Love the renovations. The office looks great which matches the employees attitudes. Always a great experience

Dec 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sandra B.

I am so pleased to have found Dr. Connelly as my dentist. I have been to many dentists in my day but I now have found my home. All of the staff are so kind and considerate they always make me feel so welcome. Thank you keep up the good work.

Dec 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome as usual, everyone is always so f — Christina W.

Awesome as usual, everyone is always so friendly

Nov 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Happy Client — Holly S.

I highly recommend this practice. In fact I moved out of the area and travel over an hour for their services because I don’t want to go anywhere else. Appointments are on time which I appreciate! Staff is professional and knowledgeable! I never feel like they are pushing unnecessary services. Cleanings are gentle but thorough. All of the dentists are great!

Nov 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Our family just loves everyone at your practice... — Kelly C.

Our family just loves everyone at your practice, we have been many places. Thanks for all you do!

Nov 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with the friendliness, cou... — Kathleen E.

I was very impressed with the friendliness, courtesy and customer service of the staff, as well as with the Dentist that I was assigned to, Dr. Limberakis. Looking forward to having my dental issues resolved with Dr. Limberakis and the staff..

Nov 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love it there! Everyone is so nice and friendly... — Shirley D.

Love it there! Everyone is so nice and friendly! I have been going there over 25 years and would not go to any other dentist! You guys are the best! The office is nice and clean. I can't wait to see wait to see what you are doing with the new construction you have going on.

Oct 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great family dental practice! — Ronald C.

Great family dental practice. Everyone on staff is super friendly and helpful. They take the time to explain everything to you so you understand what is going on.

Oct 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar No pain; much gain. — Neil C.

I actually don’t mind going to the dentist ! These guys are great, and Gracie leaves my teeth Sparkling clean .

Oct 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Office — Richard P.

The staff and care provided at Dr. Connolly’s office is first rate!

Oct 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar .Dentistry The Right Way — Joseph S.

The office environment and personnel are always professional. Despite that fact, whenever I visit, it always feel like I'm in the presence of friends

Oct 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great visit to the dentist. Dr. McCar... — Maria Z.

Always a great visit to the dentist. Dr. McCarty is the best!

Sep 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing dentists... — Dariush M.

How often do you hear those words at the same time? I have major dental anxiety and they were able to explain everything and keep me relaxed and at ease through my entire appointment. Highly highly recommended.

Sep 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice staff everything was good.  — Deborah P.

Very nice staff everything was good.

Sep 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar my experience. — Shellie C.

Strange to say, but, I always have a good experience here...except for the one-vertigo time. I am glad to know that when I leave, I do so knowing that my mouth was in the best-possible hands.

Sep 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best dental practice anywhere. Dr. ... — Rosemary C.

This is the best dental practice anywhere. Dr. Mc carty is the most caring, gentle and pleasant dentist. I am fortunate that he is my dentist.

Aug 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for a great experience. I feel much b... — Bette C.

Thank you for a great experience. I feel much better.

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Our family is new to this Practice. I was ve... — Nadine R.

Our family is new to this Practice. I was very impressed with the friendly, professional staff - from scheduling my first appointment to Sarah, my assigned Hygienist. Sarah is exceptional! I highly recommend this Practice. Thank you again.

Aug 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental office ever! Love the whole staff! — Natalie B.

This is the best dental office. Love the whole staff. My husband has been going here since he was a child and I have been since we married and we love it. Grace the dental hygienist is awesome! So personable, knowledgeable and helpful. Usually see Dr. McCarty who is amazing but this time I saw Dr. Thai who is wonderful! All of the drs and dental hygienists and administrative assistants are fabulous.

Aug 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellence all around. Staff, hygienists, and D... — Jeffrey K.

Excellence all around. Staff, hygienists, and Dentists are the best.

Aug 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience ! Always look forward to this... — Charles H.

Great experience ! Always look forward to this dentist visit

Aug 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist and dental office around! — Jason D.

The best dentist and dental office around!

Jul 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Best!!! — Carmela M.

As a long time patient , I am extremely pleased with practice. The entire staff are always professional, friendly, and efficient The dental care is superior!

Jul 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Clean Teeth! — Christine B.

Very nice experience with the hygienist. She was friendly and efficient. Thank you!

Jul 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. McCarty is the best!! He knows that I am a... — MaryAnn Y.

Dr. McCarty is the best!! He knows that I am a little apprehensive when I am having work done and he ALWAYS takes the time to calm my worries. He makes a very anxious time for me very pleasant. Completely recommend that everyone see him!!

Jun 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent caring staff. My experience is alway... — Miriam O.

Excellent caring staff. My experience is always very warm and welcoming. They are experts in dealing with individuals with anxiety (like me) without making the patient feel as if they are annoying. Great staff.

Jun 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and service beginning to end. — Lindsay F.

Great staff beginning to end. Competent, friendly, caring, & always running on time. I especially appreciate the level of detail shared when issues arise. They always want patients to be well-informed on their care. So glad I found Connolly!

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental practice ever!!  — Donna T.

Best dental practice ever!! Dr. Connolly alleviated a decades old problem and greatly improved my sleep by recommending a night guard. Dr. Thai is amazingly gentle and meticulous. And Louise's cleanings are stellar. Always a pleasure to see all of the outstanding staff members at Connolly Family Dentistry.

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience ... — Tina L.

I arrived at Dr. Connolly’s office for my first visit very anxious about dealing with dental issues I had neglected for far too long. That anxiety was immediately relieved when I was greeted and continued as I moved from one stage of my visit to the next. I met with five staff members and every single one of them, particularly Dr. Connolly, took the time to create a rapport with me as well as understand my needs and expectations while seemlessly accomplishing with skill and professionalism the procedures needed to reach the end result. They work together with fluidity..each performing their specific job yet coming together like something miraculous. This doesn’t happen by accident. This is a practice that has refined their approach for the betterment of the experience and outcome to their patients. You owe it to yourself to visit Dr. Connolly’s practice. You won’t be disappointed

Jun 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love this office? — Elaine L.

I absolutely love this office. I have had a fear of dentists in the past, but everyone in this office makes me feel comfortable and relaxed.

May 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Louise — Aloysius D.

Louise performed an outstanding cleaning. Louise took the necessary time to make my teeth feel super clean without a speck of plaque. No rush on her part like some in other practices worrying about getting to the next patient for the daily quota of patients. Her high standard of exceptional work should be a model of what it is to be a Dental Hygienist Professional.

May 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great, compassionate care, valuable advice and ... — Kevin N.

Great, compassionate care, valuable advice and excellent service.

May 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Being a patient with Drs Connolly is like famil... — Robert J.

Being a patient with Drs Connolly is like family.

May 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Very friendly staff.  — Reynaldo G.

Great service. Very friendly staff.

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All of us have been patients of Dr. McCarty for... — John F.

All of us have been patients of Dr. McCarty for several years. We are very pleased with his performance.

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone I encountered was so friendly! The off... — Kristen M.

Everyone I encountered was so friendly! The office is very clean!

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Jonathan was great! My tooth was cracked and... — Andrea F.

Dr Jonathan was great! My tooth was cracked and the office fit me in within 24 hours.

Apr 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely friendly staff and welcoming atmosphe... — Dana R.

Extremely friendly staff and welcoming atmosphere.

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Nice visits as always. Dr McCarty and Sara alwa... — Darron S.

Nice visits as always. Dr McCarty and Sara always make me feel welcome when I need dental work. And I’m happy with their work. And they explain all details.

Apr 4, 2019