StarStarStarStarStar .Excellent Care — Ellen J.

Most thorough dentist I have ever been to. Excellent care all around!

Oct 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always, another great experience — Mike C.

As always, I had another great experience with Dr. Chamberlin and his staff on all counts. They were on time, friendly and made the procedure as comfortable as possible. They also gave me very helpful guidance on caring for my teeth, which I believe will help me keep my teeth healthier longer.

Oct 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and efficient. Just really nice people... — Leslie L.

Friendly and efficient. Just really nice people.

Sep 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Chamberlin is the most competent and patien... — Padma W.

Dr. Chamberlin is the most competent and patient friendly dentist I have ever had. His hygienist is equally competent and patient friendly. That is true for the receptionist and office staff as well. I feel fortunate to have found this practice and recommend it highly.

Sep 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always caring, professional and efficient. — David R.

Always caring, professional and efficient.

Sep 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar BEST office w/ MOST experienced staff and Denti... — Shawn R.

BEST office w/ MOST experienced staff and Dentist !!!

Sep 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I SO enjoy you all! Pleasant indeed! — Alice W.

I SO enjoy you all! Pleasant indeed!

Sep 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Recommend Dr. Chamberlin and his staff to other... — Sherry B.

Recommend Dr. Chamberlin and his staff to others on a regular basis.

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great tips for a healthy smile  — Renee C.

I arrived a tad early and was taken in right away. Nina was great as always. She always gives me vital brushing tips, such as how to properly use a sonicare toothbrush-since she could see that I’ve been over brushing in certain areas of my mouth causing oversensitivity. Good dental care is so vital. Thank you for all your help Dr. Chamberlin and staff!

Jul 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Used to be afraid to go to the dentist... — Diane H.

Dr. Chamberlin and his staff are knowledgeable and compassionate, friendly and welcoming. I used to be afraid of going to the dentist, but no more. Any work I have had done is always performed with gentleness and care for my comfort, besides being very professionally done. It is evident that they keep up with the latest advances in dentistry. I highly recommend that if you need any dentistry work, or even just getting your teeth cleaned, Dr. Chamberlin's office is the place you want to be!

Jul 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar .Dr Chamberlain professional Dentist  — Judy H.

Dr Chamberlin is a wonderful dentist, professional and caring. His office staff cares for your well being and making you comfortable. Highly recommended everyone to try.

Jun 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This practice received a lot of very positive r... — Albert S.

This practice received a lot of very positive reviews which were instrumental in my choosing to go. They are right! This is a practice with care, concern, friendly and supportive staff and integrity. Dr. Chamberlin was thorough and explained everything; explanations were well supported by pictures and visual aids. Staff are informative regarding their specific tasks which is helpful for everything from x-rays to insurance/payment. Highly recommended!

Jun 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best in Boulder! — Diana W.

Your practice is the Best in Boulder!

Jun 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care. Pleasant and courteous staff.  — Marilyn P.

Excellent care. Pleasant and courteous staff.

Jun 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Irene T.

Nina is always a pleasure to see. She's very thorough, informative and pleasant.

Jun 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch Dentist in Boulder. — Elsie M.

I had a cleaning with Nina the hygienist and found her to be gentle, kind and very patient. I then saw Dr. Chamberlin, what a kind, gentle dentist! I drove from Denver to see Dr. Chamberlin because of his reputation. I’m glad I did! I recommend this office to anyone who needs a top notch dentist.

May 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Chamberlin is the best — Camilla P.

Dr Chamberlin does an outstanding job. He is through, he uses the most up to date technology and procedures. He and his staff are professional.

May 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always an excellent experience  — Susan I.

Another great experience! Great people, great office.

May 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Review — James M.

Truly fantastic office and services. I’ve never been disappointed with the quality of work and friendly staff!

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Dr. Chamberlin and his staff... — Padma W.

I highly recommend Dr. Chamberlin and his staff. My husband and I have always had expert and friendly service from all staff members. Dr. Chamberlin's dentistry far surpasses any previous experience I have had. Dr. Chamberlin has done fillings, crowns and a root canal for me. All have been perfectly painless and I felt completely comfortable.

Apr 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I found Dr. Chamberlin and his staff very knowl... — Deb G.

I found Dr. Chamberlin and his staff very knowledgeable and professional. Dr. Chamberlin's expertise in TMJ, crowns and bridges exceeded my expectations. Dr. Chamberlin was able to improve my jaw pain in one night with a new appliance that he made in the office. I’m very grateful. I recommend Dr. Chamberlin to anyone who needs a dentist who is interested in results for his patients.

Apr 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Chamberlin is professional, knowledgeable a... — Jill V.

Dr. Chamberlin is professional, knowledgeable and one of the best dentists that I have ever visited!

Apr 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Team — Sherry B.

As always, the team provided excellent and timely service. Great job.

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always my care, my well being were well care... — Camilla P.

As always my care, my well being were well cared for. I highly recommend Dr Chamberlin and his hygienist, Nina. A high class team of dental care providers.

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Padma W.

Dr. Chamberlain and his hygienist are the best I have experienced in my life. Even the root canal was totally painless during and after the procedure. The office is friendly and professional. I actually enjoy going to the dentist.

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent always friendly and informative — Leslie L.

Excellent always friendly and informative

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Welcoming, friendly knowledgable staff.  — Rosalind Z.

