StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, Dr C is awesome, location is close... — Diana C.

Great staff, Dr C is awesome, location is close by, the hygienist is the best they entire staff is very caring about or dental care.

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I've been using Dr. Cappetta for decades and ha... — David M.

I've been using Dr. Cappetta for decades and have been very happy with the quality of work. I have noticed over the years that he continuously makes improvements to his techniques and equipment. He obviously tries to make the experience better for his customers every time.

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dr in the State ! — Charles B.

We've been coming to see Dr Cappetta, for 40 years, and have only had top-notch service. Our teeth can prove it.

Nov 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is alway prompt, courteous and profes... — Dana T.

The staff is alway prompt, courteous and professional. Dr. Cappetta is a skilled dentist for sure!

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My Dental Family — Robert T.

I've been with Dr. Cappetta and his support team for 20 years and it has been perfect all these years. Dr. Cappetta brings you to a comfortable state within moments as his voice and manner is very soothing. The Hygienists are very kind and attentive and each has a tender hand in caring for your gums and teeth. I have been so lucky to have found Dr. Cappetta's practice. Instead of fearing an appointment I so look forward to seeing everyone.

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Cappetta will erase any fears you have about... — Cynthia C.

Dr Cappetta will erase any fears you have about going to the dentist. He also has the best staff to be found.

Oct 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very proficient and professional doctor & staff... — Vernon B.

Very proficient and professional doctor & staff.

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! Awesome dentist!! — David H.

Great staff! Awesome dentist!!

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional! Dr. Capetta is gentl... — Judy B.

Friendly and professional! Dr. Capetta is gentle and considerate, skillful and trustworthy; while taking care of individual needs. I wouldn't go to anyone else!

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Called for emergency appointment. Took us same... — Vernon B.

Called for emergency appointment. Took us same day we called. Appreciate it.

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff the dr. is great very personable... — Christiane M.

Love the staff the dr. is great very personable the care is great. Chris m

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was asked about my implants but could not rec... — Steven F.

I was asked about my implants but could not recall the doctor's name. It is James Gossett DDS, Schertz TX

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor and he always has state of the art... — Dalal K.

Great doctor and he always has state of the art equipment. Incredible staff. Great results! So happy we have doctor Capetta in San Antonio.

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Cappetta is professional and knowledgeable. ... — Dana T.

Dr Cappetta is professional and knowledgeable. His staff is prompt, attentive and friendly.

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cappetta has been my families dentist for t... — MOSES E.

Dr. Cappetta has been my families dentist for the past 20yrs. and all of our visits there have been excellent. Not only is the staff friendly and helpful, but Dr. Cappetta takes the time out to listen and is genuinely interested in things going on in our life.

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love my Hygienist. Always remembers details ... — Lucas O.

I love my Hygienist. Always remembers details about my life and makes the time go by quickly.

Jun 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cappetta and his staff are the best around.... — Deb W.

Dr. Cappetta and his staff are the best around. I have been going to him ever since he has been in San Antonio and would never change even though I have moved to Boerne. They are always punctual, professional, efficient and "painless". I highly recommend him as the best dentist around!

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been using Dr. Cappetta for decades and ... — David M.

I have been using Dr. Cappetta for decades and he continues to stay on top of the latest technology and dental techniques. His staff is always friendly and knowledgeable, too.

May 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful dental care ! — Charles B.

Boy, I tell you what, Dr Cappetta, and his staff are top of the line ! I was just there for a cleaning, and I looked like a new man, with that fine new smile !

May 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My Dental Family — Robert T.

As always I was warmly greeted by Pattie when entering the office. The Hygienist, Gabriella came out to the waiting room and escorted me to her area. My appointment was for a cleaning and Gabriella was gentle and we were able to carry on a conversation which made the visit fly by. When she was done, Dr. Cappetta came into the room and asked if I had any questions. Strange as it may sound, I look forward to my visits at Dr. Cappeta's office.

Apr 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very comforting staff and doctor.  — Cynthia C.

Very comforting staff and doctor.

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Christopher Cappetta's dental practice. — Judy B.

Christopher Cappetta's dental practice is professional, reliable, and meticulous.

Apr 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They have always been very flexible and accommo... — Dharna M.

They have always been very flexible and accommodating with my appointments , I work nights . Always a smile from Dr. Cappetta , Patty and my hygienist.

Feb 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This practice is friendly and professional.  — Kellye D.

This practice is friendly and professional.

Feb 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional. — Esther R.

Friendly and professional.

Feb 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love the staff! Everyone is so kind and pleas... — Lauren H.

I love the staff! Everyone is so kind and pleasant. From the moment you walk in to the moment you leave.

Jan 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar High quality dental but low prices  — Austin C.

Always a wonderful experience when we go to Dr Cappettas office. It’s a private high quality dental practice at low prices so it fits my budget.

Jan 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Molar Extraction — Elva W.

