StarStarStarStarStar  — Kimberly W.

I always enjoy my visit to see Dr. McCarty. The entire staff is so friendly and welcoming!

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Five stars , great treatment, very p — David A.

Five stars , great treatment, very professional

Dec 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Impressed with Website, Office, Professionals — Evelyn E.

A very pleasant experience, helpful. Clearly explained options for further work to be done.

Dec 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I (and my wife) have been to many dentists over... — Frank W.

I (and my wife) have been to many dentists over the years. About 5 years ago we started with Dr. Chris and liked how the Connolly practice did most all procedures in house with out running to various specialists. Everyone at the office is friendly and caring. We cannot say enough about Dr. Chris. Great guy and always, always puts you first. From making sure you understand what is needed to making sure you are comfortable and without pain. Even his singing can put some people at ease.;-{0 The office or the Dr. always follows up with a call later in the day to make sure you are doing ok after any procedure is preformed. I would not hesitate to send anyone to this dental practice, they are just great people!

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As usual,the service and care is top notchOur ... — Tyler M.

As usual,the service and care is top notch Our family has always been satisfied patients and feel like valued members of the family

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant, professional, and quick.  — Melissa B.

Pleasant, professional, and quick.

Dec 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Happy Patient  — Patricia F.

Everyone who works in this office are all Great.. Friendly... Helpful.. Just a great place.. I’m very fortunate to have found such a great dentist practice to go to

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent personnel in office! — Michael D.

Excellent personnel In office!

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They are a great dental practice. Everyone is v... — Mary D.

They are a great dental practice. Everyone is very friendly and knowledgeable.

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Santa C.

As of this time, I believe everything is up to par!

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My dental checkup — Andrew C.

Plain and simple the best dentist office anywhere.Great staff.Friendly ..professional..Make you feel so comfortable and at home.I wont go anywhere else.

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was my first appointment with you and everyo... — Dennis V.

It was my first appointment with you and everyone there truly made me feel special. I felt that everyone was authentic, experienced and comfortable to be with. Dr. Chris was outstanding. More than I had hoped for in his manner, assessment and explanations. It was a welcome surprise there was no rush to get through the appointment. He took his time and then some to make sure I was clear about the entire process. I left the visit feeling I was in very good hands with the entire practice and excited about the treatment to follow. Thank you!

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Please tell Dr McCarty that he is frabulous. I... — Laura H.

Please tell Dr McCarty that he is frabulous. I had no pain during the procedure and even though he gave heavy duty pain killers for after I did not need ANY pain relief in the evening. Not even aspirin Thank you.

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent office and staff! — Eileen S.

Excellent office and staff!

Oct 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to be in your care. You have ... — Lorraine A.

Always a pleasure to be in your care. You have a wonderful staff.

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Monday Rush — Joseph S.

I was in somewhat of a hurry on Monday but was pleased to be seated in a chair and worked on immediately. As always, Doctor McCarty was pleasant, humorous and understanding. The rest of the staff did very well too. My visit took less time than I would have thought. I was very pleased. Good job!

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar first visit — Fran P.

An extremely professional, yet warm, dental office. This was my first visit, and I was extremely pleased with the entire staff. I only wish I had left my old dentist sooner!

Sep 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Another great experience! — Robert B.

Another great experience!

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Office was very nice. I didn’t like the fact t... — Diane D.

Office was very nice. I didn’t like the fact that I can see other patients and they could see me while in dentist chair. And the girl that took exray of my broken tooth made me gag. I told her you can’t go that far back in my throat. She sai I have to its a back tooth, she said just breathe. Than I showed her it wasn’t the last tooth and she took picture. When Gail came in to do a full exray of my teeth, there was no gagging issue, and she took pics of my back teeth.

Sep 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Our family has been coming here for 31 years. O... — Susan G.

Our family has been coming here for 31 years. Obviously we love this practice. It is quite a distance to get here, but it is absolutely worth it. The staff are professional, friendly and have always treated us like family. When we move to Delaware in 2 years, we are still coming back. Senior Dr. Connolly, we will miss you. Enjoy your retirement with your wonderful family, you truly deserve it. Maybe we will see you in Bonita Springs in the winter.

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is truly the Best Dentist Practice!!! — Jacqueline H.

This is truly the Best Dentist Practice!!! The Team is so kind to you on the phone and in the office. They want to make sure your happy with the results your seeking

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The office did a great job making my 4 year old... — Dominic B.

The office did a great job making my 4 year old Dominic feel comfortable for his exam. Great experience!

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A New Patient's Perspective  — Rita L.

I doubt I've had an appointment anywhere where I have been made to feel more welcomed and comfortable. Alex, Gail, Denise and Dr. Connolly made my appointment so enjoyable and relaxing, I'm actually looking forward to my next adventure with them.

