StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor and he always has state of the art... — Dalal K.

Great doctor and he always has state of the art equipment. Incredible staff. Great results! So happy we have doctor Capetta in San Antonio.

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Cappetta is professional and knowledgeable. ... — Dana T.

Dr Cappetta is professional and knowledgeable. His staff is prompt, attentive and friendly.

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cappetta has been my families dentist for t... — MOSES E.

Dr. Cappetta has been my families dentist for the past 20yrs. and all of our visits there have been excellent. Not only is the staff friendly and helpful, but Dr. Cappetta takes the time out to listen and is genuinely interested in things going on in our life.

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love my Hygienist. Always remembers details ... — Lucas O.

I love my Hygienist. Always remembers details about my life and makes the time go by quickly.

Jun 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cappetta and his staff are the best around.... — Deb W.

Dr. Cappetta and his staff are the best around. I have been going to him ever since he has been in San Antonio and would never change even though I have moved to Boerne. They are always punctual, professional, efficient and "painless". I highly recommend him as the best dentist around!

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been using Dr. Cappetta for decades and ... — David M.

I have been using Dr. Cappetta for decades and he continues to stay on top of the latest technology and dental techniques. His staff is always friendly and knowledgeable, too.

May 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful dental care ! — Charles B.

Boy, I tell you what, Dr Cappetta, and his staff are top of the line ! I was just there for a cleaning, and I looked like a new man, with that fine new smile !

May 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My Dental Family — Robert T.

As always I was warmly greeted by Pattie when entering the office. The Hygienist, Gabriella came out to the waiting room and escorted me to her area. My appointment was for a cleaning and Gabriella was gentle and we were able to carry on a conversation which made the visit fly by. When she was done, Dr. Cappetta came into the room and asked if I had any questions. Strange as it may sound, I look forward to my visits at Dr. Cappeta's office.

Apr 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very comforting staff and doctor.  — Cynthia C.

Very comforting staff and doctor.

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Christopher Cappetta's dental practice. — Judy B.

Christopher Cappetta's dental practice is professional, reliable, and meticulous.

Apr 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They have always been very flexible and accommo... — Dharna M.

They have always been very flexible and accommodating with my appointments , I work nights . Always a smile from Dr. Cappetta , Patty and my hygienist.

Feb 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This practice is friendly and professional.  — Kellye D.

This practice is friendly and professional.

Feb 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional. — Esther R.

Friendly and professional.

Feb 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love the staff! Everyone is so kind and pleas... — Lauren H.

I love the staff! Everyone is so kind and pleasant. From the moment you walk in to the moment you leave.

Jan 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar High quality dental but low prices  — Austin C.

Always a wonderful experience when we go to Dr Cappettas office. It’s a private high quality dental practice at low prices so it fits my budget.

Jan 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Molar Extraction — Elva W.

I had to have an abscessed molar extracted. I was dreading this painful process. However, the only pain I felt during the extraction was the slight prick of the needle to the numb the area. I assumed that I would really feel the pain when the numbness wore off. I was surprised when I had no pain around that area. Side of face was swollen but NO Pain. The only med I needed was one ibuprofen for a slight headache(probably from not eating). thanks Doctor for not making me NOT cry like a baby. You and your staff made this process bearable due to the explanation of each step throughout the process.

Dec 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Hygienist did an excellent job on my teeth. She... — Irene D.

Hygienist did an excellent job on my teeth. She was friendly and professional.

Nov 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You can't beat the Dr Chris Cappetta team ! We... — Charles B.

You can't beat the Dr Chris Cappetta team ! We will be seeing them until we die, or they close up shop !

Nov 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My Dental Home — Robert T.

Dr. Cappetta and his team are incredible. They are friendly and extremely professional and proficient at their role. As soon as Dr. Cappetta begins to speak with you the feeling of calmness and "I'm in good hands" takes place. This will always be my "Dental Home".

Oct 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kelley J.

I have been going to Dr. Cappetta, for several years. The most important thing for me, is that I have total trust in Dr. Cappetta. He & his staff are always welcoming & everyone, from Dr. Cappetta down, are very knowledgeable & personable. I never feel like they are rushing me, to get to the next patient. They are always willing to take time to answer any questions that I may have. I highly recommend them.

Oct 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I give you a rate of 5 everything was great... — Leonard F.

I give you a rate of 5 everything was great...

Sep 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Caring, professional dental care! — Judy B.

Caring, professional dental care!

Sep 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very nice.dentist knows his stuff  — Gabriel D.

Staff is very nice.dentist knows his stuff

Sep 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had to wait 20 minutes, which I did not like.... — Janet C.

I had to wait 20 minutes, which I did not like. But the overall experience was great. Everyone to include the dentist was very pleasant and nice, and unlike my dentist, Dr Cappetta was much more gentle, and took the time to explain things to me.

Aug 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Received same day appointment to check out atoo... — Craig N.

Received same day appointment to check out atooth whosefilling had fallen out. Treated very thoroughly,professioanly, and personally.

Aug 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cappetta and Patti are wonderful helpful an... — Martha H.

Dr. Cappetta and Patti are wonderful helpful and sympathetic! I have has several root canals and tooth cleanings and they do their level best to keep me comfortable. They Rock!

Jun 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing dentist. Painless and a perfectionist I... — Janie C.

Amazing dentist. Painless and a perfectionist I love that he always gives me and my family options.

