StarStarStarStarStar All well very well. Thank you for your great c... — Ron S.

All well very well. Thank you for your great care! My bad for not arriving on time!

Nov 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental office! — Joni R.

Love Dr. Brecke’s staff. Everyone is friendly and professional.

Sep 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental cleaning I have been going to.  — Jose L.

Best dental cleaning I have been going to.

Aug 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Happy camper! — Mark T.

Dr. Brecke and his team make o e of life’s

Aug 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kevin B.

The hygienist was friendly and did a nice job. I trust Dr Brecke and his staff and our family has always been pleased with their services.

Jun 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional as always — Joseph G.

Very professional as always

Jun 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Team Brecke’s The Best!! — Tom N.

Team Brecke has been a tremendous resource for my Dental Care and Health... Dr. Chris “all ways” takes the Time and patience to educate me about my Mouth Health, something I always took for granted...His genuineness and that of his Support Staff makes for a very positive Appointment!! Thank You Dr. Chris and to your Staff: Cheers!!🤙😁

Jun 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I mentioned to the girl who cleaned my teeth th... — Raymond C.

I mentioned to the girl who cleaned my teeth that I wanted to make an appointment to have my front upper and lower teeth applied with new filler. I also was interested in the device to help me with my biteing down so hard. I forgot to make an appointment.

Jun 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I would recommend this Dental staff all day lon... — Theresa R.

I would recommend this Dental staff all day long! I was always so afraid of the Dentist. Until the day I walked into to see Dr Brecke. Now I look forward to my visits. Thank you!!!

Jun 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Dental Assistant did an excellent job. — Philip F.

The Dental Assistant did an excellent job.

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brecke and his staff are consistently kind ... — Kandie C.

Dr. Brecke and his staff are consistently kind and caring and make the experience as painless as possible!

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very good hygienist, and Dr Brecke stopped to s... — Cindy J.

Very good hygienist, and Dr Brecke stopped to say hello. Really appreciate your staff and care.

May 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar . — Paula J.

As always I appreciated the professionalism and gentleness of the staff.

Apr 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Scheduling staff got me in for an appointment i... — Lisa B.

Scheduling staff got me in for an appointment in less then a week and the called me back when they had a cancellation for a more desirable time for me! The dentist was very knowledgeable and answered all of my questions! The entire staff was amazing, efficient and friendly!!!

Apr 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great place for dental needs! Dr. Brecke and s... — Barbara F.

Great place for dental needs! Dr. Brecke and staff are awesome!

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional service!  — G. Pamela C.

Friendly and professional service!

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Kind, Compassionate, Professional — Elizabeth W.

Our family LOVES Dr. Brecke’s office. In the more than 20 years we’ve been patients there, we’ve received excellent, personable service. Most importantly, every member of Dr. Brecke’s staff has worked to build good rapport and trust with our kids (at every age) and ourselves. We know Dr. Brecke’s conservative approach to dental care means we won’t be subject to unnecessary procedures which is a BIG deal for a large family on a budget! We’re grateful for Dr. Brecke and his whole team.

Mar 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional care! Always friendly staff... — Dorothy R.

Always professional care! Always friendly staff.

Mar 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had not been to the dentist in YEARS. I was ... — Mosely P.

I had not been to the dentist in YEARS. I was very nervous, and embarrassed by the state of my teeth. EVERYONE in the office has been wonderful, and has put me at ease. The dental work done by Dr. Brecke has been very impressive and any concerns about $$ gouging have been alleviated. THANK YOUI!!!

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Have always received exceptional care from Dr. ... — Julie K.

Have always received exceptional care from Dr. Breke and his team!

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist and awesome staff — Melissa W.

Dr. Brecke is a great dentist and his staff is always friendly and professional.

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely pleased with the friendly staff, clea... — Jeffrey D.

Extremely pleased with the friendly staff, clean office, and excellent dental care provided by Dr. Brecke. Definitely a recommendation to anyone looking for a dentist or to switch from their current provider.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brecke is by far the best dentist i have ev... — Caroline G.

Dr. Brecke is by far the best dentist i have ever been to.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The only dentist I trust! I have been seeing Dr... — Mckenzie C.

The only dentist I trust! I have been seeing Dr. Brecke since I was a kid, now living out of State, I still fly home for his dental care. The office is lovely and so is the staff.

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Cleaning Ever! — Walter K.

Simply the best periodontal cleaning and care ever! Thorough, informative, way beyond competent, and affordable. In short: simply wonderful! I never felt so good after a cleaning, especially after the horrible and outrageously expensive treatments I had received at a couple of corporate clinics. Finally, I felt like I had visited a dental office that actually cared for me and my dental health more than how much they could squeeze out of my wallet. I won't fall for the phony savings (coupons) and bait-and-switch incentives (free initial exam and x-rays) ever again, and will only go with exceptional homegrown practices like yours from now on. In fact, you can sign me up another ten cleanings. I mean it: please give me a call at your convenience.