Welcoming, friendly knowledgable staff.

Mar 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Dentist are truly awesome. — James M.

The staff and Dentist are truly awesome people. Very friendly, caring and professional and talented. Thank you so much for your professionalism and kindness !

Feb 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best thing about the office is the people — Paul H.

The people working in this office (including Dr. Chamberlin) are all really good at their jobs, but also nice people to interact with. I look forward to conversations with all of them (including specifically Kathleen and Nina). They make dentistry less stressful!

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very courteous, friendly and professional servi... — Ann K.

Very courteous, friendly and professional service! I came back after a year of trying out Medicare's options!

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Chamberlin is the best in perfection and gi... — Leslie D.

Dr. Chamberlin is the best in perfection and gives me one on one attention. I feel fortunate to have found such a wonderful dentist for my needs. He has been my dentist for 10 years. The staff is delightful and professional. I am happy to recommend Dr.Chamberlain to any one who needs dental work. He has given me a beautiful smile that i enjoy every day. Leslie Drennen

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Five out of Five Star Rating! — Shirley S.

All staff friendly and competent. When I called for an appointment, I got a live person!! For once I didn't have to wade through obnoxious menus!!l Dr. Chamberlain explained each part of the exam thoroughly. Good old fashioned fine customer service all around!!

Dec 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Your office is professional, efficient, friendl... — Steve B.

Your office is professional, efficient, friendly and actually fun!

Dec 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar excellent care — Camilla P.

Dr Chamberlin has been my dentist for over 10 years. I totally trust him and his team. Quality all the way

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The whole crew is just the best. — Sherry B.

The whole crew is just the best.

Nov 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Two thumbs up  — Christina K.

I never leave Dr. Chamberlain’s office without a smile on my face and a good laugh. I am very happy with the care I receive here and have no complaints, only compliments.

Nov 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Tooth pain taken care of — Diane H.

I woke up with a toothache and called Dr. Chamberlin's office right away. They worked me into the schedule and I was able to be seen in just a few hours. Dr. Chamberlin took care of my problem and called me the next day to see how I was doing. As always, my comfort was their main concern. I am always treated with courtesy and respect and highly recommend Dr. Chamberlin and his staff to anyone needing an outstanding dentist.

Nov 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Review — James M.

Super friendly staff who not only care about their patients but are the best at what they do.

Nov 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best possible care ever — Laura B.

Most people wouldn't admit to looking forward to their dental visit, but I'm the exception. That's because I'm putting myself in the skillful hands of both dental hygienist Nina, and Doctor Christopher Chamberlin, who always look out for me and my dental health, and keep my pearly whites shiny! Plus, they and their kind receptionist, are super friendly. When I go there, I feel like I'm meeting with friends.

Oct 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental care I have received during my ... — Chris C.

The best dental care I have received during my lifetime.

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The professional care outstanding  — Camilla P.

The professional care that the have consistently received at dr Chamberlin’s office is outstanding. I would highly recommend him to all

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star It was a pleasant first experience. I do feel t... — Tara G.

It was a pleasant first experience. I do feel that Dr. Chamberlin listened to me and explained himself well. I do not trust the dental industry, in general, as I feel I have been taken advantage of and upsold way too many times, so I am naturally leery of a new dentist. I am always suspect when being told that I need a lot of expensive work, especially since I am fastidious about my dental health, so I am still guarded at this time, waiting to see how things play out. It was a THOROUGH exam. I don’t believe I have ever had a dentist spend so much time with me! So far, I am happy. As I start to have more work done, I hope that I remain so. I do have a concern that he uses latex gloves, and no one asked me if latex was okay.🤨

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great office, finally found a dentist and staff... — Susan I.

Great office, finally found a dentist and staff that I trust!

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar excellent service knew needed solution expla... — Milton C.

excellent service knew needed solution explained what doing

Sep 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar THE BEST! — Minh V.

Dr. Chamberlin and staff are very friendly, helpful and informative.

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic dentist — Diane L.

I am writing this review after my initial consultation meeting with Dr. Chamberlin. Not knowing what to really expect, as I had never been to a consultation appointment with a dentist before receiving treatment, I was very impressed. The office staff and dental staff were very welcoming and my one hour (plus!) consultation with Dr. Chamberlin was fantastic. The time was spent getting to know one another, reviewing past history, and going through an in depth evaluation of my teeth and mouth. This was the most informative meeting with a dentist I have ever had. I look forward to future visits and have complete trust in Dr. Chamberlin’s assessments and work.

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robbin H.

Everyone in the office is very welcoming!

Sep 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My View — Delores M.

staff and Dr. Chamberlin are very caring and professional in there demeanor

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Recommend this dentist, Dr. Chamberlin, in Boulder — Mary H.

Thanks for fixing my tooth. Well, several of my teeth. I appreciate your staff, the friendliness and professionalism. Also, Thanks Dr. Chamberlin for your knowledge and getting me on track with my mouth and teeth. Ps. If you want to keep your teeth, go to the dentist regularly as I opted on a 15 year of not going and needed some repairs on my teeth. Thanks again a happy client and mouth!

Aug 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Chamberlin and his staff are always friendl... — Robert D.

Dr. Chamberlin and his staff are always friendly, thorough, and professional. They clearly explain procedures at every step, and Dr. Chamberlin does excellent work. Thank you.

Aug 2, 2018