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It’s always a great visit! Everyone is always s... — Amanda H.

It’s always a great visit! Everyone is always super nice and make it easy to want to come back even if you’re getting a filling haha

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming to Dr.Connolly’s office for... — Nikisha G.

I have been coming to Dr. Connolly’s office for years and have always received exceptional service! And I live in Delaware but will make the drive to NJ!

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Top Doc and staff — Linda H.

Highly professional office. Have referred family here. Great staff. Polite and pleasant - all of them. Doc takes the time with each patient and genuinely cares. Highly recommend

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with the service. Explanation of p... — Ariane Y.

Very pleased with the service. Explanation of procedures and what to expect was more than I received by previous dentists. Felt like my experience was customized and that I was actually cared for and not just another patient. Nice seeing the actual images of my teeth instead of X-rays while the doctor explained things so that I could actually see what he was referring to in color. Nice getting email and text notifications reminding me of my appointment and follow up calls.

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Patricia T.

I feel confident I am receiving the best care when I come to see Dr. McCarty!

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — George C.

I will miss Dr. Connolly Sr. He has always been very attuned to my dental needs.

Aug 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been extremely satisfied with ALL of the... — Alice R.

I have been extremely satisfied with ALL of the services and treatments that I have received at Family Dentistry over the last 33 years and look forward to more of the same.

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I travel from Chicago for my appointments. — Anthony A.

Every time I come in for an appointment the entire staff is very helpful and accommodating. This is the reason they’re still my dentist even though I live in Chicago.

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and great people. Dr. Connolly a... — Vincent B.

Great service and great people. Dr. Connolly and his staff always make me feel like family when I am there.

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Dental Visit Ever — Tony B.

This was, by far, the most organized, informative, easy to understand process with lots of nice people beyond the dentist that touched my office visit. I came to CJ Connolly because I was told how good the dentists' skills were. I left seeing and experiencing not only that, but a caring, fun, and just plain nice staff of support personnel.

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This was the very best x-ray and cleaning exper... — Shellie C.

This was the very best x-ray and cleaning experience ever. My attendant was Sarah, and she was wonderful. Kudos to her.

Aug 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The very best care  — Neil C.

Always treated as if I was the most important patient in the Dental Universe ! Grea batmosphere, staff, and Doctors ! That is why I go to your office instead of one in my Network ! Just wish He doctor sang a bit more on key !

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, I received excellent care with Dr. M... — Diane A.

As always, I received excellent care with Dr. McCarty. I have recommended this practice to many people in the past and just recently through West Deptford Township Talk where someone was asked for a referral.

Jul 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent visit, as usual — Marie M.

Excellent visit, as usual

Jun 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a professional exper — Andrew M.

Always a professional experience

Jun 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Susan B.

I always know I am in good hands when hands Dr. Connolly and Gail are taking care of me. Thanks again!

Jun 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar New patient-very welcoming staff at the front d... — Alexis L.

New patient-very welcoming staff at the front desk. The hygienist took her time and explained everything to me. They did a great jo.

Jun 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with my initial visit!  — Mildred S.

I was very pleased with my initial visit on June12th! The younger Dr. Connolly was very complete with explaining my case. Everyone was warm and gracious! My only complaint was I am being billed on my charge for a root canal on July 12th almost a month away meaning I will have to pay interest on $967 ahead of the procedure! I would like it deleted until the work is completed! Thank you! Mildred E Shultz

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough and professional — Michael D.

Very thorough and professional

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, professional service from Dr. McCart... — Stephen B.

Excellent, professional service from Dr. McCarty as usual

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar If you want to be treated with respect, your te... — Roland S.

If you want to be treated with respect, your teeth clean to perfection and your procedures explained to you my a courteous technician and/or Dr., in detail, I recommend you to visit Dr. Connolly and his great staff.

Jun 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Connolly is the best! This is the best dent... — Mary Ellen W.

Dr. Connolly is the best! This is the best dental care I have ever received. I am always in an out, never waiting a long time. Luckily no cavities :)

Jun 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place. The staff and the Dr. are awes... — Gerardo C.

Love this place. The staff and the Dr. are awesome!!

May 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience when I visit for my b... — Dana D.

Always a great experience when I visit for my bi-yearly appointments

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience. Extremely competent ... — Kevin R.

Always a great experience. Extremely competent friendly and personable team

Mar 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff at Drs. Connolly, McCarty and ... — John W.

The entire staff at Drs. Connolly, McCarty and Connolly are always so cheerful and professional during my visits. From helping me find a favorite magazine to explaining the new numbering system during a cleaning, they present a very good reason to continue to allow them the opportunity keep my teeth and smile in #1 condition. And the music ain't too bad either.

Mar 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Calvin W.

Great service and kind attention as usual!

Mar 15, 2018