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Tim W.

You have several ways of confirming my appointments including text, email, calendar schedule addons, and phone. I hope you all get the idea I'm going to be there and likely on time. Smiles, t

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Had my teeth cleaned by Amanda. She was kind... — Marilyn K.

Had my teeth cleaned by Amanda. She was kind, gentle and considerate. Thank you Amanda.

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar FIVE STARS All Great — Kenneth J.

FIVE STARS All Great

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Tamra A.

I've been a patient of Dr. Brecke's for a number of years and I always feel taken care of. The hygienists are thorough and gentle. Dr. Brecke offers helpful options and takes a conservative approach, not pushing things that really don't need to happen. When people ask me about dentist recommendations I consistently recommend Dr. Brecke.

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a friendly staff and Dr. Brecke makes su... — David R.

Always a friendly staff and Dr. Brecke makes sure he see's you and explains what you may need to have done.

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best dental office, doctor and staf... — Royanne R.

This is the best dental office, doctor and staff, that I have ever experienced!

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always the best of care! Even though we now liv... — Laura C.

Always the best of care! Even though we now live in Spain, we continue to return to Dr Brecke and his staff for our dental care.

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Stretch is the best👍👍👍👍 — Ronald B.

Stretch is the best👍👍👍👍

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always cheery staff and professional service wi... — Michael P.

Always cheery staff and professional service with a relaxed atmosphere.

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dennis and I have been with Dr. Brecke since he... — Janet H.

Dennis and I have been with Dr. Brecke since he began his Newberg practice. We always appreciate the fact that he and other staff members try to know us by our names and remember us on future visits. We have always appreciated their thoughtful service

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Once again, the Professional Care and concern f... — Tom N.

Once again, the Professional Care and concern for any discomfort while having my examination and subsequent cleaning, was removed early by Hannah, one of the Team Members in Dr. Brecke’s office...Thank You!!

May 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful dentists, hygienists and office staff... — Jennifer K.

Wonderful dentists, hygienists and office staff! Appointments are always on time with very little waiting, they work hard to get you in right away when you have an emergency and great to try to work with you and your anxiety!

May 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr.l Breche for a long ti.. — Gerry W.

I have been going to Dr.l Breche for a long time. and appreciate all the good care I receive. They know me. Gracious Greetings , warm office, friendly people. clean teeth, that's what I go for. So far, no cavities.!! Thanks, Gerry Willcuts

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar . — Philip F.

The Lady cleaning my teeth was excellent! She checked with Dr. Brecke to see if he wanted to look at the X-rays. He probably agreed with the Hygienist's assessment that my teeth didn't need more work. Naturally, I was glad that he trusted the Hygienist judgement so I could quickly be on my way home!

May 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Brecke is very gentle. — Kandie C.

Dr Brecke is very gentle and really puts a patient at ease. I've been a patient for years and always receive consistent and excellence care.

Apr 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist Office I have ever been too😀Very... — Theresa R.

Best Dentist Office I have ever been too😀 Very friendly

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office! — Pamela J.

I have never had a bad experience at this office, and recommend Dr. Brecke to all my friends!

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been with Dr. Brecke for many years and ... — Evelyn P.

I have been with Dr. Brecke for many years and highly recommend him to my friends. Evelyn Piersall

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very kind and pleasant staff.  — Michael D.

Very kind and pleasant staff.

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been seeing Dr. Brecke since he first ca... — Daniel H.

I have been seeing Dr. Brecke since he first came to this practice. I have had very good Dentist's in the past but Dr. Brecke is the best! He is very skilled at his practice and I often look forward to coming to him, to fix my teeth... Many times... His staff is always the best and the dental hygienists always do a great job, cleaning my teeth! I am ALWAYS pleased with the results of my visits. I have recommended this office to many friends.

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was impressed as usual by the professionalism... — Paula J.

I was impressed as usual by the professionalism of the staff and the excellent care I received..

Mar 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Brecke and his staff are awesome! Been goin... — Maria V.

Dr Brecke and his staff are awesome! Been going there for years! Always recommend them to family and friends!

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You make the dentist a very pleasant experience... — Terry M.

You make the dentist a very pleasant experience . Enjoy seeing everyone

Mar 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Ron & Joyce — Ronald M.

We would be pleased to recommend Dr. Christopher Brecke for everyone's personal and family dentistry. He has been our Dentist for 22 years. We feel very blessed to have his excellent care. He takes the time to explain what he is doing, what we should expect and that we are as comfortable possible during every procedure. His staff is just the best. They are friendly, pleasant and respectful.

Mar 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar i haven't used your online presence except rece... — Carolyn Z.

i haven't used your online presence except receiving this email.

Feb 20, 2018