StarStarStarStarStar Always cheery staff and professional service wi... — Mike P.

Always cheery staff and professional service with a relaxed atmosphere.

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dennis and I have been with Dr. Brecke since he... — Janet H.

Dennis and I have been with Dr. Brecke since he began his Newberg practice. We always appreciate the fact that he and other staff members try to know us by our names and remember us on future visits. We have always appreciated their thoughtful service

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Once again, the Professional Care and concern f... — Tom N.

Once again, the Professional Care and concern for any discomfort while having my examination and subsequent cleaning, was removed early by Hannah, one of the Team Members in Dr. Brecke’s office...Thank You!!

May 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful dentists, hygienists and office staff... — Jennifer K.

Wonderful dentists, hygienists and office staff! Appointments are always on time with very little waiting, they work hard to get you in right away when you have an emergency and great to try to work with you and your anxiety!

May 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr.l Breche for a long ti.. — Gerry W.

I have been going to Dr.l Breche for a long time. and appreciate all the good care I receive. They know me. Gracious Greetings , warm office, friendly people. clean teeth, that's what I go for. So far, no cavities.!! Thanks, Gerry Willcuts

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar . — Philip F.

The Lady cleaning my teeth was excellent! She checked with Dr. Brecke to see if he wanted to look at the X-rays. He probably agreed with the Hygienist's assessment that my teeth didn't need more work. Naturally, I was glad that he trusted the Hygienist judgement so I could quickly be on my way home!

May 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Brecke is very gentle. — Kandie C.

Dr Brecke is very gentle and really puts a patient at ease. I've been a patient for years and always receive consistent and excellence care.

Apr 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist Office I have ever been too😀Very... — Theresa R.

Best Dentist Office I have ever been too😀 Very friendly

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office! — Pamela J.

I have never had a bad experience at this office, and recommend Dr. Brecke to all my friends!

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been with Dr. Brecke for many years and ... — Evelyn P.

I have been with Dr. Brecke for many years and highly recommend him to my friends. Evelyn Piersall

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very kind and pleasant staff.  — Mike D.

Very kind and pleasant staff.

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been seeing Dr. Brecke since he first ca... — Daniel H.

I have been seeing Dr. Brecke since he first came to this practice. I have had very good Dentist's in the past but Dr. Brecke is the best! He is very skilled at his practice and I often look forward to coming to him, to fix my teeth... Many times... His staff is always the best and the dental hygienists always do a great job, cleaning my teeth! I am ALWAYS pleased with the results of my visits. I have recommended this office to many friends.

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was impressed as usual by the professionalism... — Paula J.

I was impressed as usual by the professionalism of the staff and the excellent care I received..

Mar 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Brecke and his staff are awesome! Been goin... — Maria V.

Dr Brecke and his staff are awesome! Been going there for years! Always recommend them to family and friends!

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You make the dentist a very pleasant experience... — Terry M.

You make the dentist a very pleasant experience . Enjoy seeing everyone

Mar 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Ron & Joyce — Ronald M.

We would be pleased to recommend Dr. Christopher Brecke for everyone's personal and family dentistry. He has been our Dentist for 22 years. We feel very blessed to have his excellent care. He takes the time to explain what he is doing, what we should expect and that we are as comfortable possible during every procedure. His staff is just the best. They are friendly, pleasant and respectful.

Mar 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar i haven't used your online presence except rece... — Carolyn Z.

i haven't used your online presence except receiving this email.

Feb 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist Office!!! — Robert M.

Great staff. Efficient. Practical dentistry that doesn't try to over treat or recommend procedures before their time.

Feb 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Calvin B — Calvin B.

Christie was is a great hygienist. Thank you.

Feb 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental experience I have ever had in o... — Raymond C.

The best dental experience I have ever had in over 75 years.

Feb 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar visit — Mavis D.

It is always such a good day when I visit your office. What a wonderful group. I am so lucky I found you

Jan 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent patient serv. Front desk ladies ar... — Sharyn G.

Excellent patient communication. Front desk ladies are very nice, friendly and helpful. Hanna is one in a million! Explains in detail what she's doing, interested in "ME". She is really concerned and informative. Of course, you must already know that!

Jan 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with the service we received today... — Patty L.

Very pleased with the service we received today and have for many years. Thank you, Louis & Patty Larson

Dec 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I really like Dr. Christopher Brekkes office. T... — Kory S.