I had to have an abscessed molar extracted. I was dreading this painful process. However, the only pain I felt during the extraction was the slight prick of the needle to the numb the area. I assumed that I would really feel the pain when the numbness wore off. I was surprised when I had no pain around that area. Side of face was swollen but NO Pain. The only med I needed was one ibuprofen for a slight headache(probably from not eating). thanks Doctor for not making me NOT cry like a baby. You and your staff made this process bearable due to the explanation of each step throughout the process.

Dec 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Hygienist did an excellent job on my teeth. She... — Irene D.

Hygienist did an excellent job on my teeth. She was friendly and professional.

Nov 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You can't beat the Dr Chris Cappetta team ! We... — Charles B.

You can't beat the Dr Chris Cappetta team ! We will be seeing them until we die, or they close up shop !

Nov 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My Dental Home — Robert T.

Dr. Cappetta and his team are incredible. They are friendly and extremely professional and proficient at their role. As soon as Dr. Cappetta begins to speak with you the feeling of calmness and "I'm in good hands" takes place. This will always be my "Dental Home".

Oct 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kelley J.

I have been going to Dr. Cappetta, for several years. The most important thing for me, is that I have total trust in Dr. Cappetta. He & his staff are always welcoming & everyone, from Dr. Cappetta down, are very knowledgeable & personable. I never feel like they are rushing me, to get to the next patient. They are always willing to take time to answer any questions that I may have. I highly recommend them.

Oct 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I give you a rate of 5 everything was great... — Leonard F.

I give you a rate of 5 everything was great...

Sep 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Caring, professional dental care! — Judy B.

Caring, professional dental care!

Sep 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very nice.dentist knows his stuff  — Gabriel D.

Staff is very nice.dentist knows his stuff

Sep 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had to wait 20 minutes, which I did not like.... — Janet C.

I had to wait 20 minutes, which I did not like. But the overall experience was great. Everyone to include the dentist was very pleasant and nice, and unlike my dentist, Dr Cappetta was much more gentle, and took the time to explain things to me.

Aug 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Received same day appointment to check out atoo... — Craig N.

Received same day appointment to check out atooth whosefilling had fallen out. Treated very thoroughly,professioanly, and personally.

Aug 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cappetta and Patti are wonderful helpful an... — Martha H.

Dr. Cappetta and Patti are wonderful helpful and sympathetic! I have has several root canals and tooth cleanings and they do their level best to keep me comfortable. They Rock!

Jun 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing dentist. Painless and a perfectionist I... — Janie C.

Amazing dentist. Painless and a perfectionist I love that he always gives me and my family options.

Jun 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My dentist CARES. — Iris B.

Chris has been my dentist every since he got out of dental school. I would not go any where else as I TRUST CHRIS.

Jun 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Misael G.

Very nice people. I felt comfortable with the work they did.

May 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cappetta and his team — Robert T.

Dr. Cappetta and his team (Gabriella, Nelly, and Pattie) are just what you hope for when choosing a Dental office. Always a welcome smile from every one. Great communication as to what will take place and if there are any follow-up requirements. Dr. Cappetta is a remarkable man. I was going to say "Dentist" but he is so much more than that. He immediately makes you feel comfortable and relaxed (well, as relaxed as one can be at a dental office). He takes the time to ask you to describe exactly what the issue is and then he provides alternatives as to procedures (when alternatives are possible). He is incredibly gentle when applying a needle. He continually talks to you as to what he is doing and how things are progressing during the procedure (whether that be a filling, a crown replacement, or a root canal). He often hums a soft tune which sometimes can almost put you to sleep (in a good way). And best of all, everyone works so well together. You feel that you are in the best place you can be for all your dental needs. Warm Regards, Bob Teague

Apr 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Had extensive work and was not hurt. — Amadita G.

Had extensive work and was not hurt.

Mar 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have several issues that make it more difficu... — Geraldine B.

I have several issues that make it more difficult for the dentist and his staff to take care of my teeth, I require more time and a lot of patience, and on top of all of this I am a big baby to boot. Dr. Cappetta and his staff were very kind and professional, plus I never felt any pain.

Feb 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient for 10 + years Dr C and h... — Rodolfo Patrick G.

I have been a patient for 10 + years Dr C and his staff have always made me feel like family - very kind and thorough. Thank you for being the best of the best!

Jan 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist ever! my dent... — Austin C.

Best dentist ever! Dr Cappetta has been my dentist for 11 years when my insurance changed I couldn't go to an in network dentist non are this good.

Dec 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star Friendly! Surgical staff is wonderful but the l... — Brittany J.

Friendly! Surgical staff is wonderful but the lady who does the cleanings is not very gentle. Scrapes through gums and blamed it on not flossing enough when I floss every day.

Dec 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Kind Dental Care — Dorothy N.

Very satisfied with Dr Cappetta and his entire staff. I have been going there for at least 20 year.s, Excellent care and friendly staff..

Dec 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Definitely enjoyed my experience at Christopher... — Michael L.

Definitely enjoyed my experience at Christopher J. Cappetta, DDS PA office very friendly and knowledgeable staff...

Nov 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Chris Cappetta DDS — Charles B.

The facility is the most up to date in the state ! All the people are so efficient and responsible ! You feel safe and relaxed here ! Thank you

Nov 13, 2016