Jun 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My dentist CARES. — Iris B.

Chris has been my dentist every since he got out of dental school. I would not go any where else as I TRUST CHRIS.

Jun 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Misael G.

Very nice people. I felt comfortable with the work they did.

May 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cappetta and his team — Robert T.

Dr. Cappetta and his team (Gabriella, Nelly, and Pattie) are just what you hope for when choosing a Dental office. Always a welcome smile from every one. Great communication as to what will take place and if there are any follow-up requirements. Dr. Cappetta is a remarkable man. I was going to say "Dentist" but he is so much more than that. He immediately makes you feel comfortable and relaxed (well, as relaxed as one can be at a dental office). He takes the time to ask you to describe exactly what the issue is and then he provides alternatives as to procedures (when alternatives are possible). He is incredibly gentle when applying a needle. He continually talks to you as to what he is doing and how things are progressing during the procedure (whether that be a filling, a crown replacement, or a root canal). He often hums a soft tune which sometimes can almost put you to sleep (in a good way). And best of all, everyone works so well together. You feel that you are in the best place you can be for all your dental needs. Warm Regards, Bob Teague

Apr 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Had extensive work and was not hurt. — Amadita G.

Had extensive work and was not hurt.

Mar 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have several issues that make it more difficu... — Geraldine B.

I have several issues that make it more difficult for the dentist and his staff to take care of my teeth, I require more time and a lot of patience, and on top of all of this I am a big baby to boot. Dr. Cappetta and his staff were very kind and professional, plus I never felt any pain.

Feb 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient for 10 + years Dr C and h... — Rodolfo G.

I have been a patient for 10 + years Dr C and his staff have always made me feel like family - very kind and thorough. Thank you for being the best of the best!

Jan 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist ever! my dent... — Austin C.

Best dentist ever! Dr Cappetta has been my dentist for 11 years when my insurance changed I couldn't go to an in network dentist non are this good.

Dec 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star Friendly! Surgical staff is wonderful but the l... — Brittany J.

Friendly! Surgical staff is wonderful but the lady who does the cleanings is not very gentle. Scrapes through gums and blamed it on not flossing enough when I floss every day.

Dec 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Kind Dental Care — Dorothy N.

Very satisfied with Dr Cappetta and his entire staff. I have been going there for at least 20 year.s, Excellent care and friendly staff..

Dec 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Definitely enjoyed my experience at Christopher... — Michael L.

Definitely enjoyed my experience at Christopher J. Cappetta, DDS PA office very friendly and knowledgeable staff...

Nov 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Chris Cappetta DDS — Charles B.

The facility is the most up to date in the state ! All the people are so efficient and responsible ! You feel safe and relaxed here ! Thank you

Nov 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great Office — Patricia G.

Dr Cappetta has been my dentist and my children's dentist for about 12 years -- I wouldn't trust my families dental health to anyone else! Thank you Dr C😀

Oct 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar A Family Feeling — Robert T.

As always, the office of Dr. Christopher J. Cappetta is very supportive and friendly. And Dr. Cappetta is simply the best!!! He makes you feel comfortable, very informative, and treats you as a family member. Couldn't ask for anything better.

Oct 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I am one of those people that have never liked go... — Rhonda H.

I am one of those people that have never liked going to the dentist. However, after going to Dr. Cappetta for over a year, I can honestly say that I have never been treated better or with such ease, as I receive from Dr. Cappetta and his team. I highly recommend Dr. Cappetta to any of my friends and family.

Sep 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Gabby is very considerate to patient needs and h... — Janelle N.

Gabby is very considerate to patient needs and has a gentle hand with cleaning. I greatly appreciated Dr. Cappetta's feedback concerning alternate drug choices and my total health situation. Patti is extremely friendly and helpful. She explained thoroughly the insurance program and got us enrolled.

Aug 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar As always, everyone was friendly with a shared smile.  — Robert T.

As always, everyone was friendly with a shared smile. I wouldn't change a thing.

Oct 18, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff is always Top Notch!!! Very friendly and always welcoming to their patients!!0 — Cathy K.

The office staff is always Top Notch!!! Very friendly and always welcoming to their patients!!0

Oct 14, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Office! — Nicole D.

Great people, making going to the dentist painless.

Oct 6, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Do not change a thing!! Everything is perfect — Robert T.

Do not change a thing!! Everything is perfect. I am greeted with a smile and a "Nice to see you" at the window. I am greeted with another smile when I'm brought into "The Chair :-)" While in the chair I am made comfortable and the conversation is very relaxing. Then, to cap it off (pun intended), Dr Cappetta does his magic and I'm all smiles once again.

Sep 2, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. I'm very pleased and will be bringing the rest of my family as well. — Dehann R.

Great experience. I'm very pleased and will be bringing the rest of my family as well.

Sep 1, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff was a delight to meet and visit with. — Miguel V.

The entire staff was a delight to meet and visit with.

Sep 1, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Going to Dr — Francis F.

Going to Dr. Cappetta for a dentist appointment is like visiting family you haven't seen in a couple of months. They welcome you with open arms. They really want to know what has been going on since your last visit. They all care about you. They listen. I look forward to my dentist visit. Always satified with the quality of the work. Keep the great work up. Thanks for a great visit.

Aug 27, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! — Judy B.

Everyone is friendly and professional. Dr. Cappetta is friendly, kind, and gentle!

Aug 27, 2015