I really like Dr. Christopher Brekkes office. The staff is very helpful, above and beyond, my son will be learning to read soon, and they were able to provide me with a book that I’ve been wanting to find for so long. I really appreciate Dr Brekke, Who does an awesome job on numbing The area he is working on and the pain management, I like that explains what he is going to do before he does it, so that you’re not surprised and that you feel comfortable with the process. It is a family oriented dental office. I appreciate the dental work, and his practice. I have a very demanding schedule, all of the staff they are, they are committed to helping people, very accommodating, warm, and friendly. This Dental practice has worked very closely with me, to ensure that I have the absolute best dental experience.

Dec 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience with teeth cleaning. — Cindy J.

Great experience with teeth cleaning.

Oct 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service — Scott G.

The dental hygienist was excellent, my teeth never felt cleaner. I would highly recommend this dental office. The staff are also very pleasant.

Oct 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar All was great, as usual! Everyone was kind, pro... — Kathleen H.

All was great, as usual! Everyone was kind, prompt, and helpful.

Oct 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was impressed with your new Dental Partner...... — Roger F.

I was impressed with your new Dental Partner...

Sep 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Competent and friendly. — Sue H.

Everyone is competent and friendly. I don't mind going to the dentist at all.

Sep 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Lance and I were very happy with our appointmen... — Carol A.

Lance and I were very happy with our appointment.

Sep 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It is really great to get a text reminding me o... — Robert R.

It is really great to get a text reminding me of my appointment. Tnakds

Sep 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I leave Dr. Breck's office confident that I hav... — David D.

I leave Dr. Breck's office confident that I have had the best care. Dr. Breck is warm, personable, and clear in explaining the procedures. His staff are equally professional and make the patient comfortable.

Sep 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Easy and comfortable  — Jestin L.

I've been coming here since I was a kid. I could go to a dentist closer to home but instead I make the drive to come here.

Aug 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Hannah is excellent Dr. Brecke is very fine.... — Ronald P.

Hannah is excellent Dr. Brecke is very fine......office staff very good.. Thanks Ron

Aug 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer care. Very efficient and person... — Richard L.

Great customer care. Very efficient and personable.

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I'm very glad that I found an excellent dentist... — David S.

I'm very glad that I found an excellent dentist here in Newberg. The office atmosphere and vibe is also very relaxing; puts you at ease. I hope you are in business a long time. blessings....D

Aug 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Stretch has always been the best!!!!! — Ronald B.

Stretch has always been the best!!!!!

Aug 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always have the friendliest staff and most beau... — Sandra F.

Always have the friendliest staff and most beautiful smiles!

Aug 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I'm very happy with the service we get at Dr Br... — Toni B.

I'm very happy with the service we get at Dr Breckes the staff is always friendly and welcoming

Aug 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It is very helpful. We just have to remember t... — Rick C.

It is very helpful. We just have to remember that we agreed to the appointment.

Aug 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The cleaning was excellent. The wait for the d... — Bobbie G.

The cleaning was excellent. The wait for the doctor was long and eventually I was told I would have to come back for another appointment to see him.

Jun 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar There is a good rapport between the client and ... — Wanda B.

There is a good rapport between the client and the staff. The quality of care is professional and warmly delivered. I am confident in the dentist and his helpers.

Jun 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Good Choice — Carol M.

If you live in the area and are looking for a good dentist I would highly recommend Dr. bracket and his staff.

Apr 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Abby loved coming to see you Hanna, & Dr. Breck... — Abby M.

Abby loved coming to see you Hanna, & Dr. Brecke , ... She was so proud of herself, Thank you for your gentle care !!!

Mar 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best experience I have ever had!  — Theresa R.

Best experience I have ever had!

Mar 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Got there, waited maybe one minute, and was att... — Jim H.

Got there, waited maybe one minute, and was attended to right away. Dr. Brecke is very conscientious about his work, and very pleasant to be around. I would recommend his services to everyone I know.

Mar 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love everything about Dr. Brecke's office. Gr... — Priscilla H.

I love everything about Dr. Brecke's office. Great people, great dental care.

Feb 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff. Great experience! — Alexsaundria C.

Wonderful staff. Great experience!

Feb 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and freindly people who work there.  — Yvette C.

Excellent and freindly people who work there.

Feb 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was friendly, thorough, and considera... — Brad H.

The staff was friendly, thorough, and considerate.

Jan 27, 2017